StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff! Always a great visit!  — Steven R.

Amazing staff! Always a great visit!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Hearn-Daryl-Janice for the Profes... — Jere S.

Thank you Dr. Hearn-Daryl-Janice for the Professionalism and Guidance in my eye exam and in the selection in eye wear. I will recommend your services to my friends. Jere and Leslie

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good for busy people looking for straight talk — Robert L.

They took me in at the time of my scheduled appointment. I was moved efficiently from one diagnostic to the next. I then met with OD Brandi Salazar after a very short wait. Brandi was thorough in he review of my tests and her recommendation. My diagnosis was that I am borderline in need of glasses and that's it's my decision if I want to pursue corrective lenses. No pressure, no sell of glasses or other services. Overall a good experience,

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS a wonderful time -- great staff and doct... — Mary C.

ALWAYS a wonderful time -- great staff and doctor -- Can have fun while getting examined. Very knowledgeable and supportive.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lupfer and her staff are professional and s... — Paulette S.

Dr. Lupfer and her staff are professional and sweet. I would highly recommend their office.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place — Ellie L.

Such a friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my yearly visit. Dr. Salazar is ... — Barbara F.

I always enjoy my yearly visit. Dr. Salazar is the best! The staff are all so friendly and personable. I have never had a bad experience.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with Dr. Lupfa and staff. Ver... — Genia H.

Great experience with Dr. Lupfa and staff. Very thorough. Took time to explain all of the tests and results. Highly recommend!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One of the most thorough examinations I’ve ever... — Christopher F.

One of the most thorough examinations I’ve ever had. The entire staff was knowledgeable and courteous. I’d highly recommend this office for your eyecare.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my first visit — Kurt P.

Very pleased with my first visit. Professional and friendly people. Efficient and thorough exam.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure going in for my apt.  — Mary D.

Always a pleasure going in for my apt.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit with Dr. Salazar. She is always th... — Reuben D.

Great visit with Dr. Salazar. She is always thorough in the examination and explains issues and treatment options. Best eye doctor ever!!!

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit with Dr. Salazar and Staff was great. ... — Evelyn V.

My visit with Dr. Salazar and Staff was great. Every test was explained before and after. They made me feel cared for.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent 'Bedside Manner' — Lucas P.

I've been seeing Dr. Salazar for a few years and recently brought my 4 month old in for an eye exam. She and the rest of the staff at Lakeside were phenomenal. They took the time to explain everything they were doing during my son's exam and helped keep him entertained. Dr. Salazar called me after our appointment to offer reassurance and support for some items that will require follow-up. Being a first-time mom, this was a great source of comfort. I would highly recommend Dr. Salazar for adults and babies!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Anna S.

Grateful I could be worked in at the last minute

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My entire family is seen at Lakeside eye Assoc... — Tricia N.

My entire family is seen at Lakeside eye Associates. From the front desk to the amazing staff that help pick out the most stylish frames everyone is caring and professional.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleassnt — Marsha B.

Everyone was very nice and helpful.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience! — Elizabeth D.

Great experience overall. Staff is great, doctor is kind and patient and Darrell was awesome helping me pick out a new pair of glasses.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, and friendly staff.  — Olan C.

Great service, and friendly staff.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The only real issue that I have is that the app... — George L.

The only real issue that I have is that the appointment time was not kept. My actual call back into the treatment/testing area came about 20 minutes past my scheduled appointment time.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar good experience  — Gloria C.

Very helpful staff. Dr. Cole took time to answer all of my questions.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Eye Exam — Margaret T.

I appreciate the time that Dr Hearn spend on thoroughly examining my eyes!

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The folks at Lakeside Eye Associates are terrif... — John S.

The folks at Lakeside Eye Associates are terrific. They always treat me very well, and are friendly at all time. If I do have a question while I'm at home, they answer very promptly. An excellent place to get your eyes taken care of.

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Vey thorough and comfortable exam. — Archer G.

Vey thorough and comfortable exam.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding office & top notch em — Brian D.

Outstanding office & top notch employees

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit.The entire staff was knowledgeable ... — John W.

Great visit The entire staff was knowledgeable and helpful. Dr. Hearn is a true professional and took a great deal of time with the exam. I left very informed. Thank you

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific! Great care. Took time to answer qu... — Sarah T.

Terrific! Great care. Took time to answer questions. Optical department is fantastic!

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar DR COLE ROCKS! — Abigail R.

We always have great visits with Dr. Cole. She is very professional and at the same time great with the younger kiddos. She always takes time and makes them feel like they are important. My family LOVES Lakeside Eye!

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the quick appointment for my eye iss... — Candice D.

Thanks for the quick appointment for my eye issue! You guys are awesome and I appreciate you so much!!!!

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always leave Lakeside Eye Associates confiden... — David P.

I always leave Lakeside Eye Associates confident that my eyes have been thoroughly checked out and I don't need to worry about anything they may have missed.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen M.

I was recommended to Dr. Hearn by a friend and she was absolutely right - great experience all around !

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My 6 1/2 year old wants to be an Optomotrist af... — Robin K.

My 6 1/2 year old wants to be an Optomotrist after her appointment with Dr Cole and the staff at Lakeside!! She and I had back to back appointments and we both felt at ease through the appointments that were effecient yet not rushed! My husband, Daughter and I all think Dr Julie Cole and her Staff are top notch !!

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an eye concern and was pleased to get an ... — Marjorie K.

I had an eye concern and was pleased to get an appointment for the next morning. Everyone at the clinic was very nice and helpful. I saw Dr. Cole. She was very professional and thorough in her exam and took the time to listen and answer all my questions. I was very pleased with my visit and would recommend both Dr. Cole and the clinic.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Check-up. Thank you.  — Debra B.

Annual Check-up. Thank you.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly Eye Exam — Shelly P.

Always have a great experience when coming for my yearly exams.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Dr. Salazar was thorough and explain... — Shirley F.

Excellent. Dr. Salazar was thorough and explained everything very well. I was reassured when I left.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office was very pleasant. A++. — Caleb S.

Everyone at the office was very pleasant. A++.

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and good customer service. Good ... — Patricia W.

Very friendly and good customer service. Good quality eye care

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good place to choose for care — Anita C.

comfortable surroundings with state-of-the-art equipment and knowledgable, friendly staff

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Felt very comfortable during entire visit. Was ... — Sarah G.

Felt very comfortable during entire visit. Was given information about new treatments that previous eye doctor's office had not offered.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Doctor.  — Jason E.

It’s always a pleasure coming to this office. I called around 9am because my eye was in pain and they were able to squeeze me in for a 10:15 appointment that same day. I’ve worn glasses and contacts for the last 22 years and I’ve seen quite a few different doctors. Dr. Salazar is by far the best doctor I’ve had. She’s extremely nice and knowledgeable. You can tell she genuinely cares about her patients.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience and the staff was amazing ... — Aiden L.

Very good experience and the staff was amazing with my 7 year old son

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Not happy with office policy — Jeanette C.

We came in for an appointment this week and was greeted very professionally. They gave us forms and waivers to sign. They asked for our medical insurance card which we thought was a tad odd. They took us back and gave us a test that was for disease of the eye. It was about a 6 minute test. We carried on with all the other test and saw the Doctor and when we left and were signing out we were told that our medical insurance would be billed and we would have to pay the co-pay. We were never asked if we wanted this test. They just said they gave it to patients over 50. Not one person told us this was an option and that we would have to pay a co-pay. What I don't understand is that they gave us waivers for two other test and not that one. Very unhappy with the way that was carried out. We may have opted out of that test if we would have known. But the point is they did not give us an option. We think that we were scammed to be honest. I do not like to feel that way when going to see a Professional Doctor that we want/need to trust. We honestly thought when we were taking that test and Dr. Hearn was doing that for the good of his patients. We were never told it was an extra charge. So just wanted to let him know about this. Really liked Dr. Hearn as a Doctor but not happy with his office practices.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Last visit😊 — Gail W.

Very pleasant visit. No long waiting for service.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So glad I returned to this location — Deanna H.

For convenience, we had switched to Eye Care Center in Mooresville. My experience with the staff at the Mooresville location was barely adequate. We decided to return to Huntersville (now Lakeside Eye Associates) and I'm so happy we did. We were greeted immediately. I saw Jessica and Dr Cole and both were very professional. Darryl assisted me with my frame selection and I can't say enough good things about him. We discussed trends, fashion, personality to assist in making a final decision on my frames.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are so nice and really helpful, my son lov... — Jayden T.

They are so nice and really helpful, my son love dr. Lara, She was so nice and patient.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas J.

The entire office is very helpful and pleasant. I feel like you get a thorough exam and all tests and options are well explained.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care! — Jennifer K.

Very friendly, knowledgeable and thorough! Not a long wait either.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like the new look and feel of the online pres... — Aaron A.

I like the new look and feel of the online presence.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very professional and nice. They ... — Lynn G.

The staff is very professional and nice. They take time with their patients. Thank you.

May 8, 2018