StarStarStarStarStar A visit to the dentist's office is definitely n... — Gerald S.

A visit to the dentist's office is definitely not my idea of a good time but I must admit, my first visit was anything but positive. The atmosphere, friendly and cheerful is the first thing hitting you as you walk in, and the very professional and caring treatment provided by Dr. Lebowitz, and staff certainly make it a 5 star venture.

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Lebowitz for several y... — Michael V.

I have been going to Dr. Lebowitz for several years now and am very happy with his service. He's helped me out with problems several times. The office staff is great and Jan, my dental hygienist, is excellent.

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service for years! I have been a pati... — Antonio A.

Excellent service for years! I have been a patient at Dr. Lebowitz's Office for many years and have had a great experience. Dental cleanings have always made me cringe until I met the good doctor and his staff. The dental hygienists are very delicate, fast and do an amazing job. Susan and the administrative staff are very cordial and helpful especially when helping patients with scheduling concerns.

Aug 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and welcoming for my first time. I al... — Sergio M.

Very nice and welcoming for my first time. I also like the honesty and transparency if costs were going to be issue. Personally for me I think it’s worth the service and oral health.

Jul 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental practice in Arizona. — Debra C.

We have been with Dr. Lebowitz since 1994 when we were in Arizona on a home search trip and he saw my husband for a dental emergency. We have watched his practice grow and thrive as he continually improves and upgrades his equipment with the enhancements and innovations the evolution of the profession offers. His staff is constantly being up trained with the new methodologies to provide us with state of the art dental care. Our dental hygienist, Debbie, is a true professional and an accomplished technician. I would highly recommend this office for anyone that wants to truly keep up with their dental health and establish a long term relationship with their doctor knowing that they can feel completely confident the dental team is there to provide you exemplary service to maintain your dental health.

Jul 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care and Service, wonderful staff. — Carlos L.

Great Care and Service, wonderful staff.

Jul 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Lebowitz is the best dentist I have ever... — Wayne B.

Doctor Lebowitz is the best dentist I have ever used. I gladly recommend him to one and all.

Jul 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dentistry — Stephen P.

5 star. It was a great visit. Love the Dogs. Gave it that home feeling.

Jul 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the same day appointment for my emer... — Stan A.

Thanks for the same day appointment for my emergency issue.

Jul 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Staff, Amazing service, just AMAZING! — Stephanie L.

I love this dental office. I have been going to them for some years now, however I had a break from them due to my insurance changing, but decided I would rather pay out of pocket then go anywhere else. The even better part about the staff here, is that when my insurance changed yet again, I contacted them to see if they accepted it. Susan at the front desk helped me navigate my own insurance to make sure that even though they were out of network, the services would still be covered to some extent. She didn't have to help me out with all of that, but went above and beyond to make sure that I would be taken care of. The staff is always extremely friendly and welcoming. Dr.Lebowitz explains everything in terms that are understandable and answers any questions to make sure you understand what is going on with your teeth. Besides the amazing staff, wonderful dental hygienists and great service; My favorite part about this place would have to be the 2 absolutely gorgeous therapy dogs that are there to help make going to the dentist a lot less scary. Seriously dentist trips aren't usually anyones favorite thing to do, but when you get to see some happy furry faces when you're there it definitely makes it a lot more enjoyable.

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and service. Doc and Deb are the best! — Debra P.

Great care and service. Deb is the best!

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — David K.

I had to change my appointment a little over a week ago, so Debbie wasn’t able to clean my teeth. I’m sorry I’m forgetting the name of her sub; she did a great job, a very personable woman.

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Sherry the hygienist is great. I have extremely... — Patrica J.

Sherry the hygienist is great. I have extremely sensitive teeth to metal. I had not one “zing”. Her numbing of guns/teeth with 2 topicals works magic

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant experience with your offi... — Barbara S.

I had a very pleasant experience with your office. I was very surprised to how your office staff greeted me, including Ollie & Lucky. My dentures had a tooth that was broken off, & I was very surprised that the Dr. himself could repair it. He did a fine job of it. Every one of your office staff was very friendly towards me, & I was so happy to experience that also. Hope to return soon.

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Edmundo H.

Jan is fantastic - she is always very thorough and takes time to explain what needs to be done.

Jun 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dominique W.

Debbie is fantastic! Dr. Lebowitz is a class act! Looking forward to coming back to see all of you again in 6 months! Great Office and Staff!

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for seeing me and for taking me as a ... — Mary C.

Thank you for seeing me and for taking me as a new patient. It was a pleasure meeting Dr. Lebowitz and his staff.

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had a cleaning on this dentist visit. I was v... — Julia Z.

I had a cleaning on this dentist visit. I was very pleased with the procedure, care, and attention I received. I appreciate the choices I have for next appointment, including dates and times. :)

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Debbie is wonderful and makes me take care of m... — Monica G.

Debbie is wonderful and makes me take care of my teeth, explains everything clearly so that I can understand why. Monica

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First time here and was very happy with service... — Robert K.

First time here and was very happy with services received. thanks for accomodating me even though I did arrive a bit late.

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great office team, hygienist nice and through — Bobbi B.

Great office team, hygienist nice and through

May 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very good, concerned and responsible dental car... — Valerie R.

Very good, concerned and responsible dental care.

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Continued good service — Sharen E.

Used this DDS for many years. Service is good..people are professional yet friendly. Service performed timely. conditions relayed with options to remedy

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always with Debbie. — Stan A.

Excellent as always with Debbie.

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant, always professional, excellent... — Ruth L.

Always pleasant, always professional, excellent care.

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Leibovitz gave me an appointment immediatel... — Patricia M.

Dr. Leibovitz gave me an appointment immediately which I really appreciated because I was in pain. He has given me a follow-up appointment during which he will do the necessary work to fix the situation. I really appreciate his work. He has been my dentist for many years and I am glad of that.

May 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Long time Patient — Laurie S.

I have been a patient of Dr. Lebowitz since he took over Dr. butt’s practice. He and his staff (especially Debbie, my hygienist) have always provided the best in dental care and demonstrated genuine concern for my well being when making difficult decisions regarding dental health. I highly recommend this practice.

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Service was very professional, prompt and atten... — Paul S.

Service was very professional, prompt and attentive.

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am relatively new to Dr. Lebowitz’s practice ... — Kathleen D.

I am relatively new to Dr. Lebowitz’s practice after spending 30 years with my previous dentist, who retired. I feel right at home with Jan and Dr. L. It’s as if I had been seeing them for 30 years! … and I am confident that I am in very good hands.

May 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is exquisite. Everyone greets you... — Michelle L.

This practice is exquisite. Everyone greets you with smiles and cheer, the technology is state of the art, and Dr Lebowitz is on the top of his game. I know I am always in good hands.

May 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!.. — Carlos M.

I have been with Dr. Lebowitz and his team for many years because of the great care and professional service!

May 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office I've Ever Been Too — Colleen S.

Wonderful staff, wonderful (and honest) dentist, and they have therapy dogs (Lucky is my favorite) - best idea ever for a dental office!

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Dr Leibowitz and staff for ove... — Lorenzo N.

I have been with Dr Leibowitz and staff for over 20 years. You could not find a better dentist and staff than whatDr Leibowitz has. Dr lebowitz is an excellent dentist he explains everything thoroughly and his workmanship is right on point he is simply the Best!!!!!

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always fine dental care. Thanks! — Susan F.

Always fine dental care. Thanks!

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Jan's the best! — James C.

Jan's the best! My teeth feel (and look) great! I arrived early to enjoy the massage chair, got a friendly greeting, and was served promptly at the appointment time. No cavities - yeah!

Apr 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Service — James A.

As always, my dental hygienist, Debbie does a fabulous job. Dr. Leibowitz and his staff provide first rate dental care. My wife has been a patient there for over twenty years, and she would not think of going anywhere else.

Apr 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff abs office are all so very helpful and at... — Sofia L.

Staff abs office are all so very helpful and attentive. The office is super clean and my appointment was right on time. The massage chair it's a big plus!

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar After several attempts three weeks ago when the... — John F.

After several attempts three weeks ago when the temporary bridge was inserted, the bridge has now been in situ for more than 48 hours and it hasn't fallen out and I can eat a fairly normal diet. Here's hoping it will start in place until I return for insertion of the new permanent bridge.

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Came in for a cleaning, but Dr. Lebowitz’s staf... — Sharlene B.

Came in for a cleaning, but Dr. Lebowitz’s staff accommodated my need to repair a chipped tooth. I love going into the office and seeing everyone and Lucky and Oliver, but what a time-saver to fix that chip on the spot! Love love this place. And welcome Jessica!

Apr 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lebowitz and his team are incredible!!  — Araceli M.

Dr. Lebowitz and his team are incredible!!

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My visit at Lebowitz Dental Associates is alway... — Anita D.

My visit at Lebowitz Dental Associates is always a positive experience. I am always greeted when I walk in, then whisked away to my appt or a chair with the dentist. If the previous appointment from another patient runs over, the staff will apologize for the inconvenience. They are thorough, professional and the best at what the do, which is why I have been going for 25 years. I refer my family and friends to this office.

Apr 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous Dentist, office and staff! — Herb K.

Fabulous Dentist, office and staff!

Apr 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always as happy as possible in a dental office!... — Ned K.

Always as happy as possible in a dental office! Everyone is friendly & helpful. Debbie is an excellent hygienist, fast and thorough. And I wish that I had EVER had a dog as beautiful and friendly as "Lucky". He makes the visit even more enjoyable!

Apr 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Brenda Powell Sedona? Verde Valley — Brenda P.

Dr. Lebowitz has been my dentist since approximately 1995. I have had extensive dental work and I have been beyond happy with the results for 20 years. He is fabulous, and I am driving to the valley because of his beautiful work. We do have many dentists here in the Sedona area, but why take that chance??? Five Stars from me!!!!

Apr 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience when I have an... — Denise M.

I always have a great experience when I have an appointment at Dr. Lebowitz’s office. I I would definitely refer friends and family have their dental work at this office.

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service was very prompt and professio... — Dario C.

Excellent service was very prompt and professional.

Apr 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This team knows what excellent customer service... — Michelle L.

This team knows what excellent customer service and quality of service is. If there is new technology I always know Dr Lebowitz has added it to his practice toolset. I always feel well served as a customer and well advised with my dental needs.

Mar 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Courtney P.

My experience at Lebowitz Dental is always fantastic. The staff, hygienist, and Dr. Lebowitz are always very kind, knowledgeable and thorough. I never have to wait long and I leave feeling like the whole experience was very easy from start to finish.

Mar 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, always kind! I appreciate Dr. ... — Mary Ann P.

Excellent staff, always kind! I appreciate Dr. Lebowitz’s honesty. He is straight forward on what your needs are and does not pressure you into doing what is recommended. This office is ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️+ highly recommend!

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always efficient and friendly — Bradley B.

Always efficient and friendly

Mar 24, 2022