StarStarStarStarStar Dr.soine is always so amazing with my son. She... — JACE P.

Dr.soine is always so amazing with my son. She genuinely cares and listens

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jim Frisk left the business in good hands. — JACQUELINE B.

Jim Frisk left the business in good hands.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very warm and professional staff and clinic. D... — NORA R.

Very warm and professional staff and clinic. Dr. Soine and her nurse were very patient and explained everything very thoroughly. Thank you.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr Soine and her team! — SUZANNE M.

I received excellent care from Dr Soine and her staff. She spent extra time assessing my condition and spent lots of time explaining the procedure she did in the office. She is a good listener and answered all my questions patiently and developed a plan of care I was comfortable with.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very friendly and professional appoint... — KAL S.

Always a very friendly and professional appointment. I never feel rushed and that Dr. Soine really cares!

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant experience! — BRADLEY T.

Dr. Soine treated me with kindness and not like a number for whom she had to treat quickly and move to the next one. When I left, I felt like I understood my treatments and what happens if that doesn't work.

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — BRODY W.

Professional. Friendly. Down to Earth.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar THE PLACE TO GO FOR YOUR ENT NEEDS!!! — SEINA F.

The service at Plains ENT is top notch! From the front desk staff to the nurses to the doctors, everyone is polite, thorough, knowledgeable, and kind. You won't find a better place to go!!

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Soine was great! Answered all my questions ... — JOHN A.

Dr. Soine was great! Answered all my questions and concerns about my hearing.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and thorough at all times. Fully e... — RACHEL N.

Professional and thorough at all times. Fully explained everything. Entire staff from check in to check out were so welcoming! Highly recommend and I will be back !

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  — KINLY B.

Dr. Soine and her nurse are the best! Always welcoming and work well with kids! Dr. Soine is very thorough and answers any question asked. We are very thankful for Dr. Soine and all of her staff!!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. They explain what they will ... — CAROL B.

Excellent service. They explain what they will be doing .Very pleased with doctor S. And staff.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Soine and her staff are very easy to talk t... — REBECCA M.

Dr. Soine and her staff are very easy to talk to and take the time to listen.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Informative, helpful visits — JOYE K.

My visits to Plains ENT and Dr. Soine are always pleasant, informative and helpful. I appreciate the time Dr Soine and her nurse take with me to help me understand my allergies and corresponding treatment. They are caring, kind and helpful.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was a very good experience. I was greeted ... — DENNIS E.

This was a very good experience. I was greeted and processed as a new patient in a way that was straight forward and using good common sense. My physician visit was on time, friendly, and thorough. Thank you for not making it seem like you were doing me a favor by letting me be a patient. Instead, I was treated with dignity and respect. Thank you. Dennis Eisenbraun

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Colette's Visit — COLETTE C.

I had a very positive experience. I am so happy I came to see Dr. Soine.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar She was very helpful, and I'm very excited and ... — ADRIANNE L.

She was very helpful, and I'm very excited and really do believe she will help me resolve my issues with my ears.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good, they were all very welcoming and I f... — MIRIAH F.

Very good, they were all very welcoming and I felt that Soine was very informative and really explained all things well and clear to me and my mother.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff.  — BAHAA K.

I had good experience with DR. Lesley. She cares about her patient and treat them based on diagnoses.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional yet personable  — MELISSA P.

Dr Soine was professional and sincere. She detailed what could be the possible issues behind my reason in visiting her. She’s very knowledgeable and personable.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ENT Dr. Soine — MATTHEW T.

The whole staff was friendly. Dr. Soine is very friendly and seemed very knowledgeable to treat my issue. I would highly recommend this office if you are in need of a knowledgeable ENT doctor.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Place — RENEE K.

Highly recommend Plains ear nose throat & facial surgery

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service! Dr. Soine was great & answered... — HUNTER S.

Amazing service! Dr. Soine was great & answered every question I had .. I will be sending friends & family their way!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always seen on time with very personable yet pr... — DONELLE R.

Always seen on time with very personable yet professional services

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you  — ROBIN B.

Thank you so much for the thorough exam regarding my vertigo and balance. Your staff is so professional and kind.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and informative staff was able to ... — JEREMY M.

Professional and informative staff was able to start the process of getting congestion relief and set up a sleep study to help get more restfully nights sleep.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always Helpful!! — TIMOTHY C.

From the front office staff to nurse Patti and Dr. Soine. Always a great experience and they are always caring and compassionate from the minute I walk in the door!

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter has struggled with her ears since s... — CORA R.

My daughter has struggled with her ears since she was an infant. She is usually very afraid of doctors and nurses. The staff at Plains ENT, were absolutely wonderful! They were very warm and welcoming and my daughter did amazing. I have never seen her so comfortable at an appointment as she was here! Thanks for taking such wonderful care of her!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review — ROSALIE H.

Everyone in the office worked well as a team to take care of my treatment. Thank you!!

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — PATRICIA A.

Always friendly, always knowledgeable, always caring! I would never go anywhere else for care. I started with Dr. Frisk who was the best and Dr. Soine has continued to be just as knowledgeable and caring.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My entire family has seen Dr Frisk over the pas... — SUSAN S.

My entire family has seen Dr Frisk over the past 25 years. I always recommend him.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Soine is always so kind and so professional... — CHRISTINA W.

Dr. Soine is always so kind and so professional. I really appreciate how thorough her examinations are and how she goes to great lengths to explain all my options to me.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar top notch physician, caring, wonderful. — NIOAMI S.

I became a patient of Dr. Frisk many years ago. Great fit. He takes the time to listen to his patients and explain what is going on. He has treated me and my children in the past. Recently I became concerned about my ears again. Staff found me an appointment quickly. Tests needed came that day so when I left for home I had answers. I live across the state from his office but he is totally worth the trip. I trust him explicitly.

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased with our visit with Dr. Soine.... — HAZEL W.

Was very pleased with our visit with Dr. Soine. She was very good at explaining and had wonderful patience with my children.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super comforting and friendly, as usual!  — SOREN D.

Super comforting and friendly, as usual!

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and great care. — MARLA F.

Friendly staff and great care.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for getting me in as I know here in F... — ROBERT W.

Thank you for getting me in as I know here in Fargo there is a long waiting list with most health services in Fargo, ND.

May 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor! — TIMOTHY J.

Dr. Soine is very knowledgeable and is great with patients. She listens well and asks lots of questions.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Soine was very professional and knowledgeabl... — BREVYN P.

Dr Soine was very professional and knowledgeable! She is great with kids and very patient, answered all our questions and didn’t make us feel rushed.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professioanl and caring medial office — KAL S.

Arrived on time for my appointment and was quickly greeted and checked in. Dr. Soine's nurse came within 5 min and took care of the preliminary stuff. Dr Soine came in shortly after and check me over for my nasal issues. She was so professional and took the time to explain a possible nasal surgery that I am thinking of doing. At no time during the exam did I feel rushed. She completely answered all of my questions and concerns. Highly recommend this office and doctors.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always kind and supportive. Dr.Soine ... — JACE P.

Staff is always kind and supportive. Dr.Soine goes above and beyond caring for my son and ensuring he has the care he needs to solve his on going health struggles.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit with Dr. Soine was one of the most ... — DARL V.

My visit with Dr. Soine was one of the most personable visits I've ever had with a Dr. She was very clear and precise with the information that she gave me, and made sure that I understood. She showed me several illustrations of the procedures that I need. Now I know exactly what to expect when I go into surgery. Never has a Dr. spent as much time talking to me as Dr Soine did. I was very impressed!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If I could give you more than 5 stars I would! ... — ALISON L.

If I could give you more than 5 stars I would! I am always greeted with a smile when I go in & never have to wait long for my appointments. The nurses are always so kind & friendly which makes the overall experience that much more comfortable. Dr. Soine is always so kind & willing to listen to my symptoms. She has been the only doctor who has tried several different approaches to figure out what is causing my sinus problems & I appreciate her willingness to do so. I feel my health & quality of life will continue to improve under her care. Thanks again Dr. Soine & staff for all of your wonderful help!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Soine has been great with my daughter from ... — KINLY B.

Dr. Soine has been great with my daughter from day one. She is very gentle and soft spoken with my daughter and we enjoy our visits at her office. All the staff are great as well!

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — AMY W.

Seeing Dr. Soine and Patty was perhaps the best medical experience I've had, in terms of really feeling like they listened carefully to me and took time with me.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was very nice. Good staff and very down to eart... — KYNA S.

Was very nice. Good staff and very down to earth people. Dr. Soine took the time to show me my scans and go over the injury.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have had Dr. Frisk for years Love the man — CAROL M.

I have had Dr. Frisk for years Love the man

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frisk is wonderful, thoughtful and is so ca... — JOYCE H.

Dr. Frisk is wonderful, thoughtful and is so caring. He makes you feel that what you are going through really matters to him.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Soine! — BARBARA N.

Dr. Soine cured my chronic sinusitis. She takes the time at each appointment to make sure all my questions and concerns are answered. The staff and nurses are great!

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Soine is not only Great conveying giving he... — SHERRI H.

Dr. Soine is not only Great at conveying & giving her expertise knowledge in her Specialty field but she has any amazing amount of compassion to go with it!

Dec 20, 2017