StarStarStarStarStar Such a welcoming environment! I love laser cent... — Michelle B.

Such a welcoming environment! I love laser center!

Jan 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressive. Thorough analysis, intensive t... — Alice T.

Very impressive. Thorough analysis, intensive treatment, good follow up. Makes me excited about future.

Jan 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love Jennifer — Diana P.

I really like Jennifer. She is very knowledgeable and I like that there are always discounts. I also like that she never ever over does it or even suggests more than I want or need. I trust her.

Jan 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love Laser Center of Marin and Elisia! She is... — Abigail P.

I love Laser Center of Marin and Elisia! She is so honest and always recommends the perfect thing. She takes time to answer my questions and explain the treatments. I never feel like I am being pushed into anything. The office is beautiful and so calming.

Jan 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff, efficient service and nice fac... — Laura P.

Very nice staff, efficient service and nice facilities!

Jan 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great folks and treatment! — Dyanne B.

Great folks and treatment!

Dec 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Happy-Happy Client! — Melinda R.

I have lost count for all the many years I have been visiting the Laser Center for my beauty treatments such as Botox and Juvederm. Each visit is always a pleasure as the entire Team is both professional and personable, and the results of my beauty treatments are always EXCEPTIONAL. I am so pleased and happy that I "found" the Laser Center of Marin!

Dec 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and flexible and attention to detail. Not... — Diane R.

Kind and flexible and attention to detail. Nothing to say but Thanks.

Dec 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First Time Client  — Debby E.

I was a first time client and the staff made me feel very comfortable. They explained the procedure and what to expect. The results were great!! I would highly recommend them.

Nov 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Expectations exceeded at TLC — Marlene T.

Start to finish, my visit to the Laser Center of Marin was exceptional. My consultation with Karen was thorough and thoughtful - I felt so taken care of and I knew my treatments would be just what I needed to feel my best. The front desk staff (Natalie, Danielle, Erica) are knowledgable and very hard working to ensure that I received the best deal during my visit - they are also just plain fun! My favorite treatments are botox, clear and brilliant, IPL and filler. I've had excellent treatments by Meghan and Jennifer in the past. This past weekend I saw Elisia for the first time - what a treat. She gave me botox and clear and brilliant - already I'm seeing amazing results. She made the experience comfortable, fun and swift (it says a lot that getting zapped on the face can be enjoyable). I look forward to going back in a few months when it's time for my next tune up. Thanks TLC!

Oct 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Alicia was amazing. The care was so attentive. ... — Adrienne T.

Alicia was amazing. The care was so attentive. I love LCM.

Oct 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring. Highly recommend ... — Merrilee R.

Very professional and caring. Highly recommend there services.

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to be there!  — Shari B.

Always a pleasure to be there!

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good service, good results, friendly tram!  — Miranda A.

Good service, good results, friendly tram!

Oct 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service with a smile and expertise — Patty E.

Meghan was wonderful and put me at ease. Great prep so procedure was painless. Good results. Will come again!

Oct 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer is the best!! ☺️ — Buffy G.

Jennifer is the best!! ☺️

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first time experience! — Dana B.

Excellent first time experience!

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy C.

Jennifer is awesome! The staff is helpful and friendly. The space is clean and safe.

Sep 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My 4th time here, always outstanding service an... — Jane H.

My 4th time here, always outstanding service and extremely professional staff.

Sep 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Laser center is fabulous. Always super cle... — Nancy S.

The Laser center is fabulous. Always super clean and everyone knows what they are doing. Results are the best.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and professional. Highly ... — Brenda H.

Everyone is friendly and professional. Highly recommend.

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Julia C.

The entire staff is extremely professional, welcoming and friendly. I am looking forward to my next appointment. I was totally comfortable with my procedures.

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My experience so far has been amazing.  — Fernanda B.

My experience so far has been amazing.

Aug 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff team was super friendly and knowle... — Martha S.

Entire staff team was super friendly and knowledgeable about procedures and products!!

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly knowledgeable and helpful staff — Claire A.

Very friendly knowledgeable and helpful staff

Aug 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. They have made my skin much... — Teresa J.

Very professional. They have made my skin much better.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone who works at the laser center is frien... — Kym G.

Everyone who works at the laser center is friendly and skilled. Great place to go, extremely professional. I see Jennifer and she's amazing but I'm sure everyone there is top of the line.

Jul 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and wonderful staff — Althea B.

Great customer service and wonderful staff

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, very clean, very knowledgeable! — Frank R.

Very friendly, very clean, very knowledgeable!

Jul 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer always listens to my conc — Lynn C.

Jennifer always listens to my concerns

Jul 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Positive Experience — Elena M.

Lovely office - very professional staff - offers array of treatments.

Jul 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Best!! — Denise K.

From the moment you enter the office you are greeted with an amazing staff of professionals. You are recognized and greeted warmly. I have been coming here for over 3 years and have been extremely pleased with the care and results I have received and have gladly shared my "best kept secret" with anyone who is looking or asking. Denise K.

Jul 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience with Elisia! Everyone was so... — Abigail P.

Amazing experience with Elisia! Everyone was so attentive and welcoming. I felt very well taken care of.

Jun 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love Laser Center of Marin. I go there every ... — Sophillia T.

I love Laser Center of Marin. I go there every 3 months for Dysport with Megan. She’s amazing. We recently did the ultherapy laser treatment and I am very happy. 2 weeks out and I can see a difference. Love the staff!

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Laser Center of Marin is wonderful!  — Tamara B.

Laser Center of Marin is wonderful! Staff is great. Megan is wonderful and I have seen her many times before. They have everything you need here! Absolutely I recommend it.

Jun 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and supportive staff. Beautiful c... — Lauren B.

Knowledgeable and supportive staff. Beautiful center, light and bright and very clean. I had Ultherapy done, the nurse was knowledgeable and answered all of my questions before she started and sent me home with instructions on how to take care of my skin. I would highly recommend this center for anyone wanting laser treatments.

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’m sorry to hear Mikala is leaving . I liked ... — Joy R.

I’m sorry to hear Mikala is leaving . I liked her very much and she was wonderful in administering Botox fir me !

May 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Megan and the entire Laser staff were great! Ve... — Suzanne W.

Megan and the entire Laser staff were great! Very professional, listened to your needs, described the best product to address your issues, and I was very pleased with the results.

May 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is Lois Nathan's wife who sat in on the pr... — Nathan V.

This is Lois Nathan's wife who sat in on the procedure. Everyone was so very friendly and nice. You left with such a good feeling and I got the eyelash kit.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great results and painless. I got the works, f... — Debbie B.

Great results and painless. I got the works, filler, dysport. The nurse (I forgot her name) did a wonderful job. Painless and not bruising. I'm very happy with the results and the price. Thank you again.

May 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are fabulous and very approachable. V... — Tammy N.

The staff are fabulous and very approachable. Very clean and I love the discounts and offers. Thank you for keeping me from aging gracefully.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service — Donna B.

Excellent customer service

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Personalized services at a reasonable cost.  — Marcia G.

Personalized services at a reasonable cost.

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary V.

Jennifer was excellent. I look forward to my next visit with Jennifer

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice intake and good visit with Jennifer. ... — Ann A.

Very nice intake and good visit with Jennifer. I was, however, very disappointed to learn that I could not return in 2 weeks for filler as she recommended. There were no appointments for a month.

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the initial consult to the final ... — Victoria V.

Everyone from the initial consult to the final follow up was professional, organized, safe and respectful.

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Megan at the laser center ... — Kathy E.

I have been going to Megan at the laser center and she is great. Everyone there is very friendly and professional. I highly recommend.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Organized and extremely clean, eferyone nice an... — Diane R.

Organized and extremely clean, eferyone nice and knowledgeable

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place. — Aileen D.

The title says it all. This place is awesome. I've been going for several years now and everyone is so friendly. They are respectful of my time and I never have to wait. Everything is super clean and I feel completely protected going in. Also, Jen is a miracle worker! Lastly, I really appreciate that they don't do the "hard sell" which I've gotten from other places. If I'm interested in a service or a product they explain the features & benefits/pros & cons clearly and don't push me into anything that is unnecessary. It actually makes me more inclined to work with them if I did decide to do anything additional because I know they have my best interests at heart as a client.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, welcoming, knowledgeable staff — Zoe K.

Always a great experience! The front desk people remember me and are always sweet & welcoming. Megan, who does my treatments, is the best. I occasionally faint from needles so she makes sure I'm comfortable and gives me extra time in the chair & an ice pack if I feel faint or dizzy. She's honest about procedures & how things will turn out and never tries to sell me on anything, which I think is very important in this field. I cannot recommend this place enough!

Apr 1, 2021