StarStarStarStarStar Great place for Beauty — Sherri Z.

I had to see a new person on my visit today. And she was awesome and beautiful. She suggested things to me that I will do in the next few months. This office is the best and the staff is beyond amazing. My face is in their hands when I go for my visits.

Dec 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great suggestions and help understanding Botox.... — Barry W.

Great suggestions and help understanding Botox.

Dec 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is wonderful! I feel lucky to have Le ... — Sarah B.

Everyone is wonderful! I feel lucky to have Le Beau Visage so close.

Nov 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar In all the years I have gone to Le Beau it has ... — Jan S.

In all the years I have gone to Le Beau it has been excellent! I would highly recommend it!

Nov 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar If you want to look good, younger and attractiv... — Carlos Z.

If you want to look good, younger and attractive come here Dr. Riehs and the Staff of Le Beau Visage Medical Spa can do that for you! Remember 2023 is around the corner so if you want to keep looking sharp you need to call and make the appointment now!

Nov 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! Knowledgeable, kind and friendly staff... — Catherine S.

Amazing! Knowledgeable, kind and friendly staff. Le Beau Visage Medical Spa offers services that you will not find in other Medical Spas. Be sure to get a HydraFacial, it can be customized to your specific skin care needs. Don't delay, make your appointment before the holidays! You will leave with beautiful, fresh and dewy skin ♥ Oh and don't forget to review their full menu of services they provide.. it's like being a kid in candy store!! Packages are also available for purchase and they are open on Saturdays.

Nov 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rhiehs & Staff are Awesome! — Kelli T.

Dr. Rhiehs and his staff are always very friendly and helpful. They really do a great job and assessing my skin and recommending what it needs!

Nov 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar From check in to checking out it was a very eff... — Judy H.

From check in to checking out it was a very efficient and pleasant experience. Staff very friendly. Office looked great.

Nov 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Arden is amazing!  — Dhara D.

Arden is amazing, I appreciate knowledge and professionalism.

Oct 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar LeBeau Visage Medical Spa — Deborah W.

Professional advice & care. The Team at LeBeau Visage Medical Spa are incredible. They have provided me with skincare treatments & advice for 10 yrs. plus. I am frequently told my skin looks great by many. I feel blessed, & LeBeau Visage Medical Spa have been a huge part of why my skin looks the way it does. I love Dr. Riehs & his Team at LeBeau Visage Medical Spa.

Oct 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dedra is exceptional! — Ashley H.

Dedra is just the best! Great provider and knows all things skin ❤️

Oct 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Botox/medspa experience I’ve had. Carla wa... — Amy H.

Best Botox/medspa experience I’ve had. Carla was fabulous!

Sep 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional and friendly here... — Pam L.

Everyone is very professional and friendly here. Nurse Carla does a great job in providing my service needs. Thank you!

Sep 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Le Beau Visage Medical Spa. E... — Teresa F.

I absolutely love Le Beau Visage Medical Spa. Everyone always seems to listen to my skin concerns and provide my with affective options. Everyone is so kind.

Sep 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to Le Beau since 2008 and will ... — Marlene A.

Have been going to Le Beau since 2008 and will continue there - always professional, great services and fun!

Sep 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, polite and amazing experie... — Deborah L.

Always professional, polite and amazing experience.

Aug 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great! Wonderful people ❤️ nice spa — Ashley H.

Great! Wonderful people ❤️ nice spa

Aug 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Carla is the best!  — Paula H.

Carla is the best! She always takes such good care of me.

Aug 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always Always a pleasure to see the whole staff... — Melissa A.

Always Always a pleasure to see the whole staff at La Beau Visage. Lovely, delightful and the best is my long time consultant facial expert; Carla. A great experience from the greeting to services to exit.

Aug 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Carla was so accommodating and friendly, she ma... — Sabrina N.

Carla was so accommodating and friendly, she made my first-time appointment so enjoyable and relaxing!

Aug 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love my spa time with Holly!!  — Kelly H.

I love my spa time with Holly!!

Aug 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Still waiting for my face to peel after the pro... — Sally B.

Still waiting for my face to peel after the procedure!

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Hydro facial  — Tammy B.

Renee does an excellent hydro facial among her many other capabilities. Give yourself a treat!

Jul 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, caring staff! They always ta... — Nelly O.

Excellent service, caring staff! They always take the time to listen and always give great advice.

Jul 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Above And Beyond! — Karen J.

I cannot praise Dr. Riehs and his amazing staff enough! They are spot on for all of my cosmetic needs and I’m always excited to see the final results.

Jul 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service.I will always go back!  — Carlos Z.

I’m been going with my wife to this office (DR Riehs, Le Beau Visage Medical Spa) and we love it, you can get the whole package here, you will not regret it great. His people has great customer services, great price and really great products, just to let you know I don’t work here and I don’t receive free products for this review Le Beau Visage Medical Spa deserved!

Jul 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred a friend & would do so again, b... — Tory K.

I have referred a friend & would do so again, but I have to say I was very irritated when I came to your office. I scheduled an appt to touch-up a few broken capillaries and the information I was given by the front desk wasn't the same information I received when I went in to see Carla. I've been using a prescription grade retinoid since March, no one asked when I made if I was on any prescriptions or what they were so when I showed up the treatment couldn't be done because I would have had to stop use for at least 5 days prior. Carla apologized, the girl at the front didn't care. Is Shelly still there? She's always great. Anyway just frustrating.

Jul 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so kind. Explained everything that... — Angelica G.

Everyone was so kind. Explained everything that was being done. Also love the atmosphere.

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Carla is amazing!!  — Beth H.

Carla is amazing!! I've been seeing her for a few years and she has always done an exceptional job! Love working with her for all my skincare needs.

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jason Riehs is a perfectionist & the best!!... — Cyndie M.

Dr. Jason Riehs is a perfectionist & the best!!

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professionally and friendly. The staff is... — Carol R.

Very professionally and friendly. The staff is well trained and very caring .

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar From my visit to Le Beau to the most recent,... — Denise R.

From my first visit to Le Beau to the most recent, I have felt welcomed, valued, and in caring hands. Dr. Riehs, Jamie, and Carla have all been amazing, patiently answering all my questions and giving me advice. They listened to what I wanted and advised me on what I should consider and gave honest answers about what I could expect. I highly recommend Le Beau Visage.

May 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Carla does a supreme job with injections. Very ... — Terrisa S.

Carla does a supreme job with injections. Very knowledgeable, professional and helpful. She has a friendly personality. Easy to talk with.

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very gentle with the filler procedure.  — Sharon B.

Carla was conscience of what I wanted done and didn’t try to over sell me. I love my results.

May 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Jason Riehs for over 15 ... — Richard M.

I have been seeing Dr. Jason Riehs for over 15 years and even after moving from Dallas, Texas to Florida, I return to Dallas for any treatments that I require. Jason is one of the most professional doctors I have ever seen. He is amazing at his profession, and he always makes one feel like someone very special.

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a 10. I have never been disappointed wit... — Sandra M.

Always a 10. I have never been disappointed with my visits.

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The people.  — Marcy O.

The people. Everyone I have come in contact at Le Beau over the years has been professional, polite and lovely.

Apr 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Everyone was very friendly an... — Cheryl S.

Great experience! Everyone was very friendly and professional. I come from OKC for treatment and am very pleased.

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Olga N.

From the moment you step into the door to the moment you’re leaving expect to be in the care of an amazing group of people who’s only concern is to make you look and feel your absolute best!! If you’ve had injections they’ll even provide you with their bruise covering little makeup kit! I absolutely love this practice and Dr R is a true artist at making you look your best!!

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Had an excellent Botox experience with Carla. ... — Dianne M.

Had an excellent Botox experience with Carla. She is knowledgeable, listened and informed me what to expect. Felt comfortable and pleased. Looking forward to seeing her again. My previous visits with Arden for Hydro Facials and Microderm Abrasions was also excellent. Great ladies and professionals.

Mar 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Arden is friendly, professional and every treat... — Emily D.

Arden is friendly, professional and every treatment I receive by her is amazing!

Mar 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Have been getting all my face needs since 2008!! — Marlene A.

The whole staff is professional, efficient and knowledgeable of what is good for your face, hair and what folks want to improve.

Mar 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Candida R.

Competent and knowledgeable staff. Warm welcomes!

Mar 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute most fabulous med spa there is! — Jaime M.

Absolutely personable and comforting. Dr Riehs offers his highly educated and experienced opinion while listening to detailed request you have. I couldn’t be more happier with results every single time I’ve gone and it’s been almost 10 years. The team there is always so friendly and knowledgeable about their product. I have and will always refer Le Beau Visage as the top rated medical spa in DFW and Frisco.

Mar 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate being able to come in on Saturdays... — Pat W.

I appreciate being able to come in on Saturdays. Audrey is very helpful with suggestions, explaining.

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is polished, professional, courteous a... — Sandra M.

Everyone is polished, professional, courteous and extremely knowledgeable. Arden is outstanding in her position. Extremely satisfied.

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient since 2007 and have never... — Shirley L.

I have been a patient since 2007 and have never been disappointed in any service received. Dr. Reihs is excellent at seeing exactly what will enhance your face and knowing what to do to achieve the look that will be the best for you. I have complete confidence in his work!

Feb 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jason Riehs provides phenomenal care and t... — Margaret S.

Dr. Jason Riehs provides phenomenal care and treatment. The best I have ever encountered. And staff equally stellar.

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic, That’s how I feel, I wouldn’t trus... — Robert H.

Fantastic, That’s how I feel, I wouldn’t trust anyone else. Thank you so much!

Feb 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient since 2008and will conti... — Marlene A.

I have been a patient since 2008 and will continue to go to Le Beau Visage for my face treatments.

Feb 3, 2022