StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to visit the office of ... — Antoinette B.

It is always a pleasure to visit the office of Dr. Larry Lenz, a professional with years of experience and impressive knowledge, ability and caring manner. His dental hygienist, Sarah, is thorough and gentle, pleasant and friendly. The receptionist, Sonja, is always helpful and considerate. I recommend Dr. Lenz to all of our friends and family. Hope Bucher

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you. — Antoinette W.

Sarah is a true professional and an asset to your practice.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very Professional, takes his time to talk to yo... — Daniel H.

Very Professional, takes his time to talk to you.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a concern  — Susan A.

I had a concern (which was not an urgent matter) and was able to get in promptly. It turned out that there was no serious problem. A conservative course of action was recommended. Dr. Lenz is always careful and conservative with my care, even though it may not be as profitable for the practice. I trust him completely.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!  — Antoinette W.

Excellent! And I always appreciate your reminder of my next appointment.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great visit  — Charles B.

great visit - cleaning on time and watchouts and recommendations explained by Sara. Dr. Lenz reviewed overall condition with plans to fix fillings needed in next visit. Positive and cordial atmosphere.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Larry and his staff provided excelle... — KayC P.

As always, Larry and his staff provided excellent dental service in a friendly and comforting environment.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Larry — Daniel H.

Dr Larry Lenz is a very caring professional.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A slight discomfort....... — Edward N.

I was experiencing some discomfort over the week end and stopped in to make an appointment for a later date that week. I got right in and received help from Dr. Lenz and his staff.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. lenz and staff are always congenial, intere... — Barb Z.

Dr. lenz and staff are always congenial, interested in the person, and professional in their services.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, visiting the office of Dr. Lawrence ... — Antoinette B.

As always, visiting the office of Dr. Lawrence Lenz, was a pleasant and helpful experience. The dedication to excellence in dental care is obvious and appreciated.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Lenz since he bega... — Lisa M.

I have been a patient of Dr. Lenz since he began his practice. He is a good dentist and a good person and I am proud recommend him.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ronald B.

Top quality care in a welcoming, friendly environment.

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — John R.

I am a long time patient and have never been disappointed with the quality of the care I receive. Everyone is helpful, kind, and understanding. From the front desk, to the dental hygienist, to the doctor. They take good care of me.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my appointment went excellently.  — KayC P.

As always, my appointment went excellently.

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to go to the office of ... — Antoinette B.

It is always a pleasure to go to the office of Dr. Lenz. He is an extremely capable professional with a genuine concern for his patient's dental health. His dental hygienist, Sarah, is skilled and caring. My husband and I look forward to our appointments.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great, efficient service. — KayC P.

Great, efficient service.

Nov 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Raymond G.

It's great to be reminded of up-coming appointments, and also the follow up is great.

Oct 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lenz is really great. A lot of people dread trips to the dentist, but i don't. Dr Lenz is fr... — Larry G.

Dr. Lenz is really great. A lot of people dread trips to the dentist, but i don't. Dr Lenz is friendly and very knowledgeable. Between him and his staff i always walk in feeling completely at ease.

Jul 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Antoinette B.

My experience is always pleasant and extremely helpful. The recommendations for dental care which I receive from both Dr. Lenz and from my Dental Hygienist, Sarah, are always listened to, implemented, and appreciated. Unlike many people, I actually look forward to my 6th month appointment because I am made to feel so welcome and comfortable. It is a wonderful dental practice and I can wholeheartedly recommend it.

Jul 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star After leaving several other dentists in Naperville for various reasons, I have found the right den... — Susan A.

After leaving several other dentists in Naperville for various reasons, I have found the right dentist. Dr. Lenz' office is a very friendly place with a wonderful staff. He is calm and reassuring and doesn't constantly try to upsell treatments and procedures. His staff could not be more friendly or helpful. I've been a patient for several years and will be for many more

Jun 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was VERY pleased to be in and out in an hour! — Leesa J.

I was VERY pleased to be in and out in an hour!

Apr 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar No cavities. The Dental hygemist does a good job. Dr Lenz is helpful and personable. — John R.

No cavities. The Dental hygemist does a good job. Dr Lenz is helpful and personable.

Apr 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful staff — Michael B.

The staff were great in general. Thank you.

Jan 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Seeing and visiting with my hygienist, Sara, my dentist, Dr — Antoinette B.

Seeing and visiting with my hygienist, Sara, my dentist, Dr.Lenz, and their receptionist, Sonja - always an enjoyable and pleasant experience.

Jan 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was comfortably pleasant. It was great to see y'all. — Charles B.

Everyone was comfortably pleasant. It was great to see y'all.

Dec 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everything but I really missed seeing Dr. Lenz who was out with back problems. — Jo B.

Everything but I really missed seeing Dr. Lenz who was out with back problems.

Dec 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It feels like home — Deborah K.

It feels like home. Everyone is friendly and knows you by your first name and everyone goes above and beyond to make you comfortable! What a pleasure it is to make this visit.

Oct 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The extra time Larry spent trying to locate a fracture in my back molar. — Sonja P.

The extra time Larry spent trying to locate a fracture in my back molar.

Oct 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lenz's sparkling personality and engaging conversation — Daniel H.

Dr Lenz's sparkling personality and engaging conversation. And, the questions he likes to ask when he has your mouth full of dental appliances! LOL Dan Henriksen

Sep 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lenz chair side manner — George R.

Dr. Lenz chair side manner

Sep 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, friendly care — Sherry G.

As always, great care and an understanding of current status & future outlook

Aug 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar everything was as good...as usual. thanks — Dennis C.

everything was as good...as usual. thanks. could have stayed an hour or two to talk fishing !! thanks, dennis.

Jul 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!  — Thomas S.

Friendly, professional, knowledgeable staff that makes the appointment very pleasant!

Jul 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I always like the feeling of a clean set of teeth! — Michael B.

I always like the feeling of a clean set of teeth!

Jun 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Warm greetings and exceptional care by my hygienist, Sarah and my dentist, Dr. Lenz — Antoinette B.

Warm greetings and exceptional care by my hygienist, Sarah and my dentist, Dr. Lenz. It is a privilege to have such competent professionals attending to my teeth.

Jun 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar clean teeth and no cavities — Charles B.

clean teeth and no cavities

Jun 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to visit with the staff — Antoinette W.

It's always a pleasure to visit with the staff. For once in my life a dental visit is not a dreaded occasion.

Jun 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Leaving.A reminder: I do not want any X-Rays — Bob B.

Leaving. A reminder: I do not want any X-Rays

Jun 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Hanneh the Hygienist and Dr. Lenz are the best! — Sonia A.

Hanneh the Hygienist and Dr. Lenz are the best!

May 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I never want anyone else but Sara to clean my teeth - she is amzing. — Carolyn T.

I never want anyone else but Sara to clean my teeth - she is amzing.

May 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Cleaning — Alan M.

Waited over ten minutes past appointment time. Waited for Dr. Lenz after cleaning. Otherwise very good.

May 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliness and professionalism of Dr. Lenz and staff. Thank you. See you in six months! — Jo B.

Friendliness and professionalism of Dr. Lenz and staff. Thank you. See you in six months!

Apr 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar sarah did a very thorough cleaning. — Sonja P.

sarah did a very thorough cleaning.

Mar 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar A VERY PROFESSIONAL PRACTICE....... — Carol M.

A VERY PROFESSIONAL PRACTICE.......

Mar 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lenz's hand shake greeting and Sarah's conversation. — Daniel H.

Dr Lenz's hand shake greeting and Sarah's conversation.

Feb 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Besides having my teeth taken care of, it's like visiting old friends — Raymond G.

Besides having my teeth taken care of, it's like visiting old friends

Feb 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar professionalism of the hygienist and dentist — Leo M.

professionalism of the hygienist and dentist

Feb 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eugene P.

Favorite family dentist and ortho man. Dr. Lenz and his team are excellent!

Jan 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star I feel sincerely cared for. — Cindy Y.

I feel sincerely cared for. This office is not very punctual we have waited too long at times. i would give five stars if the wait time wasn't so long

Dec 19, 2014