StarStarStarStarStar REVUE ON CLEANING TEETH.... — Kenneth B.

JOLENE WAS MY DENTAL ASST. SHE IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND VERY EASY. SHE IS ALSO A GOOD PEOPLE PERSON.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service technician was prompt and efficie... — Cletes K.

Great service technician was prompt and efficient.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was awesome, the dentist was awesome,... — Shiniqua T.

The staff was awesome, the dentist was awesome, and the experience was great. I think I have found my permanent dentist.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care! Always so nice and Professional... — Jennifer D.

Excellent Care! Always so nice and Professional!!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in office gives great care in a profes... — Charlotte W.

Everyone in office gives great care in a professional and caring manner. C wyche

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service every time! — Stacy A.

Even though dentist visits are not my favorite...I enjoy the pleasant staff in the office and my dental hygienist. When I walked in the door, Sunni greeted my by name with a big smile. My hygienist, Jolene, always puts me at ease and is so professional. I would not go anywhere else!

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was awesome and I had a great experie... — Felicia B.

The staff was awesome and I had a great experience.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the service from a personal and prof... — Huey Gene M.

As always, the service from a personal and professional view point was outstanding

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jolene was excellent as usual. I don't get near... — Nancy B.

Jolene was excellent as usual. I don't get near as stressed going to the dentist as I used to.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ***** friendly fast customer service — Sue H.

***** friendly fast customer service

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great and prompt attention.  — Ross M.

Great and prompt attention.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love everything about this office. Dr. Lagro... — Susan M.

I love everything about this office. Dr. Lagrone is smart and good at what he does, his staff is so friendly, and the dental hygienist are very precise when they clean your teeth. I highly recommend this dental practice if your looking for a great group of professionals.

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been using them for years would not thin... — Sidney S.

I’ve been using them for years would not think of going to anybody else I highly recommend them

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar J. Is great!!! Always does a great job. — Bill B.

J. Is great!!! Always does a great job.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care, great service, great people! I high... — Kristen C.

Great care, great service, great people! I highly recommend them. I have had extensive dental work done over the years and have never had a bad experience with them.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Delightful and very skilled staff — Judith A.

As always, all the staff are delightful and very good at what they do. This is consistent over quite a few years, whether i come to get teeth cleaned or for major dental work. So I have recommended them a number of times.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Professional, Great dental service  — Mitzi B.

Friendly, Professional, Great dental service

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My dental visit was very pleasant. I was seen ... — Clay C.

My dental visit was very pleasant. I was seen earlier than my scheduled time which was very thoughtful

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Most thoroug oral exam and cleaning I have ever... — Jackie M.

Most thoroug oral exam and cleaning I have ever experience.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The cleaning  — David D.

The cleaning went without a hitch, was taken back on time.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar "Your Team is Awesome".  — Jack S.

"Your Team is Awesome". They give the best of Care as well as lighten the visit. There is Quite a Bit of Energy in Your Office. Jack C. Smelley, Jr.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always Friendly and Professional — Janice K.

My family were forced to find a new dental provider due to insurance changes and we're not disappointed in choosing McAfee and Lagrone, DDS. The entire staff will go out of their way to ensure you have a great experience. Professional office and friendly folk!

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very kind and professional. Frien... — Mary Ann E.

Everyone is very kind and professional. Friendly and courageous

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dental group. Get's better with every... — Jerry H.

Awesome dental group. Get's better with every visit. I normally have anxiety when going to dentist. This time I left no damage to their chair. switched to cleaning using water. Blaire was great.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Hygenist was very professional and court... — Daniel T.

Dental Hygenist was very professional and courteous.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No wait, excellent work, friendly folks, felt v... — Peter S.

No wait, excellent work, friendly folks, felt valued

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As Usual — Robert L.

As usual...prompt, courteous, personable...if you gotta go, this is where to go

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr LaGrone and his staff! — Alice Y.

I love Dr LaGrone and his staff!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific appointment -- On time, professional, ... — Pat F.

Terrific appointment -- On time, professional, with excellent performance!

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional caring environment. — Terry Y.

Professional caring environment.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Positive dental experience — Pamela S.

When I moved to East Texas, finding a dentist I liked and trusted was difficult. It took several negative experiences in Tyler and Longview before I found Dr. McAfee. Now I know my dental needs will be met. The entire staff is wonderful, professional and friendly.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Jill J.

Who really likes going to the dentist? Not me for sure! But my experience getting my teeth cleaned by Celeste was great! She has a great personality is really friendly and puts me at ease. And she does a thorough job and is very knowledgeable.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The visit went very well as usual — Albert A.

The visit went very well as usual. Employees especially hygienist very pleasant, helpful and informative.

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to Smile at a place like this — Kerolyn H.

Staff is always polite, courteous, and professional. They go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable and the office staff is always so helpful.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely recommend this group. — Patricia L.

I have always been impressed with Dr. McAfee and the other dentists and staff. Everything they have done has been quick, pain-free, and hassle-free. The current method for putting on a cap is fascinating. In a little over an hour you have the tooth prepared, cap manufactured, and permanent cap installed! I have gone to many dentists over the year and they are equal to the best. I would definitely recommend this group to anyone needing minor or more significant dental work. (I have had routine cleanings, new and replacement caps installed, and a tooth extracted.)

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service! Very Friend and Professional... — Trevor D.

Excellent Service! Very friendly and Professional Staff!

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and professional. Had an urgent issue... — Ramona N.

Very nice and professional. Had an urgent issue and had me fixed up within 24 hrs!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Requesting different hygienist. ... — Marian H.

I would like to request a different hygienist. The one I have been using (two times now), required me to hold suction line. I have never had to do that, and my husband says his hygienist does not do that either. Not able to control suction properly, I developed irritated throat from cleaning drainage water. Marian Hare

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steven G.

Everything went great. 5 minute wait, courteous, in and out promptly. Thanks

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional dentist office.  — Murray B.

Excellent professional dentist office. I highly recommend there services.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice — Paul L.

Kara is excellent. Thank you very much for working me in

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist Good Staff — Thomas K.

Great Dentist Good Staff

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice! — Shalon B.

Love this dental practice. Everyone is so nice and professional. Highly recommend!!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m a long time customer of McAfee and LaGrone... — Norma N.

I’m a long time customer of McAfee and LaGrone. I recently had the pleasure of meeting dental hygentist Celeste. Not only was her personality wonderful, her hand steady and gentle, and her attention to detail commendable....she was kind enough to ask about “cement” that long remained on three teeth from a retainer some years back. After all this time with numerous dental hygentists, none had inquired about it and asked if they could attempt to remove it. I knew it existed because I could feel it. She worked diligently to remove it and, in the end, was successful. I will be utilizing Celeste’s services moving forward. My husband is a huge fan of Jolene so there will be no convincing him to swap over but he did say he’d utilize her only in the event he could not see his preferred choice.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! — Sidney A.

Our experience is always outstanding. We were warmly greeted by Sunni who always makes us feel like family. The procedure was quick and effortless.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Lagrone's staff. They are AMAZING.  — Heather R.

I love Dr. Lagrone's staff. They are AMAZING.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was good.  — Christina P.

The visit was good. The Dentist was knowledgeable and helped me understand my Treatment plan.. The Staff was friendly and the Hygienist was very attentive to my care.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Squeaky Clean — Raymond T.

Procedure, care and environment all very pleasant and favorable.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient here since 2011 and have ... — Dave M.

I have been a patient here since 2011 and have found McAfee and Lagrone DDS outstanding in every aspect. The staff treats us like family and always go out of their way to make each visit pleasant. On one occasion I had a minor emergency and without notice, I was worked into the schedule during the lunch hour preventing me from missing a mandatory training class at school. Four years ago we moved from the Longview area but still make the one hour drive to continue our care at this office.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always my visit was great! The girls are sup... — Chameca S.

As always my visit was great! The girls are super nice and i love going here!

Oct 11, 2018