StarStarStarStarStar Please keep,up the good work !! — Alan B.

Please keep,up the good work !!

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel S.

This is a very friendly office. Everyone is so pleasant to work with. When your in pain and looking for help its nice to know the staff is on your side. Pam is so knowledgeable about her field and explains everything before she does any adjustments. I recommend her 100 %.

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marjorie P.

Dr. Larimar always seems to have a solution to my issues!

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful that I can stop into the office with ... — Alan B.

Wonderful that I can stop into the office with back problems and be seen the same day !!

Oct 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Lower back problems when I went in and now feel... — Aaron S.

Lower back problems when I went in and now feeling almost 100%! I don’t understand why more people with back or shoulder or neck issues don’t go get cracked!

Oct 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I feel better each time I get a treatment.  — Christopher K.

I feel better each time I get a treatment. Regardless of my complaint, Dr Latimer gets the job done.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Walking without a cane now — Elizabeth D.

I had a terrible pain in my leg almost to the point of crippling. After 5 or 6 sessions the pain is completely under control. Will return if needed

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care!  — Debra D.

Wonderful care! Was able to get an appointment that morning after calling. I left with a diagnosis and a treatment plan to follow.

Aug 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful with my painful knee. I limped in... — Edward R.

Very helpful with my painful knee. I limped into the office, and after treatment I was able to walk out. Magical!

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Yesterday has to wait 35 mins. after scheduled ... — Barbara L.

Yesterday has to wait 35 mins. after scheduled appt. Too long. As always Dr. Pam is great but seemed rushed yesterday.

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have my MoJo back😊 — Cynthia B.

2 months ago I had no spring in my step, I had really bad leg gramps, vertigo was pretty bad. I could hardly get up without severe stiffness and aches.Today on 8/8, my leg cramps are gone, vertigo is 95% gone and and I can get up without difficulty, my stiffness in my lower back is gone.

Aug 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the level of care doctor Pam gives... — Sharon D.

I appreciate the level of care doctor Pam gives to people. She is very considerate and thorough

Aug 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr Latimer for several... — Gloria H.

I have been a patient of Dr Latimer for several years now. A car accident many years ago left me with chronic issues. I always experience relief with flare ups under Dr Latimer’s care. I recently have been through chemo for breast cancer and her wellness vitamin regime has been helpful In restoring health during this time. She also did a lot of research to help me get through it. I highly recommend Dr Latimer.

Jul 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office and outgoing staff. Love the massa... — Maria G.

Nice office and outgoing staff. Love the massage table.

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Trust — Joy P.

I have the highest level of trust in Dr. Latimer’s judgment and knowledge.

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Latimer and staff are great!!!…. Professiona... — Daniel S.

Dr Latimer and staff are great!!!…. Professional and attentive!!!

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christopher D.

Been working fine for my pain for over forty years

Jul 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always happy that Dr. Latimer is able to ma... — Alan B.

I'm always happy that Dr. Latimer is able to make me feel so much better

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Feel great everytime I leave. — Richard K.

Feel great everytime I leave.

Jun 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Latimer Chiropractic Total Wellness. — Shirley E.

Very friendly. Dr. Pamela Latimer is excellent. Listens to what you have to say. Takes her time. Would recommend this chiropractic center.

Jun 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always glad to recommend your service !! — Alan B.

Always glad to recommend your service !!

Jun 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar dr. latimer truly has magic hands — Robert C.

dr. latimer truly has magic hands

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about Latimier’s practice has been s... — Cynthia B.

Everything about Latimier’s practice has been spot on starting with the very friendly, welcoming and ever so ready to please Miss Elaine. Pam is extremely thorough, gentle, good listener and knows what to do. She is helping me immensely. Very, very, happy😊

Jun 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The treatment at each appointment is adapted to... — Jeanne M.

The treatment at each appointment is adapted to the level of discomfort and helps to alleviate the problem.

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated well when I come to your office ... — Alan B.

Always treated well when I come to your office !!

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The treatment as well as exercises prescribed h... — Jeanne M.

The treatment as well as exercises prescribed have reduced the pain tremendously enabling me to resume my active routine.

May 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am very grateful for the service and help Dr.... — Alec H.

I am very grateful for the service and help Dr. Latimer has provided to me. Her honesty is also very refreshing.

May 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marguerite M.

Pam is a wealth of knowledge. She has helped me with back issues in the past. She is currently treating me for plantar fasciitis. I would highly recommend her.

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Treatment — Jeanne M.

Dr. Latimer explains the day’s treatment and provides activities to do at home to supplement visits.

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional approach — Jeanne M.

Dr. Latimer listened as I described my symptoms. She examined me and then explained why I might be feeling these symptoms. So far, treatments and suggestions have been helpful. Everything was done in a professional way.

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant office, very comfortable, on schedule ... — Lorraine C.

Pleasant office, very comfortable, on schedule appointments.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Latimer has been my chiropractor for many y... — Elaine O.

Dr. Latimer has been my chiropractor for many years. I trust her as she has always helped me.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Latimer for 4 year... — Gloria H.

I have been a patient of Dr. Latimer for 4 years and highly recommend her. She has a holistic and comprehensive view of wellness for each and every one of her clients. Both she and her staff are helpful, caring and thorough. I have both chronic and acute issues which she continues to help me with and with great relief.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always leave feeling better than when I arriv... — Jennifer K.

I always leave feeling better than when I arrived. Excellent care from Dr.Latimer to her front desk staff.

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Without reservations. — Joy P.

Excellent knowledge which is a demonstration of her years in the field.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Latimer Chiropractic is so much more than a bas... — Vivian P.

Latimer Chiropractic is so much more than a basic chiropractic business...It is a true wellness center.

Mar 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Well run practice. Friendly people who great yo... — Laurence P.

Well run practice. Friendly people who great you enthusiastically. Since this has been my first experience seeing a chiropractor I don't have a good basis of comparison. Some visits are longer than others. I really dont know typically how much time is average for a treatment.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people, great care !! — Alan B.

Wonderful people, great care !!

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always helpful, very knowledgeable about should... — William C.

Always helpful, very knowledgeable about shoulder, back, neck and other areas. Very accommodating regarding making appointments. Met me at 6.45am the other day. Fixed my shoulder completely.

Mar 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always kind and professional.  — Katelyn E.

Always kind and professional. Listens to your problems and works on a good plan with you to correct them. Always feel better after I leave.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent services from Dr Latimer!Professiona... — Eileen C.

Excellent services from Dr Latimer! Professional and informative office!

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service was wonderful as always — Alan B.

Service was wonderful as always

Mar 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very comfortable going for treatment and... — Paul G.

I feel very comfortable going for treatment and everyone is very pleasant and kind to deal with

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The thing I love about Dr. Latimer is.... — Angelina B.

The thing I love about Dr. Latimer is how well she listens to your concerns and always goes above and beyond to help her clients achieve good health and wellness

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pamila Latimer is highly competent and know... — Amy B.

Dr. Pamila Latimer is highly competent and knowledgeable. I go in routinely to get adjusted and make sure my spine is aliened correctly. When I leave I always know I will be healthy and able to maintain my very active life style.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Latimer takes a holistic approach consideri... — Joanne P.

Dr. Latimer takes a holistic approach considering lifestyle, supplements, diet, and posture as she treats the patient.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Capable and caring — Patricia V.

Able to get an appt fairly quickly and feel like there is sincere concern for my well-being.

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and treatments — Alan B.

Great service and treatments

Feb 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to say that Latimer Chiropracter has agai... — Elaine O.

Happy to say that Latimer Chiropracter has again come through for me and helped with my issues. Feeling and doing so much better with treatment. Can’t say enough about Chiropracter care from Latimer Chiropracter.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Patricia V.

Very friendly office staff and sincere concern for your wellbeing. My husband and I are both new patients and we both are very pleased.

Feb 12, 2021