StarStarStarStarStar Always in good hands with Dr. Hanson.... — Lekisha J.

Always in good hands with Dr. Hanson. Dr. Hanson does an excellent job of explaining your dental needs & the procedure to you. I went in for a root canal & was super nervous; the team did a great job in ensuring I was comfortable & aware of the process.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to secure an appt. Gentle service even for... — Ellyn L.

Easy to secure an appt. Gentle service even for the numbing process. In and out in an hour with a brand new tooth

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and the dental hygienist an... — Ayana H.

Very friendly staff and the dental hygienist and dentist were all nice.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a cap fall off and called their office 5 ... — Richard L.

I had a cap fall off and called their office 5 minutes before closing time. They answered and they quickly and courteously gave me an appointment for the next day. They did a quality job of resetting the cap, and i was soon eating again.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pain free dentist — Bronetta S.

Landmark dental is the best. The employees are friendly and professional. I've always been afraid of going to the dentist but my experience at landmark dental has changed since. Had a root canal and never felt pain during and none after. I would recommend anyone to this dentist.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Olando Hanson - Great with scared patient — Reese H.

Dr. Hanson was incredibly patient with my adult daughter who has a true phobia of needles. He worked with her for over two hours, on a Friday afternoon, to get her wisdom teeth removed. We were both very appreciative of his patience and good-nature!

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pat — Patricia W.

Always on time!!!the best hygienist in town!!!Good dentists..always pleasant...ASSURED EVERY TIME that things will go like clockwork...wish all businesses worked the same!!TOP NOTCH!!!THANK YOU!!!

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Short Notice — William J.

I was fortunate, that they were able to get me in on such a short notice. It turned out that they ended up removing the entire wisdom tooth.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Superb attention and service — Cris M.

Superb attention and service as usual. Thanks to all of you there. And, thanks for working me into your schedule on such short notice for the much-needed help.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Explains everything. Best dentist that I have b... — Theresa S.

Explains everything. Best dentist that I have been too. Nice staff.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Philip K.

Debbie was her usual effervescent self and the dental hygienist was very through and competent.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Although I gave a 5 star, the older lady at the... — Anthony W.

Although I gave a 5 star, the older lady at the front desk sometimes can be a little Curt.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Chipped Tooth — William J.

I suffered a chip tooth on Sunday. However I was able to schedule an appointment Monday morning, and be seen by my dentist a few short hours later. And he did an outstanding job, with the repair, the tooth looks as good as new.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service and quality care in a plea... — David D.

Always great service and quality care in a pleasant setting with nice people.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another enjoyable cleaning, in and out very qui... — William J.

Another enjoyable cleaning, in and out very quickly

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always greeted professionally by the front desk... — Gerry G.

Always greeted professionally by the front desk. The hygienist, Tigi, is excellent. The dentists are all awesome! I highly recommend this practice to everyone.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt and excellent care!! — Laura F.

Always prompt and excellent care!!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was Excellent!  — Alesia K.

Everything was Excellent!

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Olando Nelson -- Honesty & Integrity — Mary H.

Dr. Olando Nelson is straight up one of the best dentists I've ever been to! I went to him for the first time about a week ago and had a wonderful experience. I'm very cynical about dentists because, over the years, I've been to several who tried to pressure me to get unnecessary work done -- for example, at least three crowns I've never needed or gotten, and an "emergency root canal" I never bothered getting, which I was told I needed about 18 years ago! The dental profession, sadly, is full of crooks and rip-off artists looking to pay their 3rd vacation home or whatever. I take excellent care of my teeth, floss nightly and wear a dental guard while sleeping. I'm older (57) and have had plenty of cavities filled and have needed two crowns so far, but never a root canal. Seeing Dr. Nelson was a huge relief and breath of fresh air. That's because I always visit a new dentist bracing (pun intended) to be told I need work I know I don't need (if nothing is painful, loose or missing, I won't do it). Dr. Nelson said my x-rays looked great, gave me lots of information about the history of my teeth (revealed to him by my x-rays, such as my having had braces, pulled teeth, gum grafting due to braces, etc.), praised my dental hygiene and the condition of my gums, and gave me a meticulous and thorough cleaning, explaining every step along the way. He is also very personable and friendly, also hardly a given in the poorly regulated dental profession where many see dollar signs as soon as you open your mouth, and operate as crown and root canal mills to line their pockets. So my main message is: Dr. Nelson is an HONEST dentist of INTEGRITY. He will not foist expensive work on you that you don't need. Sadly, many dentists are not honest, so when you find an honest one, keep him/her. I will certainly continue to go to Dr. Nelson for as long as I live in this area!

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to Landmark Dental for over twe... — Frank L.

Have been going to Landmark Dental for over twenty years and always satisfied with the good care they provide

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a very good experience!  — Alexander R.

Had a very good experience!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dentist. Have been going here for 20... — Ellen S.

Love this dentist. Have been going here for 20 years and the dental care and customer service is excellent.

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The care I received was excellent. Everything ... — John F.

The care I received was excellent. Everything was explained to me and I left the office without any questions.

Dec 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas M.

Dr. Lee is very friendly and professional. The staff is always courteous. I've been going to this office for 6 years and this is by far the best office I have been to for regular cleanings and dental work. :)

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service on short notice. I was on vacatio... — Luann C.

Great service on short notice. I was on vacation when I lost a filling. The dentist was so caring.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Bronetta S.

Great place. Very professional and friendly staff. Highly recommend to anyone.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good Care — Diana S.

Once again I received good care. Was in for my check up & cleaning. Have been going to this practice for over 25 years.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Landmark dental provides constantly excellent s... — David K.

Landmark dental provides constantly excellent service and care.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as usual. On time and done quick... — Barbara W.

Great service as usual. On time and done quickly.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good experience with a very good d... — Benjamin C.

I had a very good experience with a very good dental doctor and the softest dental cleaning ever. (great Job !).

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with Landmark Dental. No com... — Barbara S.

I am very pleased with Landmark Dental. No complaints been going for a while. They are very kind.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Cleaning  — Timothy H.

The staff there is always courteous and helpful.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would follow Dr Hanson to whatever practice h... — Marian U.

I would follow Dr Hanson to whatever practice he establishes. He’s the best.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easy, effecient and caring. — Bobby S.

Easy, efficient and caring.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great. Always pleased with the service and pro... — Pamela M.

Great. Always pleased with the service and professionalism of the personnel.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care for your "pearly whites.".. — Esther D.

I have been going to Landmark Dental since 2013 and have never had a negative experience. The staff is extremely professional, explains procedures clearly and never tries to sell me something that I don't need or want. I have had bad experience with other dentists and it was great to have some honest brokers in the dental field. Thank you. I would not hesitate to recommend you should the occasion arrives.,

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, friendly and very informational  — Hassan A.

Quick, friendly and very informational

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, friendly & efficient care — Tracy H.

As always, I was seen quickly (on time). My tech was professional & efficient, friendly & did a great job. The doctor was very friendly, did a great job answering my questions & explaining things to me. We’re always happy to go to the dentist - which is a positive review in itself!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental "repair" job done well  — Diana S.

The "repair" job was done and it was explained to me. Staff also told me how much the procedure would cost before the work was done.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I went in for my regularly scheduled cleaning. ... — Lonnie B.

I went in for my regularly scheduled cleaning. The staff were friendly and prompt. The procedure was thorough and painless. All in all a pleasant experience.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love love love Dr. Hanson and the rest of the... — Misty B.

I love love love Dr. Hanson and the rest of the staff at Landmark Dental. I am a long time patient and my daughter and I will continue to out appointments at Landmark Dental.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always courteous and professional service. — Nancy F.

Always courteous and professional service.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank y'all so much for seeing my daughter on s... — Madison C.

Thank y'all so much for seeing my daughter on such short notice! You squeezed her in and gave her just as much time and attention as if she had a regularly scheduled appointment. Dr Hanson is amazing and did a beautiful job on her tooth!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Cleaning Ever!Hygenist was gentle while ... — Melissa C.

Best Cleaning Ever! Hygenist was gentle while being thorough - that was a welcome first!

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hanson is a top notch professional who demo... — Joseph M.

Dr. Hanson is a top notch professional who demonstrates real interest in his patients. I have been very pleased with the care I receive at Landmark Dental. Tigi is the best hygienist that has ever taken care of me. She is gentle and thorough and just a nice pleasant person.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best visit ever at a Dentist office — Melvin J.

great service Orlando i think his name was made my experience there a pleasant one. I will be back and will refer other because of his customer service and attitude and personality.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Gerry G.

Loved the new hygienist! She was thorough and personable. Dr. Lee is delightful! Highly recommend this dental office!

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone continues to impress me with the care ... — Linda W.

Everyone continues to impress me with the care they take with me and concern an inform me with updates of choices I have when it comes to my teeth I love you guys

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar courteous, friendly, efficient  — David D.

courteous, friendly, efficient

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hanson was great. Explained the procedure b... — Eric B.

Dr Hanson was great. Explained the procedure before and each step as he performed the service.

Jun 18, 2018