StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist and staff! — Sheryl O.

Wonderful dentist and staff!

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn’t be more pleased with you and your st... — George S.

I couldn’t be more pleased with you and your staff. Thanks for getting me in promptly.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A great staff and a well run office ... not to ... — Donna C.

A great staff and a well run office ... not to mention a WONDERFUL DENTIST!!!

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great choice of dentist — Robert A.

Dr. DiLauri and staff always make visits a pleasant experience. (Well, as pleasant as a dentist visit can be...let's be honest.) Everyone is friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Dental issues are openly discussed, and options are clearly laid out. I've never felt railroaded into a procedure. I continue to come here even though they aren't in my insurance network, because I think it's worth it.

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly did a very thorough job cleaning my teeth... — Michael F.

Kelly did a very thorough job cleaning my teeth. It was much appreciated.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Di Lauri and his Staff are just wonderful ... — Antonietta C.

Dr. Di Lauri and his Staff are just wonderful I have no problem going to a dentist as I have had in the past.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best experience for oral care I ever had!Ve... — Sabine H.

The best experience for oral care I ever had!Very friendly staff and extremely competent in what they are doing!

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Painless and Precise — Heather G.

Dr. DiLauri has a stellar bedside manner. He walked me through my entire procedure, and always checked in with me as I'm to whether or not I felt any pain. As I am extremely sensitive to having any kind of dental work done, Dr. DiLauri was sure to numb the areas he was working on to the point that I felt no pain, even after the procedure was complete. Thank you Dr. DiLauri

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Di Lauri & his staff are the utmost profess... — Shawn B.

Dr. Di Lauri & his staff are the utmost professional dentistry office I’ve ever encountered.

Mar 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I walked into the office to the... — Nancy H.

From the moment I walked into the office to the time I left the office, I felt at home and with family! I felt welcomed and at ease. All procedures were fully explained. My fears were allayed.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for thaking the time to discuss all m... — Thomas J. S.

Thank you for taking the time to discuss all my options in regard to dental restoration.

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to your office staff and to you. I a... — Ann Marie S.

Thank you to your office staff and to you. I appreciate ALL of you. THANK YOU

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice — Jami L.

Me & my family have been coming to this dental practice for over 20 years and cannot say enough good things about the staff. Everyone is friendly, kind, & courteous. They care about you as a person. Your time is important to them. I do not think any of my family members have sat in the waiting area for more than 10 minutes max. I would highly recommend to anyone. They are all like one big friendly family!

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. — Joseph D.

It is always a good experience with my appointments with Dr. DiLauri and his staff. They go above and beyond for their concern for their patients safety and health.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care team . Immaculate office . Alway... — Diane J.

Excellent care team . Immaculate office . Always leave feeling I receive the best care possible.

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. DiLauri and his staff are Amazing! — Scott A.

Dr. DiLauri and his staff are Amazing!

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Di DiLauri is exceptional! Meticulous about the... — Eileen H.

Di DiLauri is exceptional! Meticulous about the care he gives to his patients! He met and exceeded my expectations for being my dentist! So glad to have finally found a dentist that practices as he does. Truly exceptional!

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is a wonderful practice, they make me feel... — Deborah A.

This is a wonderful practice, they make me feel like I am part of their family. My dental care is their top concern.

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wait in the parking lot was a little long but e... — Gregory B.

Wait in the parking lot was a little long but everything else was excellent.

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar AS ALWAYS, THE STAFF IS FRIENDLY AND EASY TO WO... — Ann Marie S.

AS ALWAYS, THE STAFF IS FRIENDLY AND EASY TO WORK WITH. IT IS GREAT TO HAVE A DENTAL OFFICE WITH SUCH A COMPETANT STAFF SO AVAILABLE TO US IN THIS AREA. THANK YOU!!

Jan 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff are very special people. ... — Lois C.

The doctor and staff are very special people. They listen and explain procedures so you can understand what they are doing. It was a pleasant experience.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff. Well organized.  — Brian G.

Professional staff. Well organized.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for making my first visit comfortable! — Scott A.

This was my first visit to Dr. Di Lauri... The entire staff were all very professional, friendly and helpful, Thank you for making my first visit comfortable!

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Best. Period Love my "new" teeth — William V.

The Best. Period Love my "new" teeth

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Maria G.

Unequivocally impressive. Dr. Di Lauri is very thorough, meticulous, knowledgeable and engaging. The staff is wonderful: courteous, kind and understanding.

Nov 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful experience. My first cleaning appoi... — Denise B.

A wonderful experience. My first cleaning appointment.

Nov 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr DiLaurie is amazing!  — Deborah J.

Dr DiLaurie is amazing! He explained everything to me so clearly and was thorough kind and gentle.

Nov 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The greatest thing about my visit was finding o... — Larry O.

The greatest thing about my visit was finding out information I never knew or thought about before. Dr. Di Lauri taught me a few things about how teeth 'work' that I was never told by any other dentist. He was resolved to fix my problem, if possible, without using costly restorative processes. And - he has a great way of talking to patients!

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely wonderful staff !! Very Professional ... — Peggy W.

Extremely wonderful staff !! Very Professional always clean and immaculate office!

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lori, Rose and entire staff is absolutely fanta... — Paul P.

Lori, Rose and entire staff is absolutely fantastic! What a pleasure it is to have Dr Gregg as a Dentist who i love to begin with but then with his team - awesome!

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Called with an emergency and WOW no prob they a... — Frank E.

Called with an emergency and WOW no prob they are the best

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paul W.

This practice is the place to go for excellent dental care.

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar In typical, professional fashion, Dr. DiLauri,... — Charles M.

In typical, professional fashion, Dr. DiLauri, Kelly, the dental hygienist, and support staff were congenial, informative, and proficient in their professional service to me,

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, friendly and professional staff. Alw... — Charles P.

Courteous, friendly and professional staff. Always a pleasure.

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am incredibly impressed by the thoroughness, ... — Maria G.

I am incredibly impressed by the thoroughness, care, knowledge, kindness and sincere concern of Dr Di Lauri.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Di Lauri and his staff have the most welcom... — Iris F.

Dr. Di Lauri and his staff have the most welcoming and friendliest dental office that I have ever seen. Excellent dental care in a friendly atmosphere makes for a good experience.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever! — Roberta P.

Everyone was wonderful as always, and the covid precautions were so thorough, which helped reassure me on my first trip to a public place since the pandemic hit. Rose is so sweet, Cheryl was one of the gentlest hygienists I've ever had, and Dr. DiLauri has the most warm and comforting presence that always sets me at ease immediately—and he explained plaque in a way finally helped me feel less guilty and grossed out by the fact that I accumulate it (the whole body chemistry/ saliva minerals/hard water analogy)—thanks so much!

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar If you all weren't five stars we wouldn't drive... — Richard J.

If you all weren't five stars we wouldn't drive 250 miles for a checkup

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, as usual , staff is great, warm and we... — Ann Marie S.

Awesome, as usual , staff is great, warm and welcoming and very accomplished.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy coming to your office. Rose is s... — Denise D.

I always enjoy coming to your office. Rose is so pleasant, everyone is. Cheryl was a great hygienist 😀

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Jill did a fine job. — Michael F.

Great service. Jill did a fine job.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist with an exceptional and profe... — Theresa C.

Excellent dentist with an exceptional and professional staff.

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star review as usualStaff professional and f... — Nancy O.

5 star review as usual Staff professional and friendly Much attention to all Covid safety protocols

Sep 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar An amazing dental office!  — Denise B.

An amazing dental office! Dr Di Lauri and his staff are professional, customer focused, and offer a pleasant environment.

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a pleasant experience in my visit for a d... — George S.

I had a pleasant experience in my visit for a dental repair due to the expertise of the staff and especially Dr. DiLauri. Thank you.

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely recommend, even for the nervous — Eleanor K.

Very careful, gentle, and thorough hygienist. Relaxed atmosphere. Would definitely recommend!

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very professional and friendly. Ev... — Carmen M.

My visit was very professional and friendly. Everyone was very helpful and attentive. Most of all I really appreciate how Dr Di Lauri took his time to explain my problem and the procedure that was involved. I would definitely go back for any future work..

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist, Staff. Helpful, concerned, gent... — Theresa C.

Great Dentist, Staff. Helpful, concerned, gental.

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Happy!!! — Sharon G.

I am thrilled!!! Just completed a major case with Dr. DiLauri ...as the wife of a retired Dentist, we could not be more pleased of his knowledge, care and understanding of your concerns! In addition, the staff is a wonderful supporting group that maintain the office in an immaculate condition! Did i mention he is PAINLESS!! My sincere thanks and appreciation to Dr. DiLauri and his wonderful staff for respecting patients appointment scheduling...you are all the best!!!!!!

Aug 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was terrific. No pain and everythin... — Virginia S.

Everything was terrific. No pain and everything done efficiently. I was on my way home in a half hour. Thank you!

Aug 6, 2020