StarStarStarStarStar Root Infection Under Permanent Bridge — Mark W.

Due to an infection in a root under a permanent bridge, I was in terrible pain and needed an immediate solution. I was able to get a same-day appointment with Dr Yudkin who was able to resolve my situation with professionalism, great care and personal consideration. His practice was well equipped to handle my situation and I was extremely pleased with the outcome. I would highly recommend this practice if you require this type of specialized dental care.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt comfortable that I was getting the best ... — Kevin D.

I felt comfortable that I was getting the best treatment possible.

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yudkin has excellent bedside manner, he is... — Anita P.

Dr. Yudkin has excellent bedside manner, he is polite, knowledgeable and he made me feel welcome. He also has a welcoming knowledgeable staff. Thank you Anita

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Feel relieved that you found the reason for my ... — William B.

Feel relieved that you found the reason for my discomfort and were able to correct my problem. Plan to get the tooth capped after the holidays. Thank you again for your help. You also have a great staff that also afforded me help. Bill Brady

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They were a lifesaver!!! Anytime I call they ge... — Melissa C.

They were a lifesaver!!! Anytime I call they get me right in...no issues everyone is so nice.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good staff — Oswaldo G.

I'm a new patient and they treated me like i was a regular patient, nice staff and good doctor. They took me right away to take care of me

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service and attention. — Terence B.

Very good service and attention.

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office has given me 2 of the best dental e... — Sara N.

This office has given me 2 of the best dental experiences I've ever had. Dr. Yudkin was very professional, and he has a way to ease anxiety that you are feeling. The tooth that he is working on is the only one that is exposed so to speak, and he makes a huge effort to ensure your comfort throughout the entire experience, since it is never an easy task.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Yudkin and staff were very nice and profess... — Monica O.

Dr. Yudkin and staff were very nice and professional. My only feedback is that the procedure is very 'rough,' which resulted in a lot of pain afterward. Appropriate pain management is needed for procedures this intense.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sherri B.

Dr. Yudkin and his staff helped ease my anxiety. I was as emotionally and physically comfortable as is possible during the procedures.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful and caring. The staff are ... — Tracey T.

Absolutely wonderful and caring. The staff are extremely understanding and the Dr is very caring. I always care for my dental needs and when I need additional support, Dr Y is always precise and professionall.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent....Prima....AAAA1 — Bernard S.

Excellent....Prima....AAAA1

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, competent and caring dentist... — Ann F.

Very professional, competent and caring dentist.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an unplanned issue needing immediate atte... — Raymond T.

I had an unplanned issue needing immediate attention, Dr. Yudkin and his Team managed my issue with care and clear communication.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional,procedure was explained and D... — Michael J.

Very Professional,procedure was explained and Dr call me back.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work done with minimal discomfort.  — Joseph C.

Excellent work done with minimal discomfort.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick service, love that he’s a specialist in t... — Joseph G.

Quick service, love that he’s a specialist in this and really put my fears at ease.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your care in my visit , although not my favorit... — Manuel L.

Your care in my visit , although not my favorite thing to have done , was excellent also your assistant could not be better. You make a Root Canel go by so quickly. Thank-you for you understanding of pain. Also play up to date videos in waiting room.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yudkin and his team are simply the best. — Neal M.

Dr. Yudkin treated 4 of my intensely painful 3 and 4 canal teeth, eliminating increasing chronic and acute pain. He did this is a very peaceful, well-run, spotless environment, with a staff that inspires admiration for their seamlessly integrated work...In other words...they all work beautifully together to keep Dr. Yudkin and the patient calmly smiling!. Thank the lord for endodontists like Dr. Yudkin who rescue us from pain to the brain!

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best endo office! — Heather F.

Quick and painless root canal treatment. Very friendly staff & atmosphere!

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wow! Simply the best!  — Mitchell R.

My praise for Dr. Yudkin is off the charts! Dr. Yudkin's level of skill, competence, and efficiency far surpassed any expectation than I've ever imagined possible. He constantly monitored my comfort level throughout the procedure. His staff, including Maggie, Mindy, and Anna were efficient professionals, yet had a most welcoming and cordial demeanor.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is clean, friendly and great Charli... — Diana C.

Your office is clean, friendly and great Charlie Chaplin movies..

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar PROFESSIONAL EFFICIENT & FRIENDLY — Mary K.

I had an extraordinary experience with Dr Yudkin and his staff. They were able to see me same day with virtually no wait time. They were very attentive to my needs as I expected to return to work after. Dr. Yudkin ended up doing the procedure the same day and calmed my nerves with top of the line technology not only to explain to me what the problem was but to actually show me on the diagnostic images. They even allowed a short payment plan to ease the cost of my uninsured procedure! I honestly hope I never need his services again but I would highly recommend their services.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great dentist; highly skilled; calm & comfortin... — Donald C.

great dentist; highly skilled; calm & comforting; attentive & professional

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very understanding and caring. My dental fears ... — Tracey T.

Very understanding and caring. My dental fears were erased the moment I walked into the office.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kindness — Maryann D.

I found the office staff and Dr. Yudkin very kind. They made me feel at ease.I would recommend them to anyone who asked me.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and courteous staff.  — Rosemarie F.

Warm and courteous staff.

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professsional friendly staff, virtually painless — Dana F.

All of the staff were very friendly and helpful. Both Dr. Yudkin and his assistant helped put me at ease for my first root canal, and handled all of it with professionalism and care. The procedure was virtually painless, and their friendliness and helpfulness quelled all my nervousness. Thank you to everyone there who helped me!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was just for a CT scan so questions 5-9 a... — Kathryn Q.

Visit was just for a CT scan so questions 5-9 aren’t applicable.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar as usual, the staff was prompt, courteous and e... — Dean V.

as usual, the staff was prompt, courteous and enjoyable. treatment was as immediate as could be expected, thorough, as usual and unbelievably painless.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind and professional and made me ... — Daniel C.

Everyone was kind and professional and made me feel at ease. Work was painless and quick.

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Yudkin is excellent. I had a follow up and i... — Moxuda V.

Dr Yudkin is excellent. I had a follow up and it went well except that they were running really late. I was waiting an hour maybe more before I was seen.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Honest friendly dentist — Nicki B.

The doctor took me in right away, I called in the morning and I was able to get in that afternoon. The staff were professional, and made me feel comfortable, considering I don't like going to dentist. In addition, I liked that the doctor was completely honest with me.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such a well run office with personality too. I ... — Margaret B.

Such a well run office with personality too. I appreciate their use of the latest technology but with a real human touch as well.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr. Yudkin was extremely pos... — Susan J.

My experience with Dr. Yudkin was extremely positive. He possesses excellent skills and he and his staff are very caring. I heartily recommend him.

Mar 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff yet all business. Get right to t... — Dean V.

Pleasant staff yet all business. Get right to the task. Don't waste precious time. Thorough. And of course painless

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and yet warm and welcoming. I... — Vito C.

Very professional and yet warm and welcoming. It is obvious they care about their performance and end results. Vito Crecca

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was a rush appointment. They sa... — Jennifer F.

My appointment was a rush appointment. They saw me immediately. Dr. Yudkin was completely honest letting me know that his services would not save the tooth effectively. I appreciate his honesty deeply.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! — Iliana W.

Dr. Yudkin is the best of the best. He’s friendly, great bedside manner, explains everything he’s going to do in detail. His staff is friendly and very accommodating to your needs.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Root canal — Randy M.

Very quick and professional service, took me in on the same day I received the recommendation.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Just had a consultation. Will return for a root... — Denise A.

Just had a consultation. Will return for a root canal.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Root Canal procedure was much less uncomfor... — David S.

The Root Canal procedure was much less uncomfortable than I anticipated. I was in and out of the office in an hour. Thank you very much.

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot begin to explain how good this procedu... — Dean V.

I cannot begin to explain how good this procedure was, I will say this(and I hate to say this) I cant wait until I need another root canal. I have been in pain for a month, I thought that it was some periodic residual shingles pain that I often experience, it turns out that I had an abscess. I walked into the office, they knew my name and had me in the chair in 5 minutes. I cant BELIEVE how painless it was, I fell asleep during the procedure! As the doctor drilled, the pain all around my jaw disappeared. A 1 it was by far the best dental experience that I ever had, staff, friendliness, competence and speed. I was able to work until mid night! Thank You, Dean Voris

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr yudkin and his staff and his assistant were ... — Courtney S.

Dr yudkin and his staff and his assistant were great and welcoming. They got me in right away and I can't thank them enough.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thoughtful, professional service. Very accommod... — Suzanne C.

Thoughtful, professional service. Very accommodating given the need for emergency treatment. I would highly recommend.

Sep 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! — Ashley P.

I had a dental emergency and i am terrified of the dentist. They not only took me in..worked with me about payment plans but made me feel so comfortable and not scared. I would recommend to everyone!

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joan B.

Very professional and friendly. Appreciated the timely manner in which my root canal took.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You were very considerate of the level of pain ... — Faron M.

You were very considerate of the level of pain I was in and got me an appointment ASAP, to help relive this pain. I was very appreciative of that. Also, the experience went well and everyone helped to put me at ease with explaining everything in a way I can understand. All staff made you feel comfortable in during an uneasy, stressful and/or painful time. A day later I don't have the pain anymore, Thank You for making me a functioning part of society again :)

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and I know I am in good hands... — Janet S.

Very professional and I know I am in good hands!

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and explained all work being ... — Thorne L.

Very professional and explained all work being done. Took me in in less then one day. Everyone else I had to wait even though is was in extreme pain

Jun 13, 2017