StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Boston — Barnetta B.

Very friendly and efficient staff. They made sure I was checked in quickly. They were very accommodating and flexible to scheduling. I love the Leary Staff!!

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice Dentist, Hygienist, & Office — Laura B.

Very nice Dentist, Hygienist, & Office

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I drive from Asheville just to go to them!! The... — Teresa P.

I drive from Asheville just to go to them!! They are always friendly and do excellent work!!

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive  — Nicolette B.

Friendly front desk staff, professional hygienist (friendly, too) and Dr. G is warm and takes the time to thoroughly explain everything.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff with outstanding service. Dr. L... — Joy D.

Wonderful staff with outstanding service. Dr. Leary is a wonderful dentist and my family and I have been going to her for years.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to the office a few occasions. Each... — Stephon H.

I have been to the office a few occasions. Each time I attended I was greeted with excellent customer service from the specialist up front as well as the Hygienist and support staff. Everyone was extremely warm and friendly. I was in for a cleaning first and a filling on a return visit. Service was prompt and efficient. Dr. Leary was so easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. She has a fantastic personality and will put you at ease in regards to your dental care. LOVE THIS PLACE... They let me watch ESPN on the personal TV In my room. I will not go anywhere else. Keep up the great work!!

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wife has made her first app. with Dr. Leary. — Harry S.

Wife has made her first app. with Dr. Leary.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Truly A Family Denistry — Amy H.

Leary Family Dentistry is truly a family dentistry! My daughter has been a client for a couple of years, and when I moved to town she answered introduced me to Dr. Leary. I was beyond impressed by her patience, knowledge and compassion.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Needed quick service for non-emergency.Receive... — Charles M.

Needed quick service for non-emergency. Received support that day Thank you

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentisry...I recommended them to severa... — Tracey C.

Awesome Dentisry...I recommended them to several co-workers.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend... — Cynthia Q.

I'm so greatful my friend referred me to Leary Family Dentistry!! Both me and my daughter have had a great experience. I would highly recommend this practice.

Apr 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Leary and her staff are always friendly, co... — Freda W.

Dr. Leary and her staff are always friendly, courteous and accommodating. I trust myself and my family will receive excellent service with each visit.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very nice,good and patience with me.... — Sandra G.

Staff was very nice,good and patience with me. Thank you for advice on how to care for my teeth, and kindness.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen on an emergency basis and was very i... — Pamela T.

I was seen on an emergency basis and was very impressed at how comfortable everyone made me feel. Like I had been a long-time patient. Dr. Leary and the entire staff were kind and efficient. Thank you!

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very welcoming and professional. ... — Erin T.

The staff was very welcoming and professional. Dr Leary was extremely helpful and friendly.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed when I walked into the off... — Dorothy K.

I was very impressed when I walked into the office, very clean, friendly employees and Dr. Leary was awesome. I have already recommended her office to a friend of mine

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office and first visit was awesome. They are ve... — Kyra E.

Office and first visit was awesome. They are very helpful and informative of any question I had.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the great customer service. Everyone is ... — Alina B.

I love the great customer service. Everyone is very nice, professional and attentive.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I could not praise Dr. G and Leary Family denti... — Meghan H.

I could not praise Dr. G and Leary Family dentistry more. They are attentive, caring, responsive, and so helpful. They have fit me in same day for multiple emergencies, worked around my difficult work schedule for regular cleanings, and are always so pleasant, even when I’m a more difficult patient. Dr. G is personable, extremely skilled, and is thorough in walking me through any procedures I have needed. I recommend them to anyone who even mentions a dentist. Thank you for being so fantastic!

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever! — Matthew L.

I do not have insurance. I was very concerned about the level of care I would get because of this. I was so wrong I could not believe how much they cared about my pain, because I needed two teeth extracted. I was out and under an hour did not feel a thing. 3 days later I'm still having no pain. Leary Family Dentistry is absolutely awesome! I plan to go there for the rest of my life and my kids they'll go there too.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and care from a very professional... — Rachel B.

Great service and care from a very professional and courteous staff!

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very nice and pleasant. My only wi... — Taneia A.

Everyone was very nice and pleasant. My only wish is if they could extend their office hours to accommodate patients who work a typical Monday-Friday work schedule.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New patient experience was awesome  — Kaiyin M.

New patient experience was very nice and welcoming. The staff was great, explained each step as they went along. My daughter loved it. It made her feel more comfortable and relaxed.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Denistry — Erica B.

Loved the atmosphere. Staff is friendly and makes you feel very cimfortable.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Customer — Caroline G.

I was very pleased with the warm reception I received from the Leary Family Dentistry team. I was given a complete workup as a new patient and was very satisfied with the services. They came highly recommended to me by my sister and I look forward to doing business with this very professional team.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist is amazing.... very caring and qui... — Susan O.

My hygienist is amazing.... very caring and quick. My teeth have never felt so clean. Dr. Leary takes all the time you need with her. Excellent dentist...

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and I was very impresse... — Tekayla P.

This was my first visit and I was very impressed. I scheduled an emergency appointment online and someone replied to me very fast and I was able to get in the same week! The office was very clean. I loved the fact that I could complete my new patient paperwork online. The staff were very friendly. I’m so glad I found this place.

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just left Leary family dentistry on Wednesday a... — Desmond H.

Just left Leary family dentistry on Wednesday and I have already recommended their services to multiple friends.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! Great services. — Landon C.

Great dentist! Great services.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and positive.  — Valerie A.

Everyone was very professional and positive.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Leary has created a relaxing, professional,... — Whitney S.

Dr. Leary has created a relaxing, professional, and efficient atmosphere! I’m confident that I’m receiving the best care because the customer service is genuine. All of the dental equipment is modern, technology and range of preventive services offered are high quality. My best dental experience.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office. Everyone was friendly and eff... — Linda M.

Beautiful office. Everyone was friendly and efficient.

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service!!! — Evan J.

Great customer service!!!

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit  — Laura B.

My first visit went splendidly!

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Candice was excellent, Dr Gutierrez got me back... — Douglas K.

Candice was excellent, Dr Gutierrez got me back in so fast and also did a great job.

Jan 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Shocked — Marquita W.

I was surprised the door was locked at 12:55pm and my appointment was at 1:00.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Personable and friendly staff! — Sinnia M.

Personable and friendly staff!

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and very courteo... — Sandra G.

Everyone was very professional and very courteous. Made me feel relaxed and were very patient and concerned with how I was doing. My experience was absolutely wonderful!

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Leary, as well as her amazing staff are as f... — Erykah H.

Dr Leary, as well as her amazing staff are as friendly and welcoming as ever! They never fail to educate me on the best hygiene practices. I've been a client since 2015, and I always look forward to my checkups.

Jan 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always look forward to dental visits. Pleased w... — Elliot C.

Always look forward to dental visits. Pleased with business very much.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Stellar dentist practice.  — Jessica G.

From my hygienist (Jessica) to Dr. Leary, you won’t find a kinder, more welcoming practice. They have upgraded to some great new technology and they truly care about your health.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice, caring staff — Melissa C.

Great practice, caring staff

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Very welcoming and friendly!  — Kambria H.

Great staff! Very welcoming and friendly!

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had searched for over a year for a good denti... — Jennifer L.

I had searched for over a year for a good dentist, I found it when I became a patient of Leary Family Dentistry. I had a grinding issue that the last doctor didn't take care of properly and it was causing sensitivity. On my FIRST visit to Leary, Dr. Leary literally took 2 minutes to address my concerns and fixed the issue. I have not had an issue yet. Very friendly, comforting staff and easy to get an appointment. Great location and easy access to most areas.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love their environment this Dentistry I would... — Charles S.

I love their environment this Dentistry I would recommend it to anyone that's why I have my whole family going here now outstanding service

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Leary and the dental hygienist are kind and... — Sarah M.

Dr. Leary and the dental hygienist are kind and professional. My teeth feel clean and appear whiter after every visit. Check in is easy, and I never have to wait.

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very impress  — Jovanka G.

I am very impress by this Dental Office, as for the personal and Dentist go way above and beyond to make you feel comfortable within the office. My daughter love the visit an the care with her teeth, I myself had visited the office last week and left very pleased with the care by everyone. Thank you very Much

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Leary and her staff are very friendly, prof... — Andrew V.

Dr. Leary and her staff are very friendly, professional, and courteous. They explained everything they were doing and my cleaning (thanks Alex!) and tooth extraction went smoothly. I also appreciated Dr. Leary calling to follow up on how I was doing the next day.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff! — Shakelia C.

Very professional and friendly staff!

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional, kind and courte... — Beverly A.

Everyone was very professional, kind and courteous. I thank you all very much!

Dec 10, 2017