StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend!  — Lauren S.

As someone who has had some horrific dental experiences, I am always hesitant when I go into a new office. The staff at LaGrone and Adcock was amazing from the first phone call to the final check out. I highly recommend them and am finally not completely dreading the next time I return to the dentist!!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Martha B.

If you want a feel like coming home for a visit with family and friends dentist visit. Then you need to come visit Lagrone and Adcock, DDS.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great bunch of super professionals — Robert L.

Great bunch of super professionals

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, superb Denistry — Thomas J.

As always, superb Dentistry

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesomeness!!! — Jerry H.

YOU GUYS ROCK! Have always been apprehensive going to the dentist... not at all anymore.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar LaGrone and Adcock.  — Shirley M.

Was having pain. They worked me in immediately. Feels like seeing family or close friends.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist - great staff!!! — Lynn S.

I was worked into their schedule because of a sudden toothache. Dr. McAfee saw me promptly, diagnosed the problem within 5 minutes and sent me home! I was pain free within 8 hours.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the whole process of ... — Kim H.

I was very impressed with the whole process of getting a new dental crown.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is always an awesome experience visiting.  — Patrick P.

It is always an awesome experience visiting.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit. Found issue that needs to be add... — John H.

Good visit. Found issue that needs to be addressed before it gets serious.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Longview! — Melissa G.

I've been going to this dentist for almost 10 years. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable, and fantastic at their jobs. No procedures are ever painful like I've experienced at other dentists. I love that I get to see the same wonderful hygeniest every visit.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such caring professionals. — Debbie C.

Such caring professionals.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lagrone and his staff are so friendly and e... — Debbie H.

Dr. Lagrone and his staff are so friendly and efficient...I actually don't hate going to the dentist office!

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love these guys! Always a fabulous experience! ... — Sandy Y.

Love these guys! Always a fabulous experience! I would not dare go anywhere else!

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, great staff and great doctors. — Joe L.

This office always runs smoothly. I never have to wait for my appointments and they do a great job seeing me and my family. All the staff is professional. The newly remodeled office is inviting and comfortable. Dr. Adcock is friendly, thorough and down-to-earth explaining his treatment in an easy to understand manner. The hygienists and front office staff are very friendly and I've always experienced nothing but exceptional customer service.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Been going to this office for so ... — Kevin S.

Great staff! Been going to this office for so long can't remember when I started. Service has always been excellent!

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I JUST LUV MY HYGIENIST SO KIND HEARTED — Sheila B.

I JUST LUV MY HYGIENIST SO KIND HEARTED

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your excellent service. — James O.

Thank you for your excellent service.

Jul 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good my Family are all patient — Stacey H.

Very Good my Family are all patient

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, caring staff! — Jennifer B.

Very friendly, caring staff!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of you guys make me, and I’m sure All of p... — Danny A.

All of you guys make me, and I’m sure All of patients, feel just like Family, I look forward to Every appointment and recommend everyone I know to you guys. Thank you so much for your services 👍👍👍👍

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff. Everyone does a great job an... — Mike O.

I love the staff. Everyone does a great job and look forward to coming back

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with Dr Lagrone and his staff. ... — Shalon B.

I am very happy with Dr Lagrone and his staff. Every one is professional, friendly and efficient. Highly recommend them for your dental needs!

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar McAfee and Lagrone, DDS is by far the best dent... — Jacob W.

McAfee and Lagrone, DDS is by far the best dentist practice that I have visited in town. When searching for a dentist I went to many but when I came here, they made me feel right at home as if they had already known me for a while. No one harassed me about my need to floss or made me feel insecure about the way I manage and care for my teeth. Everyone from the hygienist to the dentist to the front desk treat you like you've been a friend to them for a long time.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I received a very thorough tooth cleaning and m... — Harold B.

I received a very thorough tooth cleaning and my wife was also pleased with her cleaning. Dr. McAfee also discovered a slight decay spot on one of my teeth.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Star rating. — Lillian R.

Five stars for excellence!!

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar THE best dentist and dental team in Longview! — Dan D.

THE best dentist and dental team in Longview!

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Dental Experience — Teresa D.

I started coming to this dental practice because my insurance changed and my old dentist was no longer covered. I will keep coming because every time I come, the experience is better!

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael J.

Great service and very friendly.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love your office. Everyone is super nice. — Heather R.

I love your office. Everyone is super nice.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always!  — Roger H.

Excellent as always! Friendly staff and great service.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I found the staff to be friendly and profession... — Keith M.

I found the staff to be friendly and professional.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar On time, no waiting, great. — Robert K.

On time, no waiting, great.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kelsey Weaver is by far the best hygienist I ha... — David R.

Kelsey Weaver is by far the best hygienist I have been assigned over the years. Keep her happy and employed there!

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, courteous, friendly and oh yes, clean... — Raymond T.

Pleasant, courteous, friendly and oh yes, cleaning and care is always exceptional.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar REVUE ON CLEANING TEETH.... — Kenneth B.

JOLENE WAS MY DENTAL ASST. SHE IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND VERY EASY. SHE IS ALSO A GOOD PEOPLE PERSON.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service technician was prompt and efficie... — Cletes K.

Great service technician was prompt and efficient.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was awesome, the dentist was awesome,... — Shiniqua T.

The staff was awesome, the dentist was awesome, and the experience was great. I think I have found my permanent dentist.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care! Always so nice and Professional... — Jennifer D.

Excellent Care! Always so nice and Professional!!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in office gives great care in a profes... — Charlotte W.

Everyone in office gives great care in a professional and caring manner. C wyche

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service every time! — Stacy A.

Even though dentist visits are not my favorite...I enjoy the pleasant staff in the office and my dental hygienist. When I walked in the door, Sunni greeted my by name with a big smile. My hygienist, Jolene, always puts me at ease and is so professional. I would not go anywhere else!

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was awesome and I had a great experie... — Felicia B.

The staff was awesome and I had a great experience.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the service from a personal and prof... — Huey Gene M.

As always, the service from a personal and professional view point was outstanding

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jolene was excellent as usual. I don't get near... — Nancy B.

Jolene was excellent as usual. I don't get near as stressed going to the dentist as I used to.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ***** friendly fast customer service — Sue H.

***** friendly fast customer service

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great and prompt attention.  — Ross M.

Great and prompt attention.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love everything about this office. Dr. Lagro... — Susan M.

I love everything about this office. Dr. Lagrone is smart and good at what he does, his staff is so friendly, and the dental hygienist are very precise when they clean your teeth. I highly recommend this dental practice if your looking for a great group of professionals.

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been using them for years would not thin... — Sidney S.

I’ve been using them for years would not think of going to anybody else I highly recommend them

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar J. Is great!!! Always does a great job. — Bill B.

J. Is great!!! Always does a great job.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care, great service, great people! I high... — Kristen C.

Great care, great service, great people! I highly recommend them. I have had extensive dental work done over the years and have never had a bad experience with them.

Feb 27, 2019