StarStarStarStarStar . — Patricia H.

They are very professional and they put me at ease the day of surgery.Everything went well and now I can see great out of my eye,really awesome.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments are always on time... great and co... — Mary Dianne Z.

Appointments are always on time... great and courteous staff .. will recommend to everyone..😊❤️

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Like it there. But it took to long to see the d... — Emily D.

Like it there. But it took to long to see the doctor who is very good. All said and took 1 hour and 45 minutes.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanking Legarreta Eye Center is the Greatest. — Lutitia J.

" I Lutitia T Johnson Ashe , trust the care for my eyes is in the Greatest Care . Thanks Dr. Edward Legarreta & his Staff. "

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient here for years and I have... — Christa G.

I have been a patient here for years and I have been very happy with the services and care that I receive.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Legarreta I was very disappointed in my app... — Linda B.

Dr. Legarreta I was very disappointed in my appt. Your prices on glasses were very expensive and when I told the girl that. 1100.00 dollars was way to expensive she said she was sorry and that I could go else ware to see if I could get them cheaper. Well that’s what I did and for the same pair I paid 329.00 dollars. Also I thought Dr. Connelly was very unsocialable and didn’t tell you anything about wether you needed an new eye prescription or not or how much your eyes have changed. Didn’t understand that at all. Was very unhappy with the service.

Jun 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome eye center! My professional state of th... — Patricia B.

Awesome eye center! My professional state of the art treatment helped save my vision after an eye injury from a tree branch.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was a good appt. My husband and I were in an... — Mary H.

It was a good appt. My husband and I were in and out in a very reasonable timeframe Thank you.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff and clean surroundings... — Barbara B.

Very professional staff and clean surroundings.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Happy With Care & Staff — Donna S.

I've been very pleased with my care from Legarreta Eye Center. Both Sr & Jr Dr Legarreta's are pleasant to work with and very capable - and so is the staff. I trust them with my eyes!

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, caring, concerned,courteous — Frank S.

Always professional, caring, concerned,courteous !We have been patients for over twenty years !

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Evrey one was very professional, polite and ple... — Andrew P.

Evrey one was very professional, polite and plesant. If anyone has any eye problems I would suggest going to Legarreta Eye Center. I live in a suburb of Cleveland, Ohio and drove to Lockport, New York, because I think both doctor Lgarretas are great.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Annual exam — John W.

The receptionist and young lady who did the initial exam were great. Monica, as always does a great job fitting my glasses

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit Lagarreta Eye Care. ... — Ronald S.

Always a pleasure to visit Lagarreta Eye Care. There is never a problem with the staff.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, efficient, cooperative staff . . . d... — Audrey K.

Wonderful, efficient, cooperative staff . . . did a great job of working me into the schedule when I had come at the wrong time for my appointment.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As usual my visit was quick and very profession... — Susan C.

As usual my visit was quick and very professional

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar LEGARRETA IS ONE OF THE VERY BEST HEALTH SERVIC... — Calvin G.

LEGARRETA IS ONE OF THE VERY BEST HEALTH SERVICES I HAVE BEEN TO. MY APOLOGIES TO THE EYE GLASS SPECIALIST FOR BEING IN SUCH A HURRY BUT HER CARE AND ATTENTION TO DETAIL WAS EXCEPTIONALLY EXCELLENT AND I AM SUGGESTING MY WIFE SHE COME HERE FOR HER EYE NEEDS!!

Jun 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the total exam was very thorough and ... — Kathleen K.

I thought the total exam was very thorough and the staff were very professional.

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a positive experience when I go t... — Ann G.

I always have a positive experience when I go to the Legaretta Eye Center. Dr O'Connor and his staff are always polite and friendly. They answer any questions that I have.

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Considering the restrictions we endure bcuz of ... — Lucille P.

Considering the restrictions we endure bcuz of tbe covid the staff and Dr John have been great as always

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Theresa P.

Thank you again to Dr. Legaretta and staff.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very courteous and helpful. Thank y... — Ryan T.

Everyone is very courteous and helpful. Thank you for making Ryan's experience a good one!! He is so happy with his contacts.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christine H.

Great office with professional workers and a friendly staff.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit everyone was very nice and p... — Karen B.

I enjoyed my visit everyone was very nice and professional

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Charles E.

I always enjoy coming to the eye center. Everybody is so friendly and make me feel important.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to come. — Theresa P.

Everyone acted professionally and appointment moved along without waste of my time. I did however remembered when I got home that I did not receive one of the test I usually have. Chris the text that worked with me mentioned it but I never had before seeing doctor.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had such a pleasant visit with the woman who ... — Anne Z.

I had such a pleasant visit with the woman who fitted me for glasses. She was friendly, welcoming, helpful and very knowledgeable!

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care!  — Sophia E.

Excellent care! Once again, my appointment was timely and thorough. I was taken care of promptly, and the staff was very pleasant and helpful. Thank you all!!!

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous & professional team. Was c... — Jane O.

Friendly, courteous & professional team. Was concerned about my visit during the corona virus continuation. But needed my 2nd laser surgery. Their process has always been thorough; sanitizing everything between patients, prepping the rooms prior to treatment and being extremely thoughtful for my comfort both before and after my procedure. They’re TERRIFIC!

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was a semi annual visit. — Richard M.

This was a semi annual visit.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous, professional and efficient. — Kevin C.

Everyone in the office was very courteous. The workflow was very efficient. Dr. Legarreta is very pleasant.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly, efficient as always!!  — Melanie S.

Great, friendly, efficient as always!!

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Legarreta in Lockport is my go to eye docto... — Amber S.

Dr. Legarreta in Lockport is my go to eye doctor. Went in recently for a fitting for contacts. My fitting was quick and accurate. All of my questions were answered and I had them delivered to my home. Will be seeing them soon for my annual eye exam!

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Place - Great Staff!! — Anastasia T.

Dr. Edward Legarreta and his staff are great! I’m always so pleased with their care and would highly recommended this office, the Doctors and their team.

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and professional.  — Sarah S.

Everyone was very helpful and professional.

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best place ever Dr is wonderful — Darlene S.

Best place ever Dr is wonderful have all the best equipment I have diabetes and no other eye Dr gave me such detail if not for Dr Lagareta I would not have know I was in danger of glaucoma because my sleep apnea can contribute to the pressure buildup I'm very extremely happy with them

May 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The girl in the eyeglass center worked with me ... — Judith P.

The girl in the eyeglass center worked with me to help me get a new pair of glasses in as efficiently and fast as possible I was in a time crunch with my husband sitting in the car in the parking lot waiting for me

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with this practice for over 20 year... — Fadi A.

I have been with this practice for over 20 years. They are competent, professional and helpful

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Very little wait time. Staff... — Thomas K.

Excellent service. Very little wait time. Staff was professional and courteous. One question though. After my visit, I went home and discovered a form to be filled out by the eye doctor about my eyes for the DMV. I sent it in to filled out. I have not yet received it back. Can the please be filled out and sent in ? Thanks !

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service.  — James M.

The quality, expertise, and most friendly atmosphere is always OUTSTANDING. Thank you.

May 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Trust your eyes with Legaretta — Scott B.

Always friendly staff. Very vocal on the step by step process of what's happening. Dr. O'connor always takes wonderful care of me

May 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so Pleasant. I have excellent Servi... — Betty C.

Everyone is so Pleasant. I have excellent Service’s. They don’t have you waiting too long which I hate.

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fast efficient service. Take time with my needs... — Lawrence S.

Fast efficient service. Take time with my needs. Do best with face covering and best can with distancing for space they have.

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always thorough, willing to help and answer all... — Samuel L.

Always thorough, willing to help and answer all questions.

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great care  — Joelle S.

The Dr Edward Legaretta and his staff took great care of me, and I appreciate all they do.

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sarah A.

I have been a patient of Dr. Edward Legarreta for many years. I can honestly say, that, after every appointment, I have always left his Office feeling secure and very thankful for both his and his very able team's honest, sensitive and very helpful assessment and advice regarding the health of my Vision. I have never felt lacking in understanding and have always been grateful and secure in Dr. Legarreta's care. I thank you for the opportunity to Share!

May 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional an friendly — Mary R.

Everyone is very professional an friendly

May 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So glad you were open for business! — Kathleen O.

So glad you were open for business!

May 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant people ... — Jocelyn T.

During my visit the Lagaretta team was very pleasant as always.I appreciate their support and loyalty while we are going through this crisis.Lagaretta you have the best team ever and thank you for the job you do.

May 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark S.

As always the staff is friendly, courteous and very knowledgeable. A huge selection of glasses and the staff is great at helping you find a pair that complements your face.

May 1, 2020