StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Dr Evans does a great job! — Joy A.

Great service. Dr Evans does a great job!

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and caring staff! — Gary N.

Friendly and caring staff!

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent standard of excellent service and pr... — Kiana S.

Consistent standard of excellent service and professionalism from staff and doctors.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Brandi W.

Dr. Wood was amazing!!! He was so kind, patient and understanding. His staff (Katie and Whitney I believe that was their names) went above and beyond to make my daughter feel comfortable since it was her first time at eye doctor. Although my daughter was extremely stubborn, all 3 of them stayed late and made sure we had the best experience ever. I was extremely impressed with my experience at Leet Eye Care and would recommend it to anyone!!!

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Leet and his staff are always professional,... — Gregory T.

Dr. Leet and his staff are always professional, competent, courteous and prompt. It is not hard to understand why they are as busy as they are. They are just that good.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly environment, and on tim... — Gladys P.

Great service, friendly environment, and on time appointment

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always nice and professional — Edward D.

Always nice and professional

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Christopher W.

Everyone was very friendly and professional. I definitely plan on returning for my next eye exam.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best... — Doris H.

Very professional , knowledgeable, fun, courteous....like visiting friends instead of having an eye exam! Highly recommend this staff.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for taking the time to explor... — April W.

Thank you so much for taking the time to explore my vision needs and find a solution that immensely improve my vision with my contact lenses. Over the years my ability to see and function has declined and you offered a great improvement and relief to my daily struggles!!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit. — Walter W.

I was very pleased with my visit.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jill P.

Excellent service Heath Rowling was kind and efficient It was the first time I had an appointment with Dr. Thoma. I had a great report and was seen in a very timely manner. Thank you!

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service couldn’t ask for a better appoi... — Bryce D.

Awesome service couldn’t ask for a better appointment. I will be going back for my next exam.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and accomodating for individual n... — Christopher L.

Very friendly and accomodating for individual needs. Very pleased.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend this office — Cindy R.

From check-in to check-out everyone was friendly and professional. Dr. Thoma always explains everything, and asks if i have any questions. And even when it takes me a LOT of time to decide on a frame, the ladies are incredibly patient!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service nice place.  — Chris M.

Great service nice place.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Friendly and caring people. ... — Robert B.

Great experience. Friendly and caring people. Always answer my questions and help me pick out the things I need at the best price.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and professional!  — Jing Z.

Everyone is so nice and professional!

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience , will be back soon. — Charles R.

Great experience , will be back soon.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love your staff & Dr. Thoma! — Kelly W.

Love your staff & Dr. Thoma!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Leet Eye Care is awesome. 5 Stars are insuffic... — Michael K.

Leet Eye Care is awesome. 5 Stars are insufficient!!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly staff and service. Office was cle... — Donald S.

Very friendly staff and service. Office was clean and well managed. Doctor was very knowledgeable and courteous. I had not had my eyes checked in over 20 years, but they made me feel like I had been there last week.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Contact lens exam — Yolanda G.

I really like the place. It was very nice.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always extremely pleased with the service,... — Sandra M.

I am always extremely pleased with the service, knowledge, courtesy & kindness from the time I walk in the door to the time I am walking out!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was 3 yrs after I had lasik surgery to... — Jackie J.

My visit was 3 yrs after I had lasik surgery to remove cataracts. I am very thankful that I always get a thorough examination and the eye mapping. I love Dr. Evans and the entire staff.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, Amazing Doctor — Cheryl W.

Great service, Amazing Doctor

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Friendly and helpful. They are ve... — Rhonda Q.

Great place. Friendly and helpful. They are very good explaining the issues going on . Clean and love the waiting area.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is great! We always have a good ... — Emily K.

Everyone there is great! We always have a good experience when we are there!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice visit. I LOVE DR TOHMA — Beulah S.

Very nice visit. I LOVE DR TOHMA

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Lori K.

Everyone was very nice and explained everything clearly. I was very pleased with the lady that helped me with picking out my glasses, she gave me a lot of help

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Unmatched Care! — Madison W.

My usual doctor was unavailable on the day I needed to be seen, so I saw Dr. Dohogne. Let's start at the beginning of the visit. I was called back and Natasha was the absolute best. She explained everything she was doing and why she was doing it- which I appreciated more than I'm sure she knew. Then Dr. Dohogne came in and introduced himself. He was very personable while still professional. He spoke in a way that wasn't "I'm better than you" doctor talk. He addressed all of my concerns and treated appropriately. I was very impressed with my visit today and left feeling well taken care of and more knowledgeable about my issues. 5 Stars for Natasha and 5 stars for Dr. Dohogne!

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My call and visit was very good. No complaints.... — Jimmy W.

My call and visit was very good. No complaints. Would recommend to anyone. Very nice and respectful. In every way.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star service. Great teamwork. Excellent serv... — Kathryn L.

5 star service. Great teamwork. Excellent service. Friendly knowledgeable individuals.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wood and his helper was very knowledgable a... — Timothy S.

Dr. Wood and his helper was very knowledgable about the procedures that I had done.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great yearly checkup  — Darrel S.

Every thing was explained about my eye health and all questions were answered. Thanks

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very professional and nice — Gary S.

Everyone very professional and nice

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone and everything was great. — Lambert A.

Everyone and everything was great.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the people.  — Dianne L.

Love the people. So friendly and helpful. Love Dr Thoma.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia J.

Check in on time, waited less than 5 minutes, assistant came in checked with me, Dr Wood came in after her, he checked my eyes. Everyone I came in contact was professional and I though did an excellent job. They scheduled my second appointment in two weeks, and my appointment for 2020.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Krystal W.

Fast friendly. Very compassionate and great with kiss. Dr. Wood and Dr. Dohogne

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great place! Staff is wonderful and kno... — Lily W.

Such a great place! Staff is wonderful and knowledgeable!!

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and professional  — Thurman B.

Very clean and professional

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Leet Eyecare is friendly and profes... — Becky R.

Everyone at Leet Eyecare is friendly and professional at the same time. They treat you with kindness and respect and make sure you have a positive experience at their office. Dr. Thoma is awesome and takes time to sit down and explain everything in a simple easy to understand method. Thank you for your great service.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It’s a great pleasure to have met the friendly ... — Douglas M.

It’s a great pleasure to have met the friendly staff at Leet Eyecare. It is a nice touch following up so soon to ask for feedback on my visit. Myself and my wife both had a pleasant experience. Thanks for the care and professional service you provide to your customers.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Leet Eyecare and Dr.Thoma provided me with the ... — Jenny J.

Leet Eyecare and Dr.Thoma provided me with the BEST eyecare I have ever received!! Everyone I came in contact with was very friendly, helpful and explained things clearly to me. I would definitely recommend Leet eyecare to anyone!!!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very patient and thorough.  — Georgia B.

Very patient and thorough.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Optomap is the way to go.  — Bobby J.

I got to Leet Eyecare for my annual eye exam. I am insulin dependent so the Optomap is a good exam to have done yearly. The girls at Leet make the visit easy. I have not had to wait for my appointment time. They get me in and out on a timely manner. That is important to me.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Family Affair :)  — Lily C.

We have been coming to Leet since my children were babies thanks to their See To Learn program. Yesterday, me and my two daughters all had appointments and they were very accommodating. They are very friendly and casual.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My 3 year old's First Visit. — Tylen M.

I took my 3 year old son to see Dr. Leet. All of the staff were really nice and prompt in offering assistance. Dr. Leet explained things thoroughly and i had a good understanding of my sons's situatin which turned out to be miner.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly customer service from the minut... — Rebecca M.

Always friendly customer service from the minute you walk in the door. Everyone I encounter is very knowledgeable in their field. They work with you on making your glasses work for you and with pricing.

Jan 16, 2019