StarStarStarStarStar Helpful, friendly staff, excellent job — Ruth Ann A.

Helpful, friendly staff, excellent job

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Felt comfortable with caring staff from office and — Roseann S.

Felt comfortable with caring staff from office to dental.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lakeview Dental Assoc. is the best. You will ge... — Mary T.

Lakeview Dental Assoc. is the best. You will get the best professional dental care with great support that gives comfort.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Emalfarb is wonderful as is all of his staff... — Rachel Z.

Dr Emalfarb is wonderful as is all of his staff. Highly recommend!

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly and professional. Never nerv... — Mark T.

Extremely friendly and professional. Never nervous when I attend the dentist there.

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office is professional and the staff is fri... — Lawrence C.

The office is professional and the staff is friendly and fun. I have been going to the office for years and will continue to go.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ana M.

Always friendly and professional. I felt very safe and I felt that every possible precaution was taken to prevent any danger from COVID19. The best dentist and staff!

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with my experience! Top-no... — Leslie S.

I am always pleased with my experience! Top-notch cleanings and dentistry.

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 15+ years of caring — Gregory A.

I have been coming to Lake View Dental for 15+ years. I have always enjoyed the neighborhood feel of this office and I am confident in their ability to diagnose and treat any dental issue that I may encounter. My appointments have always been on time and are never rushed. It's a caring environment that allows you to look forward to going to the Dentist.

Aug 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Donnette L.

Everyone professional and friendly. Always confident in diagnosis of tooth issues.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lakeview Dental (in one form or anther) has bee... — Joyce M.

Lakeview Dental (in one form or anther) has been my dentist for the past 40+ years. Dr. Emalfarb is an artist. The staff is kind and courteous. I recommend them without reservation!

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! I’ve been a patient for over... — Clayton K.

Wonderful staff! I’ve been a patient for over 30 years and will continue to come.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Caring  — Kathleen P.

Very professional and caring - patient's comfort and needs are always foremost in their dealings!!

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and on time. — Thomas M.

Friendly staff and on time.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen for a tooth extraction on short noti... — Donald E.

I was seen for a tooth extraction on short notice, all the staff very helpful and pleasant. I was made comfortable and procedure went very well. I summer in chicago it is good to know of a nearby office for emergencies. Thanks again to lake view dental .

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt friendly and courteous — Robert P.

Always prompt friendly and courteous

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Comprehensive care and great dentist and staff.... — Richard B.

Comprehensive care and great dentist and staff.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Emalfarb is just fantastic.  — Nicholas P.

Dr. Emalfarb is just fantastic. The fact that he is a great dentist and works to make sure I leave better than I came in is second to his general great attitude. I am happy to see him which is kind of weird, but we talk about our families, any home improvement projects, and just general chatter. Ashley is a great hygienist and makes cleanings very easy. The office staff is also great and carry the same upbeat attitude. This is the reason I drive 45 minutes to still see this dental group after moving out of the city.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar LONG TIME PATIENTS — Timothy B.

My wife and I have been patients at Lake View Dental Associates for many years and have always been completely and totally satisfied by their professional and caring services.

Jul 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Happy client since 2003 😁 — Mak D.

I’ve been going to Lake View Dental Associates since 2003. I trust the medical team with my dental needs, and the front office team is efficient and welcoming. Immaculate facilities, clean equipment, client-first culture, great service!

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was in seeing Gabby for my cleaning. There we... — Kim T.

I was in seeing Gabby for my cleaning. There were many safety precautions in place and she explained them all to me. I got a thorough cleaning as usual. They don’t use any tools that create airborn particles. I got a very very good cleaning!😁 I was comfortable at all times!

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret M.

Always reassuring to be at Lake View Dental. Dr. EMALFARB has been my dentist for over 30 years. I’m confident in his ability and always more than satisfied with his work!

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good First-Time Visit - Will Definitely Return — Gina M.

My first appointment with Lake View Dental Associates was on Feb. 27th. I felt like the front desk staff was welcoming, the dental assistant was friendly and detail-oriented, and Dr. Emalfarb had a very warm and friendly demeanor. It was nice that Dr. Emalfarb tried to get to know me other than just talking about my teeth. That is a great way to build a relationship with a first-time patient to influence future return visits.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service, always timely and feel like ... — Maya B.

Wonderful service, always timely and feel like I am the only patient- such personalized care! Recommend Dr. Emalfarb and all his staff!

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff and the doctors. — Lawrence C.

I love the staff and the doctors.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Emalfarb is not only an excellent dentist bu... — Keith D.

Dr Emalfarb is not only an excellent dentist but has a fabulous bedside manner. Makes you feel very comfortable. He practices painless dentistry. I’ve been seeing him for almost 30 years I would recommend him to anyone.

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel like the only person in the office ... — Roseann S.

Always feel like the only person in the office at the time. Everyone treats a patient as special.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dentist — Jessica E.

Highly recommend Dr. Scott and his team! Compassionate, thorough, friendly, and reliable. Never a wait, easy to get into their schedule. I had a bad past experience with a dentist and had a lot of fear around having a filling done. Dr. Scott is so patient and kind that those fears have long since subsided.

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental service with utmost concern fo... — Mary T.

Excellent dental service with utmost concern for the patient. They make you feel comfortable and does great work. Thank you for taking care of my dental needs.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for over 25 plus years an... — Clayton K.

I have been a patient for over 25 plus years and have always had a great experience. It’s especially great when the staff has been employed there for several years.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The appointments always run on time and the hyg... — Julie H.

The appointments always run on time and the hygienists are always so sweet and professional.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. E and his staff are very warm and extremely... — Lynn E.

Dr. E and his staff are very warm and extremely skilled.

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Erika H.

I have been going to Lakeview Dental for almost 20 years. Dr. Emalfarb and his wonderful staff are unfailingly professional and caring every time I visit.

Nov 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the service I receive an... — Dion H.

I am very pleased with the service I receive and the professionalism of the staff.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 10/10 Would Recommend — Garrett F.

The staff at Lake View Dental is always friendly and incredibly professional. More importantly, I always feel like great detail and attention is paid to my teeth by Dr. Emalfarb and his staff. Ashley, the hygienist, is bubbly, friendly and is hands-down one of the best I've ever worked with.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Lake View Dental Associates! The whole t... — Stephanie W.

I love Lake View Dental Associates! The whole team has been with Dr. Emalfarb for years and they are professional, experienced, caring, and extremely patient-centric. I know I'm in great hands with LVDA!

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Emalfarb for many years.... — Margaret M.

I've been going to Dr. Emalfarb for many years. He is an outstanding dentist and has done quite a bit of dental work on me over the years. I am always totally satisfied with his work and his friendly manner. Once, several years ago, when i had a dental emergency, he came into is office at 8 a.m. on the 4th of July. I have total confidence in Dr. Emalfarb. I told him once that a friend I work with said, "You act like you LIKE going to the dentist" I told them that I never had to worry, whatever is wrong will be corrected, that I felt better as soon as I made the appointment!

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Recommend! — Mary V.

Best dental experience. They make you feel very comfortable and patiently explain everything from proposed procedures through to options and cost. No surprises or anxiety! Very concerned with your comfort. Prompt follow up.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is friendly and efficie... — Ruth Ann A.

Everyone in this office is friendly and efficient. Dr. Emilfarb is a delight and does excellent work!!

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dental Experience — Lauren W.

Everyone is nice and fun but professional. Been going there for 10 years. Clean, close to the red line. Pay parking out front.

Nov 13, 2019