StarStarStarStarStar Organized and extremely clean, eferyone nice an... — Diane R.

Organized and extremely clean, eferyone nice and knowledgeable

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place. — Aileen D.

The title says it all. This place is awesome. I've been going for several years now and everyone is so friendly. They are respectful of my time and I never have to wait. Everything is super clean and I feel completely protected going in. Also, Jen is a miracle worker! Lastly, I really appreciate that they don't do the "hard sell" which I've gotten from other places. If I'm interested in a service or a product they explain the features & benefits/pros & cons clearly and don't push me into anything that is unnecessary. It actually makes me more inclined to work with them if I did decide to do anything additional because I know they have my best interests at heart as a client.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, welcoming, knowledgeable staff — Zoe K.

Always a great experience! The front desk people remember me and are always sweet & welcoming. Megan, who does my treatments, is the best. I occasionally faint from needles so she makes sure I'm comfortable and gives me extra time in the chair & an ice pack if I feel faint or dizzy. She's honest about procedures & how things will turn out and never tries to sell me on anything, which I think is very important in this field. I cannot recommend this place enough!

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer Wolcott is outstanding! — Sandy M.

Jennifer Wolcott is outstanding! I have been seeing Jennifer for several years at the Laser Center of Marin. She is a master at my botox and fillers! Very professional, extremely knowledgeable on the products offered, precise in her treatments and I always look my best after seeing her.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff at Laser Center are exceptionally... — Malu D.

All the staff at Laser Center are exceptionally fantastic! I can always look forward to a warm and friendly welcome whenever I come in. Shout out to Natalie, Daniel, Hilary, Meghan, Ruth!!! Love them all!

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar very personable and freindly — Kathleen T.

very personable and freindly

Mar 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Laser center staff is always courteous, profess... — Victoria G.

Laser center staff is always courteous, professional and knowledgeable in their field. I never feel rushed or uncomfortable.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As usual I have complete trust and appreciation... — Alli S.

As usual I have complete trust and appreciation for the wisdom and professionalism that this clinic offers. I love the nurses and am always so impressed by how above and beyond the front desk goes to keep my visits affordable and keep me getting coupon perks. It’s just the best and like no other medical office I have encountered (I work in the medical field).

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar GO TO HILLARY FOR BOTOX!! I get my botox done w... — Jessica O.

GO TO HILLARY FOR BOTOX!! I get my botox done with Hillary and she is excellent at it and has a great eye. I tell her what I want and she does it (I tell her I want to look natural and she does it). She is very knowledgeable and makes me look great!

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best results I have had in all the previous vis... — Elizabeth A.

Best results I have had in all the previous visits..

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The team at the Laser Center of Marin were extr... — Michelle H.

The team at the Laser Center of Marin were extremely professional, kind, attentive and cheerful! Making this part of my new lifestyle is amazing and truly exciting!! Michelle

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! I have been going here for yea... — Jillian A.

Love this place! I have been going here for years and always receive great service and results for my skincare needs.

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love the Laser center...always helpful and ch... — Susan M.

I love the Laser center...always helpful and cheerful. Thanks to everyone especially Jennifer❤️

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love these gals!!  — Barbara R.

I have been coming to Laser Center for years and have recommended their services to friends on many occasions. Everyone there is extremely nice and professional. They always find me the "deals" and discounts for my treatments that allow me to keep coming back! And Meagan, my nurse aesthetician, is FABULOUS at knowing exactly what I need, how much and where I need it!! Perfect!

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Hillary and Jen are amazing. Hillary is the bes... — Nina P.

Hillary and Jen are amazing. Hillary is the best botox-er I have ever had. Before her I bounced around bc I wasn't getting what I needed or results I wanted. She is so good! Very grateful I don't have to go anywhere else. Jen is also so amazing. As per Hillary's suggestion, I tried Jen for the first time getting under eye filler and I was so happy. Thank you!

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar OUTSTANDING I N EVERY WAY!JENNIFER WOLCOTT'S W... — Valerie Z.

OUTSTANDING I N EVERY WAY! JENNIFER WOLCOTT'S WORK IS WONDERFUL!

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is the only place to go for laxer treatmen... — Merrilee R.

This is the only place to go for laxer treatments or any cosmetic procedure. They are the best👍

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended the laser center to several ... — Teresa J.

I have recommended the laser center to several friends and family.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Karen is excellent! She is thorough and knowled... — Camille H.

Karen is excellent! She is thorough and knowledgeable; I always feel listened to and cared for in her presence.

Dec 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to the Laser Center of Marin ... — Wendy P.

I have been going to the Laser Center of Marin for about 5 years and have always felt well taken care of. The nurse practitioners who provide the services are very good at what they do and the front desk staff are extremely friendly and helpful.

Dec 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Jen did a great job with my lips. Thanks so muc... — Marianne H.

Jen did a great job with my lips. Thanks so much!!

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very thankful for Jennifer Wolcott - She do... — Karen K.

I'm very thankful for Jennifer Wolcott - She does a wonderful job!

Dec 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Laser Center = Great — Paige M.

I love the Laser Center as they always have availability to schedule your procedure in a reasonable time period, unlike other places. All the nurses are super friendly and very experienced.

Nov 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always THE BEST. — Sara R.

Always THE BEST experience from front desk, consults, procedures. I would never go anywhere else...I love this place & everyone who works here!☺️

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good Morning Very impressed by the high qualit... — Robert S.

Good Morning Very impressed by the high quality service the welcom thé beautiful location building and interior And my ‘Nurse’ did a very good job she understood my needs she was very professional and competent I aulready toke a new appointment for the 01/09/2021 Robert SALMERON

Nov 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Robyn Yamamoto — Robyn Y.

My experience by far exceeded my expectations. I was completely new to anything on my face. I had very small lips and I was looking 10 times my age in my opinion. The ease that Elisia gave Me during my treatment in the comfort level was amazing. I left there feeling fantastic and feeling well taken care of. On my third day after, I look amazing. I have had so many compliments. My comfort level is 100%. I am so excited to forever come back and do any future treatments. Thank you so much and exceeding my expectations.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Most important, felt safe with your virus-relat... — Joan F.

Most important, felt safe with your virus-related precautions. Megan always clear with explanations, gentle and supportive.

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Marin Laser Center is very professional, and do... — Suzanne W.

Marin Laser Center is very professional, and does excellent work. I have been very happy with Megan.

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming, capable staff and practitioner! Safe... — Heidi P.

Welcoming, capable staff and practitioner! Safe! Friendly and at ease. I can't say yet if I would recommend to others. There were no negative moments and all went well. I will definitely comment again after more appointments! And I'm grateful for the care given. Many thanks!

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Natalie welcomes and schedules appointments wit... — MaryAnne S.

Natalie welcomes and schedules appointments with kindness & enthusiasm! It is always a pleasure calling in. Jennifer a consummate pro at fillers!!

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vian M.

I was very happy with my new nurse she was great I didn’t get no bruises no swelling everything was perfect thank you so much hope to see you soon

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and highly talented ... — Lindsey L.

Excellent customer service and highly talented team performing the procedures.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great! Staff was efficient and ... — Victoria V.

Everything was great! Staff was efficient and courteous, and so far I'm pleased with the results.

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing customer service! — Sarah D.

Amazing customer service! Staff is always helpful, never any pressure to buy more or upsell products, great energy and I always leave happy! 😁

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hilary is so friendly, fast, and efficient. I w... — Barbara S.

Hilary is so friendly, fast, and efficient. I was in-and-out of the Laser Center in 20 minutes! I highly recommend her and the staff to anyone. Betsy

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good Experience — Elena M.

Very pleased with my first Clear & Brilliant treatment, plus specials offered. Staff very professional, lovely, clean facility.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, punctual and observant of covid p... — Virginia M.

Professional, punctual and observant of covid protocols

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place.  — Aileen D.

I love this place. They are so nice. During Covid they have taken great precautions and I feel really safe. Oh and the services are amazing! Shout out to Jenn who is awesome and a lovely person.

Sep 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is fantastic kind and helpful Jennife... — Louise O.

everyone is fantastic kind and helpful Jennifer is just wonderful Love this place

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen on time for my appointment and greet... — Gail I.

I was seen on time for my appointment and greeted with great kindness from the staff.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great!!! — Kathy E.

The Laser Center is great. I go to Megan and she is very professional, does not try to up-sale me on any treatments or products and I am always happy with the results. The Center is very clean and safe during these Covid times.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Don’t hesitate... just call and go — Lynn H.

Super happy with my results. Very safe and friendly. Don't hesitate.. Just call and go

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience, great staff — Debbie S.

Excellent experience, great staff

Aug 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always pleased with the procedures. Everyo... — Nancy S.

I'm always pleased with the procedures. Everyone is super nice and it's calm, quiet and private. We moved to Petaluma but I still come down to Corte Madera. N

Aug 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The TOP of the TOP center for your beauty needs... — Katja T.

The TOP of the TOP center for your beauty needs. I wouldn’t go anywhere else

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best — Reina N.

Highest quality, best care, friendly staff, outstanding results. Jennifer is a magician.

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Overall experience was very satisfying... — Ruth M.

Though I missed seeing Ruth, Hilary was very lovely. Of course my time is very short as I don't have much done. It was certainly nice to experience some normalcy!

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism at its best — Lisa D.

I was very impressed with the professionalism and expertise shown to me during my recent session of Botox. Micaela was informative and skilled and allayed all my fears. The front office staff were very professional and extremely careful. The environment was clean and I felt safe entering their office. Can't thank them enough!

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The paper work of it very easy and organized  — Brigette E.

The paper work of it very easy and organized

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Heidi was wonderful! She gave me great advice o... — Sofia I.

Heidi was wonderful! She gave me great advice on what would work best for my face, and was very comforting during the process. Also, the front desk staff is really welcoming!

Jul 1, 2020