StarStarStarStarStar I moved about 5 months ago from West Chester an... — Morgan H.

I moved about 5 months ago from West Chester and now I live about an hour from the area. Changing my dentist wasn't an option. I wanted to stay with Dr. Grabill regardless of the distance because I absolutely love everyone that works there. It's always an enjoyable experience, right from when you first walk in being greeted by the wonderful staff to the appointment itself. Another perk: very flexible hours. Great for the 9-5pm workers because of all the options. Thank you for everything!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit! And Looking Forward to the Next! — MaryKay O.

Great office, great location, and kind and capable staff. Dr. Grabill is caring and efficient! I have already recommended her to a family member.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office. Would recommend to any o... — Maria D.

Very friendly office. Would recommend to any one looking for a new dentist. Have always received the greatest care here.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Grabill and her staff are awesome!  — Harry B.

Dr Grabill and her staff are awesome! The office is a relaxed environment with welcoming staff members who wish to make you comfortable.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional  — Zachary A.

Friendly, quick and informative staff. Best dental experience I’ve ever had.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best office hands down.  — Dionna C.

I will go to Dr. Grabill for as long as I have teeth. Shes the only dentist ive ever seen and I wouldnt have it any other way. Shes personal, good and what does and really takes the time to explaim things and answer questions. She also hires the best staff. They are all knowledgable and friendly. I have never had a bad experience here.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dentist and staff in the Tri State are... — Carla R.

The best Dentist and staff in the Tri State area. If you are looking for a dentist please give them a try. You will not be disappointed!!!❤️

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Customer  — Joan N.

It’s been awhile since I’ve been to the dentist, the entire staff were very friendly and welcoming. I will be going back again.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had been in a lot of pain all weekend and cal... — Dena F.

I had been in a lot of pain all weekend and called the office as soon as it opened on Monday morning. They had me come in right away. Dr. Grabill diagnosed my problem, did a short term fix in order for my nerve to calm down and scheduled me for a root canal. I was finally able to get a good night's sleep after not having slept for 3 nights. Thank you Dr. Grabill and staff!

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit as usual! On time, professional... — Cynthia S.

Excellent visit as usual! On time, professional, courteous, and very knowledgeable regarding, dental care, cleaning and x-rays

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always the appointments ran on time and the ... — Anna S.

As always the appointments ran on time and the office staff make it a pleasant experience.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service with a smile to help your smile.... — Michael F.

Quite simply, you will find every quality you are looking for in a dentist at Grabill Family Dentistry....

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Needed a root canal. — Thomas M.

Thank you for seeing me on short notice. I don't know how I would have made it through the weekend with the pain being so intense.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I thank Dr. Grabill and the entire office of pr... — Harold W.

I thank Dr. Grabill and the entire office of professionals for putting up with me.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Grabill is the most patient as well as skil... — Elizabeth P.

Dr. Grabill is the most patient as well as skilled dentist! I have needed several visits and she always receives me with warmth and care, as does her staff. I always end up having a good laugh and walk out feeling better! Thank you Dr. Grabill and staff!

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar thank you for your patience and care for Christ... — Christine D.

thank you for your patience and care for Christine---I look forward to seeing you again.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly, professional and are alw... — John R.

The staff is friendly, professional and are always running on time.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janet S.

Having my dental work done by Dr. Grabill is a comfortable and relaxing experience. The office staff are pleasant and friendly and do all they can to make the visit a worry-free event.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star experience — Richard A.

Awesome how can I be so happy going to the dentist great group

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very warm environment.... very pleasant experie... — Joseph V.

Very warm environment.... very pleasant experience.. I would definitely recommend.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend.  — Leah R.

Dr. Grabill and her staff are very welcoming and professional. I enjoyed my first visit as a new patient. The appointment was quick and pain free!

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cement — Daniel B.

Thank you for the prompt response to my call for help. You made time in your busy schedule to accommodate me. It is always a pleasure to enter your office and feel the vibrations of a happy staff and working environment. You know how to make a person feel at ease. Bless you and your wonderful staff.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor very professional and friendly. Explain... — W. Sam M.

Doctor very professional and friendly. Explains procedures well. Whitney, the hygienist, is very thorough in cleaning teeth. Everyone friendly and make you feel at home. Serve coffee too! Sam

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional dental practice  — Kathleen S.

This is a superlative dental practice. Dr Grabill is personable and professional and technically adept. The practice is state of the art. I referred my husband and he has many complicated dental problems and he couldn't be happier. The dental tech is excellent. I am a physician and I know what a well run practice should look like. I would recommend Grabill Family Dentistry without reservation.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist Clearance for Radiation Therapy — William D.

I needed an immediate appointment because I have to undergo external beam radiation therapy, and need a dental clearance. Dr. Grabill set up and conducted the examination right away. As always, she acomodates me, both because I am a long time patient, and because I live over 100 miles from office. Great doctor, great staff, always professional, and always friendly and acomodating. Bill Drake

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care ever!! Highly recommend to eve... — Declan K.

Best dental care ever!! Highly recommend to everyone!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Once again - a great practice! — Zach W.

Once again - a great practice!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was 5 star. Taken immediately upon ar... — Kathleen D.

My visit was 5 star. Taken immediately upon arrival and treated professionally.

May 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental care  — Taylor M.

I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Grabill and her team. Dr. Grabill, the office staff and hygienists are always so kind and welcoming. My 7 year old daughter always has a wonderful experience whether it’s getting x-rays, a cleaning or even a filling. They are efficient and thorough at every visit.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good visit, didn't have to wait at all and... — Emil V.

Very good visit, didn't have to wait at all and got done fast

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Grabill and her staff are awesome. They use... — Joseph P.

Dr. Grabill and her staff are awesome. They use the most up to date equiptment and are very accomodating.I have been going to the same office since I was a child and am amazed at the progress over the years. I'm glad she still runs her practice from there. Keep up the great work! Joe P.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently great! All of the staff are kind, ... — Zach W.

Consistently great! All of the staff are kind, efficient, and knowledgable. A great dentist for anyone in the West Chester area and beyond.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! — Amanda W.

The staff was wonderful and helpful. The office was spotless. Dr. Grabill was extremely professional and I really enjoyed my visit.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly and Kind!  — Zoe F.

Dr. Grabill and the staff at the office were so friendly and helpful as soon as I came into my first appointment! They kept up the conversation the entire appointment. This was so helpful to keep my nerves down as I had not been to the dentist in a few years and am particular anxious about dentist appointments. I had a great experience with everyone at the office and am actually looking forward to my next appointment with my dentist!! :)

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit yesterday provided yet another reason ... — Earl J.

My visit yesterday provided yet another reason why Dr. Grabill will remain my dentist for as long as she will have me.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Grabill Dentistry Review — Cynthia S.

Excellent service, very knowledgeable personnel, and outstanding overall satisfaction with dental etiquette. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a top notch dentistry office.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No more jaw clicking — Anna S.

Always a good visit. Due to my mouth guard and less stress in my life, my jaw no longer clicks when opening my mouth. Good dental checkup too. Love the office staff

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend!!!!  — Ashley F.

Grabill Family Dentistry has friendly staff! Its a great hidden gem in town. I would highly recommend!!!! I have nothing but good things to say!

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist  — Matthew B.

Great and very friendly staff. They have an customer friendly schedule for day and nights if you work. They take new patients. Stop in for a an appointment

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Lauren G.

Everyone at Grabill is so nice. I got a procedure done there and they are so welcoming and make you feel comfortable. Their pricing is awesome for top notch results and first class service

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office! — Maria G.

Best dental office. Very pleasant staff and Dr. Grabill is amazing, kind and patient. I dont experience that fear anymore.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol T.

I would highly recommend Dr. Laurene Grabill!

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Painless, Caring Professsionals  — Barbara F.

Painless, caring professsionals

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wow what a great team! — Richard W.

Wow what a great team. They are always so concerned about you and how you feel . They make sure and remind you to take care of your teeth. Very detailed cleaning. We been a client ever since the clinic s open.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to the dentist! — Janet S.

I love going to the dentist! The office is calm and relaxing and the staff is pleasant and professional. Yesterday after my regular cleaning, I had my teeth whitened. Amanda was a pleasure to work with. Thank you.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara G.

My lifelong fear of The "Dentist" is now gone 😍 Could not find a more perfect pleasant and professional staff I am very excited to be a patient st this practice

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Google review  — Harold W.

Dr. Grabill, The Google review was just one step of clicking on the stars. So I hope I did it correctly.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Grabill and her staff are truly professiona... — Joseph O.

Dr. Grabill and her staff are truly professionals in all aspects of a patients visit. Not everyone likes going to the dentist and have someone plunginging around in their mouth but Dr. Grabill and staff make it a pleasant visit. I will admit that I dozed off during the process of my tetth being cleaned.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always such a welcoming experience. Thanks for ... — Alison M.

Always such a welcoming experience. Thanks for making it so enjoyable!

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to the entire Grabill Family Dentistr... — Jerry S.

Thank you to the entire Grabill Family Dentistry team. After working with each member of the team, I can personally say all of you are professional in your duties. I needed a crown and some other dental work and all were handled well and proficiently. Dr. Grabill is also in my dental network, saving me lots of cost. Thank you team. Dr. Jerry Sangiamo

Aug 2, 2017