StarStarStarStarStar Great service! I had an emergency and they were... — Roxanne W.

Great service! I had an emergency and they were able to fit me in right away. Doctor was wonderful.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you. Quick and easy. — James N.

Thank you. Quick and easy.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience. I called at 8am havi... — Deborah G.

It was a great experience. I called at 8am having problems with my eye and they got me right in to Dr Wood.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone allows treats us like they have known ... — Susan H.

Everyone allows treats us like they have known us for along time. I like that.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All was great. Good exam, adjustment to glasse... — Carol D.

All was great. Good exam, adjustment to glasses, easy payment.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar we really appreciate the text reminder for our ... — Kenneth D.

we really appreciate the text reminder for our appointment:)

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Getting eye exam — Lawana D.

It was a good visit. I appreciate the quality of eye care you provide.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit. Felt very welcomed and took g... — Patrica S.

First time visit. Felt very welcomed and took good care of me

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael H.

Excellence service and on time. Great group of people

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and informative visit — James H.

Pleasant and informative visit

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Great Service — Martha M.

The staff at Leet Eye Care are very polite and professional. Dr. Parker and the staff explained all my options in great detail. Dr Parker presented a very caring attitude the day of the surgery as well.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and friendly. Convenient location.  — Patricia V.

Caring and friendly. Convenient location.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, I had an efficient, courteous, knowle... — Linda B.

As usual, I had an efficient, courteous, knowledgeable visit to see Dr R Wood and his associates.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Matthew S.

My visit was quick and everyone was very friendly.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best choice for eye care — Jinna B.

I felt very comfortable and confident with the Dr and Staffs’ care. Thank you for answering all my questions. You truly are 5 star for professionalism and customer service. I highly recommend Leet Eye Care.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been going to Leet Eyecare-Kings... — Janice V.

Our family has been going to Leet Eyecare-Kingshighway for years and it has always been a great experience. When the boys were still at home they were always very accommodating to their hectic schedules! It's nice to go where they take the time to really get to know their patients.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from the front desk to the do... — Thatcher M.

Excellent service from the front desk to the doctor himself and then to the floor picking out glasses. Always feel welcomed walking in the door!

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy coming to your office. I am treat... — Deborah L.

Always enjoy coming to your office. I am treated extremely well by all the staff. Very pleasant experience.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing but good to say about my experie... — Sharon H.

I have nothing but good to say about my experiences there. The personnel at the desk are always friendly and helpful and Ryne is thorough with his exam and takes all the time needed to explain results of various eye tests , etc. Wait time is minimal.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy child — Amelia G.

Everyone was so friendly! Our first visit to an eye doctor and I was very pleased. My daughter is only 5 and very shy. She actually gave the staff smiles and was very comfortable there with how new the whole experience was. Dr. Woods was unexpectedly amazing with her. I'm so glad we chose Leet Eyecare.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very comfortable and friendly appointm... — Jared G.

It was a very comfortable and friendly appointment and very informative.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found everyone to be very friendly and inform... — Darla S.

I found everyone to be very friendly and informative. Registering was very efficient. The questions I had were addressed and answered clearly.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wood is kind and professional. He is also ... — Carolyn T.

Dr. Wood is kind and professional. He is also very knowledgeable and in my opinion a great asset to Leet Eyecare. The office staff is friendly and always remember my name. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit at Leet Eye Care on N King... — Brent P.

Always a great visit at Leet Eye Care on N Kingshighway!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and very professional. — Robert S.

Always friendly and very professional.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ava H.

We love Dr. Dohagne! Always have a great experience at Leet Eyecare. They are excellent with children.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with the friendly staff and... — Carolyn J.

I am always pleased with the friendly staff and professional care I receive at Leet Eyecare.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judith B.

They took me the same day I called everyone was real helpful

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great group, very sat — Braden P.

Great group, very satisfied

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had something in my eye that I couldn’t see o... — Clay H.

I had something in my eye that I couldn’t see or remove. I called in and they got me in right away. After a quick examination Dr Wood removed the problem and immediately relieved the problem. Great experience and very nice folks.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superior service and care......as usual! — Carole M.

Superior service and care......as usual!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wood and staff are excellent! — Nancy I.

Dr. Wood and staff are excellent!

Oct 10, 2018