StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam and a pleasant staff. — David P.

Thorough exam and a pleasant staff.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased with my visit.  — Patricia H.

Always pleased with my visit.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Lakeside Eye Associates. — Kelly B.

We love Lakeside Eye Associates. Great staff and great attention to patients!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Raymond G.

Very efficient processes and knowledgeable staff.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exam was thorough and professional!  — Elizabeth C.

This was my first visit and I could not be happier with the thoroughness and professionalism of the exam. Thanks for your attention to detail and ability to get me in-and-out quickly!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lupfa is a most knowledgeable, caring, and ... — Patricia B.

Dr. Lupfa is a most knowledgeable, caring, and thorough doctor who listens and explains procedures and problems.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Salazar is amazing! — Katherine I.

Dr. Salazar is professional, courteous, and an expert in her field. She did a thorough job and I highly recommend her to anyone with Optometry needs.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Service and Great Dr.'s who present inn... — Joseph P.

Awesome Service and Great Dr.'s who present innovative options for contact wearers to see 20/20!

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first eye exam at Lakeside Eye Asso... — Thomas G.

This was my first eye exam at Lakeside Eye Associates. The staff was friendly and made my initial visit very comfortable. They were thorough and took their time to explain all tests and procedures. They will be my eye doctor of choice in the future!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I had our first visit at Lakesid... — Nanette V.

My husband and I had our first visit at Lakeside Eye Associates. We both were impressed with the personal attention that we received. All of our questions and concerns were addressed. Darryl was an extra bonus to our visit. He made sure the frames we both decided upon were perfect for our face structure, yet complimented our individual style. I personally have worn glasses for 40 years and this was the first time I didn't second guess my purchase. Thank you Darryl.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The dr was so nice! The staff is very helpful! ... — Brittney J.

The dr was so nice! The staff is very helpful! They kept me at ease during my appointment.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service and staff always nice and hel... — Corey E.

Very good service and staff always nice and helpful!!

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant experience!  — Eugenia H.

It was great seeing Dr. Salazar again. She’s so upbeat, is happy to see you and gives an excellent and thorough exam!

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, caring and thorough examination — Tammy K.

Really like Dr. Lufper. She is always nice, professional and really cares about her patients. She has always been very thorough during exams and so knowlegable.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Salazar is excellent,competent, compassi... — Jean Irene M.

Doctor Salazar is excellent,competent, compassionate and complete in her diagnosis and treatment planning.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming feel from the doctor and team — Michelle J.

Office staff were courteous and helpful picking out glasses and doing the pre-exam. The doctor had great bedside manner and listened to my concerns and addressed them professionally. I felt welcome and taken care of. Great first visit!

Dec 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam process went great and the staff are s... — William H.

Eye exam process went great and the staff are so friendly. They put me at ease and went through the process quickly.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great to know you can use an on line service  — Gary R.

Great to know you can use an on line service

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff! Always a great visit!  — Steven R.

Amazing staff! Always a great visit!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Hearn-Daryl-Janice for the Profes... — Jere S.

Thank you Dr. Hearn-Daryl-Janice for the Professionalism and Guidance in my eye exam and in the selection in eye wear. I will recommend your services to my friends. Jere and Leslie

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good for busy people looking for straight talk — Robert L.

They took me in at the time of my scheduled appointment. I was moved efficiently from one diagnostic to the next. I then met with OD Brandi Salazar after a very short wait. Brandi was thorough in he review of my tests and her recommendation. My diagnosis was that I am borderline in need of glasses and that's it's my decision if I want to pursue corrective lenses. No pressure, no sell of glasses or other services. Overall a good experience,

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS a wonderful time -- great staff and doct... — Mary C.

ALWAYS a wonderful time -- great staff and doctor -- Can have fun while getting examined. Very knowledgeable and supportive.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lupfer and her staff are professional and s... — Paulette S.

Dr. Lupfer and her staff are professional and sweet. I would highly recommend their office.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place — Ellie L.

Such a friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my yearly visit. Dr. Salazar is ... — Barbara F.

I always enjoy my yearly visit. Dr. Salazar is the best! The staff are all so friendly and personable. I have never had a bad experience.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with Dr. Lupfa and staff. Ver... — Genia H.

Great experience with Dr. Lupfa and staff. Very thorough. Took time to explain all of the tests and results. Highly recommend!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One of the most thorough examinations I’ve ever... — Christopher F.

One of the most thorough examinations I’ve ever had. The entire staff was knowledgeable and courteous. I’d highly recommend this office for your eyecare.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my first visit — Kurt P.

Very pleased with my first visit. Professional and friendly people. Efficient and thorough exam.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure going in for my apt.  — Mary D.

Always a pleasure going in for my apt.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit with Dr. Salazar. She is always th... — Reuben D.

Great visit with Dr. Salazar. She is always thorough in the examination and explains issues and treatment options. Best eye doctor ever!!!

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit with Dr. Salazar and Staff was great. ... — Evelyn V.

My visit with Dr. Salazar and Staff was great. Every test was explained before and after. They made me feel cared for.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent 'Bedside Manner' — Lucas P.

I've been seeing Dr. Salazar for a few years and recently brought my 4 month old in for an eye exam. She and the rest of the staff at Lakeside were phenomenal. They took the time to explain everything they were doing during my son's exam and helped keep him entertained. Dr. Salazar called me after our appointment to offer reassurance and support for some items that will require follow-up. Being a first-time mom, this was a great source of comfort. I would highly recommend Dr. Salazar for adults and babies!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Anna S.

Grateful I could be worked in at the last minute

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My entire family is seen at Lakeside eye Assoc... — Tricia N.

My entire family is seen at Lakeside eye Associates. From the front desk to the amazing staff that help pick out the most stylish frames everyone is caring and professional.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleassnt — Marsha B.

Everyone was very nice and helpful.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience! — Elizabeth D.

Great experience overall. Staff is great, doctor is kind and patient and Darrell was awesome helping me pick out a new pair of glasses.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, and friendly staff.  — Olan C.

Great service, and friendly staff.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The only real issue that I have is that the app... — George L.

The only real issue that I have is that the appointment time was not kept. My actual call back into the treatment/testing area came about 20 minutes past my scheduled appointment time.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar good experience  — Gloria C.

Very helpful staff. Dr. Cole took time to answer all of my questions.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Eye Exam — Margaret T.

I appreciate the time that Dr Hearn spend on thoroughly examining my eyes!

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The folks at Lakeside Eye Associates are terrif... — John S.

The folks at Lakeside Eye Associates are terrific. They always treat me very well, and are friendly at all time. If I do have a question while I'm at home, they answer very promptly. An excellent place to get your eyes taken care of.

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Vey thorough and comfortable exam. — Archer G.

Vey thorough and comfortable exam.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding office & top notch em — Brian D.

Outstanding office & top notch employees

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit.The entire staff was knowledgeable ... — John W.

Great visit The entire staff was knowledgeable and helpful. Dr. Hearn is a true professional and took a great deal of time with the exam. I left very informed. Thank you

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific! Great care. Took time to answer qu... — Sarah T.

Terrific! Great care. Took time to answer questions. Optical department is fantastic!

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar DR COLE ROCKS! — Abigail R.

We always have great visits with Dr. Cole. She is very professional and at the same time great with the younger kiddos. She always takes time and makes them feel like they are important. My family LOVES Lakeside Eye!

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the quick appointment for my eye iss... — Candice D.

Thanks for the quick appointment for my eye issue! You guys are awesome and I appreciate you so much!!!!

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always leave Lakeside Eye Associates confiden... — David P.

I always leave Lakeside Eye Associates confident that my eyes have been thoroughly checked out and I don't need to worry about anything they may have missed.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen M.

I was recommended to Dr. Hearn by a friend and she was absolutely right - great experience all around !

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My 6 1/2 year old wants to be an Optomotrist af... — Robin K.

My 6 1/2 year old wants to be an Optomotrist after her appointment with Dr Cole and the staff at Lakeside!! She and I had back to back appointments and we both felt at ease through the appointments that were effecient yet not rushed! My husband, Daughter and I all think Dr Julie Cole and her Staff are top notch !!

Jul 16, 2018