StarStarStarStarStar I made the right choice! — Joana H.

Everyone was very polite, efficient and made me feel at ease.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a pleasant experience this visit turned ou... — Harley S.

What a pleasant experience this visit turned out to be. Staff was friendly and attentive and made my 8 year old very comfortable. Our visit was handled quickly and efficiently with a minimum of wait time. And the two teenagers accompanying us this trip thought the office and waiting room were beautiful - a nice bonus.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Qanen J.

Always a great experience. Even took my 3 year old for his first exam and they did such a great job with him.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Evans was an excellent Dr. She is very prof... — Betty S.

Dr. Evans was an excellent Dr. She is very professional.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff, from the moment you enter, is... — Robin M.

The entire staff, from the moment you enter, is friendly and professional. The appointment time is met in a timely manner and the examination is complete and explained. Excellent service.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care by Dr. Thoma  — Kara S.

Dr. Thoma was wonderful with my nine year old son who needs glasses for the first time. My son was very nervous and did not want glasses, but Dr. Thoma took his time examining him and explaining things to him. He left with a smile on his face,

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Leet EyeCare!!  — Mimi S.

The staff are always so nice and very accommodating, and Dr. Wood is very thorough, making sure all questions are answered before I leave. Also, the girls helping with lenses and frames are so kind and patient, even having others come view to help choose frames that flatter a person’s face.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an eye injury that I did not know if I sh... — Donna D.

I had an eye injury that I did not know if I should do anything about . I was a walk in and the staff got me in right away. Dr Dohogne did a thorough exam and eased my mind on how to take care of it. Thank you! Donna Dinges

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit — Ann A.

This was my first visit. Everyone was extremely pleasant and helpful. They explained the process of each test and the purpose. Will definitely be using them from now on!

May 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied  — Mary C.

I was very satisfied with the excellent care I received from the staff and DR Leet . Ashley was a tremendous help assisting me pick out my glasses and Sunglasses.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very helpful and friendly sta... — Correne I.

Great service and very helpful and friendly staff.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Uncommonly prompt. Highly recommended. — Corey G.

Uncommonly prompt. Entire process was over in less time than I've waited other places. Appointment time (uncharacteristically) was actually the slated time. All personnel were engaged, thorough, and very personable/friendly. Highly recommended in all facets.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience! Dr. Thoma and his suppo... — Sheree G.

Very good experience! Dr. Thoma and his support staff are fantastic!

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. Everyone there is so nice and ... — Wynn B.

Wonderful staff. Everyone there is so nice and helpful, always smiling and ready to help. No one there seems to have the attitude you get at so many establishments anymore of we’ll help you if we have to. Nothing bothers me anymore than going somewhere and the persons waiting on you when you say thank you their response is no problem.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Mary T.

Very friendly, professional staff. My eye exam covered everything I could hope for and was explained step by step letting me know what to expect in the future.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Leet and Staff are great!! — Denise S.

Dr. Leet and Staff are great!!

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an awesome experience! Everyone was so ni... — Rebecca P.

I had an awesome experience! Everyone was so nice. They explained everything they were doing so I knew what was going on.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always Friendly and Professional!! — William S.

Always Friendly and Professional!!

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Leet has the best staff, best doctors and the b... — Julie D.

Leet has the best staff, best doctors and the best comprehensive examinations. My family and I will never go anywhere else.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol G.

As usual, my appointment was very good. The people who work at Leet have always been friendly, professional, and thorough.

May 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Survey — Janell M.

Dr. Leet and staff are always friendly, professional, thorough, and efficient. I have heard the same from friends and family about the other doctors as well. Minimal waiting times. Large selection of frames and lenses.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joan W.

Always So nice and makes me feel good when I leave knowing that I had a good exclamation

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Great doctors  — Melissa J.

Friendly staff. Great doctors

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was a pleasure to see you all again and was goo... — Harrison F.

Was a pleasure to see you all again and was good to get an overall evaluation of my eye health and receive excellent service in regards to looking for new eye wear and anything else available offered for the same. Very professional staff and doctor, as before! Thanks

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Leet Eyecare makes it all easy! — Lori S.

The entire process is handled with care, concern and helpfulness. Great people and great products!

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience  — Keith U.

Always a great experience

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We were an urgent add on for a Friday evening. ... — Brissa B.

We were an urgent add on for a Friday evening.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office staff and clinic staff... — Kenneth L.

Very professional office staff and clinic staff. Was a great experience of eye exams.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my 4 year old's first time visiting th... — Wesley M.

This was my 4 year old's first time visiting the eye doctor. He was nervous and hesitant at first, but the staff were very courteous and did a great job of making him feel comfortable. He left telling me that he "really liked those people." Dr. Thoma is always so nice. He's easy to talk to and did an excellent job of explaining things clearly. It's obvious that he puts effort into making sure his patients feel like they're important and taken care of.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Leet and his staff did a great job as alway... — Robert N.

Dr. Leet and his staff did a great job as always!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly helpful and knowledgeable.  — Warren C.

The Leet group are awesome to work with. Helpful, knowledgeable and very friendly. I highly recommend them for your vision needs.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceedingly pleased with service !  — Michelle S.

Exceedingly pleased with quick, professional service. I called the office due to a painful eye condition. Within one hour of this call, I had been seen in the office and had my prescription filled at a local pharmacy. I was back in my office within one hour of my initial call.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Personalized, caring attention to each patient.... — Carole M.

Personalized, caring attention to each patient.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and helpful. A great... — Carlton H.

The staff is very friendly and helpful. A great place to take the whole family for an eye exam. They were wonderful with all my family ranging in age 4-50.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best! I see which ever doctor is ava... — Lyndsey W.

Always the best! I see which ever doctor is available and have never been dissatisfied.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! We love Dr. Ryan Wood. He and hi... — Daniel P.

Great Service! We love Dr. Ryan Wood. He and his staff are very friendly and professional

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Paul R.

Great experience. Took the time to talk to me about many different options. Have had glasses for many years, but walked out wearing contacts. Thanks for all your help.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care experience I have ever had.  — Barbara R.

Best eye care experience I have ever had. So thorough and professional and very friendly. I felt confident that I was receiving excellent care. Thank you so much to everyone at Leet Eye care.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Kloey B.

We always have the best experience, but wow yesterday was above any and all expectations we could have! Kati was absolutely wonderful making my daughters tranition to contacts go so smoothly her patience and knowledge did not go unnoticed. What an awesome asset she is to Leet!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam yesterday. — Sharon S.

My eye exam went very well yesterday. The path Dr Evans had me on is working very well for my macular degeneration. Heath, your new intern, was very helpful and patient w me. He will do well in optometrist school in the fall.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit — George W.

Good visit in and out and learned what I needed!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Martha V.

Leet Eye Care’s staff is always very kind and patient. Our family has an 89 year old that sees Dr. Jake Leet in Jackson and they have always gone above and beyond to make her visit comfortable. My husband and I have seen Dr. Thoma for years. We have never been dissatisfied with the care taken by Leet Eye Care.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the great care. — Barbara H.

I appreciate the great care.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Dr Evans does a great job! — Joy A.

Great service. Dr Evans does a great job!

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and caring staff! — Gary N.

Friendly and caring staff!

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent standard of excellent service and pr... — Kiana S.

Consistent standard of excellent service and professionalism from staff and doctors.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Brandi W.

Dr. Wood was amazing!!! He was so kind, patient and understanding. His staff (Katie and Whitney I believe that was their names) went above and beyond to make my daughter feel comfortable since it was her first time at eye doctor. Although my daughter was extremely stubborn, all 3 of them stayed late and made sure we had the best experience ever. I was extremely impressed with my experience at Leet Eye Care and would recommend it to anyone!!!

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Leet and his staff are always professional,... — Gregory T.

Dr. Leet and his staff are always professional, competent, courteous and prompt. It is not hard to understand why they are as busy as they are. They are just that good.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly environment, and on tim... — Gladys P.

Great service, friendly environment, and on time appointment

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always nice and professional — Edward D.

Always nice and professional

Mar 10, 2019