StarStarStarStarStar Efficient office, especially in this time of th... — Lynn K.

Efficient office, especially in this time of the virus! Patients were spaced so their was know contact. Well planned !

Apr 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It is a pleasure to visit your office.  — Gloria C.

It is a pleasure to visit your office. Every staff member is cheerful and friendly as well as efficient and knowledgeable.

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful group of professionals! — Pamela D.

I have been a patient here for about 18 years and have always been treated very well. The office staff, technicians and doctors are all wonderful. Even though I had cataract surgery a few years ago, I still go for my annual checkup and update readers and sunglasses as needed! My eyes are worth it!

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I can see clearer now — Judy S.

Everything went well at the appointmen all personnel were professional and courteous.

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Fantastic  — Kailin S.

Everyone who works there is absolutely fantastic. Dr. John Legarreta is just wonderful! Super knowledgeable, personable, and time efficient. He is one of the best doctors (specialty or otherwise) that i have been to.

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, everything is explained so I ca... — Sue C.

Excellent care, everything is explained so I can understand . Dr. is so caring and takes time with me,

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience — Ralph D.

The staff were very professional and knowledgeable.

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As usual staff as very attractive, in time and ... — Clara O.

As usual staff as very attractive, in time and answered all questions completely. Dr is so kind and personally interested in each patient, and you never feel rushed. Great 👍office, I highly recommend it.

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the service and care I rec... — Wendy M.

I am very happy with the service and care I receive at Legarreta Eye Care. Everyone is very friendly, helpful and professional.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied customer of Dr. John — Dorothy K.

Dr. John did my cataract surgery, and I was very pleased with the results. My eyes feel great. Thank you!

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly satisfied — Sophia E.

My recent appointment once agin reiterated why I seek my eye care at Legarreta Eye Center, Williamsville. Everyone was very pleasant, efficient and caring. I know the staff takes the time to properly examine and care for my eyes. I would highly recommend this practice.

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted in a professional manner and ever... — Michelle C.

I was greeted in a professional manner and everyone was very friendly and accommodating. I would certainly recommend Legarreta Eye Center to my friends. I’m happy that my general physician recommended it to me.

Feb 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic doctor & staff... — Jane O.

Fantastic doctor & staff. Had a laser procedure done. I was very anxious but everyone was both solicitous & calming about what to expect. All went well! Eye one done - next one will not be so scary. Thanks all

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My most recent visit — Herman D.

Overall, this visit was much better than my last visit, 6 months ago. It required an hour or so to complete. Also, this time I worked with Chris who was very patient centric and worked with me well throughout. The previous visit took 3+ hours and the young lady who administered the tests and checked my vision was abrupt and just short of rude. I was debating about whether I should come back for future appointments.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appt — Lee S.

Took in actually 5 minutes before my appt. Dr Legarreta and his assistants were very through and explained everything.

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First Experience  — Ryan A.

Our first experience at Legarreta Eye Center was wonderful. Everyone was very friendly and accomodating. We saw James Beiter and he was very thorough and patient, answering all of our questions with a pleasant disposition. Definitely would recommend Legaretta Eye Center!

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Received excellent and professional care ! — Mark W.

Received excellent and professional care !

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leonard E.

Everybody was very thorough very efficient

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star The service was great as usual and so were the ... — James H.

The service was great as usual and so were the personnel who attended to me. Of course it is always great to communicate with the experienced and wise Dr. Legarreta, Sr. I thought the waiting time was a bit longer than usual, but that is probably due to an increase in patients. James R. Heck, III

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone who works their is so nice — Jean C.

Everyone who works their is so nice

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Clara O.

The new procedure, of cleaning the eye lids etc. was a great new idea, I think it helped my eyes to get back to normal ( it shortened the dilate time).

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar quick appointment and pleasant staff. Doctor wa... — William M.

quick appointment and pleasant staff. Doctor was outstanding and explained everything

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A Mix-up, But Fun — Gerard W.

This gives me the opportunity to tell you of a strange but enjoyable appointment experience . . . . . .

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience from beginning to end.  — Shawn F.

Fantastic experience from beginning to end.

Dec 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Never have to wait long - staff know their job... — Lynda P.

Never have to wait long - staff know their jobs and work well - Dr Johyn will always inform and discuss any problem with a patient. THANKS for your care Lynda P

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John is great. The staff is wonderful — Lucille P.

Dr. John is great. The staff is wonderful

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Doctor and staff EVER — Theresa B.

Best Doctor and staff EVER

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen quickly for my appointment, no lengt... — Stephanie W.

I was seen quickly for my appointment, no lengthy waiting. I was also treated with great care while being shown the selection of glasses and being measured for them. Awesome service!

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and staff. — Gregory W.

Great experience. Brianna was very nice and informative regarding Lasik surgery. She answered all my questions and concerns.

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent personalized time and attention. Hig... — Laura S.

Excellent personalized time and attention. Highly recommend.

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Ella A.

The staff at Legarretta are very professional and knowledgeable. I appreciated them answering questions about my concerns. Dr John did a great job in surgery with my right eye, I'm so pleased with the result. Looking forward to having my left eye done next week and praying for improved results. Thank you to all!!

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the call after each visit — Clara O.

Appreciate the call after each visit

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and on time appointment. Great ... — Lisa R.

Friendly staff and on time appointment. Great experience.

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Arindam S.

Both the medical staff and the doctor were professional, courteous and excellent.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It's always very friendly folks & my visit this... — Darlene B.

It's always very friendly folks & my visit this time was extra fun as everyone was dressed for the Halloween festivities.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Christine is awesome! Don't let this jewel go. ... — James A Jr R.

Christine is awesome! Don't let this jewel go.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service was first class from top to bottom.... — Robert S.

The service was first class from top to bottom. The receptionist,assistants and doctor John was amazing. I would highly recommend there services

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Most efficient & informative staff. Love doct... — Linda H.

Most efficient & informative staff. Love doctor L

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, very friendly and helpful — Christine K.

Excellent care and very friendly and helpful!

Oct 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always comfortable to visit Dr. L. The st... — Kathleen O.

It’s always comfortable to visit Dr. L. The staff is friendly and professional. I trust my eyes to them.

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at your office was exceptional. T... — Kelly K.

My experience at your office was exceptional. The gentleman that took my measurements was wonderful.

Oct 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great organization from receptionist, doctor, a... — Patricia B.

Great organization from receptionist, doctor, and optical technicians!

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff.  — John C.

Great staff. Very professional and caring

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Honest professional business.  — Jean C.

Honest professional business.

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely pleased with the care and conce... — Thomas D.

I was extremely pleased with the care and concern I was shown at my visit.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff and Dr. John Legarreta are very prof... — Faith J.

Your staff and Dr. John Legarreta are very professional, concerned and give me the confidence to know that whatever decision they come to is the correct one for me.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Monica's service was wonderful.  — Janice M.

Monica's service was wonderful.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Moved seamlessly through a series of tests with... — Arthur B.

Moved seamlessly through a series of tests with a good explanation about what each was for. Was delighted to have minimum wait times between tests. Very pleasant personnel.

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is just as nice as the Lockport ... — Colleen P.

The staff here is just as nice as the Lockport Office

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist was very professional, efficient an... — James M.

The dentist was very professional, efficient and friendly. I couldn't ask for better serviice. Thank you

Aug 27, 2019