StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and easy to get to! Love... — Jennifer B.

Great customer service and easy to get to! Love the Saturday appointments!!!

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like I’m catching up with an old ... — Jamie K.

I always feel like I’m catching up with an old friend when I visit Dr. K. She always makes me feel comfortable and is why I travel up north to see her.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I keep coming back — Jean R.

I have used Lakeline Vision for many years. I love the doctors!!! . I love the new location and waiting area!!! I feel that whatever problem i may have, Dr Slaughter will find it and recommend appropriate service. Everyone is very service oriented and lots of smiles...i appreciate that!!!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What's the name of the chocolate Lab? — Dennis J.

What's the name of the chocolate Lab?

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!  — Darren S.

Dr.Jennifer Catalasan, Casie Considine, Kristen Votto and Debbie Atkinson! The best people I have ever experienced in a Eye doctor office! In a word... your competition SUCKS! and they have forgotten what customer service means. From the moment I walked in, I was greeted with friendly faces. The names I mentioned above are all wonderful people and did a GREAT job for me! However, as hard as it is to believe, 2 people in particular did way more than they should have to not only help me get past my desire to wear "dorky looking glasses" my wifes words not your employees words, Casie Considine was much more delicate than my wife and she went far and above just doing her job to help me out. She rocks! And last but far from least was my Doctor. Dr. Jennifer Catalasan, She actually seemed to enjoy my company and my ridiculous conversation as she examined my eyes. I was particularly fascinated with the pictures of the inside of my eyes. What a trip that was. Thank you Dr. Catalasan for taking the time to let me see my eyeballs from a different and fascinating new point of view. We talked for awhile about kids and picking the right area to live for the best possible education in Austin. And the best part was she came out after my examination to meet and visit with my 3 year old daughter. She did not have to, but she did. What a great impression she made on my daughter, who now wants to be an "eyeball doctor" like Dr. Jen, so she can help her daddy see better! So, needless to say, I will only go back and see Dr. Catalasan. I hope she's off maternity leave before my next exam is due, or I will just wait for her to return. MANAGEMENT! Give them all a raise and a very deserved thank you from an old blind guy with bad taste in eyeglasses. Sincerely, Darren Sublett & Family

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I live in South Austin but will continue to com... — Alexandra K.

I live in South Austin but will continue to come here for my vision needs! Love this place!!

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasant and attentive. — Audrey A.

Everyone was pleasant and attentive.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lakeline Vision Source — Jeff M.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I was seen promptly and professionally. Dr. Shauger did a great job of explaining things and answering my questions.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smiley was very welcoming and knowledgeable... — Krystal A.

Dr. Smiley was very welcoming and knowledgeable. Loved it here!

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very love staff and great environment and didn'... — Heather R.

Very love staff and great environment and didn't take long at my appointment

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a wonderful place! — Kristen M.

This is a wonderful place, full of caring, competent people. Everyone was fantastic...from the front desk, to the testing room, to the wonderful doctor. I found every single person to be exceptionally helpful, bright and knowledgeable. It is a beautiful office, too. Very easy and convenient to get to and to park. I could not have been more impressed.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Trust Dr. Sorrenson’s skills completely — Donna S.

Been seeing Dr. Sorrenson for close to 30 years and trust my eyecarr to her completely! She is up to the minute in knowledge and skills to deal with my eye condition.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overall great experience. — Natalie R.

Overall great experience. Friendly staff, clean with up to date equipment and frame choices

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very impressed with the professionalism ... — Melinda C.

Always very impressed with the professionalism of the staff and doctors. I also appreciate the progressive technology.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional but friendly. Have a large am... — Carolyn M.

Very professional but friendly. Have a large amount of glass frames to choose from. In-depth exam.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar HIGHLY Recommend! — DeAnna M.

I have already been on my own social media page recommending you! I also have talked with a friend who needs to visit, and advised her of the close proximity AND the great experience we had in your office!

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and friendly staff.  — Maria D.

Efficient and friendly staff. Very short waiting time.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Catalasan is a great addition to Lakeline! — Burford G.

I came to Lakeline Vision because our family’s optometrist, Dr. Jennifer Catalasan, joined your team.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctors in Town — Samantha N.

I've been a patient at Lakeline Vision Source for 7 years. Dr. K is THE best eye doctor I've ever seen. She really cares and wants to make sure I'm truly taken care of. I have an auto-immune disease which adversely affects my eyes. She is well versed in dealing with this and all the problems that stem from having this disease. She's one of two eye doctors I've seen in the past 20 yrs who understood this process and could really help me. My husband and I both see her and we'll stick with her as long as she's around. The nurses and assistants are always friendly and service is fast. I love Lakeline Vision Source!

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, timely, compassionate ... — Mary E.

Professional, courteous, timely, compassionate and successful :)

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have moved out of the area from LVS - but I c... — Valerie G.

I have moved out of the area from LVS - but I continue to make the drive, out of my way, to come here. Every year I tell myself this will be the last year I make the drive, and then after my appointment I'm reminded why I continue to make the drive. Dr. Kodukula is always great at listening to my concerns and helping me find a solution. All the staff is very friendly and attentive. Thank you LVS for awesome patient care!

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Far exceeded my expectations — Jeff H.

I could not have had a better experience. From the second I walked in the door and through each step of the process I was treated like a member of the LVS family. You guys really struck a chord with me and should be very proud of the atmosphere you have created. I never fill out survey's...that in and of itself should be a testament to how well you guys are doing!

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the time I walked in til' I left all the s... — Jacqueline L.

From the time I walked in til' I left all the staff members where awesome; very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable in their job!

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. K is amazing as a doctor! She really cares ... — Jessica H.

Dr. K is amazing as a doctor! She really cares about her patients and will take her time to talk to you. She will also always try you to help you get the best deals.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — DaShonda F.

My yearly visit is always wonderful. The staff is great as always.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best ever eye experience I've had. The sta... — Marvin G.

The best ever eye experience I've had. The staff and doctors were great.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleasant Experience — Sara L.

Great customer service, efficient process, friendly staff and very high tech equipment. I feel that I got an excellent eye exam from Marcus, Dr. Slaughter and the rest of the team. Tai was very helpful, fun, and patient helping me pick out my glasses. I was very pleased. Thank you!

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Eye exam by Kendall and Dr. K — William B.

Eye exam by Kendall and Dr. K were excellent. Admin staff need more training. When I checked out I was told that I only owed $4.00. I thought that was odd and asked if that was right even considering my Co-pay of 40.00. I was assured that I only owed $4.00. After getting home I received a phone call leaving me a message that I did in fact owe the co-pay. Maybe they need to slow down and check when asked.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is always courteous and efficient. — John H.

everyone is always courteous and efficient.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kim Slaughter always does a great job  — Mary C.

Dr. Kim Slaughter always does a great job checking out for any changes and relaying them to me. Before I came to Lakeline Vision, the doctors kept all their thoughts to themselves and just ordered glasses. Dr. Kim shares her findings with me and under her care found out that I had a stigmatism and cateracts in both eyes. Now those are taken care of and my vision is better. After cateract surgery several years ago, and diagnosed with diabeties, I will have to have glasses to make vision a little more distinct this year.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderfully Friendly Staff! — Ashley M.

Wonderfully Friendly Staff!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simply amazing experience  — Matthew B.

Everyone from scheduling the appointment to reception to the medical assistant prescreening to the eye doctor was fabulous! The experience made me feel like i was royalty.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Optometrists in North Austin — Donald S.

The Optometrist and staff at Lakeline Vision under the caring and innovative leadership of Dr. Laurie Sorrenson offer the best and most up-to-date Optometric care in North Austin. I recommend them without hesitation.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I actually have brought you a friend and both o... — Katherine R.

I actually have brought you a friend and both of my children

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and friendly! — Sarah C.

Everyone was very helpful and friendly!

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place  — Jason L.

My wife and I both went to Lakeline Vision Source for the first time. We were extremely impressed with all of the Staff. And customer service. We will definitely be back and will definitely recommend to friends

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was all super friendly and the facility w... — Nicole W.

Staff was all super friendly and the facility was very nice.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and helpful! — James D.

The staff is always friendly and helpful!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lakeline Vision has the latest technology and D... — Melissa Z.

Lakeline Vision has the latest technology and Dr. Slaughter is amazing! If you are in need of an eye doctor, I highly recommend them.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Easy to get appointment; very thorough exam; re... — Sheila W.

Easy to get appointment; very thorough exam; reasonable costs.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald R.

Everybody was really friendly and I would recommend Lakeline Vision to my family and friends

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lakeline Vision Care is Top Quality — Richard H.

I have been getting my vision care from Lakeline Vision Source for over 20 years. Dr. Sorrenson has grown this small company and turned it into the best run small business of its type I've ever seen. The service is thorough, professional and enjoyable. I look forward to my visit each year.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the staff, techs and the ph... — Stephanie S.

Very impressed with the staff, techs and the physician. Called that morning and got in within a few hours.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and professional staff. Very clean an... — Tanja R.

Very nice and professional staff. Very clean and relaxing environment inside.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Patient Care — Tracy G.

I've been going here forever because of just how smooth things are. From the moment you schedule an appointment to when you walk out the door, you really do feel like they care. I also love that my doctor doesn't try to rush me out the door but takes her time to address any questions I have and make sure things are good. Don't waste your time anywhere else!

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Care... — Pamela A.

As always, the staff and doctors are the best! Always very warm and friendly and very knowledgeable. I feel like I am getting the best available anywhere!

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service with a smile from all the sta... — Ashtyn V.

Lots of smiles & great service from all the staff, from the beginning. Dr Catalasan was awesome. Was very happy with the way my daughter's first experience with contacts went. With the great deals they have we'll definitely be ordering her contacts directly from them too!

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As a walk in patient with a foreign object in m... — Carol Q.

As a walk in patient with a foreign object in my eye, I arrived 15 minutes before closing. I was met quickly by a receptionist and an assistant who said they would find someone to help me. They were so welcoming and helpful. Dr. Catalasan examined my eye and determined I had many scratches on my cornea, caused by a foreign object. She put numbing drops in my eye and that gave me instant relief. After treating me, she determined I would need to return two days later for a follow up. I was very impressed with the cleanliness as well as inviting appearance the office exudes. I would definitely recommend Lakeline Vision Source to anyone looking for a new eye center!

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is always first rate at Lakeline Vis... — Randy F.

Everything is always first rate at Lakeline Vision Source.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lakeline Vision Center went above and beyond  — Patricia M.

Lakeline Vision Center went above and beyond to help my disabled mother through her appointment. She received the most thorough eye exam she has had to date and the staff was accommodating and caring from the moment we walked through the door. When it came time to purchase glasses, all of the options were thoroughly explained and we were able to keep the price within her budget. Can't recommend highly enough!

Mar 23, 2018