StarStarStarStarStar  — Kyoto G.

Good services very professional

Dec 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that I dealt with was very professiona... — Therese M.

Everyone that I dealt with was very professional, and very helpful. I really like the check in process. With the computer, that was great.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff was thorough and asked for assistance in ... — Sarah M.

Staff was thorough and asked for assistance in an effort to obtain an accurate blood pressure reading.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly staff!!! — Brenda F.

Great and friendly staff!!!

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar North Shore has always been there for me when I... — Eric M.

North Shore has always been there for me when I needed them most. They have given me a fresh outlook on life and helped me turn my diabetes around. Thank you North Shore for showing me the caring and compassion I needed when I needed it the most!

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Andrea V.

I saw Dr Lemon yesterday at the recommendation of my son since his whole family goes to the doctor. All of my visit was very professional and I will purchase my glasses from North Shore.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly service — John L.

Fast and friendly service

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All in all Excellent visit !!! Service was Grea... — Michael R.

All in all Excellent visit !!! Service was Great Dr. Was Excellent !!! Awesome visit !!!

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so polite and kind as soon as you w... — Carmen S.

Everyone is so polite and kind as soon as you walk in the door the nurses are amazing and very friendly they help you with all your needs and treat you with respect want to have a mammogram done and I was in and out really fast

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was never properly diagnosed or treated by 2 ... — Meloney A.

I was never properly diagnosed or treated by 2 different Urologists with constant chronic uti's. But Dr. Ramsey got to the bottom of it quickly and I am finally getting some after almost 3 years of constant suffering. Thank you to NSHC and Dr. Ramsey for doing what you do so well.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just nice experience here — Tomas R.

Just nice experience here

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Recently I went to Northshore Health center for... — Pamela W.

Recently I went to Northshore Health center for a mammogram. I was very pleased with the promptness of my appointment schedule and the courtesy of the staff. Thank you for your consideration in serving your patients.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New patients from Chicago  — Bryan C.

Brought both of my kids for the first time and we had an excellent experience on our first visit..awesome people great nurses and doctor's and very good and efficient service..

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Eye doctor and staff — Cynthia O.

Dr. Lemon and the staff was awesome. I don't have to go to the retail doctor's anymore . I'm glad I have a good eye doctor now

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at North Shore are very Friendly & Pr... — Ryan Z.

The staff at North Shore are very Friendly & Professional. The nurse who assists me, Jackie, is always helpful and if I need anything has always gone a step above what I needed.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟⭐⭐⭐⭐🌟⭐🌟🌟🌟🌟... — Tamika B.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟⭐⭐⭐⭐🌟⭐🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, caring professionals — Terri C.

I was greeted in a courteous and friendly manner. Annette the NP is fantastic.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that provided care to me was warm and ... — Christie H.

Everyone that provided care to me was warm and professional, and made the effort to ensure my comfort. 10/10 would return.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and makes you feel comforta... — Alta E.

Everyone is so nice and makes you feel comfortable

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dawson was amazing with my worried preteen.... — Jori H.

Dr. Dawson was amazing with my worried preteen. She made my daughter’s experience enjoyable and getting glass a positive thing. I would highly recommend Dr. Dawson!

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that I have met is very polite,and hel... — Renay R.

Everyone that I have met is very polite,and helpful.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone for the most part is always very kind — Deanna L.

Everyone for the most part is always very kind

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite and professional. Very easy to talk... — Dirk S.

Very polite and professional. Very easy to talk to.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All employees were friendly and professional — Laurie R.

All employees were friendly and professional

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Dawson and her staff were so helpful  — Tamara S.

Dr.Dawson and her staff were nothing but personable, friendly, knowledgeable. From front desk, exam tech, to measurement tech I had a very positive appointment. I definitely will recommend to family and others.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service at an optimal level! — Derrick K.

Customer service at an optimal level! Nothing but the best in care at North Shore Health! Thank you for always taking care of me.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So nice. Everybody treated me nice give me advi... — James H.

So nice. Everybody treated me nice give me advice I was in and out great people very professional and very clean building

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Have great service with North shore great custo... — Goldie M.

Have great service with North shore great customer service

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied  — April B.

This was my first time seeing Dr. Caluag, he was very professional and knowledgeable of my conditions.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was great. Am from texas working in t... — Kenneth M.

Every one was great. Am from texas working in this area. And i was more then satisfied with the service i got .keep the great work up

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I enjoyed completing the appointment on line. .. — Gale H.

I enjoyed completing the appointment on line. Which made it easier and faster when I arrived for my appointment.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Todo es muy bueno los doctores el servicio de c... — Irma B.

Todo es muy bueno los doctores el servicio de chequeo de la vista Solo hoy la persona que toma los test de sangre muy despota como si estuviera muy molesta Se que no todos los días son buenos pero podía ser más amable

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Immediate care nice people. — Mark P.

Immediate care nice people.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Awesome. — Arjan D.

OMG DR LEVALLE IS Truly AWESOME .I WOULD RECOMMEND HER TO EVERYONE. I COULDN'T ASK FOR A BETTER DR.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar NorthShore's convenient hours and friendly staf... — Eric L.

NorthShore's convenient hours and friendly staff are the perfect reason to let them handle all of your healthcare needs. They have a diverse set of offerings and can handle most normal healthcare issues. If they cannot, they have no issues sending you to a specialist that can within your insurance allowances.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Lovell is patient and great with children! — Naomi C.

Dr.Lovell is patient and great with children!

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate reminder service was exceptional — Cydney A.

Appreciate reminder service was exceptional

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is always eager to help..😀 — Debra W.

Everybody is always eager to help..😀

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I liked my new Doctor he addressed all of my he... — Charles M.

I liked my new Doctor he addressed all of my health issues

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gloria R.

Every one was so friendly and very helpful. It was great dealing with all the staff.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mario C.

Great help I liked the new sign in process faster than pen and paper.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and knowledgeable staff, we are... — Gavin T.

Always friendly and knowledgeable staff, we are always in and out with minimal wait times.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Came to my rescue! — Michele R.

I had an issue needed to see someone and they came to my rescue.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Mrs. Charlotte Raddick — Tara W.

I absolutely love Mrs. Charlotte Raddick

Jul 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely great service would recommend this pl... — Patricia Z.

Extremely great service would recommend this place to anyone

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great visit — Amanda R.

No wait time and nice staff. Very polite and courteous.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming to NS, its convenient, the staff is... — Laurie G.

Love coming to NS, its convenient, the staff is friendly and helpful.

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable friendly staff with little wait t... — Ricardo K.

Knowledgeable friendly staff with little wait times.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are excellent in that office — Marlon B.

They are excellent in that office

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lake Station Location — Chaleice C.

The front desk is always friendly. The wait time is no long. They always put the patients needs first.

Jun 29, 2019