StarStarStarStarStar This the ONLY times in my life that Ilooked fo... — Paul J.

This the ONLY times in my life that I looked forward to going to the dentist.

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Zabner has been my dentist for over 20 year... — Chad S.

Dr Zabner has been my dentist for over 20 years. I found him on 1800 dentist. I haven't had any other dentist work on my teeth since.

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Zabner for many years ... — Melody C.

I have been going to Dr. Zabner for many years and he's THE best dentist around. If you're like me and don't like your healthcare assessment sugar-coated then he's the right dentist for you. He works closely with patients to determine the most logical approach using science, technology and good medicine to give you the best dental care possible. He is a perfectionist and meticulous when it comes to your dental care. If he determines that you don't need a procedure, he won't do it. As a patient, I would want nothing less. Oh, and his staff is the friendliest group of people ever!

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS. — Kelly O.

EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS.ENTIRE STAFF ARE PERSONABLE, AND FRIENDLY. I FEEL AS THOUGH I AM VISITING CLOSE FRIENDS.

Mar 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, comfortable, and just a top notch... — Aaron K.

Professional, comfortable, and just a top notch practice! Thank u Dr Z and staff!

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zabner and Michael are very knowledgeable a... — Patti S.

Dr. Zabner and Michael are very knowledgeable and good at their professions.

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in LA — Christa F.

Dr Zabner is the best dentist ever. If you care about your teeth, he is where to go! And he and all his staff are also super efficient and friendly.

Jan 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zabner is very kind, thorough, patient, and... — Sarah B.

Dr. Zabner is very kind, thorough, patient, and explains how everything works and why he does what he does. He explains the science behind it and has used techniques that I wasn't aware existed! His dental assistant takes the best X-rays and I had no pain trying to bite down during the xray process. And Desaraii at the front desk is so kind, accomodating, and I felt very sage. Top notch!

Jan 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE LOVE LOVE THESE PEOPLE!!!! — Mimi M.

LOVE LOVE LOVE THESE PEOPLE!!!!

Dec 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr. Zabner's Office is very carin... — Judith R.

Everyone at Dr. Zabner's Office is very caring, capable and conscientious Thank you each and every one

Dec 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Place is very clean. Excellent Dr . he is a hu... — Martha H.

Place is very clean. Excellent Dr . he is a humble man n good hearted.

Dec 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zabner and his staff  — Charles A.

Dr. Zabner and his staff are always professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I recommend him highly.

Dec 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything always as usual, very well organized... — Miriam S.

Everything always as usual, very well organized and service is excellent ! Thanks

Sep 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zabner and his staff are awesome people! — Mark G.

Dr. Zabner and his staff are awesome people! He is very thorough in his examinations and explains everything in detail. He always shows concern for what is best for me, rather than just doing what will make the most profit for him. I never feel pressured to have anything done. I actually enjoy visiting him every six months.

Aug 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever — Christa F.

Dr Zabner is truly the best and the nicest dentist I have ever had. I feel so lucky that I found him. All his staff give a great service - and with a smile!

Jul 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A great dentist and a caring staff.  — Richard S.

A great dentist and a caring staff. Most people are nervous when they go to the dentist, but Dr. Zabner and his staff are so friendly and caring that they put you at ease. The location is really convenient in the valley, near three studios, and they're all very accommodating.

Jul 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zabner is incredible — Ian G.

I walked into Dr. Zabner's office in 2020 in incredible pain. I had neglected my teeth for literal decades, and the problems were escalating. Dr. Zabner not only helped alleviate my immediate pain, but asked me if I would like to like to stop the deterioration of my teeth. It was so nice to have a dentist who cared and actually asked me what I wanted, which was to get my teeth in better shape. Dr. Zabner gave me a full exam, explained to me all of the issues, and set out to take care of them. I had cavities filled and a few root canals, which I had never had, and was terrified of. Dr. Zabner made them as painless as possible, and each step of the way, I felt better about my teeth. It's a year later, and I can honestly say walking into Dr. Zabner's office was one of the best decisions of my life. Obviously I was a very extreme case, but even as I've become a more "normal patient," I'm treated with care and a personal touch. Dr. Zabner and his staff are warm and caring, and makes my visits more like seeing a family dentist instead of some corporate dental office that only cares about how widely I can open my wallet.

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Layla G.

Dr. Zabner told me what his time frame to take my full mouth x rays would be. At present take My prophylaxis that day . Due to the number of doctors I have at present I need to check dates.

May 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — David S.

I’ve been a patient of Dr. ZABNER for over 30 years. He’s wonderful, caring, knowledgeable and friendly. His office is the best. Staff are friendly, positive and fun. I highly recommend him.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Maurice Dr. C.

My care was exceptional but can you do anything about the traffic on the 101 and the 134?

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Addressed the problem and gave recommendations ... — Frank J.

Addressed the problem and gave recommendations for treatment

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zabner has a very gentle touch and does exc... — Armen B.

Dr. Zabner has a very gentle touch and does excellent job every time.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a long time patient of Dr Zabner, I... — Chad S.

I have been a long time patient of Dr Zabner, I will continue with his service. I will always refer anybody that needs a good dentist in the valley to Dr, Zabner.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've been gong to Dr. Zabner for so many years ... — Mark G.

I've been gong to Dr. Zabner for so many years I feel like we are brothers. Being a very detail oriented CPA as well as a perfectionist, I would not have been going to him for so long if he didn't meet my high standards and expectations. I am one of the few people who actually enjoys going to the dentist. His staff is fantastic too!

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christa F.

For your Hollywood smile, this dentist you can trust. He will do nothing that doesn't need doing. But if something needs to be done, he will do it wonderfully well. Dr Zabner and his staff will make sure they look after you properly and better than you ever expected.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Comfort and safety! This office is awesome ab... — Brice H.

Comfort and safety! This office is awesome about the Cobid protocols...and I always come out with a gleaming smile! Thanks Dr Zabner

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was amazing.  — Stella M.

The office staff was amazing.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zabner is a GREAT dentist !!! — David S.

Dr. Zabner is a GREAT dentist !!!

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The impact that Dr. Zabner has had on my life i... — David P.

The impact that Dr. Zabner has had on my life is his focus when he's working. I've always admired this and I do the same thing when I'm working and in my non-working life, 100% focus on what's right in front of me. Desire, did I spell her name correctly? She is a calming presence and friendly. I always like seeing her.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy going to the dentist  — Michelle M.

Dr. Zabner and his whole team make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience.. like visiting friends! Love each and everyone of them!!

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I will be back! — Angie D.

I feel like going to the dentist can be an anxious or unenjoyable experience. That being said, if I could give a rating of 100 I would. From the moment I entered the door, I was greeted with nothing but care and consideration. Every staff member I spoke with was patient, friendly and very helpful. I felt like I was part of the family rather than just another patient. They were very thorough in explaining everything to me throughout my appointment and were very budget conscience of my needs and finding the right plan for me in moving forward. I also felt very safe with the staff and the environment, as they make it a point to keep things sterile and clean, adhering to the guid lines of the Covid Pandemic. A big thank you to Dr. Zabner, Mike, Sussie and Desire for making my experience exceptional. See you soon!

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very grateful for your practice and servic... — Warren Dr L.

I am very grateful for your practice and service.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zabner has always been the utmost professio... — Mark G.

Dr. Zabner has always been the utmost professional. The quality of his work and his staff's is top notch. They are kind, courteous and pleasant to be around.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar HAVING BEEN A VISITOR WITH MY BRIDE FOR MANY YE... — Michael P.

HAVING BEEN A VISITOR WITH MY BRIDE FOR MANY YEARS MY FIRST PERSONAL EXPERIENCE WITH YOUR OFFICE STILL EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Zabner is by a long way the best dentist I h... — Christa F.

Dr Zabner is by a long way the best dentist I have ever been lucky enough to have. And all his staff are great, too.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar N/A — Rhonda W.

I am a long-time patient, 20+ years. Dr. Zabner and the entire staff are friendly, professional, incredibly skilled and scheduling an appt. is never a problem.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — George C.

Best dentist with the best staff!

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar For those of you who hate going to the dentist ... — Stephan H.

For those of you who hate going to the dentist or are really afraid, I highly recommend Dr. Zabner. He wants you to be comfortable through the entire process be it a check up or getting a crown. This is a doctor who has a wonderful bedside manner. Most importantly he loves what he does. This shows not only in his meticulous work, but with his super friendly and understanding staff. I have been seeing him for over 3 years now. I was referred to him by some friends. Best referral I have ever received.

Apr 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Zabner is the best!  — Laura H.

Dr Zabner is the best! I’ve been going to se him for the past 20 years and he is great. Very good work and he is very gentle. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my teeth. The whole staff is wonderful.

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This dentist is extremely dedicated to his pati... — Miriam S.

This dentist is extremely dedicated to his patients, I can see that as he took care of me on the spot ! I had an emergency and him and his team treated me with so much care and dedication like I ve never experienced before. Truly professionals in their field of dentistry and incredibly great patient care and response ! Recommended 10+

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very capable, caring and efficient as is the en... — Judith R.

Very capable, caring and efficient as is the entire staff. I have been a patient for over 20 years and have always been pleased with Dr. Zabner's skill and care

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for Lawrence H Zabner's ... — Layla G.

I have been a patient for Lawrence H Zabner's practice for many years. Perhaps 15 years or more and am very happy .

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zabner is the best!!! — Evelyn B.

Dr. Zabner is the best!!!

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such an amazing office, so friendly and always ... — Lena H.

Such an amazing office, so friendly and always well cared for by Dr. Zabner.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zabner has an excellent chairside manner, m... — Charles A.

Dr. Zabner has an excellent chairside manner, matched by his excellent and ethical practice of dentistry.

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient for 20ish years and have al... — Matthew D.

I’ve been a patient for 20ish years and have always been satisfied with the staff and dental care. Dr Zabner recommended a C-PAP for my snoring issues and it changed my life for the better.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I know — Stephan H.

Most people hate to go to the dentist. I am the exact opposite. Dr. Zabner has a wonderful office, great well -trained and caring staff. Dr Zabner himself is very honest and great at explaining any problems or what needs to be done. He does his best to save every tooth. I highly recommend him.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and excellent very competent De... — Judith R.

Wonderful staff and excellent very competent Dentist. have been a very satisfied client for over 30 years.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very fortunate to have recently found Dr... — Christa F.

I feel very fortunate to have recently found Dr Zabner - anyone would be fortunate to have him as their dentist. Thank you Dr Zabner!

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always greeted with a smile. — Mark G.

I am always greeted with a smile. I rarely have to wait very long. Everyone is very friendly. Dr. Zabner is the greatest! He is very precise in his work. He is a perfectionist. It is actually enjoyable to visit his office.

Jul 18, 2019