StarStarStarStarStar Had a problem, called office, Robin asks, "...c... — Kevin B.

Had a problem, called office, Robin asks, "...can you be here in ten minutes?" I was. Was seen shortly thereafter, problem solved. Thanks very much.

Nov 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fast Service. Very Organized. Professional.  — Michael M.

Fast Service. Very Organized. Professional.

Nov 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was early and they were able to take me right... — Colleen S.

I was early and they were able to take me right away

Nov 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was great ! Dr. Patel was excellent ! Kee... — Thomas K.

Visit was great ! Dr. Patel was excellent ! Keep her around !

Nov 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Cataract Removal Experience Ever — Karen K.

Not too many doctors out there anymore who care like Dr. Legarreta does. He very recently performed cataract surgery on my right eye. I had the left eye done at a different eye surgeon 4 years ago & let me tell you the 2 experiences were a world apart. The personal attention to my well being before, during & after the surgery was amazing with Dr. Legarreta! I would never trust anyone else for the health of my eyes! The staff is caring & professional at the same time. Just down to earth. You just don't find this kind of care anymore. Highly recommend!!!

Nov 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Minimal waiting and a very good staff make for ... — Kevin P.

Minimal waiting and a very good staff make for a very good experience.

Nov 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wait time was minimal,  — Philip S.

Wait time was minimal, Staff friendly,Possible future procedures explained with no pressure to decide.

Nov 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are friendly and prompt to get your appoi... — Abigail R.

Staff are friendly and prompt to get your appointment started on time.

Nov 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't go anywhere else. — Shawn F.

Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Nov 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol W.

We always appreciate the professional service we receive. Thanks.

Nov 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office, quick and efficient staff.  — Lisa S.

Very nice office, quick and efficient staff.

Nov 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Billing issue.... ... — Richard C.

I paid my co pay of 50 dollars and another 10 from another visit) They could not tell me when or how I owed it?) I now received a bill for the 50 as they have only credited me with the 10. I will bring in my hand receipt to show that I paid. Moving forward, all payments will be on the credit card.

Nov 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring. Very professional. Staff is the ... — Jean C.

Very caring. Very professional. Staff is the best!

Nov 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar EMERGENCY VISIT — Joseph D.

Called the office for a immediate visit due to a possible eye injury...although no availability at area local office, I was directed to Lockport office and was seen almost immediately

Nov 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love the prompt care I am given when attendin... — Margaret M.

I love the prompt care I am given when attending my appointment. And I love the care and attention I receive from the whole staff, and Dr. Legarreta as well. I love the feeling I get from the doctor that he really cares about my eye health and me as a person.

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Long time client. — Gregory W.

Always efficient. Friendly staff.

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient and on time.  — Sharon C.

Friendly, efficient and on time.

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Compassionate and knowledgeable — Suzanne D.

Compassionate and knowledgeable

Oct 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office. All the staff are friendly, ... — Sharon K.

Love this office. All the staff are friendly, complimentary and knowledgeable. Would recommend their practice to anyone.

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ellen D.

I believe l could not have had a better experience with my cataract surgery than l did with Dr. Legarreta and his entire staph very professional yet friendly.

Oct 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna B.

All went well except it took two hours for my appointment.

Oct 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar the BEST eye service in Western NY and probably... — Robert K.

the BEST eye service in Western NY and probably in the United States

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda K.

The whole team is caring and courteous The best place for eye

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was a pleasant experience. — Suzanne R.

My visit was a pleasant experience. The staff is friendly, patient and professional, and my wait time was minimal. Dr. Legarreta gave me all the time I needed while addressing my many questions --even though it was his birthday! Overall, it was a very positive experience.

Oct 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 3 hours for an appointment is way too long. Ne... — Frank S.

3 hours for an appointment is way too long. Need to do something about this.

Oct 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Charles Quagliano — Charles Q.

Friendly staff. Dr. Legaretta is always professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Has a good sense of humor.

Oct 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice Dr and facility  — Patricia H.

Very nice Dr and facility

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was early for my appointment and was taken ri... — Keith M.

I was early for my appointment and was taken right away. The nurses were great and the doctor made feel at ease. A great experience.

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye care center — Joyce W.

Excellent Eye care center

Oct 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service  — Donald W.

Excellent customer service

Oct 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor is very nice. The wait however was r... — Valerie K.

The doctor is very nice. The wait however was ridiculous. Scheduling / spacing appointments does not appear to be a priority.

Oct 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit and I was quite nervous as I hav... — Mary Lou P.

My first visit and I was quite nervous as I have serious eye issues, and just moved here this month. Very pleased and happy that I selected this office and have made my appointment for my next visit !

Oct 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Five STARS. I have been a patient of Dr. Lagare... — Richard M.

Five STARS. I have been a patient of Dr. Lagaretta's for several years and am very pleased with the care I receive.

Oct 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Trustworthy, professional medical care — Marie F.

Trustworthy, thorough, always answers my questions with understandable explanations.

Oct 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Appt was on time. No waiting! — Jean C.

Appt was on time. No waiting!

Oct 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 2hr visit not acceptable  — Patricia L.

2hr visit not acceptable

Sep 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar knowledgeable and courteous staff,-thoorough ey... — Anthony L.

knowledgeable and courteous staff,-thoorough eye exam by dr legarreta

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Overall a positive experience,as usual, except ... — Anne K.

Overall a positive experience,as usual, except I waited along time between tests and seeing theDr this time-was there for 2 1/2 hrs total - k

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting (love that!)....Efficient and caring... — Margaret M.

No waiting (love that!)....Efficient and caring service (love that)

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda S.

Dr. has a very efficient team of employees. They move the patients quickly through the exam process until a final meeting with the doctor to go over all the results. Dr. Legarreta is very patient and takes time to answer your questions.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was fine, and fast. Much better than ... — Rosalie S.

My visit was fine, and fast. Much better than it used to be! Thank you!

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star For your info only. I was greeted promptly and ... — Bruce K.

For your info only. I was greeted promptly and ushered in by a friendly and knowledgeable associate (I don't remember her name). The only issue is that there usually seems to be an awful lot of time waiting between going from one exam, or exam room, to the next. I'm not referring to the obvious necessary time required for the eye drops to become effective as that is totally understandable. I was in the office for approximately 2 hours and the total examination time (assistant plus dr) I'll guess was about perhaps 30-40 minutes. I've attempted to avoid exaggerating the durations here. Thank you.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam — Parker S.

Always a friendly office

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It's nice to go to a place like this and not be... — Michelle H.

It's nice to go to a place like this and not be rushed, and feel like the doctor did a thorough exam. I much appreciated the late afternoon appointment I was able to get too!

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about my visit was pleasant and prof... — Sherry D.

Everything about my visit was pleasant and professional.

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone’s always friendly, efficient and knowl... — Kathleen O.

Everyone’s always friendly, efficient and knowledgeable

Sep 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First time with this doctor.. She was excellent... — Gerald G.

First time with this doctor.. She was excellent

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar it was pleasant and very friendly — Kevin U.

it was pleasant and very friendly

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Laura W.

Always friendly & treats you great.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar i have been using this office for a number of y... — Ed K.

i have been using this office for a number of years and i am highly satisfied with the staff.

Sep 9, 2021