StarStarStarStarStar The schedule online is so quick and great, keep... — Roger C.

The schedule online is so quick and great, keep it up ***

Nov 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect from start to finish  — Tara D.

Perfect service from setting the appointment to the actual work done . I am not a dentist person normally very anxious about the visit . Haven’t been for many years because of this . Husband uses this office and has had nothing but amazing visits so I gave it a try. The receptionists to the assistants to the dentist were very accommodating and understanding of my fears and anxieties . Made the visit as comfortable for me as possible .

Nov 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Experience — Autumn A.

I didn’t have a general dentist and was referred to Dr.Lall, where I had an amazing experience! He explained everything clearly and was extremely helpful in deciding the best course of action for correcting teeth that were damaged after a fall.

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great visit — James H.

Had to wait about 5 minutes in the lobby and then was taken back and waited over 30 minutes for the doctor to come in (He is very good so I think he was just taking extra care of his clients). I was in for a Crown and they took extra time in making sure it was set correctly and the entire staff stayed late until I was finished. The best dentist and staff I have ever encountered.

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff — Roselinde S.

As always I was greeted by the staff at the desk upon my arrival. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Marilyn always does a great job of keeping me informed about the health of my mouth and teeth. She also does a great cleaning. The doctor and hygienist compliment me on how I care for my teeth.

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great job — Michael H.

Everything was excellent, the staff is very friendly and I enjoy coming for my checkup. Keep up the great work.

Oct 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is very professional and helpful,this... — Yves B.

Everybody is very professional and helpful,this is the best place to go for all your dental needs

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Lake Mary Dental is an office with heart. — Brenda L.

Lake Mary Dental is an office with heart. If you want to see a great example of the phrase Teamwork Makes the Dream Work, visit this office. Dr. Lall is a very skilled dentist, and has had the same professional and pleasant temperament for many years, at this same location. His team of employees are very well matched making it a wonderful atmosphere. Noticeably different and much appreciated.

Oct 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Ulysses is the best hygienist.  — Carol T.

Ulysses is the best hygienist.

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people!!! Clean environment!! — Vanessa M.

Nice people!!! Clean environment!!

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — Reza K.

The best dental care I have ever experienced! Professional, courteous, and friendly staff made me feel like family… would highly recommend to anyone!!!

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough service n good thanks — Linda S.

Very thorough service n good thanks

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to LMD for 30 years. Wouldn't go any... — Samuel S.

Been going to LMD for 30 years. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Everyone there is great!

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar excellent doctor. Staff friendly. Good reminder... — Evans A.

excellent doctor. Staff friendly. Good reminder system

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning! Even though there was trouble w... — Kallahan S.

Great cleaning! Even though there was trouble with the X-Ray machine, Silvana handled it smoothly and got everything done by the time my visit was over.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Ulysses is the best! Receptionist failed to res... — Carl L.

Ulysses is the best! Receptionist failed to reschedule appointment when I called a week in advance.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lall and his staff are professional in ever... — James S.

Dr. Lall and his staff are professional in every sense. They explained everything regarding my procedure very thoroughly. They even followed up with a phone call to see that I was doing well and and answered my follow-up questions. I couldn't be happier with the treatment I received from Dr. Lall and the Lake Mary Dental staff! 10 out of 10!!!

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, quality care.  — Cherrill F.

Excellent, quality care. Marilyn is an excellent hygienist and Dr Lall is a very capable and upbeat and knowledgeable dentist.

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient and I highly recommend. — John M.

Long time patient and I highly recommend this practice. Always implementing new technology and equipment including safety protocols. Staff is friendly and professional.

Aug 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Group — Angela H.

Had to find a new dentist, & Lake Mary Dental is awesome! Most thorough exam I have ever had! Very friendly professional employees!

Jul 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Ulysses was very thankful professional and does... — Christina D.

Ulysses was very thankful professional and does thorough work !

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Ulysses always does an excellent job and he is ... — Zavier H.

Ulysses always does an excellent job and he is very professional

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Mary Is by far the most gentle Hygenist I’ve e... — Scott M.

Mary Is by far the most gentle Hygenist I’ve ever had. She is the upmost professional at what she does I’m gonna miss her when she retires. until she does I won’t use anyone else.

Jul 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pepi L.

Great dentists and staff!

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and staff I've ever been to. — Timothy C.

Best Dentist and staff I've ever been to.

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Quality Dental Care  — Chris D.

I have been a patient of Lake Mary Dental for over 15 years. I’ve always been pleased with the Doctors, but the hygienists turn over with great frequency. I find it frustrating that I don’t get notification of the change or who my hygienist will be ahead of the appointment. Instead, I walk in and a new person greats me and acts like nothing has changed. This does not yield the best client experience. It seems that the Doctors share patients or pass them around as well. This could be a good thing if it were better communicated as a team structure. Also Feels at times like the practices pushes for hygienists to upsell. The relationship piece aside, the quality of care is good and the Doctors and staff are friendly and helpful. This, of course, is the most important part. Bottom line: quality dental practice that could use some training in the client experience area. I would and have recommended to friends and family.

Jun 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica and Dr Lall were great. Made me feel re... — Michael S.

Jessica and Dr Lall were great. Made me feel real comfortable after not seeing a dentist for a long time. Office staff very helpful

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with the services rendered. The ... — Kevin K.

Very satisfied with the services rendered. The only criticism that I would offer is the requirement for payment prior to making an appointment for treatment.

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite and Helpful Staff — Sheree M.

Very polite and Helpful Staff

Jun 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 1) I suggest providing a discount card in excha... — Robert M.

1) I suggest providing a discount card in exchange for referrals 2) I suggest providing a full report when using a third-party lending source 3) I suggest a detailed overview before the work is started

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ivette C.

The staff is always courteous and professional. My hygienist Marilyn is the nicest and very thorough.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar SIMPLY THE BEST! — Patrick S.

The front office staff are always kind and respectful. Ulysses is THE best dental hygienist. He clearly communicates the "plan" for the visit, and goes about his work while keeping me informed. This approach helps keep me at ease.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist was so professional and sk... — Nneoma U.

The dental hygienist was so professional and skilled. The staff in general were very welcoming and friendly. I am not used to dental visits in general but the amazing staff definitely relieved that anxiety I initially had. Now I’m mostly excited to take great steps with them to improve my dental health.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best service with customer satisfaction focus f... — Pedro L.

Best service with customer satisfaction focus from entire Team.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Website well organized — Jaichander V.

Website is well organized and information is easy to find.

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fuller made me feel comfortable knowing I h... — Gina M.

Dr. Fuller made me feel comfortable knowing I have not been in the dentist for years. He explained step by step and very professional. and his hygienist gave me a tour of the office and took care off me.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always competent and professional.  — Paula B.

Always competent and professional.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very professional and dedic... — Yves B.

The entire staff is very professional and dedicated,

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kylie was great as always. — Emily B.

Kylie was great as always.

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, short wait time, great dentist.... — Sammie C.

Friendly staff, short wait time, great dentist.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend!!  — Amanda M.

Everyone at Lake Mary Dental was a pleasure to work with, and everyone did a great job in caring for me and my teeth!! Even when I had to get a deep clean done on my teeth, I hardly experienced any pain thanks to the skill of the hygienist working with me (thanks Ulysses!). By far the best experience at a dentist I have ever had!

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely happy with Lake Mary Dental. Staff i... — Luz S.

Extremely happy with Lake Mary Dental. Staff is highly profesional, caring and friendly. Dr is very caring and explains everything with care.

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — Bethany D.

I LOVE Lake Mary Dental. I've been with them for over 20 years. The staff is wonderful and I always feel well cared for. They are also very punctual; even in these crazy times. This helps me be back to work in a timely manner. Highly recommend them!

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient — Gregory P.

Have been seeing Dr. Lall for ~ 18 years ... great dentist!!!

Dec 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!! — Gail L.

I always have a pleasant experience with Marilyn cleaning my teeth. She is very thorough and extremely experienced at what she does. She is always cheerful and upbeat when I visit. She is a real gem!!

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar State of the art offIce, extremely clean, prof... — Patsy M.

State of the art offIce, extremely clean, professional service, pleasant worker’s approach.

Oct 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Great technology.  — Jeffrey D.

Great service. Great technology.

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — France J.

This practice has been my "Dentists" the past 30 years, including my children's who no longer live in Florida as adults. Although I moved away from Lake Mary 15 years ago, I still travel the 30 miles for my dental services.

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and staff! Not pushy for sales... — Erin D.

Great experience and staff! Not pushy for sales like my previous dentist. Extremely happy with everything as a whole.

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist  — Jenny G.

I find the staff at Lake Mary dental to be very friendly and helpful. I am a very nervous dental patient and am so thankful that I found Dr. Fuller. He is so gentle, patient and makes the process as pleasant as it can be for going to the dentist.

Oct 8, 2020