StarStarStarStarStar  — Joan R.

Love going to legacy dental. They have a great team. Always make you feel like you're important. Their work is top notch.

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jake C.

Ashley did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth,it's always nice to see her smiling face,and hear her pleasant personality.She's a keeper!

Feb 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is amazing taking care of me and my fa... — Spencer R.

Everyone is amazing taking care of me and my family!

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thuernagle and his staff are wonderful. The... — Trisha C.

Dr. Thuernagle and his staff are wonderful. They are very caring and attentive to our families dental needs. Dr Thuernagle is very knowledgeable and a great dentist. I highly recommend Legacy Dental.

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fastest drill in the west. Great work. Thank yo... — John H.

Fastest drill in the west. Great work. Thank you.

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff that makes you feel comfortable a... — Daniel C.

Amazing staff that makes you feel comfortable and, dare I say, even excited to be at the dentist.

Feb 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office — Robert P.

as always, greeted with a smile, barley sit down before called back. Ask if having any kind of issues, then go into further questioning to insure they cover all possibilities. Do great work and always verify if what they did feels right, informs of possible issues after procedure. Great office and staff!!

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’m smiling again  — Rodrick H.

After living for years with a limited amount of teeth, I had the opportunity to have Dr. Thuernagle repair, maintenance, and give me many implants and crowns; in the places I was missing teeth. Now I have a full set of teeth again, and the price was just right. Very satisfied. And the office was great to work with, and gave me a procedure plan that fit my budget.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, best dental care anywhere. Th... — Brian K.

Great experience, best dental care anywhere. Thanks Legacy

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr and always prompt service  — Brian S.

Great Dr and always prompt service

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am no longer afraid to have dental services. ... — Sharon S.

I am no longer afraid to have dental services. Everyone is friendly, very competent, informative and instructive, time for chats and jokes. I am very happy with my new implant. Thank you everyone.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with the experience I had ... — Michele C.

I was very satisfied with the experience I had at my last dental appointment. Staff is always very warm and considerate and willing to help. Dentist is great with explaining procedures and has a nice professional manner.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so awesome at the office! — Richard S.

Everyone is so awesome at the office. Even breaking out in a spontaneous line dance at one point.

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth are in the best shape they have been i... — Kristine J.

My teeth are in the best shape they have been inyears

Jan 9, 2020