StarStarStarStarStar Great staff & Dr Lall is awesome, very patient ... — Pamela S.

Great staff & Dr Lall is awesome, very patient with each person. They have an Amazing dental office willing to go the extra mile to make your smile as beautiful as you want it!!!

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ullysis the hygienist was very great and knowle... — Roger C.

Ullysis the hygienist was very great and knowledgeable about dental and very friendly with everyone.

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nicole was the first voice and face to the offi... — David R.

Nicole was the first voice and face to the office. She is efficient, kind and she cares about the patients. Projects happiness.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff from reception to dentist. I... — Kimberly T.

Outstanding staff from reception to dentist. It’s rare to see people go above and beyond these days!!!

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent staff; very attentive to my concerns.... — Laura W.

Excellent staff; very attentive to my concerns.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We are grateful fo all of you for the quality c... — Janet H.

We are grateful fo all of you for the quality care. We know that you sincerely want us to have a good experience.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff.. Very accommodating with our new. ... — Barbara K.

Great staff.. Very accommodating with our new. Dr Du Lac is great

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I've been going there for over 20 years. — Terry N.

I've been going there for over 20 years.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda H.

Very helpful and professional. Thank you!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was great! She understood what I ... — Chiara O.

The hygienist was great! She understood what I asked and showed respect. Im a bit concern with pricing. My insurance covers a portion of services, but even with that the cost of a crown is much higher than other dentists.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr lull is awesome he will go the extra mile to... — Matthew D.

Dr lull is awesome he will go the extra mile to make sure things are done right and he will try to help you in any way and is very knowledgeable and good at what he does you don't feel any pain Mitra is awesome she's always working with me and my appointments and going the extra mile couldn't ask for anything better from the dentist office I would highly recommend them

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lall and the entire staff are amazing. — Stephen A.

Dr. Lall and the entire staff at LM Dental are amazing. So professional and sensitive to your time. Since we all have to go to the dentist, might as well go to the best. Thanks for all you do for your patients

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Marilyn and the rest of the staff were excellen... — Dave S.

Marilyn and the rest of the staff were excellent, as usual.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lall is always gentle  — Barry B.

Dr. Lall is always gentle and professional.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, been going there for years and h... — Dan T.

Great service, been going there for years and have no dental issues!

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are wonderful! — Cheryl J.

Thank you all for making me welcome and comfortable and taking such good care of me when I come for my appointment. You are wonderful!

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful thank yo... — Jay P.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful thank you.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Du Lac & staff were awesome! — Vickie S.

Dr. Du Lac & staff were awesome!

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nicole C.

This is the friendliest dentist office I’ve ever been to. Every employee is kind, smiles, they’re all super professional, very attentive and courteous to the patients needs. It’s a very clean office. And they even play pandora music during procedures! I highly recommend.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super sweet hygienists that know what they’re d... — Robin B.

Super sweet hygienists that know what they’re doing!

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible staff. Great care!  — Margaret K.

Incredible staff. Great care!

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and works well with the ... — Gregory I.

Staff is very friendly and works well with the patient. Dr is the best. She is GREAT. She goes over everything completely.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Michael and Dr. Du Lac were very friendly and p... — David K.

Michael and Dr. Du Lac were very friendly and professional.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar FRIENDLY, COURTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL SERVICE. G... — Ryan G.

FRIENDLY, COURTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL SERVICE. GOOD PATIENT SELF CARE EDUCATION TOO. ALL QUESTIONS WELCOMED AND ANSWERED. DR RAVI LALL IS THE BEST AND VERY CARING.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am awesomely blessed to be a patient of lake ... — Carol K.

I am awesomely blessed to be a patient of lake Mary dental. The doctors and staff treat me with tender care, and make me to feel comfortable and relaxed. It's more like a visit with family and friends then a dental visit!

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Professional environment, I was extre... — Ann C.

Friendly, Professional environment, I was extremely satisfied with my first visit.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star A 25-year Relationship.... — France J.

I have been a patient of LMD for 25 years -- actually, my entirely family was; now my daughters have families of their own and live out of state. I no longer live in Lake Mary but make the 25+ miles drive as I would not think of going to another dentist. All the doctors I have seen at the practice over the years have been very caring and professional; the supporting staff is always helpful and friendly. The facility is super clean, modern and the equipment is of the latest technology.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased — Jacquelyn M.

For the first time in my life, I was comfortable at a dental visit. I've had a lifetime of bad experiences in the past. But Dr Lall is very kind and professional. He was also very thorough during my exam, answered all my questions, and I am now hopeful I will final get the dental work I've needed for so long.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, knowledgeable and thorough — Shane B.

I have been coming here since I was old enough to remember. The staff and doctors have always been friendly and professional. They honestly treat you like family. I also recommend Lake Mary dental when friends ask where I go.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, couteous and extremely helpful staff ... — Edward S.

Friendly, couteous and extremely helpful staff and all the time required, to understand my dental needs, with a very professional and knowledgeable Kathleen Du Lac DMD, made this a very nice experience.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite dentist and dental office!! Great s... — Lisa W.

My favorite dentist and dental office!! Great staff and Dr. DuLac is very good at what she does and she has the best personality of a Doctor! Expert at what she does and professional yet friendly and personable! Love her personality and love how she treats and talks to her staff! I can't say enough good about her!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS taken on time and everyone is so pleasan... — Michelle P.

ALWAYS taken on time and everyone is so pleasant.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia P.

I don't need to be reminded of my appointment six times.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am treated like family! — Miriam F.

I am treated like family!

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always helpful and attentive, and they... — Kayla S.

Staff is always helpful and attentive, and they remember your name! Office is clean and beautiful, and the doctors are very caring- even if you are scared of the dentist like me!

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New tech Christine is a great addition to your ... — John H.

New tech Christine is a great addition to your team.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Marilyn and Dr. Lau. The office staff is ... — Janet H.

Love Marilyn and Dr. Lau. The office staff is very friendly and helpful also. I cringe at the thought of ever having to change to another dentist because of insurance problems.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First appointment — David K.

My first appointment at Lake Mary Dental was very productive to say the least. The environment was welcoming, clean, and comfortable. Staff members were all friendly and professional. The doctor along with the dental assistant were able to provide me with multiple cavity fillings, replaced my retainer, and took an impression, all within an hours worth of time. It shows you how efficient and experienced the team is at Lake Mary Dental. Moreover, it shows you how much they truly care about their patients.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anthony R.

Very happy here. I held on to my previous dentist for too long. This place is wonderful!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Lake Mary Dental Dr. Dulac is wonderful an... — Donna K.

Love Lake Mary Dental Dr. Dulac is wonderful and the also. Samantha the hygienist is great at what she does and Mitra is wonderful at the front desk

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service by Samantha.  — Ally N.

Excellent service by Samantha.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have enjoyed the services of the staff at Lak... — Brenda W.

I have enjoyed the services of the staff at Lake Mary Dental for over 25 years. I give them the highest rating possible.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional, courteous, friendly,... — Jeff K.

Everyone is professional, courteous, friendly, and "down to earth". Everything is explained in a way that is very easy to understand. No pressure for additional services. Great experience every time.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office was so nice! — Joseph R.

Everyone at the office was so nice and accommodating. Dr. Lall answered all my questions. Mitra tried her best to get me in and she did wonderfully. I am looking forward to returning!

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The only dentist office I will EVER go to!!! — Jayde P.

Samantha is a wonderful hygienist and makes the entire experience easy for my daughter. Samantha is helpful, professional, and knowledgeable.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marie B.

Samantha is great. Friendly, thorough and pleasant. Answers all my questions and is kind and caring. Always a pleasure to see her for my cleaning and regular maintenance. Very efficient and aims to please. Thank you Samantha!

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Its always a nice experience.Sam is awesome! Be... — Margaret K.

Its always a nice experience.Sam is awesome! Been a patient for over 18 years.Refuse to go anywhere else.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica is amazing!!! She put my buttons on pre... — Gabrielle F.

Jessica is amazing!!! She put my buttons on precisely in the right places. My invisalign clicks in and fits tight the way it is suppose to. She did a wonderful job. She should get a raise. I had terrible encounters with my invisalign with other employees at this office but Jessica knows what she is doing:)

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, personable and professional.  — Anna P.

Clean, personable and professional. So glad we found Dr. DuLac!! My husband has had issues with a tooth and after multiple "fixes" elsewhere, resigned to thinking it will never get better. Dr DuLac fixed it and he says it feels so perfect when he chews, he can forget he ever had pain. I went afterwards and found them to be extremely thorough and pleasant. Very happy with Lake Mary Dental!

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Samantha, the hygienist, is an awesome person! ... — Marvin C.

Samantha, the hygienist, is an awesome person! She is very understanding, amicable and pleasant to speak. She is a very positive person and she makes the whole dental experience enjoyable. She is a keeper at the dental office, for sure.

Feb 16, 2017