StarStarStarStarStar I truly enjoy Dr. Gibson and the staff at Lake ... — Tonya G.

I truly enjoy Dr. Gibson and the staff at Lake Travis Eye Care. They are always friendly, informative and professional. And Dr. Gibson always takes her time to answer my questions.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Gibson! Your very thoughtful and... — Suzanne G.

Thank you Dr. Gibson! Your very thoughtful and always answer all my questions!

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gibson is great! She really listens and pro... — Stephanie L.

Dr. Gibson is great! She really listens and provides the best options for your needs.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Anna-Lise M.

Very nice service and attentive staff. Also I felt comfortable with all the COVID precautions being taken. I definitely recommend and have made an appointment for my spouse.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Eye Exam... — Elsie Y.

As always, the Staff & Dr. were ready for me at the appointed appt. time. Steps were taken to have the area clean. The Dr. is very meticulous in her testing & I was made to feel very comfortable. Always a great eye exam experience.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated very professionally. — Eric L.

I was treated very professionally and Dr. Gibson was very thorough in discussing all of the various options available to me, without any pressure to commit. I had an outstanding experience and would highly recommend Lake Travis Eye Care.

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joan H.

Dr Gibson is a very pleasant young lady who is professional and thorough in her exams She takes time to answer any questions none may have

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sarah is the best! — Michael M.

Dr. Sarah is the best. She makes you feel like her only client. I came in for a checkup with the belief that I would leave with glasses or contacts, but my eyes are doing very well. There was no push to get a minimal prescription turned into glasses. She definitely has my trust, and I look forward to seeing her again. The new office looks great, and the staff is very caring. I'll recommend Lake Travis Eye Care to everyone.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I actually look forward to going to our annual ... — Melissa P.

I actually look forward to going to our annual eye appointment! Friendly and knowledgeable staff. A great stock from all prices of glasses. My husband and I always find what we want. I really like the decor and the location.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and efficient. The doct... — Marianne P.

Staff is very friendly and efficient. The doctor is very professional but also very welcoming. She answered my questions and was helpful in giving me product info I needed.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, convenient, professional, and timely.... — Martha L.

Friendly, convenient, professional, and timely. I felt valued and genuinely cared for. I will most definitely come back.

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience Thank you so much!!! — Brynna C.

Awesome experience Thank you so much!!!

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gibson at Lake Travis Eye Care is professio... — Scott K.

Dr. Gibson at Lake Travis Eye Care is professional and thorough, while being warm and nice at the same time. HIGHLY recommend.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sarah Gibson, O.D. was terrific. She completed ... — Austin S.

Sarah Gibson, O.D. was terrific. She completed my eye exam very thoroughly. She helped answer any questions I had. Her staff is also pleasant and easy to deal with. She had a great selection of eyewear to chose from. I would highly recommend her for all your eye care needs!

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great job Dr. Gibson. You made the exam and pro... — David S.

Great job Dr. Gibson. You made the exam and process of selecting new glasses easy. Going to tell all our friends & clients about Lake Travis Eye Care.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gibson is very knowledgeable, professional ... — Sally G.

Dr. Gibson is very knowledgeable, professional and very accurate when fitting me for contacts or my husband in glasses. The staff is very courteous and helpful and they have a beautiful selection of eyewear and they can order your contacts. My family has been using them for several years and I am very satisfied. I definitely recommend them.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I needed an appointment and live in PA....I wa... — Eileen A.

I needed an appointment and live in PA....I was given one for the same day... everything was very professional and exceeding thorough....sompleased with the friendly atmosphere of the office personnel as well as the doctor..

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and the Doctor  — Colby K.

Love the staff and the Doctor

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gibson as always was thorough and kind. The... — Anna A.

Dr. Gibson as always was thorough and kind. They got me in that day for an urgent appointment with no hesitation. Great place!

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good web site. It would be helpful to incorpor... — William B.

Good web site. It would be helpful to incorporate all forms on line -vs- paper copies, save trees if possible.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always a good appointment.Dr Gibson is thorough... — Joan H.

always a good appointment.Dr Gibson is thorough professional and prompt

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gibson — Mark W.

Dr. Gibson was very thorough. She did an outstanding job.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Felt very welcomed and really liked Sarah Gibso... — Charlotte L.

Felt very welcomed and really liked Sarah Gibson, she was very detailed, and spent a lot of time explaining everything to me. I trust her and feel she is a great Doc.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy and I've already recommended you to ... — Allison L.

Very happy and I've already recommended you to my family.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor ever! — Sean N.

I was treated very respectfully and all of my questions were answered. The time the doctor spent with me and her thorough explanations of what was going on in my eye and how the lenses corrected vision, made this a very positive visit.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office and support staff. Thorough ex... — Thomas R.

Wonderful office and support staff. Thorough exams with no hard sell.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy C.

Our family recently moved to Texas, I was a little nervous in finding a new eye doctor. I was very pleased to find Dr Gibson, her staff made me feel very comfortable and she was very thorough with the exam. Dr Gibson is not pretentious, she is very genuine.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Jenna K.

From calling to make an appointment, to walking out the door, I had a great experience. Reception and Dr. we’re friendly, and Dr. Gibson explained all my options thoroughly.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gibson and her staff at Lake Travis Eye Car... — Evan D.

Dr. Gibson and her staff at Lake Travis Eye Care are always so pleasant and professional.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lake Travis Eye Care is the Best!  — Jeanette V.

Lake Travis Eye Care is the Best! I always feel warmly welcomed. The thoroughness of the eye exam is excellent! The Doctor is very patient and explains things in a way that all can understand. I ordered two new sets of glasses (prescription change) and I love them! The new office space is beautiful - digging the purple accents! I would highly recommend Lake Travis Eye to everyone!

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Bradley H.

Great care. Great staff. Highly recommend.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Well worth the drive ......... — Cathy R.

The staff at Lake Travis Eye Care are so friendly and cordial on the phone as well as in person. They take a special interest in their customers and I have complete trust in Dr. Gibson. Thank you Kathy, Heidi and Dr. Gibson - you made the drive from Killeen well worth it!

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dr. Gibson — Sally G.

I would highly recommend Dr. Gibson, she is very thorough and I'm always satisfied with my contact lens fittings.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and the procedure/exam was ... — Matthew K.

Very friendly staff and the procedure/exam was very quick, efficient and thorough.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gibson can do it all!! — Taylor U.

It is difficult to find a day when my kids activities and test are not a factor to make one trip together to get all our eyes checked. Dr Gibson's staff was sick but I appreciate her managing the office and the exam so I would not need to reschedule. She did a great job and we are pleased with not having to figure out how to figure out schedules for another day. She is also great with my kids!

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tina K.

The provider, Sarah Gibson, was very friendly and thorough with her examination. Her staff greeted me immediately and was very welcoming. I’ve never had a bad experience at LT Eye Care. My entire family comes here for their annual Eye exams.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved meeting the staff, glad to find a new eye... — Joe B.

Loved meeting the staff, glad to find a new eye doc!

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and helpful. Dr. Gibson helped... — Richard H.

Always friendly and helpful. Dr. Gibson helped uncover a long-running issue with my vision, and prescribed the perfect lenses. Can't beat that!

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I can tell ya that I had a very good experience... — Robin Z.

I can tell ya that I had a very good experience at this office. Both the doctor and the seller were very helpful and nice. I loved their working attitude, just lovely. The doctor's office is very well equipped professional staff with good hands using them. Very likely to go here next time too and recommend to others

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mike E — Michael E.

Always friendly and a pleasant experience

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our visit went well. Staff & Doctor were profe... — Mark W.

Our visit went well. Staff & Doctor were professional & pleasant. We will be using them for future appts.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You! — Frank S.

Thank you so much for seeing me so quickly. You diagnosing my detached retina and getting me to doctor Young saved my vision. Dr. Gibson, you are amazing!

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy M.

The staff was very personable, knowledgeable, patient, and kind.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As a family we use Lake Travis Eye Care. The se... — Diane W.

As a family we use Lake Travis Eye Care. The service is very friendly and professional . I highly recommend them.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thanks for helping me "see the light". Very th... — Janis H.

Thanks for helping me "see the light". Very thorough examinations are appreciated.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Worked me is and worked with my schedule. — Stefanie A.

Worked me is and worked with my schedule.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gibson and Carrie provided great service an... — Herbert D.

Dr. Gibson and Carrie provided great service and made my first experience very positive.

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and staff — Jane F.

Great office staff, very courteous and prompt. The Dr. makes you feel very comfortable with the eye exam which at times can be intimidating. Very thorough process.

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gibson was terrific with me and my kids (ag... — Lexi S.

Dr. Gibson was terrific with me and my kids (ages 5 & 6) She got us in early (so we didn't destroy her waiting room :) and was very patient with the little ones. She showed veggie tales cartoons while doing some of the assessment - the kids loved it!!! I would definitely recommend Lake Travis Eye Care to all my neighbors and friends. Very professional, great front desk area and very accommodating to us. Thank you Dr. Gibson!!

Nov 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and approachable through the enti... — Andrey S.

Very friendly and approachable through the entire visit. Explained options clearly. Will definitely be returning.

Oct 21, 2016