StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!! — Gail L.

I always have a pleasant experience with Marilyn cleaning my teeth. She is very thorough and extremely experienced at what she does. She is always cheerful and upbeat when I visit. She is a real gem!!

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar State of the art offIce, extremely clean, prof... — Patsy M.

State of the art offIce, extremely clean, professional service, pleasant worker’s approach.

Oct 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Great technology.  — Jeffrey D.

Great service. Great technology.

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — France J.

This practice has been my "Dentists" the past 30 years, including my children's who no longer live in Florida as adults. Although I moved away from Lake Mary 15 years ago, I still travel the 30 miles for my dental services.

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and staff! Not pushy for sales... — Erin D.

Great experience and staff! Not pushy for sales like my previous dentist. Extremely happy with everything as a whole.

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist  — Jenny G.

I find the staff at Lake Mary dental to be very friendly and helpful. I am a very nervous dental patient and am so thankful that I found Dr. Fuller. He is so gentle, patient and makes the process as pleasant as it can be for going to the dentist.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Inside sales support — David B.

excellent service, very friendly

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Glad I found a professional that has an experti... — Adrian B.

Glad I found a professional that has an expertise like no other; the fact that he has the latest equipment is a plus

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, very thorough and involved. — Scott B.

Excellent staff, very thorough and involved.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar These people are the best of the best.  — Janet C.

These people are the best of the best. They know their stuff and help you out. So glad my brother found them.

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is great ,Dr lall is very professiona... — Yves B.

Everybody is great ,Dr lall is very professional and competent,i would not go anywhere else Yves Belanger

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service! Dr.Lall and Dr. Fuller ar... — Weston M.

Always great service! Dr.Lall and Dr. Fuller are exceptional in the work that they do. Both Dr's are courteous and friendly. Their behavior and personalities is reflected in all of their staff. I highly recommend this group, they are in the business of getting it right to ensure that the health of your teeth remains their priority

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff and dentist very competent and friendly. ... — Linda B.

Staff and dentist very competent and friendly. However the billing process is confusing, but Lisa helped clarify. The pre billing meeting etc. is way too complicated. I am used to making an appt, and I pay on exit.

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place, they take great care of you!!!... — Nelson R.

Love this place, they take great care of you!!!

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Office I’ve Ever Been To — Andrew C.

By far, the friendliest, most efficient doctor’s office I’ve ever been to, dental or not. Everyone from reception to hygienists to Dr. Fuller himself were extremely positive and pleasant to talk to and made me feel welcome and cared for.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lall & staff are the best!  — Heather M.

I have terrible anxiety about the dentist so I do go as often as I should. However everyone at the office was very patient & understanding. The initial exam was quick, the tech & Dr. Lall were both very informative. Great place!

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lall and his staff are always professional ... — Barry B.

Dr. Lall and his staff are always professional and informative. I’ve been a patient for 5 years and never had a painful or bad visit.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office! — Pepi L.

The staff is kind and efficient. Dr. Fuller is wonderful and my husband and I are very happy we switched to this group.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people. Good at what they do. — Richard P.

Nice people. Good at what they do.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My technician is the best! — Peter E.

My technician is the best!

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Absolute BEST!! — Tonya P.

I have trusted my teeth to Lake Mary Dental for over 15 years, and I will NEVER go anywhere else. Dr. Lall is amazing and Ulysses, my dental hygienist, is detail-oriented and a true perfectionist.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always so kind and helpful! — Margaret K.

Always so kind and helpful!

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  — Haydee C.

Amazing staff. Very clean super nice. They were very caring and gently. I would definitely recommend them.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff are amazing. My husband a... — Brenda L.

The doctors and staff are amazing. My husband and I have been going to Lake Mary Dental for 8 years. We trust them and are pleased with their services and procedures.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Deborah P.

The staff are very friendly and welcoming. They are knowledgeable and answer any questions you may have. They also fully explain everything that needs to be done. Highly recommend.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Expierece I really loved my hygienist!! I... — Joey F.

Great Expierece I really loved my hygienist!! I haven't felt that since my first one. Dr Lall was great as always! Love the office culture!

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 9/10 — Jason Z.

This place is awesome, had to reduce one star for two reasons. There’s a lot of wait time before and during procedures, but that’s gonna be the same, if not worse for every other dentist office. The second is pretty specific to crowns. If you have one fall out, you have to come in to see if they can put it back in, or if they need to make a new one. The problem is that if they can’t put it back in, and they need to make a new one, you have to schedule another appointment, even if you choose the the in house zirconium option. It’s a little inconvenient, but I still choose the 40 min commute to this dentist over ones much closer because they’re that good!

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with the services & profess... — Divine H.

I am always pleased with the services & professionalism displayed from the moment I enter the facility. This is THE BEST dentistry organization I've ever experienced!!!! They really care & do everything they can to accommodate each & every need which is why they're #1. Financially sound advice, treatment plans & awesome results. Truly 🔥 Divine 👑

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best of the best! Dr. Lall and his partners at ... — Ronald G.

Best of the best! Dr. Lall and his partners at Lake Mary Dental are of the most skilled and compassionate professionals in the area's dentistry.

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed My Visit — Gail L.

I always have a great outcome when Marilyn cleans my teeth. She is always cheerful and upbeat and is very skilled at what she does. I know I am in good hands when she is working on me.

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This practice has been providing my dental serv... — France J.

This practice has been providing my dental services for the past 30+ years. Unless I move further away and have to drive more than 50 miles, I will remain a customer. The staff is super friendly and courteous, the facility is spotless, the equipment is very modern. Dr. Lall and Marilyn are the best!!!

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My entire experience has been great! The staff... — George W.

My entire experience has been great! The staff from Dr. Lall, Kendra and Yolanda have all been very professional, knowledgeable courteous and efficient throughout my experience!

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist has always been an ordeal ... — Sandra O.

Going to the dentist has always been an ordeal until I discovered Lake Mary Dental, I can't say enough about the staff. The attentiveness they provide to their patients is something I have never expeirenced with any other dental office, especially Dr. Lall. I highly recommend coming here for any dental services

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office!  — Terrie S.

I absolutely love Marilyn! She takes her time, answers all my questions, and makes suggestions to help me maintain good oral health. The only issue I had was I asked someone at the front desk to email me an estimate of the most urgent procedures I required, and I never received the estimate. I called the office a couple days later, requested a copy of my receipt for my insurance company, which I received via email, and asked when I would be receiving the estimate, and I was told I should be receiving it either the same day or the following day. I never receive it.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Marilyn — Dave S.

I was in for my quarterly cleaning. Marilyn, as always is friendly, courteous, and professional. She is a great asset!

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Lake Mary Dental is as a extremely... — Divonna S.

The staff at Lake Mary Dental is as a extremely through and made me feel at ease during my visit. Everyone was very welcoming.

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentist Office & Staff — Debra T.

I had a fantastic experience at Lake Mary Dental! The whole staff is very friendly and accommodating! Dr. Lall is very professional and has an amazing bed side manner. From now on this office is the only dentist I will visit for any work!

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good and friendly service! — Terry N.

Good and friendly service!

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient for 15 years. New hygienist, Kyl... — Chris D.

Been a patient for 15 years. New hygienist, Kylee, was great!

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was cancel and reschedule by the... — Mayra A.

My appointment was cancel and reschedule by their office, the good thing, my hygienist was changed for a very good one, Marilyn, she was amazing. Really like her, better than the one I had before.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — Matthew P.

Dr Lall is always good at explaining what is going on and has done a great job over the years. Also, they are great at being on time. Rarely do you wait for your appointment time.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service — Fidelia A.

Staff are courteous, professional and provide exceptional customer service.. The doctors are wonderful as well as the hygienists. 👍🏽

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was extremely competent and friendly. Ver... — Kevin K.

Staff was extremely competent and friendly. Very good experience.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent on time, professional, friendly, serv... — Melvin G.

Excellent on time, professional, friendly, service!

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and friendly office staff; medical staff i... — Pepi L.

Warm and friendly office staff; medical staff is eager to make you feel comfortable and give you the most advanced treatment available. Dr. Fuller is kind, caring, knowledgeable, and very competent. So happy that I made this office, my choice for my and my husband's dental needs.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Todos muy amables. Explican todo el procedimien... — Leslie T.

Todos muy amables. Explican todo el procedimiento paso por paso .

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved Kylie, my new hygienist. Great referral ... — Robin B.

Loved Kylie, my new hygienist. Great referral perks!

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Lake Mary Dental! Everyone is extremely ... — Shawn B.

I love Lake Mary Dental! Everyone is extremely friendly and am always greeted with a smile and by name! I don’t live in Lake Mary anymore but still make the drive to see them because of their service and attentive care.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional treatment — Carl L.

Excellent, professional treatment

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr.... — Lisa H.

Entire staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Fuller is very knowledgeable, patient and explained many options with me thoroughly.

Sep 27, 2019