StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Appointment Ever — Shiron J.

I have always hated to go to dentist but Dr Leary and her staff were amazing from the iPad history intake process to getting my filling done. Thank you for the care and concern exhibited during my visit. You have a new repeat client I will definitely be coming back. Implants in the near future 💗

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff always professional and amazing.... — Kaily P.

Love the staff always professional and amazing.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place!  — Alisa M.

I love this place! Each visit has been great, and pretty fast depending on the work I was getting done. Which is pretty good work! I can see my smile getting brighter and better! Lol.. great place!

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Leary Family Dentistry is always a pleasure to ... — Misty H.

Leary Family Dentistry is always a pleasure to visit. The hygienists are professional, the receptionist are always pleasant. Highly recommended.

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!  — Arthur D.

The dentil hygenists and dentist are very nice, open, responsive to questions and do a fantastic job with your comfort in mind.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, modern and friendly staff — Christopher K.

Clean, modern and friendly staff

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and personable. I gr... — Ernia J.

Everyone was very friendly and personable. I greatly enjoyed my visit.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental hygienist and a dynamite denti... — Beulah S.

Wonderful dental hygienist and a dynamite dentist! Make me laugh every time.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best — Melissa C.

As always, dr Leary and her staff are caring and professional. Highly recommend

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the drive to Mt Island.  — Meagan M.

Dr Leary was recommended by a friend and she is the best. I have not been disappointed. She does great work and has an amazing personality. Her assistant Kandis is also one of the best hygienists I’ve had in a LONG time! Love going to the office and seeing their friendly smiling faces.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! Everyone is so kind and frien... — Penelope B.

Love this office! Everyone is so kind and friendly, very child friendly, my 5 year old loves the dentist because of the staff here

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle and considerate — Yvonne B.

I was so nervous to go to the dentist. Previous dentist left me in pain. Not, at Dr Leary's. They were so considerate and gentle. It was pain free. Thanks for establishing my faith in dentists.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Veronica J.

Great service. Friendly environment

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly, was a great new de... — Kelly K.

The staff was very friendly, was a great new dentist experience.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Both Alex and Dr A brought my anxiety level dow... — Nanci B.

Both Alex and Dr A brought my anxiety level down immediately and made sure I had a plan for what's to come. I left there trusting completely that they understood my concerns and that they had a dental plan that will work for me. Alex was excellent in recognizing my concerns and addressing them up front. I never thought I'd look forward to going to the dentist! thank you to everyone there, front desk as well!

Sep 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love them!! — Jessica M.

Love them!! The only office I go to in Charlotte and have been since I moved to Charlotte in 2016. I highly recommend them and no one else. They make me feel like family and they actually care about your wellbeing😊

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very respectful — Daneania W.

Everyone was very respectful

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service i have been looking for a dentist... — Tyonna J.

Great service i have been looking for a dentist since relocating to North Carolina. Dr. Leary is excellent.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office Is so nice. And very acc... — Jill W.

Everyone at the office Is so nice. And very accommodating.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Son was recommended and has scheduled an app... — Jacqueline M.

My Son was recommended and has scheduled an appointment. He's looking forward to your awesome service :)!

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and professional staff, warm and ... — KEMANI D.

Very pleasant and professional staff, warm and inviting office

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and professional. I ... — Jennifer M.

Everyone is very friendly and professional. I feel like I'm well taken care of there.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer serv — Sharrnai J.

Excellent customer service

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Make a very comfortable for child come to the d... — Ja'lisa W.

Make a very comfortable for child come to the dentist with her parents thank you for all your support

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeanine C.

Dr. Leary and staff are always courteous, efficient and fast. They always do their best to make me feel comfortable.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I will never go to any other place. They are th... — Kentrell E.

I will never go to any other place. They are the best.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laquita P.

I always leave satisfied

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service with a smile!!!! — Michael C.

I have been a patient of Mrs Leary for a few years now.. Nothing but the best service from her and her staff.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring dentist and staff — Denise S.

Very caring dentist and staff

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I usually have alot of anxiety at dental office... — Jill W.

I usually have alot of anxiety at dental offices but the atmosphere was so relaxed and comfortable and the staff so nice that I didn't experience my usual anxiety.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great and very detailed about my f... — Capriva B.

Everyone was great and very detailed about my future treatment plan. The make you feel at ease the moment you walk in.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been afraid of going to the dentist sinc... — Mary L.

I have been afraid of going to the dentist since childhood because of a bad experience. However, the condition of my teeth gave me no other choice. My experience with Dr. Leary and her staff was awesome therefore I will continue with them regularly. P.S. my hygienist was the best!!

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They did a wonderful job and were quick to get ... — Alexandra L.

They did a wonderful job and were quick to get me in!

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are always very friendly and welcoming!! — Kambria H.

Staff are always very friendly and welcoming!!

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and a great Staff. In and out... — Johnny B.

Excellent Service and a great Staff. In and out X-rays, cleaning, and polishing in less than a hour while watching Sports Center! Thank you Dr. Leary!!

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Leary is the best. She’s personable, knowle... — Kristi T.

Dr. Leary is the best. She’s personable, knowledgeable, and compassionate. I trusted her expertise from the first visit.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care! My teeth was clean perfectly... — Tosha L.

Great dental care! My teeth was clean perfectly and painful!!

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Ngai Tik C.

Dr. G is very attentive and pretty :). Great treatment and friendly from all the office staff and dentist.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people who are very good at what they do — Christopher H.

Great people who are very good at what they do

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service — Susan O.

Dr. Leary is thorough, friendly, caring, and so is her staff. Fantastic experiences

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Once again, consistent, caring and very profess... — Edward W.

Once again, consistent, caring and very professional office and staff.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are very friendly and attentive. — Sharron B.

They are very friendly and attentive.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist was terrific! — Valerie A.

My dental hygienist was terrific!

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go — Kaleen C.

They did a great job with my cleaning and explaining everything to me. Very patient and knowledgeable.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous facility and newest equipment and info... — Jennifer V.

Fabulous facility and newest equipment and information

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica is my hygienist. She is excellent! She ... — Felicia B.

Jessica is my hygienist. She is excellent! She cares for your teeth with a gentle and steady hand.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Zaddy Lopez — HENRY L.

This office was great! Since the first time appointment over the phone and assisting me with everything else I need it. Fast, friendly and reliable!

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service is outstanding couldn’t see myself goin... — Lacena W.

Service is outstanding couldn’t see myself going anywhere else. Friendly staff, clean environment and A1 work!!!

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service  — Rachelle W.

The staff was extremely helpful and courteous. My dentist hygienist was amazing and took her time to explain everything to me. I learned things about proper dental care that I was never told before. Dr. Leary was also amazing with her beautiful smile, spirit and her willingness to take her time to check my teeth, answer any questions I had and explain my treatment options. This was my first office visit and I’ve never met with a dentist for more than 5 minutes tops until now. Impeccable service and I will be back. I’ve found my new dental home!

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place even for those scared of dental work — Branden R.

I have been very happy with the services here. They take great pride in their work and work to make sure their patience are comfortable and well informed at all times. No judging or condescending tone only solutions for now and the future.

May 8, 2019