StarStarStarStarStar Caring at its Best! — Michelle L.

Dr Leary is very well equipped to work with people like me who are really anxious when it comes to Dental appointments. I am a forever patient.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was Awesome! — Ronald H.

The staff was kind, courteous and made me feel comfortable. I was a bit nervous because I don't see the dentist often and didn't know what to expect. They kept me informed of everything they were doing step by step and assured me that I have nothing to be nervous about. I'm so glad I visited Leary Dentistry!

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Lovely staff...everyone’s always friendly and p... — Makala M.

Lovely staff...everyone’s always friendly and professional!!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly full service, they Express real c... — Charles M.

Very friendly full service, they Express real concern about your health

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not that I like to visit the dentist, but since... — ODonna P.

Not that I like to visit the dentist, but since I have to...Dr. Leary and staff make it easy and comfortable for me each time. Dr. Leary and her staff are so friendly and personable. I just referred my BFF to her.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office ! — Mildred G.

This office is great ! The staff is friendly and professional. The hygienist(Alix) explained exactly what she would be doing before she started. Most comfortable dental visit that I've had in a while. Dr. Carmen is very personable and genuine. Highly recommend

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Everyone is helpful, professional... — Melissa C.

Great staff. Everyone is helpful, professional, and they actually care!

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice dental office — Mitchell R.

The Leary family dental office is one of the nicest offices that I have ever visited. They were definitely very organized and on top of everything. After completing paperwork, I was immediately brought to the back and the was out of there in an hour with a visit that included all of my x-rays. I found myself going here because my dental plan switched from a PPO plan to a HMO plan, and I think I can call this one a happy accident!

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Craig L. — Craig M.

Modern office setting, cheerful pleasant staff.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice with professional Staff — Shawn D.

Great practice with professional and friendly staff. Dr. Leary is amazing and very personable. I felt comfortable and in safe hands at Leary family Dentistry. My fiance and I both go here for all of our dental care.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff using the latest technology in dent... — Marvin G.

Great staff using the latest technology in dentistry. Looking forward to my next check up!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist and support staff — Donald N.

Awesome dentist and support staff

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So Happy :)!!! — Jacqueline M.

I am so happy that I have this Dentist office for my dental health :)!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Perfection — Michelle L.

I am a very anxious person when it comes to a dentist, I simply get terrified at the thought of a dental visit. Dr Leary and Candace told excellent care of me and made my visit as easy as possible. I will always go to Dr Leary as long as she has an office near me!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Three's a Charm — Jen L.

My husband & I moved to the Charlotte area 4 years ago. After experiencing sub par service from two other dentists in the area, we decided to give Dr. Leary & staff a try. They are friendly, affordable, knowledgeable and make every effort to accommodate you and your families needs. I had a new job starting the week I had an already scheduled appointment and requested to get in a week prior, they made it happen and even were able to squeeze my husband in who was overdue as well. They are great about communicating upcoming appointments, up to date on closing due to weather and were able to easily and painlessly fix any issues made by prior dentists at other facilities. They are great about explaining everything in terms you can understand and why it may be a concern and what the outcome will be. One of the greatest attributes at Leary Family Dentistry is you never feel rushed. In today's world, it always feels like you are just a number when you are in for a health visit- being rushed in and out without really being heard on your concerns. Dr. Leary and associates take their time and thrive to make you feel confident when you leave that you are in good hands. My family and I will look no further than Dr. Leary for our dental needs, they are the best around!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, excellent service.  — Carrie D.

Great staff, excellent service.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such a pleasant experience! Everyone from the ... — Jessica J.

Such a pleasant experience! Everyone from the front desk staff to the hygienist offer excellent customer service.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly,knowledgeable. Gentle — Nancy S.

Friendly,knowledgeable. Gentle

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nothing to complaint as this was my first intro... — Hen S.

Nothing to complaint as this was my first introduction to the services of this office. So far the interaction was positive and pleasant. Looking forward for a positive relationship. A minor remarks is the referral process. I was handed out a referral document but it had various offices listed on the document. I would have feel more at ease if there was some type of recommendation process in order to make proper use of the referral program. Obviously every location is not the same and reviews are the order of the day.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laquita P.

I know I am in good hands when I go to the office for work rather it’s routine cleaning or a schedule procedure.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've already referred a friend — Yasmine M.

I've already referred a friend

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure at every visit. Nice customer... — Elliot C.

Always a pleasure at every visit. Nice customer service and great dental work.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Never Thought I'd Look Forward to the Dentist... — Leslie S.

I am relatively new to the area and was recommended to Leary Family Dentistry by our neighbors. The dentist is never really at the top of my "to-do list", so it took me some time to finally make an appointment. Leary was booked solid, so I made an appointment a little over a month out. I sincerely appreciated that the office called me to let me know about other appointments that had come open so they could squeeze me in sooner. The associates at Leary are all incredibly friendly and welcoming, and I enjoyed chatting with the ladies at the front desk as well as my Hygienist. Dr. Leary is also very friendly and professional, and I cannot say enough nice things about this office. I told my husband after my appointment that for the first time in my life, I am actually looking forward to going back for my 6 month appointment next year.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Actual good time at the dentist! — Emely C.

The hygienist was very friendly and really good to keep a conversation going with. She did a great job on my cleaning. The assistant for Dr.Gutierrez was very personable and kind. Dr. Gutierrez was also awesome as well. After having a challenging day, everyone working with me helped me feel at ease and actually enjoy my time at the dentist.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s Grrrrr8 having “Pretty Smile”. — Margaretta S.

🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩 Thanks for always being Professional

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting is very important ....Sign in and ... — Maureen M.

No waiting is very important .... Sign in and paper work on computer is super easy and fast

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive energy from all the providers. — Kelley C.

Very positive energy from all the providers.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended! — Lee K.

This is a VERY Professional and welcoming practice. Every person I interacted with was pleasant, informed and knowledgeable. Every step of the process was explained in detail.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything seems to be well-managed. — Azrinsyah Bin M.

Very well-managed dentistry. In terms of patient management, time and the surrounding which is very clean.

Nov 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist with a courteous staff — Alan L.

Dr. Leary runs a clean, modern and well-organized office with a friendly and professional staff. Unlike other dentists, Dr. Leary and her staff respect your time...so your wait time is usually kept to very minimal. Dr. Leary always takes the time to listen and answer any questions you may have.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and makes visits very we... — Lacena W.

Staff is very friendly and makes visits very welcoming...by far the best in Charlotte, I'm all smiles!

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All Smiles Here — Edwardo S.

Before coming to Leary... I visited another practice that was not as professional and on top of things. Once I visited Leary they made me feel valued as a customer!

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Family oriented atmosphere. — Tracy R.

Family oriented atmosphere.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office personnel and staff are always so pl... — Cathy L.

The office personnel and staff are always so pleasant and personable. Also, I love Dr. Leary!

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Unscheduled appointment. — Edward W.

Leary Family dentistry was very accommodating as i called to get seen for a potential problem and they were able to see me the next day. Very courteous, professional and caring.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and efficiently run office. Front ... — Megan H.

Professional and efficiently run office. Front desk personnel are friendly.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lerhonda C.

Dr. Leary and her staff are amazing.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very professional and friendly. I... — Gwendolyn A.

The staff was very professional and friendly. I had a great first time experience. The doctor made me feel very comfortable and explaining everything that I need it to be done. I will recommend this place to anyone.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and courteous staff who provide e... — Rachel B.

Knowledgeable and courteous staff who provide excellent customer service and patient care!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive with the kids, thorough, everyon... — Persia S.

Very attentive with the kids, thorough, everyone is friendly

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office, the Staff and Dr. Leary are W... — Dorothy K.

Love this office, the Staff and Dr. Leary are Wonderful!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a new patient of Leary Family Dentistry. My... — Delaris M.

I'm a new patient of Leary Family Dentistry. My first visit was an excellent experience! Dr. Gutierrez was very professional and personable. My hygienist, Jessica, was amazing. She did an excellent job! She explained everything to me, was personable and knowledgeable. The office staff was extremely nice. I highly recommend Leary Family Dentistry.

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always nice and very informative. ... — Arthur C.

The staff is always nice and very informative. I’m glad I brought my family to this dentist office.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and extraordinary service.  — Carrie D.

Great staff and extraordinary service.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and knowledgeable.  — Christian Z.

Very friendly staff and knowledgeable.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and nice people — David W.

Efficient and nice people

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar top tier experience!  — Angel C.

Every appointment since establishing my dental care here has been nothing short of a professional and high quality experience! Efficient service time, thorough service and interaction, and pleasant atmosphere!

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would rate Leary Dentistry 5 stars.  — Caroline G.

I would rate Leary Dentistry 5 stars. Every single time I go in I am treated with the absolute best care possible. All the staff are professional and friendly and make me feel at home. I am very pleased and happy I chose Leary Dentistry to take care of my dental needs. I can compare Leary Dentistry with the dental care I received for 24 years in the Air Force and their care is even better than I received while in the Air Force! Everyone works together like a family unit.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place! Very nice staff makes you fe... — Kayla B.

I love this place! Very nice staff makes you feel very comfortable. Dr.Leary is sooo sweet!

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the Leary Family. They make you feel li... — John D.

I love the Leary Family. They make you feel like you have been friends forever. They want to get to know you and what's going in your life. I would recommend the Leary Family to ALL.

Oct 5, 2018