StarStarStarStarStar friendly staff and excellent Dr. — John K.

friendly staff and excellent Dr.

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and doctor’s  — Donald A.

One of the best dentist offices around

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Stephanie B.

I’ve been a patient for several years and they have a great staff. I have the best dental hygienist, Ulysses. Highly recommend.

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Marilyn is the best. For years I had a dentist ... — Sheila L.

Marilyn is the best. For years I had a dentist phobia. Through the loving care of Marilyn and Dr. Fuller I have overcome that. They take such good care of me.

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect service from start to finish here alway... — Tara D.

Perfect service from start to finish here always .

May 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, doctors, and staff!  — Nadia R.

I have been a patient since I moved to FL six years ago and love the care and service at Lake Mary Dental! They’re all fantastic! I always recommend them to friends, family, colleagues.

Apr 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to come to if you like to smile — Robert D.

Great place to come to if you like to smile

Apr 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist, Marilyn, is great. — Roselinde S.

My dental hygienist, Marilyn, is great. Very professional and friendly. Always compliments and encourages my dental routine. We have gotten to know our families over these many years.

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient. Excellent staff. Professiona... — Ned J.

Long time patient. Excellent staff. Professional and patient friendly.

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing, professional and kind! Es... — Linda L.

The staff is amazing, professional and kind! Especially noted Mitra who puts you at ease and follows up and takes care of everything for you

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Service — Elizabeth W.

I am very happy with my dentist and dental hygienist with their professional service in caring for their patients.

Mar 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Polite and great customer service  — Liloutee B.

Polite and great customer service

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lall and the LMD staff are incredible! I ha... — James S.

Dr. Lall and the LMD staff are incredible! I had a complicated procedure performed and Dr. Lall showed without a doubt that he is a gifted oral surgeon. He and the staff did anything and everything to make me comfortable and pain free during the procedure. My recovery is proceeding without a hitch and I couldn't be more grateful for his care and expertise. Thanks again Dr. Lall and the entire LMD staff!

Mar 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Service is excellent. My only issue is that Lak... — Carl L.

Service is excellent. My only issue is that Lake Mary dental does not submit claims to my insurance (UHC Medicare Advantage)

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good but expensive  — Terri S.

The staff and doctors are friendly and informative. The procedures are explained in detail, and they do their best to ease your concerns. I realize the technology the office is capable of providing, but they don't offer alternative treatments for procedures not covered by insurance. It seems good oral health is viewed as a luxury, not a necessity.

Feb 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant And friendly staff. Really satisf... — Mohabir M.

Very pleasant And friendly staff. Really satisfied with the work that was done

Feb 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Long Time Satisfied Patient — John M.

On top of their game in procedures, technology and staffing.

Feb 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Lake Mary Dental without reservatio... — Maria F.

I recommend Lake Mary Dental without reservation. They are trustworthy and provide you with the best options. The staff is professional and listen to your needs.

Feb 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very p — Joseph D.

I had a very pleasant experience

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fuller & his staff are great!  — Angela H.

Dr. Fuller & his staff are great!

Feb 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Ulysses was my dental hygenist. He's incredibly... — Kelsey S.

Ulysses was my dental hygienist. He's incredibly kind, listens to the patient, and very thorough! I would recommend him to anyone.

Feb 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff very knowledgeable and played Toto ... — Tom K.

Great staff very knowledgeable and played Toto during my procedure!

Feb 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience!  — Laura V.

Dr. Fuller was so caring and reassuring!

Jan 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — David L.

Very accomodating.. very professional and courteous. Marilyn and Ulysses are excellent hygienists who provide service to me and my wife. Dr. Lall and Dr. Fuller excellent dentists. Would highly recommend.

Jan 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Marilyn is the absolute best. She is so gentle ... — Stephen A.

Marilyn is the absolute best. She is so gentle and such a pleasure to be around. She really makes going to the dentist as enjoyable as it can be.

Jan 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff made me feel welcome. — Thenna T.

The staff made me feel welcome.

Jan 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient service.  — Sharon S.

Very friendly and efficient service.

Jan 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Whole practice was very friendly and knowledgeable — Meghan F.

The front office staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. Had an emergency and they got my in the schedule. The hygienist and Dr.Fuller were compassionate and felt comfortable. Have had bad experiences with Dentists and I was extremely pleased with my visit. Thank you

Jan 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Danielle M.

Everyone in the office is always friendly and helpful. They genuinely care about you and your health. Highly recommend!

Dec 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! — Patricia L.

I love this office! Dr Fuller always makes me feel comfortable and well taken care of. All of the assistants and staff members are so sweet and helpful. I recommend this office to everyone I know!

Dec 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist Office! — Brandon G.

Staff, hygienists and doctors are always very professional and knowledgeable. If one doctor isn't available, they have several others, so no long wait times. Hygienists are so good at what they do and communicate really well. Highly recommend this office.

Dec 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Just finished my 6 month cleaning and check up.... — Barry B.

Just finished my 6 month cleaning and check up. As usual the staff were all friendly, competent and efficient. They got me back almost immediately and explained everything we would be doing and gave me options of specific items that I might or might not want.

Dec 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The schedule online is so quick and great, keep... — Roger C.

The schedule online is so quick and great, keep it up ***

Nov 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect from start to finish  — Tara D.

Perfect service from setting the appointment to the actual work done . I am not a dentist person normally very anxious about the visit . Haven’t been for many years because of this . Husband uses this office and has had nothing but amazing visits so I gave it a try. The receptionists to the assistants to the dentist were very accommodating and understanding of my fears and anxieties . Made the visit as comfortable for me as possible .

Nov 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Experience — Autumn A.

I didn’t have a general dentist and was referred to Dr.Lall, where I had an amazing experience! He explained everything clearly and was extremely helpful in deciding the best course of action for correcting teeth that were damaged after a fall.

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great visit — James H.

Had to wait about 5 minutes in the lobby and then was taken back and waited over 30 minutes for the doctor to come in (He is very good so I think he was just taking extra care of his clients). I was in for a Crown and they took extra time in making sure it was set correctly and the entire staff stayed late until I was finished. The best dentist and staff I have ever encountered.

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff — Roselinde S.

As always I was greeted by the staff at the desk upon my arrival. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Marilyn always does a great job of keeping me informed about the health of my mouth and teeth. She also does a great cleaning. The doctor and hygienist compliment me on how I care for my teeth.

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great job — Michael H.

Everything was excellent, the staff is very friendly and I enjoy coming for my checkup. Keep up the great work.

Oct 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is very professional and helpful,this... — Yves B.

Everybody is very professional and helpful,this is the best place to go for all your dental needs

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Lake Mary Dental is an office with heart. — Brenda L.

Lake Mary Dental is an office with heart. If you want to see a great example of the phrase Teamwork Makes the Dream Work, visit this office. Dr. Lall is a very skilled dentist, and has had the same professional and pleasant temperament for many years, at this same location. His team of employees are very well matched making it a wonderful atmosphere. Noticeably different and much appreciated.

Oct 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Ulysses is the best hygienist.  — Carol T.

Ulysses is the best hygienist.

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people!!! Clean environment!! — Vanessa M.

Nice people!!! Clean environment!!

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — Reza K.

The best dental care I have ever experienced! Professional, courteous, and friendly staff made me feel like family… would highly recommend to anyone!!!

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough service n good thanks — Linda S.

Very thorough service n good thanks

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to LMD for 30 years. Wouldn't go any... — Samuel S.

Been going to LMD for 30 years. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Everyone there is great!

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar excellent doctor. Staff friendly. Good reminder... — Evans A.

excellent doctor. Staff friendly. Good reminder system

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning! Even though there was trouble w... — Kallahan S.

Great cleaning! Even though there was trouble with the X-Ray machine, Silvana handled it smoothly and got everything done by the time my visit was over.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Ulysses is the best! Receptionist failed to res... — Carl L.

Ulysses is the best! Receptionist failed to reschedule appointment when I called a week in advance.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lall and his staff are professional in ever... — James S.

Dr. Lall and his staff are professional in every sense. They explained everything regarding my procedure very thoroughly. They even followed up with a phone call to see that I was doing well and and answered my follow-up questions. I couldn't be happier with the treatment I received from Dr. Lall and the Lake Mary Dental staff! 10 out of 10!!!

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, quality care.  — Cherrill F.

Excellent, quality care. Marilyn is an excellent hygienist and Dr Lall is a very capable and upbeat and knowledgeable dentist.

Aug 13, 2021