StarStarStarStarStar Greatful Glass man — Charles D.

I have been going here for the last 16 years. I have yet to have one bad experience. These people are exceptional at what they do.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kids first time — Anna R.

I have two children that went in for their first dental appointments. Randi did a great job of making sure my daughters were comfortable and made it a fun experience for them. They thought it was the coolest thing ever.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Julie- again and again my favorite.  — James M.

Julie- again and again my favorite.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Julie - Best Dental Hygienist — Norine W.

Julie is the best hygienist. She is always happy and friendly. She is thorough and gentle. I couldn't ask for anybody better. Thank you and Congratulations on 30 years at Lakes Dental Care!

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My dental visits at Lakes Dental Care are alway... — Goerges A.

My dental visits at Lakes Dental Care are always superb, wonderful, caring staff. Thank you to all.......

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, excellent service in all areas, know... — Howie C.

As always, excellent service in all areas, knowledgeable and compassionate.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar On vacation and I broke my tooth. They got me i... — Pamela O.

On vacation and I broke my tooth. They got me in to be seen and fixed my tooth temporarily until I could get home and see my own dentist.

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robin R.

No one enjoys going to the dentist, but you make it as easy and painless as possible. Everyone at Lakes Dental are very professional and kind.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love you girls! Best dental expierence! — Dwight S.

I love you girls! Best dental expierence!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental cleaning — Reva S.

Great staff that treats patient with consideration.

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I again left with a smile! — Glenn S.

As usual, a pleasant visit with the staff and the usual ongoing treatment by Julie, and the checkup by Dr. S., were carried out in a friendly and professional way. I left with a smile, of course

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love text and email temi — Bret S.

I love text and email reminders

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kristyn S.

It was my first time here and everyone was awesome! I normally have anxiety going to the dentist because of a bad experience a while ago and I had no issues when I was there. The hygienist was super friendly and talkative and made me feel welcome. The dentist was awesome as well - he gave me options and suggestions for my situation but wasn't pushy at all. I would certainly recommend to anyone looking for a dentist!

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great dental care  — Rebekah K.

Lakes Dental practice provides great dental care. Their staff are fun and put patients at ease. The prioritize patient comfort and ensure that you understand all of the options.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Lakes Dental over 20 years. T... — Mark K.

I have been with Lakes Dental over 20 years. The service is second to none. Dr Olsen, Randy Lindberg and the entire staff makes you feel like family!!! Hats off to Lakes Dental!!!

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Once again I had a wonderful care at Lakes Dent... — Joelynn S.

Once again I had a wonderful care at Lakes Dental Care. My appointment yesterday was right on the schedule time and I was out of the office ahead of the estimated time. I have been going to Lakes Dental for over 20 years and would highly recommend them!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. They take very good care of me!... — Lori B.

Great service. They take very good care of me!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the care that I receive every time that I ... — Michelle M.

Love the care that I receive every time that I visit Lakes Dental!

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lakes Dental Care provides high quality and pro... — Eric J.

Lakes Dental Care provides high quality and professional service for all of my dental procedures.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care! We will be back! — Paige H.

Excellent service and care! We will be back!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Leona J.

I was happy with everything.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always great people and service/ — Stephen R.

As always great people and service/

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service and friendly — David O.

Outstanding service and friendly

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All went well with my appointment. — Barbara S.

All went well with my appointment.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leon Z.

What a blessing to have such high quality dental care in Pequot. Doctor Olson and his staff are the greatest.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Manni Ukutegbe  — Emmanuel U.

Best service by far, I recently moved from Houston,TX and I had great dental care there but was blown away here at Lakes Dental with the knowledge,Professionalism and care that was given me and my family. Leah continues to amaze me with her performance, I usually like to try other dental hygienists but her performance makes it impossible for me to try anyone else.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Anxiety free👏Enjoyed my appointment 😊 — Debra T.

Anxiety free👏 Enjoyed my appointment 😊

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda H.

I had a filling fall out and needed it replaced. I was able to get in the next day . They did a good job at easing my fears since I had at one point had a latex allergy there because of the gloves. Now I know I can feel safe and have a good experience there . The tooth looks great too!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Howard J.

The staff is always friendly and helpful. I appreciate their sense of humor and the way they engage with their patients.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best.  — Dennis M.

My family have the best experiences with the staff and Dr.’s at Lakes Dental Care. Top notch facility.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Arthur H.

Great experience! Everything was done with great knowledge and expert skills. Would definitely recommend Lakes Dental to anyone who needed dental work!

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care right the beginning of checking ... — Jessica B.

Excellent care right the beginning of checking in!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New in town — Lee P.

I just moved to town and was looking for a new dentist.vertone was was very friendly and very thourow in their jobs

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming & Warm — Mary Jo M.

My visit to Lakes Dental is always pleasant and positive. I feel the warmth & genuine care from all the staff. Leah is an enthusiastic & encouraging professional, always welcoming & full of inspiration. How pleasant it is to be greeted by Angela. She sets the tempo with her smile and welcoming spirit. Carie G. is down to earth and projects an air of competence & assurance & friendliness. I love the staff! It's so evident they work as a team - you can feel their camaraderie and genuineness. My past fears vanish as I walk in the door, and for that I am grateful!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care — Martha G.

This was the most thorough and pleasant dental exam and cleaning I have ever had. They checked and explained everything. Was great experience

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always nice , fun, caring, professional people.... — Susan S.

Always nice , fun, caring, professional people. Great job to all of you and thank you.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bob Kleinschmidt — Robert K.

You folks did excellent and i would recommend your dental clinic to other patients.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly!  — Holly S.

Everyone is always so friendly!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, professional and friendly. — Glenn O.

As always, professional and friendly.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great dentist office — Ellis L.

Such a great dentist office. Everyone is friendly, from the front desk to the dentist, my 5 year old loves to come here. One of the dentists even played hide and seek with my son for a minute :). My son feels so comfortable here that he cooperates fully for his exams. His peace of mind here is what keeps me coming back.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to visit Lakes Dental C... — Linda S.

It is always a pleasure to visit Lakes Dental Care. The staff are all friendly and helpful from the minute i walk in the door. I feel confident I have had the best care possible! Thank you.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lakes Dental Care  — Robert L.

Lakes Dental Care provides outstanding care and customer service. I am always impressed by the helpfulness of the staff from the front desk to the Financial Department to the Dental Hygienists and especially the doctors. I appreciate the coaching they provide and the concern they showed to me. I have been in many dental offices and I can easily and readily say this one is the best!

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely felt in good hands!  — Sharon U.

Definitely felt in good hands!

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience!!! I felt so comfortable t... — Brenda P.

Wonderful experience!!! I felt so comfortable the minute I walked in the door. I have a fear of dentists but everyone was so friendly. The dentist pulled my tooth and I was very relaxed. It surprised myself!! I will call to make a cleaning appointment.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can't wait to go back! — Molly N.

Molly (4 years old) says: "It kind of tickled when Julie was cleaning my teeth. I liked by new toothbrush and treasure. It really went good. I love going to the dentist! I can't wait to go there again!"

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a pleasant surprise. Loved the care that ... — Lorilee L.

What a pleasant surprise. Loved the care that I got both from the hygienist and the dentist. I felt very comfortable with them as a first time customer. I will be back every six months.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lakes Dental Care is great! They are very profe... — Nancy E.

Lakes Dental Care is great! They are very professional and use the latest technology. The staff is very nice.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!I am never disappoi... — Kayla A.

Always a great experience! I am never disappointed when I leave! My dental care is very important to me and I feel like I’m always taken care of at Lakes Dental! Thank you!!

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Scared stiff — Michael G.

I'm have had some bad experience in my life with dentist. But having a split tooth I couldn't put it much longer. My wive Google it and found Lakes Dental. Great staff made me feel relaxed as soon as I was there. Weird thing is I'm looking forward to going back.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at Lakes Dential — Bernard R.

Always a great experience at Lakes Dential

Oct 11, 2018