StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles Q.

Let me start by saying I really like Dr. Legaretta. That said, I have to say that my last appointment was a disappointment. My scheduled appointment was for 12:10 PM. I didn't leave the office until 2:00 PM. Out of all that time, I spent about 5 mins. with one of the staff, and another 5 mins. with the Doctor. Which leaves about one hour and 40 mins. of waiting time in various rooms. I feel that this is just too damn long for a visit to the Doctor.

Mar 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is so professional and friendly. — Philip S.

Your staff is so professional and friendly. I was happy to see that they were following clean and safe precautions as always.

Mar 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always Friendly & Profess — Shawn S.

Always Friendly & Professional

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Normally, my eye exam goes very quickly. This ... — Lorraine K.

Normally, my eye exam goes very quickly. This time, I had lots of waiting time.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Was very thorough and answered all my quest... — Diane M.

Dr. Was very thorough and answered all my questions and was very friendly. Was not in a rush to finish up as some drs. Are

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar your e-mails are very good ,keep them coming.. — Mark A.

your e-mails are very good ,keep them coming..

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam. Careful listening. Attention t... — Wright E.

Thorough exam. Careful listening. Attention to detail. Thank you.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great job every thing went well — Nancy H.

great job every thing was gteat

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star No one enjoys going to the doctor but I really ... — Kelly K.

No one enjoys going to the doctor but I really don’t mind coming to yours. Everyone is nice, polite and gets you in and out as soon as possible.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar John is the APPLE of my eyes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! — Madeleine G.

John is the APPLE of my eyes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laura W.

Every one is always nice, been going here forever.

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend  — Lawrence S.

Great professional staff No wait at appointment time

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit. — Carolyn L.

Excellent visit ! Everything explained in understandable terms.

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, kind staff. Timely appointment.  — Tracy D.

Courteous, kind staff. Timely appointment.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John removed the cataracts from both of my ... — Constance E.

Dr. John removed the cataracts from both of my eyes and totally changed my life. I am amazed and extremely grateful at the results of the surgery. It is a pleasure going to an appointment in the Lockport office. Everyone on the staff is friendly, respectful and professional. I am always treated with dignity and respect, my concerns addressed and my questions answered with warmth and sensitivity. Thank you a thousand times Dr. John and staff.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar in and out quickly. No waiting and everyone wa... — Lauralee F.

in and out quickly. No waiting and everyone was very friendly and efficient.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Paula S.

Doctor was very knowledgeable and the lady that helped me pick out my glasses was so friendly and helpful. She actually found a few different pairs of glasses for me to try’s and I ended up getting one of the ones she picked. Would highly recommend!

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John and staff are the best in this area. ... — Kathlene M.

Dr. John and staff are the best in this area. Could not ask for better care and patient services.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All members of the staff were coutreous and he... — Dolores T.

All members of the staff were coutreous and helpful.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have no problems visits ! — Judith O.

I have no problems visits !

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous staff and doctors. I was given t... — Geraldine F.

Very courteous staff and doctors. I was given time to ask questions and voice concerns.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen shortly after I arrived and my probl... — Kevin B.

I was seen shortly after I arrived and my problem was resolved easily and professionally.

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Another quick, no-nonsense visit with the Legar... — Kevin B.

Another quick, no-nonsense visit with the Legarreta Eye Center.

Dec 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dolores M.

Staff assisted e as soon as I arrived. Very friendly as Mc knowledgeable if their positions.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional service So happy with th... — Terry M.

Excellent professional service So happy with the care I received and extremely thankful for this care

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always impressed with the ease , timeliness and... — Anne K.

Always impressed with the ease , timeliness and professionalism of everyone there!

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied patient. — Richard M.

I have been a patient of Dr. Lagaretta for over a decade. I am very satisfied with my care. The staff is friendly, courteous and I consider Dr. Lagaretta not only my eye doctor but feel he is also a friend. I Highly recommend him.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a standard visit. I did not have to wait... — Alfred K.

It was a standard visit. I did not have to wait long.

Dec 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are fine.  — Robert H.

You guys are fine. Not the most exciting people to be around.

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar had n o time to hang around short on time neede... — Robert P.

had n o time to hang around short on time needed to move no time to wast.to long for my appointment sorry to leave as quickly as did no time.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly — Keith M.

Very professional and friendly

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor John is so nice and very thorough. He ha... — Thomas D.

Doctor John is so nice and very thorough. He has my confidence. The front office staff and the medical assistants are too.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Legarreta and his office staff seemed very ... — Kani T.

Dr, Legarreta and his office staff seemed very sincere and friendly to my troubles

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the fact that I DIDNT wait more than 10... — James A Jr R.

I loved the fact that I DIDNT wait more than 10 minutes to be called. Everyone was very welcoming. 2 thumbs up 👍👍

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was able to get me an appointment in a timely m... — Gail D.

Was able to get me an appointment in a timely manner.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a great place with great staff. Got me in ... — Avarie V.

What a great place with great staff. Got me in with no appointment on a Saturday when i lost my glasses. Made a customer for life.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful great doctor and efficient! — Jonathan J.

Very helpful great doctor and efficient!

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Charles E.

My appointment was at 1:30, i arrived at 1:15 and was back in my car by 1:50 after having three tests. You have a very friendly way of dealing with your people. Both Dr. John and the ladies are very friendly along with the receptionist. Thank you

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always enjoyed my visit to Dr. Lagarrett... — Charles Q.

I have always enjoyed my visit to Dr. Lagarretta's.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and great service. — Clifford C.

Great people and great service.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Legaretta is always very helpful an... — Donna B.

Everyone at Legaretta is always very helpful and the doctors are very attentive. My only concern is that sometimes there is a long wait. But overall it's a very good experience.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for eye care. Dr Legaretta is such ... — Katja K.

Great place for eye care. Dr Legaretta is such a sweet person. Very personable and kind. He makes you feel very comfortable and explains everything. Highly recommend this place!

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Mary Beth D.

An appointment here is always on time and the exam is very thorough. Everyone is professional and friendly!

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always helpful and attentive. — Janet B.

Always helpful and attentive.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to the eye center in Lo... — Nancy H.

This was my first visit to the eye center in Lockport, NY and I was very impressed. The doctor was personable and took the time to chat wth me about my eyes and possible solutions to any concerns I had. The staff is very, very nice with a strong patient focus. There are also a great deal of frames to choose from if you go in needing glasses.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Went in for exam supposedly which I get once ay... — Beverly B.

Went in for exam supposedly which I get once aye are, got test for my eyes but I guess no eye exam, unfortunatey really didn’t realize it till I got no new script for glasses. Not happy

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exam was thorough & friendly ppl .  — Jennifer M.

Exam was thorough & friendly ppl .

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Got me in the next day for a problem I was havi... — Suzanne P.

Got me in the next day for a problem I was having. thank you! Promised prescription would be sent to my pharmacy at the end of the day but it was not. I had to call 2 days later. They were helpful and pleasant when i did call.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar APPOINTMENT TO LONG — Rosa W.

Dr. Legarreta is a good doctor but another doctor is needed in that office, my appointment was two and a half hours long.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Completely Satisfied Patient — Colleen P.

Everyone is approachable and is always willing answer your questions and help anyway they can.

Aug 21, 2019