StarStarStarStarStar 10/10 highly recommend  — Catherine N.

Best staff ever! Everyone here is so nice and makes you feel comfortable and welcomed. Candy made the time go by quickly by being personable and lighthearted. I left understanding how to care for my teeth and worry-free!

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always great friendly service, warm folks and a... — Shiela P.

Always great friendly service, warm folks and always have answers to my questions . I moved and still drive back to see Dr Marianni and her staff; the best. 👍

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Such an excellent experience in every way... gr... — Kathryn M.

Such an excellent experience in every way... great reception and office staff. Wonderful hygienist Kandie always takes great care in my evaluation and cleaning. LOVE Dr Shah!! Highly recommend this dental practice!

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended Dental Office — Jawara L.

This practice is so nice and welcoming. I received great services in a friendly environment. I typically am a little nervous to go to the dentist but this office was so great I immediately felt at ease.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence as always. — Patrick H.

Excellence as always. I felt extremely safe, the appointment was prompt, and the quality of care was superb!

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend — Kristina R.

Very impressed with the quality of equipment and care. Everything is clean and staff is professional.

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good Visit — Beth M.

Great staff, excellent care, very professional but friendly. They take the time to explain things thoroughly as many times as you may need. Highly recommend this practice.

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was exceptionally nice and the kids ha... — Taegan W.

Everyone was exceptionally nice and the kids had a wonderful experience. Given this was there first visit, we as parents are very grateful.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nicest people. Quality care. and really carefu... — Susan G.

Nicest people. Quality care. and really careful about Covid.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental care anywhere! — S Kay N.

It is always a pleasure, yes, a pleasure; to have my dental cleaning and check-up. Everyone is so personable and competent. I would never go anywhere else!

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Great job on the Covid issu... — Debbie M.

Very professional. Great job on the Covid issue regarding Cleanliness and distancing . KANDIE IS AWESOME. Your staff is amazing as well.

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience !! — Garrie H.

This was my first visit to Legacy Family Dental. My family has entrusted their care here for years, and I am glad I finally switched. This is a very professional group. They make you feel very comfortable. They explain things every step of the way, are not rushed (even-though I put a little time pressure on them) and they are open to questions. They are extremely kind, and importantly, my visit (1st visit with x-rays, cleaning, exam, etc) was PAINLESS. I was really impressed.

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. I could not believe how de... — Stephanie E.

Very friendly staff. I could not believe how detailed and informative. I have never had such a wonderful experience at a dentist. My entire family made the change here and could not be happier. I highly recommend this practice.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Legacy Dental, Dr. Ashley Place and staff, went... — Quincy K.

Legacy Dental, Dr. Ashley Place and staff, went above and beyond expectations. I felt at ease with all procedures and explanations were thorough. Jenny (hygienist) was compassionate and very knowledgeable. Overall, it was a very positive experience.

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always high professionalism, friendly invire... — Inna U.

As always high professionalism, friendly IN virement.

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Candy is the most amazing hygienist, she is car... — Candice C.

Candy is the most amazing hygienist, she is caring and gentle and always makes sure that I am comfortable during my cleaning due to my high anxiety.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar new patient portal  — Ruth S.

It would help if the online new patient portal said "submitted" or sent an email to know the information in the forms had been captured- I probably sent the details 5 times since I couldn't tell if it had been recorded.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt my cleaning and check-up were very thoro... — Louella N.

I felt my cleaning and check-up were very thorough and all personnel were very caring and friendly.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fantastic! — Jacob O.

Everything was fantastic!

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience — Patrick E.

The people throughout Legacy Family Dental care about their patients. It had been some time since I attended regularly scheduled dental appointments and the care I received from Legacy Family Dental was top notch. Not only did they go above and beyond in answering my questions, they also took the time to get to know me as a person. I cannot recommend this practice enough!

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience, as always - but even duri... — Nancy R.

Excellent experience, as always - but even during COVID-19, I felt protected for this appointment. Love this office and all staff.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Brian S.

The office was clean, efficient, and organized. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar TBDDOITL: The Best D@&n Dental Office in the Land — James M.

I feel like I am visiting family every time I go. Legacy Family Dental is special and has totally changed my attitude about going to the dentist. My recent trip was extremely memorable for a number of reasons. With regard to COVID-19 safety measures they have got their act together. They have taken this seriously and have gone above and beyond to keep the staff and patients safe. From when to enter the building, to the futuristic air purifiers in every room (that are set to high between patients), to extra PPE doctors and staff wear, to upgrades to their tools to reduce or eliminate splash. They also have you rinse your mouth with a peroxide solution when you go in for sanitization purposes. It was not a big deal. The office building has such a clean environment. It smells clean. Does not "feel" like a doctors office. A very comfortable feel. If there weren't dentist chairs you would think you were in someone's house. This is hands down the best dentist office I have gone to EVER. Besides being clean, they are very modern in the equipment they use. It seems like nothing is too good for their patients. Dentistry is a business but I get the sense from the staff and the doctors that they truly care about their patients well being and health. I feel like family when I walk in the door. Staff and doctors are so kind. A special shout out to Jenny Brown who is the best dental hygienist on the planet and Dr. Melissa Mariani, the best dentist on the planet! The Best DA&n Dentist Office in the Land (TBDDOITL)!

Sep 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit for an annual cleaning and check up wa... — Dennis L.

My visit for an annual cleaning and check up was spectacular as usual. Candi takes the time to thoroughly clean teeth and is sensitive to any concerns you might have. Everyone is genuinely happy to see you and treat patients with respect and kindness.

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great service great people  — Said A.

great service great people

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit went smoothly. No worries about COVID ... — Linda B.

My visit went smoothly. No worries about COVID during this appointment. Safety protocols followed. My hygienist did a great job. So happy to have professionally cleaned teeth again.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love the team at Legacy. — John B.

Absolutely love the team at Legacy.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert B.

Thank you for your ongoing assistance. It was a very good be w/Dr. Shah again and to meet Kelly for the first time. She did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. Kudos to her. I appreciate the way you have fixed the office to keep everyone safe in this challenging time. I am very pleased w/my experience. Robert

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful  — Jennifer W.

I left with a brighter smile. Throughly impressed with my cleaning and check up. We also love that you are able to see everyone in our family at the same appointment time. It keeps it easy for us. Thank you.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic as always. Everyone is so nice and th... — Madilyn C.

Fantastic as always. Everyone is so nice and the kids love coming to the dentist.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Impeccable work with lovely people!  — Aaron R.

Impeccable work with lovely people!

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice!! Very professional and great cu... — Nick M.

Great practice!! Very professional and great customer service!!

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love Legacy!! — Aileen M.

We love Legacy! Thank you for taking such great care of our whole family and taking such great precautions for everyone.

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are always prompt and have great customer ... — Minori M.

They are always prompt and have great customer services. Especially during global pandemic, they have been very careful from the beginning until the end. No other patients at the lobby upon our arrival and when we left to minimize contacts to the others, all staffs wear masks and very careful. I felt very safe and well taken care of for this visit with my two children who also had their appointments.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always everyone was friendly and helpful - ... — Teresa F.

As always everyone was friendly and helpful - in addition to that now, you were all very cautious and doing all you can to help protect your patients and your staff! Thank you!!

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, very friendly and very professional!... — Bradley H.

Very nice, very friendly and very professional!!

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great, as always! Dr. Shaw and everyone else ... — John B.

Great, as always! Dr. Shaw and everyone else always go above and beyond.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 1st Visit — Ning Q.

This was my 1st visit to this office. Kelly was very through and patient. She and Dr. Place checked and explained my situation in details. It was a pleasant visit. Highly recommend this office

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience. — Timothy S.

Best dental experience. Expertise and thoughtful care. Kandie is the best

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your help! I appreciate not being... — Mackenzie W.

Thank you for your help! I appreciate not being put down for my dental issues instead being given advice on what I should change in the future. It made me feel better about my already embarrassing situation.

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So happy with my care! — Janis L.

The staff at Legacy Dental is among the most caring and engaged medical staff I have encountered. Their patient oriented culture makes for a very comfortable experience.

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Jamie P.

The were very comforting and reassuring

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the excellent care! — Peggy S.

It was wonderful seeing Dr. Mariani and having a thorough exam and cleaning. Sharon did an amazing job of assisting! Thank you for the wonderful care you provide to me!

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for almost 30 years. I n... — Kikuko H.

I have been a patient for almost 30 years. I never want to go any other dental practices.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Safe, Quick, and Professional — Patrick H.

I felt extremely safe going back. Everyone there was very careful, but the care was quick and professional.

Jun 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! Everyone there goes above and b... — Rebecca S.

Great practice! Everyone there goes above and beyond!

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit to Legacy Family Dental. Our d... — Michael M.

First time visit to Legacy Family Dental. Our dentist of 30+ years retired last year and we felt that it was time to look at options. We heard of Legacy and from the moment we called to introduce ourselves and schedule our first appointment, to when My first cleaning and consult finished, I realized that we made the right decision to switch. The staff greets you in a professional way and with a Smile. The hygienist was personable and very thorough. The dentist, Dr Place, was skilled at what she does. She is professional , and explained to me in such a way that I could understand my oral health - in a personable and respectful way. Overall the Patient Experience was exceptional. Great choice!!!

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a joy to go to the dentist. This ... — Jim T.

It is always a joy to go to the dentist. This may sound strange, but even though, from time to time, their is an ouch involved, the spirit and attitude in the offices of Legacy Family Dental is infectious. Laughter abounds. Perhaps it is a result of poor acoustics, but more likely it is that the joy filled people in the office simply make too much noise. Love it.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy!! — Dawn E.

Everyone at Legacy is so nice and helpful. I would never go anywhere else!

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Legacy Dental is a caring, compassionate, and h... — Deborah T.

Legacy Dental is a caring, compassionate, and highly competent group of professionals who are taking extra care during these uncertain times to keep patients safe while providing high-quality dental care.

Jun 7, 2020