StarStarStarStarStar Dr DiLauri and his whole staff are the friendli... — Cary T.

Dr DiLauri and his whole staff are the friendliest most professional team. I very much value their care and treatment and would recommend them to anyone seeking dental care.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office is the best — Nancy O.

This office is the best From the minute you walk in the door till you leave all patients are treated warmly with professionalism and respect. I never hesitate to recommend this dental office!

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit Dr. DiLauri and Lucy make a great t... — Michael F.

Great visit Dr. DiLauri and Lucy make a great team who care about their patients.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental svc  — Bernard G.

Excellent dental services

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Di Lauri and Lucy did a fantastic job of ke... — Richard L.

Dr. Di Lauri and Lucy did a fantastic job of keeping me motivated to stay on top of my dental health. They were very complimentary of the job I've been doing to take care of my teeth and further motivated me to stay on this course and to continually find other ways to improve the appearance and health of my mouth and teeth!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Professional Service — Charles E.

Dr. DiLauri and his staff always exceed my expectations.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Marc Beacken - Patient — Marc B.

Doctor graciously slipped me in...

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and professionalism as always... — Barbara A.

Excellent service and professionalism as always.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Smiles from ear to ear  — Shannen T.

I always walk into the office nervous and anxious, but within minutes of seeing Dr. DiLauri all my worries are eased. All of his staff are friendly and welcoming, from the front to his assistants. I will never go to anyone else after my experiences here.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Class Dental Office — Charles P.

Dr. DiLauri is the best !! He is extremely professional, knowledgeable, friendly and informative. His staff & hygienists are very caring, courteous and thorough.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is a haven. Very clean and upbeat a... — Debbie C.

Your office is a haven. Very clean and upbeat as are all the employees. All are very professional and skilled. Would recommend to all.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic team of professionals — Susan M.

Fantastic team, from the front desk to the hygienist Terry to Dr. DiLauri! Thorough, professional, gentle, great communication skills, friendly, efficient, competitive prices. What else can you ask for?

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Adele M.

Dr. Di Lauri and his staff always treat their patients with the utmost of kindness, compassion and professionalism.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar want good dental care and feel important? — Elizabeth B.

wonderful and friendly staff. dr d is the best. really knows his patients and provides plenty of opportunity to understand your dental care and be treated as an important individual. Beyond that, his dental work is excellent.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well. We were pleased, as alwa... — Virginia S.

Everything went well. We were pleased, as always.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One is simply not suppose to look forward to go... — Ann O.

One is simply not suppose to look forward to going to the dentist but I can honestly say my husband and I always look forward to being treated by Dr. DiLauri. From the moment you enter the office you know you are in good care. The girls (Laurie and Rose) welcome you warmly, the doctor’s technician (Allie), who always seems delighted to see yo leads you back to the examining room where the magic happens. Dr. DiLauri who is expert at what he does continues to treat you with the care he would give his own family; always checking to see if you are without pain and explaining each step of your treatment. Simply put, I would never go to anyone else. The care is warm and friendly, prompt and effeciant. You know you are in the hands of an expert in his field. Can one ask for more?

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE THIS DENTAL OFFICE. EVERYONE MAKES FEEL ... — Alice M.

I LOVE THIS DENTAL OFFICE. EVERYONE MAKES FEEL AT HOME. EVERYONE IS SO NICE AND SO EFFICIENT.FROM THE MOMENT YOU WALK THROUGH THE DOOR , YOUR INVITED TO HAVE COFFEE OR TEA. THEY ARE ALWAYS ON TIME .DR.DI LAURI IS WONDERFUL. HE EXPLAINS EVERY THING TO YOU IN DETAIL. I CAN'T SAY ENOUGH OF HOW WONDERFUL THIS OFFICE IS TO BE ABLE TO CALL " MY DENTAL OFFICE"

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Continued Professional Competence — Charles M.

As always, my visit was a very pleasant experience. The office staff and Terri, Dental Technician functioned in a precise, professional manner.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar White teeth again! — Kimarie D.

As always, my dental visit was very satisfying. The staff is very friendly and professional. Lucy always does an amazing job with my cleanings. Dr Di Lauri is always upbeat, caring, and informative.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is always very professional as well... — Catherine D.

Your office is always very professional as well as friendly. I speak highly of your practice to my friends, and will in the future. Thank you.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice. Dr. DiLauri and staff are very ... — Ester P.

Great practice. Dr. DiLauri and staff are very professional and take the time to make you feel comfortable. My husband and I are very satisfied with the great care we receive.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great!  — Michael F.

You guys are great! I love you all! Great Staff. Great dentist. I will recommend to others.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael F.

Warm friendly inviting office. The staff makes you feel like you are the most important patient. Mike F

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service,staff,hygienist and dentist. ... — Charles P.

Excellent service,staff,hygienist and dentist. None better. Always very courteous and accommodating.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always I met with an incredibly efficient, f... — Patricia F.

As always I met with an incredibly efficient, friendly and caring staff. Special shout out to Lucy! Thank you and we hope your holidays are filled with comfort and joy!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynne B.

Dr beyond fantastic Caring knowledgeable Just feel that your in good hands

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding, professional service as usual! — Viktor J.

Outstanding, professional service as usual!

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great workmanship. Entire staff is extremely fr... — John G.

Great workmanship. Entire staff is extremely friendly, courteous and knowledgeable.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever. — Roberta P.

My entire family and I absolutely love Dr. DiLauri (and everyone on his staff!) In addition to being an excellent dentist, Dr. DiLauri has a rare talent for setting anxious patients (yeah, that would be me...) at ease by thoroughly explaining everything in a relaxed, warm, patient, and optimistic way that just sends the message that everything is all right. I still can't get over the way Dr. DiLauri took the time to explain my x-rays in detail at my last visit! I even got to see where the nerves were inside each tooth—along with the reassurance that every last detail looked fine. During the time of my visit I went from being despondent at having recently lost a molar (and afraid that was an indication I'd lost my dental health) to feeling calm and confident—anticipating the implant process with happiness rather than fear.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am totally satisfied with Greg and his staff,... — Murray K.

I am totally satisfied with Greg and his staff, he is very enthusiastic and knowledgeable and I believe I am getting the best possible treatment.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is efficient and friendly. Dentist is ca... — Elizabeth P.

Staff is efficient and friendly. Dentist is caring and takes his time with you.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gloria B.

Was very pleased to get my tooth rebuilt quickly and no pain done on short notice.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, highly skilled — Susan M.

Friendly staff, highly skilled, thorough, consistent, gentle dentist and hygienist. Checks for oral cancers, TMJ, and other problems during exam.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Di Lauri and his staff are very professional... — Adam G.

Dr Di Lauri and his staff are very professional and provide a comfortable envrionment. The doctor is considerate and mindful during his procedures. Always checking to make sure the patient is not in pain. The staff work like a well oiled machine.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dilauri did a complete cosmetic makeover of ... — Sharyn B.

Dr Dilauri did a complete cosmetic makeover of my sons teeth due to his major jaw surgery. After an incredibly painful year post op, Dr Dilauri’s Work was the icing on the cake. Our son looks incredible. He and his entire staff made us feel like the most important client each time we came (and we were there a lot!) cannot recommed high enough. Now I’m back for some work for myself. Wonderful dentist, incredible staff.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist office ever the Staff is AWESO... — Frederick R.

The best dentist office ever the Staff is AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care you could ever ask for. The e... — Todd S.

Best dental care you could ever ask for. The entire staff is extremely professional but also very warm and caring. It’s truly a great experience

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and even better dental service — Kathy W.

Great staff and even better dental service

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth and mouth feel great — John G.

Teeth and mouth feel great

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always I cannot say enough positive things a... — Nancy O.

As always I cannot say enough positive things about Dr DiLauri and staff

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience ever! From the moment yo... — Colleen F.

Best dental experience ever! From the moment you arrive, you are surrounded by people who care! Dr Di Lauri explains what is happening throughout the procedure. He loves being a dentist! Lucy is a wonderful, experienced hygienist. No trepidation experienced here!

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carole P.

The office and staff were professional and well organized.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice, with a welcoming staff and very... — Adam G.

Great practice, with a welcoming staff and very well rounded knowledge. They use current technology and explain in detail how each instrument works and its purpose.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gregg DiLauri Dental Practice — Charles P.

Dr. DiLauri, Lucy and Lorie are always courteous, concerning and professional. They never disappoint. Kudos to the DiLauri practice and staff.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office and that’s why I come back from ... — Howie L.

Amazing office and that’s why I come back from Colorado for my dentistry!

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great staff and excellent care......made me fee... — Michael F.

great staff and excellent care......made me feel very relaxed and comfortable......their the best

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar email and text work in tandem equally well — David M.

email and text work in tandem equally well

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a cheerful staff and pleasant atmosphere... — MaryLou V.

Always a cheerful staff and pleasant atmosphere.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit! Nice to be able to see hap... — Linda F.

Another great visit! Nice to be able to see happy faces at the dentist ;)

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Di lauri is one of a kind. He is so profess... — Ricki G.

Dr Di lauri is one of a kind. He is so professional, kind soft spoken and a true artist. His work is perfection. My husband and I were referred to him by dental professionals who spoke so highly of his work. Everything they said about him was true. We recommend him to all our friends. He’s the best

May 21, 2018