StarStarStarStarStar  — Casey G.

Always such a satisfying experience. Professional, friendly, and helpful.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place to Get Better — Virginia Z.

This is a lovely office with an exceptional staff. They are friendly, efficient and very helpful. It's a pleasure to visit them and Dr. S.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've already recommended Jenn the MT extraordin... — Dennie S.

I've already recommended Jenn the MT extraordinaire to 3 of my friends/clients.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We refer our friends to Dr. Sebastian — Joan M.

We refer all of our friends to Dr. Sebastian at Leucadia Chiropractic. We even see some old friends in the waiting room occasionally.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great treatment and awesome team spirit. — Michael E.

great treatment and awesome team spirit.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the results of my treat... — Marlene G.

I was very pleased with the results of my treatment.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hidden Gem — Virginia Z.

This office is well run by a friendly, capable staff & doctors. They take their time, are through and knowledgable. Love going there.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Adjustment and massage....perfect combination. ... — Carol S.

Adjustment and massage....perfect combination.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I came in with my hips feeling unaligned and my... — Michael P.

I came in with my hips feeling unaligned and my back super tendor. I'm so grateful Doc is such a ninja at what he does because within a few adjustments I felt myself integrating back into the reality I love to be in. Every single morning since then I have awoken to less pain, more energy and have received the wisdom to come in regularly again. Thank you Leucadia Chiropractic for your service and the gift of freedom you have shared with me and the community!

Sep 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jen really listens to me. She concentrates on t... — Linda M.

Jen really listens to me. She concentrates on the areas I need each time. It is a perfect hour of relaxation.

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They know their stuff — Helen K.

I am so impressed by how the professionals at Leucadia Chiropractic know the body and can home in on our individual needs. I will be a regular here.

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pain Pain Go Away — John G.

Had an excellent session yesterday and the pain has been greatly reduced.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr . Sebastian is a compassionate , profession... — Mary S.

Dr . Sebastian is a compassionate , professional and experienced healer . The office staff is not only very warm and friendly but they are efficient and well trained . On the morning of my appointment my back was spasming so badly I literally had to roll myself sideways to get out of bed . I left the office feeling much better and the next day I was back to normal . Yay ! Cannot recommend Leucadia Chiropractic highly enough !

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Feeling good! — Brittney M.

Dan has done a great job helping workout my tight back/hips. Will be back!

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. S gets right to the point. The only chiro t... — Kathy F.

Dr. S gets right to the point. The only chiro that gets relief / release each time. No upselling of treatment plans or unecessary xrays. I drive from Downtown happily .

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jen is a great massage therapist.  — Deb G.

Jen is a great massage therapist.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star The pre-information and review was informative ... — Brett B.

The pre-information and review was informative and made a lot of sense concerning my situation. So really appreciate that.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Cheers for Daniel — Allison D.

Daniel did a really great job. Perfect pressure and he knew exactly where to stretch and massage after my half marathon. He was a great conversationalist too.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and attentive I receive th... — Amber C.

Everyone is friendly and attentive I receive the highest care.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Converted — Jonathan A.

Loved the staff...loved the vibe. But most importantly I felt immediately relieved after the treatment. I've never had chiropractic treatment before and the only regret I have is that I never attached spinal misalignment to the recurring pain I've had my entire adult life. Thank you, guys.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Belinda B.

The staff is very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Tony is very thorough in his exam, very compassionate, and gentle. I highly recommend their services.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star The massage was great but after arriving on tim... — Tami S.

The massage was great but after arriving on time I was told 15-20 later that the therapist did not check the schedule and would it be a problem to re schedule, so I had to come back later that day. It all worked out but thought it would have been nice have been offered a discount or something for the inconvenience

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was gifted a massage here with Jen and she di... — Jonathan G.

I was gifted a massage here with Jen and she did not disappoint. The entire staff was friendly and courteous and I really felt a nice connection with them immediately. Jen was an excellent therapist and took the time to talk to me about my problems specifically, and then discuss what we were going to do about it. I felt well informed, and to top it off had an excellent massage.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer really listened to me. She focused on ... — Linda M.

Jennifer really listened to me. She focused on those areas giving me problems and gave me doable stretches for at home pain relief.

Jul 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, timely, friendly and helpful... — Michael E.

Very professional, timely, friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Scott is very knowledgeable and has helped me with various aches and pains (shoulder, arm and even sinuses). Be honest and ask him to help you and he will. I hear other patience getting the same kind of help. I asked for heat and I get it every time I receive a treatment. Asked once and get it every time without asking.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dennie S.

Jenn T is talented and knowledgeable

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sebastian's diagnosis and continuing treatm... — Joel W.

Dr. Sebastian's diagnosis and continuing treatment has always been "spot on". I am able to pursue an active life style at age 62 primarily due to the correction and continued care I receive from Leucadia Chiropractic.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Acupunturist — Barbara W.

I've only been treated by your Acupuncturist, so I cannot give any further reviews but I look forward to getting a massage soon.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, friendly environment. Dr. To... — Ercole S.

Excellent service, friendly environment. Dr. Tony Hall visited me and my wife and he was extremely professional. We will go back for other exams and treatment. I highly recommend this place.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was very courteous and profess... — Tamara J.

I had received the massage as a Mothers Day gift from my son. I was excited to use it. The appointment was easy to make.The office staff was very courteous and professional. The massage therapist was excellent and I felt more relaxed after. It was great!

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar MASSEUSE DAN WAS AWESOME. VERY IN DEPTH WORK ON... — Rose B.

MASSEUSE DAN WAS AWESOME. VERY IN DEPTH WORK ON PROBLEM AREAS. I WILL DEFINITELY BE BACK FOR ANOTHER MASSAGE. IF I NEED CHIRO WORK WHILE I AM IN CALIFORNIA, I WILL COME HERE. THANK YOU VERY MUCH!

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jen is an excellent massage therapist. So glad ... — Deb G.

Jen is an excellent massage therapist. So glad to have found her

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This place is awesome and extremely helpful! Go... — Caitlin R.

This place is awesome and extremely helpful! Got me feeling a lot better in no time! I highly recommend and will be returning!

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Got me in quickly. Great service and adjustment... — Jason B.

Got me in quickly. Great service and adjustments.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to my next appointment! — Madeline N.

Dr. Tony is very kind and informative. I look forward to my next appointment!

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is wonderful!!!Nothing but exce... — Thomas M.

Everyone there is wonderful!!! Nothing but excellence!!!

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had the best massage EVER! Thank you, Jenn T... — Tamaryn B.

I had the best massage EVER! Thank you, Jenn T!

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Trust is important!  — Heather B.

From the moment I walked in I felt a good presence from the staff and all around atmosphere. I've only had the please of working with Jen (massage therapy) and Dr. Sebastian briefly (I'm a new patient- Recent Car accident) but I already know stepping foot in this office is my road to recovery. Not only do I trust the process but I genuinely trust them!

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful acupuncture — Madeline N.

I had a wonderful acupuncture appointment with Ann! I'm looking forward to my next one. Ann is very knowledgeable and took her time to familiarize herself with my medical history.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar acupuncture recomended  — Robin D.

Andrea was very welcoming and professional. She helped sooth my stress issues and calm my nervous system with acupuncture! I highly recommend seeing her for all of her services!

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Totally satisfied  — Ana G.

Totally satisfied with the services you guys provide and the results of my first appointment yesterday. I felt relief in my shoulder for the first time in months, after just one adjustment! Can't wait for my next appointment next week! Dr. Sebastian is amazing! Thank you so much!!

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Leucadia Chiropractic is a great place to get s... — Erik S.

Leucadia Chiropractic is a great place to get straightened out! Dr. Sebastian cracks me up the new location is great but I miss the smell of Mexican food from the old location ! I recomend buying the ticket and taking the ride

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Shag rug in Chiropractic offices ANYWHERE---i... — Brigit C.

A Shag rug in Chiropractic offices ANYWHERE---is NOT a good idea, Otherwise, everything at Leucadia Chiropractic Wellness Clinic is TOP OF THE LINE, STATE OF THE ARTS. Office Environment, Cleanliness and Comfort are Top Notch. Very friendly and welcoming staff. Dr. Scott Sebastian is a kind and gentle man.

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing team that is very friendly and helpful.... — Timothy S.

Amazing team that is very friendly and helpful. Felt great after my visit and learned about my body.

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!! Very clean and zen environme... — Pete B.

Great experience!! Very clean and zen environment. Staff is knowledgeable and friendly.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star My first impressions of Leucadia Chiropractic a... — Joe S.

My first impressions of Leucadia Chiropractic are quite high, but they're based on my first visit . . . before any proposed "corrections" . . . so I should probably hold my review for a few more months!

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great first appointment with Dr. Hall. ... — Chassie B.

I had a great first appointment with Dr. Hall. He spent a lot of time answering my questions and putting together a program to help me help and prevent my sports related injuries.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love going here.. all the staff are friendly.... — Teresa L.

I love going here.. all the staff are friendly.. but most of all dr tony has made my back feel so much better..

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased!My headachw disappeared while on ... — Linda G.

Very pleased! My headache disappeared while on the table!

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar For the first time in longer than I can remembe... — Kirsten K.

For the first time in longer than I can remember, I can take take deep breaths without being in pain...THANK YOU!!!

Mar 15, 2017