StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas J.

The entire office is very helpful and pleasant. I feel like you get a thorough exam and all tests and options are well explained.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care! — Jennifer K.

Very friendly, knowledgeable and thorough! Not a long wait either.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like the new look and feel of the online pres... — Aaron A.

I like the new look and feel of the online presence.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very professional and nice. They ... — Lynn G.

The staff is very professional and nice. They take time with their patients. Thank you.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Welcome approach by all — Dixie A.

Welcome approach with papers needed for appointment and to verify time and date of appointment

May 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional examination received in a timely m... — Geraldine N.

Professional examination received in a timely manner.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and very informative. Th... — Vu N.

Everyone was very nice and very informative. They all seemed to care about how I felt and what would best suit my situation.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Due to the excellent service provided by Ariel,... — Kirk L.

Due to the excellent service provided by Ariel, Darryl and Dr Cole, I cannot imagine having a better experience than during my last visit. I do resent the “time share sales tactic” used to sell the Optomap Retinal Exam and the Visual Field Exam, however that is only a reflection on whomever is responsible for that decision (See survey for more explanation.).

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Lakeside - you need to update the doctors ... — Debbie W.

Love Lakeside - you need to update the doctors listed on your survey.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing response to my concerns.  — Henry T.

I called late in the afternoon on a Friday with a bit of concern about my left eye - seeing a very large floater and small spots everywhere. The lady who answered and listened to me got a tech person on the phone. After a few more questions the tech ( sorry I missed her name - I was nervous - Courtney?) told me the doctors said I should come in - now. It was 430pm on a Friday. They said “we will wait for you”. 20 minutes later they had me in a chair and Dr Cole was determining the issue. After several tests they let me out of the now very closed office at almost 6pm - fortunately with reasonably good news and with a phone number in case of other issues. No one can ask for better service than what they gave me. Anyone would do well to be a patient here. Many thanks to Dr Cole and all the staff!!

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful experience! — Robert L.

Dr. Lupfer is an extremely professional and personable optometrist. I aways feel well taken care of following my visits with her. The other staff in the office are very helpful and friendly. It is always a pleasure during my appointments.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ariel, who took care of me, was excellent. She ... — Leslie C.

Ariel, who took care of me, was excellent. She has a great way with patients and explained everything very thoroughly.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Mary T.

Highly recommend Dr. Hearn and his staff. Dr. Salazar is excellent, the front desk staff is knowledgeable and pleasant, and Darryl and Tina really know eyeglasses and how to fit them to your face. Thank you!!

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ...Best practice East of the Mississippi! — Deborah D.

Dr. Hearn & the staff take the time to explain everything in detail so you understand your exam to the fullest.They were professional & performed some test that I have never seen before. My exam was the most thorough that I've ever had. I can't say enough about Dr. Hearn. My questions were answered with ease & I felt more informed with each answer. I highly recommend Lakeside Eye Associates!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I got an appointment the same day. Everything w... — Jeffrey C.

I got an appointment the same day. Everything went well. No complaint whatsoever.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team! — Reuben D.

Excellent care by everyone from check in to exit. Dr. Salazar is very thorough and explains issues, treatment options and protocols in a manner that is easily understood and empowering. Darrell provides excellent guidance in select and fitting appropriate frames for work and play.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So glad I switched to Lakeside Eye Associates! ... — Jeffery H.

So glad I switched to Lakeside Eye Associates! Great staff! Made me feel very comfortable. Yes

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lupfa is absolutely fantastic. She always ge... — Britt K.

Dr Lupfa is absolutely fantastic. She always gets my prescription correct! Amazing Dr!!!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great customer service. Dr. Hearn is the... — Patricia J.

Always great customer service. Dr. Hearn is the best in the field!

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I find the office and staff to be very friendly... — Jennings S.

I find the office and staff to be very friendly and professional. I feel at ease and well cared for.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly staff. Always an easy experienc... — Kendra J.

Great, friendly staff. Always an easy experience.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sight-saving visit! — Willette B.

This was my first visit, and I am SO glad I came here! Dr Alexa picked up on something that I said about my eye history, performed a special test, and discovered a sight-threatening problem! She explained everything extremely well, and the wonderful technicians took amazing care of me, even scheduling my urgent appointment with a specialist to perform a laser procedure. This appointment was a sight-saver. I can't thank you enough.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara S.

i love taking your surveys because how would you know if my visit was successful.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very comforting,professional and caring. — Arleen T.

very comforting,professional and caring.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mother of 2 — Wilson F.

Professional, friendly, and overall great. I brought in two children. They managed to handle both in a timely manner. They adjusted the appointment very well for my 4 year old in order for him to get a complete evaluation. They were very patient with both of my children.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always! Dr. Salazar is fan... — Kelly B.

Great experience as always! Dr. Salazar is fantastic. Staff is very knowledgeable and friendly.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen B.

Very thorough eye exam and everyone was very friendly and informative. Highly recommend!

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You! — Robert P.

Always the best care, pleasant staff, and great eyewear selection. Glad our family is in such good hands!

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lupfar and her assistant were awesome! They ... — Daphne R.

Dr Lupfar and her assistant were awesome! They explained everything and were very patient. Thanks for explaining the importance of the picture of my eyes!

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service! — Steven L.

The wait time was very low, and the appointment overall went by very quickly. Everyone I interacted with was courteous and attentive, and Dr. Salazar went over everything and made sure I didn't have any questions. Overall, it was an awesome experience, I highly recommend them!

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience — Robert S.

I had not had my eyes checked in the last 21 years. The staff was very friendly and the examination was thorough and easy. I really enjoyed the experience and am looking forward to having greatly improved vision.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Lakeside Eye Associates! Everyo... — Tracy S.

I love going to Lakeside Eye Associates! Everyone is always friendly. Dr. Salazar is amazing, and I wouldn’t trust my eyes to anyone else. If you need glasses, Darrell is your man!

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit. Glad to visit this group. — Charles J.

Excellent visit. Glad to visit this group.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Glad to go to this group. — Gloria J.

Excellent service. Glad to go to this group.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Megan C.

I can't believe how quick i was in and out this year. In the past I would have to wait almost an hour to get in. This time I was in right away and never waited on anything. Very pleased.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Great and Knowledgeable staff and Dr.... — David B.

Friendly, Great and Knowledgeable staff and Dr.'s that work here! My visits over the years have been great and they take good care of me and my eyes each time.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff are awesome — Ronald B.

The doctors and staff are awesome

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice visit. Great practice close to my ho... — Keith B.

Very nice visit. Great practice close to my home.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. — Shelly H.

Very friendly and professional.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — David W.

Everything was professional, on time and direct to the point. Could not have been better.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was professional and courteous. The... — Sharon M.

Everything was professional and courteous. They put me through a lot and I am going to need cataract surgery (reminder that I am getting old). I fe

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience, happy we found you. — William G.

Wonderful experience, happy we found you.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had great service yesterday with Dr. Cole and... — Linda L.

I had great service yesterday with Dr. Cole and assistant Rochelle. I was very impressed with the new state of the art examination equipment. Dr Cole gave me a through exam and explained my eye health in detail with actual digital pictures taken of my eyes! Best exam I ever had! I was also please with the assistance in selecting frames. The tech was honest about what frames looked good and what didn’t.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality visit — Julie L.

Very thorough office visit which was good for a first visit and the team was very nice. The visit was almost 3 hours which was the only downside.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Donna D.

Dr. Julie Cole is great! Everone is so nice and helpful. Especially when picking out frames. They are very patient.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, Professional, and extremely knowledge... — Joan W.

Pleasant, Professional, and extremely knowledgeable. Very well organized.

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Patient Care and concern for Patient ... — Robert R.

Excellent Patient Care and concern for Patient well being.

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The extra mile — Jennifer S.

I thought I had something in my eye, but Dr Cole diagnosed a viral infection, and even brought another dr in for a second opinion before prescribing medicines. She also gave me her personal phone number if I should need anything over their Christmas holiday weekend. The prescription was called in to my pharmacy for me, and a follow up appointment was scheduled. It made me feel they really cared and were willing to help in every way possible.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Lynne N.

I just think the world of Dr Salizar. She is such a great Dr. And is very personable as well. A combination you don’t see that often.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient here for several years an... — Nancy G.

I have been a patient here for several years and they always go out of their way to accommodate my busy travel schedule. I am a patient of Dr. Lupfer and she is phenomenal. I have diabetes and she pays special attention to any complications for which I may be at risk. The staff in the eye glass and lens department are extremely helpful and assist me in using my vision benefit to the maximum.

Dec 7, 2017