StarStarStarStarStar Eye love friends — Edeltraud M.

I have been going to Dr. Marsha Brandon for many years. She is super nice and terrifically therough when checking your eyes....I would and always trust her with my sight.....

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy at how fast you got me in, for... — Jaymie M.

I was very happy at how fast you got me in, for a non-scheduled issue. Thanks!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always think that your office is professional... — James H.

I always think that your office is professional and friendly. My eye exams are always complete and thorough. I LOVE THE NEW FAT HEAD GLASSES.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was cheerful and took real good care ... — Mary W.

Everybody was cheerful and took real good care of me. I am really liking my new glasses, they are working very well so far.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patient care is phenomenal — Jamie B.

Great patient care. You can tell the doctor really cares about the health of her patients, and the staff are working as part of the same team.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is wonderful at Laingsburg Eye Care! ... — Sherrie R.

Everyone is wonderful at Laingsburg Eye Care! Glasses were received quickly and I really like them.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience and out come with you... — Timothy B.

Always a great experience and out come with your helpful staff and doctor! I already recommend to all my friends and family.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT EYE CARE — D. B.

always great professional service

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Got my contacts and glasses everything was grea... — Franklin T.

Got my contacts and glasses everything was great I see much better thanks for everything🤗

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar outstanding staff — Margaret S.

The staff is professional and friendly. This is the type of business I want to support in the community.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Local care with excellent service. Dr. Marsha B... — Tina D.

Local care with excellent service. Dr. Marsha Brandon and her staff are very knowledgeable and make sure that I'm well informed before I leave the office. I highly recommend this office for your eye care needs.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eye love friends — Edeltraud M.

I feel you are more than a 5 star service.....I always feel as if I am with friends and I will never , ever change eye care.

Nov 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar farsighted? — Kenneth S.

Very pleased through complete appointment . I will return at a later date.

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Eye Exam  — Gehard T.

Patricia and I've been going to Laingsburg Eye Care for 8 years and we highly recommend Dr. Marsha Brandon and staff for your eye care.

Oct 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Doctor that explains everything very cl... — Avery C.

Wonderful Doctor that explains everything very clear and professional. Great staff that is helpful and friendly. We've been extremely happy for several years.

Sep 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have enjoyed the service and personnel from you... — Daniel D.

I have enjoyed the service and personnel from your office, Its a lot better then the getting my glass's from the VA.

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, very knowledgeable doctor. She walks you through all your options.... — Jamie B.

Very friendly staff, very knowledgeable doctor. She walks you through all your options.

Aug 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — James H.

What a wonderful experience best and most thorough eye exam I have ever had !!!

Jul 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Sue E.

Dr. Brandon is very nice, professional and knowledgeable. She has twice diagnosed a condition the hospital could not and was correct in how to treat it.

Jul 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful - professional and friendly - Great place of business! ... — Jill M.

Very helpful - professional and friendly - Great place of business!

Apr 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My whole family goes there I think their wonderful  — Dan A.

My whole family goes there I think their wonderful

Apr 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist was very nice, but was unable to tell me whether my current retirement insurance... — Fredrick M.

The receptionist was very nice, but was unable to tell me whether my current retirement insurance would cover my visit. You might want to check that out since I doubt I'm the only old guy you see.

Apr 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr — Elaine F.

Dr. did a great job considering she was planning to leave shortly to go to her husband who was experiencing heart problems. Hope all turned out well.

Apr 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit and the staff is very friendly. Great service! — James W.

I enjoyed my visit and the staff is very friendly. Great service!

Mar 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar More of an option of what you have in my price range with my insurance. — Patricia C.

More of an option of what you have in my price range with my insurance.

Mar 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Seems to be even more organized then prior visits. Everything was smooth and efficient — Timothy B.

Seems to be even more organized then prior visits. Everything was smooth and efficient. Staff as usual were very nice and social!

Feb 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I really feel like Dr Branden is concerned. She is very pleasant and treats you like a friend — Jean M.

I really feel like Dr Branden is concerned. She is very pleasant and treats you like a friend. The staff is friendly and pleasant. This office makes me look forward to my appointment!

Feb 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff and Dr. Thanks for all you do! :) — Tammy C.

Very friendly and professional staff and Dr. Thanks for all you do! :)

Jan 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I thought everything went as it should. — Robert L.

I thought everything went as it should.

Jan 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I especially like your handicapped ramp — Virginia B.

I especially like your handicapped ramp.I'm pleased, too, that you are local and very community minded. All good wishes!

Jan 22, 2016