StarStarStarStarStar  — Xenne V.

Dr. Harry landsaw has taken care of my eyes for many years now and I'm very happy with his service his concerned approach for my Eyecare is very professional thanks again Harry

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great job meeting my eye care n... — Randy S.

Great staff and great job meeting my eye care needs.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great improvement — Patricia T.

I love Dr Landsaw, and the staff has improved dramatically in terms of customer service. They are helpful and courteous.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star OUTSTANDING EYECARE!!! — Ruth L.

Very professional examination...thorough explanation of our vision situations....a precise correction...and a caring description of macular health & the actions we can take to improve our aging sight!!!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judith H.

My experience was excellent. Each step of the examination flowed smoothly into the next step.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and very professional. — Barbara H.

Very kind and very professional.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, courteous, efficient and extremely th... — Larry G.

As usual, courteous, efficient and extremely thorough.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can not say enough positive about my visit to... — Michael B.

I can not say enough positive about my visit to Landsaw vision center. The people were professional but friendly. The equipment is state of the art. Facility was spacious welcoming. They made me feel like my time was just as important as theirs.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good Doctor. I would rate him a 10 — Erik S.

Very Good Doctor. I would rate him a 10

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a horrible morning. I wanted to buy new... — Joan B.

It was a horrible morning. I wanted to buy new glasses. I had a prescription from Dr Rosenberg. First I had to fill out a form that asked for my SS# and employer which is NONE OF YOUR BUSINESS!!! I waited a half hour!! I was the only one there buying glasses. The optician came out with a contraption to check the prescription and told me "Dr Rosenberg sometimes makes mistakes" HOW DARE YOU SPEAK BAD ABOUT ANOTHER PHYSICIAN!! And I was finally quoted $1000, the same glasses I was quoted $450 at Lens Crafters the day before. I wil never come back and posted on FB to all my local neighbors what a horrible job you all did

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Landsaw for many years... — Jeannine A.

I have been going to Dr. Landsaw for many years and always had great visits. But Monday March 12, 2018 was different. I had called for an appointment about 10 days prior to our appointment. I was told I could not have an appointment because it was not a year and the medical insurance only allows yearly visits which would have been May. I told the person I was talking to I only needed our eyes examined for our drivers license. She put me on hold for a few minutes then came back and give me the appointment for March 12. I really do not know what happened. Did not have our eye tests and had already filled the papers out with Dr. Landsaw name as my doctor. My what a waste of our time and trying to be right. Wish I was told when I called that he did not do tests for driving licenses. Could have saved a lot of hard feelings. I really do not know if we will be back. Which I am sorry for because we were always well taken care of. Jeannine

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Harry Landsaw takes good care of my vision.... — Betsy B.

Dr. Harry Landsaw takes good care of my vision.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so very kind and typically the wait... — Kimberly A.

Everyone is so very kind and typically the wait time is very minimal. Love the staff and dr. Landsaw. It is very easy to communicate with dr. Landsaw and you know you're getting a thorough exam. The only issue is I have insurance and unfortunately the frames and lenses can be pretty pricey and ends up leaving me having to pay between 300 + 600 when I need to get new frames or just lenses.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Landsaw Eye care is a very professional and inf... — Shelia A.

Landsaw Eye care is a very professional and informative office. The staff is very knowledgeable and very well trained. It is a nice experience to have a a staff that is dedicated and eager to assist with your needs.

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic office helpful and very professional ... — Peter R.

Fantastic office helpful and very professional thorough eye exam great experience must get my eyes checked more often

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service.Bless you Nicki!You saved... — Madlyne P.

Outstanding service. Bless you Nicki! You saved me!!

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always Dr. Landsaw and his staff went above ... — Stanley Z.

As always Dr. Landsaw and his staff went above and beyond to provide me with the best possible care for my eyes!

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an emergency eye problem and Claire made ... — Sheri M.

I had an emergency eye problem and Claire made sure I had a same day appointment. Dr. Landsaw was very knowledgeable and professional-he knew just how to treat my problem and was very reassuring: Everyone made me feel comfortable and informed. Highly recommend!!!

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jason D.

This is a great place for all of my optical needs. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable, as well as the doctor. They have a great selection of glasses at competitive prices.

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant and helpful staff!  — Christy G.

Always a pleasant and helpful staff! Never a long wait. Dr. Landsaw is great and very thorough!

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding experience — Constance S.

My first annual eye exam with Dr. Harry Landsaw was outstanding. He was prompt for the appointment time. I was very impressed with the state-of-the art technology in the office. Dr. Landsaw patiently explained the exam results with me, provided helpful advice and was able to answer all of my questions. The staff was very pleasant and professional. All in all a top notch experience

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very good very good very good very good — Lisette S.

very good very good very good very good

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied — Jacquelyn R.

I have been very happy with my experience with this office and doctor.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — John G.

great staff, Doc was great. Recommend highly

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ray B.

Very professional office with great service and a friendly atmosphere.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All aspects of the appointment were very profes... — Michael Y.

All aspects of the appointment were very professional!

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Landsaw Eyecare ROCKS! My glasses were damaged... — Maureen D.

Landsaw Eyecare ROCKS! My glasses were damaged during the hurricane and they were able to get my insurance company to cover my vision test even though I was not eligible. Everyone there are very knowledgeable and courteous.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My yearly visit went well I was tested in a tim... — Mark T.

My yearly visit went well I was tested in a timely manor, and reports of the test were given right away. The staff and Dr. Landsaw were very professional and kind during the exams. I would highly recommend Landsaw Eyecare to all.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lifesaver!!!  — Julianne H.

Lifesaver!!! Landsaw Eye Care provides the best care and wonderful customer service

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Eye care! From the moment you step ... — Stanley Z.

Outstanding Eye care! From the moment you step into the door you know you are in a place with people that really care about your vision

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency appt — Melanie M.

You were awesome at getting me in and seen for an emergency appt. Thank you!

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely nice and professional. They were ver... — Sheila G.

Extremely nice and professional. They were very helpful with my insurance and helping me pick out frames.

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and professional.Took time to ex... — Margo A.

Very thorough and professional. Took time to explain everything and share concerns following Hurricane Irma.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We were very impressed! Came all the way from k... — Violet M.

We were very impressed! Came all the way from key west so our 2.5 year old could get a eye exam and the office staff were great and the doctor was awesome with her. Considering her young age, I was a little worried how she would be and they made it so easy for us! The office is extremly clean and neat also!

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am terrible about having eye examinations, as... — Jane W.

I am terrible about having eye examinations, as the ones in the past have been really grueling and have made me very nervous. I also had some treatments 3 years ago - shots in my eyes monthly - that had really put eye doctor visits on the "don't go list" for me. However - my visit to Dr. Landsaw's office was extremely awesome. I told them I was nervous and they went out of the way to make me feel comfortable and told me each thing that was happening as we went along. The staff was extremely friendly and courteous, and I couldn't have had a better visit. Dr. Landsaw was very thorough in explaining the results too. I would highly recommend this office to anyone. We are lucky to have them in the Keys.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I got some debris in my eye and it escalated t... — Steven W.

I got some debris in my eye and it escalated to not being able to see. Dr. Landsaw saw me the same day and got the problem resolved in record time. His professional abilities are outstanding.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Optomitrist! — Teresa L.

Dr. Landsaw is an excellent optometrist. I have gone to him for several years. He keeps up on the latest information on eye care and diseases through seminars etc. He is very personable and you feel satisfied that you have received good care. His staff is very nice and his office is kept immaculate . I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome office! It was great to see all of you!... — Jeanette B.

Awesome office! It was great to see all of you!

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was a new patient and I am 100000% satisfied ... — Tara H.

I was a new patient and I am 100000% satisfied with my experience! Everything from the front desk check in to the doctor to my contact lens fitting was amazing!! THANK YOU!!! See you next year!

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best damn eye specialist ever!!!!! — Alan D.

Always friendly, great girls working for him, spot-on ethical work.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Follow up visit from Lens Implants — Stanley Z.

As always, my visit to Dr Landsaw's office was great in all aspects. Very professional and friendly staff and Dr Landsaw is an outstanding Optometrist as well. No complaints whatsoever.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good Service, Competent Care — Jeanne C.

I was in for my annual retina check which was accomplished quickly and competently. I come here because the Landsaws offer full service eyecarefor my somewhat complicated eye issues.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar MY THANKS TO THE TEAM IN THE LANDSAW OFFICE.Ye... — Jack G.

MY THANKS TO THE TEAM IN THE LANDSAW OFFICE. Yesterday I called the office about an eye issue that seemed critical, I was given the opportunity to come in immediately, for which I am most grateful. As always everyone was kind and courteous and of course, Harry Landsaw is an amazing ophthalmologist, Tavernier is fortunate to have such a skilled doctor in our community.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar my annual visit .. — Thomas S.

I went in for my annual visit and as always very professional very thorough wonderful staff very very attentive 👍🏻

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Yearly eye exam — Charlene S.

Over all the experience was good. I was surprised that they expected me to purchase new lenses based on what I considered a slight change in vision from my previous prescription. In keeping my previous frame and lenses I saved about $600 that I paid the previous year. This included the discount I get under a VP coverage. Comparing this to my previous eye doctor on Key Largo that I had been going to for several years would tell me that even though my prescription had changed slightly it really wasn't enough of a difference to warrant paying for new lenses. I was impressed with his honesty.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr landsaw not only is an amazing doctor, but a... — Sharon G.

Dr landsaw not only is an amazing doctor, but an amazing person. Very caring, and concerned for each patients personal needs. I truly value him as my personal eye doctor and friend.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was a such a pleasant experience... — Ruth L.

My appointment was a such a pleasant experience. You, & all your staff, we're welcoming & informative. I was seen promptly & eased through the examination quickly! I'm going to LOVE my new glasses...& I'll feel REALLY up to date with my NEW LOOK!!! You all were GREAT!!!

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a positive experience. The staff was cour... — Ruberta M.

I had a positive experience. The staff was courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. The results of my exam were fully explained.

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and helpful. I real... — Bonnie M.

Everyone was very nice and helpful. I really loved the Doctors cheerful way and will tell all about my visit to the one I know!

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks  — Jeffrey H.

Thanks for getting me in right away

May 12, 2017