StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't go to any other dentist as long as I... — Joanne D.

I wouldn't go to any other dentist as long as I live in the Nisswa area. Thank you for getting me in and taking care of a bad tooth. I was able to go to my Grandson's wedding in Vale, Colorado without tooth problems.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lakes Dental staff is amazing! From the minute... — Lori E.

Lakes Dental staff is amazing! From the minute you walk through the door until you leave everyone is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Always are able to answer my questions and provide me the care I want and need. Thank you

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Lakes Dental — Timothy S.

Love Lakes Dental. From the front desk staff to the hygienists and dentists, Lakes is amazing!

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental care ever! — Aden G.

The best dental care ever. Leah is amazing. My kids loveher

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with how lakes dental care. I ... — James J.

I am very happy with how lakes dental care. I am a senior citizen and need to be given messeges of my appointment which they gave me. I have no complates about my treatment. James Jordan

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! State of the art technology! The... — Alice L.

Great service! State of the art technology! They really care about your well being!

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people! Great care and professionalism. ... — Brandon A.

Great people! Great care and professionalism. I have been going there for 15 years and wouldn't dream of changing.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Facing the extraction of a wisdom tooth, I was ... — Charlotte G.

Facing the extraction of a wisdom tooth, I was very grateful for Tami's (the nurse) thorough explanation of what was about to happen, as well as for her compassion and up-beat attitude. I got the impression that even if something went wrong, I would be well cared for. That feeling was reinforced when Dr. Ude came in to numb my mouth. The team was careful not to begin the procedure until we were all certain that I would feel no pain, and when I winced during the procedure, Dr. Ude immediately gave me another dose without my asking. He explained what he was doing and about how long it would last until the tooth was out. I simply could not have asked for a better experience.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jessica E.

So thankful and grateful our family switch to Lakes Dental Care!! Over the past 15 years We have been patients with 3 different offices and none compare to the care you get at Lakes Dental!

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar i love all you gals you are so welcoming — Dwight S.

i love all you gals you are so welcoming

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ThankYou All — Patricia G.

Wonderful staff and Dr Olson is very dedicated to his patients.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with what was done at the appt. v... — Susan m.

Very pleased with what was done at the appt. very kind and professional as always. Thank you.

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with the service I receive ... — Lynda H.

I am always pleased with the service I receive at lakes dental....I have been a patient for over 20 years.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very pleasant experience at the Lakes ... — Ila R.

Always a very pleasant experience at the Lakes Dental Care

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My son has anxiety and the staff were amazing w... — Reece H.

My son has anxiety and the staff were amazing with him! He is 11 and usually wants me with him, he was able to be by himself and that says a lot about the staff! Thank you!

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and compassionate care. They do a gre... — Rebekah K.

Excellent and compassionate care. They do a great job of ensuring your are comfortable as much as possible.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lakes dental gets a five star. Always friendly... — Sandra B.

Lakes dental gets a five star. Always friendly, efficient and concerned for their patients

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the Good Work:) — Michael C.

Love the new office look! Staff are very welcoming and helpful. Dentists and all staff are professional and top notch!!!

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and dental care, as usual, which ... — Geoff G.

Great service and dental care, as usual, which is why we've been in their care for 20 years!

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lakes Dental practice is very well organized an... — Lorilee L.

Lakes Dental practice is very well organized and timely. There was no waiting and everyone of the staff was friendly.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great professionalism, great exp... — Robert L.

Great service, great professionalism, great experience. Everyone was pleasant and made me feel welcome. The entire team exceeded my expectations.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional professional service! . — Arthur H.

Exceptional professional service! Was in on time and out in a matter of minutes after making molds for a set of upper dentures. Very pleasant experience!

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to receive excellent care.Thanks  — Myrna S.

Great place to receive excellent care. Thanks

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nicholas F.

Excellent customer service and friendly staff. Everyone made me feel comfortable as a new client. Costs and procedures were explained well with options provided. I feel that Dr. Hennies was very personal, thorough, and efficient.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Got in the next day!!!  — Lori K.

Would recommend this local Dentist office!

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional.  — Craig B.

Always friendly and professional.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleasant and professional staff. Woul... — Michael E.

Extremely pleasant and professional staff. Would highly recommend Lakes to friends and family.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another Successful & Pleasant Visit — Mary Jo M.

Before I came to Lakes Dental, my opinion of going to the dentist was abysmal. I would be apprehensive way before I even entered the building. Because of the friendly & caring atmosphere I receive at Lakes Dental, I am no longer fearful. In fact, upon entry, it is simply a pleasant experience. I don't want to miss mentioning anyone, so I will just say that EVERYONE at Lakes Dental is extremely accommodating and friendly. It has such an atmosphere of camaraderie and pleasantness. And I feel very cared for from the moment I arrive until I leave. It's the perfect combination of professionalism and genuine friendliness. I must say that in Pequot Lakes, I will sadly miss Leah, but wish her all the best in the Brainerd office and I am looking forward to having a great relationship with Trista.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great, quick dental service, like always!  — Elizabeth L.

Great, quick dental service, like always!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional! Felt very comfortable — Penny S.

Very professional! Felt very comfortable

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great job everyone. its a joy to have the frien... — Maurus W.

great job everyone. its a joy to have the friendly people in the office.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great, I appreciate all of the n... — Seth J.

Everything was great, I appreciate all of the new technology. I am s long time customer of Lakes Dental!

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No one is scared of the dentist here!!! — Dominick R.

Awesome, as always. The team is so good with the kids and helping them feel comfortable and welcome.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good and kind service as always, you have amazi... — Michael H.

Good and kind service as always, you have amazing tools/equipment in your offices, glad you could fix the tooth, and that I did not have to leave a tooth with you.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Current dental experience — Karen S.

I always have a great experience and everyone is really nice. I would really have preferred not to receive a message reminder at 7:00 am as it woke me up.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to Dr Olson and Crew! — Michael O.

Once again Dr Olson and group including Leah my hygienist took great care of me at my semiannual appointment today. I could never have imagined years ago before moving to Brainerd having such healthy teeth at my age. *****

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A friendly and comfortable atm — Sherrill B.

A friendly and comfortable atmosphere

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Goid experience. Very satisfied with care rece... — Albert S.

Goid experience. Very satisfied with care received.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Leah is extremely pleasant and personable.Make... — Peter M.

Leah is extremely pleasant and personable. Makes going to the dentist a pleasure!!

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Josh — Josh N.

My experience at Lakes Dental Care was great. I always feel welcome and that I'm getting the best care!

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down the best dental care you can get in ... — Alrica B.

Hands down the best dental care you can get in the Brainerd lakes area.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lakes Detal is efficient, professional and frie... — Stephanie B.

Lakes Detal is efficient, professional and friendly. Thank you Julie for always making me want to smile!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Greatful Glass man — Charles D.

I have been going here for the last 16 years. I have yet to have one bad experience. These people are exceptional at what they do.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kids first time — Anna R.

I have two children that went in for their first dental appointments. Randi did a great job of making sure my daughters were comfortable and made it a fun experience for them. They thought it was the coolest thing ever.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Julie- again and again my favorite.  — James M.

Julie- again and again my favorite.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Julie - Best Dental Hygienist — Norine W.

Julie is the best hygienist. She is always happy and friendly. She is thorough and gentle. I couldn't ask for anybody better. Thank you and Congratulations on 30 years at Lakes Dental Care!

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My dental visits at Lakes Dental Care are alway... — Angela G.

My dental visits at Lakes Dental Care are always superb, wonderful, caring staff. Thank you to all.......

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, excellent service in all areas, know... — Howie C.

As always, excellent service in all areas, knowledgeable and compassionate.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar On vacation and I broke my tooth. They got me i... — Pamela O.

On vacation and I broke my tooth. They got me in to be seen and fixed my tooth temporarily until I could get home and see my own dentist.

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robin R.

No one enjoys going to the dentist, but you make it as easy and painless as possible. Everyone at Lakes Dental are very professional and kind.

Mar 8, 2019