StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly!  — Holly S.

Everyone is always so friendly!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, professional and friendly. — Glenn O.

As always, professional and friendly.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great dentist office — Ellis L.

Such a great dentist office. Everyone is friendly, from the front desk to the dentist, my 5 year old loves to come here. One of the dentists even played hide and seek with my son for a minute :). My son feels so comfortable here that he cooperates fully for his exams. His peace of mind here is what keeps me coming back.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to visit Lakes Dental C... — Linda S.

It is always a pleasure to visit Lakes Dental Care. The staff are all friendly and helpful from the minute i walk in the door. I feel confident I have had the best care possible! Thank you.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lakes Dental Care  — Robert L.

Lakes Dental Care provides outstanding care and customer service. I am always impressed by the helpfulness of the staff from the front desk to the Financial Department to the Dental Hygienists and especially the doctors. I appreciate the coaching they provide and the concern they showed to me. I have been in many dental offices and I can easily and readily say this one is the best!

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely felt in good hands!  — Sharon U.

Definitely felt in good hands!

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience!!! I felt so comfortable t... — Brenda P.

Wonderful experience!!! I felt so comfortable the minute I walked in the door. I have a fear of dentists but everyone was so friendly. The dentist pulled my tooth and I was very relaxed. It surprised myself!! I will call to make a cleaning appointment.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can't wait to go back! — Molly N.

Molly (4 years old) says: "It kind of tickled when Julie was cleaning my teeth. I liked by new toothbrush and treasure. It really went good. I love going to the dentist! I can't wait to go there again!"

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a pleasant surprise. Loved the care that ... — Lorilee L.

What a pleasant surprise. Loved the care that I got both from the hygienist and the dentist. I felt very comfortable with them as a first time customer. I will be back every six months.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lakes Dental Care is great! They are very profe... — Nancy E.

Lakes Dental Care is great! They are very professional and use the latest technology. The staff is very nice.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!I am never disappoi... — Kayla A.

Always a great experience! I am never disappointed when I leave! My dental care is very important to me and I feel like I’m always taken care of at Lakes Dental! Thank you!!

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Scared stiff — Michael G.

I'm have had some bad experience in my life with dentist. But having a split tooth I couldn't put it much longer. My wive Google it and found Lakes Dental. Great staff made me feel relaxed as soon as I was there. Weird thing is I'm looking forward to going back.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at Lakes Dential — Bernard R.

Always a great experience at Lakes Dential

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar "Cheers" — Rosanne P.

As I have been a patient for many years, it's like everybody knows your name and your teeth and your sense of humor!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, would definitely recommend t... — Alexander W.

Excellent service, would definitely recommend them to other people I know. Friendly staff also

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tom Larson.  — Thomas L.

Tom Larson. A wonderful professional caring experience.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at LDC! — Kimberly N.

Always a great experience at LDC! Julie was prompt, efficient, and tolerated my 4-year-old tagging along very well. We love going to the dentist!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Believe me when I say I’m not afraid of much wi... — Michael S.

Believe me when I say I’m not afraid of much with exception of the dentist. Not this time, everyone there did a fantastic job!!!

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Julie’s work!! Teeth feels so good after h... — Lori K.

Love Julie’s work!! Teeth feels so good after her cleaning!!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring people. Was able to get in quickly ... — Larry P.

Very caring people. Was able to get in quickly as I had a bad tooth and pain that needed to be attended to.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience from the front desk, m... — Christina G.

I had a great experience from the front desk, my dental hygienist to my dentist. I would highly recommend their care. I am an anxious patient and usually fear my appointments. My hygienist was gentle and very knowledgable. She put my anxiety at ease and explained everything she was doing. It was an all around A.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work on a difficult implant. Looks g... — Terry S.

Excellent work on a difficult implant. Looks good, feels good and should last for my lifetime. Thanks to my favorite dentist and his assistant.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Did a wonderful job as always..  — Cheryl B.

Did a wonderful job as always..

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office ever! — Cheryl F.

I never have to wait. He staff is very professional and my teeth look fabulous thanks to my fav hygienist Leah, and Dr Hennes

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at Lakes Dental Care for 21  — Craig W.

I have been a patient at Lakes Dental Care for 21 years and the care received is second to none. The staff is caring and all have a great sense of humor. My family can't believe that going to the dentist is actually fun.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with Dr. Olsen and staff!! Everyone is s... — Donna K.

Happy with Dr. Olsen and staff!! Everyone is smiling with a relaxed atmosphere!

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clean and has a kind environment — Meg F.

Lakes Dental is a clean place and has kind environment.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit. 😊Questions answered.See you in D... — Debra T.

Good visit. 😊 Questions answered. See you in December..

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care — Mark H.

I like the professional and friendly atmosphere, as well as knowing what is happening and the costs real time.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would refer Lakes Dental Care to anyone! Very... — Samantha B.

I would refer Lakes Dental Care to anyone! Very friendly friend staff. You are greeted with a smile, seated with a smile, and sent off a with clean healthier smile. I've been very happy with all my experiences and visits at Lakes Dental Care.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! We had a birthday party to get too s... — Bailey W.

Thank you! We had a birthday party to get too so we were given top priority to get out on time!

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love Lakes! Thank you for making ... — Ben W.

We absolutely love Lakes! Thank you for making the dentist easy!

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough care. — Glenn S.

Very professional and thorough care. Additional treatment was recommended and carried out during this visit for routine dental hygiene. Overall, a good experience thanks to the competent and congenial staff.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I lOve Randi! She is awesome!  — Jessica D.

I lOve Randi! She is awesome!

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is super! — Steve F.

Everyone in the office is super!

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Linda D.

Staff is very friendly,and supportive.Dentist was excellent,and it was a very positive experience.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care - Friendly Atmosphere — Mary M.

Each time I come to Lakes Dental, I am treated with friendliness and utmost care. From the moment I enter, I am greeted and made to feel at ease. For the first time in my dental experiences, and that's been quite a few years, I have lost all anxiety and worry. The atmosphere is calm, congenial and assuring. The entire team at Lakes Dental Care are united in devoting their expertise for our, the clients, benefit. There is a real spirit of camaraderie present and it is transferred to us. The feeling is calm and very friendly.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Recently I had required a root canal . It appea... — Lynn P.

Recently I had required a root canal . It appears your using a specialist for this service now and I was referred to Dr. Wurms in sartell. I did get in fast and I am thankful for that, after meeting Dr. Wurms I feel she is willing to do what it takes to deal with those cases that are emergencies due to infection and pain etc.. I did receive service from her and was very satisfied, I do again feel you have an excellent clinic for these services and at times can refer emergent cases as she is very accommodating, meaning I do not think my outcome would have been as good if I had to wait a week to resolve my infected tooth. Overall I am very satisfied with the outcome.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a great experience at Lakes Dental.... — Patrick S.

Always have a great experience at Lakes Dental. Mary and Dr. Hennies are always a pleasure and the care I am provided is exceptional. Reception is always welcoming and pleasant as well.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Friendliest staff in town!!!  — Angela J.

The Friendliest staff in town!!!

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant time, staff is friendly and h... — Josephine M.

Always a pleasant time, staff is friendly and helpful. Always feel welcomed and cared for.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist didn’t inform me of a possible cavity. ... — Marie O.

Dentist didn’t inform me of a possible cavity. Asked for a new X-ray and did not look at it while I was there. A phone call at about 4:30 pm of same day called to say I had a cavity in my right tooth. Not sure what a “ right” tooth” means ??? When I questioned further she is sending me something. Now sure I feel that I was given complete care by dentist as to what may be going on with my dental condition. Bea was great as usual!!

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Diane J.

Everyone is always so friendly and smiling.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always get you in on time. Very professional an... — Dianne S.

Always get you in on time. Very professional and friendly. Makes going to the dentist a pleasure. Always supplying you with the correct tools to help improve your dental health!

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't go anywhere else! — Jason K.

I have been going to Lakes Dental for the past 5 years now. Their level of service is excellent and continues to get better each time I visit. My anxiety of going to the dentist disappears the second my hygienist Leah greets me in the waiting area. Dr. Ude is very professional and I always feel like he's got my best interests in mind.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased! — Patricia K.

We are very happy with all services at Lakes Dental Care!! Everyone, especially Dr. Olson, is excellent.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Dental Office — Kristin S.

I was very impressed with Lakes Dental Care. I was new to the area and they were by far the friendliest on the phone and very welcoming. It was such a clean, professional office and I received great dental care. The hygienist introduced herself and she was very thorough and my teeth feel great! Thanks so much Lakes Dental!

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service at Lakes Dental Care — Erik H.

I always receive excellent service at Lakes Dental Care. My most recent visit was for a cleaning and a filling repair and Dr. Spitzley was kind enough to waive the fee for the repair sure to it being such a quick and easy fix.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lakes Dental Care sure knows how to make new pa... — Rita C.

Lakes Dental Care sure knows how to make new patients, like myself, feel like they truly care. I would not want to go anywhere else.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I Highly Recommend Lakes Dental Care! — Amy S.

I have been a patient at Lakes Dental Care for years and will continue to be forever! All staff within the Pequot Lakes and Baxter locations are friendly, attentive and very skilled at what they do! For example, I recently had to get a tooth pulled. I was so nervous about it. All of the staff, including the receptionist, Dental Hygienist and Dentist, took extra time to ease my concerns. In the end, I experienced no pain at all. And, they went above and beyond by following up with me afterwards to ensure I was still okay!

May 23, 2018