StarStarStarStarStar Love how the people in this office make it a pl... — Linda K.

Love how the people in this office make it a pleasant experience !Will never go anywhere else for eye care

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Legarreta and his staff are awesome! — Jill S.

Dr. Legarreta and his staff are awesome!

Feb 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A complete eye checkup. The doctor answered all... — Daniel R.

A complete eye checkup. The doctor answered all my questions.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was fine. It seemed like everyone was ... — Sharon T.

My visit was fine. It seemed like everyone was in a hurry or nervous about something. It was a little unsettling.

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph M.

Excellent service professional

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I' am a regular patient . — Imelda M.

Rating this questioner in 2 stars for very tiny prints for eye center ?

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a quick and pleasant experience — Dorothea K.

I have only been coming to Lagarreta Eye Center for 2 years. The staff and doctors have always been friendly and pleasant and thorough.

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are friendly and helpful. I was not rush... — Denise R.

Staff are friendly and helpful. I was not rushed while picking out new glasses. Area was clean and supportive of COVID concerns.

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar There's really nothing to say but excellent ser... — Eileen W.

There's really nothing to say but excellent service I will refer them to every friend and family that I have and just great all around service kind friendly and very respectful

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leonard E.

You are very thorough in your process

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam — Vicki P.

I have always had great care here. My questions have been answered and sometimes backed up with written info when warranted. I’m very happy with all that this office does for their patients including me.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, compassionate staff. — Cindy M.

Efficient, compassionate staff.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Ease of use when setting appointment. Great fol... — Sandra S.

Ease of use when setting appointment. Great follow up.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Being able to make an appointment on-line made ... — Yukiko M.

Being able to make an appointment on-line made it simple & fast. Dr. Wittman was knowledgeable and explained very well. Staff members were courteous & pleasant as well.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First-time visit for retina exam — Hsueh Yuan C.

I came here for further examination, particularly for my potential macula change... (32y, no smoking, no family history) Dr. Edward Legarreta and his assistance (sorry for missing your name) showed their care and consideration to examine my eye although I reported no significant symptoms. They did not ignore the subtle physiological change in my eyes. And they explained in detail their findings and did not leave me in panic. They will keep monitoring it although there is no clinical concern at this point. Very good experience in my exam.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar On time professional and friendly. Monica is su... — Belinda M.

On time professional and friendly. Monica is super

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar On time professional and always friendly — Brad S.

On time professional and always friendly

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar two and a half hours for a routine appointment — Maxine O.

I had an appointment scheduled on Jan 28 at 2;30 for a routine eye exam. The technician started with the preliminary tests at 2:35. She was efficient, friendly and informative and completed the tests at about 3:00. I subsequently saw Dr. Legarreta who, as always, was very thorough. However at some point my visit got sidetracked while the doctor attended to another patient with a procedure. I finally left the office at 4:50. I respect the fact that all his patients are entitled to Dr. Legarreta's thorough care but I do not appreciate having to wait two and a half hours to complete a routine eye exam. Perhaps the office might explore more focused scheduling. Maxine Osiewicz

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was very inpressed with the care I recieved f... — Joanne G.

I was very inpressed with the care I recieved from checking in to seeing the Dr. for the first time. was referred to Dr Ed. Legarreta Office was greeted and the office was very clean.Very happy I have a new Dr. I felt comfortable with and confinet in taking care of my eyes. Joanne

Jan 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, efficient and professional — Kristin K.

Your staff is thorough, efficient and professional with my examinations. You answer all questions I have, which are many. I feel confident entrusting my eye health to Dr.O'Connor and associates. As a retired RN, I would recommend this practice to everyone.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and very thorough, a... — Patricia K.

The staff is very friendly and very thorough, as well as the doctor. I am glad I decided to come here.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and personable  — Sharon C.

Very friendly and informed staff. It’s always a pleasure to visit.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. I am So grateful that Dr. Jo... — Robert K.

Excellent service. I am So grateful that Dr. John decided to join Dr. Ed

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’m always pleased with the professionalism dis... — Nick W.

I’m always pleased with the professionalism displayed from the office , the techs and of course Dr. Edward Legerette... I should mention I always have questions and I always get straight answers.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Could not be more pleased. — Irene K.

Could not be more pleased.

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is wonderful. Always friendly and profes... — Jean C.

Staff is wonderful. Always friendly and professional. Dr. John Legaretta is great.

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — David D.

Everyone at the office was very friendly. The eye exam was extremely thorough. I was very happy with my decision to choose doctor Legarreta.

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Legaretta s office is always pleasant! — Rowena W.

I had a very pleasant appt this week !!! I have white coat syndrome and the first tech was a male assistant And he was quick, sufficient and very welcoming !!!

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, professional, courteous, knowledgeable. — Linda W.

Efficient, professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. I have every confidence in Dr. John Legaretta’s knowledge and expertise. Office feels sanitary with adequate practices in place to protect from Covid or other infectious diseases. Office is well run and appointments are efficiently managed even at their busiest times. Appointments are completed in a timely manner. Personnel are professional, courteous, and friendly. I would appreciate name tags so I know who the support personnel are I am dealing with from one appointment to another. I would recommend this professional practice and have done so.

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar very professtional and my time is valued in and... — L Diane W.

very professtional and my time is valued in and out

Jan 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and helpful. I didn't have ... — Cynthia O.

Staff was friendly and helpful. I didn't have to wait long for the appointment due to covid restrictions which was great!

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was taken on time & treated nicely. — Joan Z.

I was taken on time & treated courteously

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff could be a little more professiona... — Tracy W.

Office staff could be a little more professional. It is a small office so when I come in for my appointment and there are two employees in the front office and I am just standing there I would expect "I'll be right with you" or "Please have a seat" or "How can I help you." Nope, not one of them acknowledged me for like four minutes. Not a lot of time really, but when your standing there watching them ignore you and play with the copier it can be a long four minutes.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Legarreta Eye Care facility o... — Samuel F.

My first visit to Legarreta Eye Care facility on Davison Road. Pleasant receptionist. Signing in was easy. Pre eye examine went smoothly. My appointment was on time. Left feeling confident my next visit will be just as professional as this one.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always very pleased with the care we are given ... — Caroline H.

Always very pleased with the care we are given during our visits, albeit the eye injections aren't much fun.

Jan 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. John for 4 years n... — Christopher K.

I have been a patient of Dr. John for 4 years now and I feel very well taken care of. Dr. and his staff are top notch. I highly recommend this practice for all of your eye care needs.

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Legaretta’s practice is professional, perso... — Kathleen O.

Dr. Legaretta’s practice is professional, personal and efficient.

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar . — Clara O.

Everything and everyone was great as usual.

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar they took me basically 5 minutes after arrival ... — James B.

they took me basically 5 minutes after arrival which made me smile. Some doctors take you in 40- 45 minutes after schedule

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love everything about this office! — Linda K.

I love everything about this office!

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Positive Experience — Veronica B.

Great experience. From walking in to checkin to checkout. Friendly professional staff. Very punctual no waiting. I was on time and escorted to room right away. Love punctuality.

Jan 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! — Robert S.

Great personal treatment by everyone I came in contact with!

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wait time were fine and staff was prompt and co... — Gregory O.

Wait time were fine and staff was prompt and courteous.

Dec 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Legarreta for some yea... — Lucinda H.

I have been going to Dr. Legarreta for some years now and have always been treated politely and with a smiling face by all staff. Dr legarreta also explains everything he is doing to check my eye problems .

Dec 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Not a Single Complaint! — Carolyn S.

The Dr. L's are both great! Staff is always friendly and helpful. All questions and concerns are addressed thoroughly.

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr"s. Terrific staff — Lucille P.

Dr. John is great The staff are terrific

Dec 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always very nice and caring.  — Colleen H.

Staff is always very nice and caring.

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was good. Testing went quick. Good... — Debra F.

Everything was good. Testing went quick. Good selection of glasses.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice ! — Larisa C.

I have been going here for over 30 years, the office staff is very friendly and accommodating. If you have a problem they will always try to fit you in for a same day appointment. Both Dr. Legarettas ave very good at what they do and The optometrist and optision are very friendly and good at their jobs.They have several locations to serve the public.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Skilled Professionals — Joan M.

I had a follow up visit with Dr. John Leggaretta who performed cataract surgery for me about 1 1/2 years ago. As always, I was treated promptly by thorough, professional and friendly associates. I also had my astigmatism corrected at the time of the cataract surgery and have been very satisfied with the doctor’s work.

Dec 16, 2020