StarStarStarStarStar Great practice — Paul L.

Kara is excellent. Thank you very much for working me in

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist Good Staff — Thomas K.

Great Dentist Good Staff

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice! — Shalon B.

Love this dental practice. Everyone is so nice and professional. Highly recommend!!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m a long time customer of McAfee and LaGrone... — Norma N.

I’m a long time customer of McAfee and LaGrone. I recently had the pleasure of meeting dental hygentist Celeste. Not only was her personality wonderful, her hand steady and gentle, and her attention to detail commendable....she was kind enough to ask about “cement” that long remained on three teeth from a retainer some years back. After all this time with numerous dental hygentists, none had inquired about it and asked if they could attempt to remove it. I knew it existed because I could feel it. She worked diligently to remove it and, in the end, was successful. I will be utilizing Celeste’s services moving forward. My husband is a huge fan of Jolene so there will be no convincing him to swap over but he did say he’d utilize her only in the event he could not see his preferred choice.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! — Sidney A.

Our experience is always outstanding. We were warmly greeted by Sunni who always makes us feel like family. The procedure was quick and effortless.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Lagrone's staff. They are AMAZING.  — Heather R.

I love Dr. Lagrone's staff. They are AMAZING.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was good.  — Christina P.

The visit was good. The Dentist was knowledgeable and helped me understand my Treatment plan.. The Staff was friendly and the Hygienist was very attentive to my care.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Squeaky Clean — Raymond T.

Procedure, care and environment all very pleasant and favorable.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient here since 2011 and have ... — Dave M.

I have been a patient here since 2011 and have found McAfee and Lagrone DDS outstanding in every aspect. The staff treats us like family and always go out of their way to make each visit pleasant. On one occasion I had a minor emergency and without notice, I was worked into the schedule during the lunch hour preventing me from missing a mandatory training class at school. Four years ago we moved from the Longview area but still make the one hour drive to continue our care at this office.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always my visit was great! The girls are sup... — Chameca S.

As always my visit was great! The girls are super nice and i love going here!

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service and care. Excellent ... — Sandra C.

Very professional service and care. Excellent customer relations as well as excellent dental service.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Celeste is the best!  — Amy W.

Every time I walk into the office, I get a big bubbly smiling face from Sunni! She always makes me feel like a million bucks with her big grin. I usually always go back immediately with my same hygienist (Celeste) and she makes the time go by so fast. She is so smooth with her hands and I never feel uncomfortable. She is very encouraging and always has a great story to tell. I never worry about making my next appointment, because going to the dentist is actually a pretty nice time.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Integrity 100% — Penny M.

I decided to see Dr. LaGrone for a second opinion after receiving a very “aggressive” treatment plan from another office. The other office had given me an extensive treatment plan that honestly socked me, considering I always get scheduled cleanings and have never had issues before. Let’s be honest, going to the dentist is typically not something that people enjoy doing. Dr. LaGrone and his staff made the process as simple and stress-free as ever. From the minute I walked into the office I was greeted with warm friendly smiles and was almost immediately taken back for my consultation and x-rays. Brittany (Dr. LaGrones assistant) made me feel at ease with her compassionate, sweet and knowledgeable demeanor. Their advanced x-ray technology made what is typically an uncomfortable process, a quick and easy one. Dr. LaGrone took his time to explain his proposed treatment plan as well as demonstrated with my x-rays and photographs. I truly believe that both his integrity and expertise honestly saved me from having a substantial amount of unwarranted work done to perfectly heathy teeth. My conservative procedure was quick and painless. I left feeling confident that I absolutely made the right choice in selecting both Dr. LaGrone and his amazing staff!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Service with a smile! — Hank G.

We have been using this clinic for almost thirty years. We plan to do the same for the next thirty!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional — David R.

Kelsey Weaver provided excellent service. She was friendly and professional throughout my cleaning. She kept me informed of the status and provided excellent care. Thank you!

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office personnel are always very friendly, I ne... — Kelli N.

Office personnel are always very friendly, I never wait for more than 5 minutes. Kara, my hygienist, is my FAVORITE. She's funny and friendly, and does a great job making my teeth feel clean.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Business Model Worth Following — Larry R.

As usual no waiting, cheerfully greeted, made to feel comfortable and all procedures explained before proceeding. I have been seeing Dr. McAfee for years as well as my family. Never ever any complaints. This business is the most consistent and well run operation I have ever seen.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a pleasant experience. — Kathy V.

It’s always a pleasant experience.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! — Denny Y.

My wife and I have used Dr LaGrone for many years and we are both very pleased with him and his staff. They are all very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. We would recommend Dr LaGrone any day!!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Coopers LOVE Ms. Jolene. Thank you for taki... — Megan C.

The Coopers LOVE Ms. Jolene. Thank you for taking such great care of our family.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar visit — Kenneth B.

THE RECEPTIONIST IS VERY FRIENDLY, ALSO JOLENE ROGERS IS A VERY GOOD DYNTEL HYGENEST. VERY SMOOTH AND EASY. ALWAYS FRIENDLY. DR. LaGRONE IS NOT SO BAD HIMSELF, VERY GOOD.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr LaGrone and Celeste were amazing. — Jason R.

Dr LaGrone and Celeste were amazing. Celeste definitely didn’t buy that golden scaler off eBay! Thanks for the kind attitudes and professional treatment. I’ll see y’all for my next cleaning!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding!!!! — Stacy A.

My experience was wonderful. I was greeted warmly when I entered the office. I was called back just moments after I arrived. My hygienist is the best! So calming and professional.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a great experience! Myself and my 2... — Misti T.

Always have a great experience! Myself and my 2 children have been coming for years. Always get in in a timely manner and everyone is very knowledgeable and sweet.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the email and text reminders and the eff... — Jackie M.

I love the email and text reminders and the efficient, on-time service. The office technology is state of the art and helps me to understand what my dentist sees. My hygienist was thorough and gentle. I know my teeth and gums are well care for.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This place is awesome, staffs always nice and w... — Mike F.

This place is awesome, staffs always nice and works around my crazy schedule when needed.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff — Danette S.

Overall a great experience.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the excellent cleaning experience... — Mitzi B.

Thank you for the excellent cleaning experience.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great efficient service! — Debye I.

Great staff and great efficient service!

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit this dental office. ... — Toni S.

Always a pleasure to visit this dental office. Everyone is kind and very knowledgeable. This will be my forever dental home.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is always friendly and gives excelle... — Clay C.

Your staff is always friendly and gives excellent dental care

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Blair did a great job cleaning my teeth. She h... — Sally K.

Blair did a great job cleaning my teeth. She had me in and out with clean teeth in no time. Good cleaning.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous staff. My Hygeinest told me abo... — Gracie L.

Very courteous staff. My Hygeinest told me about GroupOn where I purchased a $100 water pick flosser for just under $38.00. Thank you for that tip!

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the visit was superb! — Peter S.

As always, the visit was superb!

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Although I am very nervous before hand. You alw... — Vanessa W.

Although I am very nervous before hand. You always make me feel better about my smile thus I feel better. Thank you all for being such an awesome team.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The only dentist office I would recommend. — Pamela S.

I look forward to my visits with Jolene Rogers, my dental hygienist. She always listens to my concerns and takes steps to address them. The entire staff is professional and friendly. Going to the dentist can be a stressful anytime, but I've been a patient for a number of years and my dentist fears have been alleviated. Highly recommend.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental office — Melissa G.

Everyone is welcoming, I never have to wait long, the hygienists are skilled and friendly, and the dentists are wonderful!

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No issues. You did an awesome job — Steven R.

No issues. You did an awesome job

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always. Jolene is tops. The substi... — Forney B.

Excellent as always. Jolene is tops. The substitute clerk/cashier was very efficient but not nearly so attractive as the usual young lady

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As normal the personnel are great. From the fr... — Kevin S.

As normal the personnel are great. From the front desk and through out the office.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly service. — Barbara S.

Professional, friendly service.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are always polite, pleasant and extrem... — Debbie H.

You guys are always polite, pleasant and extremely respectful of my time. I actually enjoy coming to see you guys...imagine that, liking to go to the dentist!

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service , the very best!!!!! — Jackie O.

Excellent service , the very best!!!!!

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Two crowns in one year. No diamonds though.  — Roxanne A.

Two crowns in one year. No diamonds though. Staff treated me like a queen.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit yesterday as always. I had a very t... — Rebecca A.

Great visit yesterday as always. I had a very thorough cleaning with Kara. The atmosphere is always very friendly and the office is pleasant, even more so with the recent facelift. I love my 6 month dental visits!

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with my care  — Judy T.

I was very satisfied with my care

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar LaGrone and Adcock = Friendly and Efficient — Raymond C.

The thing I notice every time I go to Dr. LaGrone is that everyone is so friendly - receptionists, hygienists, dentists - everyone. This appointment, a work commitment made me about 10 minutes late. The receptionist called me just to confirm that I was on my way. When I arrived, there was no issue at all, the receptionist greeted me with a smile and sent me straight back to the hygienist. Likewise the hygienist made the visit very easy and took me through x-rays, cleaning, and even getting my next appointment. Dr. LaGrone explained what he was planning to look at and showed me an area of concern on the X-rays even before he looked in my mouth. Everything is done very efficiently, but they also take the time to say a few things to the patient. I've been going to LaGrone & Adcock for about 3 years now and I'm always happy with the outcome.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Chelsea was very quick and efficient, at the sa... — Kelly V.

Chelsea was very quick and efficient, at the same time was able to engage in light conversation. I enjoyed her!

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and experience! — Aleana B.

My hygenist Celeste is truly one of the most kind and gentle hygenists I've ever had. She takes care to make sure you are comfortable and is as sweet as can be. Coming from someone who dislikes going to the dentist just because it's never much fun, let's be real. She makes you feel at ease and takes care to be gentle throughout the cleaning. While I didn't see Dr. Adcock this visit, he is always thorough and kind as well. The front office staff is always quick to greet and check me in too. All around a great place to receive care.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure from the Reception desk to th... — Christian H.

Always a pleasure from the Reception desk to the Doctor

May 9, 2018