StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office and support staff. Thorough ex... — Thomas R.

Wonderful office and support staff. Thorough exams with no hard sell.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy C.

Our family recently moved to Texas, I was a little nervous in finding a new eye doctor. I was very pleased to find Dr Gibson, her staff made me feel very comfortable and she was very thorough with the exam. Dr Gibson is not pretentious, she is very genuine.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Jenna K.

From calling to make an appointment, to walking out the door, I had a great experience. Reception and Dr. we’re friendly, and Dr. Gibson explained all my options thoroughly.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gibson and her staff at Lake Travis Eye Car... — Evan D.

Dr. Gibson and her staff at Lake Travis Eye Care are always so pleasant and professional.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lake Travis Eye Care is the Best!  — Jeanette V.

Lake Travis Eye Care is the Best! I always feel warmly welcomed. The thoroughness of the eye exam is excellent! The Doctor is very patient and explains things in a way that all can understand. I ordered two new sets of glasses (prescription change) and I love them! The new office space is beautiful - digging the purple accents! I would highly recommend Lake Travis Eye to everyone!

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Bradley H.

Great care. Great staff. Highly recommend.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Well worth the drive ......... — Cathy R.

The staff at Lake Travis Eye Care are so friendly and cordial on the phone as well as in person. They take a special interest in their customers and I have complete trust in Dr. Gibson. Thank you Kathy, Heidi and Dr. Gibson - you made the drive from Killeen well worth it!

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dr. Gibson — Sally G.

I would highly recommend Dr. Gibson, she is very thorough and I'm always satisfied with my contact lens fittings.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and the procedure/exam was ... — Matthew K.

Very friendly staff and the procedure/exam was very quick, efficient and thorough.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gibson can do it all!! — Taylor U.

It is difficult to find a day when my kids activities and test are not a factor to make one trip together to get all our eyes checked. Dr Gibson's staff was sick but I appreciate her managing the office and the exam so I would not need to reschedule. She did a great job and we are pleased with not having to figure out how to figure out schedules for another day. She is also great with my kids!

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tina K.

The provider, Sarah Gibson, was very friendly and thorough with her examination. Her staff greeted me immediately and was very welcoming. I’ve never had a bad experience at LT Eye Care. My entire family comes here for their annual Eye exams.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved meeting the staff, glad to find a new eye... — Joe B.

Loved meeting the staff, glad to find a new eye doc!

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and helpful. Dr. Gibson helped... — Richard H.

Always friendly and helpful. Dr. Gibson helped uncover a long-running issue with my vision, and prescribed the perfect lenses. Can't beat that!

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I can tell ya that I had a very good experience... — Robin Z.

I can tell ya that I had a very good experience at this office. Both the doctor and the seller were very helpful and nice. I loved their working attitude, just lovely. The doctor's office is very well equipped professional staff with good hands using them. Very likely to go here next time too and recommend to others

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mike E — Michael E.

Always friendly and a pleasant experience

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our visit went well. Staff & Doctor were profe... — Mark W.

Our visit went well. Staff & Doctor were professional & pleasant. We will be using them for future appts.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You! — Frank S.

Thank you so much for seeing me so quickly. You diagnosing my detached retina and getting me to doctor Young saved my vision. Dr. Gibson, you are amazing!

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy M.

The staff was very personable, knowledgeable, patient, and kind.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As a family we use Lake Travis Eye Care. The se... — Diane W.

As a family we use Lake Travis Eye Care. The service is very friendly and professional . I highly recommend them.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thanks for helping me "see the light". Very th... — Janis H.

Thanks for helping me "see the light". Very thorough examinations are appreciated.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Worked me is and worked with my schedule. — Stefanie A.

Worked me is and worked with my schedule.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gibson and Carrie provided great service an... — Herbert D.

Dr. Gibson and Carrie provided great service and made my first experience very positive.

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and staff — Jane F.

Great office staff, very courteous and prompt. The Dr. makes you feel very comfortable with the eye exam which at times can be intimidating. Very thorough process.

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gibson was terrific with me and my kids (ag... — Lexi S.

Dr. Gibson was terrific with me and my kids (ages 5 & 6) She got us in early (so we didn't destroy her waiting room :) and was very patient with the little ones. She showed veggie tales cartoons while doing some of the assessment - the kids loved it!!! I would definitely recommend Lake Travis Eye Care to all my neighbors and friends. Very professional, great front desk area and very accommodating to us. Thank you Dr. Gibson!!

Nov 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and approachable through the enti... — Andrey S.

Very friendly and approachable through the entire visit. Explained options clearly. Will definitely be returning.

Oct 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service Great Staff... — Robert A.

Great Service Great Staff

Aug 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Evan D.

Dr. Gibson and her staff are very kind, knowledgeable and professional.

Jul 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great comfortable environment!... — Camryn J.

Great comfortable environment!

Jul 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was happy to receive excellent service from day o... — Jeffrey M.

as a first time customer and new to the area, I was happy to receive excellent service from day one. Both the staff and the Dr were very attentive and conveyed a genuine desire to deliver the very best service.

Jul 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and doctor. Doctor Gibson is very thorough and caring. Great selection of fr... — Daniel A.

Very friendly staff and doctor. Doctor Gibson is very thorough and caring. Great selection of frames. I will definitely recommend.

Jun 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elsie Y.

I was very pleased with the courteous office staff of Lake Travis Eye & with the care that Dr. Sarah gave me & the thoroughness that she took.

Jun 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care!! — Kari W.

Dr. Gibson and her staff are always very professional while guiding me through my options. They kept my budget in mind while helping me get the best vision possible.

Jun 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Paul H.

Excellent service, very efficient, and all in a friendly environment.

May 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Eye Care in Lakeway  — Lance M.

My wife and I had no trouble making an appointment for both of us at the same time; as expected, she has "better than perfect" vision and I'm still nearsighted. The ladies were kind, cheerful and patient. With their help, I got new specs...and they helped with applying my insurance to the right ones, which look great without costing much more than the covered amount. We didn't have to wait at all. The exam was professional, thorough, and fairly quick given the amount of state of the art equipment used. Living in Lakeway since 1997, I have now found a new eye doc.

Apr 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Nice facility. Excellent doctor- very engaged, friendly, good communicator.  — Dana T.

Nice facility. Excellent doctor- very engaged, friendly, good communicator.

Apr 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit  — Mark C.

thanks for a great visit

Mar 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The office is clean & in a friendly location. The doctor is very nice & kind — Luisa L.

The office is clean & in a friendly location. The doctor is very nice & kind. She is also knowledgeable. An excellent provider for medicare people. My husband,Andrew Lee, also likes the office & the doctor as well.

Feb 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gibson and her staff are always so courteous and extremely knowledgable. — Vanessa W.

Dr. Gibson and her staff are always so courteous and extremely knowledgable.

Jan 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Was the friends and family discount applied to my bill for the last visit? I see the credit for my... — Trenton D.

Was the friends and family discount applied to my bill for the last visit? I see the credit for my VIPs benefits and for what was paid in 2015 as a credit, but it doesn't appear the contacts were discounted. Thanks for checkong

Jan 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional and very friendly! — Stephanie M.

Everyone was professional and very friendly!

Jan 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gibson was wonderful and provided comprehensive, quality care — Pamela F.

Dr. Gibson was wonderful and provided comprehensive, quality care. She explained everything throughout the exam and made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. She was extremely knowledgeable. It was an enjoyable experience.

Jan 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and friendly staff! — Andrea F.

Knowledgeable and friendly staff!

Jan 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar very efficient and friendly. thumbs up!! — Janet J.

very efficient and friendly. thumbs up!!

Jan 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 4 Stars — Sean P.

Great staff and service. Highly recommend Lake Travis Eye Care to anyone with need for glasses or contacts.

Dec 10, 2015