StarStarStarStarStar Very nice dr. Helped me tremendously to get on ... — EMILY N.

Very nice dr. Helped me tremendously to get on the right track

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best Ear Nose Throat doctor in the F... — JANE M.

Simply the best Ear Nose Throat doctor in the F-M metro area, Dr. Soine and her staff provide care for all ages. Her thorough examination is followed by a full (and patient) explanation of the results. For my problem, there were at least two solution options. She gave candid fact-based information about the pros and cons of each, so that I was able to better choose a course of treatment I found more acceptable. I was more than pleased with the excellent and time-efficient care from her staff as well.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and welcoming. — KATHERINE K.

Very knowledgeable and welcoming.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar my appointment yesterday was very productive in... — MARIAN F.

my appointment yesterday was very productive in all ways. Thank you very much. Marian Fagerholt

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — ALEC P.

This was our first time seeing Dr. Soine and she and her staff were amazing! I felt she was very thorough and answered all our questions, putting my mind at ease.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — LARRY M.

Very happy with the entire experience!

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’m very pleased with the service performed at ... — JACQUELINE B.

I’m very pleased with the service performed at my last appointment.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best in F-M-WF area. — BRODY W.

Fantastic atmosphere where a person feels connected with staff. Staff extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and willing to go above and beyond. Would recommend to all.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit with Dr Soine ... — JAMIE S.

I was very pleased with my visit with Dr Soine yesterday. She was thorough, informative, was able to answer any questions I had, and very pleasant.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with Dr. Soine, she took tim... — GAIL M.

I was very pleased with Dr. Soine, she took time to sit and talk with me and explained some other options.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr Soine — BORIS O.

You not only cleared my blocked ear but yhe tinnitus, that I've been plagued by for years, is gone. GONE!

Jan 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my visit with Dr.Soine. ... — STACEY K.

I was very happy with my visit with Dr.Soine. She took an appropriate amount of time to do an exam and listen to my history which doesn't seem to be the case with many providers these days. She also seemed to quickly figure out what was likely going on to cause my symptoms as I already have had improvement in just a day! Other providers had made me think something was very wrong which doesn't seem to be the case so I am so relieved I went to see Dr.Soine!

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased on how complete the exam was. An... — VIVIAN T.

I was pleased on how complete the exam was. And the staff & Dr. Lesley Soine were so complete and friendly thy all were.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Soine is wonderful! So kind, caring & compa... — JOSIE M.

Dr. Soine is wonderful! So kind, caring & compassionate!

Nov 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Soine and her entire team are personal, pro... — LEO E.

Dr. Soine and her entire team are personal, professional and knowledgeable. My experience was incredible. I would recommend Dr. Soine to anyone.

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. — EILEEN P.

Great experience with Dr. Soine. Having chronic ear issues and having to get a new ENT after moving to ND it was refreshing to have her listen to what I had to say about my prior ear issues.

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Overall great experience  — GINA P.

Although I waited about 30 minutes past my appointment time in the waiting room, I soon realized why. Dr. Soine took so much time explaining and educating me on what I had going on and I didn’t feel rush at all which is very hard to find in a doctor these days! So although my wait was long, it was well worth it to get the undivided attention and support. The nurse who took my vital signs however was not very friendly and that’s about my only negative comment. Otherwise, I would recommend Dr. Soine to everyone!

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff at Plains ENT! — JULIE R.

I have always been impressed with all the staff at Plains ENT. Dr Soine always takes the time to listen to me and help me with my allergy questions. I have been feeling much better since seeing her and look forward to continually getting better. Patti has been so great to work with as well, and always makes me feel comfortable when I am there.

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional services given with care and conce... — ROBERT F.

Professional services given with care and concern.

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — KAREN T.

It was my first Visit to see Dr. Soine. Her staff was exceptional! I loved Dr. Soine's delightful personality and her professionalism.

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My 4 year old son was extremely nervous about g... — NIKLAUS S.

My 4 year old son was extremely nervous about going. He did not do too well in the appointment but the Dr. and assistant were patient with us and did the best assessment that they could. Dr. Lesley Soine was so impact on him the next time we saw her for surgery my son didn't fuss because he knew she would listen if he was uncomfortable. Great team, listened to the concerns I had and gave me great information even called me about billing information before the actual surgery. Great service.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We were very satisfied wiith the Dr. viisit. — JULIAN T.

We were very satisfied wiith the Dr. viisit.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My first appointment with Dr.Soine. — DONALD S.

I could not Have wished for a more pleasant result and highly recommend Dr. SoIne to anyone looking for an excellent ENT.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Soine is very professional and seems to real... — RONALD O.

Dr Soine is very professional and seems to really care about my well being.

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my recent visit at Plains! — VICKY B.

Very happy with my recent visit at Plains!

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Soine is highly recommended. — RONAL H.

I was able to get an appointment quickly. The staff was great. Dr. Soine was capable, caring, thorough, and very willing to fully explain all the questions I had.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Soine was very professional, highly knowled... — DENISE W.

Dr. Soine was very professional, highly knowledge and genuinely concerned about my health issues and care moving forward.

Apr 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Blood Draw — LINDA W.

Even though I couldn’t be tested, I did get a lot information about my allergies. The doctor has decided it would be better to test my allergies with a blood draw which I did this morning in Roseau, MN. Dr Soine will call me with the results in a week or two. I believe I will be very satisfied with this clinic, since they are very knowledgeable & helpful.

Apr 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great ENT — KEVIN M.

This was my first visit. The office had a very warm and welcoming atmosphere that was very relaxing. Everyone was very kind, sincere, and knowledgeable. Thank you!

Apr 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The kind of experience you hope to have when se... — GLENN N.

The kind of experience you hope to have when seeing a doctor. Doctor Soine and staff took the time with me to communicate in a way that I felt well informed and cared for. A friend of mine had a saying "Just when I loose faith in humanity, someone does something nice for me" ......that would describe this experience.

Apr 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Doctor Soine asked many ques... — BETTY S.

Excellent service. Doctor Soine asked many questions and was attentive to my responses. She offered explanations and useful suggestions.

Mar 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Soinee, She is efficient , effective... — ELLEN D.

I love Dr. Soinee, She is efficient , effective and fun to visit with. So is her staff!

Mar 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very good visit. — RONALD H.

very good visit. very clean office, friendly staff.

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It had been a while since I’ve been seen here b... — SARAH J.

It had been a while since I’ve been seen here but when I walked in the nurse I had always talked to said “hi Sarah!” At that moment I remembered why I liked this place SO much. Dr. Soine has done 2 sinus surgery’s for me and I trust her judgment thru and thru! This really is a great facility and I recommend it as much as I can!

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Soine was very informative  — AMBER D.

Dr. Soine was very informative and explained things in a way I could understand. She also answered all my questions. Dr. Soine also reviewed my medical history before seeing me and had a good understanding of what was going on with me.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — JAMES H.

Thank you for getting me in ASAP. Services were outstanding.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service & care! — GREGORY T.

Dr. Soine, her assistant and the receptionist were all top notch. I strongly recommend her for your ENT care.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar FIRST VISIT — MARY J.

First visit and was very impressed with Dr. Soine and staff.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience — ALICE G.

The doctor took plenty of time with me- did not seemed rushed at all. She answered all of my questions thoroughly.

Jan 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, thorough and personable care by Dr. ... — JEAN A.

Excellent, thorough and personable care by Dr. Soigne

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was an excellent visit. Very informative. — NICOLETTE W.

It was an excellent visit. Very informative

Nov 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with appointment. Dr Soine too... — MICHAEL M.

Very satisfied with appointment. Dr Soine took all the time I needed and I believe she correctly diagnosed the problem.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Soine was very kind and informative.I was v... — SUSAN V.

Dr. Soine was very kind and informative.I was very pleased with the service at your doctor’s office. Thank You!

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go  — ARI C.

Great place - friendly staff - straight forward answer - great follow up - highly recommend

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.soine is always so amazing with my son. She... — JACE P.

Dr.soine is always so amazing with my son. She genuinely cares and listens

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jim Frisk left the business in good hands. — JACQUELINE B.

Jim Frisk left the business in good hands.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very warm and professional staff and clinic. D... — NORA R.

Very warm and professional staff and clinic. Dr. Soine and her nurse were very patient and explained everything very thoroughly. Thank you.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr Soine and her team! — SUZANNE M.

I received excellent care from Dr Soine and her staff. She spent extra time assessing my condition and spent lots of time explaining the procedure she did in the office. She is a good listener and answered all my questions patiently and developed a plan of care I was comfortable with.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very friendly and professional appoint... — KAL S.

Always a very friendly and professional appointment. I never feel rushed and that Dr. Soine really cares!

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant experience! — BRADLEY T.

Dr. Soine treated me with kindness and not like a number for whom she had to treat quickly and move to the next one. When I left, I felt like I understood my treatments and what happens if that doesn't work.

Sep 15, 2019