StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and services provided from this ... — Katie B.

Excellent care and services provided from this professional team! Great atmosphere and I will be back!

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very relaxing!  — Shelley B.

Very relaxing! Jen was very knowledgeable about my skin care and I enjoyed talking with her! She made me feel comfortable and pampered! Thanks Jen!!

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was great and very accomodating! — Olive T.

The staff was great and very accomodating!

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars is what I give La Med Spa. — Constance M A.

5 stars is what I give La Med Spa.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent place and good experience-- — Herad S.

excellent place and good experience--

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very friendly and professional — Melissa F.

Everyone very friendly and professional

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Kara is so good at what she ... — Janice R.

Great experience. Kara is so good at what she does!

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and relaxing atmosphere instantly put me a... — Angela B.

Warm and relaxing atmosphere instantly put me at ease and the knowledgeable and friendly staff were able to answer my questions regarding a procedure that I was looking into.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love their laser services.  — Tiffiney D P.

I love their laser services. Staff is always professional and my skin looks great!

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place they were so helpful and so e... — Salena G.

I love this place they were so helpful and so encouraging it made me feel right at home!! They made me feel confident about my decisions and made me feel better in my own skin!

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stiefler couldn't ask for a better staff t... — Gina M. N.

Dr. Stiefler couldn't ask for a better staff they've always treated me so nice, and Dr. Stiefler has always given me great service. On my last visit I had a new procedure called silhouette instalift, it's been a week now and I'm pretty sure I would not recommend it. Can't see much difference at all maybe slightly, I would've rather spent the money on fillers and I think I would have gotten better results for half the price. I gave a rating of a five star for doctor and his staff but for this procedure I cant really give it any stars, maybe it will get better with time. I'm just really disappointed that I spent this much money on something that I can't see a difference in.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Retinol face peel and dysport — Constance M A.

I loved the retinol skin peel. It was pain free and really worked so well. It only takes a few minutes to have it applied . Then you go home and wash your face the next morning. The next day you look a little pink and the third day you have a great tan. Day 3 you start to peel and this continues for a few more days.Then your skin is so nice. Less wrinkles, more even skin tone( lots of spots disappear and beautiful skin. I had dysport ( Botox) the day before. In 10 days my skin will look so pretty. Less wrinkles and smooth!!!! This is my second time doing this combination . It is the best .

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Business owner  — Debra A W.

I enjoyed a facial with DeAnna on Friday. DeAnna was so pleasant ,very nice touch. She was informative about products without being pushy. I will book again, and would recommend her. Mason

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Silk peel — Sheila M M.

Enjoyed my visit as always!

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful and positive experience  — Siarra B T.

The staff were all very friendly and knowledgeable. Everyone took their time to thoroughly explain everything and it was all a very great and positive experience! I can't wait to go back.

Jul 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Herad S.

Had a great experience with very nice-competent person Answered all my questions and concerns so I signed up for the procedure and am looking forward to my appt.

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice atmosphere — Elizabeth J E.

I really like all of the people who work there. They are all very personable and try to make you feel as comfortable as possible.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kara, Maggie and Jen at Le Med Spa are the best — Neva R H.

Kara, Maggie and Jen at Le Med Spa are always professional and on time. Time management always appreciated.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My skin is in love with Le Med Spa! — Clarissa F.

Le Med Spa is full of professional and friendly skin care enthusiasts! I appreciated the knowledge and passion that everyone showed regarding skin care and customer service. Last week was my first visit, and I've already booked to go back. My skin is thanking me for choosing Le Med Spa and its fantastic staff.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Le Med Spa gets an "A." — Linda L J.

I am so glad I reconnected with Kara at Le Med. She offered me lots of advice, and she has tuned me into a product that I absolutely love. It is the Skinceuticals serum for Little-old-Ladies' skin. Already I think I can see an improvement. How cool is that?

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and very professional. I a... — Cynthia E.

Everyone is so nice and very professional. I am glad I chose LeMed Spa.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with my consultation. Informatio... — Michelle B.

Very satisfied with my consultation. Information given was clear and concise. Already have a fellow RN who is interested as well and will be scheduling her own consultation.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied clients — Debra A W.

I recently had a coolsculpt treatment. Jen was my esthetician, she was great ! Knowledge and informative. What a asset to Le Med Spa. The coolsculpt delivered, I am 6 weeks out from second treatment.i would definitely recommend.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So much appreciation for la med spa and staff.... — Barbara A R.

So much appreciation for la med spa and staff. Jen is my gal! Always willing to explain procdures and benefits.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, very knowledgeable and cle... — Maggie B.

Very friendly staff, very knowledgeable and clean! Prices are affordable and high end!

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My facial with Jen Madril was amazing!... so re... — Diane J B.

My facial with Jen Madril was amazing!... so relaxing and my skin felt so soft and supple after!- would definitely recommend her and this treatment to everyone!- you will LOVE it!!!

Apr 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kara is very proficient in her job ! She answer... — Neva R H.

Kara is very proficient in her job ! She answers all questions. She called back the next day yo make sure slll is welll . A couple months ago when I had an appt . I had a family medical emergency and Kara and Jen we kind to reschedule my appt .

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judith I B.

Jen is very knowledgeable. She evaluated my skin type and discussed the the best treatment options for the results I would like to have. My first treatment was today and I'm very happy with the procedure.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recomend  — Kristina D.

Excellent service with friendly staff.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit . Very informative  — Jill S R.

Great visit . Very informative

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service! By far, the best in the a... — Kelli R K.

Always great service! By far, the best in the area.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the opportunity. When would I hav... — Kim M B.

Thank you for the opportunity. When would I have to use the cycle I won.

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jen Madrill positive and professional  — Julia E C.

I had a positive and professional experience with Jen Madrill on Dec 6th. She recommended one more service than I had scheduled, and I was happy to accept her suggestion, giving Le MedSpa more business - you should thank her for that.

Dec 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Don't like what you see in the mirror, La Med Spa! — Marilyn C.

I never have to wait long for my appt, Jen is very professional during procedures and conversations, I am getting ready to do a CO2 laser treatment next week and Jen has me ready to this. Can't wait to see the outcome, it will be perfect.

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Place! — Jackie M M.

I had a wonderful experience with Le Med Spa! I met with Kara and she understood my concerns and many questions along the way. She was very friendly and professional.

Nov 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was very professional from the v... — Jennifer S J.

My appointment was very professional from the very beginning. Very friendly, very informative and acommanding. My treatment was very comfortable.

Oct 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely experience as always :) — Kara R S.

Lovely experience as always :)

Oct 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Jen is my clinician and she takes a personal inte... — Marilyn C.

Jen is my clinician and she takes a personal interest in her clients. My procedure and plan of action was explained, so no surprises at my visits.

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie's manor and services were excellent!... — Valerie A R.

Stephanie's manor and services were excellent!

Oct 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love the events at LeMed Spa. I was excited to... — Stephanie C.

I love the events at LeMed Spa. I was excited to schedule treatments for 50% off.

Sep 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I really like how Stephanie explains and administ... — Jane Y H.

I really like how Stephanie explains and administers the treatment. I have had several photo facials and have noticed improvement.

Sep 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel pampered here... — Sheila M M.

I always feel pampered here

Sep 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar ... — John G C.

Great customer service, staff was very friendly and informative!

Sep 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am unable to rate at this time since the equipm... — Julie A L.

I am unable to rate at this time since the equipment wasn't working at the time of my visit. Still waiting to be rescheduled. Jen has been helpful, pleasant and informative though.

Sep 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent atmosphere and experience as always!... — Cara S.

Excellent atmosphere and experience as always!

Aug 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My Facial....excellent! — Sandra C.

I will give Le Med Spa and Excellent review!! 5star

Aug 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love the electronic reminders and the staff is fabulous! 5 stars all around!... — Linda N.

Love the electronic reminders and the staff is fabulous! 5 stars all around!

Aug 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar First time visitor — Juanita B.

Very friendly, accommodating, and knowledgeable.

Aug 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment went great. The only discrepancy was that over the phone I was told that if I bought — Julianne A.

My appointment went great. The only discrepancy was that over the phone I was told that if I bought a package of 7 visits for the price of 5 and my chin only needed 4 visits I could transfer the remaining visits to a different body part like my under arms. The day I came in i was planning on buying the package of 7 but was then told I cannot transfer the remaining visits so I just bought the one visit for now.

Aug 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment went great. The only discrepancy was that over the phone I was told that if I bought — Julianne A.

My appointment went great. The only discrepancy was that over the phone I was told that if I bought a package of 7 visits for the price of 5 and my chin only needed 4 visits I could transfer the remaining visits to a different body part like my under arms. The day I came in i was planning on buying the package of 7 but was then told I cannot transfer the remaining visits so I just bought the one visit for now.

Aug 4, 2016