StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Leet Eyecare is friendly and profes... — Becky R.

Everyone at Leet Eyecare is friendly and professional at the same time. They treat you with kindness and respect and make sure you have a positive experience at their office. Dr. Thoma is awesome and takes time to sit down and explain everything in a simple easy to understand method. Thank you for your great service.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It’s a great pleasure to have met the friendly ... — Douglas M.

It’s a great pleasure to have met the friendly staff at Leet Eyecare. It is a nice touch following up so soon to ask for feedback on my visit. Myself and my wife both had a pleasant experience. Thanks for the care and professional service you provide to your customers.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Leet Eyecare and Dr.Thoma provided me with the ... — Jenny J.

Leet Eyecare and Dr.Thoma provided me with the BEST eyecare I have ever received!! Everyone I came in contact with was very friendly, helpful and explained things clearly to me. I would definitely recommend Leet eyecare to anyone!!!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very patient and thorough.  — Georgia B.

Very patient and thorough.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Optomap is the way to go.  — Bobby J.

I got to Leet Eyecare for my annual eye exam. I am insulin dependent so the Optomap is a good exam to have done yearly. The girls at Leet make the visit easy. I have not had to wait for my appointment time. They get me in and out on a timely manner. That is important to me.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Family Affair :)  — Lily C.

We have been coming to Leet since my children were babies thanks to their See To Learn program. Yesterday, me and my two daughters all had appointments and they were very accommodating. They are very friendly and casual.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My 3 year old's First Visit. — Tylen M.

I took my 3 year old son to see Dr. Leet. All of the staff were really nice and prompt in offering assistance. Dr. Leet explained things thoroughly and i had a good understanding of my sons's situatin which turned out to be miner.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly customer service from the minut... — Rebecca M.

Always friendly customer service from the minute you walk in the door. Everyone I encounter is very knowledgeable in their field. They work with you on making your glasses work for you and with pricing.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful group. Highly recommend! — Donna W.

Wonderful group. Highly recommend!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly exam, professional and informative.  — David F.

Yearly exam, always, conducted in a professional, thorough and informative manner.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive the best care at Leet Eye Care... — Sabrina D.

I always receive the best care at Leet Eye Care. Dr. Evans and the rest of the staff are professional and caring.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars- Dr. Evans and Amanda Koehler were WOND... — Sarah B.

5 Stars- Dr. Evans and Amanda Koehler were WONDERFUL! Fully explained my daughter's condition and really went above and beyond to make sure we both understood the condition. Amanda worked very hard to get her into a neurologist as soon as possible. We are very pleased with Leet Eyecare and their services!

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great :) — Monica F.

Excellent office staff and facilities.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wood and all the employees were so helpful.... — Mary D.

Dr. Wood and all the employees were so helpful. I appreciate all they did to make sure that i had what i needed for eye care. They went above and beyond my expectations.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love LEC! — Nora N.

We initially participated in the InfantSEE program and had a follow-up to further evaluate some concerns. Dr. Evans was very thorough and patient with Nora. Dr. Evans took the time to listen to Mom’s concerns and answered all questions. Mom was really dreading the dilation process, but the staff was awesome and Nora did great! InfantSEE is a great program and we are very happy with our experience!

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So grateful to Dr Wood. ... — Marsha H.

I feel I am very lucky to have been been welcomed into the fold of Leet Eye Carr. Never have a felt such a relief as when Dr Wood was able to fit me in and helped to take of a contact problem. The entire staff was just wonderful.

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors atmosphere and support staff,  — Steve Y.

Great doctors atmosphere and support staff,

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Leet is great and his staff too! — James S.

Dr. Leet is great and his staff too!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Leet Eyecare is great — Janice B.

Leet Eyecare is one of the best eye care providers I have been to. Their doctors all take the time to listen to you and make sure you have the best for you.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I received a letter in the mail stating my visi... — Linda B.

I received a letter in the mail stating my visit would cost me $35. That's what I expected. Instead I was charged $70.25. I was very disappointed at this. The attention I received from Dr & their assistants is wonderful. The office staff... Not so wonderful.They continuously make me feel less than & are not very friendly.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Leet eyecare and I recommend it to everyon... — Rosa T.

Love Leet eye care and I recommend it to everyone.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to my appointment every year. T... — Erica H.

I look forward to my appointment every year. This place is super clean and the hospitality of all the staff is top notch! I recommend Leet Eye Care to everyone.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from scheduling appointment throu... — Carol T.

Great service from scheduling appointment throughout the entire visit until checkout! Beautiful smiles and warm friendly service throughout appointment!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Received excellent care and attention at my mos... — Lori K.

Received excellent care and attention at my most recent visit at Leet Eyecare. Minimal wait time, efficient testing and prep. for Doctor's examination. Very clear communication and feedback from staff assisting with selection of eyewear. Checkout also went smoothly.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Leet Eyecare goes the extra mile, and everyone ... — Jan F.

Leet Eyecare goes the extra mile, and everyone is so friendly and yet very professional.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor and office I have been to — Alexandra W.

Just had my second visit with Dr. Ryne Wood and it was awesome. I will recommend him to any and every person I know. The staff is nice and friendly and everyone mad me feel comfortable. Best eye doctor and office I have been to!

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, fast and quick and answered any q... — Derek J.

Great staff, fast and quick and answered any questions I had. Would recommend to anyone

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff very efficient and professional! — Todd B.

Great staff very efficient and professional!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and great concern for problem... — Ronald C.

Excellent service and great concern for problem.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good visit and checkup. Everyone was very... — Roger W.

Very good visit and checkup. Everyone was very nice and helpful and it went very smoothly. Thanks for a great experience.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with our first experience at... — Charles D.

I was very pleased with our first experience at Leet Eyecare - Blattner! I brought my 3 year old in for his first appointment and the staff were great with him and very patient. This was also my first experience and the entire staff was welcoming, very positive, and explained everything to me at every step.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We give your business a 5 star rating. — Betty S.

We give your business a 5 star rating.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Confidence in my eye care team! — Brenda A.

I have every confidence in my eye care team at Leet Eye Care.

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Leet eye care is awesome.  — Cynthia S.

Leet eye care is awesome. The staff and doctors are so friendly.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ahmed A.

I want to give you 10 stars

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and understanding from Dr. Evans and... — Bobby H.

Great care and understanding from Dr. Evans and her staff!! Warm, funny, and very knowledgeable! They all made you feel comfortable during your testing and explained your situation in great layman's terms. Melissa was great on taking care of cleaning, and tightening my frames after the visit. Later on that afternoon, she was great in fitting me with a new pair of glass frames, which I really am impressed with and look forward to purchasing this week!!!! Thank you, Leet Eyecare!!!!

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar your staff are always helpful and very courteou... — Jan P.

your staff are always helpful and very courteous, as well as quite professional.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been so satisfied with the service... — Anna E.

I have never been so satisfied with the service at this facility. The service is one on one, there’s no rush and they make you feel welcome! The exams are very thorough .

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great check up with your staff and Kory. ... — Jeffrey H.

Had a great check up with your staff and Kory. Thanks

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laura E.

I needed to schedule my yearly appointment and was able to do it online. I had an appointment scheduled in less than an hour from when I submitted my request. I love that! I saw Dr. Dohogne who is a great guy all the way around. He is friendly, easy to talk to, professional and doesn't rush thru the appointment. I sat less than 10 minutes in the waiting room before being called back and was only in the exam room a few minutes before Dr. Dohogne came in. I highly recommend Leet Eye Care and Dr. Dohogne.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always excellent eye care.  — Carol C.

As always excellent eye care.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctor. The best doctor I have ever ... — Phillip B.

Great eye doctor. The best doctor I have ever been to.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been back with Leet for 2 years now. I ... — Saundra B.

I have been back with Leet for 2 years now. I love it there. Everyone is friendly and helpful. 200 % better than the place I went before. I have VSP and try to stay in my limit. You have several frames in my budget. I always want a prescription set of sunglasses. The ultimate package made it possible. You guys are the best around and I will alway recomend you to everyone.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dohogne and the staff were wonderful in get... — Laura E.

Dr. Dohogne and the staff were wonderful in getting me in and helping figure out what was wrong with my eye. Thank you for being so accommodating!

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great patient care!! Every employee has a smile... — Amber J.

Great patient care!! Every employee has a smile on their face ready to help you!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service. Let was able to get me in on... — Brenda M.

Fantastic service. Let was able to get me in on short notice to be fitted for contacts. Very friendly people and I am glad I use Leet for my eye care.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leslee J.

Dr. Evans is an excellent doctor. Very thorough and professional. All of the staff were very courteous. Glad I chose Leet for my eye care needs.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was our first visit to the Blattner office... — Thomas T.

This was our first visit to the Blattner office. We found the staff to be friendly and professional. The office was clean and attractive. Wait time was short. We will miss the staff at the Kingshighway office, but look forward to return visits here.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment follow up survey — Martha S.

Appointment follow up survey

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have seen Dr. Evans for years am very happy w... — Marcella W.

I have seen Dr. Evans for years am very happy with her. She takes the time to explain and is very personable. I think she is a excellent doctor.

Oct 11, 2018