StarStarStarStarNo Star The only reason I am unable to give a rating of... — Brenda M.

The only reason I am unable to give a rating of “10” is that my new glasses have not yet arrived; I am waiting to see if they are truly the correct prescription.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All my dealing with Dr. Ashley Lamm-David and t... — Robert H.

All my dealing with Dr. Ashley Lamm-David and the office staff have been courtious, friendly, and businless like.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lamm takes time to answer questions. So tha... — Luann W.

Dr. Lamm takes time to answer questions. So thankful she recommended Lumify!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As a patient of Lamm David Eyecare, long before... — Ruth S.

As a patient of Lamm David Eyecare, long before the David was added, I return yearly for my eyecare. The friendliness of the entire staff as well as the highly professional care have made me a loyal customer.

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care team! — Gloria H.

Dr. Ashley David is an excellent doctor. The office staff are professional and caring. My eyes are well cared for with this team. The doctor educates and explains and refers patients as needed regarding their individual eye issues. She is upbeat and makes each patient feel confident and at home with her care.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Henji were very professional ... — Gina M.

The staff and Dr. Henji were very professional and prompt.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Both doctors are great! Very friendly staff and... — Carolann L.

Both doctors are great! Very friendly staff and knowledgeable doctors!! This is a great office!

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and exceptional Dr. David!!  — Keerthana K.

Excellent care at Lamm David EyeCare!! The staff was very friendly and efficient, and all my tests were done quickly. Dr. David was exceptional in her knowlegde, took time to explain my test results and was reassuring.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff we're very friendly and very fast. I was ... — Rodolfo E.

Staff we're very friendly and very fast. I was in and out of there quickly.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very nice and friendly and was very helpful in... — Brittany B.

Very nice and friendly and was very helpful in helping me pick out the style of frames I wanted

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive excellent care! — Hardy W.

Always receive excellent care!

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. David and staff are great. — Angela C.

Dr. David and staff are great.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Whitney and all the other personnel show the ut... — Jimmy F.

Whitney and all the other personnel show the utmost professionalism.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Office — Sherry S.

I am always greeted warmly when I walk into the office. The technicians are friendly and helpful. Dr. David was in the room with soon after I was put in the room for my exam, and as always, she explains everything well.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Savannah C.

Both of the Doctor's were very helpful. The staff was helpful and friendly. I got called back and taken care of really fast! It was an excellent experience.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff here are amazing!! So helpful ... — Aiden M.

All of the staff here are amazing!! So helpful and very informative!

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, friendly and prompt  — Marci H.

Knowledgeable, friendly and prompt

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and great service! — Raquel T.

Great people and great service!

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Informative, professional, efficient — Shawn K.

Informative, professional, efficient

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Glenda S.

This was my first visit with Lamm David Eye Care. My eye exam with Dr. Hejny was very thorough and she gave me new-to-me info re: my eyes and also for options for my glasses to help with my vision. I received wonderful assistance in picking out frames, and I'm very pleased with my glasses. This was the first time in a number of years I put on a new pair of glasses and the lenses were perfect from the get-go. I've already referred several family members to Dr. Hejny and Lamm David Eye Care.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional team! Enjoyable experience!  — Sherry S.

Professional team! Enjoyable experience!

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Bailey M.

All of my children and I are patients of Dr. David. She always remembers something about each of us that makes us feel important. Dr. David takes her time with each one of us. She answers our questions in a way that we truly understand. I have recommended this practice to several friends over the years.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff! Super helpful and knowledgable... — Faith M.

Very nice staff! Super helpful and knowledgable.

Mar 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like the doctors and they're always friendly ... — Randy J.

I like the doctors and they're always friendly and helpful

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly — Molly R.

Very professional and friendly

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of the beautiful lady’s were the most helpf... — Bryce H.

All of the beautiful lady’s were the most helpful, sweet, and genuinely dedicated to helping you out. My man Sean in the back will pick out the perfect pair of glasses if that’s what you going in for

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, and qualified physicians! — Inger M.

Very friendly staff, and qualified physicians!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very friendly and helpful! W... — Alisha S.

Everyone is always very friendly and helpful! Wouldn’t go anywhere else for my eye care

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ashley Lamm-David is awesome! — Hayden S.

Dr. Ashley Lamm-David is awesome!

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very through examination and follow up. — Joy W.

Very through examination and follow up.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT WORK by entire staff and friendly — Eliobardo D.

EXCELLENT WORK by entire staff and friendly

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for seeing me yesterday! I did not ha... — Janie G.

Thank you for seeing me yesterday! I did not have an appointment and you worked me in!!❤️

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Short wait — Jill S.

I didn't have an appointment, but they were able to work me in, with a short wait. Excellent care. Everything was explained to me completely

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Looooong time patient!! — Jeff G.

I have been a patient of Lamm David Eye Care for longer than I care to admit. Since Dr. David took over the practice the same thoughtful, professional care her father started has just continued. The entire staff is attentive and professional and I know if I have an issue all I have to do is call and they will handle it quickly.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly, and efficient service. I would... — Mark F.

Fast, friendly, and efficient service. I would recommend them to anyone.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and professional service — Edward M.

Very caring and professional service

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super team! — Angie M.

Awesome experience. Staff was very friendly and professional. Dr. Ashley was very sweet and explained my eye problem. Made sure that I understood everything.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing and Dr David is too!  — Misty H.

The staff is amazing and Dr David is too!

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and quality of contacts ... — Patrice T.

Great customer service and quality of contacts and glasses. I love coming in for my exam because everyone is so nice, kind, helpful and knowledgeable!

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So professional and friendly from the moment we... — Heidi W.

So professional and friendly from the moment we walked in to the moment we left.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I give 5 stars. Dr David is one of the best. Sh... — Linda M.

I give 5 stars. Dr David is one of the best. She gives her patients her full attention.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Lamm David Eyecare for a f... — Sara H.

I have been going to Lamm David Eyecare for a few yrs now, the staff is super friendly, Dr. Whitney is just a delight to see, very humble and friendly. Very relatable and easy to talk to.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the Best — Sara I.

Super friendly, competent staff. My provider, Ashley David, is, in my humble opinion, the top Optometrist in San Angelo or even Texas. Her knowledge goes far beyond just determining what a person’s vision needs are into the realm of overall health. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated with care, respect a... — Shelly S.

I have always been treated with care, respect and kindness when I have an appointment at Lamm David Eyecare the staff is professional, and courteous. I had to wait just a little while (less than 5 minutes) and was offered to be seen by Ashley's partner. I was very impressed with how the offer was presented and grateful for the choice to be seen. I cannot tell you how many friends I have referred to this office because of the expertise, professionalism and care given there.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Both doctors are awesome! I get the best care ... — Cherylee C.

Both doctors are awesome! I get the best care at this office.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Doctors are very accommodating. T... — Diane M.

The staff and Doctors are very accommodating. The care and detail surpasses my expectations.💁🏻

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Splended Expieriance !!! — William B.

I was seen by a super friendly optometrist after only a short wait filling out short forms. Receptionist was very helpful with insurance and fee explanation. I was referred here and will do the same for friends and family.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, friendly and professional ser — Jeff S.

Quick, friendly and professional service

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Being a newcomer to Texas I looked on the inter... — John G.

Being a newcomer to Texas I looked on the internet for an optometrist, the add looked sincere and friendly. Dr. David was fantastic and so was the staff, made me feel comfortable and at ease. Service was excellent.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient with Lamm David Eyecare f... — Gary B.

I have been a patient with Lamm David Eyecare for about 15 years. I have found them to be very professional, proactive in their care, and genuinely concerned about their patients. Dr. David has my complete trust, and I am pleased to recommend her practice to anyone needing eyecare.

Feb 27, 2019