StarStarStarStarStar Thumbs up on the Online Presence — Rhaelle C.

I like the online presence as I am able to receive reminders and any other information pertaining to the status of our ordering of glasses.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, very efficient and professio... — Susan S.

Excellent service, very efficient and professional office!

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The people in the office where friendly, courte... — Steven S.

The people in the office where friendly, courteous, and seemed to have a handle on what they were doing!

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful, professional operation.  — Kristin Y.

Helpful, professional operation. Seems to have the latest technology and to stay up with all important advances.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and quality service!  — Charles M.

Great customer service and quality service!

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service with friendly folks on our last v... — Chloe B.

Great service with friendly folks on our last visit. Lander & Fremont County are fortunate to have this clinic!

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the congenial and professional servi... — Michaela D.

Thanks for the congenial and professional service,as always. We're enjoying the online informational updates, too.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I See You!!  — Catheron O.

I admire and thank you for your online knowledge - still work in praogress for me though!

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Positive Experience — Melanie H.

Dr. Weideman's staff is pleasant, efficient and helpful every time I visit. My wait time is always short and the procedures run smoothly. Dr. Weideman exhibits a professional, friendly manner and answers my concerns. I appreciate all the people who work in his office.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 40 years with Mike — Joseph P.

Been a patient of Mike's for the past 40 years. Another good careful exam.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Not only do I feel very confident with the care... — Molly R.

Not only do I feel very confident with the care that I get I highly recommend Dr. Weidman to others. Thanks, Molly Rowland

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very unhappy you guys last years my bill went u... — Theresa R.

very unhappy you guys last years my bill went under our eye care this year you put under our medical i will not be coming back because did nothing different from last year

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service! Friendly staff and very... — Shanea M.

Great customer service! Friendly staff and very personable!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ethel Meeks — Ethel M.

This was a yearly checkup. All was well-the staff is very pleasant and professional.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient courteous staff. Dr. Weideman is very... — Kathleen M.

Efficient courteous staff. Dr. Weideman is very thorough. Highly recommended!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful business!! — Heidi F.

Absolutely wonderful business!!

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic office — Alina H.

Fantastic office, staff is friendly and professional, explained everything before it was done, shared everything that was happening every step of the way.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and helpful. — Mackenzie F.

Staff is friendly and helpful.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the professional and efficie... — Patricia E.

I was pleased with the professional and efficient tests and results were immediately available. The eye exam was also well done and accurate. The frame selection was extensive and the ladies were patient and helpful

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar NONE — Randal K.

GREAT WORK, VERY PLEASANT AND FRIENDLY FOLKS. GOOD SELECTION OF FRAMES

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas H.

Dr. Weideman and his staff have always been very courteous and friendly. Dr. Weideman’s bedside manner is the reason I have been a loyal customer for many years!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, friendly service, great doctor... — Barbara M.

Wonderful staff, friendly service, great doctor.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service friendly staff very helpful p... — William C.

Excellent service friendly staff very helpful professional always smiling explained everything well all was understandable.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! Was told all I needed to know. — Tara S.

Great visit! Was told all I needed to know.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience when I visit your ... — Shary D.

Always a pleasant experience when I visit your office!

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful with my particular problem. — Robert E.

Very helpful with my particular problem.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Beautiful facility. The best place... — Nyssa W.

Great staff! Beautiful facility. The best place in Lander for your optometry needs.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service in a friendly atmosphere.  — Susan M.

Excellent service in a friendly atmosphere.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a grew crew! Very knowledgeable and a lot ... — Phillip H.

What a grew crew! Very knowledgeable and a lot of fun.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda W.

Being able to complete all of the paperwork before the visit to the office I found very helpful

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first Eye appointment with Lender vision cen... — Ann E.

My first Eye appointment with Lender vision center went extremely well. I was pleased with the results and the service. Dr. Weidman was very informative and his staff was excellent. I picked out a pair of new glasses that I’m still extremely happy with.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Charlie’s review 😁 — Charles W.

Thank you for helping me find glasses that fit on my face and make me look handsome

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was wonderful and really helpful with choosing ... — Shiloh S.

Was wonderful and really helpful with choosing eye-wear

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very much impressed with my visit to the ... — Kathleen P.

I was very much impressed with my visit to the Lander Vision Center. The wait time was minimal, I was not pressured into buying products my exam was conducted with state-of-the-art equipment and everyone I dealt with was helpful, considerate and knowledgeable. I will be going back on the 31st another type of examination. Kathy Pappas

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Rarely would I give five stars for anything. Yo... — Scott M.

Rarely would I give five stars for anything. You all do a good job, have nice people, and provide good customer service. That’s why I choose Lander Vision Center instead of some other place.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the staff and Dr. Excel... — Frederick M.

I was very pleased with the staff and Dr. Excellent service.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and caring doctor and staff!! — Donna H.

friendly and caring doctor and staff!!

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place to get your examined. I was ... — Lee W.

Excellent place to get your examined. I was pleased with my previous optometrist, and I believe I'll be pleased with my new one. I've commented to my wife that she would do well to come to this office.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you.  — Linda R.

As it turned out, I was a difficult patient to fit with contacts--even after having worn them for 50 years. Dr. Weideman was always wiling to do whatever it took to find what was going to work for me. By the same token I was willing to do whatever I could on my part to work with him. He was never impatient and always friendly!

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous service every time! — Michele S.

Professional and courteous service every time!

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was satified with the service Thanks — Annette W.

I was satified with the service Thanks

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors visit — Patrick H.

The visit went very well even though I almost fall asleep ..... can you mail the result to my address , or do I have to go to my provider ??

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks again — Cheryl H.

As always, great care and service!

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, thorough eye exam, great customer service... — Mary V.

Nice, thorough eye exam, great customer service.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weideman was able to get me in for an appoi... — Jennifer W.

Dr. Weideman was able to get me in for an appointment very quickly. His staff is professional and I felt very well taken care of.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best service we've ever had at an eye care faci... — Donald R.

Best service we've ever had at an eye care facility. Thank You!

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I approve of this office — Carolyn E.

Dr Weideman and his team have always been excellent in services

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, a kind, caring professional.... — Carrie P.

Excellent service, a kind, caring professional.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The greatest staff like ever!  — Phillip H.

The greatest staff like ever!

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Keely W.

All of the staff was cordial and knowledgeable. Always an inviting experience.

Sep 28, 2017