StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Salazar has been fantastic since becoming a... — Andrew B.

Dr. Salazar has been fantastic since becoming a patient at Lakeside Eye. She has truly changed my life for the better since my first eye exam with her. Couldn't be more thankful for everything she has done

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary M.

On a scale of 1-10, I give them 11. Greeted prompt and kindly. The woman who started my exam was friendly and fun, and thoughtfully answered all 10,000 questions I had.. Dr. B completed the whole package. Friendly, knowledgeable, PATIENCE OF A SAINT (again with my 10,000 questions). He took his time making sure I had the correct contacts and overall - simply just the best optometrist I’ve been to ever

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The thoroughness shown by all the staff was imp... — Virginia G.

The thoroughness shown by all the staff was impressive! The tech was incredibly experienced and knowledgeable - very comprehensive exam!

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit. I have two observations 1- for some... — Stephen M.

Good visit. I have two observations 1- for some reason all eye docs seem to rush the exam. We spend a lot of time in pre exam, and little or rushed in the actual exam. Does not make sense. And 2- pricing seems very high for glasses, lenses and frames.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic  — Scott A.

Dr. Salazar was fantastic with her knowledge and customer first attitude. This was my first visit and the warm welcome that was given, made it feel like I was a longtime customer. Appreciate the great service and wonderful welcome (at home) feeling. Thank you, Scott Addington

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hearn and Staff were very friendly and polit... — Jere S.

Dr Hearn and Staff were very friendly and polite. Jessica -Rey-Ray! And Professional!

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, friendly and knowledgeable  — John F.

Always a good visit with these folks. Efficient, friendly and they know eyes - thanks for the check up.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and meticulous service.  — Reuben D.

Great staff and meticulous service.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care for a long time — John S.

Dr. Hearn has been my eye doctor for a long time, and I wouldn't be going there if I thought his service wasn't terrific.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Salazar was great with my 3 year old, it wa... — Michael P.

Dr. Salazar was great with my 3 year old, it was his first eye Dr appointment and she helped him through everything. The nurses were great with him as well.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — James H.

All ways like going there

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Visit! The staff here is very welcoming a... — Aaron A.

Great Visit! The staff here is very welcoming and always a pleasure to work with.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff with awesome service is hard to bea... — William J.

Great staff with awesome service is hard to beat!

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Smooth appointment as usual — Michael L.

Smooth appointment as usual

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Ophthalmology office — Charles T.

Dr. Salazar and the staff there are friendly and kind and caring and take good care of their patients!! :-)

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star New Patient Visit — Amy C.

1. It would be helpful to let a new patient know that the first visit will take 2 hours 2. It would also be helpful to inform the patients at the time they are agreeing to pay for the Optimap that they will be required to dilate their eyes regardless (i.e new patient visit and every 2-3 years after, per the doctor). I did not know until the Optimap had been administered that the doctor would want to dilate and I would not have not opted for Optimap when it would be unnecessary.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, office, doctor. — John K.

Excellent staff, office, doctor.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience  — Rachel A.

Dr. Hearn was thorough with the examination and explaining my new found eye diagnosis with me. Great experience and great doctor.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had to wait a little longer than normal but the... — Mark G.

Had to wait a little longer than normal but the eye doctor I saw was excellent and had a spot on diagnosis that could be missed by others so very pleased would definitely come back if I had any new eye issues

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visit. — June O.

My husband and I saw Brandi Salazar she was excellent. We were very satisfied with and visit and with selecting our glasses.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Brad Hearn for a l... — Lois F.

I have been a patient of Dr. Brad Hearn for a long time and will continue as such because he and his staff are ‘Awesome’! His equipment is ‘modern and up-to-date’; his expertise is unmatched !!!!!

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam and a pleasant staff. — David P.

Thorough exam and a pleasant staff.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased with my visit.  — Patricia H.

Always pleased with my visit.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Lakeside Eye Associates. — Kelly B.

We love Lakeside Eye Associates. Great staff and great attention to patients!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Raymond G.

Very efficient processes and knowledgeable staff.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exam was thorough and professional!  — Elizabeth C.

This was my first visit and I could not be happier with the thoroughness and professionalism of the exam. Thanks for your attention to detail and ability to get me in-and-out quickly!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lupfa is a most knowledgeable, caring, and ... — Patricia B.

Dr. Lupfa is a most knowledgeable, caring, and thorough doctor who listens and explains procedures and problems.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Salazar is amazing! — Katherine I.

Dr. Salazar is professional, courteous, and an expert in her field. She did a thorough job and I highly recommend her to anyone with Optometry needs.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Service and Great Dr.'s who present inn... — Joseph P.

Awesome Service and Great Dr.'s who present innovative options for contact wearers to see 20/20!

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first eye exam at Lakeside Eye Asso... — Thomas G.

This was my first eye exam at Lakeside Eye Associates. The staff was friendly and made my initial visit very comfortable. They were thorough and took their time to explain all tests and procedures. They will be my eye doctor of choice in the future!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I had our first visit at Lakesid... — Nanette V.

My husband and I had our first visit at Lakeside Eye Associates. We both were impressed with the personal attention that we received. All of our questions and concerns were addressed. Darryl was an extra bonus to our visit. He made sure the frames we both decided upon were perfect for our face structure, yet complimented our individual style. I personally have worn glasses for 40 years and this was the first time I didn't second guess my purchase. Thank you Darryl.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The dr was so nice! The staff is very helpful! ... — Brittney J.

The dr was so nice! The staff is very helpful! They kept me at ease during my appointment.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service and staff always nice and hel... — Corey E.

Very good service and staff always nice and helpful!!

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant experience!  — Eugenia H.

It was great seeing Dr. Salazar again. She’s so upbeat, is happy to see you and gives an excellent and thorough exam!

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, caring and thorough examination — Tammy K.

Really like Dr. Lufper. She is always nice, professional and really cares about her patients. She has always been very thorough during exams and so knowlegable.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Salazar is excellent,competent, compassi... — Jean Irene M.

Doctor Salazar is excellent,competent, compassionate and complete in her diagnosis and treatment planning.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming feel from the doctor and team — Michelle J.

Office staff were courteous and helpful picking out glasses and doing the pre-exam. The doctor had great bedside manner and listened to my concerns and addressed them professionally. I felt welcome and taken care of. Great first visit!

Dec 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam process went great and the staff are s... — William H.

Eye exam process went great and the staff are so friendly. They put me at ease and went through the process quickly.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great to know you can use an on line service  — Gary R.

Great to know you can use an on line service

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff! Always a great visit!  — Steven R.

Amazing staff! Always a great visit!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Hearn-Daryl-Janice for the Profes... — Jere S.

Thank you Dr. Hearn-Daryl-Janice for the Professionalism and Guidance in my eye exam and in the selection in eye wear. I will recommend your services to my friends. Jere and Leslie

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good for busy people looking for straight talk — Robert L.

They took me in at the time of my scheduled appointment. I was moved efficiently from one diagnostic to the next. I then met with OD Brandi Salazar after a very short wait. Brandi was thorough in he review of my tests and her recommendation. My diagnosis was that I am borderline in need of glasses and that's it's my decision if I want to pursue corrective lenses. No pressure, no sell of glasses or other services. Overall a good experience,

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS a wonderful time -- great staff and doct... — Mary C.

ALWAYS a wonderful time -- great staff and doctor -- Can have fun while getting examined. Very knowledgeable and supportive.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lupfer and her staff are professional and s... — Paulette S.

Dr. Lupfer and her staff are professional and sweet. I would highly recommend their office.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place — Ellie L.

Such a friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my yearly visit. Dr. Salazar is ... — Barbara F.

I always enjoy my yearly visit. Dr. Salazar is the best! The staff are all so friendly and personable. I have never had a bad experience.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with Dr. Lupfa and staff. Ver... — Genia H.

Great experience with Dr. Lupfa and staff. Very thorough. Took time to explain all of the tests and results. Highly recommend!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One of the most thorough examinations I’ve ever... — Christopher F.

One of the most thorough examinations I’ve ever had. The entire staff was knowledgeable and courteous. I’d highly recommend this office for your eyecare.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my first visit — Kurt P.

Very pleased with my first visit. Professional and friendly people. Efficient and thorough exam.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure going in for my apt.  — Mary D.

Always a pleasure going in for my apt.

Oct 18, 2018