StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgable...... — Natalie B.

Very friendly and knowledgable......

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office is very friendly. — Nancy R.

The office is very friendly.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional.  — Martha T.

Very friendly and professional. Explained everything they were doing.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and my wait time was ... — Leslie J.

Everyone is very friendly and my wait time was short. Love Dr David.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye place I have ever been too! 😊😊 — Heather R.

Best eye place I have ever been too! 😊😊

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant staff. Made me feel very comfort... — Patricia M.

Very pleasant staff. Made me feel very comfortable with the eye exams especially since it had been a while for a checkup. Dr David was very thorough in her explanations also. She allayed my fears about the early cataracts and “dark spots” she saw on the retinal scan, things I never expected to hear. Overall, a good experience.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful caring office crew — Judy B.

I love going to Dr David she is so friendly and just makes you feel like you are family. She always listens to what you have to say and answers all your questions. The staff is great as well, very friendly and caring people.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office, will be back! Making an appoi... — Brittany L.

Wonderful office, will be back! Making an appointment was seamless and I was seen in a timely manner. Everyone was friendly and helpful and super supportive of me bringing in my own Warby Parker frames.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and the staff was very friendly! — Heide W.

Great service and the staff was very friendly!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Quality eye c... — Tammy D.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Quality eye care.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly and helpful when... — Tamara F.

Everyone is always so friendly and helpful when coming in. Always a pleasant experience!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar positive experience — Bethany D.

The office staff were all very nice and didn't keep me waiting too long. The doctor explained the changes to my glasses prescription and showed me the pictures they took of the inside of my eyes, which I thought was really cool. My only small complaint is the room where you can try new glasses frames was a little dark, but I bet that improves once they move into their new facility.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lamm Eyecare is a great place to go — Aaron G.

Lamm Eyecare is a great place to go for your optometry needs. They're very timely, very friendly, and very knowledgeable. We've been going there for a while now and are very satisfied.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terry E.

Was my second time duing business with them and was a good one, They passed me off when choosing glasses so i hope that they chose the right stuff i asked for but otherwise they are all very nice and helpful people.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient and caring — Marsha S.

I am a new patient, and I was very impressed with the time the doctor spent with me and how thoroughly she explained the examination. She was very patient and caring.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We were very impressed with the detailed inform... — Lynna H.

We were very impressed with the detailed information given to us about our eyes. It was very helpful for our understanding on what to look for in the future. Thank you.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gary F.

In addition to receiving expert service, I find everyone to be very friendly. Of course, I've been coming long enough so that I know a number of the extremely competent staff quite well.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. — Eboseremen O.

This experience was so great. The people were so nice in explaining everything to me and helped me understand how my sight had changed. I would definitely recommend to anyone.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debra H.

The Doctor's office personnel is very polite and professional. The Doctor is very caring, courteous, professional and makes you feel very comfortable during the office visit and I highly recommend this Doctor.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Experience was great! — Royal S.

Everyone was very nice and helped me with my very first eye appointment ever! The whole experience was great!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Bloody eye  — Kelly M.

Dr. David & her great staff worked me in after getting scratched by my dog the day before Thanksgiving. My eye was bleeding and I was very nervous. I really appreciate getting seen within an hr. of me calling. Dr. David took care of me by giving me eye drops, and explained thoroughly what to expect and what to watch for ie... possible complications.) I looked terrible but had a great Thanksgiving after all.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been very pleased with Lamm David... — Sharyl D.

I have always been very pleased with Lamm David Eyecare. The staff is always very polite and friendly. Always willing to help. Dr. David is super. Her Dad was my doctor for a long time and I received the same treatment from him as I do from Dr. David. Thanks you. (looking forward to seeing the new building).

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Tom A.

Not much of a wait. Took care of my problem. Great experience

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This place was recommended by a friend, by far ... — Jesse N.

This place was recommended by a friend, by far the best experience we have had. Highly recommend them, everybody was so nice and helpful.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, profession, friendly care. — Judith E.

Prompt, profession, friendly care.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very knowledgeable & courteous. I have ne... — Beverly T.

Staff very knowledgeable & courteous. I have never had a problem of any kind here.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and all steps of my exam were ex... — Thomas P.

Friendly staff and all steps of my exam were explained with the results. Outstanding visit as usual.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care from great professionals — Ruth E T.

Great care from great professionals

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service very nice staff  — Elizabeth S.

Great service very nice staff

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous — Karen S.

Dr David & assistance's are very thorough & friendly. The office staff is also very quick to speak when you walk in the front door & check you out when you are ready to leave. I just love the two girls who help me with my glasses!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Shelly S.

Great experience! Staff was very helpful and friendly.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Fast and friendly and super easy to get appt.  — Kelly N.

Fast and friendly and super easy to get appt.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easy in and out appointment. — Teresa D.

Easy in and out appointment.

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff is great. Both Docs are great. ... — Edward B.

All the staff is great. Both Docs are great. Opticians were great. No waiting. Lots of smiles.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Bobby P.

Just haven't a clue as to what I received for the $55 at my recent visit Bobby Peiser

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We didn't have to wait hardly at all in the wai... — Antheny C.

We didn't have to wait hardly at all in the waiting room, which is awesome because it was my 2 year olds appointment. The doctor was amazing, she explained everything in detail and spent time with us talking and getting all the information, I didn't feel rushed at all. She was great with my toddler, he didn't cry at all. I can't wait to get my older kiddo check out by her, she really is amazing at what she does. Also, her staff is so cheerful and quick with everything they do, it really shows that everyone enjoys what they do there. 10/10!

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for always taking care of my needs and ... — Judy H.

Thanks for always taking care of my needs and working me in. Everyone in your office is very friendly and helpful.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job of taking care of me and explaining t... — JAMES S.

Great job of taking care of me and explaining things.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I don’t think I could find a better provider — Scott C.

I don’t think I could find a better provider

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service by really friendly people — Cindy C.

Great service by really friendly people

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. David is wonderful and takes the time to sp... — Jaxine B.

Dr. David is wonderful and takes the time to spend with you and answer any questions you might have plus she always has an interest in what is going on in your family. Very personable and in turn I feel that makes her a tremendous doctor.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. David. She is very knowledgeable & ta... — Tonja R.

Love Dr. David. She is very knowledgeable & takes time to explain things.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly quality service. — Christine D.

Friendly quality service.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating and reliable. — Doug S.

Very accommodating and reliable.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Registered Nurse - Review — Sheila Y.

Office staff and Dr David were very professional and friendly. They explained each procedure prior to beginning the exam. The office was very busy and crowded and we had to wait a long time to finally see Dr David. Overall, our experience was very pleasurable and we would return again in the future for further eye treatment.

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lisa M.

Dr. David is excellent as well as her staff, she is up to date on everything.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Very friendly and helpful. — Rita K.

Great visit. Very friendly and helpful.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My son had a great experience at his very first... — Germel M.

My son had a great experience at his very first eye appointment. All of the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very helpful, ran late, they fit us i... — Beatriz V.

Staff was very helpful, ran late, they fit us in with new Dr. she was very friendly.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and caring about your patients — Triniti D.

Very helpful and caring about your patients

Nov 22, 2018