StarStarStarStarStar Everything was terrific. No pain and everythin... — Virginia S.

Everything was terrific. No pain and everything done efficiently. I was on my way home in a half hour. Thank you!

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A Grateful Smile — Ann O.

At a time when the future of our physical health remains unknown, there is nothing more assuring than knowing you are in the hands of a concerned and skillful dentist, an office of dependable and loving staff and an assured safe environment. When we were young, we dreaded a visit to the dentist, today it is a joy!

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always great.. — Karl G.

It is always a good experience when being treated by Dr. DiLauri and his team. You receive seamless and flawless treatment from the moment you walk in to your final goodbye.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff — Patricia D.

As always, everyone was great.

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at your office was absolutely gre... — Edward D.

My experience at your office was absolutely great. I was treated with the upmost care. You are taking all the necessary precautions to ensure a safe and professional visit. Ed

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly was very pleasant and Rose is also always... — Chiyoko C.

Kelly was very pleasant and Rose is also always friendly.

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Having been a patient of Dr. DiLauri for more t... — Fred K.

Having been a patient of Dr. DiLauri for more than 15 years, I have seen the practice employ the latest dental technology changes for the advantage of the patient. What he can do today was only a wish list back then.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael F.

I felt that his advice was honest. He was not trying to sell me some service.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My office visit was extremely professional and ... — Charles J.

My office visit was extremely professional and friendly as always!

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy S.

For my first doctor's visit since COVID-19 I felt very comfortable. Precautions were put in place with the utmost care and highest standard.

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Superb office in every way. Supporting staff wa... — Lawrence A.

Superb office in every way. Supporting staff was courteous, prompt and professional. Easy to make appointment. Viral safety measures were taken seriously. Doctor Di Lauri was prompt, caring and professional. He planned treatment with my input and concerns. Excellent experience in every way.

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar What an experience. Abiding by the new guideli... — Gregory B.

What an experience. Abiding by the new guidelines because of the Covid virus brings us back 20 years at the dentist. Hope things improve by October.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Sorry that I was a little apprehensive during m... — Ann Marie S.

Sorry that I was a little apprehensive during my appointment 7/1/20. I apologized to Kelly and will be much better next time.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was terrific and professional, as al... — Virginia S.

Everything was terrific and professional, as always. Thank you!

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the good work — Kathy R.

I have such confidence in you and your team that you are the first place I went out to after being quarantined since March 13. Everything was very clean and very carefully taken care of to avoid contact and contamination. Everything was always very clean, but now it is a new level. Keep up the good work.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the great service, always with a per... — Robert D.

Thanks for the great service, always with a personal touch ... glad to be back ...

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars!!!! — Donna C.

Always a pleasure experience there! Everyone is super professional & NICE! I am really blessed I found you all!!!!

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Di Lauri and Staff — Kathleen T.

Dr Di Lauri and his staff are great! They have done everything possible to make their patients feel safe & secure during this difficult time.

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Di Lauri and his staff are highly professio... — Peggy F.

Dr. Di Lauri and his staff are highly professional, superbly competent, and personable. One could not find a better team.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant experience... — Frederick R.

From the moment I arrived, the staff and Dr. DiLauri made me feel welcome, comfortable and relaxed. I was very pleased with my consultation.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar There is NO suggestive criticism for improvemen... — James G.

There is NO suggestive criticism for improvement. As I am not to be found hanging out in the Dentists office. However as I recall my previous appointments, their shows an advancement in camaraderie with your staff, Which I felt most comfortable please keep up the good work that you all do.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always accommodating, thorough and professional... — Lisa D.

Always accommodating, thorough and professional

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment with Dr. Di Lauri and his staff... — Charles M.

The appointment with Dr. Di Lauri and his staff went very well, as has typically been the case in prior appointments. Both Dr. Di Lauri and the Dental Hygienist were professional, caring, and informative.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and Staff. Attentive, concer... — Theresa C.

Excellent Dentist and Staff. Attentive, concerned that you are happy, satisfied. Interested in you .

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Gregg DiLauri DDS  — Charles P.

Dr. DiLauri, Lucy and staff are extremely professional, courteous and very competent in the work they do.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy O.

Always friendly and professional . Doctor and staff excellent at all times.

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist, great staff. — Peggy F.

Great dentist, great staff.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental service! . — Michael F.

Excellent dental service! Dr. DiLarui is knowledgeable, caring and has excellent communication skills as well as patient interaction. Lucy is a wonderful dental hygienist. I would not hesitate to refer anyone to this practice.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience indeed! — Mark L.

A great experience indeed!

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wondereful and educational experience — Karl G.

Always a wonderful and educational experience

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sebastian B.

Most people do not enjoy going to their dentist, I look forward to going. They have great service and a wonderful happy staff. The quality of their work is outstanding! Totally recommend using this dentist.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, DiLauri is a shining example of what a trul... — Shawn B.

Dr, DiLauri is a shining example of what a truly professional dentist should be. His staff is also second to none. They have helped me overcome my fears of going to the dentist, which I have been battling my whole life. Dr. DiLauri. Has a special way of fully explaining all of his work to you in an effort to help ease your fears, I trust no one else for my dentist.

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Di Lauri and his entire staff are highly pr... — Viktor J.

Dr. Di Lauri and his entire staff are highly professional and their concern for the patient is most obvious.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went smoothly and everyone on Staff ... — Allison G.

Everything went smoothly and everyone on Staff was excellent as usually.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was nice to see everyone, thank you for your... — Scott E.

It was nice to see everyone, thank you for your excellent care you always give.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have complete confidence that my dental care ... — Patrick D.

I have complete confidence that my dental care is good hands with Dr. Di Lauri and his staff (particularly Lucy) and the office staff (Lauri and Rose).

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best! Professional and caring! — Shawn B.

Simply the best! Professional and caring!

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maureen B.

We have been patients with this dental practice for more than 30 years, and the entire staff is friendly, efficient, informative, and Dr. DiLauri, Terry, and Lucy meticulously take care of our dental health.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar TERRIFIC, CARING DENTIST. — Peggy F.

TERRIFIC, CARING DENTIST.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a pleasure coming to your office  — Barbara S.

It’s always a pleasure coming to your office

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan E.

I am a very nervous dental person. Dr DiLauri and staff always puts me at ease..They almost make me glad to go to the dentist. Very careing and helpful

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would give this practice/office '10' Stars !!... — Charles P.

I would give this practice/office '10' Stars !!! They are, without question, the most courteous, professional and knowledgeable dental office in the area.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful experience, thank you! — Sarah F.

A wonderful experience, thank you!

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karl G.

My experience with Dr DiLauri and his staff was, to understate my experience, fantastic. He is the first dentist I have worked with who actually cares about your desires concerning your dental care. He gives his patients a thorough dental review, provides you with several options and answers any and all questions. If you are looking for a primary dentist search no more. You can nor be in better hands

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming and professional office. — Sarah B.

I was very happy with my visit to your office. The staff is personable and very well-informed. I like the way each person I saw took the time to explain what was happening.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great to know Dr. Di Lauri works together with ... — Joe A.

Great to know Dr. Di Lauri works together with my Orthodontist and Oral Surgeon to attain a goal. Having an overall plan for my teeth is a new concept and very exciting for me.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr DiLauri and his whole staff are the friendli... — Cary T.

Dr DiLauri and his whole staff are the friendliest most professional team. I very much value their care and treatment and would recommend them to anyone seeking dental care.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office is the best — Nancy O.

This office is the best From the minute you walk in the door till you leave all patients are treated warmly with professionalism and respect. I never hesitate to recommend this dental office!

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit Dr. DiLauri and Lucy make a great t... — Michael F.

Great visit Dr. DiLauri and Lucy make a great team who care about their patients.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental svc  — Bernard G.

Excellent dental services

Jun 7, 2019