StarStarStarStarStar Professional, prompt, courteous service.  — Susan B.

Professional, prompt, courteous service.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar grandmother-legal guardian — William S.

No need for changes, the 2 appointments went swell. One child does not need glasses and other needed stronger lenses. Thank you

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Treated very professionally  — Bonnie M.

Treated very professionally by Dr.Weideman and staff (it was good to see Tosh). Procedures and results were explained in detail.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very thorough exa — Tommy M.

I had a very thorough exam

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very well-run and professional busine... — Kathleen P.

This is a very well-run and professional business. Dr. Weideman does an excellent examination and you never feel like he's rushing you along. I would recommend anyone in need of glasses or medical exams to make an appointment. Kathy Pappas

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional. — Peggy B.

Always friendly and professional.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It's where your eyes get the best care possible.  — David B.

Very professional and friendly people. I have to feel comfortable and know I am getting the best service possible and I definitely feel that way with Dr. Weideman and his staff.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy coming to the office. — Phillip H.

I always enjoy coming to the office. Your crew is great. They’re as professional as they are personable. Dr. Weideman explains the dynamics of each test so there’s no misunderstandings.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Director of Food and Beveage — Floyd S.

You have an awesome staff, very helpful and very nice. Great Customer service skills.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always curtious. — James H.

Everyone is always curtious.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dr.Weideman and Lande... — Kinsley M.

I would highly recommend Dr.Weideman and Lander Vision Center to friends and family. I appreciate the treatment we all received at the office.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very convenient and easy!!!! — Richard L.

My visit was easy and very convenient. Check in was great/fast and friendly! Thank you for your help and assistance!!

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome - was great to catch up with everyone! — Katherine B.

Awesome - was great to catch up with everyone!

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional experience — James C.

Very professional experience

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar People were courteous, and friendly, it put a s... — John H.

People were courteous, and friendly, it put a smile on my face. I like how you are willing to work with peoples budgets also. Thank you.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great time at the appointments.... — Vicente A.

I always have a great time at the appointments. I have never had to wait, and the ladies that cover the front desk. They always greet everyone by name.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thumbs up on the Online Presence — Rhaelle C.

I like the online presence as I am able to receive reminders and any other information pertaining to the status of our ordering of glasses.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, very efficient and professio... — Susan S.

Excellent service, very efficient and professional office!

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The people in the office where friendly, courte... — Steven S.

The people in the office where friendly, courteous, and seemed to have a handle on what they were doing!

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful, professional operation.  — Kristin Y.

Helpful, professional operation. Seems to have the latest technology and to stay up with all important advances.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and quality service!  — Charles M.

Great customer service and quality service!

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service with friendly folks on our last v... — Chloe B.

Great service with friendly folks on our last visit. Lander & Fremont County are fortunate to have this clinic!

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the congenial and professional servi... — Michaela D.

Thanks for the congenial and professional service,as always. We're enjoying the online informational updates, too.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I See You!!  — Catheron O.

I admire and thank you for your online knowledge - still work in praogress for me though!

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Positive Experience — Melanie H.

Dr. Weideman's staff is pleasant, efficient and helpful every time I visit. My wait time is always short and the procedures run smoothly. Dr. Weideman exhibits a professional, friendly manner and answers my concerns. I appreciate all the people who work in his office.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 40 years with Mike — Joseph P.

Been a patient of Mike's for the past 40 years. Another good careful exam.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Not only do I feel very confident with the care... — Molly R.

Not only do I feel very confident with the care that I get I highly recommend Dr. Weidman to others. Thanks, Molly Rowland

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very unhappy you guys last years my bill went u... — Theresa R.

very unhappy you guys last years my bill went under our eye care this year you put under our medical i will not be coming back because did nothing different from last year

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service! Friendly staff and very... — Shanea M.

Great customer service! Friendly staff and very personable!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ethel Meeks — Ethel M.

This was a yearly checkup. All was well-the staff is very pleasant and professional.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient courteous staff. Dr. Weideman is very... — Kathleen M.

Efficient courteous staff. Dr. Weideman is very thorough. Highly recommended!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful business!! — Heidi F.

Absolutely wonderful business!!

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic office — Alina H.

Fantastic office, staff is friendly and professional, explained everything before it was done, shared everything that was happening every step of the way.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and helpful. — Mackenzie F.

Staff is friendly and helpful.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the professional and efficie... — Patricia E.

I was pleased with the professional and efficient tests and results were immediately available. The eye exam was also well done and accurate. The frame selection was extensive and the ladies were patient and helpful

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar NONE — Randal K.

GREAT WORK, VERY PLEASANT AND FRIENDLY FOLKS. GOOD SELECTION OF FRAMES

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas H.

Dr. Weideman and his staff have always been very courteous and friendly. Dr. Weideman’s bedside manner is the reason I have been a loyal customer for many years!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, friendly service, great doctor... — Barbara M.

Wonderful staff, friendly service, great doctor.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service friendly staff very helpful p... — William C.

Excellent service friendly staff very helpful professional always smiling explained everything well all was understandable.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! Was told all I needed to know. — Tara S.

Great visit! Was told all I needed to know.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience when I visit your ... — Shary D.

Always a pleasant experience when I visit your office!

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful with my particular problem. — Robert E.

Very helpful with my particular problem.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Beautiful facility. The best place... — Nyssa W.

Great staff! Beautiful facility. The best place in Lander for your optometry needs.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service in a friendly atmosphere.  — Susan M.

Excellent service in a friendly atmosphere.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a grew crew! Very knowledgeable and a lot ... — Phillip H.

What a grew crew! Very knowledgeable and a lot of fun.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda W.

Being able to complete all of the paperwork before the visit to the office I found very helpful

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first Eye appointment with Lender vision cen... — Ann E.

My first Eye appointment with Lender vision center went extremely well. I was pleased with the results and the service. Dr. Weidman was very informative and his staff was excellent. I picked out a pair of new glasses that I’m still extremely happy with.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Charlie’s review 😁 — Charles W.

Thank you for helping me find glasses that fit on my face and make me look handsome

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was wonderful and really helpful with choosing ... — Shiloh S.

Was wonderful and really helpful with choosing eye-wear

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very much impressed with my visit to the ... — Kathleen P.

I was very much impressed with my visit to the Lander Vision Center. The wait time was minimal, I was not pressured into buying products my exam was conducted with state-of-the-art equipment and everyone I dealt with was helpful, considerate and knowledgeable. I will be going back on the 31st another type of examination. Kathy Pappas

Jan 22, 2018