StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office! — Pepi L.

The staff is kind and efficient. Dr. Fuller is wonderful and my husband and I are very happy we switched to this group.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people. Good at what they do. — Richard P.

Nice people. Good at what they do.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My technician is the best! — Peter E.

My technician is the best!

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Absolute BEST!! — Tonya P.

I have trusted my teeth to Lake Mary Dental for over 15 years, and I will NEVER go anywhere else. Dr. Lall is amazing and Ulysses, my dental hygienist, is detail-oriented and a true perfectionist.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always so kind and helpful! — Margaret K.

Always so kind and helpful!

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  — Haydee C.

Amazing staff. Very clean super nice. They were very caring and gently. I would definitely recommend them.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff are amazing. My husband a... — Brenda L.

The doctors and staff are amazing. My husband and I have been going to Lake Mary Dental for 8 years. We trust them and are pleased with their services and procedures.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Deborah P.

The staff are very friendly and welcoming. They are knowledgeable and answer any questions you may have. They also fully explain everything that needs to be done. Highly recommend.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Expierece I really loved my hygienist!! I... — Joey F.

Great Expierece I really loved my hygienist!! I haven't felt that since my first one. Dr Lall was great as always! Love the office culture!

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 9/10 — Jason Z.

This place is awesome, had to reduce one star for two reasons. There’s a lot of wait time before and during procedures, but that’s gonna be the same, if not worse for every other dentist office. The second is pretty specific to crowns. If you have one fall out, you have to come in to see if they can put it back in, or if they need to make a new one. The problem is that if they can’t put it back in, and they need to make a new one, you have to schedule another appointment, even if you choose the the in house zirconium option. It’s a little inconvenient, but I still choose the 40 min commute to this dentist over ones much closer because they’re that good!

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with the services & profess... — Divine H.

I am always pleased with the services & professionalism displayed from the moment I enter the facility. This is THE BEST dentistry organization I've ever experienced!!!! They really care & do everything they can to accommodate each & every need which is why they're #1. Financially sound advice, treatment plans & awesome results. Truly 🔥 Divine 👑

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best of the best! Dr. Lall and his partners at ... — Ronald G.

Best of the best! Dr. Lall and his partners at Lake Mary Dental are of the most skilled and compassionate professionals in the area's dentistry.

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed My Visit — Gail L.

I always have a great outcome when Marilyn cleans my teeth. She is always cheerful and upbeat and is very skilled at what she does. I know I am in good hands when she is working on me.

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This practice has been providing my dental serv... — France J.

This practice has been providing my dental services for the past 30+ years. Unless I move further away and have to drive more than 50 miles, I will remain a customer. The staff is super friendly and courteous, the facility is spotless, the equipment is very modern. Dr. Lall and Marilyn are the best!!!

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My entire experience has been great! The staff... — George W.

My entire experience has been great! The staff from Dr. Lall, Kendra and Yolanda have all been very professional, knowledgeable courteous and efficient throughout my experience!

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist has always been an ordeal ... — Sandra O.

Going to the dentist has always been an ordeal until I discovered Lake Mary Dental, I can't say enough about the staff. The attentiveness they provide to their patients is something I have never expeirenced with any other dental office, especially Dr. Lall. I highly recommend coming here for any dental services

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office!  — Terrie S.

I absolutely love Marilyn! She takes her time, answers all my questions, and makes suggestions to help me maintain good oral health. The only issue I had was I asked someone at the front desk to email me an estimate of the most urgent procedures I required, and I never received the estimate. I called the office a couple days later, requested a copy of my receipt for my insurance company, which I received via email, and asked when I would be receiving the estimate, and I was told I should be receiving it either the same day or the following day. I never receive it.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Marilyn — Dave S.

I was in for my quarterly cleaning. Marilyn, as always is friendly, courteous, and professional. She is a great asset!

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Lake Mary Dental is as a extremely... — Divonna S.

The staff at Lake Mary Dental is as a extremely through and made me feel at ease during my visit. Everyone was very welcoming.

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentist Office & Staff — Debra T.

I had a fantastic experience at Lake Mary Dental! The whole staff is very friendly and accommodating! Dr. Lall is very professional and has an amazing bed side manner. From now on this office is the only dentist I will visit for any work!

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good and friendly service! — Terry N.

Good and friendly service!

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient for 15 years. New hygienist, Kyl... — Chris D.

Been a patient for 15 years. New hygienist, Kylee, was great!

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was cancel and reschedule by the... — Mayra A.

My appointment was cancel and reschedule by their office, the good thing, my hygienist was changed for a very good one, Marilyn, she was amazing. Really like her, better than the one I had before.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — Matthew P.

Dr Lall is always good at explaining what is going on and has done a great job over the years. Also, they are great at being on time. Rarely do you wait for your appointment time.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service — Fidelia A.

Staff are courteous, professional and provide exceptional customer service.. The doctors are wonderful as well as the hygienists. 👍🏽

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was extremely competent and friendly. Ver... — Kevin K.

Staff was extremely competent and friendly. Very good experience.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent on time, professional, friendly, serv... — Melvin G.

Excellent on time, professional, friendly, service!

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and friendly office staff; medical staff i... — Pepi L.

Warm and friendly office staff; medical staff is eager to make you feel comfortable and give you the most advanced treatment available. Dr. Fuller is kind, caring, knowledgeable, and very competent. So happy that I made this office, my choice for my and my husband's dental needs.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Todos muy amables. Explican todo el procedimien... — Leslie T.

Todos muy amables. Explican todo el procedimiento paso por paso .

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved Kylie, my new hygienist. Great referral ... — Robin B.

Loved Kylie, my new hygienist. Great referral perks!

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Lake Mary Dental! Everyone is extremely ... — Shawn B.

I love Lake Mary Dental! Everyone is extremely friendly and am always greeted with a smile and by name! I don’t live in Lake Mary anymore but still make the drive to see them because of their service and attentive care.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional treatment — Carl L.

Excellent, professional treatment

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr.... — Lisa H.

Entire staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Fuller is very knowledgeable, patient and explained many options with me thoroughly.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very busy dental practice obviously d... — Michelle P.

This is a very busy dental practice obviously due to the quality of service that is always received. So appointments must be made and kept because they are so busy. But yesterday I had a problem with a tooth and without question I was taken in immediately, The problem was fixed and I was a happy camper. Dr Lol and his staff are just the nicest kindest most wonderful folks you’re ever going to come across in a dental office. I’ve been going there for many years and will be going there for many more years to come!

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff is very nice & courteous. They always ans... — Cynthia P.

Staff is very nice & courteous. They always answer all my questions & concerns. They resolve any issues that I may have in a professional & timely manner.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Lake Mary Dentist! — Cynthia S.

Excellent in-depth service executed professionally.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ulysses is always kind and takes care of his pa... — Debbie W.

Ulysses is always kind and takes care of his patients like he would want someone to take care of him. The office staff is equally wonderful!

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment with Marillyn — Gail L.

I had an appointment with Marilyn. She has cleaned my teeth for many years now and has done an outstanding job every time. She is thorough and gentle and always makes you feel comfortable in an uncomfortable situation!!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Both Marilyn and Dr. Lau do wonderful work. Th... — Janet H.

Both Marilyn and Dr. Lau do wonderful work. Thank you both for the Tender Loving Care. My husband and I both feel that we are in the best of "hands".

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar In the past I have had very bad experiences at.... — Rhonda L.

In the past I have had very bad experiences at. thrDentist- this was not the case here! Everyone was very patient and kind with me and took the timw to explain all the procedures. I will gladly come back here to complete all of the dental work that I need from years of neglect.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Marylin the hygienist did an excellent job clea... — Alfina G.

Marylin the hygienist did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Highly recommend her!

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Joanna F.

I had a fantastic experience at Lake Mary Dental! The whole staff is very friendly and accommodating! Dr. Fuller is warm and informative - letting you know everything that is going on and takes the time to answer questions. Definitely recommend!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super accommodating for an emergency situation.... — Hollie F.

Super accommodating for an emergency situation. Friendly and personable staff.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lake Mary Dental is very professional and I wou... — Michele W.

Lake Mary Dental is very professional and I would choose this establishment again. They are highly recommended by myself and family and everyone that I have referred are happy and continue to be apart of this family.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Customer Service! — Bradley W.

The reception staff were very welcoming, and the establishment was immaculate! I was called by Martha who did all my dental imaging and she was extremely nice. She explained the processes to me thoroughly and made it her priority that I was comfortable during the entire visit. Dr. Lall was excellent as well, giving me great recommendations for my at home routine. Customer service is second-to-none here!

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Martha was very helpful and kind. Dr. Fuller to... — Susan P.

Martha was very helpful and kind. Dr. Fuller took his time to explain everything to me. He was so professional and clear with what needed to be done. I've never been treated like this in a dentist's office.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff...explain procedure to the T! — Ana C.

Very nice staff...explain procedure to the T!

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always a good experience. I have recommended... — Linda H.

As always a good experience. I have recommended Lake Mary Dental to many friends. Several have taken my advice and are happy.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Martha and Dr. Sakowitz were amazing! First tim... — Heidi J.

Martha and Dr. Sakowitz were amazing! First time visiting and I won’t see anyone else!!

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar kind courteous and professional. felt like fami... — Linda S.

kind courteous and professional. felt like family. pleasant experience in office visits and on phone

Apr 30, 2019