StarStarStarStarStar Smooth in and out service! With a "Smile" — Lorilei C.

Smooth in and out service! With a "Smile"

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and attention to detail  — Justin L.

Great care and attention to detail

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit, very thorough — Marcus L.

Good visit, very thorough

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service was timely and excellent I received pla... — Catherine L.

Service was timely and excellent I received planned service on schedule.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lester is the best. What I love is that he ... — Jasmine R.

Dr. Lester is the best. What I love is that he makes you feel completely comfortable while providing the best care for your teeth. He goes above and beyond to make sure that you receive the best affordable options if needed. I would recommend him to anyone.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care. Very Professional Staff.  — Bobbi S.

Excellent Care. Very Professional Staff.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My care was time efficient,pleasantly delivered... — Martha M.

My care was time efficient,pleasantly delivered, in clean environment.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Yes - I Love My Dentist! — Janet B.

One of the few times in my life I actually enjoy going to the dentist! The Admin staff and Dr. Lester are courteous and accommodating!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lester has been my dentist for many of year... — Debra B.

Dr. Lester has been my dentist for many of years. He maintains the highest level of professionalism and quality of care towards his patients. He also gives back to the community by providing free dental exams to the underserved population.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle Dental Care — Rajade Dr B.

Gentle dental care and quality service, each and every visit!

Jan 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous. family friendly, Dr Lester does ever... — Ronald M.

Courteous. family friendly, Dr Lester does everthing to put you on the right dental care plan to help save your teeth i highly recommend him as a true professional

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy for Help — Kristi A.

I've been a patient for @ 10 years and have always liked Dr. Lester's "chairside" manner! The wait sometimes could get a tad lengthy so I'm glad he's finally got some help! Welcome Dr. Salinas!

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lester has been my dentist for 17 years and... — Thomas N.

Dr. Lester has been my dentist for 17 years and has taken excellent care of me. In light of my age and family history, I am amazed at the good dental health that I have.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My son Javien loves Dr.Leon Lester! — Javien M.

My son Javien loves Dr.Leon Lester!

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice — Camille W.

Dr. Leon Lester and his staff are always very friendly, professional and thorough. There is never a delay and the customer service is great. I've been a patient for almost 10 years now and I have no plans on changing.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar service — Lisa D.

The people are very nice and friendly as well as very personable

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr. Lester's for 17 year... — Thomas N.

I've been a patient of Dr. Lester's for 17 years; and considering my age and genetics, he's worked wonders on my teeth.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased. The staff was very kind and... — Barbara B.

I was very pleased. The staff was very kind and professional. The dentist was personable and very kind to work extracting a tooth for me into his busy schedule. I have a fear of dentists, but I'll have no problem going back to him.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Now I enjoy going to the dentist! — Janet B.

It is always a pleasure to visit your office! The staff is friendly, courteous and accommodating! The office has an awesome ambiance and makes dental visits easy to go to.

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Miss Brianna Parham  — Brianna P.

I've been coming to Dr. Lester since I was in Highschool. I wont leave. The work they've done on my healthy mouth is incredible but the people he works with are phenomenal a well. One day, I had to bring my baby brother along to m appointment because life happened... his team watched my one year old brother and kept him entertained and safe. The are professional, quick, thorough and helpful when it comes to finances. Overall, good people.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A-1 Dental Practice  — Kristi A.

I've been a patient since 2008 and I love Dr. Lester and his team. They are all very nice & professional. They make sure you're comfortable and that the reason for your visit is completely covered.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, Dr. Leon and his staff were courteous... — Don C.

As usual, Dr. Leon and his staff were courteous, direct and to the point regarding my issues. My daughter and I have been seeing him for years. What is amazing is that as his staff has changed over the years...the same professionalism & witty humor are evident with the new staff. They all have the ability to make us feel comfortable and relaxed. At my age I have not experienced this regularity with dentists. I would dare to state that Dr. Leon Lester and his staff are exceptional!

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Experience — Tina S.

I was pleasantly surprised by the treatment I received. Dr. Lester was knowledgeable, and informative. He provided information that my previous dentist had failed to impart. I appreciate this thoroughness. I will remain a faithful client. Thanks to Valerie Hurdle for recommending Dr. Lester.

Nov 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Gental Dental Care — Rajade Dr B.

Dr. Lester and his team have provided gental dental care to me and my family over the years. I am impressed by the team's personalized dental care, attention to detail, and patient-centered outcomes!

Oct 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lester has taken excellent care of my teeth ... — Thomas N.

Dr. Lester has taken excellent care of my teeth and gums for 16 years. No complaints; and significantly better oral health than most of my family members.

Sep 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Quick and thourough. Much less pain this time - only complaint is that the flossing afterward by ... — David H.

Quick and thorough. Much less pain this time - only complaint is that the flossing afterward by the hygienist was a bit rough. But otherwise she was great.

May 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I"ve been a patient of Dr. Lester's for 16 years, and he's taken excellent care of me — Thomas N.

I"ve been a patient of Dr. Lester's for 16 years, and he's taken excellent care of me. I still have all but 2 of my teeth; which, with my age and family history, is a very good accomplishment indeed.

Mar 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Going to Dr. Lester has changed my experience of visiting the dentist to a pleasant one — Rosa G.

Going to Dr. Lester has changed my experience of visiting the dentist to a pleasant one. Many thanks to you and your staff.

Jan 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit experience  — Lisa R.

Excellent visit experience

Jan 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit! — Janet B.

Excellent visit! From walking in the door to the end of my visit, it was a great dental experience. The office is beautiful, clean and the staff there took great care to ease my inhibitions about a dental visit! Thank you!

Jan 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. THe office is extremely comfortable and relaxing. Dr — Ronnie L.

Very professional and friendly staff. THe office is extremely comfortable and relaxing. Dr. Lester has a very comforting chair-side manner and is always friendly and professional. Office music selection is great too!

Jan 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the staff and knowledge.  — Megan O.

Very impressed with the staff and knowledge.

Jan 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lester's Office is the Best! My entire family (including my toddler) are patients of Dr — Latrice R.

Dr. Lester's Office is the Best! My entire family (including my toddler) are patients of Dr. Lester. The staff if extremely professional and provide high quality dental care. We never have a wait past 5 minutes, even when we're running a few minutes late. We especially love the appointment reminders at least a week in advance as it can be easily forgotten over 6-12 months. After all these years being a patient, it feels like family and we're grateful for a comforting place to receive our dental care.

Dec 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience. ..and very pleased with the service — Sharelle M.

Good experience. ..and very pleased with the service. It was my first time at a traditional dentist office

Dec 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Marjorie F.

Dr. Lester is a knowledgeable and professional dentist. The dental hygienist is experienced and personable. My only recommendation is to improve the customer service and organization of the front office. It would also be great if the office was opened on Saturday.

Dec 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome team — Diane P.

Dr Lester has it all in order. You won't waste time waiting in his office. The movement between the dental hygenist and the doctore is seemless.

Dec 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar That's for being so warm, honest, and solution driven — Demetria B.

That's for being so warm, honest, and solution driven. You all truly care about your patients and you take pride in what you do. Thanks for helping me keep my smile.

Nov 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, and friendly staff. Overall a very pleasant experience — Ronnie L.

Excellent service, and friendly staff. Overall a very pleasant experience. I would definitely recommend Dr. Lester!

Nov 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is wonderful to me. They are nice and on time when I come — Terri M.

Your staff is wonderful to me. They are nice and on time when I come. Sometimes when I come early they call me on back. They ask me how am doing.

Nov 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle Care & Great Outcomes! — Rajade Dr B.

So thankful for the Gentle Care & Great Outcomes that I have received at the dental practice of Dr. Leon C. Lester Jr.! They are a rock star team!

Oct 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from an excellent Dr. and staff! — Darius W.

Excellent service from an excellent Dr. and staff!

Sep 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff, Awesome Atmosphere, Positive Results — Danita W.

I've only been coming for about 6 months now. I enjoy my cleanings with Janice. She's nice and personable. She makes you feel at ease when in her care. Dr. Lester is knowledgeable and has encouraged me to have my wisdom teeth remove before the situation worsen. The office staff is pleasurable and understanding whenever I have to make schedule changes due to my work schedule. Great atmosphere!

Sep 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Most recent appt at Dr. Lester's  — Beverly B.

As have my previous visits, my most recent provided me valuable and solicitous service, guidance and a solid plan for my future care.

Sep 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Leon Lester DDS — Jesse C.

I explained why I am only giving four stars above; ultimately, I felt a little left in the dark about my dental condition. Even though the "doctor knows best," I have always found it very important to relay information to patients to give them some semblance of control over their medical options. I definitely left feeling like I had no idea what condition—beyond "cavities found"—my dental health is in. The dentist definitely could have spent more time being personable and explaining things to me. The dental hygienist was lovely, but she was a little heavy-handed. All of this said, everyone was very nice, and I feel like I am in good hands so I will continue to use this dental office.

Aug 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Janice listened to my concerns about past experiences — Lavonne A.

Janice listened to my concerns about past experiences. She took extra care while performing my exam.

Jul 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I really like my hygienist. Please keep her — Tarina P.

I really like my hygienist. Please keep her. My teeth look and feel really clean after each visit

Jun 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I very much like the current administrative staff. — Donna C.

I very much like the current administrative staff.

Jun 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I love how Janice communicated with me about everything she was doing and why — Beverly B.

I love how Janice communicated with me about everything she was doing and why. I feel totally secure in her care.

Jun 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star I think the quality of care was excellent — Brian D.

I think the quality of care was excellent. Two issues I had was it took almost two hours for a cleaning and checkup and I didn't receive complementary toothbrush and floss.

Jun 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have not been to a dentist in over 30years needless to say things have changed a whole lot!!!! I... — Sherry W.

I have not been to a dentist in over 30years needless to say things have changed a whole lot!!!! I was very impressed with the service, staff and the office setting. My plan of treatment was explained and broken down for me. I had a GREAT experience and would definitely recommend Dr. Leon Lester to my family and friends

May 23, 2015