StarStarStarStarStar  — Janice Z.

Office visit was great, and staff wonderful and personable as always. Thank You

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed — SueAnn Z.

My appointment was for 11:00 and they got me in a few minutes after I arrived. It was for a recheck. In all my years going to different ophthalmologists/optometrists I’ve never had any of these test done. I was impressed.. I will be going back for my yearly checkup.

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Long time client. — Gregory W.

Doctor John and staff always great. Appointments always on time.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Received great care from the Cheektowaga office... — Catherine H.

Received great care from the Cheektowaga office. Impressed with the male technician’s care as well as Dr. John L.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice  — Yvonne J.

I am always treated with respect and seen on time . Staff is great as is the doctor

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Visit  — Keith L.

Always great to come to your eye center for an appointment. John has become the ultimate medical , professional. Eye exam was through and complete. Cierra was very courteous and very knowledgeable in her duties working with me in preparation of Dr. John’s exam. Very pleasant visit, Thanks, Keith

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was surprised no one took my temp when I ente... — Bruce K.

I was surprised no one took my temp when I entered. I also didn't observe the assistants sanitizing all the various surfaces that would come into (close) contact with my face. Perhaps this was either done beforehand, or, I simply missed it.

Sep 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So pleased with the care I am receiving! — Sandra S.

As always, so very more than happy and satisfied! Taken within minutes of arriving, very pleasant staff. Dr. John Legarreta is the best! I know and trust I am in good hands!

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Laser eye surgery — Marianne S.

I very happy the eye surgery. He did a great job. No longer blurry vision.

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lawrence S.

Very through exam. Staff friendly and explain everything. Answered all questions

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly staff. Actually took us before ou... — Judith M.

very friendly staff. Actually took us before our schedule appointment time

Sep 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick and timely service... no hassles  — Gary G.

Very quick and timely service... no hassles

Sep 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Check in female was cordial. Just think there s... — Prisicilla J.

Check in female was cordial. Just think there should have been a plastic barrier to protect her due to COVID! Otherwise great exam!

Sep 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar excelent job no complaints about the visit — Jon S.

excelent job no complaints about the visit

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Monday 8/31 — Janet C.

Wore my mask, had my temp taken, went upstairs for the eyepatch test and scanning of the eye test. I had a new girl and someone to watch over her. Went into the room to read the charts, had my eyes flipped and went back into the waiting room waiting for Dr. L. We chatted, looked at my eyes, said they looked good, paid my co-pay, made an appointment for Nov. and left.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lisa S.

Love the office. Dr. was very nice as well. Answered all my questions. Staff very nice and helpful. Everything has a good flow to it. Nicely prepared for Covid

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very special staff at the Amherst office — Ken K.

You have some very talented and cheerful, upbeat staff. My appointment was prompt and I was moved from one activity to another smoothly. I had no more than 2 minutes of idle time during my visit.

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have no complaints about how my visit went. E... — Barbara B.

I have no complaints about how my visit went. Everyone is always very friendly and efficient.

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had an issue with the check in woman Cheektow... — Richard C.

I had an issue with the check in woman Cheektowaga and I believe that my file was flagged for missing an scheduled appointment, but I was there and treated like shit by a person who was having a bad day is what she told me. I left as not to take anymore abuse from her and I switched to the Williamsville / Amherst office hoping never to run into her again.I do not like the reminder calling. Office staff and the Tec's seem very nice. Both Dr.s are great.

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff seems very professional and friendly... — Michael M.

Your staff seems very professional and friendly

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam appointment for peripheral vision test... — John Q.

Eye exam appointment for peripheral vision test, eye pressure, etc. Staff was friendly and informative, the only issue was after the tests administered by the technician I had over a half-hour wait sitting in an exam room to see the Dr

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As usual a quick but thorough examination. — Kevin B.

As usual a quick but thorough examination.

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome doctor  — Sandra Z.

Dr edward legarreta was awesome and took care of me and answer all my questions I had Thank you

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are wonderful there. All staff very profes... — Sheila J.

They are wonderful there. All staff very professional

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and professional staff.  — Suzanne E.

Very caring and professional staff.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit.  — SueAnn Z.

I was very pleased with my visit.

Aug 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional. Love the staff! — Jean C.

Always professional. Love the staff!

Aug 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Mr/ Burt — Burt M.

Always very pleasant staff. Move along quickly. Professional and compassionate

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had a good visit with the Dr and office staff..... — Kenneth P.

Had a good visit with the Dr and office staff...

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The service was great everyone was friendly but... — Christine K.

The service was great everyone was friendly but I do have one complaint... no one actually identified themselves except for Tim when I asked him his name. It would just be a little more personal and friendly if they would do that.

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jane K.

Felt very safe. The appointment was right on time and the doctor was very helpful, also answered my questions fully. Thanks you

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ed Legerreta and his staff conducted a very ... — Rosemary B.

Dr Ed Legerreta and his staff conducted a very complete examination of my eyes. I leave there well satisfied with their care! I also like the way Dr Ed takes the time to explain my medical condition, and provide additional advise on treatment. All are polite and treat me with respect. I highly recommend this practice.

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was professional and friendly.  — Robert F.

The staff was professional and friendly.

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and efficient care ! — Mark W.

Excellent and efficient care !

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I waited over an hour and a half to see Dr. Leg... — Wendy R.

I waited over an hour and a half to see Dr. Legaretta . I don’t wait that long to see the others. From now on I will request on of the other doctors.

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very through and complete exam. — Lawrence S.

Very through and complete exam. Lots of testing but staff make time go fast and smoothly. Very pleasant and doctor answered all questions

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt, professional yet caring, thorough ... — Anne K.

Very prompt, professional yet caring, thorough - don’t make you feel dumb for asking questions— great overall.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to the Legarreta Eye Center was reward... — Lutitia J.

My visit to the Legarreta Eye Center was rewarding . I was greeted with a smile and my order was ready . I was so happy being fitted with my new prescribe sunglasses . I lifted the Legarreta Eye Center completely satisfied with their service.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friend Very clean — Marianne S.

Everyone is very friend Very clean

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Was very impressed with the speed and punctuali... — Matthew N.

Was very impressed with the speed and punctuality of my appointment time.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love the fact that I don't have to wait long ... — Margaret M.

I love the fact that I don't have to wait long to be taken care of. I like the friendly care I get from your staff. I like the fact that I was given a number of tests, and seem to have passed them all with flying colors. Also like Dr. John's attitude...making me feel good about myself. I was in/out/and home in n hour. Fast, efficient, and thorough... can't beat it

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fast comfortable appt on time people were nice ... — Ronald Z.

Fast comfortable appt on time people were nice and respectful. Dr is sociable and makes you relaxed. Was a great experience did not push any thing you didn't want and helped with what you needed and wanted.

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar thank you — Bonnie C.

as always i am happy with the quality care i receive at Legarreta Eye Center ... everyone is helpful and so kind and caring ... this is why i have been a client for so many years ...

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye team, very professional, knowledgeabl... — Steven G.

Great eye team, very professional, knowledgeable, friendly staff Thank You

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time, whether its technicians or Doct... — Samuel P.

Always on time, whether its technicians or Doctor Legarreta. Excellent work and available for questions and concerns.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nicest people with excellent service provi — Mark A.

Nicest people with excellent service provided

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive excellent service at Legarreta... — Marilyn P.

I always receive excellent service at Legarreta.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I give a five star rating for both the optical ... — Judith D.

I give a five star rating for both the optical department as well as the individuals conducting all the comprehensive testing. Monica in optical has gone above and beyond as it pertains to finding me the perfect contact. Anyone who wears a multi focal lens realizes how hard it is to get the right balance. Monica takes her time (and is very patient ) to sort through brands And Is very precise in trying to find the right fit for distance and close vision. Also, I feel welcomed as a valued customer for Legarreta ; not just a number

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wait time was minimal, Professional a d took pr... — Philip S.

Wait time was minimal, Professional a d took proper measures to ensure safety of customers and staff. Very pleased with visir

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kudos — Debora O.

I was very impressed by the professional demeanor of all on staff. They were attentive and knowledgeable.

Jul 20, 2020