StarStarStarStarNo Star First visit — Sundi H.

Great experience and staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Pricing is a bit high.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit with Jen.She was informative... — Constance M A.

I enjoyed my visit with Jen.She was informative and enthusiastic.She explained the procedure which i had never had before and showed me the machine and how it worked.She also took pictures and analyzed my face with a computer sort of machine which showed my pigment.The genesis was a little warm at times but she warned me it would be.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Positive Experience — Lynda C.

I have had a very positive experience with all my appointments.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A really good place! — Robin J.

The staff is knowledgeable, helpful and really nice. I do enjoy my visits.

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really good service and staff. — Kristin C.

Really good service and staff. Liked the photofacial, has done wonders for age spots on my face.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is awesome ........love this place — Vickie H.

The staff is awesome ........love this place

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Robin — Robin J.

My visit was a wonderful experience. The friendly, professional ladies make you feel very welcome. Kara explained the procedure every step of the way. I am looking forward to my next treatment

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a wonderful experience! — Cathy G.

It was a wonderful experience!

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jen Madrill has a wonderful congenial person. V... — Kristin C.

Jen Madrill has a wonderful congenial person. Very nice and pleasant getting work from her. Thank you.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, professional services! They ex... — Katie B.

Excellent staff, professional services! They exceed all of my all of my expectations every visit!

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place always so friendly and fun — Beth B.

Love this place always so friendly and fun

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and super friendly staff! Walk i... — Cathi M.

Knowledgeable and super friendly staff! Walk in and still got great service. They spent time with me and answered every question.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and services provided from this ... — Katie B.

Excellent care and services provided from this professional team! Great atmosphere and I will be back!

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very relaxing!  — Shelley B.

Very relaxing! Jen was very knowledgeable about my skin care and I enjoyed talking with her! She made me feel comfortable and pampered! Thanks Jen!!

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was great and very accomodating! — Olive T.

The staff was great and very accomodating!

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars is what I give La Med Spa. — Constance M A.

5 stars is what I give La Med Spa.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent place and good experience-- — Herad S.

excellent place and good experience--

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very friendly and professional — Melissa F.

Everyone very friendly and professional

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Kara is so good at what she ... — Janice R.

Great experience. Kara is so good at what she does!

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and relaxing atmosphere instantly put me a... — Angela B.

Warm and relaxing atmosphere instantly put me at ease and the knowledgeable and friendly staff were able to answer my questions regarding a procedure that I was looking into.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love their laser services.  — Tiffiney D P.

I love their laser services. Staff is always professional and my skin looks great!

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place they were so helpful and so e... — Salena G.

I love this place they were so helpful and so encouraging it made me feel right at home!! They made me feel confident about my decisions and made me feel better in my own skin!

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stiefler couldn't ask for a better staff t... — Gina M. N.

Dr. Stiefler couldn't ask for a better staff they've always treated me so nice, and Dr. Stiefler has always given me great service. On my last visit I had a new procedure called silhouette instalift, it's been a week now and I'm pretty sure I would not recommend it. Can't see much difference at all maybe slightly, I would've rather spent the money on fillers and I think I would have gotten better results for half the price. I gave a rating of a five star for doctor and his staff but for this procedure I cant really give it any stars, maybe it will get better with time. I'm just really disappointed that I spent this much money on something that I can't see a difference in.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Retinol face peel and dysport — Constance M A.

I loved the retinol skin peel. It was pain free and really worked so well. It only takes a few minutes to have it applied . Then you go home and wash your face the next morning. The next day you look a little pink and the third day you have a great tan. Day 3 you start to peel and this continues for a few more days.Then your skin is so nice. Less wrinkles, more even skin tone( lots of spots disappear and beautiful skin. I had dysport ( Botox) the day before. In 10 days my skin will look so pretty. Less wrinkles and smooth!!!! This is my second time doing this combination . It is the best .

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Business owner  — Debra A W.

I enjoyed a facial with DeAnna on Friday. DeAnna was so pleasant ,very nice touch. She was informative about products without being pushy. I will book again, and would recommend her. Mason

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Silk peel — Sheila M.

Enjoyed my visit as always!

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful and positive experience  — Siarra T.

The staff were all very friendly and knowledgeable. Everyone took their time to thoroughly explain everything and it was all a very great and positive experience! I can't wait to go back.

Jul 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Herad S.

Had a great experience with very nice-competent person Answered all my questions and concerns so I signed up for the procedure and am looking forward to my appt.

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice atmosphere — Elizabeth J E.

I really like all of the people who work there. They are all very personable and try to make you feel as comfortable as possible.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kara, Maggie and Jen at Le Med Spa are the best — Neva H.

Kara, Maggie and Jen at Le Med Spa are always professional and on time. Time management always appreciated.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My skin is in love with Le Med Spa! — Clarissa F.

Le Med Spa is full of professional and friendly skin care enthusiasts! I appreciated the knowledge and passion that everyone showed regarding skin care and customer service. Last week was my first visit, and I've already booked to go back. My skin is thanking me for choosing Le Med Spa and its fantastic staff.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Le Med Spa gets an "A." — Linda J.

I am so glad I reconnected with Kara at Le Med. She offered me lots of advice, and she has tuned me into a product that I absolutely love. It is the Skinceuticals serum for Little-old-Ladies' skin. Already I think I can see an improvement. How cool is that?

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and very professional. I a... — Cynthia E.

Everyone is so nice and very professional. I am glad I chose LeMed Spa.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with my consultation. Informatio... — Michelle B.

Very satisfied with my consultation. Information given was clear and concise. Already have a fellow RN who is interested as well and will be scheduling her own consultation.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied clients — Debra A W.

I recently had a coolsculpt treatment. Jen was my esthetician, she was great ! Knowledge and informative. What a asset to Le Med Spa. The coolsculpt delivered, I am 6 weeks out from second treatment.i would definitely recommend.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So much appreciation for la med spa and staff.... — Barbara R.

So much appreciation for la med spa and staff. Jen is my gal! Always willing to explain procdures and benefits.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, very knowledgeable and cle... — Maggie B.

Very friendly staff, very knowledgeable and clean! Prices are affordable and high end!

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My facial with Jen Madril was amazing!... so re... — Diane J B.

My facial with Jen Madril was amazing!... so relaxing and my skin felt so soft and supple after!- would definitely recommend her and this treatment to everyone!- you will LOVE it!!!

Apr 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kara is very proficient in her job ! She answer... — Neva H.

Kara is very proficient in her job ! She answers all questions. She called back the next day yo make sure slll is welll . A couple months ago when I had an appt . I had a family medical emergency and Kara and Jen we kind to reschedule my appt .

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judith I B.

Jen is very knowledgeable. She evaluated my skin type and discussed the the best treatment options for the results I would like to have. My first treatment was today and I'm very happy with the procedure.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recomend  — Cristina D.

Excellent service with friendly staff.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit . Very informative  — Jill S R.

Great visit . Very informative

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service! By far, the best in the a... — Kelli R K.

Always great service! By far, the best in the area.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the opportunity. When would I hav... — Kim M B.

Thank you for the opportunity. When would I have to use the cycle I won.

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jen Madrill positive and professional  — Julia E C.

I had a positive and professional experience with Jen Madrill on Dec 6th. She recommended one more service than I had scheduled, and I was happy to accept her suggestion, giving Le MedSpa more business - you should thank her for that.

Dec 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Don't like what you see in the mirror, La Med Spa! — Mare C.

I never have to wait long for my appt, Jen is very professional during procedures and conversations, I am getting ready to do a CO2 laser treatment next week and Jen has me ready to this. Can't wait to see the outcome, it will be perfect.

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Place! — Jackie M.

I had a wonderful experience with Le Med Spa! I met with Kara and she understood my concerns and many questions along the way. She was very friendly and professional.

Nov 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was very professional from the v... — Jennifer J.

My appointment was very professional from the very beginning. Very friendly, very informative and acommanding. My treatment was very comfortable.

Oct 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely experience as always :) — Kara S.

Lovely experience as always :)

Oct 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Jen is my clinician and she takes a personal inte... — Mare C.

Jen is my clinician and she takes a personal interest in her clients. My procedure and plan of action was explained, so no surprises at my visits.

Oct 20, 2016