StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zabner was so kind and friendly, he made th... — Joseph P.

Dr. Zabner was so kind and friendly, he made the less than amazing experience of going to the dentist a much more enjoyable one!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — David P.

If your looking for a dentist, Dr. Zabner is the one. He also has a friendly, smiley office manger Desire. Everyone is friendly in Dr. Zabner's office.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kelly O.

In addition to, consistently providing excellent service for many years, the entire staff are always thorough, upbeat, and caring!

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I have ever been too. The staff i... — Stephan H.

Best dentist I have ever been too. The staff is very friendly and efficient. Office is very clean and comfortable.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in the world! — Mark G.

Best dentist in the world! The support staff is the greatest!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Z and his Office staff .are the best! — Judith R.

DI and my husband have been seeing Dr. Z for over 25 years and are very pleased with the caring and very capable skills in Dentistry. Everyone on his staff is efficient and pleasant and caring. He has solved many dental problems quickly and effectively and he believes in preventive care. Thanks to Dr. z I have a very nice, healthy smile!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly and Professional Staff..Th... — Sam S.

Extremely friendly and Professional Staff.. Thank you Dr Zabner and the amazing team!!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional but yet a fun and kind atmosp... — Jaylen A.

Very professional but yet a fun and kind atmosphere.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr Zabner for years , not on... — Preston H.

I've been going to Dr Zabner for years , not only has he helped with my oral health he helped diagnose me with sleep apnea which dramatically improved my life.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Lawrence Zabner's sinc... — Layla G.

I have been a patient of Lawrence Zabner's since he took over when Dr. Shulman retired. That has been many years. He has done excellent work for me. And the prove is that I am still his patient. s

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist! — Margaret P.

Dr Zabner and his staff are consistently amazing, thorough, ethical, friendly, and go above and beyond. I can’t recommend them highly enough.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I have ever had.  — Stephan H.

Best dentist I have ever had.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Zabner is the greatest! — Luis A.

Dr Zabner is the greatest!

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You all are the best. If I had been aware of D... — Rose C.

You all are the best. If I had been aware of Dr. Zabner years ago I would not have gotten the appropriate dental care. NO PAIN. GREAT AND FRIENDLY STAFF. I highly recommend them

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Staff — Judith R.

Everyone in the office is very professional, courteous, pleasant and efficient. My husband and I have been patients for many years and Dr. Zabner and Staff have always taken great care of our teeth. We highly recommend him☺

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doesn’t get any better. Dr. Z has a fantastic s... — Aaron K.

Doesn’t get any better. Dr. Z has a fantastic staff who kept me informed of my appointment and followed through with wonderful service. Was seen immediately and we got down to business! They made sure I was comfortable and taken care of! Kudos to Desiree at the front and Kat for keeping my chompers clean! Dr. Zabner is so cool, kind and knowledgeable. Seems to be in the know of the latest technologies and I’m left even happier when the regular cleanings keep me out of the filling zone.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great and knowledgeable Dr.  — Frank J.

A great and knowledgeable Dr.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar been a patient for 25 years — Lena H.

been a patient for 25 years

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zabner is the first dentist I've ever had w... — Richard S.

Dr. Zabner is the first dentist I've ever had who really listened to me. The staff is top notch, and everyone was courteous, professional and treated me like they really appreciated I was there. Anyone with a dental license can clean your teeth, but Dr. Zabner and his staff are indeed rare ... the kind of medical professionals you hope for.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Compassionate, amazing, professional! — Nili S.

Compassionate, amazing, professional, fantastic! I’ve been going to Dr Zabner for 15 years. I am a major MAJOR dentalphobe, having suffered childhood trauma from a dentist who didn’t care about how he treated me when I was a little kid. I ignored my teeth for years and years before I found Dr. Zabner. He took me into his practice and worked with me to complete A LOT of work that I needed because I neglected my teeth for so long. He was completely nonjudgmental and just gently worked with me and has continued to work with me throughout all these years. Fast forward to today, I have healthy teeth and gums and even though now it’s still anxiety provoking to walk into that office, I know that once I am in the care of Dr. Z and his team of professionals, I will be treated with compassion and care. I can’t say enough about him and his practice. Mike the hygienist is meticulous and so friendly and warm. He greets me with hugs and he really gets my teeth so clean and sparkly. Desiree the front office staff runs the front office beautifully and works with my crazy schedule to accommodate my appointment changes. Dr Zabner uses the latest technology to ensure the best in quality dental care with as little trauma as possible. And yes, he has laughing gas! I have referred many people to Dr Z and they all say the same thing: he is the best, sweetest and most compassionate dentist they have ever met and will continue going back to him. If you’re looking for a dentist, look no further than Dr Zabner. I trust this man with my life. I’m treated like family. I can’t ask for anything more than that!

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our Dentist for 30 years — Desiree D.

Dr. Zabner has been our family dentist for over 30 years.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynn M.

Always a great experience. Dr. Zabner always shows he really cares about his patients.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars From Me! — Julie D.

Dr. Zabner has been my dentist for nearly 20 years. I refer, family, friends and colleagues. The entire staff was very professional and personable. And Dr. Zabner has proven to be one of the most knowledgeable and skilled dentists that I've been countered.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent care — Nikki K.

Dr. Zabner provided excellent care and was very informative. The office staff treated me with respect and were friendly.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the office, love the front desk lady who b... — Anna A.

Love the office, love the front desk lady who booked an appointment for me! Super nice. Technicians were great too! I got help from an X-ray tech and another person Mike—both were awesome. And the last but not least - Dr Zabner himself is totally cool. Very thoughtful and caring and really gives the kinds of solutions that other dentists didn’t even think about. Prices are very reasonable too! So far I’m very happy.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Zabner is awesome. A great dentist and even ... — Luis A.

Dr Zabner is awesome. A great dentist and even more amazing human being.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like part of the family. — Mark G.

I feel like part of the family. Dr. Zabner is one of the best people I have ever met. He is kind, courteous, honest, sensitive and explains everything very thoroughly so I can make the best decision for myself. The staff is wonderful. I actually look forward to my visits there.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and the dentist were amazing. Very fr... — Doris H.

The staff and the dentist were amazing. Very friendly and informative.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Zabner for more th... — Eugene R.

I have been a patient of Dr. Zabner for more than 20 years. He has proven to be a superior dentist and one that you can completely trust. He is always courteous and considerate.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zabner dental office  — Douglas H.

Dr. Zabner and his staff are great people who care about the Patient's health and welfare. The quality of treatment is excellent and state of the art.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great, personalized service.  — Robert P.

Great, personalized service. Covers much more than basic dental work.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zabner and his staff are so kind, and the e... — Courtney E.

Dr. Zabner and his staff are so kind, and the environment in the office is so nice I don't dread going to the dentist anymore. Highly recommend!

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied client — Layla G.

I have been with Dr. Zabner before 1995. I just had a check up yesterday. Cleaning and x-rays. No problems. I believe the reason for this is because I follow his directions, scheduled cleanings and if there is a problem I go to him immediately to correct the problem. I would highly recommend him and his staff to everyone.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist  — Judith R.

Excellent dentist who has been taking care of my husband and myself for over 25 years. His staff is caring as well and the office runs smoothly thanks to the receptionist Desiree. Thanks to Dr. Zabner I have no problems with my teeth.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Larry Zabner is the best. What more needs be sa... — Bill H.

Larry Zabner is the best. What more needs be said?

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I have been patients since the 8... — Desiree D.

My husband and I have been patients since the 80's

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office EVER! — Daniella M.

Dr. Zabner is the most caring and thorough dentist I have ever been to, hands down. His office staff is awesome too - super nice, helpful and accommodating.

Jul 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I actually enjoy going to the dentist! Dr. Zabn... — Mark G.

I actually enjoy going to the dentist! Dr. Zabner is fabulous. He is a perfectionist and always does a great job. He is friendly, kind, considerate and is very caring about his patients. I have been going to him for over 20 years. His staff is also the best in the business. When I walk in and see Desiree's smile, I feel like I've entered another world. Even getting my teeth cleaned is a pleasure.

Jan 16, 2017