StarStarStarStarStar Most thoroug oral exam and cleaning I have ever... — Jackie M.

Most thoroug oral exam and cleaning I have ever experience.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The cleaning  — David D.

The cleaning went without a hitch, was taken back on time.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar "Your Team is Awesome".  — Jack S.

"Your Team is Awesome". They give the best of Care as well as lighten the visit. There is Quite a Bit of Energy in Your Office. Jack C. Smelley, Jr.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always Friendly and Professional — Janice K.

My family were forced to find a new dental provider due to insurance changes and we're not disappointed in choosing McAfee and Lagrone, DDS. The entire staff will go out of their way to ensure you have a great experience. Professional office and friendly folk!

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very kind and professional. Frien... — Mary Ann E.

Everyone is very kind and professional. Friendly and courageous

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dental group. Get's better with every... — Jerry H.

Awesome dental group. Get's better with every visit. I normally have anxiety when going to dentist. This time I left no damage to their chair. switched to cleaning using water. Blaire was great.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Hygenist was very professional and court... — Daniel T.

Dental Hygenist was very professional and courteous.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No wait, excellent work, friendly folks, felt v... — Peter S.

No wait, excellent work, friendly folks, felt valued

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As Usual — Robert L.

As usual...prompt, courteous, personable...if you gotta go, this is where to go

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr LaGrone and his staff! — Alice Y.

I love Dr LaGrone and his staff!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific appointment -- On time, professional, ... — Pat F.

Terrific appointment -- On time, professional, with excellent performance!

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional caring environment. — Terry Y.

Professional caring environment.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Positive dental experience — Pamela S.

When I moved to East Texas, finding a dentist I liked and trusted was difficult. It took several negative experiences in Tyler and Longview before I found Dr. McAfee. Now I know my dental needs will be met. The entire staff is wonderful, professional and friendly.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Jill J.

Who really likes going to the dentist? Not me for sure! But my experience getting my teeth cleaned by Celeste was great! She has a great personality is really friendly and puts me at ease. And she does a thorough job and is very knowledgeable.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The visit went very well as usual — Albert A.

The visit went very well as usual. Employees especially hygienist very pleasant, helpful and informative.

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to Smile at a place like this — Kerolyn H.

Staff is always polite, courteous, and professional. They go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable and the office staff is always so helpful.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely recommend this group. — Patricia L.

I have always been impressed with Dr. McAfee and the other dentists and staff. Everything they have done has been quick, pain-free, and hassle-free. The current method for putting on a cap is fascinating. In a little over an hour you have the tooth prepared, cap manufactured, and permanent cap installed! I have gone to many dentists over the year and they are equal to the best. I would definitely recommend this group to anyone needing minor or more significant dental work. (I have had routine cleanings, new and replacement caps installed, and a tooth extracted.)

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service! Very Friend and Professional... — Trevor D.

Excellent Service! Very friendly and Professional Staff!

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and professional. Had an urgent issue... — Ramona N.

Very nice and professional. Had an urgent issue and had me fixed up within 24 hrs!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Requesting different hygienist. ... — Marian H.

I would like to request a different hygienist. The one I have been using (two times now), required me to hold suction line. I have never had to do that, and my husband says his hygienist does not do that either. Not able to control suction properly, I developed irritated throat from cleaning drainage water. Marian Hare

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steven G.

Everything went great. 5 minute wait, courteous, in and out promptly. Thanks

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional dentist office.  — Murray B.

Excellent professional dentist office. I highly recommend there services.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice — Paul L.

Kara is excellent. Thank you very much for working me in

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist Good Staff — Thomas K.

Great Dentist Good Staff

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice! — Shalon B.

Love this dental practice. Everyone is so nice and professional. Highly recommend!!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m a long time customer of McAfee and LaGrone... — Norma N.

I’m a long time customer of McAfee and LaGrone. I recently had the pleasure of meeting dental hygentist Celeste. Not only was her personality wonderful, her hand steady and gentle, and her attention to detail commendable....she was kind enough to ask about “cement” that long remained on three teeth from a retainer some years back. After all this time with numerous dental hygentists, none had inquired about it and asked if they could attempt to remove it. I knew it existed because I could feel it. She worked diligently to remove it and, in the end, was successful. I will be utilizing Celeste’s services moving forward. My husband is a huge fan of Jolene so there will be no convincing him to swap over but he did say he’d utilize her only in the event he could not see his preferred choice.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! — Sidney A.

Our experience is always outstanding. We were warmly greeted by Sunni who always makes us feel like family. The procedure was quick and effortless.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Lagrone's staff. They are AMAZING.  — Heather R.

I love Dr. Lagrone's staff. They are AMAZING.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was good.  — Christina P.

The visit was good. The Dentist was knowledgeable and helped me understand my Treatment plan.. The Staff was friendly and the Hygienist was very attentive to my care.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Squeaky Clean — Raymond T.

Procedure, care and environment all very pleasant and favorable.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient here since 2011 and have ... — Dave M.

I have been a patient here since 2011 and have found McAfee and Lagrone DDS outstanding in every aspect. The staff treats us like family and always go out of their way to make each visit pleasant. On one occasion I had a minor emergency and without notice, I was worked into the schedule during the lunch hour preventing me from missing a mandatory training class at school. Four years ago we moved from the Longview area but still make the one hour drive to continue our care at this office.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always my visit was great! The girls are sup... — Chameca S.

As always my visit was great! The girls are super nice and i love going here!

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service and care. Excellent ... — Sandra C.

Very professional service and care. Excellent customer relations as well as excellent dental service.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Celeste is the best!  — Amy W.

Every time I walk into the office, I get a big bubbly smiling face from Sunni! She always makes me feel like a million bucks with her big grin. I usually always go back immediately with my same hygienist (Celeste) and she makes the time go by so fast. She is so smooth with her hands and I never feel uncomfortable. She is very encouraging and always has a great story to tell. I never worry about making my next appointment, because going to the dentist is actually a pretty nice time.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Integrity 100% — Penny M.

I decided to see Dr. LaGrone for a second opinion after receiving a very “aggressive” treatment plan from another office. The other office had given me an extensive treatment plan that honestly socked me, considering I always get scheduled cleanings and have never had issues before. Let’s be honest, going to the dentist is typically not something that people enjoy doing. Dr. LaGrone and his staff made the process as simple and stress-free as ever. From the minute I walked into the office I was greeted with warm friendly smiles and was almost immediately taken back for my consultation and x-rays. Brittany (Dr. LaGrones assistant) made me feel at ease with her compassionate, sweet and knowledgeable demeanor. Their advanced x-ray technology made what is typically an uncomfortable process, a quick and easy one. Dr. LaGrone took his time to explain his proposed treatment plan as well as demonstrated with my x-rays and photographs. I truly believe that both his integrity and expertise honestly saved me from having a substantial amount of unwarranted work done to perfectly heathy teeth. My conservative procedure was quick and painless. I left feeling confident that I absolutely made the right choice in selecting both Dr. LaGrone and his amazing staff!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Service with a smile! — Hank G.

We have been using this clinic for almost thirty years. We plan to do the same for the next thirty!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional — David R.

Kelsey Weaver provided excellent service. She was friendly and professional throughout my cleaning. She kept me informed of the status and provided excellent care. Thank you!

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office personnel are always very friendly, I ne... — Kelli N.

Office personnel are always very friendly, I never wait for more than 5 minutes. Kara, my hygienist, is my FAVORITE. She's funny and friendly, and does a great job making my teeth feel clean.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Business Model Worth Following — Larry R.

As usual no waiting, cheerfully greeted, made to feel comfortable and all procedures explained before proceeding. I have been seeing Dr. McAfee for years as well as my family. Never ever any complaints. This business is the most consistent and well run operation I have ever seen.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a pleasant experience. — Kathy V.

It’s always a pleasant experience.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! — Denny Y.

My wife and I have used Dr LaGrone for many years and we are both very pleased with him and his staff. They are all very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. We would recommend Dr LaGrone any day!!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Coopers LOVE Ms. Jolene. Thank you for taki... — Megan C.

The Coopers LOVE Ms. Jolene. Thank you for taking such great care of our family.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar visit — Kenneth B.

THE RECEPTIONIST IS VERY FRIENDLY, ALSO JOLENE ROGERS IS A VERY GOOD DYNTEL HYGENEST. VERY SMOOTH AND EASY. ALWAYS FRIENDLY. DR. LaGRONE IS NOT SO BAD HIMSELF, VERY GOOD.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr LaGrone and Celeste were amazing. — Jason R.

Dr LaGrone and Celeste were amazing. Celeste definitely didn’t buy that golden scaler off eBay! Thanks for the kind attitudes and professional treatment. I’ll see y’all for my next cleaning!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding!!!! — Stacy A.

My experience was wonderful. I was greeted warmly when I entered the office. I was called back just moments after I arrived. My hygienist is the best! So calming and professional.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a great experience! Myself and my 2... — Misti T.

Always have a great experience! Myself and my 2 children have been coming for years. Always get in in a timely manner and everyone is very knowledgeable and sweet.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the email and text reminders and the eff... — Jackie M.

I love the email and text reminders and the efficient, on-time service. The office technology is state of the art and helps me to understand what my dentist sees. My hygienist was thorough and gentle. I know my teeth and gums are well care for.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This place is awesome, staffs always nice and w... — Mike F.

This place is awesome, staffs always nice and works around my crazy schedule when needed.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff — Danette S.

Overall a great experience.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the excellent cleaning experience... — Mitzi B.

Thank you for the excellent cleaning experience.

Aug 7, 2018