StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Soine is highly recommended. — RONAL H.

I was able to get an appointment quickly. The staff was great. Dr. Soine was capable, caring, thorough, and very willing to fully explain all the questions I had.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Soine was very professional, highly knowled... — DENISE W.

Dr. Soine was very professional, highly knowledge and genuinely concerned about my health issues and care moving forward.

Apr 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Blood Draw — LINDA W.

Even though I couldn’t be tested, I did get a lot information about my allergies. The doctor has decided it would be better to test my allergies with a blood draw which I did this morning in Roseau, MN. Dr Soine will call me with the results in a week or two. I believe I will be very satisfied with this clinic, since they are very knowledgeable & helpful.

Apr 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great ENT — KEVIN M.

This was my first visit. The office had a very warm and welcoming atmosphere that was very relaxing. Everyone was very kind, sincere, and knowledgeable. Thank you!

Apr 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The kind of experience you hope to have when se... — GLENN N.

The kind of experience you hope to have when seeing a doctor. Doctor Soine and staff took the time with me to communicate in a way that I felt well informed and cared for. A friend of mine had a saying "Just when I loose faith in humanity, someone does something nice for me" ......that would describe this experience.

Apr 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Doctor Soine asked many ques... — BETTY S.

Excellent service. Doctor Soine asked many questions and was attentive to my responses. She offered explanations and useful suggestions.

Mar 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Soinee, She is efficient , effective... — ELLEN D.

I love Dr. Soinee, She is efficient , effective and fun to visit with. So is her staff!

Mar 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very good visit. — RONALD H.

very good visit. very clean office, friendly staff.

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It had been a while since I’ve been seen here b... — SARAH J.

It had been a while since I’ve been seen here but when I walked in the nurse I had always talked to said “hi Sarah!” At that moment I remembered why I liked this place SO much. Dr. Soine has done 2 sinus surgery’s for me and I trust her judgment thru and thru! This really is a great facility and I recommend it as much as I can!

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Soine was very informative  — AMBER D.

Dr. Soine was very informative and explained things in a way I could understand. She also answered all my questions. Dr. Soine also reviewed my medical history before seeing me and had a good understanding of what was going on with me.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — JAMES H.

Thank you for getting me in ASAP. Services were outstanding.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service & care! — GREGORY T.

Dr. Soine, her assistant and the receptionist were all top notch. I strongly recommend her for your ENT care.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar FIRST VISIT — MARY J.

First visit and was very impressed with Dr. Soine and staff.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience — ALICE G.

The doctor took plenty of time with me- did not seemed rushed at all. She answered all of my questions thoroughly.

Jan 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, thorough and personable care by Dr. ... — JEAN A.

Excellent, thorough and personable care by Dr. Soigne

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was an excellent visit. Very informative. — NICOLETTE W.

It was an excellent visit. Very informative

Nov 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with appointment. Dr Soine too... — MICHAEL M.

Very satisfied with appointment. Dr Soine took all the time I needed and I believe she correctly diagnosed the problem.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Soine was very kind and informative.I was v... — SUSAN V.

Dr. Soine was very kind and informative.I was very pleased with the service at your doctor’s office. Thank You!

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go  — ARI C.

Great place - friendly staff - straight forward answer - great follow up - highly recommend

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.soine is always so amazing with my son. She... — JACE P.

Dr.soine is always so amazing with my son. She genuinely cares and listens

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jim Frisk left the business in good hands. — JACQUELINE B.

Jim Frisk left the business in good hands.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very warm and professional staff and clinic. D... — NORA R.

Very warm and professional staff and clinic. Dr. Soine and her nurse were very patient and explained everything very thoroughly. Thank you.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr Soine and her team! — SUZANNE M.

I received excellent care from Dr Soine and her staff. She spent extra time assessing my condition and spent lots of time explaining the procedure she did in the office. She is a good listener and answered all my questions patiently and developed a plan of care I was comfortable with.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very friendly and professional appoint... — KAL S.

Always a very friendly and professional appointment. I never feel rushed and that Dr. Soine really cares!

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant experience! — BRADLEY T.

Dr. Soine treated me with kindness and not like a number for whom she had to treat quickly and move to the next one. When I left, I felt like I understood my treatments and what happens if that doesn't work.

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — BRODY W.

Professional. Friendly. Down to Earth.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar THE PLACE TO GO FOR YOUR ENT NEEDS!!! — SEINA F.

The service at Plains ENT is top notch! From the front desk staff to the nurses to the doctors, everyone is polite, thorough, knowledgeable, and kind. You won't find a better place to go!!

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Soine was great! Answered all my questions ... — JOHN A.

Dr. Soine was great! Answered all my questions and concerns about my hearing.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and thorough at all times. Fully e... — RACHEL N.

Professional and thorough at all times. Fully explained everything. Entire staff from check in to check out were so welcoming! Highly recommend and I will be back !

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  — KINLY B.

Dr. Soine and her nurse are the best! Always welcoming and work well with kids! Dr. Soine is very thorough and answers any question asked. We are very thankful for Dr. Soine and all of her staff!!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. They explain what they will ... — CAROL B.

Excellent service. They explain what they will be doing .Very pleased with doctor S. And staff.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Soine and her staff are very easy to talk t... — REBECCA M.

Dr. Soine and her staff are very easy to talk to and take the time to listen.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Informative, helpful visits — JOYE K.

My visits to Plains ENT and Dr. Soine are always pleasant, informative and helpful. I appreciate the time Dr Soine and her nurse take with me to help me understand my allergies and corresponding treatment. They are caring, kind and helpful.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was a very good experience. I was greeted ... — DENNIS E.

This was a very good experience. I was greeted and processed as a new patient in a way that was straight forward and using good common sense. My physician visit was on time, friendly, and thorough. Thank you for not making it seem like you were doing me a favor by letting me be a patient. Instead, I was treated with dignity and respect. Thank you. Dennis Eisenbraun

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Colette's Visit — COLETTE C.

I had a very positive experience. I am so happy I came to see Dr. Soine.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar She was very helpful, and I'm very excited and ... — ADRIANNE L.

She was very helpful, and I'm very excited and really do believe she will help me resolve my issues with my ears.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good, they were all very welcoming and I f... — MIRIAH F.

Very good, they were all very welcoming and I felt that Soine was very informative and really explained all things well and clear to me and my mother.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff.  — BAHAA K.

I had good experience with DR. Lesley. She cares about her patient and treat them based on diagnoses.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional yet personable  — MELISSA P.

Dr Soine was professional and sincere. She detailed what could be the possible issues behind my reason in visiting her. She’s very knowledgeable and personable.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ENT Dr. Soine — MATTHEW T.

The whole staff was friendly. Dr. Soine is very friendly and seemed very knowledgeable to treat my issue. I would highly recommend this office if you are in need of a knowledgeable ENT doctor.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Place — RENEE K.

Highly recommend Plains ear nose throat & facial surgery

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service! Dr. Soine was great & answered... — HUNTER S.

Amazing service! Dr. Soine was great & answered every question I had .. I will be sending friends & family their way!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always seen on time with very personable yet pr... — DONELLE R.

Always seen on time with very personable yet professional services

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you  — ROBIN B.

Thank you so much for the thorough exam regarding my vertigo and balance. Your staff is so professional and kind.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and informative staff was able to ... — JEREMY M.

Professional and informative staff was able to start the process of getting congestion relief and set up a sleep study to help get more restfully nights sleep.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always Helpful!! — TIMOTHY C.

From the front office staff to nurse Patti and Dr. Soine. Always a great experience and they are always caring and compassionate from the minute I walk in the door!

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter has struggled with her ears since s... — CORA R.

My daughter has struggled with her ears since she was an infant. She is usually very afraid of doctors and nurses. The staff at Plains ENT, were absolutely wonderful! They were very warm and welcoming and my daughter did amazing. I have never seen her so comfortable at an appointment as she was here! Thanks for taking such wonderful care of her!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review — ROSALIE H.

Everyone in the office worked well as a team to take care of my treatment. Thank you!!

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — PATRICIA A.

Always friendly, always knowledgeable, always caring! I would never go anywhere else for care. I started with Dr. Frisk who was the best and Dr. Soine has continued to be just as knowledgeable and caring.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My entire family has seen Dr Frisk over the pas... — SUSAN S.

My entire family has seen Dr Frisk over the past 25 years. I always recommend him.

Aug 31, 2018