StarStarStarStarStar There is NO suggestive criticism for improvemen... — James G.

There is NO suggestive criticism for improvement. As I am not to be found hanging out in the Dentists office. However as I recall my previous appointments, their shows an advancement in camaraderie with your staff, Which I felt most comfortable please keep up the good work that you all do.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always accommodating, thorough and professional... — Lisa D.

Always accommodating, thorough and professional

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment with Dr. Di Lauri and his staff... — Charles M.

The appointment with Dr. Di Lauri and his staff went very well, as has typically been the case in prior appointments. Both Dr. Di Lauri and the Dental Hygienist were professional, caring, and informative.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and Staff. Attentive, concer... — Theresa C.

Excellent Dentist and Staff. Attentive, concerned that you are happy, satisfied. Interested in you .

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Gregg DiLauri DDS  — Charles P.

Dr. DiLauri, Lucy and staff are extremely professional, courteous and very competent in the work they do.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy O.

Always friendly and professional . Doctor and staff excellent at all times.

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist, great staff. — Peggy F.

Great dentist, great staff.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental service! . — Michael F.

Excellent dental service! Dr. DiLarui is knowledgeable, caring and has excellent communication skills as well as patient interaction. Lucy is a wonderful dental hygienist. I would not hesitate to refer anyone to this practice.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience indeed! — Mark L.

A great experience indeed!

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wondereful and educational experience — Karl G.

Always a wonderful and educational experience

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sebastian B.

Most people do not enjoy going to their dentist, I look forward to going. They have great service and a wonderful happy staff. The quality of their work is outstanding! Totally recommend using this dentist.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, DiLauri is a shining example of what a trul... — Shawn B.

Dr, DiLauri is a shining example of what a truly professional dentist should be. His staff is also second to none. They have helped me overcome my fears of going to the dentist, which I have been battling my whole life. Dr. DiLauri. Has a special way of fully explaining all of his work to you in an effort to help ease your fears, I trust no one else for my dentist.

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Di Lauri and his entire staff are highly pr... — Viktor J.

Dr. Di Lauri and his entire staff are highly professional and their concern for the patient is most obvious.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went smoothly and everyone on Staff ... — Allison G.

Everything went smoothly and everyone on Staff was excellent as usually.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was nice to see everyone, thank you for your... — Scott E.

It was nice to see everyone, thank you for your excellent care you always give.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have complete confidence that my dental care ... — Patrick D.

I have complete confidence that my dental care is good hands with Dr. Di Lauri and his staff (particularly Lucy) and the office staff (Lauri and Rose).

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best! Professional and caring! — Shawn B.

Simply the best! Professional and caring!

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maureen B.

We have been patients with this dental practice for more than 30 years, and the entire staff is friendly, efficient, informative, and Dr. DiLauri, Terry, and Lucy meticulously take care of our dental health.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar TERRIFIC, CARING DENTIST. — Peggy F.

TERRIFIC, CARING DENTIST.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a pleasure coming to your office  — Barbara S.

It’s always a pleasure coming to your office

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan E.

I am a very nervous dental person. Dr DiLauri and staff always puts me at ease..They almost make me glad to go to the dentist. Very careing and helpful

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would give this practice/office '10' Stars !!... — Charles P.

I would give this practice/office '10' Stars !!! They are, without question, the most courteous, professional and knowledgeable dental office in the area.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful experience, thank you! — Sarah F.

A wonderful experience, thank you!

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karl G.

My experience with Dr DiLauri and his staff was, to understate my experience, fantastic. He is the first dentist I have worked with who actually cares about your desires concerning your dental care. He gives his patients a thorough dental review, provides you with several options and answers any and all questions. If you are looking for a primary dentist search no more. You can nor be in better hands

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming and professional office. — Sarah B.

I was very happy with my visit to your office. The staff is personable and very well-informed. I like the way each person I saw took the time to explain what was happening.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great to know Dr. Di Lauri works together with ... — Joe A.

Great to know Dr. Di Lauri works together with my Orthodontist and Oral Surgeon to attain a goal. Having an overall plan for my teeth is a new concept and very exciting for me.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr DiLauri and his whole staff are the friendli... — Cary T.

Dr DiLauri and his whole staff are the friendliest most professional team. I very much value their care and treatment and would recommend them to anyone seeking dental care.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office is the best — Nancy O.

This office is the best From the minute you walk in the door till you leave all patients are treated warmly with professionalism and respect. I never hesitate to recommend this dental office!

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit Dr. DiLauri and Lucy make a great t... — Michael F.

Great visit Dr. DiLauri and Lucy make a great team who care about their patients.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental svc  — Bernard G.

Excellent dental services

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Di Lauri and Lucy did a fantastic job of ke... — Richard L.

Dr. Di Lauri and Lucy did a fantastic job of keeping me motivated to stay on top of my dental health. They were very complimentary of the job I've been doing to take care of my teeth and further motivated me to stay on this course and to continually find other ways to improve the appearance and health of my mouth and teeth!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Professional Service — Charles E.

Dr. DiLauri and his staff always exceed my expectations.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Marc Beacken - Patient — Marc B.

Doctor graciously slipped me in...

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and professionalism as always... — Barbara A.

Excellent service and professionalism as always.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Smiles from ear to ear  — Shannen T.

I always walk into the office nervous and anxious, but within minutes of seeing Dr. DiLauri all my worries are eased. All of his staff are friendly and welcoming, from the front to his assistants. I will never go to anyone else after my experiences here.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Class Dental Office — Charles P.

Dr. DiLauri is the best !! He is extremely professional, knowledgeable, friendly and informative. His staff & hygienists are very caring, courteous and thorough.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is a haven. Very clean and upbeat a... — Debbie C.

Your office is a haven. Very clean and upbeat as are all the employees. All are very professional and skilled. Would recommend to all.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic team of professionals — Susan M.

Fantastic team, from the front desk to the hygienist Terry to Dr. DiLauri! Thorough, professional, gentle, great communication skills, friendly, efficient, competitive prices. What else can you ask for?

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Adele M.

Dr. Di Lauri and his staff always treat their patients with the utmost of kindness, compassion and professionalism.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar want good dental care and feel important? — Elizabeth B.

wonderful and friendly staff. dr d is the best. really knows his patients and provides plenty of opportunity to understand your dental care and be treated as an important individual. Beyond that, his dental work is excellent.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well. We were pleased, as alwa... — Virginia S.

Everything went well. We were pleased, as always.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One is simply not suppose to look forward to go... — Ann O.

One is simply not suppose to look forward to going to the dentist but I can honestly say my husband and I always look forward to being treated by Dr. DiLauri. From the moment you enter the office you know you are in good care. The girls (Laurie and Rose) welcome you warmly, the doctor’s technician (Allie), who always seems delighted to see yo leads you back to the examining room where the magic happens. Dr. DiLauri who is expert at what he does continues to treat you with the care he would give his own family; always checking to see if you are without pain and explaining each step of your treatment. Simply put, I would never go to anyone else. The care is warm and friendly, prompt and effeciant. You know you are in the hands of an expert in his field. Can one ask for more?

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE THIS DENTAL OFFICE. EVERYONE MAKES FEEL ... — Alice M.

I LOVE THIS DENTAL OFFICE. EVERYONE MAKES FEEL AT HOME. EVERYONE IS SO NICE AND SO EFFICIENT.FROM THE MOMENT YOU WALK THROUGH THE DOOR , YOUR INVITED TO HAVE COFFEE OR TEA. THEY ARE ALWAYS ON TIME .DR.DI LAURI IS WONDERFUL. HE EXPLAINS EVERY THING TO YOU IN DETAIL. I CAN'T SAY ENOUGH OF HOW WONDERFUL THIS OFFICE IS TO BE ABLE TO CALL " MY DENTAL OFFICE"

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Continued Professional Competence — Charles M.

As always, my visit was a very pleasant experience. The office staff and Terri, Dental Technician functioned in a precise, professional manner.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar White teeth again! — Kimarie D.

As always, my dental visit was very satisfying. The staff is very friendly and professional. Lucy always does an amazing job with my cleanings. Dr Di Lauri is always upbeat, caring, and informative.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is always very professional as well... — Catherine D.

Your office is always very professional as well as friendly. I speak highly of your practice to my friends, and will in the future. Thank you.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice. Dr. DiLauri and staff are very ... — Ester P.

Great practice. Dr. DiLauri and staff are very professional and take the time to make you feel comfortable. My husband and I are very satisfied with the great care we receive.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great!  — Michael F.

You guys are great! I love you all! Great Staff. Great dentist. I will recommend to others.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael F.

Warm friendly inviting office. The staff makes you feel like you are the most important patient. Mike F

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service,staff,hygienist and dentist. ... — Charles P.

Excellent service,staff,hygienist and dentist. None better. Always very courteous and accommodating.

Dec 7, 2018