StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time going to the dentist in ... — Danielle P.

This was my first time going to the dentist in a while, I was a bit nervous at first. Susie was friendly and warm right when I walked into the office. My hygienist Joyce made me feel super comfortable during my appointment and told me step by step what she was doing so there were no surprises. Dr. Ellington was very informative and took the time to answer all the questions I had! I would recommend this practice to all of my friends and family!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Hygienist I have ever had. — Joan W.

Very knowledgeable and up to date in the latest technologies. Joyce (hygienist) is up to date on the latest and greatest technologies and keeps me up to date to ensure I am keeping my teeth (and mouth) healthy.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice in the area — Viki C.

The most professional, state of the art and friendly dental care ever!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar having my teeth cleaned, exrays and checked out... — MaryLee T.

having my teeth cleaned, exrays and checked out was great. The staff and Dentist were very friendly and made you feel comfortable.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, excellent care, would reco... — Jim D.

Very friendly staff, excellent care, would recommend for anyone looking to find a local dental practice.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the minute I walk through the door...love ... — Rod L.

From the minute I walk through the door...love the service, love the people.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning appointment with Niloo — Shiva O.

I always come from Bethesda to see niloo for my cleaning. Awesome dentist and dental hygienist (niloo). Niloo kept me calm, answered all my questions and informed. Very please with niloo and the staff. All I can say they are amazing...

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience, the staff is great! ... — Maryann L.

Always a good experience, the staff is great!

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar you are NOT listed in ASHBY PONDS medic... — John C.

you are NOT listed in ASHBY PONDS medical center INFO

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vicky C.

I am a new patient; however, my visit was cordial with a very friendly -welcoming staff. Dr Ellington was friendly and open to discussion about my dental care. I chose this family practice because it helps patients keep the teeth they have rather than push unwanted cosmetics procedures. Most of my visit was with Joyce Spieler RDH who is outstanding. She is a professional dedicated to high standards. Honestly, the best Hygienist treatment I have had in years.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The duties & responsibilities as initiated & p... — Gus H.

The duties & responsibilities as initiated & provided is, in my opinion "Second to none".

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentistry  — Kay M.

Friends- just take my word, excellent service and staff. They care about each patient and about each tooth you have. You will be in a comfortable chair under excellent well trained hands. Thank you for your service

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience, as always — Rob H.

Excellent experience, as always

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly dental office — Maggie S.

This is a very friendly dental office. The administrative staff is always very helpful, never make you feel you're taking up their time. Joyce, the dental hygienist, is my favorite. Dr. Ellington is a very pleasant and has a happy, positive personality. Highly recommended!

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't ask for anything better. — John G.

Very dedicated staff that make visits go as smoothly as possible. Friendly and caring. Couldn't ask for anything better.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't go anywhere else!  — Ashley H.

This office has the best staff, hands down! My family has been coming to the dentist office for many years and they are just as sweet as they can be. You will not be there all day either. They are always quick and there on time <3

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient at Lansdowne Family an — Robert G.

I've been a patient at Lansdowne Family and Cosmetic for over 10 years and I would recommend them with confidence to anyone. They provide top notch care, and a professional and friendly atmosphere.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great service, great profession — Matt B.

Great people, great service, great professionals

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Convenient location. Very friendly and polite ... — Memie S.

Convenient location. Very friendly and polite staff. Only had couple visits for cleaning and minor work done, I am generally happy with the services I received.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough cleanings and check-ups. Staff i... — Peggy M.

Very thorough cleanings and check-ups. Staff is very congenial.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning of my teeth I've ever had! Painle... — Phyllis R.

Best cleaning of my teeth I've ever had! Painless, beautiful results and helpful tips to make my teeth and gums healthier and stronger.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this practice...The staff is efficient ... — Margaret W.

I love this practice...The staff is efficient and friendly, the hygienist is absolutely the best and most dedicated I have ever seen and Dr. Ellington is friendly and kind. I have lived in 6 different cities and this is the best dental practice I have found.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Dental Care — James P.

I have received professional, friendly care for 6+ years from Dr. Ellington and staff. I would recommend Lansdowne Family and Cosmetic to all.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lansdowne Family and Cosmetic Dentistry, excellent — Mark S.

Lansdowne Family and Cosmetic Dentistry provides truly outstanding dental service from cleanings to more detailed dental procedures if necessary. The staff is personable and professional and everyone makes the patients feel like old friends. Prices are fair and they go out of their way in helpfulness. My family has been patients for many years and would not consider changing for anything.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rodney J.

Happily, it was just a check-up and cleaning. Nilo did her usual thorough and excellent job. Very clear as to what she was doing. Dr. Ellington came in and, again, thorough. I think he is an excellent dentist and must manage his practice well. Full marks.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Due to the frequency of request for my review o... — Earl P.

Due to the frequency of request for my review of my visit or conversations I due not participate. If I have or had a problem I would let you know. You need to review your need and recent experience with responses and have you really changed anything as a result.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of the practice for 5 yea... — Les D.

I have been a patient of the practice for 5 years and would recommend it to anyone looking for a skilled service. I appreciate that the staff is caring and professional.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ellington and his entire staff are excellen... — Kelley B.

Dr. Ellington and his entire staff are excellent! They feel like family.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Lansdowne are the best!! — Roger J.

The staff at Lansdowne are the best!!

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Joyce does an excellent job of cleaning teeth. ... — Jim M.

Joyce does an excellent job of cleaning teeth. She makes you feel very comfortable in the chair. She does an outstanding job telling a patient how to improve their cleaning of their teeth.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ellington and Joyce and the entire office s... — Maura W.

Dr. Ellington and Joyce and the entire office staff are the best!!! I can not say enough good things about this practice. Joyce has really worked hard to help me with my dental health and I am so appreciative. This office really cares about you as a person.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would rate Lansdowne Family and Cosmetics as ... — Hashim K.

I would rate Lansdowne Family and Cosmetics as the best ever. Been serviced by this office more than 10 yrs, and I love not only the service but the staff as well. Fantastic staff.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ann G.

The staff and Dr are always friendly and professional. Niloo does a great job with cleaning.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar thank you for your kind service. every one was ... — Virgil G.

thank you for your kind service. every one was very friendly and helpful!

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love it here! — Olivia L.

Staff is amazing! We have been coming for almost ten years. I used to go to Dr. Lee when I was little. The staff has always been amazing.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Niloo for great service and friendliness... — Donna D.

Thanks Niloo for great service and friendliness! Thanks Dr. Ellington for the check up!

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lansdowne Family and Cosmetic is the best denta... — Will H.

Lansdowne Family and Cosmetic is the best dental care facility in the area. The staff is very engaging and accommodating. My experience with Lansdowne Family and Cosmetic over the past years have given me the dental care and attention to my needs for healthy dental hygiene. Dr. Ellington is the best.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office — Tom W.

Joy, the hygienist, who cleaned my teeth was very thorough, informative and great to talk to during my cleaning. The dental chairs even have a massage setting they can turn on for you if you want. Dr. Ellington always does an exam as well, asks questions and is very friendly. I have never had another dentist office do things like check your blood pressure at the beginning of the appointment.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very personable. Niloo doe... — Peggy M.

The entire staff is very personable. Niloo does a very thorough checkup and cleaning.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Clara C.

Dr. Ellington is an awesome dentist, he did dental work for me over 10 years ago and I was very please with his work.

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar For the first time in my 80 years , a visit to ... — Barbara B.

For the first time in my 80 years , a visit to the dentist was actually a pleasant experience!,,,

Jan 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding professional care and conversation.... — Tripp D.

Outstanding professional care and conversation...my favorite ever first visit to any physician!

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, friendly, professional. Best in the bus... — Dave B.

Timely, friendly, professional. Best in the business.

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Twice a year — Judith M.

I always leave my appointment with a refreshed, clean mouth. Makes me feel healthy, makes me feel good.

Nov 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I highly appreciate the on-going competence as ... — Gus H.

I highly appreciate the on-going competence as exhibited by your personnel relative to her duties and responsibilities. Therefore, and in my opinion, the duties and responsibilities as exhibited by said personnel is "Second to none"!!!.

Nov 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Practice — MaryLee T.

I have had excellent dental care, the dentist and staff are very friendly, they make you feel that you are their best friends. I have already recommended this Dentist practice to the people I know.

Nov 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always I enjoyed getting to spend an hour wi... — Roger J.

As always I enjoyed getting to spend an hour with you guys to take care of my dental health. The staff at Lansdowne could not be more professional and friendly! I would recommend you to anyone who is looking for a great dentist for their family.

Oct 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!  — Bobby D.

I was really satisfied with the service. Dr. Paul did an excellent job. Staff is really friendly with everyone. They gave me an appointment right away and saved me a trip. Doctor did an outstanding job during my emergency. I would definitely recommend him to my friends n family.

Oct 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter and I always have the most wonderful ... — Karley S.

My daughter and I always have the most wonderful experience. Tell staff is great and we always feel very well taken care of!!

Oct 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly! It was a happy visit!... — Karen M.

Everyone was so friendly! It was a happy visit!

Sep 21, 2016