StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, professional staff. They have a beau... — Larry S.

Very nice, professional staff. They have a beautiful new building, very welcoming.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, courteous & helpful. The new... — Jeannette A.

Very professional, courteous & helpful. The new facility is beautiful!

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Atmosphere is great as always and appointment w... — Carl B.

Atmosphere is great as always and appointment was not rushed at all. After more than 30 years going here still great. New office is a really nice change.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Personal and Professional — Brigette S.

The staff at David/Lamm Eyecare are personal and very thorough. It is always a great personal experience.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Expensive walk-in — Jessie S.

Needed to have my eye looked at for redness and discomfort. I’ve been using Alan David eye are for 15 years, so I was disappointed that a quick walk-in costed $100... then my “generic” prescription was another $50. Don’t really feel like 15 years of loyalty is valued by them.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and top of the line equipment... — Shawn F.

Excellent service and top of the line equipment!

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Floaters — Jill P.

Thank you for seeing me on such short notice. I appreciate everyone who took care of me. I do have one other question: If I'm still having slight flashes, does this mean they are new floaters or the result of the original flash? Jill

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is very clean and modern. The staff ... — Emily G.

Everything is very clean and modern. The staff are very informative and nice.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was very pleased with the looks of office and... — Sharon K.

I was very pleased with the looks of office and really liked the doctor and other staff.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Infection...possible shingles  — Sheryl T.

Dr. Covered all areas of the problem and I was able to contact her at home over the holiday. I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Excellent care

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly!! Definitely recommend anyone to ... — Selena B.

Very friendly!! Definitely recommend anyone to come here for eye exams/glasses

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleased  — Dorothy G.

Staff and especially doctor Henry were fantastic. Would recommend to all

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional  — Lori N.

Very professional and well organized. Everyone was very courteous and attentive. Love the new office and always leave feeling highly satisfied with my service.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always easy to make appointments. My last appo... — Deborah H.

Always easy to make appointments. My last appointment was an emergency situation and I was seen within 30 minutes of calling the office. Excellent. Thank you

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Beautiful new building, inside and outside! Ser... — Terri M.

Beautiful new building, inside and outside! Service was fast and everyone was cherry and helpful!

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great place and location. — Benigno G.

great place and location.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the personal touch. Beautiful office and ... — Rita S.

Love the personal touch. Beautiful office and all the friendly personnel.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the new office building! State of the arc... — Sari M.

Love the new office building! State of the arc and so open, light and airy. All the personnel are polite and friendly and Dr. Ashley is so knowledgeable and caring!

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Do Not Use Facial Cleanser With Exfoliantes — Diane G.

Had used a cleanser with exfoliantes and it got in my eye and needed relief ASAP. My eye doctor was on vacation and Dr. David squeezed me in twice the same day and did everything possible to provide relief. She's a hero in my book!

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We simply love Ashley and the entire staff!  — Cheryl W.

We simply love Ashley and the entire staff!

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love the new office and location! — Mary Jean S.

I absolutely love the new office and location!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and friendly staff!! — Walter H.

Courteous and friendly staff!!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Samantha J.

I have been going to this eye dr (previously Dr. Lamm now seeing his daughter Dr. David) since I was in 8th grade! I am not 33. Every time I go every one is so friendly and helpful. I would recommend this eye dr office to any one!

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Friday in new building and everyone was v... — Scarlett B.

First Friday in new building and everyone was very helpful and smiling!

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great treatment and customer service! — Tonya D.

Been a patient for years and enjoy the friendly atmosphere you walk into every time. And then to also feel like you are getting the best medical care and advice is a huge bonus!

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I wish they would go over the pricing of everyt... — Sarah A.

I wish they would go over the pricing of everything beforehand. My son and I both had an exam and I about choked when they told me the price for everything at the end. I also found a charge that I probably could have avoided if the nurse had told me the cost before she asked if I wanted something. They take excellent care of us, but it does cost a lot!

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My most sincere appreciation! Even though your... — Sherri E.

My most sincere appreciation! Even though your new clinic wasn’t officially open for business, you took me in immediately, relieved the pain, removed the debris, and extended the sweetest genuine sympathy. You calmed my fear and I walked away feeling confident that the eye would fully recover. I knew I had been seen and treated by one of the best in the business!

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I — Paula D.

I couldn't be more pleased with with the eye drops Dr. Ashley David perscribed for me, they have really helped with my eye allergies . total excellence in eye care.

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, clean and courteous.  — David L.

Friendly, clean and courteous.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. David is absolutely the best! She is very ... — Mary R.

Dr. David is absolutely the best! She is very professional and knowledgeable, and I have complete confidence in her. All the ladies in the office are wonderful and make it a joy to come in for a visit.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar love staff they are always so friendly — Cheryl D.

love staff they are always so friendly

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people throughout. Very helpful, respect... — Matthew L.

Great people throughout. Very helpful, respectful, and kind.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cameryn J.

Lamm David Eyecare was awesome with resolving my daughter's eye irritation. They were able to fit her in prior to a holiday weekend, and even called our pharmacy to make sure they had the drops prescribed. Thank you Dr. Hejny and staff!

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and very Professional.  — Mike S.

Everyone was very nice and very Professional.

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always so comfortable there I ask any quest... — Gloria M.

I'm always so comfortable there I ask any questions and they are answered. Thank you

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fist time visit, everyone is so nice! Left very... — Jo Angel B.

Fist time visit, everyone is so nice! Left very happy 😀

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the information I received. Great people ... — Joan B.

Loved the information I received. Great people

May 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and was pleased with optomo — Marshall S.

Great staff and was pleased with optometrist

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Y’all are great in all aspects!! — Ashley S.

Y’all are great in all aspects!!

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere and staff. — Helen C.

Great atmosphere and staff.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr David was out with a family emergency plus h... — Roberta S.

Dr David was out with a family emergency plus having phone service & internet down. They were very kind to fit me in with her associate

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rex S.

From the time you check in to the time you leave you are treated extremely well. Staff is very professional and the Dr's are very knowledgeable. They take the time to explain everything and you do not seemed to be rushed through your exam.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar cares for her patients — Deidra K.

Dr. David takes the time to explain everything to you. She truly cares about her patients.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Personalized and Professional Care — Gena M.

We have used this practice for at least 20 years. We have never had a bad experience with one of the doctors or their staff. Dr. David has even seen me on a Saturday night when I had an eye injury. She’s truly a blessing to San Angelo. The whole operation works like a well oiled machine. Everyone is treated personally and professionally.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service!!! — Fabian G.

Great customer service!!!

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always positive, smiling, and help... — Landry B.

The staff is always positive, smiling, and helpful. Dr. Heigny is amazing and her bedside manner is phenomenal! We love this place!

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have come too Lamm David eye care over 25 yea... — Jenny K.

I have come too Lamm David eye care over 25 years. I have referred both Dr. Lamm and Dr. David too my friends. Now that Dr Lamm has retired, their is another female Dr. in the office. She is just as efficient as Dr David. The office is clean. I have always been taken too see the Dr. in a timely manner. They always remind about my appointment. I really have no complaints.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have problems picking out frames that ... — Jasmine T.

I always have problems picking out frames that fit my face and they always take the time to help me find the perfect ones everytime

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful — Caleb C.

They took the time to explain what they found going on with my sons eyes and what they thought wpuld be best

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar On time. No waiting. Staff and doctor very help... — Jerri B.

On time. No waiting. Staff and doctor very helpful and friendly.

Apr 27, 2019