StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy C.

Jennifer is awesome! The staff is helpful and friendly. The space is clean and safe.

Sep 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My 4th time here, always outstanding service an... — Jane H.

My 4th time here, always outstanding service and extremely professional staff.

Sep 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Laser center is fabulous. Always super cle... — Nancy S.

The Laser center is fabulous. Always super clean and everyone knows what they are doing. Results are the best.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and professional. Highly ... — Brenda H.

Everyone is friendly and professional. Highly recommend.

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Julia C.

The entire staff is extremely professional, welcoming and friendly. I am looking forward to my next appointment. I was totally comfortable with my procedures.

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My experience so far has been amazing.  — Fernanda B.

My experience so far has been amazing.

Aug 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff team was super friendly and knowle... — Martha S.

Entire staff team was super friendly and knowledgeable about procedures and products!!

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly knowledgeable and helpful staff — Claire A.

Very friendly knowledgeable and helpful staff

Aug 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. They have made my skin much... — Teresa J.

Very professional. They have made my skin much better.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone who works at the laser center is frien... — Kym G.

Everyone who works at the laser center is friendly and skilled. Great place to go, extremely professional. I see Jennifer and she's amazing but I'm sure everyone there is top of the line.

Jul 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and wonderful staff — Althea B.

Great customer service and wonderful staff

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, very clean, very knowledgeable! — Frank R.

Very friendly, very clean, very knowledgeable!

Jul 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer always listens to my conc — Lynn C.

Jennifer always listens to my concerns

Jul 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Positive Experience — Elena M.

Lovely office - very professional staff - offers array of treatments.

Jul 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Best!! — Denise K.

From the moment you enter the office you are greeted with an amazing staff of professionals. You are recognized and greeted warmly. I have been coming here for over 3 years and have been extremely pleased with the care and results I have received and have gladly shared my "best kept secret" with anyone who is looking or asking. Denise K.

Jul 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience with Elisia! Everyone was so... — Abigail P.

Amazing experience with Elisia! Everyone was so attentive and welcoming. I felt very well taken care of.

Jun 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love Laser Center of Marin. I go there every ... — Sophillia T.

I love Laser Center of Marin. I go there every 3 months for Dysport with Megan. She’s amazing. We recently did the ultherapy laser treatment and I am very happy. 2 weeks out and I can see a difference. Love the staff!

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Laser Center of Marin is wonderful!  — Tamara B.

Laser Center of Marin is wonderful! Staff is great. Megan is wonderful and I have seen her many times before. They have everything you need here! Absolutely I recommend it.

Jun 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and supportive staff. Beautiful c... — Lauren B.

Knowledgeable and supportive staff. Beautiful center, light and bright and very clean. I had Ultherapy done, the nurse was knowledgeable and answered all of my questions before she started and sent me home with instructions on how to take care of my skin. I would highly recommend this center for anyone wanting laser treatments.

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’m sorry to hear Mikala is leaving . I liked ... — Joy R.

I’m sorry to hear Mikala is leaving . I liked her very much and she was wonderful in administering Botox fir me !

May 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Megan and the entire Laser staff were great! Ve... — Suzanne W.

Megan and the entire Laser staff were great! Very professional, listened to your needs, described the best product to address your issues, and I was very pleased with the results.

May 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is Lois Nathan's wife who sat in on the pr... — Nathan V.

This is Lois Nathan's wife who sat in on the procedure. Everyone was so very friendly and nice. You left with such a good feeling and I got the eyelash kit.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great results and painless. I got the works, f... — Debbie B.

Great results and painless. I got the works, filler, dysport. The nurse (I forgot her name) did a wonderful job. Painless and not bruising. I'm very happy with the results and the price. Thank you again.

May 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are fabulous and very approachable. V... — Tammy N.

The staff are fabulous and very approachable. Very clean and I love the discounts and offers. Thank you for keeping me from aging gracefully.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service — Donna B.

Excellent customer service

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Personalized services at a reasonable cost.  — Marcia G.

Personalized services at a reasonable cost.

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary V.

Jennifer was excellent. I look forward to my next visit with Jennifer

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice intake and good visit with Jennifer. ... — Ann A.

Very nice intake and good visit with Jennifer. I was, however, very disappointed to learn that I could not return in 2 weeks for filler as she recommended. There were no appointments for a month.

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the initial consult to the final ... — Victoria V.

Everyone from the initial consult to the final follow up was professional, organized, safe and respectful.

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Megan at the laser center ... — Kathy E.

I have been going to Megan at the laser center and she is great. Everyone there is very friendly and professional. I highly recommend.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Organized and extremely clean, eferyone nice an... — Diane R.

Organized and extremely clean, eferyone nice and knowledgeable

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place. — Aileen D.

The title says it all. This place is awesome. I've been going for several years now and everyone is so friendly. They are respectful of my time and I never have to wait. Everything is super clean and I feel completely protected going in. Also, Jen is a miracle worker! Lastly, I really appreciate that they don't do the "hard sell" which I've gotten from other places. If I'm interested in a service or a product they explain the features & benefits/pros & cons clearly and don't push me into anything that is unnecessary. It actually makes me more inclined to work with them if I did decide to do anything additional because I know they have my best interests at heart as a client.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, welcoming, knowledgeable staff — Zoe K.

Always a great experience! The front desk people remember me and are always sweet & welcoming. Megan, who does my treatments, is the best. I occasionally faint from needles so she makes sure I'm comfortable and gives me extra time in the chair & an ice pack if I feel faint or dizzy. She's honest about procedures & how things will turn out and never tries to sell me on anything, which I think is very important in this field. I cannot recommend this place enough!

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer Wolcott is outstanding! — Sandy M.

Jennifer Wolcott is outstanding! I have been seeing Jennifer for several years at the Laser Center of Marin. She is a master at my botox and fillers! Very professional, extremely knowledgeable on the products offered, precise in her treatments and I always look my best after seeing her.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff at Laser Center are exceptionally... — Malu D.

All the staff at Laser Center are exceptionally fantastic! I can always look forward to a warm and friendly welcome whenever I come in. Shout out to Natalie, Daniel, Hilary, Meghan, Ruth!!! Love them all!

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar very personable and freindly — Kathleen T.

very personable and freindly

Mar 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Laser center staff is always courteous, profess... — Victoria G.

Laser center staff is always courteous, professional and knowledgeable in their field. I never feel rushed or uncomfortable.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As usual I have complete trust and appreciation... — Alli S.

As usual I have complete trust and appreciation for the wisdom and professionalism that this clinic offers. I love the nurses and am always so impressed by how above and beyond the front desk goes to keep my visits affordable and keep me getting coupon perks. It’s just the best and like no other medical office I have encountered (I work in the medical field).

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar GO TO HILLARY FOR BOTOX!! I get my botox done w... — Jessica O.

GO TO HILLARY FOR BOTOX!! I get my botox done with Hillary and she is excellent at it and has a great eye. I tell her what I want and she does it (I tell her I want to look natural and she does it). She is very knowledgeable and makes me look great!

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best results I have had in all the previous vis... — Elizabeth A.

Best results I have had in all the previous visits..

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The team at the Laser Center of Marin were extr... — Michelle H.

The team at the Laser Center of Marin were extremely professional, kind, attentive and cheerful! Making this part of my new lifestyle is amazing and truly exciting!! Michelle

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! I have been going here for yea... — Jillian A.

Love this place! I have been going here for years and always receive great service and results for my skincare needs.

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love the Laser center...always helpful and ch... — Susan M.

I love the Laser center...always helpful and cheerful. Thanks to everyone especially Jennifer❤️

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love these gals!!  — Barbara R.

I have been coming to Laser Center for years and have recommended their services to friends on many occasions. Everyone there is extremely nice and professional. They always find me the "deals" and discounts for my treatments that allow me to keep coming back! And Meagan, my nurse aesthetician, is FABULOUS at knowing exactly what I need, how much and where I need it!! Perfect!

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Hillary and Jen are amazing. Hillary is the bes... — Nina P.

Hillary and Jen are amazing. Hillary is the best botox-er I have ever had. Before her I bounced around bc I wasn't getting what I needed or results I wanted. She is so good! Very grateful I don't have to go anywhere else. Jen is also so amazing. As per Hillary's suggestion, I tried Jen for the first time getting under eye filler and I was so happy. Thank you!

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar OUTSTANDING I N EVERY WAY!JENNIFER WOLCOTT'S W... — Valerie Z.

OUTSTANDING I N EVERY WAY! JENNIFER WOLCOTT'S WORK IS WONDERFUL!

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is the only place to go for laxer treatmen... — Merrilee R.

This is the only place to go for laxer treatments or any cosmetic procedure. They are the best👍

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended the laser center to several ... — Teresa J.

I have recommended the laser center to several friends and family.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Karen is excellent! She is thorough and knowled... — Camille H.

Karen is excellent! She is thorough and knowledgeable; I always feel listened to and cared for in her presence.

Dec 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to the Laser Center of Marin ... — Wendy P.

I have been going to the Laser Center of Marin for about 5 years and have always felt well taken care of. The nurse practitioners who provide the services are very good at what they do and the front desk staff are extremely friendly and helpful.

Dec 19, 2020