StarStarStarStarStar Everything always as usual, very well organized... — Miriam S.

Everything always as usual, very well organized and service is excellent ! Thanks

Sep 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zabner and his staff are awesome people! — Mark G.

Dr. Zabner and his staff are awesome people! He is very thorough in his examinations and explains everything in detail. He always shows concern for what is best for me, rather than just doing what will make the most profit for him. I never feel pressured to have anything done. I actually enjoy visiting him every six months.

Aug 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever — Christa F.

Dr Zabner is truly the best and the nicest dentist I have ever had. I feel so lucky that I found him. All his staff give a great service - and with a smile!

Jul 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A great dentist and a caring staff.  — Richard S.

A great dentist and a caring staff. Most people are nervous when they go to the dentist, but Dr. Zabner and his staff are so friendly and caring that they put you at ease. The location is really convenient in the valley, near three studios, and they're all very accommodating.

Jul 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zabner is incredible — Ian G.

I walked into Dr. Zabner's office in 2020 in incredible pain. I had neglected my teeth for literal decades, and the problems were escalating. Dr. Zabner not only helped alleviate my immediate pain, but asked me if I would like to like to stop the deterioration of my teeth. It was so nice to have a dentist who cared and actually asked me what I wanted, which was to get my teeth in better shape. Dr. Zabner gave me a full exam, explained to me all of the issues, and set out to take care of them. I had cavities filled and a few root canals, which I had never had, and was terrified of. Dr. Zabner made them as painless as possible, and each step of the way, I felt better about my teeth. It's a year later, and I can honestly say walking into Dr. Zabner's office was one of the best decisions of my life. Obviously I was a very extreme case, but even as I've become a more "normal patient," I'm treated with care and a personal touch. Dr. Zabner and his staff are warm and caring, and makes my visits more like seeing a family dentist instead of some corporate dental office that only cares about how widely I can open my wallet.

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Layla G.

Dr. Zabner told me what his time frame to take my full mouth x rays would be. At present take My prophylaxis that day . Due to the number of doctors I have at present I need to check dates.

May 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — David S.

I’ve been a patient of Dr. ZABNER for over 30 years. He’s wonderful, caring, knowledgeable and friendly. His office is the best. Staff are friendly, positive and fun. I highly recommend him.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Maurice Dr. C.

My care was exceptional but can you do anything about the traffic on the 101 and the 134?

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Addressed the problem and gave recommendations ... — Frank J.

Addressed the problem and gave recommendations for treatment

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zabner has a very gentle touch and does exc... — Armen B.

Dr. Zabner has a very gentle touch and does excellent job every time.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a long time patient of Dr Zabner, I... — Chad S.

I have been a long time patient of Dr Zabner, I will continue with his service. I will always refer anybody that needs a good dentist in the valley to Dr, Zabner.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've been gong to Dr. Zabner for so many years ... — Mark G.

I've been gong to Dr. Zabner for so many years I feel like we are brothers. Being a very detail oriented CPA as well as a perfectionist, I would not have been going to him for so long if he didn't meet my high standards and expectations. I am one of the few people who actually enjoys going to the dentist. His staff is fantastic too!

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christa F.

For your Hollywood smile, this dentist you can trust. He will do nothing that doesn't need doing. But if something needs to be done, he will do it wonderfully well. Dr Zabner and his staff will make sure they look after you properly and better than you ever expected.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Comfort and safety! This office is awesome ab... — Brice H.

Comfort and safety! This office is awesome about the Cobid protocols...and I always come out with a gleaming smile! Thanks Dr Zabner

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was amazing.  — Stella M.

The office staff was amazing.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zabner is a GREAT dentist !!! — David S.

Dr. Zabner is a GREAT dentist !!!

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The impact that Dr. Zabner has had on my life i... — David P.

The impact that Dr. Zabner has had on my life is his focus when he's working. I've always admired this and I do the same thing when I'm working and in my non-working life, 100% focus on what's right in front of me. Desire, did I spell her name correctly? She is a calming presence and friendly. I always like seeing her.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy going to the dentist  — Michelle M.

Dr. Zabner and his whole team make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience.. like visiting friends! Love each and everyone of them!!

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I will be back! — Angie D.

I feel like going to the dentist can be an anxious or unenjoyable experience. That being said, if I could give a rating of 100 I would. From the moment I entered the door, I was greeted with nothing but care and consideration. Every staff member I spoke with was patient, friendly and very helpful. I felt like I was part of the family rather than just another patient. They were very thorough in explaining everything to me throughout my appointment and were very budget conscience of my needs and finding the right plan for me in moving forward. I also felt very safe with the staff and the environment, as they make it a point to keep things sterile and clean, adhering to the guid lines of the Covid Pandemic. A big thank you to Dr. Zabner, Mike, Sussie and Desire for making my experience exceptional. See you soon!

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very grateful for your practice and servic... — Warren Dr L.

I am very grateful for your practice and service.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zabner has always been the utmost professio... — Mark G.

Dr. Zabner has always been the utmost professional. The quality of his work and his staff's is top notch. They are kind, courteous and pleasant to be around.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar HAVING BEEN A VISITOR WITH MY BRIDE FOR MANY YE... — Michael P.

HAVING BEEN A VISITOR WITH MY BRIDE FOR MANY YEARS MY FIRST PERSONAL EXPERIENCE WITH YOUR OFFICE STILL EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Zabner is by a long way the best dentist I h... — Christa F.

Dr Zabner is by a long way the best dentist I have ever been lucky enough to have. And all his staff are great, too.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar N/A — Rhonda W.

I am a long-time patient, 20+ years. Dr. Zabner and the entire staff are friendly, professional, incredibly skilled and scheduling an appt. is never a problem.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — George C.

Best dentist with the best staff!

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar For those of you who hate going to the dentist ... — Stephan H.

For those of you who hate going to the dentist or are really afraid, I highly recommend Dr. Zabner. He wants you to be comfortable through the entire process be it a check up or getting a crown. This is a doctor who has a wonderful bedside manner. Most importantly he loves what he does. This shows not only in his meticulous work, but with his super friendly and understanding staff. I have been seeing him for over 3 years now. I was referred to him by some friends. Best referral I have ever received.

Apr 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Zabner is the best!  — Laura H.

Dr Zabner is the best! I’ve been going to se him for the past 20 years and he is great. Very good work and he is very gentle. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my teeth. The whole staff is wonderful.

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This dentist is extremely dedicated to his pati... — Miriam S.

This dentist is extremely dedicated to his patients, I can see that as he took care of me on the spot ! I had an emergency and him and his team treated me with so much care and dedication like I ve never experienced before. Truly professionals in their field of dentistry and incredibly great patient care and response ! Recommended 10+

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very capable, caring and efficient as is the en... — Judith R.

Very capable, caring and efficient as is the entire staff. I have been a patient for over 20 years and have always been pleased with Dr. Zabner's skill and care

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for Lawrence H Zabner's ... — Layla G.

I have been a patient for Lawrence H Zabner's practice for many years. Perhaps 15 years or more and am very happy .

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zabner is the best!!! — Evelyn B.

Dr. Zabner is the best!!!

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such an amazing office, so friendly and always ... — Lena H.

Such an amazing office, so friendly and always well cared for by Dr. Zabner.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zabner has an excellent chairside manner, m... — Charles A.

Dr. Zabner has an excellent chairside manner, matched by his excellent and ethical practice of dentistry.

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient for 20ish years and have al... — Matthew D.

I’ve been a patient for 20ish years and have always been satisfied with the staff and dental care. Dr Zabner recommended a C-PAP for my snoring issues and it changed my life for the better.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I know — Stephan H.

Most people hate to go to the dentist. I am the exact opposite. Dr. Zabner has a wonderful office, great well -trained and caring staff. Dr Zabner himself is very honest and great at explaining any problems or what needs to be done. He does his best to save every tooth. I highly recommend him.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and excellent very competent De... — Judith R.

Wonderful staff and excellent very competent Dentist. have been a very satisfied client for over 30 years.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very fortunate to have recently found Dr... — Christa F.

I feel very fortunate to have recently found Dr Zabner - anyone would be fortunate to have him as their dentist. Thank you Dr Zabner!

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always greeted with a smile. — Mark G.

I am always greeted with a smile. I rarely have to wait very long. Everyone is very friendly. Dr. Zabner is the greatest! He is very precise in his work. He is a perfectionist. It is actually enjoyable to visit his office.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar He truly made me feel so comfortable! I'm extre... — Susan W.

He truly made me feel so comfortable! I'm extremely anxious about going to the dentist, so I am so grateful I found Dr. Zabner. I've already recommended him to friends!

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zabner was so kind and friendly, he made th... — Joseph P.

Dr. Zabner was so kind and friendly, he made the less than amazing experience of going to the dentist a much more enjoyable one!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — David P.

If your looking for a dentist, Dr. Zabner is the one. He also has a friendly, smiley office manger Desire. Everyone is friendly in Dr. Zabner's office.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kelly O.

In addition to, consistently providing excellent service for many years, the entire staff are always thorough, upbeat, and caring!

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I have ever been too. The staff i... — Stephan H.

Best dentist I have ever been too. The staff is very friendly and efficient. Office is very clean and comfortable.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in the world! — Mark G.

Best dentist in the world! The support staff is the greatest!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Z and his Office staff .are the best! — Judith R.

DI and my husband have been seeing Dr. Z for over 25 years and are very pleased with the caring and very capable skills in Dentistry. Everyone on his staff is efficient and pleasant and caring. He has solved many dental problems quickly and effectively and he believes in preventive care. Thanks to Dr. z I have a very nice, healthy smile!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly and Professional Staff..Th... — Sam S.

Extremely friendly and Professional Staff.. Thank you Dr Zabner and the amazing team!!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional but yet a fun and kind atmosp... — Jaylen A.

Very professional but yet a fun and kind atmosphere.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr Zabner for years , not on... — Preston H.

I've been going to Dr Zabner for years , not only has he helped with my oral health he helped diagnose me with sleep apnea which dramatically improved my life.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Lawrence Zabner's sinc... — Layla G.

I have been a patient of Lawrence Zabner's since he took over when Dr. Shulman retired. That has been many years. He has done excellent work for me. And the prove is that I am still his patient. s

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist! — Margaret P.

Dr Zabner and his staff are consistently amazing, thorough, ethical, friendly, and go above and beyond. I can’t recommend them highly enough.

Jun 22, 2018