StarStarStarStarStar Caring and transparent — Stuart H.

Dr. Kim and his team took care to understand my situation and thoroughly explain how they could help me and my teeth! The dental techs did a great job on my x-rays and cleaning and I feel like I am off to a new start

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you again for making it an easy process. — Jim E.

Thank you again for making it an easy process.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Minimal waiting time. Great service. Friendly s... — Tammy W.

Minimal waiting time. Great service. Friendly staff.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another visit at Legacy! — Nadine M.

I had Kelly and I like her encouraging and positive attitude. I appreciated that Dr. Grabiel understood my financial concerns. A pleasant experience over all (as dental appointments are concerned!)!

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, great staff, and quality work!! — Pat M.

Great office, great staff, and quality work!!

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kim H.

Great office! The staff is professional, it's a pleasant, comfortable atmosphere. I always hated going to the dentist, but not here.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar On time, friendly, good service from Karen. — John D.

On time, friendly, good service from Karen.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Emergencies- no problem! A+  — Marilu R.

I always count on them to handle emergencies efficiently and gently. I would never go anywhere else! I highly recommend. I’m lucky to have them

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jeff is a highly skilled dentist who we hav... — Tom E.

Dr. Jeff is a highly skilled dentist who we have known for many years. We have moved from the Bloomfield Hills area and travel an hour to see him and his staff.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Dr. Grabiel’s crowns have... — Steven S.

Excellent service. Dr. Grabiel’s crowns have held fast always.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Gail is an A#1 dental hygienist. She knows and ... — Janet C.

Gail is an A#1 dental hygienist. She knows and performs her job in a professional way.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!.. — Lee G.

Wonderful office! Friendly staff and skilled dentists. Very patient and kind to dental phobic patients.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a pre-implant consultation with Alissa and ... — Donna L.

Had a pre-implant consultation with Alissa and she did an excellent job explaining the procedure and medications.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm greatly pleased to be reminded of my upcomi... — Peter R.

I'm greatly pleased to be reminded of my upcoming appointments. My schedule is irregular and changes often, so having a reminder that my teeth need a look-see allows me to make time without disruption. I heartily support your online efforts; they help me greatly.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Connie B.

The dental person who cleaned my teeth did an excellant job, she answered my questions and gave me additional information on keeping my teeth & mouth clean & healthy. My dentist examined my mouth & teeth to confirm everything was good.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar He stole one of my teeth and didn't give it bac... — Bill B.

He stole one of my teeth and didn't give it back. I now have a hole in my head.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Kim did a wonderful job fixing my tooth. — Bruce M.

Doctor Kim did a wonderful job fixing my tooth.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is so welcoming and answered a... — Chris S.

The office staff is so welcoming and answered all my questions. The hygienists are professional, thorough and friendly. My two daughters were seen together and their hygienist made them feel comfortable and explained everything that was happening throughout the cleaning. They like going to the dentist's office!!

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and caring I appreciate the care they ... — Charlon H.

Friendly and caring I appreciate the care they give. I have been at this practice since before John took it over.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everything done correctly on the fir... — John S.

As always, everything done correctly on the first visit.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific dental office!! — Sherry D.

Absolutely love this office! Everybody is helpful, friendly and very professional! So happy we found Dr. G and his partners and team. First rate office!

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar office visit - cleaning — Kathy M.

Cindy is always so friendly and awesome to have in your office! My whole family loves her and your group!

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit yet again. Kelly and Dr. Kim we... — Mark R.

Excellent visit yet again. Kelly and Dr. Kim were kind, courteous, and wonderful all around.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to Dr. Kim — Barbara N.

Please tell Dr. Kim that I think he solved my nagging pain that has been going on for one year! It has only been 24 hours, but so far it is almost completely gone. I am very grateful

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We’ll run office. Excellent service. — Tom B.

We’ll run office. Excellent service.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great team. Great Doc.  — Junro L.

Great team. Great Doc.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office. Nice doctors and sta... — Vicky P.

Very professional office. Nice doctors and staff. Very accommodating for appointments. Never have to wait too long. Nice place

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to Karen and Dr Kim — Theresa G.

Thank you to Karen and Dr Kim for such good care of my teeth. Thank you for listening to my concern about a recent unusual throat pain and checking that it was not a dental issue.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Believe it or not a dental visit can be a great... — Mary G.

Believe it or not a dental visit can be a great experience - only at Legacy.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and easy appointment 👍 — Rick C.

Fast and easy appointment 👍

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Great service — Fred R.

Karen always does a great job cleaning my teeth.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient for 23 years. Dr. Grabiel h... — Janie F.

I’ve been a patient for 23 years. Dr. Grabiel has done an exceptional job with my difficult dental case.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ed P.

i have no idea what this question means or why it has to be 20 characters .

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist (with a Good Sense of Humor) — Shawna F.

I am always pleased with the dental work performed by Dr. Mills and the dental hygienists. Everyone is friendly and professional.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental visit. Pleasant staff. — David T.

Excellent dental visit. Pleasant staff.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kim  — Melissa R.

Dr Kim is a wonderful dentist. He knew that I was nervous so he took the time to explain everything and make sure I was comfortable. He made the whole experience great! Thank you, Dr Kim!

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar nicely done and very effective — Chuck G.

nicely done and very effective

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth extraction by Dr. Kim — Donna L.

All went well didn’t have bit of pain during or following the procedure.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I broke off a section of a crown and they were ... — Charlon H.

I broke off a section of a crown and they were great getting me in immediately to have is repaired.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chris S.

Karen Lawson did her usual outstanding job of "scraping and planing"!!!

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kim is a great dentist!! He’s very thorough ... — Rebecca S.

Dr Kim is a great dentist!! He’s very thorough and detail-oriented, and makes sure his patients are comfortable and understand everything he’s discussing. He takes his time with his patients and does not rush though the visit. The staff are very friendly and attentive. All of the equipment is state-of-the-art and the office is very clean. Would highly recommend Dr. Kim and his office!

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Carol N.

The dental office continues to provide exemplary service. It's well worth the drive from Traverse City and back!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love everything about this dental practice😁 — Sharon R.

Love everything about this dental practice😁

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another excellent visit to keep my teeth and gu... — Peter R.

Another excellent visit to keep my teeth and gums healthy.

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased with Legacy Dental Group — Eleanor J.

I am very pleased with my dentist, Dr. Ray Kim, and my Hygienist, Karen. I have been going to Legacy Dental Group for many years and I think that this is an excellent dental practice. Dr. Kim is kind, personable, and caring. He always remembers me and refers to previous conversations we have had. Karen does a really good job of listening to my concerns and discussing them with Dr. Kim. They both have my best interests at heart. Dr. Kim and Karen are both very thorough and I know that my dental health is very important to them.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kim — Michael C.

I lost a filling from a wisdom tooth so I called and got in right away. Dr Kim gave me my options and we decided to pull the tooth. I thought his discussion prior to pulling the tooth was great as well as the procedure was painless - believe it or not. This was my first experience with Dr Kim but he was great.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service from the time you wal... — Frank H.

Very professional service from the time you walk in and leave (awesome staff)

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Major relief — Ira F.

I was so reassured that I did not need a costly new bridge and a long painful session.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming — Camille S.

I immediately felt welcomed to the practice. I really appreciated the time Dr. Kim spent with me in my I initial consultation. The hygienist was thorough and had a gentle touch. I'm glad I found this practice.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly, professional, and ... — Jeff S.

Everyone is always friendly, professional, and efficient in everything they do!

Apr 15, 2019