StarStarStarStarStar Todos muy amables. Explican todo el procedimien... — Leslie T.

Todos muy amables. Explican todo el procedimiento paso por paso .

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved Kylie, my new hygienist. Great referral ... — Robin B.

Loved Kylie, my new hygienist. Great referral perks!

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Lake Mary Dental! Everyone is extremely ... — Shawn B.

I love Lake Mary Dental! Everyone is extremely friendly and am always greeted with a smile and by name! I don’t live in Lake Mary anymore but still make the drive to see them because of their service and attentive care.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional treatment — Carl L.

Excellent, professional treatment

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr.... — Lisa H.

Entire staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Fuller is very knowledgeable, patient and explained many options with me thoroughly.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very busy dental practice obviously d... — Michelle P.

This is a very busy dental practice obviously due to the quality of service that is always received. So appointments must be made and kept because they are so busy. But yesterday I had a problem with a tooth and without question I was taken in immediately, The problem was fixed and I was a happy camper. Dr Lol and his staff are just the nicest kindest most wonderful folks you’re ever going to come across in a dental office. I’ve been going there for many years and will be going there for many more years to come!

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff is very nice & courteous. They always ans... — Cynthia P.

Staff is very nice & courteous. They always answer all my questions & concerns. They resolve any issues that I may have in a professional & timely manner.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Lake Mary Dentist! — Cynthia S.

Excellent in-depth service executed professionally.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ulysses is always kind and takes care of his pa... — Debbie W.

Ulysses is always kind and takes care of his patients like he would want someone to take care of him. The office staff is equally wonderful!

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment with Marillyn — Gail L.

I had an appointment with Marilyn. She has cleaned my teeth for many years now and has done an outstanding job every time. She is thorough and gentle and always makes you feel comfortable in an uncomfortable situation!!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Both Marilyn and Dr. Lau do wonderful work. Th... — Janet H.

Both Marilyn and Dr. Lau do wonderful work. Thank you both for the Tender Loving Care. My husband and I both feel that we are in the best of "hands".

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar In the past I have had very bad experiences at.... — Rhonda L.

In the past I have had very bad experiences at. thrDentist- this was not the case here! Everyone was very patient and kind with me and took the timw to explain all the procedures. I will gladly come back here to complete all of the dental work that I need from years of neglect.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Marylin the hygienist did an excellent job clea... — Alfina G.

Marylin the hygienist did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Highly recommend her!

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Joanna F.

I had a fantastic experience at Lake Mary Dental! The whole staff is very friendly and accommodating! Dr. Fuller is warm and informative - letting you know everything that is going on and takes the time to answer questions. Definitely recommend!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super accommodating for an emergency situation.... — Hollie F.

Super accommodating for an emergency situation. Friendly and personable staff.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lake Mary Dental is very professional and I wou... — Michele W.

Lake Mary Dental is very professional and I would choose this establishment again. They are highly recommended by myself and family and everyone that I have referred are happy and continue to be apart of this family.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Customer Service! — Bradley W.

The reception staff were very welcoming, and the establishment was immaculate! I was called by Martha who did all my dental imaging and she was extremely nice. She explained the processes to me thoroughly and made it her priority that I was comfortable during the entire visit. Dr. Lall was excellent as well, giving me great recommendations for my at home routine. Customer service is second-to-none here!

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Martha was very helpful and kind. Dr. Fuller to... — Susan P.

Martha was very helpful and kind. Dr. Fuller took his time to explain everything to me. He was so professional and clear with what needed to be done. I've never been treated like this in a dentist's office.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff...explain procedure to the T! — Ana C.

Very nice staff...explain procedure to the T!

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always a good experience. I have recommended... — Linda H.

As always a good experience. I have recommended Lake Mary Dental to many friends. Several have taken my advice and are happy.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Martha and Dr. Sakowitz were amazing! First tim... — Heidi J.

Martha and Dr. Sakowitz were amazing! First time visiting and I won’t see anyone else!!

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar kind courteous and professional. felt like fami... — Linda S.

kind courteous and professional. felt like family. pleasant experience in office visits and on phone

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very welcoming and I am ver... — Michele P.

The staff is always very welcoming and I am very happy with Dr Lall and the years I have been a patient there. I am very happy with the staff however, my hygienist did not preform the service that was needed to be done. My fluoride was put on before the procedure could be done after Dr Lall ordered it. There may be a slight language barrier with the hygienist. I asked him 3 times if he was getting the doctor to do the filling and he told me to go to the waiting room, very unprofessional. I live out of town and will now have to schedule an additional appointment, very frustrating! I will request that the fill for the crack be complimentary due to my inconvenience. Thank you. Michele Pavlik

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lall has done an excellent job keeping my s... — Graylon R.

Dr. Lall has done an excellent job keeping my smile looking good. I appreciate his continuous support of the Lake Mary High School Football team.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff and providers are very friendly a... — Carolyn B.

All the staff and providers are very friendly and make you feel so welcome. They also do very good dental work. I love how your new crown can be made on site within 15 minutes to precise measurements to fit your mouth properly!

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit, great visit!  — Terrie S.

ALL of the staff make it a point to greet you, and everybody makes you welcome. A comprehensive exam was completed to determine all the dental work I required, and Dr. Fuller fully explained the necessary course of treatment and made recommendations by priority. I felt completely comfortable and trusted everything he said. Their procedures are not cheap, but this practice definitely seems to be technology-driven, in that they care about the most practical and pain-free way to achieve good oral health and a great smile. P.S. I've always hated going to the dentist, and they totally cater to cowards.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very anxious for my first visit (my denti... — Sammie J.

I was very anxious for my first visit (my dentist retired 25 yr patient) and due to loss of income I had not been to a dentist in 6 years. The front office/reception was very pleasant. Eliza was very helpful. Taeshon was just amazing, he talked me through everything, gave me the tour of the dental office. Having known I was nervous he advised Dr Fuller and when Dr Fuller came in, he put my mind to ease with what the protocol will be to get me fixed up. I will definitely recommend Lake Mary Dental.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ulysses  — Roger C.

The hygienist Ulysses is very well knowledgeable in take in care the patient and also explained w very well the staff in the front desk are very good.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super nice! Dr.L is a perfectionist... — Aunica B.

Everyone is super nice! Dr.L is a perfectionist great personality!!!

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lall and Dr Fuller are awesome!  — Lori C.

Dr Lall and Dr Fuller are awesome! They have the most wonderful support staff. Always friendly, always smiling. And they always make me feel welcome. 😃👍💖😃

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist Marilyn was great!  — Premkumari F.

Hygienist Marilyn was great!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lake Mary Dental - Excellent Service — Edward S.

Lake Mary Dental - Excellent Service I found the service from Lake Mary Dental to be excellent. My dentist Marla Sakowitz spent much time with me explaining what neede to be done to improve my gum problems. I was also very impressed with the dental hygienist Ulysses who gave me a deep cleaning of my teeth and gums.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff is very friendly and helpful and t... — Sandra W.

Entire staff is very friendly and helpful and the work completed was excellent!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My total experience with the practice since 200... — Adelle S.

My total experience with the practice since 2003 has been stellar. I have grown to appreciate the level of trust and l have always felt that the overall professionalism and the compassion shown, keeps me coming back as a satisfied customer.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A warm smile at the front deak — Debbie W.

A warm smile at the front deak

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and dentist was very friendly, I love... — Shalanda W.

The staff and dentist was very friendly, I love that I chose Lake Mary dental as my new dentist office.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lake Mary Dental is an A++ Team — France J.

I have been a patient since ~1995. I moved 30+ miles away in 2008 but still travel to Lake Mary; I would not dream of going anywhere else for my dental care needs.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar on time, friendly, and excellent service....tha... — Janet H.

on time, friendly, and excellent service....thank you

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Lake Mary Dental before Dr. L... — Stephen L.

I have been with Lake Mary Dental before Dr. LALL. I have never had a problem with anything. All the staff are great and Mitra is a pal of mine. Beth is excellent and friendly. Excellent job. She is the only one I will see in the future.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thanks — Phillip M.

I was very impressed on my last visit. Everyone was very courteous and nice. I know it was a rough start but I am very optimistic about the future moving forward.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal customer service! — George W.

From the very start my total experience was exceptional. The entire staff was very friendly and courteous including Dr. Lall. He took his time in explaining the services that I would need to restore my dental health to a great condition.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors are very charming and wel... — Eva R.

The staff and doctors are very charming and welcoming and provided a very comfortable and relaxing experience

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff & Dr Lall is awesome, very patient ... — Pamela S.

Great staff & Dr Lall is awesome, very patient with each person. They have an Amazing dental office willing to go the extra mile to make your smile as beautiful as you want it!!!

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ullysis the hygienist was very great and knowle... — Roger C.

Ullysis the hygienist was very great and knowledgeable about dental and very friendly with everyone.

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nicole was the first voice and face to the offi... — David R.

Nicole was the first voice and face to the office. She is efficient, kind and she cares about the patients. Projects happiness.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff from reception to dentist. I... — Kimberly T.

Outstanding staff from reception to dentist. It’s rare to see people go above and beyond these days!!!

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent staff; very attentive to my concerns.... — Laura W.

Excellent staff; very attentive to my concerns.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We are grateful fo all of you for the quality c... — Janet H.

We are grateful fo all of you for the quality care. We know that you sincerely want us to have a good experience.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff.. Very accommodating with our new. ... — Barbara K.

Great staff.. Very accommodating with our new. Dr Du Lac is great

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I've been going there for over 20 years. — Terry N.

I've been going there for over 20 years.

Jun 13, 2018