StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and courteous — Blanca V.

Everyone in the office is very friendly and courteous. I enjoy going for my cleaning every 3 months.

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walker and all office personnel are always ... — Melodye G.

Dr. Walker and all office personnel are always friendly, attentive to your needs and do wonderful and thorough work.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience with Dr. Walker.  — Walter M.

Had a great experience with Dr. Walker. Didn't take long to have the procedure done.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Walker is amazing! There are not enough word... — Jennifer C.

Dr Walker is amazing! There are not enough words to describe how great she and this practice are.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gena W.

Staff, Hygienist, and Doctor Walker were all great for my annual exam and cleaning. Friendly, kind and helpful

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always ALWAYS have such a pleasant visit althou... — Veronica H.

Always ALWAYS have such a pleasant visit although be it all the work need be done....staff from Start to finish is wonderful.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quality care!! — Michelle D.

I don’t even mind waiting a little longer than usual because I know that means her other patients are also getting the quality care that I do!

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This dental office is incredible! I came in wi... — Katherine S.

This dental office is incredible! I came in with 3 children 6 and under and everyone in the office happily jumped in to help us all get cleanings done. They are so thoughtful, kind, and helpful. We've been seeing Dr. Walker for years now and you couldn't pay us to see someone else. They treat you like family!

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Broken tooth fixed  — Gerald S.

I broke a tooth. They fit me in to get it fixed. Dr. Walker fixed it. Looks and feels great. Reasonable cost.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New dental patient — Guadelupe G.

I would highly recommend Dr. Walker to anyone looking for a dentist. She is excellent at what she does. The whole staff has shown a caring and friendly dispostion. Everyone goes above and beyound to make one feel at ease throughout the whole procedure.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and treatment! — Craig C.

Great care and treatment!

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jim C.

I highly recommend Dr. Caroline walker she is highly skilled and knowledgeable about the dental profession everyone in that office is very pleasant to deal with

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I have ever been too. You have my... — Alex G.

Best dentist I have ever been too. You have my business...don't care how far I have to drive.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Leon Springs Dental Center did it again with th... — Brandon B.

Leon Springs Dental Center did it again with their excellent work. The staff show so much compassion for the patient.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the practice is so friendly and gen... — Michael R.

Everyone at the practice is so friendly and genuinely nice. From the front desk staff, and hygienists all the way to Dr. Lannom, my daughter and I always have a great experience. She’s 7 and actually enjoys going to the dentist! I think that says it all. We love this practice and we’re definitely not going anywhere else. 6 stars if possible.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, service and staff!! — Amy G.

Great office, service and staff!!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff and service!  — John M.

Fantastic staff and service!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All the personnel are friendly and professional... — Harriet G.

All the personnel are friendly and professional. Top of the line dentists!

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You won't find better dental care or patient su... — Jennifer D.

You won't find better dental care or patient support anywhere else in the U.S.!

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lannom did a great job.  — Travis P.

Dr Lannom did a great job.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. As a first time patient I... — Walter M.

Very friendly staff. As a first time patient I expected to be there long. Called me in took x-rays, Doctor examined my teeth made recommendations and on to cleaning. Left an hour later.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not afraid of the dentist anymore!!! Dr Walker ... — Jennifer C.

Not afraid of the dentist anymore!!! Dr Walker is amazing and I cannot say enough how wonderful she is.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office has a very friendly atmosphere. The ... — Ruthann T.

The office has a very friendly atmosphere. The staff is very professional and efficient in all phases of patient care

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar FANTASTIC Customer Service! — Rosie O.

We recently moved to the area and were looking for a practice that took both adults and children and also had a good reviews - we found it! The staff is SUPER friendly and the office is easy to find. My daughter and I had our appointments at the same time - they put us next to each other and provided me with a blanket when I got chilly and my daughter was watching TV while I was finished up my appointment. They are absolutely FANTASTIC and am happy that we found our new dentist for the whole family!

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Leon Springs Dental Center! They always ... — Cassidy L.

I love Leon Springs Dental Center! They always make me feel so welcomed when I come in for an appointment!

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff..always welcoming!! — Michelle D.

Amazing staff..always welcoming!! Made my extractions painless & talked me thru it every step of the way!! Called me later to check on me! Helped to ease me into the financial part as well!!

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and high level of care given ... — Jennifer G.

Excellent service and high level of care given to the comfort of the patient. The blanket to keep me comfortable during my cleaning was greatly appreciated!

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Evelyn P.

I love this practice. The dentists are great as well as the office staff. I never wait long to be taken back and the dental hygienist are awesome.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service/staff:skills — Veronica H.

Always work well with me: my limits; questions answered; services needed; great service. Clear financial expectations

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at the Leon Springs dental center... — Virginia T.

My experience at the Leon Springs dental center was excellent. The staff was very professional, the physician explained in detail my plan of care and I was provided a detailed estimate of insurance coverage and my portion of pay. I was very satisfied with the care provided.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and still professional. ... — Blanca G.

Staff is very friendly and still professional. Booking an appointment is easy and has been very accommodating even when I had to change a cleaning appointment at the last minute. My rating on recommendation is not higher due to my experience when I had a crown replaced. Although I know the complication I experienced undergoing the crown replacement could not have been forseen, the memory of the pain and discomfort I felt until the additional treatment was given remains with me.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar staff and dentist very friendly — Lisa S.

staff and dentist very friendly

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff of Dr. Walker is always so cou... — Marie C.

The office staff of Dr. Walker is always so courteous, and punctual. Dr. walker is the ultimate professional. She is very caring of her patients.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and warm staff — Harriet G.

Very friendly and warm staff

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best service — Juan G.

Excellent, rapid, pain free service. Highly recommend.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Bonita N.

I have bee a patient here for 4 years and enjoy the dental experience every time. Very caring staff. Thorough work and priced affordable. They are hands down the best

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very friendly! I’ve never e... — Billie D.

The entire staff is very friendly! I’ve never enjoyed going to the dentist, but I actually look forward to my appointments at this location. They’re very caring and efficient. Thank y’all very much!

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is very friendly and accommodating.... — Lisa M.

Your office is very friendly and accommodating. Dr Walker is great and always makes sure she spends time with me to make sure I understand my mouth health.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring Dentistry  — Philip S.

It's hard to find a dentist that truly cares more about the patient than price tag. Never trying to upsell and always offering professional advice.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors & staff are all very happy & seems to ... — Sandra B.

Doctors & staff are all very happy & seems to love their jobs.

Mar 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was knowledgeable, very friendly and unde... — Harriet G.

Staff was knowledgeable, very friendly and understanding.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and care consistently top notch! — Toni H.

Staff and care consistently top notch!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bonnie W.

Dr Walker and her entire staff are amazing! It’s a busy practice with a family atmosphere. I’ve been going to this clinic for several years and have always received the highest of care.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Probably the best same day crown experience I h... — Cynthia W.

Probably the best same day crown experience I have had.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are always super friendly. Could not ask ... — Lindsey M.

They are always super friendly. Could not ask for a better dentist

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great services! Ease of access to her business... — Karen Z.

Great services! Ease of access to her business is a plus.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walker and staff are amazing! I have always... — Melissa A.

Dr. Walker and staff are amazing! I have always been so scared to go to the dentist until I found this place:)

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have had dental issues all my life.  — Jonathan R.

I have had dental issues all my life. Dr. Walker has managed to correct all the old work and has made going to the dentist a lot less stressful. The staff is always helpful, friendly, and very professional. EXCELLENT

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fears are Gone — Shari H.

I love Dr. Lannom and all the staff I've come in contact with. I was fearful of going to the dentist and therefore hadn't been in 8 years. Dr. Lannom and her staff made me feel so comfortable and in control. They explained everything very well and always made sure I was at ease. I think I can honestly say, i'm ok with going to the dentist......as long as it's Dr. Lannom. :)

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome team of professionals! — Aaron B.

Awesome team of professionals!

Feb 1, 2019