StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff!! They are always great and frie... — Emily R.

Love the staff!! They are always great and friendly!

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a great visit. Everyone very nice ... — Kathy S.

Always have a great visit. Everyone very nice an answered any question I ask. Good online

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very patient friendly — Terry L.

Friendly Know who you are Don't ask questions when you can't speak. LOL I've had the same hygienist for years and that is really nice.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Blair did a great job! At no time was I uncomf... — Elizabeth J.

Blair did a great job! At no time was I uncomfortable. I will definitely see her again.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Kara is thorough and pleasant. Ever... — Kelli N.

As always, Kara is thorough and pleasant. Everyone in the office is friendly.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jolene is always kind and gracious. She is pati... — Kathy V.

Jolene is always kind and gracious. She is patient and understanding. I have never had a problem with her. Plus, she does good work!

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy B.

Excellent as usual. Jolene was wonderful as usual.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Blair does a great job. I had a couple area's o... — Suzan W.

Blair does a great job. I had a couple area's of concern. We discussed and all is well.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as alway's — Theresa L.

Everything was great as alway's

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great work on cleaning my Teeth — Jack S.

Great work on cleaning my Teeth

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning — Sue H.

Perfect, hygienist pleasant & friendly

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar These days it's hard to find medical/dental hel... — Jim J.

These days it's hard to find medical/dental help in an emergency. In most cases it's takes waiting for appointments and sometimes that's just not feasible. This is the 2rd time I have had dental emergencies and they are always quick to fit me in as best they can...something I really appreciate and I'm not someone that dentists like as patients because I have difficulties opening as far as they require

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McAfee and his staff are outstanding and ve... — Patricia F.

Dr. McAfee and his staff are outstanding and very friendly. I had an emergency and they worked me in so fast. Thank you Thank you Thank you

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff all around!  — Larry C.

Very nice staff all around!

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great appt.  — David D.

A great appt. Taken before scheduled time, great and friendly hygenist.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Randy D.

Evryone there was warm and freindly and concerned about my health and teeth

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Daughter LOVES coming to the dentist! — Isabelle M.

Daughter LOVES coming to the dentist!

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely LOVED this dentist office!  — Rachel S.

I absolutely LOVED this dentist office! They made me feel very comfortable and welcome! They hygienist was fantastic and very friendly and Dr. Adcock was amazing! 10/10 I will be returning for all my dental needs!

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning — Mitzi B.

Great job, super friendly.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring staff and excellent customer service.  — Quentin V.

Caring staff and excellent customer service.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend!  — Lauren S.

As someone who has had some horrific dental experiences, I am always hesitant when I go into a new office. The staff at LaGrone and Adcock was amazing from the first phone call to the final check out. I highly recommend them and am finally not completely dreading the next time I return to the dentist!!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Martha B.

If you want a feel like coming home for a visit with family and friends dentist visit. Then you need to come visit Lagrone and Adcock, DDS.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great bunch of super professionals — Robert L.

Great bunch of super professionals

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, superb Denistry — Thomas J.

As always, superb Dentistry

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesomeness!!! — Jerry H.

YOU GUYS ROCK! Have always been apprehensive going to the dentist... not at all anymore.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar LaGrone and Adcock.  — Shirley M.

Was having pain. They worked me in immediately. Feels like seeing family or close friends.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist - great staff!!! — Lynn S.

I was worked into their schedule because of a sudden toothache. Dr. McAfee saw me promptly, diagnosed the problem within 5 minutes and sent me home! I was pain free within 8 hours.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the whole process of ... — Kim H.

I was very impressed with the whole process of getting a new dental crown.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is always an awesome experience visiting.  — Patrick P.

It is always an awesome experience visiting.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit. Found issue that needs to be add... — John H.

Good visit. Found issue that needs to be addressed before it gets serious.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Longview! — Melissa G.

I've been going to this dentist for almost 10 years. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable, and fantastic at their jobs. No procedures are ever painful like I've experienced at other dentists. I love that I get to see the same wonderful hygeniest every visit.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such caring professionals. — Debbie C.

Such caring professionals.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lagrone and his staff are so friendly and e... — Debbie H.

Dr. Lagrone and his staff are so friendly and efficient...I actually don't hate going to the dentist office!

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love these guys! Always a fabulous experience! ... — Sandy Y.

Love these guys! Always a fabulous experience! I would not dare go anywhere else!

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, great staff and great doctors. — Joe L.

This office always runs smoothly. I never have to wait for my appointments and they do a great job seeing me and my family. All the staff is professional. The newly remodeled office is inviting and comfortable. Dr. Adcock is friendly, thorough and down-to-earth explaining his treatment in an easy to understand manner. The hygienists and front office staff are very friendly and I've always experienced nothing but exceptional customer service.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Been going to this office for so ... — Kevin S.

Great staff! Been going to this office for so long can't remember when I started. Service has always been excellent!

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I JUST LUV MY HYGIENIST SO KIND HEARTED — Sheila B.

I JUST LUV MY HYGIENIST SO KIND HEARTED

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your excellent service. — James O.

Thank you for your excellent service.

Jul 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good my Family are all patient — Stacey H.

Very Good my Family are all patient

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, caring staff! — Jennifer B.

Very friendly, caring staff!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of you guys make me, and Iā€™m sure All of p... — Danny A.

All of you guys make me, and Iā€™m sure All of patients, feel just like Family, I look forward to Every appointment and recommend everyone I know to you guys. Thank you so much for your services šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff. Everyone does a great job an... — Mike O.

I love the staff. Everyone does a great job and look forward to coming back

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with Dr Lagrone and his staff. ... — Shalon B.

I am very happy with Dr Lagrone and his staff. Every one is professional, friendly and efficient. Highly recommend them for your dental needs!

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar McAfee and Lagrone, DDS is by far the best dent... — Jacob W.

McAfee and Lagrone, DDS is by far the best dentist practice that I have visited in town. When searching for a dentist I went to many but when I came here, they made me feel right at home as if they had already known me for a while. No one harassed me about my need to floss or made me feel insecure about the way I manage and care for my teeth. Everyone from the hygienist to the dentist to the front desk treat you like you've been a friend to them for a long time.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I received a very thorough tooth cleaning and m... — Harold B.

I received a very thorough tooth cleaning and my wife was also pleased with her cleaning. Dr. McAfee also discovered a slight decay spot on one of my teeth.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Star rating. — Lillian R.

Five stars for excellence!!

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar THE best dentist and dental team in Longview! — Dan D.

THE best dentist and dental team in Longview!

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Dental Experience — Teresa D.

I started coming to this dental practice because my insurance changed and my old dentist was no longer covered. I will keep coming because every time I come, the experience is better!

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael J.

Great service and very friendly.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love your office. Everyone is super nice. — Heather R.

I love your office. Everyone is super nice.

May 15, 2019