StarStarStarStarStar Gabi = The Best; Dr Emalfarb = The Man; ~24 yea... — Brian T.

Gabi = The Best; Dr Emalfarb = The Man; ~24 years and counting for this guy

Sep 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar From the time you walk through the door until y... — Sandra S.

From the time you walk through the door until you leave, everyone is friendly and welcoming. Dr. Emalfarb is the best dentist I have ever been to.

Sep 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was super nervous to go to this appointment. ... — Alejandro M.

I was super nervous to go to this appointment. Check in was easy and procedure painless.

Sep 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This was our first visit with a Hygienist,  — Michele C.

This was our first visit with a Hygienist, Barb, although we have been patients in this office for over 23 years. Barb was very personable and made us feel good about seeing Barb. We were fine with Gabby, but her limited hours only on Fridays made it difficult to see the Hygienist and see the Dentist or the Oral Surgeon. She did an excellent and thorough and gave us both excellent cleanings.

Sep 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Abraham R.

Very pleased with the dentists and the entire staff!

Aug 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My recent dental cleaning was the best I ever h... — Jose P.

My recent dental cleaning was the best I ever had. The hygienist was gentle and thorough.

Aug 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great personable people working there that make... — Kenneth D.

Great personable people working there that make you feel comfortable.

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Keith D.

Docs and dental assts are great. The front office needs six sigma training in a bad way! Always a crappy demeanor and they think they are the covid gestapo! Incredibly unpleasant!!

Jul 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist in Chicago — Brian M.

Dr. Emalfarb and the entire staff at Lake View Dental are informed, thoughtful, kind and thorough. I travel all the way from the North Park neighborhood to Lake View because this is the best dentist and the best staff in Chicago!

Jul 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Lake View Dental is a wonderful place. They mak... — Lawrence C.

Lake View Dental is a wonderful place. They make an unpleasant visit, very pleasant. Quality work for sure

Jul 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, pleasant, thorough examinations with... — James A.

Efficient, pleasant, thorough examinations with explanations and recommendation for future treatments.

Jul 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick and professional — Daniel S.

Very quick and professional

Jul 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Long Time Partnership — Gregory A.

Always great care by Dr. Emalfarb for the past 15 or so years. Thoughtful and Professional and always on time. Gabby is a fantastic hygienist providing both advice on care and taking time to demonstrate proper methods.

Jul 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Emalfarb is the best dentist I’ve had. He i... — Paul P.

Dr. Emalfarb is the best dentist I’ve had. He is very thorough and the quality of any dental work is excellent, and the office equipment and procedures are cutting edge. And he’s super friendly and is a good listener. I have utmost confidence in his advice and his recommendations.

Jul 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly reccomend  — Jessica M.

I have pretty serious dental anxiety. I had been terrified to go to the dentist for years. Every one here was so friendly and professional. It was the best experience I've ever had at a dentist. They made sure I was comfortable and they were very reassuring. My teeth already look way better and I'm looking forward to going back. I never thought I'd say that!

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Staff is very friendly. — Randy W.

Great service. Staff is very friendly.

Jun 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Lakeview dental for over ... — Margaret M.

I have been coming to Lakeview dental for over 30 years. I have been very happy with everyone there. I feel I have been provided with excellent care and servivice. Dr. EMALFARB and everyone at Lakeview Dental have been wonderful and I recommend them without reservation!!

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar great experience as always — Earl R.

great experience as always

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very happy with Lake View Dental As... — Joel M.

I have been very happy with Lake View Dental Associates and have been a client since about 2015. I very rarely wait long for my appointment after arriving and the staff is extremely patient with scheduling problems. The providers are careful wih the work they perform and I have not experienced pain during cleanings.

Jun 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, Professional, Knowledgeable — Stephanie W.

I've been going to Lake View Dental Associates since 2008 and I'm so grateful for everything the dental hygienists and Dr. Emalfarb have done for me. Every cleaning is thorough and I feel so much better after the appointment.

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Scott and Company - you guys are great — Alan H.

Scott and Company - you guys are great

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This staff is friendly, patient and sensitive t... — Erika F.

This staff is friendly, patient and sensitive to your issues/concerns.

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, professional, courteous Dr Em... — Clayton K.

Excellent staff, professional, courteous Dr Emalafarb is amazing! I’ve been a patient of his for over 30 years.

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care with a very thorough check each ... — Richard B.

Excellent care with a very thorough check each time I visit. Pandemic protections are adhered to in a comforting way.

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding practice — Kim T.

My appointment was the preparation of a new crown. I had no discomfort during or after the placement of the temporary crown and am very pleased with the fit and color. Dr. Emalfarb is so gentle and always makes certain you are comfortable throughout the appointment. He has a great bedside manner and his staff is equally engaged during your visit. Outstanding practice!

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very professional but also very we... — Judith S.

The staff is very professional but also very welcoming. I felt comfortable that I was in good hands, state of the art practice.

Feb 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and the hygienists are wonderful there. — Julie H.

The doctor and the hygienists are wonderful there. They always run on time which is wonderful.

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with Lake View Dental Asso... — Rita J.

I was very impressed with Lake View Dental Associates. Every member of the team was courteous and kind. They took the time to explain what they were going to do. I especially appreciated the consideration to my pain experience.

Feb 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming here for more than 25 years. Best d... — John F.

Been coming here for more than 25 years. Best dental practice I have ever been to.

Feb 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Glad I left my dentist for Lake View Dental — Kevin G.

In 2021, I left the dental care business that provided me care for 5+ years. I was angry, upset, and frustrated with their practices and how they constantly tried to sell patients procedures that weren't necessary. A friend recommended Lake View Dental, and I am very pleased to be their patient. After my last visit, I felt unusually good about my gums and teeth.

Jan 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always, thanks! — Scott F.

Excellent service as always, thanks!

Jan 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Long Time Partnership — Gregory A.

It’s always a pleasure to see my friends at Lakeview Dental. I have been looked after by them for 20 years. Mostly cleanings but occasionally something more invasive. The care is always thoughtful and professional with a customer first attitude.

Jan 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and Friendly Care — Joseph B.

The people at Lake View Dental are always friendly and helpful. All my visits have been great and they always explain everything they are going to do and give recommendations on how to help keep my teeth and gums healthy.

Dec 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office Ever  — Gianna C.

Staff were incredibly helpful and welcoming! Very professional, trust-worthy dentists and dental assistants. Quick to get an appointment and very accommodating and flexible.

Dec 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Long time customers for the last... — Jay B.

Great service! Long time customers for the last 32 years.

Nov 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Robin H.

First timer at this office. I had a broken tooth, which Dr Emalfarb fixed in about 5 minutes, without any discomfort. They had a last minute cancellation for a tooth cleaning so I got my teeth cleaned also. Great place and will definitely be coming back.

Aug 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You are always on time and the hygenists are gr... — Julie H.

You are always on time and the hygenists are great!

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Emalfarb and his staff are the best! They'r... — Zvi Z.

Dr. Emalfarb and his staff are the best! They're always on time, courteous, and love talking to you when your mouth is full of stuff.

Jul 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Emalfarb and his staff are incredible and ma... — Rachel Z.

Dr Emalfarb and his staff are incredible and make going to the dentist so easy. I can't believe how clean my teeth feel afterwards!

Jul 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly, efficient, and puts me a... — Jose P.

The staff is friendly, efficient, and puts me at ease. My dentist also has a calming demeanor and is very gentle. I highly recommend them.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Long time satisfied customer — Gregory A.

Been receiving care from Lake View Dental for almost 20 years. Always on time, courteous, and professional. Really appreciate the care!

May 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, knowledgeable, friendly ... — Grant A.

Always professional, knowledgeable, friendly care. Always explains things so I can understand. I've been a patient for 20 years, wouldn't switch.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient staff from receptionist to dentist.  — Donnette L.

Efficient staff from receptionist to dentist. Thanks

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr Emalafarb for about 30 ... — Clayton K.

I have been going to Dr Emalafarb for about 30 years. He is my dentist and Dr Spector is my oral surgeon. His staff, especially Juliette, is incredible. They make looking going to the dentist fun

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! — Cindy C.

Andrea is the sweetest and always try to get you the appointment you want. Maribel is so kind and does an amazing job cleaning teeth and getting rid of staining. The whole staff here is great. Dr. Emalfarb does beautiful work too.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental service is all ways. Love the ... — Mary T.

The best dental service is all ways. Love the support given and explain in details when needed. So friendly and professional. Thank you for the care you give to my dental health.

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great team and facility  — Michael G.

I cracked a tooth on Good Friday. Every dentist I tried by my house was closed. Lakeview Dental Associates weren't just open, they got me in same day. The entire staff was welcoming and professional. My dentist explained my options, and then swiftly and painlessly fixed my tooth. I would definitely recommend them.

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Feel very comfortable with covid protocol and a... — Roseann S.

Feel very comfortable with covid protocol and attention to patients on a personal level

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and efgicient — David S.

Very professional and efficient

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the place... — Lawrence C.

I love the office people and my dentist is great. I have been going here for well over 8 years plus. I would have left a long time ago if they weren’t that good. Painless always.

Mar 3, 2021