StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to this office for nearly 20 ye... — Diana M.

I've been going to this office for nearly 20 years or so, when it was Dr. Presti. I was a bit apprehensive about the change, but Dr. Standefer has been nothing but wonderful. She does amazing work, and will make sure both her and get patients are satisfied before the work is completed. The office staff is awesome, they know be my name and ask about things happening in my life every time. If you're looking for a dentist, I highly recommend!

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Dr. Standefer! — Kristi D.

Dr. Lauren Standefer is a very knowlegable dentist that I highly recommend. Going to her for a 2nd opinion saved me thousands of dollars and am very thankful for her knowledge and opinion. I am lucky to have found her.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great ladies at front desk, hygienists and of c... — Erin L.

Great ladies at front desk, hygienists and of course Dr. Standerfer. Everyone is polite, professional, helpful. Always have a great experience.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive top notch dental care at Lauren ... — Laura D.

Always receive top notch dental care at Lauren Standefer's office. The staff is friendly, professional and efficient. The dental technicians are highly trained, careful and pleasant. And Dr Standefer provides exceptional service and recommendations.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Standefer and her entire team are amazing! — Meredith B.

Dr. Standefer and her entire team are amazing! They genuinely care about each patient and make you feel completely comfortable and at ease. Dr. Standefer is thorough, without suggesting unnecessary treatments. I highly recommend her office for your dental care needs.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate clearly stated facts.  — Patricia B.

I appreciate clearly stated facts.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was extremely friendly, professional ... — Isidro N.

The staff was extremely friendly, professional and went to great lengths to accommodate my schedule and needs.

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Standefer is an excellent dentist.  — Francine P.

Dr Standefer is an excellent dentist. She is thorough and careful and always gentle. Her entire staff is friendly. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a good dentist.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy my dental appointments. Staff is v... — Kelly S.

Always enjoy my dental appointments. Staff is very personable and always make you feel comfortable.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleasant visit. Dr. Standefeur was extrem... — Dylan B.

Very Pleasant visit. Dr. Standefeur was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Her staff is friendly and professional.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was made to feel very comfortable at my visit... — Margaret B.

I was made to feel very comfortable at my visit. I immediately placed my trust in Lauren Standefer and look forward to my next visit. Ann Bridges

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team — Karen T.

The Team along with Dr. Standefer was so helpful and patient. Each person took the time to full explain what to expect, timelines and any challenges that might arise and how they would approach. (No Challenges but they knew I was super nervous so this additional information eased my nerves).

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lauren is the best! Very gentle and kind. T... — Michael H.

Dr. Lauren is the best! Very gentle and kind. The staff is amazing; kind and attentive!

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely pleased with the entire visit w... — Kathleen H.

I was extremely pleased with the entire visit with Dr. Standefer"s office from making the appointment to checking out. The staff was very friendly and professional which is what I was looking for since my last dentist was the complete opposite.On a scale of 1-10(1 being very poor and 10 being excellent) my last dentist was a -10 and Dr. Standefer was a +10.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff and Doctor are excellent!!!!  — Jo H.

The Staff and Doctor are excellent!!!! Every member of the staff makes you feel like family. They are very professional and courteous and your well being is the most important thing to them. I recently moved to Northern Texas and kept delaying a trip to the dentist as I have a very difficult time finding a dentist and staff I like. I now wish that I hadn't delayed this initial visit.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and makes me feel ... — Barbara G.

The staff is always friendly and makes me feel welcome. I'm happy to have you as my dentist!

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar One of the friendliest, most professional offic... — Rebecca B.

One of the friendliest, most professional offices in Mckinney. The entire staff worked to make sure I was comfortable. They were upfront with pricing and procedures.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar When Dr. Presti retired, part of my requirement... — Clair H.

When Dr. Presti retired, part of my requirements for the new ownership was the personalized service and concern for patients that he established. I am very satisfied with the transition and feel his vision is not only shared by Dr. Standefer, but has flourished.

May 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This office is very courteous and professional.... — Elaine A.

This office is very courteous and professional. I feel I get the best care and concern here.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda Foster — Amanda F.

I came into the office as a new patient feeling anxious. Dr. Standefer and her staff made me feel at ease right away. They heard my concerns and took the time to explain the recommended treatment/care plan. It was reassuring to feel they were devoting all the time I needed in order to leave feeling confident in my treatment plan.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great environment and friendly staff. The denti... — James S.

Great environment and friendly staff. The dentist is never something you look forward to, but I will say I had a very good experience there. They make you feel at home and as comfortable as possible. The staff was very engaging and helpful. Dr Standefer was very informative and you could tell she really cares about her patients best interests.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence with care best describes this dental... — Joyce S.

Excellence with care best describes this dental practice!

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Darlene Cravens, Principal, Cooper Elementary  — Darlene C.

From the moment I entered the office until I left out the door, I felt welcomed and comfortable. Everyone was very helpful and kind. I commend you that you have so many hospitable employees. I especially appreciated the part of "no pressure" to have dental work.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I hate going to the dentist but Dr. Standefer a... — Michael G.

I hate going to the dentist but Dr. Standefer and her staff were very professional and made me very comfortable. Would defiantly recommend them.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding treatment and comfortable environment! — Laura D.

The entire staff at Lauren Standeder, DDS is exceptional! Seriously - my husband typically avoided all dentists for years but since dragging him through the door here he has consistently made his appointments.. his blood pressure is even lower here than at the Dr's! That says something! Expertise across the board is clearly evident, the staff are extremely professional and very personable.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and accommodating staff. Dr. Standefer... — Ashley B.

Friendly and accommodating staff. Dr. Standefer is very warm and thorough.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Standefer and her office staff. Woul... — Cathy C.

I love Dr. Standefer and her office staff. Wouldn't want to be anywhere else. Would definitely recommend her practice.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Standefer is an excellent dentist.  — Francine P.

Dr Standefer is an excellent dentist. Thourough and careful. All of her staff is friendly and does a great job!

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful caring staff, you are welcomed and ca... — Suzanne H.

Wonderful caring staff, you are welcomed and cared for the moment you walk in. Dr. Lauren is amazing too. I look forward to my appointments.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff from the minute you walk in and ... — James M.

Friendly staff from the minute you walk in and check in to being greeted by Lauren..

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is just great!! And stable....it's n... — John W.

The staff is just great!! And stable....it's not a new face every time you walk in the door.

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice and polite staff! Dr. Standefer put me at ... — Kim B.

Nice and polite staff! Dr. Standefer put me at ease and took time to answer all my questions.

Jan 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great hygienists and Dr. Standefer is very pers... — Dorothy N.

Great hygienists and Dr. Standefer is very personable and extremely skilled and thorough.

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Standefer is caring, positive, professional... — Cari Paige B.

Dr. Standefer is caring, positive, professional, and gentle. Best dentist I've ever had! Highly recommend her!

Nov 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar exceptional Dental Office — Elaine A.

Very thorough check up. Office and staff is very nice.

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Only thing that disappointed me was being charged... — Jason S.

Only thing that disappointed me was being charged for something that I was told my insurance would cover - the fluoride treatment.

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tracy R.

I love this office and can't imagine going anywhere else. The staff is super friendly, they know my name when I walk in and I rarely even get seated before they are ready to take me back. Dr Standefer and her team are absolutely the best.

Sep 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Great Staff! — Kristie G.

I would highly recommend Dr. Standefer's service to anyone. She is a very good dentist and she knows exactly what she is doing. My experience with her entire staff is always pleasurable and they are extremely nice!! Just last week, I had to cancel my dental cleaning within an hour of my appointment because my 3 year old became suddenly sick. They totally understood and rescheduled me a few days later and did not charge me a fee for not cancelling within 24 hours. They even called a day before my schedule appointment to get me in soon due to a cancellation. When I did get to my appointment, the sweet lady at the front inquired about my son and how he was doing. I thought that was really cool of her to remember!!!

Sep 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Standefer is very professional, highly trained... — Laura D.

Dr Standefer is very professional, highly trained & personable remembering specifics about patients from one appointment to the next. The dental hygienists are exceptional as us the staff! Truly provide top notch care & a welcoming environment !!

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Entire staff was very friendly and helpful!!!... — Rodney K.

Dr. Standefer was Fantastic and and the entire staff was very friendly and helpful!!!

Sep 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Dr. Standefer is attentive tonher... — David W.

Great staff and Dr. Standefer is attentive to her patients needs.

Aug 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly, caring, happy and smiling. You leave in a great mood and shinny teeth. ... — Suzanne H.

Everyone is friendly, caring, happy and smiling. You leave in a great mood and shinny teeth.

Jul 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE Dr. Standefer and her entire staff! — Carolyn H.

I LOVE Dr. Standefer and her entire staff! Always friendly and always helpful!

Jul 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda was so sweet and personable. She was considerate when it came to procedures that I didn't l... — Sarah W.

Amanda was so sweet and personable. She was considerate when it came to procedures that I didn't like. Lauren was also so so sweet! She was willing to work with me about not having dental insurance. Her whole office staff gave me such a great experience. Will definitely be going back to Lauren and her sweet staff for a while.

Jul 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nina K.

A great visit. The dental hygienist did a great job on my cleaning very gentle and a my teeth were clean. Also gave great tips on keeping my tartar off by suggesting things I could do in between visits.

Jul 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Standefer and her staff are fantastic! They are professional but friendly. I wouldn't go to an... — Barbara G.

Dr. Standefer and her staff are fantastic! They are professional and friendly. I wouldn't go to any other dentist!

Jun 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — David M.

Excellent customer service, they always treat me like an individual person and not just a patient.

May 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is great! Makes going to the dentist a better experience! ... — Laura B.

Everyone in the office is great! Makes going to the dentist a better experience!

May 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service. — Clair H.

Dr. Presti helped me during a holiday when other Dentist did not, so forever in his debt. Dr. Standefer who assumed his business has continued the practice of excellent customer service by coordinating multiple times with an Orthodontist on my behalf. Waynee at the front desk is always courteous and the entire staff seems to enjoy working with each other which translates to the patient.

Apr 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Overall, the whole visit was great and I will be back in 4 months!  — Marge T.

Overall, the whole visit was great and I will be back in 4 months! Thank you, Marge Tagg

Apr 13, 2016