StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, safe and easy in and out. ... — Jean H.

Friendly, efficient, safe and easy in and out. Feeling so much better!!

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — James O.

Dr Latimer was very thorough and informative about the status and treatment for my condition.

Aug 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff and great service.  — Alan B.

Nice staff and great service.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient — Linda M.

Found very good reviews and was recommended by a co worker.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good care, with no pressure! — Augustine A.

Good care, with no pressure!

Jul 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always love going to see Dr. Pam — Diane J.

I always love seeing Dr. Pam because I know that she's going to do an extremely competent job of adjusting me without hurting me. I have so many back and neck issues that others either hurt me or refuse to adjust me, but Dr. Pam always gives me relief. She can be implicitly trusted.

Jul 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to Dr. Latimer for over a decad... — Peter D.

I’ve been going to Dr. Latimer for over a decade. I appreciate the friendliness of the staff who always great me by name, and the ease of getting an appointment within a day or two. Dr. Latimer s skill, expertise and knowledge to help me better myself is wonderful. It’s not just a “snap and pop and out the door”. It’s wellness. From diet to exercise to stretches, she not only can identify the issue, but give you concrete information to better your condition and overall health. Highly recommended!

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been very happy with Dr. Lattimer. I find ... — James T.

I’ve been very happy with Dr. Lattimer. I find her very professional, knowledgeable and compassionate.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — John C.

Dr. Latimer is a every caring and thorough chiropractor. I’ve lost count of how many times she has helped me with my chronic back problems over the years.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Latimer for several year... — Elizabeth M.

I have been seeing Dr. Latimer for several years now. She has also treated my husband and my teenage children. She listens to your concerns and figures out the best plan of treatment with you. She strives to make you feel better and get well. I have seen many chiropractors over my lifetime and she is on the best list. She is pleasant, caring and extremely knowledgeable when it comes to your health and wellness. I highly recommend her and always look forward to going to her office.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Latimer is wonderful! I have a bad back due... — Melissa S.

Dr. Latimer is wonderful! I have a bad back due to an old injury and whenever I do something to my back that needs adjusting she is always there to put me back together. She is kind, patient, and efficient.

Jul 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Latimer for 30+ years an... — Karen J.

I have been seeing Dr. Latimer for 30+ years and that alone should give you a feeling of my confidence in her care.

Jun 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr Latimer for years now. ... — Peter D.

I have been going to Dr Latimer for years now. I love friendliness of the staff, the ease in which I can get an appointment, and the professionalism, knowledge, and quality of Dr Latimer to fix what is ailing me. (Whether it’s my back, shoulder, or ankle). She is the best at what she does.

Jun 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Latimer truly has magic hands.  — Robert C.

Dr. Latimer truly has magic hands. With just a few visits she can usually correct a problem no matter where it hurts. Thanks once more Pam.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred Dr Latimer to others — Gloria H.

I have referred Dr Latimer to others

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Skills and Safety  — Nancy A.

I always feel better after a visit — I go for weekly tuneups — and I feel very safe I’m doing so. Dr. Latimer has great skills and caring. She also has reassuring protocols to deal with covid-19 risks - the best of both worlds. I can highly recommend her services.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star It’s great to have a guide like Dr. Latimer. — Lee M.

It’s great to have a guide like Dr. Latimer.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience is that I have been well listened... — Peter W.

My experience is that I have been well listened to;a very good therapy plan has happened; and have a chiropractor who solves issues with knowledge and compassion.am very grateful for this help..i definitely recommend..

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, as always !! — Alan B.

Great service, as always !!

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pamela Latimer knows the human body so well. Sh... — Crystal G.

Pamela Latimer knows the human body so well. She assesses structure, mobility, and misalignments with what seem like the simplest touches and movements and then implements treatment strategies that always leave me feeling much better than when I arrived. Beyond that, she is caring, interested in her patients, and thoughtful about her role in our world and how she lives it. A visit to her office is always a pleasure.

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best I’ve been too in many aspects Pam is ... — Wentzle R.

The best I’ve been too in many aspects Pam is GREAT!! And we’re both from Santa Monica Lol

May 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I feel much better, — Alan B.

I feel much better, and I'm sure the next visit will help even more !!

May 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am grateful for the caring support for some c... — Sharon D.

I am grateful for the caring support for some chronic issues. A wonderful atmosphere and very caring chiropractor.

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, you are always there when I need your... — Alan B.

As usual, you are always there when I need your services !! Thank you very much !!

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Latimer is Wonderful — Jenna H.

Dr. Latimer is professional, friendly, and a miracle worker! I've never felt better!

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for being available for appoi... — Catherine K.

Thank you so much for being available for appointments and for reaching out in kindness during this difficult time for all. You make a huge difference to so many, like the starfish story, one person at a time.

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Feeling great — Holly T.

In March I walked into Dr. Latimer office with weakness in my neck. Plus my shoulder was in a spasm. Exhausted from lack of sleep. I had many adjustments, Aleve, ice, neck stretching collar, exercises & rest. The back rolling machine was great to also relieve stress! I’m back doing gardening & mowing the lawn again pain free. I Never felt so good in many years!

May 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A life saver... — Brian W.

Each time I need help from back issues, I return to see Dr. Latimer, who provides me with relief from pain and a return to mobility. Thank you

May 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommended — Gloria H.

I have highly recommended Dr Latimer for care

May 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Latimer is great! Highly rec — Maura C.

Dr. Latimer is great! Highly recommend

May 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar have some quesions and hope we can find time fo... — Isobel T.

have some quesions and hope we can find time for answers today.

May 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The practice is responsive to calls and appoint... — Anthony C.

The practice is responsive to calls and appointments are made quickly with exceptional chiropractic follow up.

Apr 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your caring attitude and friendli... — Alan B.

Thank you for your caring attitude and friendliness !

Apr 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I make appointments for pain relief after 3 yea... — Harold B.

I make appointments for pain relief after 3 years I am still following that program

Apr 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You all do a wonderful job of making me feel mu... — Alan B.

You all do a wonderful job of making me feel much better !!

Mar 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel better after an adjustment and appr... — Nancy A.

Always feel better after an adjustment and appreciate the wide range of helpful knowledge that Dr. Pam brings to her practice.

Mar 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in your office are doing a great job s... — Holly T.

Everyone in your office are doing a great job sanitizing the office to keep us safe!

Mar 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up your great work !! — Alan B.

Keep up your great work !!

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ..Good patient relations — Kathleen B.

Always a caring place and patient come first attitude. Dealing with the public is not and easy job.

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been Dr. Latimer's patient for over 20 year — Judith G.

I have been Dr. Latimer's patient for over 20 years. Prior to finding her, I had been to four chiropractors over the course of 10 years. She is by far the BEST chiropractor on Cape Cod.

Mar 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Please keep up your wonderful treatments to help  — Alan B.

Please keep up your wonderful treatments to help us, your patients !!

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff friendliness and ability to help patients... — Alan B.

Staff friendliness and ability to help patients go a long way to help Pam do everything she can to ease our aches and pains and help us get back to functioning as well as possible !!

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Iam very happy with the results Iam getting wi... — Jeanette L.

Iam very happy with the results Iam getting with latimer chieopractic

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Treatments . — Alan B.

I always feel that I'm treated like a member of your family rather than just some anonomous patient !!

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was so glad that my friend recomented pam lat... — Jeanette L.

I was so glad that my friend recomented pam latimer she is a wonderful chiropractor she is helping me a lot.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Desperate — Holly T.

I walked in to her office in severe pain on a Friday morning. I wanted to make a appointment as soon as possible.Dr. Altimer saw me that morning. I’m having several adjustments a week. I really need them!

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I may crawl in but always walkout feeling better! — Lorraine C.

I may crawl in but always walkout feeling better. Dr. Latimer truly is a wonderful knowledgeable practitioner as well as a Blessing beyond her healing hands.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Latimer Chiropractic is a wonderful place t... — Celia L.

Dr. Latimer Chiropractic is a wonderful place to go. They always take care of me if I need it.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific — Nancy A.

I always leave feeling better.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Superior practitioner and office staff — Gloria H.

I have been a patient of Dr. Latimer for several years now with chronic back, neck and hip issues. I feel very fortunate to have found her as I leave relieved of pain with every adjustment. She truly cares about her patients in a holistic manner in getting back to wellness. She offers other services pertaining to weight loss and vitamin therapy. Her office staff is so efficient and kind. Sharon is so incredibly helpful and with no waiting for appointments, service and getting folks into the schedule. This practice is simply the best.

Jan 20, 2020