StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and professional staff. Professional o... — Marjorie S.

Friendly and professional staff. Professional office space.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely competent staff and quality treatment... — Stanley S.

Extremely competent staff and quality treatments, well organized and equipped, and a caring knowledgeable DC running it all.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dr. Scott. — Olga S.

DR Scott is amAzing, I have been his patient for several years now and I have to say that his knowledge and good manners are worth a million. I will continue being his patient always.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice massage. Thoughtfully executed and with l... — Tania D.

Nice massage. Thoughtfully executed and with less pressure!

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very efficient scheduling and reminders  — Brenda O.

very efficient scheduling and reminders

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am impressed with Dr. SeBastian's knowledge, ... — Drew S.

I am impressed with Dr. SeBastian's knowledge, technique, and professional presence. The staff is enthusiastic, friendly and efficient. The office is well appointed and has all the right equipment. I appreciate Dr. SeBastian.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great facilities and friendly faces — Scott A.

Great facilities and friendly faces

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shayda was very thorough and I felt like wa... — Mary J.

Dr. Shayda was very thorough and I felt like was in good hands.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Doctor very professional and friendly... — Louis R.

Staff and Doctor very professional and friendly. Chiropractic treatment results excellent

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Scott and Team always do a great job!!! I go... — Charles P.

Dr Scott and Team always do a great job!!! I go in to get releif and come out with less pain and a smile on my face too!

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar McKenna,Is so awesome an here massage techniqu... — Nancy C.

McKenna, Is so awesome an here massage techniques r excellent ,my whole back feels so great today she really has the healing touch. Thanx McKenna I well definitely be back to see u. Nancy

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent resource! — Carol S.

This group of caring professionals are my 'backbone' in maintaining my health and well being.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Like visiting fam yet leaving lighter and healthie — Michael P.

It feels like coming to hang out with fam however I leave feeling lighter , healthier and happier. What a win/ win/ win! Coming to visit Docta Scott and the friendly, uplifting staff continues to be a highlight of my self care and healing practice. Docta Scott even used a fun, fancy new high speed body buffer to expedite a few pesky knots that weren’t getting the memo to leave. Awww relief always feels great! Thank you again and again Leucadia Chiropractic for all your support so I can continue to support others 🙏🏽

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Joe Tull — Joseph T.

I've been going here for a few months now and I have had a noticeable improvement in my back and hip pain. The staff is fantastic and Dr. S asks me every week if there's anything new for him to adress

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Back Cracker! — Virginia Z.

This is a well run office with a friendly, capable staff. Dr. Scott is a delight!

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar friendly people nice atmosphere lots of relief — Richard C.

friendly people nice atmosphere lots of relief

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Services — Luisa G.

Dr Sebastian and his staff are very nice. Having been a patient for a number of years I count on Dr. Sebastian to keep my body healthy. He is the best in my book.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! — Vidal A.

I enjoyed an outstanding first visit to Leucadia Chiropractic! Very professional and clean office. Dr. Shayda Clarke listened to my treatment goals and provided amazingly skillful treatment. Fortunately, this visit was more for "preventative maintenance," than an actual injury, and I look forward to keeping it that way with regular visits. As a runner, I've found this to be essential. Highly recommended!!

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a 10+ star rating, Jen T is AMAZING at w... — Iris A.

Always a 10+ star rating, Jen T is AMAZING at what she does, and is super knowledgeable & informative. I always recommend her to my friends/family. Thank you so much!!

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overall, great experience thus far.  — Magdalena S.

Overall, great experience thus far.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen S.

I felt so welcomed and comfortable Everyone was professional yet very warm and sincere . I also had a massage with CJ He was absolutely amazing He worked very hard on my body and released a deep pain I was feeling under my left shoulder blade

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience: friendly and prof... — Haig B.

Always a pleasant experience: friendly and professional.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The massage is beyond wonderful. Jen has amazi... — Laura H.

The massage is beyond wonderful. Jen has amazing hands.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very helpful knowledgable staff----ximena and d... — Richard C.

very helpful knowledgable staff----ximena and dr sebastian were a great help--top marks

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott is an outstanding & amazing chiroprac... — Remedios L.

Dr. Scott is an outstanding & amazing chiropractor ! His tremendous experience and expertise as a doctor has continuously healed thousands of patients. He & his staff are also very knowledgeable in the cutting edge of technology.. As a patient of him, I am so confident to be under his care. Dr. Scott with his efficient & friendly staff run a great clinic ! With no qualms in my mind, I would recommend them with the highest esteem. They are a real asset in the community !!

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The monthly massage package is the best thing I... — Nicole B.

The monthly massage package is the best thing I ever did for my body! All the staff is amazing and the massage is the best I have found in North County.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar DR knows his stuff. Always listens to me on wha... — Karold C.

DR knows his stuff. Always listens to me on whats bothering me, and at times knows more then i do at what is truly bothering me. Staff is amazing, they are so helpful and will make sure my visit is productive to getting healthy!

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I travel all over the USA, and I see Chiropract... — Bobbie A.

I travel all over the USA, and I see Chiropractors in lots of cities. Dr. Scott is one of the best I have ever had adjust me. His skills are amazing! He is not just your standard minimalist, but takes time to get you relaxed, evaluate you, and use state of the art devices if necessary. He was able to bring me relief to a chronic back problem I have had for over a year. I highly recommend him.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good energy in the waiting area even though bus... — Karen V.

Good energy in the waiting area even though busy. Acupuncturist , Celeste is excellent!!!

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been extremely pleased with the care tha... — Adele S.

I have been extremely pleased with the care that I am receiving from Leucadia Chiropractic.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great wellness clinic — Michael E.

Love the roller beds. The staff is so friendly and helpful always asking about my health. Dr. Scott knows his stuff from sore lower back to a stuffy nose. He understands how the body is connected and how to relieve the pain. I believe that Leucadia Chiropractic Wellness Clinic really wants its patron to become well. The goal is have their patron become well not to make money.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent massage ! Kristin — Eul K.

Excellent massage ! Kristin Thanks

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent chiropractic service provider — David G.

Excellent chiropractic service provider

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I came in for a massage with Daniel (I had purc... — Ahlia H.

I came in for a massage with Daniel (I had purchased a Groupon for a one-hour Massage) and had a delightful experience. Friendly staff despite a busy office. Daniel is an excellent massage therapist. Respectful, attentive regarding pressure and intuitive regarding the areas that needed focus. I appreciated being able to come in for a massage and would recommend the service to anyone in need of relaxation and stress-release. Note: I did not receive a chiropractic exam or adjustment - my feedback is based on receiving a massage from Daniel.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jen is always amazing and I recommend her to ev... — Iris A.

Jen is always amazing and I recommend her to everyone looking for a good masseuse!

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Casey G.

Always such a satisfying experience. Professional, friendly, and helpful.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place to Get Better — Virginia Z.

This is a lovely office with an exceptional staff. They are friendly, efficient and very helpful. It's a pleasure to visit them and Dr. S.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've already recommended Jenn the MT extraordin... — Dennie S.

I've already recommended Jenn the MT extraordinaire to 3 of my friends/clients.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We refer our friends to Dr. Sebastian — Joan M.

We refer all of our friends to Dr. Sebastian at Leucadia Chiropractic. We even see some old friends in the waiting room occasionally.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great treatment and awesome team spirit. — Michael E.

great treatment and awesome team spirit.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the results of my treat... — Marlene G.

I was very pleased with the results of my treatment.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hidden Gem — Virginia Z.

This office is well run by a friendly, capable staff & doctors. They take their time, are through and knowledgable. Love going there.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Adjustment and massage....perfect combination. ... — Carol S.

Adjustment and massage....perfect combination.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I came in with my hips feeling unaligned and my... — Michael P.

I came in with my hips feeling unaligned and my back super tendor. I'm so grateful Doc is such a ninja at what he does because within a few adjustments I felt myself integrating back into the reality I love to be in. Every single morning since then I have awoken to less pain, more energy and have received the wisdom to come in regularly again. Thank you Leucadia Chiropractic for your service and the gift of freedom you have shared with me and the community!

Sep 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jen really listens to me. She concentrates on t... — Linda M.

Jen really listens to me. She concentrates on the areas I need each time. It is a perfect hour of relaxation.

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They know their stuff — Helen K.

I am so impressed by how the professionals at Leucadia Chiropractic know the body and can home in on our individual needs. I will be a regular here.

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pain Pain Go Away — John G.

Had an excellent session yesterday and the pain has been greatly reduced.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr . Sebastian is a compassionate , profession... — Mary S.

Dr . Sebastian is a compassionate , professional and experienced healer . The office staff is not only very warm and friendly but they are efficient and well trained . On the morning of my appointment my back was spasming so badly I literally had to roll myself sideways to get out of bed . I left the office feeling much better and the next day I was back to normal . Yay ! Cannot recommend Leucadia Chiropractic highly enough !

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Feeling good! — Brittney M.

Dan has done a great job helping workout my tight back/hips. Will be back!

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. S gets right to the point. The only chiro t... — Kathy F.

Dr. S gets right to the point. The only chiro that gets relief / release each time. No upselling of treatment plans or unecessary xrays. I drive from Downtown happily .

Aug 28, 2017