StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing but to say every employee was lo... — Elisa W.

I have nothing but to say every employee was lovely and professional

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had a nice experience. Dr. Park took ample tim... — Renae P.

Had a nice experience. Dr. Park took ample time with me explaining my condition and how to solve it.

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I have ever had. — Jewelya B.

They where awesome and so nice! I enjoyed getting to talk to all of them. They where so helpful with all my problems and concerns unlike others I have been to. They gave me options and where willing to help. I am so glad i choose to come back to this office.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Experience — Gina V.

This was our first experience here. It was great! Everyone was friendly and helpful. Dr. Krivacik explains everything he is doing. I will definitely send others to them!

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking such good care of me. — Alice W.

Thank you for taking such good care of me.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. — Carol L.

Dr. Park is very attentive to his patient's needs. He listens to every question or concern I have.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Park is the best ophthalmologist I've ever h... — Janice I.

Dr.Park is the best ophthalmologist I've ever had. Very thorough and really nice while making sure my ocular health is the best it can be.

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marcus E.

Whole staff very Friendly and great customer service.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye center  — Rexford A.

I recommend this awesome place to everybody. They have excellent Doctors and great staff and a v.beautiful & neat building both in and out. Dr. Stephanie Gerard has been my doctor for more than 5/6yrs and am here to stay forever.The best Dr. I've ever come across in my life. All the Doctors there are excellent. They don't just treat you like a patient, they treat you like a family or a superstar. Great ,friendly,lovely and v. Professional members of staff, Tasha is perfect example. May God Bless the entire team!!!

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! I was taken back to my a... — Micha S.

Wonderful experience! I was taken back to my appointment on time. Every person there was so friendly and so helpful. Dr. Jon Park was an amazing doctor as well. He took his time to really explain everything to me and what to look for as you age and vision starts to change. I would highly recommend this place!

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly & informative. Dr. Step... — Lisa K.

Staff is very friendly & informative. Dr. Stephanie Gerard was very thorough in her examination and willing to listen to my eye care concerns.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Slightly biased view — Tom B.

The best Doctors and Staff in the business !!! With out a doubt the most well run Optometry office in DFW !

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ken is an outstanding doctor. Great staff a... — Jaishankar S.

Dr. Ken is an outstanding doctor. Great staff and place to be! I have been his patient for the last 3 years. He takes time to explain things and is always happy to help and answer any questions.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence at its best — Bridgette L.

I'm so glad I chose this vision center

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Krivacic understand how well taken care of ... — Annis L.

Dr. Krivacic understand how well taken care of Annis’s both eyes. He is terrific doctor!

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and highly skilled doctors. I’ve... — Mia M.

Friendly staff and highly skilled doctors. I’ve been with Dr. Krivacic for 20+ years. I drive from Frisco because I love this practice!

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Got an appointment quickl... — Rory E.

Excellent experience. Got an appointment quickly. Spent very little time in the waiting room after filling out new patient forms. Staff was knowledgeable, friendly, and communicative. I wasn't ready to purchase glasses yet, and they didn't pressure me at all. No complaints.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service — Malik N.

Very professional service

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly and precise.  — Peter C.

Fast, friendly and precise.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First Ever Eye Exam  — Kendall S.

This was my first eye exam ever so I did not know what to expect. The entire experience was excellent, from my appointment starting on time continuing through the entire exam with no delays. Great experience.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have gone to Ken Krivacic since 1989. He's t... — Peggy C.

I have gone to Ken Krivacic since 1989. He's the best and has all the patience in the world to 'get things right' for you. I have a terrible time with my eyes, hard to get a good RX, dry eyes, contacts, etc. Ken has always shown me so much patience and understanding. He's certainly the doc I would recommend when choosing a vision center.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best services in the Customer. — Mireya G.

The best services in the Customer.

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar At Los Colinas Vision Center they were very pol... — Ambreiel J.

At Los Colinas Vision Center they were very polite. They took the time to call me back once there was an availability and scheduled me for a visit. Once I had my appointment everyone was nice and the visit was short and efficient. I am very pleased with my experience.

Dec 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 13 year's and more years to come — Lisa R.

He is truly a remarkable caring doctor. His staff are some of the sweetest people I know. You are treated like family and not just another patient.

Dec 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .Dr. Park is the best — Raelynn C.

Love Dr Park. My family has been going to him for years. Very friendly and personable. Thank you Dr Park

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Stoney S.

Las Colinas vision is very accommodating, provides great customer service, and always gets me in and out for my appointments which I love since I usually go in the middle of my work day.

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Park and his staff are just the best! Been ... — Jiyoon S.

Dr Park and his staff are just the best! Been going for 6 years now!

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — William T.

Exam was prompt and decent as usual, but the prices for frames and lenses are exorbitant compared to other retailers and online and I really don't appreciate the attempts to upsell me on various coatings and materials. Imparts a feeling of being taken advantage of.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ernest R.

First time visiting an optometrist and it was a great experience; staff and doctors were professional and friendly. Both the staff and Dr. Park made sure I understood the entire process and made it easy. I’m very thankful for them.

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent exam and assistance in selecting the ... — David O.

Excellent exam and assistance in selecting the proper frames.

Dec 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best doctor experiences, period. — Marilyn P.

One of the best doctor experiences, period. The staff is so friendly, they have great technology, appointments are flexible and easy to schedule.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great service — Rocio R.

Great people, great service

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Alfonso G.

Very pleased.with the service and personal attention recieved by the entire staff. Dr Ken Krivacic goes beyond to explain his diagnose of eye exam. Excellent service

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always in good hands here! I have moved from Ir... — Amy K.

Always in good hands here! I have moved from Irving but will always return.

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Las Colinas Vision is #1 in my book. I've been ... — Jill L.

Las Colinas Vision is #1 in my book. I've been seeing Dr. Park and team for years for my eye care needs; I feel well cared for and they have designer frames that keep me looking good! Thank you Dr. Park and the rest of the Las Colinas team

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jesse O.

My examination was conducted on time , efficiently , by very professional personnel in a very pleasant setting.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exemplary Professionalism — Thomas C.

Las Colinas Vision Center sets the bar for eye care. My wife I have been visiting these folks for exams and eyeglasses for many years. I highly recommend them.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice. — Shereece P.

Everyone is always so nice when I get there. I woke up to three flat tires and was running very late for my appointment. They cared about my wellbeing because it was freezing cold and advised me to come on in when done and I was still able to see Dr. Park immediately. So after a horrible morning, I got lucky.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was the best eye visit ever. Friendly staff.... — Steven A.

It was the best eye visit ever. Friendly staff. Love it.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Amy E.

Wonderful visit! I felt that the staff took great care of me and did a thorough exam in an appropriate amount of time. I didn't have to wait long at all to see the doctor, and he took time to explain everything. I highly recommend!

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vianey M.

I love this doctor’s office. Everyone is very professional from the receptionist to the doctor.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, efficient, friendly, and very competent. ... — Steven R.

Fast, efficient, friendly, and very competent. A great experience!

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Las Colinas Vision! Dr. Park ... — Topaiza B.

I absolutely love Las Colinas Vision! Dr. Park is very thorough and shows he cares about my eye's! The staff is amazing! Elaine spent time and personalized my eyewear selection!

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with the level of service f... — Sheila S.

I am always pleased with the level of service from the staff that greetings me, Doctor Krivacic, his assistant's and the person who fits me for my glasses. It's rare to find a business that the ENTIRE team has the level of customer service that is outstanding!

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ROUTINE EYE EXAM — Susan S.

I have been using LCVC for 20+ years. Dr. Krivacic is very professional. The staff at LCVC are very professional as well. I learned you can bring them eye glasses of any kind to be recycled (if you do not know what to do with those laying around). Thank you LCVC.

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great docs but the selection of frames is not w... — Brandon I.

Great docs but the selection of frames is not what you would expect out of an office in that location.

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Krivasic has been my optometrist for more t... — Audrey D.

Dr. Krivasic has been my optometrist for more than 25 years. He is extremely thorough with his examination and always explains what is happening with my eyesight in a very exacting manner. His staff is always pleasant and competent.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Las Colinas Vision Center! — Rebecca L.

Las Colinas Vision Center is amazing. I have been seeing Dr. Park for over 13 years. He always seems to remember his patients even when only seeing them annually. The entire team is always very friendly and helpful. I never have to wait for my appointment and am in and out quickly! They are very efficient in what they do!

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Stephen H.

Thanks much to Nina and Dr. Parks for the eye examination and new prescription. I am happy with the thoroughness and time you spent answering my questions.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So thankful to visit and see Dr. Park! — Elizabeth K.

So thankful to visit and see Dr. Park! Everyone there were so kind, kids friendly, and know what they are doing!

Oct 4, 2019