StarStarStarStarStar The TOP of the TOP center for your beauty needs... — Katja T.

The TOP of the TOP center for your beauty needs. I wouldn’t go anywhere else

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best — Reina N.

Highest quality, best care, friendly staff, outstanding results. Jennifer is a magician.

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Overall experience was very satisfying... — Ruth M.

Though I missed seeing Ruth, Hilary was very lovely. Of course my time is very short as I don't have much done. It was certainly nice to experience some normalcy!

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism at its best — Lisa D.

I was very impressed with the professionalism and expertise shown to me during my recent session of Botox. Micaela was informative and skilled and allayed all my fears. The front office staff were very professional and extremely careful. The environment was clean and I felt safe entering their office. Can't thank them enough!

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The paper work of it very easy and organized  — Brigette E.

The paper work of it very easy and organized

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Heidi was wonderful! She gave me great advice o... — Sofia I.

Heidi was wonderful! She gave me great advice on what would work best for my face, and was very comforting during the process. Also, the front desk staff is really welcoming!

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Staff!!! — Stephanie S.

I had an excellent experience with the very knowledgeable staff. Everyone was incredibly friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend to friends and family, and I’ll be using them again for sure!

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Melek S.

I was there for my laser hair removal treatment and loved this place. It’s extremely clean and welcoming. Stuff is very professional and friendly.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ML is the best. I have never had a bad experien... — Joanne W.

ML is the best. I have never had a bad experience. Everyone is very nice, caring and respectful. Always look forward to my appointments.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Marian C.

Good service from beginning to end. Talented providers. Fair prices.

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to the Laser Center of Marin ... — Wendy P.

I have been going to the Laser Center of Marin for a few years. All of the office staff are very friendly and helpful and the service providers are very professional. I would recommend Laser Center of Matin to anyone!

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love everything about Laser Center of Marin. ... — Barbara W.

I love everything about Laser Center of Marin. Professional and friendly staff make one feel welcomed and appreciated. Facilities are spotless, and thought has gone into the decor.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Laser Center is fantastic!  — Malu D.

Everyone at Laser Center is fantastic!

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar From the minute you walk in the door, you are m... — Denise K.

From the minute you walk in the door, you are made to feel special. The entire staff is welcoming, genuine, and helpful.They listen and are attentive to your needs, and do not try and "sell" you or push you into unnecessary procedures, but provide the information to make your own decisions. Have visited a few different offices and Laser Center of Marin is in a league of it's own.

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely one of the pricer med spas I go to b... — Reya B.

Definitely one of the pricer med spas I go to but the staff is amazing and there's always lots of incentives and discounts. Worth it!

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office — Joanne R.

Great office, wonderful people, and Dr. Green is the best! Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best self care place in Marin — Janet M.

Typically I only do Botox or Dysport but this visit I needed filler. Meghan was my nurse and really talked me thru my decision for placement and what look I was trying to achieve. What I love most about Meghan and Laser of Marin is that money isn’t a driver to your services rendered it’s about what look you want and how comfortable you are with a procedure. I always feel safe when I come here. The whole unit is always very clean and nicely decorated. Thank you for always being so great!!

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Laser Center of Marin! — Jennie S.

Love Laser Center of Marin! The entire staff are so inviting and make the experience feel very smooth and enjoyable. I can't say enough about Hillary. She's amazing.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The visit to the office at the Time of Corona w... — Ladan S.

The visit to the office at the Time of Corona was extremely pleasant . The staff took every precaution necessary and as usual i was quickly escorted to the exam room . I was done in 10 minutes . I love the staff !

Jun 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently high level of personal se... — Christine M.

Always a consistently high level of personal service.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely friendly professional staff, great resul... — Miranda A.

Lovely friendly professional staff, great results, nice office!

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk staff is amazing. Ruth is amazing a... — Maria C.

Front desk staff is amazing. Ruth is amazing and so kind.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a joy to work with such a great staff. — Gail I.

Always a joy to work with such a great staff.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, friendly and efficient.Never abad ... — Judy A.

Great staff, friendly and efficient.Never abad experience. The staff greeting is always warm and welcoming. Appointments are on time. Ruth is great,I have seen her for a couple of years she helps me make the best decisions for the best outcome.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff both at the front desk and... — Mandy W.

Great friendly staff both at the front desk and the nurses. Always happy with the procedures from Botox to laser treatments

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, welcoming, knowledgeable and... — Sarah D.

Very professional, welcoming, knowledgeable and was a great experience.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough good things about the Laser ... — Heather W.

I can't say enough good things about the Laser Center of Marin. I had previously goe to Skin Spirit but have been coming to LoM for over a year. I adore Hilary and all the women that work at the front desk.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff — Rachel B.

Staff is very friendly, accommodating and helpful. I always feel welcome and comfortable.

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, patient, easy to talk to, everyon... — Merrilee R.

Professional, patient, easy to talk to, everyone in the office was very well trained and knowledgeable.

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always very accommodating and welcoming.  — Lynn H.

As always very accommodating and welcoming.

Dec 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and forthcoming with informat... — Margi S.

Very professional and forthcoming with information.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly. That’s important ... — Glenda H.

The staff was very friendly. That’s important when venturing out into something new.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Retired  — Shirin P.

Very friendly and worm place.

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Megen is phenomenal and always administers the ... — Barbara R.

Meghan is phenomenal and always administers the right amounts of everything in all the right places! And everyone at the checkout desk is SO helpful in finding the best discounts for each procedure. LOVE this place!

Dec 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Treatment was successful. Front desk staff were... — Curt W.

Treatment was successful. Front desk staff were friendly and accommodating. Michaela was exceptional; personable, professional, accommodating. Can't really say enough about her.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The professionalism and knowledge of the staff ... — Shere S.

The professionalism and knowledge of the staff is unparalleled. The filler service by Meghan looks fantastic. I will recommend Marin Laser to all my bff's.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Appointments  — Valderrama W.

Love the staff - everyone is very professional and friendly.

Dec 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very wonderful place. Professional and clean an... — Nancy S.

Very wonderful place. Professional and clean and great nurses.

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent experiences here :)  — Erin J.

Always excellent experiences here :)

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Each and everyone at Laser Center is warm, cari... — Malu D.

Each and everyone at Laser Center is warm, caring, friendly, professional and absolutely wonderful!

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The associate at check out took what seemed to ... — Kimberley K.

The associate at check out took what seemed to be a long time to prepare the bill. She was pleasant, professional and courteous.

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, friendly and informative staf... — Crystaline B.

Great experience, friendly and informative staff. I’m very satisfied with the procedure and how it worked as expected

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, very attentive stuff — Sabina S.

Great people, very attentive stuff

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is really friendly and welcoming at t... — Sarah T.

The staff is really friendly and welcoming at this very professional, tasteful center. The services are costly, but worth it and I got the results I wanted. I would definitely recommend (and already have)!

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and wonderful feeling of me t... — Mali W.

Very professional and wonderful feeling of me taking care of.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Marin Lazer ♥️ — Linda G.

I love Jennifer. Since I moved to Santa Rosa I tried to find someone closer - NOT! I will drive a long ways to get to Marin Lazer ❤️

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff are welcoming and genuinely ca... — Teresa J.

All of the staff are welcoming and genuinely caring. I have been going to the laser center for over 10 years and have had many different procedures done. All have been beneficial to my appearance. It is money well spent.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Laser Center of Marin has outstanding servi... — Paloma S.

The Laser Center of Marin has outstanding service and the most friendly staff. Each member of the staff is professional and knowledgeable about the services offered and products sold. I feel completely comfortable whenever I am getting a laser treatment there and recommend them to all of my friends.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Meghan is the best- I adore her. She does a gre... — Alisha F.

Meghan is the best- I adore her. She does a great job and doesn’t over do procedures.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My First Visit Experience — Rebecca L. C.

Upon entering the clinic I was immediately greeted with professionalism and genuinity. My N.P. Hillary was extremely knowledgable and had an incredibly "soft touch"; I barely felt the needle injections. Thank you to the staff at Marin Laser, I am looking forward to returning in November.

Aug 6, 2019