StarStarStarStarStar Cristina was informative, professional and made... — Lindsay K.

Cristina was informative, professional and made me feel comfortable thru my procedure. I really wanted something natural looking that just made me look more refreshed and she used the exact right amount and placement. I couldn’t be happier with my results. I will be back and sending all my friends!

Dec 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and helpful. Jen is... — Gina C. D.

Everyone is always friendly and helpful. Jen is a GEM.

Dec 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, efficient, and great staff and ... — Jamie D.

Very friendly, efficient, and great staff and nurses!

Dec 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!  — Alissa C.

My first time at laser center and was kindly welcomed and checked in, made comfortable and Elisia was so sweet, thorough, and wonderful to work with. She took the time to talk with me about my wants and created an approach plan that I was comfortable with. Check out was great and smooth and everyone so friendly. Overall a great experience and I’ll be back!

Dec 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Megan was wonderful in letting me know what fil... — Susan T.

Megan was wonderful in letting me know what filler would be best for me and to go over costs and any discounts I was eligible for because of my birthday.. I am very happy with my filler results and would recommedn Megan and the Laser to anyone wanting fillers in a friendly environment

Dec 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, interested in making you happy  — Barbara W.

Very professional, interested in making you happy with

Nov 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Laser Center of Marin helps me be my best self — Aimee H.

I have have getting Botox injections and other services at Laser Center of Marin for more than 10 years because they do a great job, offer great advice, recommend what I would benefit from and steer me to the right procedures. They use the latest techniques to minimize the pain, and I am always well-informed about what to expect. Their practitioners are experts, and I always have great results. A big thank you to Jennifer, who is a true artist.

Nov 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary V.

Jennifer does excellent work. And your associates at the front desk are very helpful.

Nov 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely! Everyone makes me feel so welcome a... — Michelle B.

Absolutely! Everyone makes me feel so welcome and natural there. So knowledgeable! Your whole team takes such good of me to make sure I get the right treatment! Elisa is personable and her experience shows in her work. She took a lot of Time with me which was fantastic!

Nov 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind team. Love. my nurse — Kristen B.

Very kind team. Love. my nurse

Nov 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Marin Laser Center is the full package.  — Barbara B.

Marin Laser Center is the full package. Comfortable and professional office. Excellent customer service that you just don't find most places anymore. Staff that really know what they're doing which inspires confidence. This was my third visit over a few years and the level of service is always consistent.

Oct 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Megan is the best. Knowledable and knows what i... — Daniel D.

Megan is the best. Knowledable and knows what it s best for me.

Oct 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are Knowledgeable, friendly, and the esth... — Kim L.

Staff are Knowledgeable, friendly, and the esthetician’s are TOP notch!

Oct 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer. Period. Very professional ann highly ... — Claudia K.

Jennifer. Period. Very professional ann highly competent.

Oct 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing  — Maria T.

I love Elisia. She is AMAZING. I am a physician and know when I see talent, care, and exceptional work. I used to go to a dermatologist but I’m never leaving her.

Sep 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have had been going here for several months a... — Licca P.

I have had been going here for several months and have had excellent service each time

Sep 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly, competent and efficient.... — Robert H.

Everyone was friendly, competent and efficient. Alycia was especially very willing to go an extra mile!

Sep 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great results every time! — Nicole H.

Great results every time!

Sep 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer is a fantastic and skilled nurse. She ... — Dana W.

Jennifer is a fantastic and skilled nurse. She is my first choice for Botox and a slew of other procedures.

Sep 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, knowledgeable, efficient. — Victoria G.

Courteous, knowledgeable, efficient.

Aug 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is extremely warm, accommodating and f... — Malu D.

Everyone is extremely warm, accommodating and friendly! Alicia is amazing!

Aug 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office. Everyone who works there is s... — Beth M.

Love this office. Everyone who works there is so friendly, helpful and professional and takes pride in their work. I recommend them to everyone!

Aug 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love my provider. She is so nice and attentive... — Maria C.

Love my provider. She is so nice and attentive.

Jul 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer is fantastic. No bruising, no pain. Bo... — Lorraine B.

Jennifer is fantastic. No bruising, no pain. Botox and fillers, everything looks great!

Jul 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love everything about The Laser Center! — Sara R.

I love everything about The Laser Center, the staff are FABULOUS, the products are top-notch and the comfort & ease of services they offer are wonderful. I will never go to another place...that would like be cheating! Great offers for repeat bookings and products too...money well spent!

Jul 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to the Laser Center of Matin ... — Wendy P.

I have been going to the Laser Center of Matin for a number of years and have always been happy with the services I’ve received!

Jul 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rebecca K.

Dr Greene and his staff are wonderful! I’ve been coming here for a few years now, and he is fantastic!

Jun 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent clinicians and pricing is good also. ... — Marian C.

Excellent clinicians and pricing is good also.

Jun 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is professional, welcoming, knowledga... — MaryAnne S.

The staff is professional, welcoming, knowledgable about all treatments, and Kevin, Karen, Natalie and nurse Elisia amazing in the care they give to their clients. I have been a client for over 15 yrs and trust them well.

Jun 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very Supportive Staff — Maureen S.

My initial screening was with Karen. She was helpful, informative, supportive, and honest. She gave me some things to think about as I journey down the path of a forever youthful appearance.

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! LCM is so professional, punc... — Adrienne T.

Highly recommend! LCM is so professional, punctual, and attentive. Every laser treatment, hair removal, etc I have experienced has been excellent and I only will go here! All staff is super talented.

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly and helpful and ... — Jacqueline O.

Everyone is always so friendly and helpful and the results are amazing.

May 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Elisia was amazing! The whole office was amazin... — Bethany F.

Elisia was amazing! The whole office was amazing actually! Thank you, I feel so smooth now! :))

May 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Artistry.. — Penny C.

Have been a client of Laser Center of Marin for many, many years. Staff is knowledgable, thoughtful and personable. I get Botox and fillers. I describe the work as artistry.

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer did a perfect job, my face looks great... — Frances G.

Jennifer did a perfect job, my face looks great!!!

May 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best — Tara M.

Been to several places over the years. Jennifer is amazing. Also very reasonably priced. Office staff is awesome. Can’t say enough good things.

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was fabulous! Great experience!!! — Michelle K.

It was fabulous! Great experience!!!

May 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar So comfortable to visit! Staff was super nice a... — Madis K.

So comfortable to visit! The staff was super nice and easy to work with, great experience!

May 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with Elisia. She is gentle and... — Marie L.

Great experience with Elisia. She is gentle and kind and I trust her expertise and training. She is lovely to work with.

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Greene — Laura S.

Dr. Greene is thorough, patient, and informative. I always appreciate his kindness and quality of services. Thank you!

May 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They Are There for You When You Need it Most! — Ashley D.

I was really freaked out after I suffered a hematoma post-injection. It was my first time doing anything even minimally invasive and I was terrified. It looked very scary and I was convinced it was something serious. Luckily, the staff and nurses and Laser Center Marin were available to me throughout the following day and even got me in quickly to make sure I was seen in person. It turned out to be just a nasty looking hematoma (and I think this was just unlucky, not the fault of the nurse) but having that peace of mind has greatly eased my anxiety and I will be back.

Apr 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Loved everything about my experience. — Anastasia B.

Loved everything about my experience.

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love ,Love Jennifer she’s the best!!! — Katerina D.

Love ,Love Jennifer she’s the best!!!

Apr 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer is the best!!! ☺️ — Buffy G.

Jennifer is the best!!! ☺️

Apr 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great service — Louette C.

I’ve been a client for a number of years and always appreciate the friendly staff and excellent services.

Apr 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Marin Laser Center is a great place for ser... — Kym G.

The Marin Laser Center is a great place for services and products. Jennifer is the person I see and she's great. All of the staff are very friendly and professional

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always Great! — Megan C.

Love The Laser Center! I am always treated with respect and kindness. I am never rushed and even if they have multiple patients they still give you the time and compassion equally. I always leave as if I didn't have anything done and thats how I like it! Meghan Dasher (all of the nurses) is amazing and takes her time.

Apr 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing results and very helpful and profession... — Karolina G.

Amazing results and very helpful and professional staff.

Mar 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am never going anywhere else!  — Breana S.

I’ve been seeing Alyssia for about 8 months now and she is amazing! She takes the time to listen to all my concerns and make my fillers perfect. I highly recommend her and all the staff at The Laser Center, as everyone there is sweet yet professional.

Feb 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Megan is the best. Great eye and competent  — Daniel D.

Megan is the best. Great eye and competent

Feb 26, 2022