StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and extraordinary service.  — Carrie D.

Great staff and extraordinary service.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and knowledgeable.  — Christian Z.

Very friendly staff and knowledgeable.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and nice people — David W.

Efficient and nice people

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar top tier experience!  — Angel C.

Every appointment since establishing my dental care here has been nothing short of a professional and high quality experience! Efficient service time, thorough service and interaction, and pleasant atmosphere!

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would rate Leary Dentistry 5 stars.  — Caroline G.

I would rate Leary Dentistry 5 stars. Every single time I go in I am treated with the absolute best care possible. All the staff are professional and friendly and make me feel at home. I am very pleased and happy I chose Leary Dentistry to take care of my dental needs. I can compare Leary Dentistry with the dental care I received for 24 years in the Air Force and their care is even better than I received while in the Air Force! Everyone works together like a family unit.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place! Very nice staff makes you fe... — Kayla B.

I love this place! Very nice staff makes you feel very comfortable. Dr.Leary is sooo sweet!

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the Leary Family. They make you feel li... — John D.

I love the Leary Family. They make you feel like you have been friends forever. They want to get to know you and what's going in your life. I would recommend the Leary Family to ALL.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice  — Blas T.

Everyone is very nice and professional

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — David W.

I like the people there but sometimes the prices seem to jump around for your procedures.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous — Alan L.

They respect their patients' time and never keep you wait long. Dr. Leary and staff are professional and courteous.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Gutierrez! — Latovia G.

I’m glad that I choose this office. Not only is it a convenient location but a very nice office with new technology. I really appreciate the personable and friendly staff, as they take care of their clients. Dr. G has been amazing with me and my dental needs. She’s gentle, detailed and knowledgeable within treatments and makes me feel valued.

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and customer service — LaDella R.

Everyone from check in to Dr. Leary and her assistants to checkout was awesome! They explained everything and made sure I understood what they were going to do. Wonderful staff.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the practice and providers! — Linda M.

Love the practice and providers!

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to come for my dental needs . — Nicole S.

Great place to come for my dental needs .

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the environment and the friendly staff  — Kayla B.

I love the environment and the friendly staff

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous staff ! — Edward W.

Very professional and courteous staff from top to bottom. There was virtually no excess waiting time and everything from paperwork to procedures were clearly explained in advance.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, professional, personalble and quick. I w... — Benson B.

Clean, professional, personalble and quick. I was surprisingly relaxed after having not been to the dentist one in awhile*. Left feeling great.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Truly caring and knowledgeable — Melissa C.

Great staff. Truly caring and knowledgeable

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was personable and friendly and very p... — Sandra G.

Everyone was personable and friendly and very professional 👍

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic practice! — Deborah H.

Fantastic customer service from front desk reception through checkout / follow-up appointments. Everyone was pleasant, took time to explain procedures and what expected outcomes were. Made an apprehensive patient feel relaxed with alternatives options for achieving same outcome.

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Nagima T.

We love Dr. G at Leary Family Dentistry. She is great! Treats my whole family great, explains things clearly. The staff is great too. Always friendly and helpful.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! — Jacqueline M.

This was absolutely the best dental experience I've ever had :)!

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning and exam went great. Could not have e... — Pam F.

Cleaning and exam went great. Could not have expected any better treatment.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — David W.

Everybody was very professional and got my visit finish in a timely manner

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was more than I expected and then so... — Clarence M.

Everything was more than I expected and then some. I'll have no problem giving Leary Family Dentistry high recommendations.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Leary and her staff. Always feel impo... — Lane M.

Love Dr. Leary and her staff. Always feel important and the atmosphere is professional and fun!

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice with great friendly people — Kristen M.

Wonderful practice with great friendly people

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first appointment and they were ver... — Paulette R.

This was my first appointment and they were very professional and and did everything they promised.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like family every time I go to this dent... — Ashley M.

I feel like family every time I go to this dental office. Everyone is friendly and very efficient. I have extreme dental phobia yet somehow they always relax me.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff (reception, hygienists, dentist... — Natalie F.

The whole staff (reception, hygienists, dentist) are very thorough and efficient, and I don't doubt that they have my best dental health in mind.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is very personable and professio... — Cheryl H.

The staff here is very personable and professional at the same time. They are very accommodating in trying to schedule you at the best time for you as a patient.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was really friendly and knowledgeable.... — Yvonneda C.

Everyone was really friendly and knowledgeable. I love the atmosphere, it was beautiful and calm.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Boston — Barnetta B.

Very friendly and efficient staff. They made sure I was checked in quickly. They were very accommodating and flexible to scheduling. I love the Leary Staff!!

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice Dentist, Hygienist, & Office — Laura B.

Very nice Dentist, Hygienist, & Office

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I drive from Asheville just to go to them!! The... — Teresa P.

I drive from Asheville just to go to them!! They are always friendly and do excellent work!!

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive  — Nicolette B.

Friendly front desk staff, professional hygienist (friendly, too) and Dr. G is warm and takes the time to thoroughly explain everything.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff with outstanding service. Dr. L... — Joy D.

Wonderful staff with outstanding service. Dr. Leary is a wonderful dentist and my family and I have been going to her for years.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to the office a few occasions. Each... — Stephon H.

I have been to the office a few occasions. Each time I attended I was greeted with excellent customer service from the specialist up front as well as the Hygienist and support staff. Everyone was extremely warm and friendly. I was in for a cleaning first and a filling on a return visit. Service was prompt and efficient. Dr. Leary was so easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. She has a fantastic personality and will put you at ease in regards to your dental care. LOVE THIS PLACE... They let me watch ESPN on the personal TV In my room. I will not go anywhere else. Keep up the great work!!

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wife has made her first app. with Dr. Leary. — Harry S.

Wife has made her first app. with Dr. Leary.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Truly A Family Denistry — Amy H.

Leary Family Dentistry is truly a family dentistry! My daughter has been a client for a couple of years, and when I moved to town she answered introduced me to Dr. Leary. I was beyond impressed by her patience, knowledge and compassion.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Needed quick service for non-emergency.Receive... — Charles M.

Needed quick service for non-emergency. Received support that day Thank you

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentisry...I recommended them to severa... — Tracey C.

Awesome Dentisry...I recommended them to several co-workers.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend... — Cynthia Q.

I'm so greatful my friend referred me to Leary Family Dentistry!! Both me and my daughter have had a great experience. I would highly recommend this practice.

Apr 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Leary and her staff are always friendly, co... — Freda W.

Dr. Leary and her staff are always friendly, courteous and accommodating. I trust myself and my family will receive excellent service with each visit.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very nice,good and patience with me.... — Sandra G.

Staff was very nice,good and patience with me. Thank you for advice on how to care for my teeth, and kindness.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen on an emergency basis and was very i... — Pamela T.

I was seen on an emergency basis and was very impressed at how comfortable everyone made me feel. Like I had been a long-time patient. Dr. Leary and the entire staff were kind and efficient. Thank you!

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very welcoming and professional. ... — Erin T.

The staff was very welcoming and professional. Dr Leary was extremely helpful and friendly.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed when I walked into the off... — Dorothy K.

I was very impressed when I walked into the office, very clean, friendly employees and Dr. Leary was awesome. I have already recommended her office to a friend of mine

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office and first visit was awesome. They are ve... — Kyra E.

Office and first visit was awesome. They are very helpful and informative of any question I had.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the great customer service. Everyone is ... — Alina B.

I love the great customer service. Everyone is very nice, professional and attentive.

Apr 4, 2018