StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff!! Always friendly and caring with... — Edith T.

Awesome staff!! Always friendly and caring with their patients..

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning! — Audra M.

I've been coming to Dr. Lamond's office since he came to Jacksonville. Farrah is a great dental hygenist! I always love how my teeth feel so clean after my appointment. I like how they don't push extra work that you don't really need. Everyone in the office is very friendly, and they do their best to make me and my family comfortable no matter what work they are doing on us.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional staff that take the time ... — Thomas B.

Friendly professional staff that take the time to get to know you and them which is very rare these days. I also like that I can see the same folks for all my dental needs whereas other dentists send you to various other dentists to have a part of the entire procedure accomplished.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is so nice. I've been ve... — Odessa O.

Everyone in the office is so nice. I've been very happy with the care I have received.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time with Dr Bruce, and his wonderful sta... — Kyle H.

First time with Dr Bruce, and his wonderful staff. Previously I had been with the same dentist in Tyler for over 30 years. That can be scary, but that is not what I experienced. I am very thankful that I am now with this great dentist and his friendly staff!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — DAVID B.

Over all great service and friendly folks

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Not being from the tech age, I have some distr... — Robert L.

Not being from the tech age, I have some distrust of your computer. For example: when testing for gum gape, computer says the number- 3, 3, 5, 5. I need treatment for the 5's and it will cost me $410 by the time I am done with treatment. The Dentist did not confirm the computer test results. Sure hope that computer knows what it is talking about. Brenda is great, but she is not a Dentist. I suggest that my Dentist should be more involved in the decision to spend my hard earned retirement money.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I think that Dental Solutions of East Texas is ... — WILLIAM R.

I think that Dental Solutions of East Texas is an excellent, well run Dental Service. It starts when you walk through the door and greeted and registered by the staff. Their dental hygienist is the best I have ever experienced with a lifetime of receiving treatment., Dr. is very professional, friendly and a competent dentist. I highly recommend the office.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place, the staff is awesome — Laura M.

I love this place, the staff is awesome

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always. Everyone makes you feel right ... — Judy S.

Great as always. Everyone makes you feel right at home and like a missed friend.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No problems, good hospitality, excellent work. — Jimmie R.

No problems, good hospitality, excellent work.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lamond and his staff were so nice and gave ... — KELLY B.

Dr. Lamond and his staff were so nice and gave myself, my husband, and my daughter first class care. We will definitely visit their office again. Thank you.😊😊

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and everyone was very friendl... — CASSIE B.

Excellent service and everyone was very friendly.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient staff...always a pleasur... — Kathryn S.

Friendly and efficient staff...always a pleasure...

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment — Margarette P.

Great appointment, cleaned teeth and good check up. Good-bye baby tooth soon.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynne T.

Dr. Lamond's practice is top-notch.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We Love Dental Solutions — Mariska B.

This is Mariska's Nana, Stormi Beck and we are so pleased with Dr. Lamond and his staff. We have found a new dental office and will be telling our family and friends!

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Could not ask for a better Dentist and staff — Debra B.

Could not ask for a better Dentist and staff

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — SHERRILL S.

It's good that you want your patients' opinions.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointmen reminders. — LINDA H.

Online info is good for those that check their emails on a daily basis however, for those of us that don't get on their computer daily maybe not so much. I missed an appointment because I didn't know that you were going to send me a reminder of my appointment date by email and of course being busy around my house I wasn't able to get on my computer for a few days and you had already sent me a reminder of my appointment and of course I had already missed it by then. I think now the girls in the office will call me as requested as I am not bound by a computer like my daughter is, HA

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — Elizabeth H.

Had a great visit at Dental Solutions Tuesday. Staff is very courteous, friendly, and helpful.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff is friendly and knowledgeable.... — TONYA J.

All of the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Very clean and professional office.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lovvvvve this place — Priscilla S.

They took great care of me. Explained my options very clearly. Very friendly from the reception to the hygenist to the Dentist.....

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ** Enjoyable visit with professionals ** — Jared T.

Five stars for the best experience.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and professional, very ... — Angela R.

Everyone is so friendly and professional, very happy I found this office

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very good Dental Clinic — PAUL N.

A very nice place to get dental work done.The staff is kind and caring. Dr. Glass is just the best.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Brenda did a wonderful job of cleaning my teeth... — Joan D.

Brenda did a wonderful job of cleaning my teeth. Very happy with the results.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I learned about your practice from another of y... — Mark H.

I learned about your practice from another of you patients. Everything he told me I found to be true.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with Dental Solutions — William B.

I have been very pleased with my treatment at Dental Solutions in Jacksonville.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service in a relaxed and friendly atmosph... — SHIRLEY A.

Great service in a relaxed and friendly atmosphere.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a superior group of people who care — Alma G.

Always a superior group of people who care

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Care at it Best! — VIRGINIA G.

Dental Solutions of East Texas has their patients best interest at heart. They have got you covered from their professional Dental Hygienist, to the expertise of the Dentist, to the Receptionist. They use the most modern technology to keep you informed of your upcoming appointments. If I had to describe the perfect Dental Care, it would be Dental Solutions of East Texas!

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lamond and his staff are friendly, professi... — AURORA V.

Dr. Lamond and his staff are friendly, professional and efficient. I always feel welcome and at ease when in their practice.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lauren C.

Great office personnel and easy to find. Loved everyone we came in contact with!!

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fun going to the dentist! — Kathy M.

I have never enjoyed going to the dentist but the staff and Dr. Lamond changed that. You guys are the greatest! I no longer will be fearful of going to the dentist!

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and very knowledgeable, quickly ... — Thomas D.

Friendly staff and very knowledgeable, quickly contacted my insurance to obtain financial assistance.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are great and very friendly!!!!... — Casey M.

They are great and very friendly!!!!

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience! Dr. Lamond is a kind and... — Jennifer W.

Fantastic experience! Dr. Lamond is a kind and caring dentist. His entire staff did an excellent job and I cannot imagine going anywhere else. If you are looking for the BEST dental office, look no further! Thank you Dental Solutions of East Texas!

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff & Service — Nancy L.

I love this dental office! The staff is very caring and concerned about my dental health. I feel like ya'll are my family! Thanks for taking good care of me!

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lamond — Janet M.

I recently had a tooth extracted by Dr. Lamond. Prior to the procedure Dr. Lamond went over step-by-step what would take place. He was very detailed. It was comforting. The procedure was not painful and recovery has been good.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I thought that your office and professionalism ... — WILLIAM R.

I thought that your office and professionalism was excellent. You dental hygienist was the best and most thorough I have ever experienced.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great and everything was explained cle... — Jesus T.

Staff is great and everything was explained clearly so you have all the information you need

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am beside myself with how professional and ca... — Blair T.

I am beside myself with how professional and caring the team at Dental Solutions of East Texas handled my appointment.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and overall Good Experience — RODNEY W.

Very Professional and overall Good Experience

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very pleasant experience — DOVIE W.

It was a very pleasant experience

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth cleaning was the very best that I have... — SUZANNE W.

My teeth cleaning was the very best that I have had in 66 years. WOW!!!!

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Vernon — VERNON B.

Courteous, excellent staff. Dr. Glass knows his business.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental visit... — Kathryn S.

Everyone who works there is fantastic...conscientious, efficient and friendly. I actually enjoy my dental visits.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome and sweet people! They made me feel rea... — Mikkel M.

Awesome and sweet people! They made me feel really welcome! I had not been able to go to the dentist in a little while and the staff didn't make me feel bad about it. They made sure I saw a huge difference in my smile that day!

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first visit — Lynne T.

My husband really liked your practice and so I was not a bit surprised that everyone was so very wonderful, just like Chip had mentioned. Brenda was exceptional--and very patient with me. Jennifer--absolutely TERRIFIC

May 19, 2017