StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Yvonne J.

Always on time . Staff friendly, knowledgeable and respectful .

Apr 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always an excellent visit at every eye apt. — Michael G.

Always an excellent visit at every eye apt. with Legarreta !! Thank you for all you do & your fine customer service !!

Apr 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good service as always, polite, professional, a... — Judy W.

Good service as always, polite, professional, answers questions, not a long wait.

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and very professional!  — Brad E.

Friendly and very professional!

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I had s... — Craig B.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I had several questions and both the Staff and Dr. L. answered them in very simple terms I was able to understand.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Legarreta is an outstanding and concerned e... — Charles F.

Dr. Legarreta is an outstanding and concerned eye doctor. It is a pleasure to have joined him in his practice.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate having an appointment and being se... — Veronica B.

I appreciate having an appointment and being seen on time. No wait. Friendly reception, welcome atmosphere and feeling valued as a customer. Everyone was very professional. The tech that did the field test, etc. Identified himself and explained everything that was being done. It was an overall great experience right down to the ladies assisting me selecting my frames. I was referred to you all by my co worker Camille Reynolds who raved about the excellent service that you provide I was not disappointed. Thank you all for your service. Veronica Baker

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you ! — Delphine H.

Everyone is always polite and helpful. My experiences at Legaretta has always been pleasant. I have and will continue to refer family and friends to come here! I appreciate your time and professionalism when it comes to my needs! :)

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff there was friendly and professional. ... — Shane R.

The staff there was friendly and professional.

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, caring personal — Dawn M.

Great service, caring personal

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I can't describe the care, service, and staff e... — Teresa C.

I can't describe the care, service, and staff except the word EXCELLENT. Everyone does a great job and I'm so happy I found y'all. Keep up the great work and thank you very much for doing what you do to provide EXCELLENCE. Terri Cutler

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice experience  — Samantha H.

Everyone was very pleasant and I didn’t feel rushed picking out my glasses despite being the last patient of the night.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a really good visit!! But I always do!! T... — Ann G.

I had a really good visit!! But I always do!! Thanks to all the staff and Dr. O'Connor!!

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing went smoothly in a timely manner. — Patricia S.

Every thing went smoothly in a timely manner.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and through examination and coun... — Therese D.

Very efficient and through examination and counsel.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No better place — Angelena B.

Love going here. Love the staff.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor John is the best! — Gregory W.

Great. Never waited more than 5-10 minutes at an appointment.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Legaretta Eye Center — Ann P.

I have been a patient at Legaretta Eyw Center for several years. I have had cataract surgeries as well as treatment and or follow up for macular degeneration and epiretinal membranes. Dr. Legaretta and his staff are knowledgeable and courteous and take time to explain conditions and procedures. I recommend them highly.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Waiting for the Doctor — Janet C.

Appt was at 1:10. Had the vision test downstairs then went upstairs for the click the dots test and take a picture of my eye. Went downstairs to the waiting room and waited and waited to see the doctor. Every car that pulled in all the people waiting waited to see if they were coming in the back door or front door. Finally the doctor arrived, started to see the patients and finally saw me. I found out that he was driving back from a Pittsburgh and the traffic was bad. Ok, it get that but he should have scheduled appointments later in the day because I heard a lot of grumbling in the waiting room.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff — Summer B.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and superb staff. — Timothy Z.

Great doctor and superb staff.

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient of Dr Legaretta since I was 5 ye... — Lisa P.

Been a patient of Dr Legaretta since I was 5 years old...I am now 46 and have not trusted my eyes to any one else! Seen Dr. John Legaretta this past time and was very happy with my service. The optical department couldn't be any more helpful in helping me find my next pair of glasses! Highly recommend this office! It's the best!

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Joan Z.

Thorough, friendly staff & Doctor.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super quick efficient and always friendly. Have... — Amber K.

Super quick efficient and always friendly. Have been coming here since I was a kid and I absolutely love it here!

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Eunice S.

Very pleasant staff and Doctor. Dr. Legarreta answered all my questions and didn’t seem hurried even though his office was filling up with clients. Very positive experience.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with testing and ser — David S.

Very pleased with testing and service

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr John Legarreta is Great  — Faye E.

I have no issues with the great care I received from Dr J Legarreta.. My big issue is the Office in Cheektowaga, I do not like that building. First impression is that it smells bad. I really can not take the smell. It is so bad it makes you sick. Everything is old including the building. The floors worry me that they are not even and I have heard an employee express their dislike working there. I wish I never had to return there but sadly I have no choice. The staff is always nice and polite. . I do not mind you all knowing who said this. Thank you

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar LASIK SURGERY. — Gregory W.

Had lasik surgery. Dr. John Legarreta was great as was entire staff. Pre op prep and info was excellent.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great appointment .  — Yvonne J.

It was a great appointment . Very punctual and efficient .

Dec 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your personnel are wonderful very caring and ve... — Susan G.

Your personnel are wonderful very caring and very helpful. I have no faults with coming to you for my eyes. Susan Guy

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan K.

Absolutely great people work at this office. I was taken before my scheduled appointment. Everyone I deal with are always so nice. I have already referred family to this office.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar fast service — Patricia P.

I did not have to wait , nice staff and eye Dr.

Dec 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cataract Surgery — Ronald S.

Very pleased with Dr John Lagarreta. So far so good with the cataract surgery.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care service. Still recovering from s... — Mahesh A.

Great eye care service. Still recovering from surgery.early days yet.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy coming to this office due to ple... — John G.

I always enjoy coming to this office due to pleasant personnel and doctor.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Theresa P.

As always staff was gracious and efficient in dealing with me.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and friendly — Colleen S.

Everyone was very helpful and friendly

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Dr. Legarreta for more than 15... — Samuel L.

I have been with Dr. Legarreta for more than 15 years. First Dr. Edward now Dr. John. I have no plans on changing.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar " When I first came to Dr.Edwards Legarreta Eye... — Lutitia J.

" When I first came to Dr.Edwards Legarreta Eye Care Office , I didn't know what to expect . After I was treated I felt so at home and safe , to trust in placing my eye care in their hands. Thank You !

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam  — Janet C.

The receptionist is so nice and friendly. The tech that checks my eyes and gives me the clicking game and who takes the pic of my eyes is also very nice. Dr. L is also very nice and knows his stuff.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Sandra P.

Great Service I always feel comfortable when my appointment comes up. The staff and service is excellent. THE ON-LINE REMINDERS KEEP MY APPOINTMENT ON SCHEDULE

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael P.

I was there for first appointment in the morning. Glad I did that. Had the rest of the day free.

Sep 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel that I received a thorough exam. Any que... — Kristin K.

I feel that I received a thorough exam. Any questions I had were answered fully. Tech Chris and Dr. O Connor were friendly and professional.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this eye center. — Yvonne J.

Love this eye center. Staff is always respectful, friendly , helpful and knowledgeable .

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient and helpful — Debra J.

Friendly and efficient and helpful

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Good and The Bad — Margaret M.

Pre-operation procedures were very rocky and nerve-wracking. Operation and follow-ups get an A.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All went well, timely, and comfortably — Paul M.

All went well, timely, and comfortably

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So very satisfied! — Sandra S.

Dr. John is absolutely wonderful. I have complete confidence that I am in good hands, he is a true professional and shows a sincere caring for all his patients. His office staff is also great!

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Anthony P.

Friendly and professional

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit. — Richard R.

As always a great visit. The staff and doctors are punctual and professional at all times. I have never waited longer than a minute or two. I highly recommend this place.

Sep 5, 2019