StarStarStarStarStar  — Marguerite M.

Pam is a wealth of knowledge. She has helped me with back issues in the past. She is currently treating me for plantar fasciitis. I would highly recommend her.

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Treatment — Jeanne M.

Dr. Latimer explains the dayโ€™s treatment and provides activities to do at home to supplement visits.

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional approach — Jeanne M.

Dr. Latimer listened as I described my symptoms. She examined me and then explained why I might be feeling these symptoms. So far, treatments and suggestions have been helpful. Everything was done in a professional way.

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant office, very comfortable, on schedule ... — Lorraine C.

Pleasant office, very comfortable, on schedule appointments.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Latimer has been my chiropractor for many y... — Elaine O.

Dr. Latimer has been my chiropractor for many years. I trust her as she has always helped me.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Latimer for 4 year... — Gloria H.

I have been a patient of Dr. Latimer for 4 years and highly recommend her. She has a holistic and comprehensive view of wellness for each and every one of her clients. Both she and her staff are helpful, caring and thorough. I have both chronic and acute issues which she continues to help me with and with great relief.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always leave feeling better than when I arriv... — Jennifer K.

I always leave feeling better than when I arrived. Excellent care from Dr.Latimer to her front desk staff.

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Without reservations. — Joy P.

Excellent knowledge which is a demonstration of her years in the field.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Latimer Chiropractic is so much more than a bas... — Vivian P.

Latimer Chiropractic is so much more than a basic chiropractic business...It is a true wellness center.

Mar 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Well run practice. Friendly people who great yo... — Laurence P.

Well run practice. Friendly people who great you enthusiastically. Since this has been my first experience seeing a chiropractor I don't have a good basis of comparison. Some visits are longer than others. I really dont know typically how much time is average for a treatment.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people, great care !! — Alan B.

Wonderful people, great care !!

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always helpful, very knowledgeable about should... — William C.

Always helpful, very knowledgeable about shoulder, back, neck and other areas. Very accommodating regarding making appointments. Met me at 6.45am the other day. Fixed my shoulder completely.

Mar 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always kind and professional.  — Katelyn E.

Always kind and professional. Listens to your problems and works on a good plan with you to correct them. Always feel better after I leave.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent services from Dr Latimer!Professiona... — Eileen C.

Excellent services from Dr Latimer! Professional and informative office!

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service was wonderful as always — Alan B.

Service was wonderful as always

Mar 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very comfortable going for treatment and... — Paul G.

I feel very comfortable going for treatment and everyone is very pleasant and kind to deal with

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The thing I love about Dr. Latimer is.... — Angelina B.

The thing I love about Dr. Latimer is how well she listens to your concerns and always goes above and beyond to help her clients achieve good health and wellness

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pamila Latimer is highly competent and know... — Amy B.

Dr. Pamila Latimer is highly competent and knowledgeable. I go in routinely to get adjusted and make sure my spine is aliened correctly. When I leave I always know I will be healthy and able to maintain my very active life style.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Latimer takes a holistic approach consideri... — Joanne P.

Dr. Latimer takes a holistic approach considering lifestyle, supplements, diet, and posture as she treats the patient.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Capable and caring — Patricia V.

Able to get an appt fairly quickly and feel like there is sincere concern for my well-being.

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and treatments — Alan B.

Great service and treatments

Feb 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to say that Latimer Chiropracter has agai... — Elaine O.

Happy to say that Latimer Chiropracter has again come through for me and helped with my issues. Feeling and doing so much better with treatment. Canโ€™t say enough about Chiropracter care from Latimer Chiropracter.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Patricia V.

Very friendly office staff and sincere concern for your wellbeing. My husband and I are both new patients and we both are very pleased.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I finished in better shape than I started. Than... — Linda M.

I finished in better shape than I started. Thanks to Dr. Latimer and her team!

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Latimer is great I like going to see her if... — Celia L.

Dr. Latimer is great I like going to see her if I have problems with my body.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I now consider Dr. Pam a friend whose advice I ... — Barbara L.

I now consider Dr. Pam a friend whose advice I would always follow. Even no ice cream for 2 wks. which is really hard. But I'm on it.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive great care with Dr Pam!! She is... — Susan M.

Always receive great care with Dr Pam!! She is professional and very caring!

Jan 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Latimer Chiropracter has been my trusted caregi... — Elaine O.

Latimer Chiropracter has been my trusted caregiver for many many many years.

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anna B.

๐ŸคŸ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜ท๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŒˆโš•๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€โš•๏ธ๐Ÿ’Š๐Ÿ’“๐ŸŒŽโ˜ฎ๐Ÿงšโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿง ๐Ÿฆด๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฅ‡โ™ฟ๐Ÿšป๐Ÿ•‰

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have seen Chiropractorโ€™s for many years. Whe... — Luann K.

I have seen Chiropractorโ€™s for many years. When first introduced to Latimer Chiropractor I could not believe what I experienced. Dr Latimer is professional, extremely knowledgeable and explained her procedures in full. Education was a priority and her overall attitude was so calming. I felt respected and my acute back problem was resolved quickly. She was the best.

Dec 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the great work !! — Alan B.

Keep up the great work !!

Dec 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I called this morning for an acute issue and Dr... — Gloria H.

I called this morning for an acute issue and Dr Latimer saw me this morning despite a busy schedule. She delivers optimal care always. I simply canโ€™t say enough about her and her practice.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and treatment, as usual !! — Alan B.

Great service and treatment, as usual !!

Dec 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive warm professional treatment by a... — Ann C.

Always receive warm professional treatment by all at the time of each visit.

Dec 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, you are always there when I need your... — Alan B.

I'm always treated well when I come in for problems with my back !!

Nov 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Having been coming a short time and already not... — Cynthia S.

Having been coming a short time and already notice a huge difference!

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and wonderful treatment !! — Alan B.

Great staff and wonderful treatment !!

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Latimer is a very caring doctor. She has be... — John C.

Dr. Latimer is a very caring doctor. She has been keeping me on my feet for many years.

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always good to visit and be treated so well !! — Alan B.

Always good to visit and be treated so well !!

Oct 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and wonderful service  — Alan B.

Great staff and wonderful service

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Latimer for several year... — Gloria H.

I have been seeing Dr. Latimer for several years for chronic flare ups and always with relief. She has a holistic approach to your health and truly genuinely cares about you and being well in every regard. I feel very fortunate to have found her practice and staff.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I like going to Dr. Latimer because its the nea... — Celia L.

I like going to Dr. Latimer because its the nearest place I can travel to and I always like going there. The people are always nice.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Latimer is great at diagnosing a problem, a... — Maura C.

Dr. Latimer is great at diagnosing a problem, as well as treating it! Both my husband and myself have had wonderful results

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional yet personal. — Joy P.

Professional yet personal.

Oct 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staffs were very polite and professional — Harold J.

Staffs were very polite and professional

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joy P.

No nonsense therapeutic approach. I like that.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Husband is going to make an appointment too. — Joy P.

Husband is going to make an appointment too.

Sep 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Latimer:Attentive, knowledgeable , professi... — Daniel S.

Dr Latimer: Attentive, knowledgeable , professional!!! Chiropractic diagnosis. followed by manipulation ,adjustments and alignments by Dr Latimer have rendered exceptional improvements. Daniel Sweeney DDS

Sep 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I would and do highly recommend Dr. Latimer. — Norma W.

I would and do highly recommend Dr. Latimer's services. I have gone to her for years and owe her for helping me when I needed it.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Latimer is an excellent chiropractor. I hi... — Judith G.

Dr. Latimer is an excellent chiropractor. I highly recommend her. I have been her patient for over 20 years. She treats my neck and back when I have pain.

Sep 13, 2020