StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is super! — Steve F.

Everyone in the office is super!

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Linda D.

Staff is very friendly,and supportive.Dentist was excellent,and it was a very positive experience.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care - Friendly Atmosphere — Mary M.

Each time I come to Lakes Dental, I am treated with friendliness and utmost care. From the moment I enter, I am greeted and made to feel at ease. For the first time in my dental experiences, and that's been quite a few years, I have lost all anxiety and worry. The atmosphere is calm, congenial and assuring. The entire team at Lakes Dental Care are united in devoting their expertise for our, the clients, benefit. There is a real spirit of camaraderie present and it is transferred to us. The feeling is calm and very friendly.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Recently I had required a root canal . It appea... — Lynn P.

Recently I had required a root canal . It appears your using a specialist for this service now and I was referred to Dr. Wurms in sartell. I did get in fast and I am thankful for that, after meeting Dr. Wurms I feel she is willing to do what it takes to deal with those cases that are emergencies due to infection and pain etc.. I did receive service from her and was very satisfied, I do again feel you have an excellent clinic for these services and at times can refer emergent cases as she is very accommodating, meaning I do not think my outcome would have been as good if I had to wait a week to resolve my infected tooth. Overall I am very satisfied with the outcome.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a great experience at Lakes Dental.... — Patrick S.

Always have a great experience at Lakes Dental. Mary and Dr. Hennies are always a pleasure and the care I am provided is exceptional. Reception is always welcoming and pleasant as well.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Friendliest staff in town!!!  — Angela J.

The Friendliest staff in town!!!

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant time, staff is friendly and h... — Josephine M.

Always a pleasant time, staff is friendly and helpful. Always feel welcomed and cared for.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist didn’t inform me of a possible cavity. ... — Marie O.

Dentist didn’t inform me of a possible cavity. Asked for a new X-ray and did not look at it while I was there. A phone call at about 4:30 pm of same day called to say I had a cavity in my right tooth. Not sure what a “ right” tooth” means ??? When I questioned further she is sending me something. Now sure I feel that I was given complete care by dentist as to what may be going on with my dental condition. Bea was great as usual!!

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Diane J.

Everyone is always so friendly and smiling.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always get you in on time. Very professional an... — Dianne S.

Always get you in on time. Very professional and friendly. Makes going to the dentist a pleasure. Always supplying you with the correct tools to help improve your dental health!

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't go anywhere else! — Jason K.

I have been going to Lakes Dental for the past 5 years now. Their level of service is excellent and continues to get better each time I visit. My anxiety of going to the dentist disappears the second my hygienist Leah greets me in the waiting area. Dr. Ude is very professional and I always feel like he's got my best interests in mind.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased! — Patricia K.

We are very happy with all services at Lakes Dental Care!! Everyone, especially Dr. Olson, is excellent.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Dental Office — Kristin S.

I was very impressed with Lakes Dental Care. I was new to the area and they were by far the friendliest on the phone and very welcoming. It was such a clean, professional office and I received great dental care. The hygienist introduced herself and she was very thorough and my teeth feel great! Thanks so much Lakes Dental!

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service at Lakes Dental Care — Erik H.

I always receive excellent service at Lakes Dental Care. My most recent visit was for a cleaning and a filling repair and Dr. Spitzley was kind enough to waive the fee for the repair sure to it being such a quick and easy fix.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lakes Dental Care sure knows how to make new pa... — Rita C.

Lakes Dental Care sure knows how to make new patients, like myself, feel like they truly care. I would not want to go anywhere else.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I Highly Recommend Lakes Dental Care! — Amy S.

I have been a patient at Lakes Dental Care for years and will continue to be forever! All staff within the Pequot Lakes and Baxter locations are friendly, attentive and very skilled at what they do! For example, I recently had to get a tooth pulled. I was so nervous about it. All of the staff, including the receptionist, Dental Hygienist and Dentist, took extra time to ease my concerns. In the end, I experienced no pain at all. And, they went above and beyond by following up with me afterwards to ensure I was still okay!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT & PAINLESS — Dennis S.

GREAT & PAINLESS Staff was fantastic and procedure was painless. Also enjoyed the good conversation.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing customer Service and service. I have ne... — Samatha R.

Amazing customer Service and service. I have never been happier with dental care.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Julie does a great job. I feel fortunate to ha... — Warren T.

Julie does a great job. I feel fortunate to have quality dental care only 5 minutes away.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best DR. HYGENISTS receptionists i've ever had... — Dwight S.

Best DR. HYGENISTS receptionists i've ever had!!

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel employees at Lakes Dental Care are very ... — Sandie B.

I feel employees at Lakes Dental Care are very Professional from the office to the dentist

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Of course, you get a 5 star rating.  — Joanne D.

Of course, you get a 5 star rating.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Other than the over appointment time wait, (abo... — Conrad Z.

Other than the over appointment time wait, (about :45min) the visit was great.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Onc again, another enjoyable visit with Dr Olso... — Connie C.

Onc again, another enjoyable visit with Dr Olson and his awesome Dental asst. No pain with a crown prep. Every step was explained as the work was done! Asst was very attentive through the entire process. Thanks Dr O!

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This place is amazing!! The kids just love goin... — Hayden F.

This place is amazing!! The kids just love going here

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with my hygienist. — Tyler G.

As with every visit to Lakes Dental Care, the care provided was outstanding. My hygienist Michelle G. did an amazing job. She is detailed, gentle and always puts my needs first. I would recommend Michelle G. and the entire staff at Lakes Dental Care to anyone.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michele D.

You are always friendly and thorough...and we wouldn't consider going to any other dentist but you!!! Dr. Spitsley !!!!!

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and helpful  — Sandi R.

Super friendly and helpful

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every experience i have with Lakes dental is aw... — Robert A.

Every experience i have with Lakes dental is awsome, friendly but professional care.!! I would and have recommended several people to go to Lakes Dental.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience for my first visit to ... — Patricia B.

I had a great experience for my first visit to a new dental office. The dental team was excellent and so was Dr Olson.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing but great things to say about La... — Crystal W.

I have nothing but great things to say about Lakes Dental Care! My entire family goes here and I would never think about going anywhere else! I have previously gone to other dentist in the area and am so glad I found Lakes Dental Care!

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant check up at Lakes Dental, sta... — David L.

Always a pleasant check up at Lakes Dental, staff all very friendly!

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is awesome thanks so mu for all ... — Robert S.

Everyone there is awesome thanks so much for all you guys do!

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Randi and Dr. Olson are simply the Best! — Lizabeth T.

Randi and Dr. Olson are simply the Best!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Gray Lion — Lynn H.

We love our dentists. All of the staff are great. Our teeth are nice and shiny when the cleaning gets done. Hints and tips on what to do better so we stay healthier

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time observer — Kimberly N.

Julie was so patient with my little guy who came with to check out what going to the dentist is all about. She is always efficient and positive!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jim Goerges — James G.

The written instruction/waiver was not all that telling with respect to the condition and care for the upper back moler (#14) for the following week after. Online, www.washingoral surgery.com has really decent instructions for wound care and is very helpful. I suggest that you adopt something like this for handing out to your patients.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, everything went very well. Professio... — Glenn S.

As usual, everything went very well. Professional in all respects!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Competent and friendly service — Donn P.

Competent and friendly service

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and group ive ever been to .For th... — Sheila H.

Best dentist and group ive ever been to .For the first time ever I have teeth that I like and can eat whatever I want THANKS DR OLSON

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love seeing photos of the staff!! — Diane S.

Love seeing photos of the staff!!

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time at Lakes Dental I had a ... — Bernard R.

This was my first time at Lakes Dental I had a filling replaced ,everything went fantastic. Had my teeth cleaned and Kathy was fantastic everything exceeded my expectations .

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Getting a call saying someone canceled and woul... — Brandi S.

Getting a call saying someone canceled and would you like to come in, yes. That was nice.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic as usual, it is always a pleasure to ... — Angela G.

Fantastic as usual, it is always a pleasure to go to an appointment at Lakes Dental. THANK YOU to all of the staff.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jessica S.

I always have a great experience at Lakes Dental Care. The staff is amazing.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ardelle W.

Great service in a welcoming tmosphere

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth cleaning experience was more intense t... — Carey B.

My teeth cleaning experience was more intense than previous appointments however my teeth felt very clean and tartar free.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An enjoyable visit ! — Stephen P.

A very professional visit.. A lot was accomplished in a short time.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Debby — Debby F.

Everyone is so friendly and upbeat. I appreciate being called by my name and greeted with a smile. There is no way to forget an appointment with all of your reminders. Thank you

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and Doctors. They make you... — Jeannie M.

Very friendly staff and Doctors. They make you feel comfortable while you are there and treat you like family. I would recommend to anyone.

Jan 30, 2018