StarStarStarStarStar Thank you  — Frank S.

I had a great experience yesterday I family dentistry and Lake Mary. The staff is very confident and welcoming. Genevieve Charlie and Samantha made it a very welcoming visit. They're both personal and professional with their clients. And they care about what they do.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant people — Liza P.

Your office is always very professional and very nice pleasant people to work with

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love your office! — Blaine H.

Always great coming in! Thanks for everything.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best!  — Shannon P.

Excellent staff. Excellent service. Every time!

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist & Support Team — Susan R.

Staff is extremely caring and friendly

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lisa E.

I was very happy with the office and all the amazing staff. The doctor is wonderful. Everyone made me feel welcome and explained everything to me.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EXCEPTIONAL AWESOME DENTAL OFFICE — Debbie F.

I was so pleased with the staff and the staff & Dr Pinney are exceptional in customer service, & friendliness. They all made me feel so welcome and worked out a plan to get my crowns completed. Dr Pinney and his staff listened to my concerns which was important to my dental health.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pinney is super knowledgeable and approachab... — Maria K.

Dr Pinney is super knowledgeable and approachable. His staff is second to none. the level of professionalism and again knowledge are just amazing. very compassionate and reliable.

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alice C.

Thank you for taking the time to meet with me and to go over my dental care in a professional manner I appreciate your honesty and wish you continued success as you grow your practice.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is so friendly and the facility is pristi... — Amber O.

Staff is so friendly and the facility is pristine. Sam took her time doing the exam and cleaning and took time to explain things. Dr piney also pulled up a chair and sat to see how I was doing and explained treatment options and made me feel very comfortable.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service was very good and the dental nurse... — Rosemarie M.

The service was very good and the dental nurse was very knowledgeable and caring only thing I was told that if I had to get a rootcannel we have to go somewhere else. otherwise it is excellent place. Thanks,

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kristina B.

Great service and wonderful staff!

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would definitely recommend the entire office ... — Barbara K.

I would definitely recommend the entire office staff as aces. Ace++ go to Dr. P and Sam. You leave the office with more than a tooth brush from the restroom, you leave with absolute confidence your teeth and gums are in good, knowledgeable, gloved hands. This review is rated a 9 because of $$. But, an extra dime or two is worth piece of mind. The End

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Atmosphere!! Everyone is super nice in ... — Tracy P.

Great Atmosphere!! Everyone is super nice in the office, I feel that I get the best services there and they always take care of my concerns.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeannie J.

Friendly, efficient, and helpful 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Expert and friendly care. Wonderful hygienist,... — Elizabeth M.

Expert and friendly care. Wonderful hygienist, Samantha.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly and accommodating to needs..... — Dahlia R.

Extremely friendly and accommodating to needs...makes an otherwise uncomfortable experience great!

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience. — Lyris S.

My experience was very positive. Friendly staff, very detailed examination, great dentist. Will refer more of my family to this practice.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — William A.

Tiffany was professional, friendly and gave helpful information while checking my gums and cleaning my teeth. Information given at check out about my Delta Dental coverage for future dental procedures was not quite accurate. I was told I had no coverage for crowns. Delta Dental says although I don't currently have coverage for crowns, I will have 40% coverage for crowns when I enter the second year of the plan. Thank you!

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant first visit surprise!  — John Z.

First time visit was a same day appointment. Met by a friendly front office staff. Samantha guided me thru a process of several first time diagnostics. Offered a detailed explanation of each individual process. Very efficient. Teeth cleaning was excellent. Best experience. Dr. Pinney demonstrated his expertise and knowledge as he explained work to be performed. His upbeat demeanor, friendliness and confidence is reassuring.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My son was in for two fillings yesterday. He wa... — Kai P.

My son was in for two fillings yesterday. He was taken back within 5 minutes and done within an hour. He advised Amy was very nice and Dr. Pinney talked football so that's all he needed LOL - I meant to go back and meet him, as I have never meant him since Brand left. Great experience for first time fillings

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly and very thorough! — Ruben M.

Extremely Friendly and very thorough, with almost no waiting or β€œshuffling from room to room”: I’m actually looking forward to my next visit/cleaning (something rarely said about a dental office, LOL)!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A positive experience 😁 — Rosalind S.

I just wanted to thank the entire staff for making me feel comfortable and cared for. I just love the "no judgement zone" attitude of Dr.Pinney., no matter how long its been since I've visited a dentist. I would recommend this dentistry to everyone! It's worth my 25 mile ride! I look forward to my teeth whitening!😁

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly, professional service by all. Procedur... — Charles M.

Friendly, professional service by all. Procedure explained well and done on time. Billing was a slight surprise as I was told when I made the appointment and when I came in what my out of pocket would be. However when I left it was 20 dollars more than I had been told previously.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pinney and his staff are very courteous and... — Gil P.

DR. Pinney and his staff are very courteous and friendly. Better than that they are highly competetnt.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Grant Pinney is the best Dentist I have eve... — William K.

Dr. Grant Pinney is the best Dentist I have ever met. I didn't feel nothing when he injected the anesthesia and removed my old silver filling. He's the Master Jedi of Dentistry. Great personality and makes your visit fun!

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service and friendly staff. I am glad... — Damone D.

Fantastic service and friendly staff. I am glad that I chose Lake Mary Family Dentistry to become my new dentist!

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff very organized and fast service.... — Iris R.

Friendly staff very organized and fast service.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. I was relaxed ... — Arlene P.

Very friendly and professional. I was relaxed and would recommend to anyone.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — James M.

Excellent staff , all was polite and cheerful and when my work is down they found my dental claims

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Staff — Jennifer S.

Dr. Pinney and staff have been warm, friendly, welcoming and professional. Dr. Pinney is very knowledgeable and comforting. He explained everything he was doing and explained what I would feel along the way which eased my fears. Scheduling my appointments were fast and easy. The office location is very convenient. I will continue to use Dr. Pinney for my dental care.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Maria Klatt — Maria K.

Finding a great dental office is close to impossible. well, you are in luck. the entire office staff is absolutely second to none. Customer service from beginning to end fabulous.Usually you go to a dental office and they want to sell you all kinds of stuff that are not necessary; that is not how this office is. Very trustworthy staff. awesome team.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Service as always was top notch; however, cost ... — Howard K.

Service as always was top notch; however, cost is becoming more than I can afford. I will look around and compare prices before my next appointment.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here made me feel very secure. They e... — Carrie P.

The staff here made me feel very secure. They explained everything and didn't treat me just as a patient. They made me feel like a friend.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The practice inherited Me & my Husband — Corinne G.

The practice inherited me from Nick Brand and Dr. Pinney and the staff he retained from Dr. Brand are great. First rate care, and friendly people.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased, friendly and quite helpful.  — John D.

Very pleased friendly and quite helpful.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and felt special — Michael O.

Great staff and felt special

Dec 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New patient emergency  — Kate C.

New patient emergency

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Dr. Pinney's evaluation of my... — Donna S.

Very pleased with Dr. Pinney's evaluation of my broken tooth. Crown instead of implant!! And Laurie was very thorough with my cleaning. Everyone was very friendly and professional!

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar There staff is great to work.  — James M.

There staff is great to work.

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and dr very nice and considerate in the c... — Evadney G.

Staff and dr very nice and considerate in the care I received.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend to friend  — Kerry D.

Great staff dental hygienists very knowledgeable on information, DMD Grant Pinney make you feel comfortable in his chair with his knowledge.

Dec 14, 2017