StarStarStarStarStar The staff is super nice & very friendly. In the... — Chiquita C.

The staff is super nice & very friendly. In the past my experiences with going to the dentist was not good so when I stepped in Lakeland Dental my anxiety went away. Ms Angela was so calm & talked to me every step of the way. She didn't have to do that but she did. I appreciate everyone there & I will continue to go.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been visiting this practice for 25 years... — Loraine S.

I have been visiting this practice for 25 years. My experience has always been the same, friendly and courteous staff, and excellent service.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Removing my problem :)  — Chianti M.

No time wasted , went in and got the job done. The ONLY con would be that i did not get dissolvable stitches . Nice staff ,allowed my spouse and child to wait inside with me. Pulled my tooth during the first appointments. It was a great thing that you guys were able to see me on such short notice and so soon, but the costing was high but sort of reasonable. Everything was ok overall, I would return if needed. I'll just be sure to have insurance :) Even saved my pockets by giving me the best advice of not pulling 2 and he was right, by giving it time the other tooth is no problem.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel that Lakeland Dental Care is one of the ... — Tommy M.

I feel that Lakeland Dental Care is one of the best Dental Clinics in the metro area. My whole family uses them as well as several of my friends.The staff is friendly and courteous and Dr.Abernathy explains every procedure so that you can have a complete understanding. If you're looking for a Dentist that meets your every dental needs you can't go wrong with Lakeland Dental Care.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Karla R.

All the staff show compassion and understanding. The tooth extraccion was pain free. Dr. Abernathy explained everything about the surgery before the procedure.

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff — Maranda W.

The atmosphere at Lakeland Dental is awesome! The staff always makes you feel welcome and comfortable.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All services were beyond my expectations. — Calvin C.

All services were beyond my expectations.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service from your staff they alway... — La Anthony S.

Always great service from your staff they always smile and make you feel at home especially Amanda. She makes you feel special because she know customers by name which makes me feel like family.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They made me feel comfortable in a place that I... — Merri S.

They made me feel comfortable in a place that I am truly terrified of.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Lakeland Dental Care.  — DyAndrea K.

I absolutely love Lakeland Dental Care. Everyone is always so warm and welcoming!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Yesterday was my first time I went to this dent... — Antionette M.

Yesterday was my first time I went to this dentist office and the staff was absolutely amazing. I found out about this dentist office through the internet. I called and got an appointment the same day. I truly love the treatment and the service that was provided. The atmosphere felt like I’ve been going there for years. I’m truly going to be a loyal client and I can’t wait until my next appointment I’m 6 months. You guys rock ❤️🤟🏾👌🏽😊

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant visit. Everyone there was so f... — John M.

A very pleasant visit. Everyone there was so friendly.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office atmosphere and wonderful service. — Kelly B.

Great office atmosphere and wonderful service.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone on the staff is friendly and very help... — Rachel G.

Everyone on the staff is friendly and very helpful!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar teeth cleaning — Suzanne A.

Appt was excellent as usual. Staff all very friendly and helpful.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Julia W.

Dr Abernathy and his staff were very welcoming, friendly and on point. I truly appreciated that!! He was willing to work with me to give the outcome I desired. At the same time, explaining what was necessary for a more productive realistic outcome . I really liked that and felt very comfortable trusting him to do what is best for me.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You folks always do a nice job. — Andre B.

You folks always do a nice job.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to Dr Abernathy or a very long ... — Loraine S.

I’ve been going to Dr Abernathy or a very long time . . . years. My review is always the same because my visits are consistently the same . . . excellent. From the front desk to Angela to Dr Abernathy, the staff is always courteous and professional.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office and staff.. very knowledgeable... — Madison C.

Love this office and staff.. very knowledgeable and personable

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortablly Numb — Monica C.

It was good from the online inquiry to the end of the appointment. Easy, no hassle, they answered all my questions up front. It was comfortable, give or take a few things, but that's to be expected.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies at Lakeland dental are very professi... — Jonathan C.

The ladies at Lakeland dental are very professional and prompt.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! Great price! Excellent customer serv... — Tywanna M.

Great job! Great price! Excellent customer service!

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was really scared to get my tooth pulled, but... — Sheree D.

I was really scared to get my tooth pulled, but the staff was totally wonderful, they comforted me and I felt a lot better and I didn't feel any pain.😜😁😁

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I WISHED I HAD THE MONIES TO CONTINUE ,BUT AT T... — Mary H.

I WISHED I HAD THE MONIES TO CONTINUE ,BUT AT THIS TIME ,I WOULD LIKE TO THANK THE DOCTOR AND HIS STAFF FOR A JOB WELL DONE.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, courteous, empathetic — Jayne B.

Kind, courteous, empathetic. It feels like the people there respect one another which gives patients confidence and reduces anxiety.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Peefection — Duane A.

There is no other word to describe the experience except perfect. They really care from beginning to end of visit.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Denym's mom — Laquita M.

I love Dr. Abernathy & his staff. They got me in right away & everyone was friendly

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar David H. — David H.

Very nice folks. Very thorough, attentive and eager to answer all questions.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gilda N.

Everyone was so nice and professional. My dental Hygienist was the best!!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I give this company a superior rating all 5s in... — Nikki B.

I give this company a superior rating all 5s in my eyes.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You folks always do a nice job! — Andre B.

You folks always do a nice job!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were great! They worked us in prompt... — Catherine M.

The staff were great! They worked us in promptly and took care of our needs. Highly recommend.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit,I'm under the impressio... — Kelvin W.

This was my first visit,I'm under the impression. I gat one of the best in the field

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional cleaning and exam — Charles F.

I am a new patient and really appreciated the expertise of the hygienist and the professionalism of the Dr. Abernathy for the exam.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A+++ — Christopher K.

Extremely professional and knowledgeable employees. All of which were willing to go above and beyond to satisfy mine and my children’s needs!

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always love coming here... love Dr.Abernathy ... — Madison C.

I always love coming here... love Dr.Abernathy and his staff

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You folks know your stuff!!! — Karen K.

I may be older than dirt, but one thing that has never changed is I AM SCARED TO DEATH OF DENTIST!!!!!!! Coming into your office and being treated so gently was to say the least a very nice surprise. I didn't have to get up and run out of the office or anything. You ALL seem to know your jobs and how to make big sissies like me feel almost brave. For all of this I thank you.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Abernathy was highly recommended by several... — Joyce T.

Dr. Abernathy was highly recommended by several friends and also some of my other attending Physicians.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mayers — Tonya M.

Always great experience and I can’t say enough about my wonderful dentist, Dr. Abernathy and his team,is the best of the best😊😊

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I went for a regular teeth cleaning and everyth... — Chloe L.

I went for a regular teeth cleaning and everything went smoothly

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr. Abernathy was the BEST d... — Keshia R.

My experience with Dr. Abernathy was the BEST dental experience I have ever had. He was very nice very very accommodating. I am very pleased with the service I received. His assistant Crystal was also very good. Thank you again Dr. Abernathy for your help.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and very professional. — Tiffany B.

The staff was friendly and very professional.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my visit and I look forward to... — Raphael B.

I really enjoyed my visit and I look forward to my next visit.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love going to see everyone at Lakela... — Misti T.

Absolutely love going to see everyone at Lakeland Dental Care. Everyone is so nice, and easy to talk to.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star. Everyone was very nice,caring, nd profe... — Yolanda S.

5 star. Everyone was very nice,caring, nd professional.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar VERY PROFESSIONAL AND ATTENTIVE.... — Tina M.

VERY PROFESSIONAL AND ATTENTIVE....

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and professional in... — Sherry G.

Everyone is always friendly and professional in the office.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy going to the dentist! ... — William B.

Always enjoy going to the dentist! Dr. Abernathy and Dr.Richie are skilled and confident with their work Angela always does a terrific job cleaning my teeth. Staff is courteous and friendly!

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar In an emergency situation, Dr. Abernathy and th... — LaRita J.

In an emergency situation, Dr. Abernathy and the staff came to my rescue!

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit! Everyone is always ... — Deidre C.

Always a pleasure to visit! Everyone is always so friendly and nice!

Jul 19, 2017