StarStarStarStarStar  — Rebbeca K.

Dr Greene and his staff are wonderful! I’ve been coming here for a few years now, and he is fantastic!

Jun 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent clinicians and pricing is good also. ... — Marian C.

Excellent clinicians and pricing is good also.

Jun 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is professional, welcoming, knowledga... — MaryAnne S.

The staff is professional, welcoming, knowledgable about all treatments, and Kevin, Karen, Natalie and nurse Elisia amazing in the care they give to their clients. I have been a client for over 15 yrs and trust them well.

Jun 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very Supportive Staff — Maureen S.

My initial screening was with Karen. She was helpful, informative, supportive, and honest. She gave me some things to think about as I journey down the path of a forever youthful appearance.

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! LCM is so professional, punc... — Adrienne T.

Highly recommend! LCM is so professional, punctual, and attentive. Every laser treatment, hair removal, etc I have experienced has been excellent and I only will go here! All staff is super talented.

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly and helpful and ... — Jacqueline O.

Everyone is always so friendly and helpful and the results are amazing.

May 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Elisia was amazing! The whole office was amazin... — Bethany F.

Elisia was amazing! The whole office was amazing actually! Thank you, I feel so smooth now! :))

May 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Artistry.. — Penny C.

Have been a client of Laser Center of Marin for many, many years. Staff is knowledgable, thoughtful and personable. I get Botox and fillers. I describe the work as artistry.

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer did a perfect job, my face looks great... — Frances G.

Jennifer did a perfect job, my face looks great!!!

May 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best — Tara M.

Been to several places over the years. Jennifer is amazing. Also very reasonably priced. Office staff is awesome. Can’t say enough good things.

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was fabulous! Great experience!!! — Michelle K.

It was fabulous! Great experience!!!

May 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar So comfortable to visit! Staff was super nice a... — Madis K.

So comfortable to visit! The staff was super nice and easy to work with, great experience!

May 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with Elisia. She is gentle and... — Marie L.

Great experience with Elisia. She is gentle and kind and I trust her expertise and training. She is lovely to work with.

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Greene — Laura S.

Dr. Greene is thorough, patient, and informative. I always appreciate his kindness and quality of services. Thank you!

May 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They Are There for You When You Need it Most! — Ashley D.

I was really freaked out after I suffered a hematoma post-injection. It was my first time doing anything even minimally invasive and I was terrified. It looked very scary and I was convinced it was something serious. Luckily, the staff and nurses and Laser Center Marin were available to me throughout the following day and even got me in quickly to make sure I was seen in person. It turned out to be just a nasty looking hematoma (and I think this was just unlucky, not the fault of the nurse) but having that peace of mind has greatly eased my anxiety and I will be back.

Apr 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Loved everything about my experience. — Anastasia B.

Loved everything about my experience.

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love ,Love Jennifer she’s the best!!! — Katerina D.

Love ,Love Jennifer she’s the best!!!

Apr 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer is the best!!! ☺️ — Buffy G.

Jennifer is the best!!! ☺️

Apr 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great service — Louette C.

I’ve been a client for a number of years and always appreciate the friendly staff and excellent services.

Apr 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Marin Laser Center is a great place for ser... — Kym G.

The Marin Laser Center is a great place for services and products. Jennifer is the person I see and she's great. All of the staff are very friendly and professional

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always Great! — Megan C.

Love The Laser Center! I am always treated with respect and kindness. I am never rushed and even if they have multiple patients they still give you the time and compassion equally. I always leave as if I didn't have anything done and thats how I like it! Meghan Dasher (all of the nurses) is amazing and takes her time.

Apr 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing results and very helpful and profession... — Karolina G.

Amazing results and very helpful and professional staff.

Mar 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am never going anywhere else!  — Breana S.

I’ve been seeing Alyssia for about 8 months now and she is amazing! She takes the time to listen to all my concerns and make my fillers perfect. I highly recommend her and all the staff at The Laser Center, as everyone there is sweet yet professional.

Feb 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Megan is the best. Great eye and competent  — Daniel D.

Megan is the best. Great eye and competent

Feb 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, knowledgeable staff! — Martha S.

Professional, courteous, knowledgeable staff!

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathryn H.

Everything was great and easy and friendly and professional. Only teeny tiny thing I would add is that nobody followed up with me the day after my surgery on my eyes which would have been meaningful as it was promised me that it would happen. So far no one has followed up with me yet, two days out

Feb 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that works there is so gracious, helpf... — Donna N.

Everyone that works there is so gracious, helpful and well informed about the products and services. It is always a pleasure to go for any service!

Feb 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly service — Ana E.

Very professional and friendly service

Feb 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service from the front desk ... — Lisa C.

Excellent customer service from the front desk to the Technicians! A very happy place.

Jan 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific — Elena M.

Lovely facility and staff, offers great variety of treatments and specials.

Jan 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Such a welcoming environment! I love laser cent... — Michelle B.

Such a welcoming environment! I love laser center!

Jan 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressive. Thorough analysis, intensive t... — Alice T.

Very impressive. Thorough analysis, intensive treatment, good follow up. Makes me excited about future.

Jan 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love Jennifer — Diana P.

I really like Jennifer. She is very knowledgeable and I like that there are always discounts. I also like that she never ever over does it or even suggests more than I want or need. I trust her.

Jan 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love Laser Center of Marin and Elisia! She is... — Abigail P.

I love Laser Center of Marin and Elisia! She is so honest and always recommends the perfect thing. She takes time to answer my questions and explain the treatments. I never feel like I am being pushed into anything. The office is beautiful and so calming.

Jan 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff, efficient service and nice fac... — Laura P.

Very nice staff, efficient service and nice facilities!

Jan 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great folks and treatment! — Dyanne B.

Great folks and treatment!

Dec 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Happy-Happy Client! — Melinda R.

I have lost count for all the many years I have been visiting the Laser Center for my beauty treatments such as Botox and Juvederm. Each visit is always a pleasure as the entire Team is both professional and personable, and the results of my beauty treatments are always EXCEPTIONAL. I am so pleased and happy that I "found" the Laser Center of Marin!

Dec 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and flexible and attention to detail. Not... — Diane R.

Kind and flexible and attention to detail. Nothing to say but Thanks.

Dec 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First Time Client  — Debby E.

I was a first time client and the staff made me feel very comfortable. They explained the procedure and what to expect. The results were great!! I would highly recommend them.

Nov 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Expectations exceeded at TLC — Marlene T.

Start to finish, my visit to the Laser Center of Marin was exceptional. My consultation with Karen was thorough and thoughtful - I felt so taken care of and I knew my treatments would be just what I needed to feel my best. The front desk staff (Natalie, Danielle, Erica) are knowledgable and very hard working to ensure that I received the best deal during my visit - they are also just plain fun! My favorite treatments are botox, clear and brilliant, IPL and filler. I've had excellent treatments by Meghan and Jennifer in the past. This past weekend I saw Elisia for the first time - what a treat. She gave me botox and clear and brilliant - already I'm seeing amazing results. She made the experience comfortable, fun and swift (it says a lot that getting zapped on the face can be enjoyable). I look forward to going back in a few months when it's time for my next tune up. Thanks TLC!

Oct 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Alicia was amazing. The care was so attentive. ... — Adrienne T.

Alicia was amazing. The care was so attentive. I love LCM.

Oct 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring. Highly recommend ... — Merrilee R.

Very professional and caring. Highly recommend there services.

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to be there!  — Shari B.

Always a pleasure to be there!

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good service, good results, friendly tram!  — Miranda A.

Good service, good results, friendly tram!

Oct 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service with a smile and expertise — Patty E.

Meghan was wonderful and put me at ease. Great prep so procedure was painless. Good results. Will come again!

Oct 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer is the best!! ☺️ — Buffy G.

Jennifer is the best!! ☺️

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first time experience! — Dana B.

Excellent first time experience!

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy C.

Jennifer is awesome! The staff is helpful and friendly. The space is clean and safe.

Sep 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My 4th time here, always outstanding service an... — Jane H.

My 4th time here, always outstanding service and extremely professional staff.

Sep 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Laser center is fabulous. Always super cle... — Nancy S.

The Laser center is fabulous. Always super clean and everyone knows what they are doing. Results are the best.

Sep 1, 2021