StarStarStarStarStar Lakeland Dental Care — Booker W.

Kudos to the Lakeland Dental Care staff. The title says it all, "Care."

Nov 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Lakeland Dental Care doctor and staff are amazi... — Monocia C.

Lakeland Dental Care doctor and staff are amazing. They all are warm, professional and personable. I have a fear of shots but Dr. Abernathy, Clinical Technician (who cleaned my teeth, the receptionist and Kristy the financial officer are friendly and most helpful in your every experience in this office. I’m very pleased with my entire medical experience.

Nov 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and personal. Talented personn... — John M.

Always friendly and personal. Talented personnel. Great atmosphere.

Oct 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service.I experienced exceptional, ... — Constance B.

Exceptional service.I experienced exceptional, friendly, and professional service. I highly recommend it. I highly recommend it I highly recommend it. I highly recommend it.

Sep 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome tooth removal and exceptional follow up... — Jeffery W.

Awesome tooth removal and exceptional follow up and support

Sep 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Long Time Patient — Tangela H.

I’ve been going to Lakeland Dental since 1997. Dr. Abernathy is an excellent dentist and so is his staff. If he can’t do a certain procedure he is up front and honest. He can refer you to another professional. I love Angela, one of his hygienist. She is the best! So caring and kind! But that is all of his staff. They are seeing my children too. They love them too! If you should need a dentist please see Lakeland Dental Care they won’t disappoint!!

Aug 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great services all the time — Shamika B.

Great services all the time

Aug 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar From A Dentist who’s their Patient — Pat M.

Great practice with especially skilled, friendly folks. Been a patient 13 years+ . They are always up to date with dental procedures.

Aug 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience! — Rica G.

Great service in a friendly, professional atmosphere. Dr. Abernathy has always made me feel confident that he is willing to go that extra mile to get it right! Always a pleasant experience!

Aug 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Lakeland Dental Care has the best staff I have ... — Catherine H.

Lakeland Dental Care has the best staff I have ever had the pleasure of knowing. Dr Abernathy and Dr House take the necessary time to understand patients’ needs.

Aug 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience with Angela. S... — Sharon T.

I always have a great experience with Angela. She is awesome and everyone that works there.

Aug 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, skilled dentists with great location ... — Mary-Scott S.

Friendly, skilled dentists with great location and wonderful support staff!

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars — Debra S.

I have gone to Dr. Abernathy for 25+ and he is the best. Angela is also wonderful. Just a great staff.

Jul 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very enjoyable like always, Angela... — Ken P.

My visit was very enjoyable like always, Angela is the best please don’t lose her. Ken

Jul 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My experienced with Lakeland dental have been gr.. — Tiffany J.

My experienced with Lakeland dental have been outstanding. My teeth stay clean and I can eat cold items again.

Jul 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Client  — Joyce T.

Dental 🦷 work is done professionally and with a kind, courteous and caring staff

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office — Rica G.

I always have a great dental experience at this office. They are timely, professional and friendly. Things are explained and, when available, options given. So glad I followed up on this reference!

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Loved it there! Highly recommend!  — Robert B.

Loved it there! Highly recommend!

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Angela is very professional and efficient. Ange... — Thomas N.

Angela is very professional and efficient. Angela deserves a raise!

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly  — Booker W.

The care and service I received was professional and friendly. I appreciate the team efforts to keep me smiling.

Apr 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience working with Angela a... — Wavette D.

Always a great experience working with Angela and Dr Abernathy.

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Abernathy and his staff, including Angela, ... — Loraine S.

Dr. Abernathy and his staff, including Angela, Crystal, and Amanda, are the best. I have been going to this clinic for well over 25 years and my experience has always been the same. Everyone is consistently courteous and helpful.

Apr 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great service in a timely manne... — Erin H.

Great staff and great service in a timely manner

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Patient — Donald D.

Dr Abernathy has taken care of my family's dental needs for many years. Lakeland Dental staff is top notch!

Mar 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous customer service and staff!!!  — Hannah A.

Fabulous customer service and staff!!!

Feb 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon T.

Everyone is always so nice and my hygienist Angela is the best

Feb 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch dental facility. From dr Abernathy a... — John M.

Top notch dental facility. From dr Abernathy all the way down it’s always a great visit. Very professional and yet personal. I don’t see any reason to change drs at all.

Feb 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Peggy M.

Crystal in billing, Amanda Dr. ABERNATHY ASSISTANT, DR. ABERNATHY ARE THE BEST.

Feb 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. House was very kind and professional. Abso... — Alex A.

Dr. House was very kind and professional. Absolutely painless procedure!

Jan 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bob House and his dental hygienist and your... — Mary-Scott S.

Dr. Bob House and his dental hygienist and your office manager were all so nice and welcoming and did a wonderful job. I would highly recommend them to everyone.

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Overall excellent experience  — Cynthia E.

Overall excellent experience

Jan 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The office visit was great. Everyone was so nice — Joycie L.

The office visit was great. Everyone was so nice.

Jan 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great people; great care...Always pleased... — Linda G.

Great people; great care...Always pleased...

Jan 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 20 years of excellent service — Peggy M.

Excellent service for 20 years. Dr. Abernathy is UN-REPLACEABLE.

Dec 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Angela is my hygienist and is the absolute best... — Sharon T.

Angela is my hygienist and is the absolute best there is.

Nov 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is professional and talented. Each m... — Booker W.

The staff is professional and talented. Each member has now become a friend. I wish each one the best in their various endeavors and on going prosperity.

Nov 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar If you are looking for someone to take care of ... — Michael E.

If you are looking for someone to take care of your dental needs, look no further. Dr Abernathy and the entire family at Lakeland Dental Care is your place. Excellent care from friendly professional people. You won’t be disappointed.

Nov 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always great work and a friendly fun environmen... — Felicia R.

Always great work and a friendly fun environment make it so much easier to get dental work done. Very professional and never have I been let down!

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Abernathy is great.  — Catherine H.

Dr Abernathy listened to my concerns and was helpful in deciding the best course of action for me. He was attentive and caring.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff does a great job and very con — Anthony L.

Great staff does a great job and very convenient

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly, kind, and efficient. I've... — Jefferson P.

Everyone is friendly, kind, and efficient. I've been seeing Dr. Abernathy for more than 25 years and have been glad about that the whole time.

Aug 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Abernathy and his staff are always very pro... — Rita G.

Dr. Abernathy and his staff are always very professional. They have taken care of my dental needs for over 25 years. He is the best dentist in the area.

Jul 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great services and very professional  — Shamika B.

Great services and very professional

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence service as always! — Holly W.

Excellence service as always!

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was super and my dental hygienist was ... — Ken P.

My visit was super and my dental hygienist was the best. I am always treated will all repect.

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Dental Care! — Clancy W.

Everyone at Lakeland Dental Care are always so friendly from Amanda in the front office, Ms. Shivers who cleans my teeth and Dr. Abernathy! They always do a great job and get me in and out in a timely matter. Thankful for Crystal, the office manager also taking care of filing my insurance! Highly recommend Lakeland Dental Care!

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank YOU — Allison T.

The best Dentist and team EVER! Angela and Dr. Abernathy and team make you feel like family. They welcome you and take care of you and your smile. Thank you for all you do!

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — Rica G.

Having lacked dental services for over two years, it was suggested I try Lakeland Dental Care. The entire experience was professional and friendly. Dr. Abernathy was personable and his expertise was clearly evident. I look forward to continuing my relationship with this service and getting my dental health back on track. Thank you Lakeland Dental Care!

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your professionalism Dr. Lisa. Y... — Booker W.

Thank you for your professionalism Dr. Lisa. You go girl!!!!

Apr 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! Lakeland Dental Care is the absolu... — Peggy M.

Outstanding! Lakeland Dental Care is the absolute Best. I feel my health, my pain, my opinion matters. Dr. Abernathy goes beyond my expectations to make sure my situation is taken care of quicker , better, then I expect every time. I have been going to him for 19 years I just couldn't imagine ever having to see anyone else. Here is to another 19years. #1 in my book!!

Mar 19, 2021