StarStarStarStarStar great on time service, very professinal' — Dwight S.

great on time service, very professinal and helpful. Thanks to all. yt sempert

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as always! Cheerful greeting - efficie... — Katherine B.

Awesome as always! Cheerful greeting - efficient and timely

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Mikel and his team do great work! — Buck T.

Mikel and his team do great work!

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Glad to see you got rid of the main problem — Henry B.

Glad to see you got rid of the main problem

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Norman C.

I get very professional care from Dr. Weideman each and every time I come for an exam. The entire office staff is very pleasant and helpful!

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Top notch service, but no masks. — Andrea O.

Top notch service, but no masks.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The people were very Professional and Helpful! — Steven S.

The people were very Professional and Helpful!

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great job of reminding me! — Kay D.

Great job of reminding me!

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything perfect staff knowledgeable and made... — Linda M.

Everything perfect staff knowledgeable and made my appointment enjoyable

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional, in and out quickly. Staff w... — Shane W.

Very Professional, in and out quickly. Staff was outstanding.

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits. — Phillip H.

I always enjoy my visits. Wonderful staff...great service...and the Doc’s ok too!

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional service from a local long st... — David K.

Great professional service from a local long standing and successful business. Everyone is caring, sincere and friendly.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar .Del McOmie.. — Delbert M.

It was very good as usual. The staff was very courtious and Dr Weideman took the time to carefully explain each view of the eye scans. I left feling up beat.

May 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar it was a normal appointment — Ashdon E.

it was a normal appointment

Apr 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant and helpful — Leslie L.

Always pleasant and helpful

Apr 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice visit glad I went — Yvette B.

Very nice visit glad I went

Apr 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Weiedman for most ... — James D.

I have been a patient of Dr. Weiedman for most of my life. He and his staff have always provided exceptional services.

Apr 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff. Thorough exam.  — Anthony L.

Very nice staff. Thorough exam.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mike is the best eye dr in our area. The equ... — Christine B.

Dr Mike is the best eye dr in our area. The equipment is top of the line to check everything about the eye.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar There very nice in the office and very helpful!... — Tarron B.

There very nice in the office and very helpful!

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied and thorough with my exam — Tommy M.

Very satisfied and thorough with my examination

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and informative. Always good to s... — Bonnie M.

Professional and informative. Always good to see Tosh.

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was very professional.  — Mary L.

The visit was very professional.

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star experience with my visit — Arricka P.

5 star experience with the annual visit!

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and helpful. — Nancy R.

Very professional and helpful.

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jo S.

Pleasant and friendly doctor and staff. Very competent. Willing to allow me to return another date to complete the full exam.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weideman is an excellent optometrist! He's ... — Jacob F.

Dr. Weideman is an excellent optometrist! He's very knowledgeable, thorough and friendly! His staff is equally kind and eager to answer any questions and assist with all needs pertaining to your eyeglasses or contact lenses.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went perfectly — Susan P.

Everything went perfectly

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a comfortable and pleasant visit. All of... — Lori M.

Always a comfortable and pleasant visit. All of the staff are very nice and professional. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Lander Vision since I moved ... — Pamela A.

I've been going to Lander Vision since I moved here 7 years ago. Great doctor, great staff.

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very good and thorough service and diagnosis cl... — Annette W.

very good and thorough service and diagnosis clarification

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always taken very good care of! — Catheron O.

Always taken very good care of!

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This place is awesome! — John H.

This place is awesome. Very friendly, very knowledgeable. I was late and they still got me in within a couple of minutes. Where's the thumbs up button?

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice, Staff is efficient, friendly an... — Paul W.

Great Practice, Staff is efficient, friendly and welcoming. Would recommend to anyone looking for good eye doctor.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The trip to see Dr. Weideman is always a pleasa... — Susan S.

The trip to see Dr. Weideman is always a pleasant experience. He is an excellent doctor and his staff is always pleasant and efficient.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Seen promptly. Was not 'rushed' thru appointmen... — Robert N.

Seen promptly. Was not 'rushed' thru appointment in any way by either Dr. Weideman or his assistant who was very patient and pleasant as she assisted me through the process of selecting lenses and frames for my needs.

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weideman provides a thorough eye exam combi... — Carrie P.

Dr. Weideman provides a thorough eye exam combined with a personalized approach.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! Great job! Easy to navigate! — Kathryn R.

Awesome! Great job! Easy to navigate!

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a good visit and I always appreciate how... — Molly R.

It was a good visit and I always appreciate how thorough Dr.Widermann is in his exams. Molly Rowland

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and cordial.  — Rhaelle C.

The staff is always friendly and cordial.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient staff. On time appointment ... — Kathleen M.

Friendly, efficient staff. On time appointment later in the day was great! Thorough exam. The young women working in the optical dept. was exceptional! Overall great experience!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Katherine B.

I love the special attention I get as a long time client!

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar good — Kevin A.

My visit was very good. They were professional present timely and explained everything perfectly for me very good visit !

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star 042319 Visit — Jane B.

Other than the wait, everything met my expectations.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your service, friendly atmosphere... — Jackie W.

Thank you for your service, friendly atmosphere and staff!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and patient-centered — John G.

I rarely get my eyes checked, so it was very helpful to have a thorough exam and have the doctor explain to me very carefully what he found, and especially how important various things were or weren't.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good eye exam. Everything was explained to me ... — Shane W.

Good eye exam. Everything was explained to me before hand. I was able to get a appointment ahead of time.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every member of the staff is very professional ... — Robert G.

Every member of the staff is very professional and the eye doctor is top notch!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy appointment with Doctor Weideman a... — Shary D.

Always enjoy appointment with Doctor Weideman and staff, very caring!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful appointment.  — Patricia F.

Very helpful appointment.

Mar 19, 2019