StarStarStarStarStar OUTSTANDING I N EVERY WAY!JENNIFER WOLCOTT'S W... — Valerie Z.

OUTSTANDING I N EVERY WAY! JENNIFER WOLCOTT'S WORK IS WONDERFUL!

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is the only place to go for laxer treatmen... — Merrilee R.

This is the only place to go for laxer treatments or any cosmetic procedure. They are the best👍

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended the laser center to several ... — Teresa J.

I have recommended the laser center to several friends and family.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Karen is excellent! She is thorough and knowled... — Camille H.

Karen is excellent! She is thorough and knowledgeable; I always feel listened to and cared for in her presence.

Dec 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to the Laser Center of Marin ... — Wendy P.

I have been going to the Laser Center of Marin for about 5 years and have always felt well taken care of. The nurse practitioners who provide the services are very good at what they do and the front desk staff are extremely friendly and helpful.

Dec 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Jen did a great job with my lips. Thanks so muc... — Marianne H.

Jen did a great job with my lips. Thanks so much!!

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very thankful for Jennifer Wolcott - She do... — Karen K.

I'm very thankful for Jennifer Wolcott - She does a wonderful job!

Dec 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Laser Center = Great — Paige M.

I love the Laser Center as they always have availability to schedule your procedure in a reasonable time period, unlike other places. All the nurses are super friendly and very experienced.

Nov 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always THE BEST. — Sara R.

Always THE BEST experience from front desk, consults, procedures. I would never go anywhere else...I love this place & everyone who works here!☺️

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good Morning Very impressed by the high qualit... — Robert S.

Good Morning Very impressed by the high quality service the welcom thé beautiful location building and interior And my ‘Nurse’ did a very good job she understood my needs she was very professional and competent I aulready toke a new appointment for the 01/09/2021 Robert SALMERON

Nov 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Robyn Yamamoto — Robyn Y.

My experience by far exceeded my expectations. I was completely new to anything on my face. I had very small lips and I was looking 10 times my age in my opinion. The ease that Elisia gave Me during my treatment in the comfort level was amazing. I left there feeling fantastic and feeling well taken care of. On my third day after, I look amazing. I have had so many compliments. My comfort level is 100%. I am so excited to forever come back and do any future treatments. Thank you so much and exceeding my expectations.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Most important, felt safe with your virus-relat... — Joan F.

Most important, felt safe with your virus-related precautions. Megan always clear with explanations, gentle and supportive.

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Marin Laser Center is very professional, and do... — Suzanne W.

Marin Laser Center is very professional, and does excellent work. I have been very happy with Megan.

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming, capable staff and practitioner! Safe... — Heidi P.

Welcoming, capable staff and practitioner! Safe! Friendly and at ease. I can't say yet if I would recommend to others. There were no negative moments and all went well. I will definitely comment again after more appointments! And I'm grateful for the care given. Many thanks!

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Natalie welcomes and schedules appointments wit... — MaryAnne S.

Natalie welcomes and schedules appointments with kindness & enthusiasm! It is always a pleasure calling in. Jennifer a consummate pro at fillers!!

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vian M.

I was very happy with my new nurse she was great I didn’t get no bruises no swelling everything was perfect thank you so much hope to see you soon

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and highly talented ... — Lindsey L.

Excellent customer service and highly talented team performing the procedures.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great! Staff was efficient and ... — Victoria V.

Everything was great! Staff was efficient and courteous, and so far I'm pleased with the results.

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing customer service! — Sarah D.

Amazing customer service! Staff is always helpful, never any pressure to buy more or upsell products, great energy and I always leave happy! 😁

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hilary is so friendly, fast, and efficient. I w... — Barbara S.

Hilary is so friendly, fast, and efficient. I was in-and-out of the Laser Center in 20 minutes! I highly recommend her and the staff to anyone. Betsy

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good Experience — Elena M.

Very pleased with my first Clear & Brilliant treatment, plus specials offered. Staff very professional, lovely, clean facility.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, punctual and observant of covid p... — Virginia M.

Professional, punctual and observant of covid protocols

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place.  — Aileen D.

I love this place. They are so nice. During Covid they have taken great precautions and I feel really safe. Oh and the services are amazing! Shout out to Jenn who is awesome and a lovely person.

Sep 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is fantastic kind and helpful Jennife... — Louise O.

everyone is fantastic kind and helpful Jennifer is just wonderful Love this place

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen on time for my appointment and greet... — Gail I.

I was seen on time for my appointment and greeted with great kindness from the staff.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great!!! — Kathy E.

The Laser Center is great. I go to Megan and she is very professional, does not try to up-sale me on any treatments or products and I am always happy with the results. The Center is very clean and safe during these Covid times.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Don’t hesitate... just call and go — Lynn H.

Super happy with my results. Very safe and friendly. Don't hesitate.. Just call and go

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience, great staff — Debbie S.

Excellent experience, great staff

Aug 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always pleased with the procedures. Everyo... — Nancy S.

I'm always pleased with the procedures. Everyone is super nice and it's calm, quiet and private. We moved to Petaluma but I still come down to Corte Madera. N

Aug 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The TOP of the TOP center for your beauty needs... — Katja T.

The TOP of the TOP center for your beauty needs. I wouldn’t go anywhere else

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best — Reina N.

Highest quality, best care, friendly staff, outstanding results. Jennifer is a magician.

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Overall experience was very satisfying... — Ruth M.

Though I missed seeing Ruth, Hilary was very lovely. Of course my time is very short as I don't have much done. It was certainly nice to experience some normalcy!

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism at its best — Lisa D.

I was very impressed with the professionalism and expertise shown to me during my recent session of Botox. Micaela was informative and skilled and allayed all my fears. The front office staff were very professional and extremely careful. The environment was clean and I felt safe entering their office. Can't thank them enough!

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The paper work of it very easy and organized  — Brigette E.

The paper work of it very easy and organized

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Heidi was wonderful! She gave me great advice o... — Sofia I.

Heidi was wonderful! She gave me great advice on what would work best for my face, and was very comforting during the process. Also, the front desk staff is really welcoming!

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Staff!!! — Stephanie S.

I had an excellent experience with the very knowledgeable staff. Everyone was incredibly friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend to friends and family, and I’ll be using them again for sure!

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Melek S.

I was there for my laser hair removal treatment and loved this place. It’s extremely clean and welcoming. Stuff is very professional and friendly.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ML is the best. I have never had a bad experien... — Joanne W.

ML is the best. I have never had a bad experience. Everyone is very nice, caring and respectful. Always look forward to my appointments.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Marian C.

Good service from beginning to end. Talented providers. Fair prices.

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to the Laser Center of Marin ... — Wendy P.

I have been going to the Laser Center of Marin for a few years. All of the office staff are very friendly and helpful and the service providers are very professional. I would recommend Laser Center of Matin to anyone!

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love everything about Laser Center of Marin. ... — Barbara W.

I love everything about Laser Center of Marin. Professional and friendly staff make one feel welcomed and appreciated. Facilities are spotless, and thought has gone into the decor.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Laser Center is fantastic!  — Malu D.

Everyone at Laser Center is fantastic!

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar From the minute you walk in the door, you are m... — Denise K.

From the minute you walk in the door, you are made to feel special. The entire staff is welcoming, genuine, and helpful.They listen and are attentive to your needs, and do not try and "sell" you or push you into unnecessary procedures, but provide the information to make your own decisions. Have visited a few different offices and Laser Center of Marin is in a league of it's own.

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely one of the pricer med spas I go to b... — Reya B.

Definitely one of the pricer med spas I go to but the staff is amazing and there's always lots of incentives and discounts. Worth it!

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office — Joanne R.

Great office, wonderful people, and Dr. Green is the best! Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best self care place in Marin — Janet M.

Typically I only do Botox or Dysport but this visit I needed filler. Meghan was my nurse and really talked me thru my decision for placement and what look I was trying to achieve. What I love most about Meghan and Laser of Marin is that money isn’t a driver to your services rendered it’s about what look you want and how comfortable you are with a procedure. I always feel safe when I come here. The whole unit is always very clean and nicely decorated. Thank you for always being so great!!

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Laser Center of Marin! — Jennie S.

Love Laser Center of Marin! The entire staff are so inviting and make the experience feel very smooth and enjoyable. I can't say enough about Hillary. She's amazing.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The visit to the office at the Time of Corona w... — Ladan S.

The visit to the office at the Time of Corona was extremely pleasant . The staff took every precaution necessary and as usual i was quickly escorted to the exam room . I was done in 10 minutes . I love the staff !

Jun 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently high level of personal se... — Christine M.

Always a consistently high level of personal service.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely friendly professional staff, great resul... — Miranda A.

Lovely friendly professional staff, great results, nice office!

Jan 31, 2020