StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, couteous and extremely helpful staff ... — Edward S.

Friendly, couteous and extremely helpful staff and all the time required, to understand my dental needs, with a very professional and knowledgeable Kathleen Du Lac DMD, made this a very nice experience.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite dentist and dental office!! Great s... — Lisa W.

My favorite dentist and dental office!! Great staff and Dr. DuLac is very good at what she does and she has the best personality of a Doctor! Expert at what she does and professional yet friendly and personable! Love her personality and love how she treats and talks to her staff! I can't say enough good about her!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS taken on time and everyone is so pleasan... — Michelle P.

ALWAYS taken on time and everyone is so pleasant.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia P.

I don't need to be reminded of my appointment six times.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am treated like family! — Miriam F.

I am treated like family!

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always helpful and attentive, and they... — Kayla S.

Staff is always helpful and attentive, and they remember your name! Office is clean and beautiful, and the doctors are very caring- even if you are scared of the dentist like me!

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New tech Christine is a great addition to your ... — John H.

New tech Christine is a great addition to your team.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Marilyn and Dr. Lau. The office staff is ... — Janet H.

Love Marilyn and Dr. Lau. The office staff is very friendly and helpful also. I cringe at the thought of ever having to change to another dentist because of insurance problems.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First appointment — David K.

My first appointment at Lake Mary Dental was very productive to say the least. The environment was welcoming, clean, and comfortable. Staff members were all friendly and professional. The doctor along with the dental assistant were able to provide me with multiple cavity fillings, replaced my retainer, and took an impression, all within an hours worth of time. It shows you how efficient and experienced the team is at Lake Mary Dental. Moreover, it shows you how much they truly care about their patients.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anthony R.

Very happy here. I held on to my previous dentist for too long. This place is wonderful!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Lake Mary Dental Dr. Dulac is wonderful an... — Donna K.

Love Lake Mary Dental Dr. Dulac is wonderful and the also. Samantha the hygienist is great at what she does and Mitra is wonderful at the front desk

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service by Samantha.  — Ally N.

Excellent service by Samantha.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have enjoyed the services of the staff at Lak... — Brenda W.

I have enjoyed the services of the staff at Lake Mary Dental for over 25 years. I give them the highest rating possible.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional, courteous, friendly,... — Jeff K.

Everyone is professional, courteous, friendly, and "down to earth". Everything is explained in a way that is very easy to understand. No pressure for additional services. Great experience every time.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office was so nice! — Joseph R.

Everyone at the office was so nice and accommodating. Dr. Lall answered all my questions. Mitra tried her best to get me in and she did wonderfully. I am looking forward to returning!

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The only dentist office I will EVER go to!!! — Jayde P.

Samantha is a wonderful hygienist and makes the entire experience easy for my daughter. Samantha is helpful, professional, and knowledgeable.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marie B.

Samantha is great. Friendly, thorough and pleasant. Answers all my questions and is kind and caring. Always a pleasure to see her for my cleaning and regular maintenance. Very efficient and aims to please. Thank you Samantha!

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Its always a nice experience.Sam is awesome! Be... — Margaret K.

Its always a nice experience.Sam is awesome! Been a patient for over 18 years.Refuse to go anywhere else.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica is amazing!!! She put my buttons on pre... — Gabrielle F.

Jessica is amazing!!! She put my buttons on precisely in the right places. My invisalign clicks in and fits tight the way it is suppose to. She did a wonderful job. She should get a raise. I had terrible encounters with my invisalign with other employees at this office but Jessica knows what she is doing:)

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, personable and professional.  — Anna P.

Clean, personable and professional. So glad we found Dr. DuLac!! My husband has had issues with a tooth and after multiple "fixes" elsewhere, resigned to thinking it will never get better. Dr DuLac fixed it and he says it feels so perfect when he chews, he can forget he ever had pain. I went afterwards and found them to be extremely thorough and pleasant. Very happy with Lake Mary Dental!

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Samantha, the hygienist, is an awesome person! ... — Marvin C.

Samantha, the hygienist, is an awesome person! She is very understanding, amicable and pleasant to speak. She is a very positive person and she makes the whole dental experience enjoyable. She is a keeper at the dental office, for sure.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dental office! I was referred by a ... — Rhonda N.

Love this dental office! I was referred by a friend and I would absolutely recommend them. Friendly, professional, personality, knowledgable, and helpful from the front desk all the way to the dentist!

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the most amazing Dental practice I have... — Michelle P.

This is the most amazing Dental practice I have ever been to. The wait time is always 0 - 5 minutes and most times no wait at all. The staff are the nicest people you EVER want to meet! They are sympathetic, caring and extreme professionals totally on top of their game. Honestly...I adore them all! The care I have received is beyond anything I have ever experienced at any other practice in all my years. My teeth have never looked better and I love to show them off now. Dr. Lol, my Dentist, is someone you just gotta meet because he is just a terrific guy whom I admire and respect. He is on top of all the latest and greatest technologies and because of this my teeth look like that of a movie star...no kidding! I know this is going to sound insane but going to Lake Mary Dental is actually something I look forward to just to see the crew. They make it a pleasure to have dental work done. And, yes, the way they do it, it is almost completely painless. Make a point of setting up an appointment...you will not be disappointed.

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mr Belanger — Yves B.

I have my dental cleaning every 3 months and Marilyn is very caring and extremely gentle and so professional

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dulac and her assistant Jessica are amazing... — Maurice T.

Dr. Dulac and her assistant Jessica are amazing! I've had a phobia about dental visits for over 30 years and was absolutely terrified of getting treated. I was in excruciating pain and Dr. Dulac was so comforting, so gentle, and extremely professional. Her confidence and reassurance made my visit less painstaking to the point where I wouldn't visit any other dentist.

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff and caring dentists can be f... — Lisa E.

Professional staff and caring dentists can be found at Lake Mary Dental. I was a new patient referred to Lake Mary Dental by a neighbor when my tooth broke in half. Being new to the area I was concerned about going to a new dentist, however, I am very pleased that I found Dr. Lall and staff. I called the office, got an appointment quickly, and all dental work completed to my satisfaction. I highly recommend Lake Mary Dental.

Dec 22, 2016