StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and do a great job. — Debbie C.

Staff is friendly and do a great job.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ppreciate the on time appointment, folks were ... — Elizabeth P.

Appreciate the on time appointment, folks were very professional, the cleaning was very thorough, and Dr. LaGrone answered all my questions.

Sep 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff! They got me in the same day I ... — Kelli N.

Friendly staff! They got me in the same day I requested the appointment. Celeste did a great job on my teeth, they felt so smooth and clean afterwards.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience Dentist office.  — Gay T.

Like most others, I don’t like having to go to the dentist, but the staff , dentist, and hygienist at Your office make me feel welcome and comfortable. Kind, compassionate, and gentle. They always are smiling and friendly

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as usual.  — Randi E.

Everything was great as usual.

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Experience Ever at a Dentist — Byron C.

I was a first-time patient at this office yesterday. Setup documentation was very easy and quick, the staff were all very polite and professional, the hygienist was very thorough but careful. Overall, it was easily the best experience I’ve had at a Dentist’s office.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit for a lost cap on a molar — Pat F.

My dental visit for a lost cap on a molar was prompt, professional, informative, and cordial. Dr. LaGrone and his assistant took time to explain the procedure and the steps that would be happening. The best part was the complete procedure was completed in one visit. Thanks to all who made this possible!

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office I've ever been to. The staf... — Traci C.

Best dentist office I've ever been to. The staff was very friendly, I loved the lady that assisted me. She made me feel very comfortable. I enjoyed being able to show her pictures of my dog and cat and her showing me her dog and cats. Dr. Adcock was extremely nice and did an awesome job.. I will definitely keep using this dentist!

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service!!! — Thomas K.

Great Service!!! I've been using LaGrone for 4-5 years and they always have the best service. You can't help but leave with a smile! ;)

Aug 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so polite and professional. ... — Ashley M.

Everyone is always so polite and professional. It's like family there. Thank you!

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Repair broken tooth — Rhett R.

Tooth broke on Sunday, able to schedule me the next day, Monday 12:40pm, work done, out in 90 mins. Very good service, appreciate the speed in getting this done. Always friendly people.

Aug 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great job of cleaning my teeth — Randell K.

Great job of cleaning my teeth

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! — Mark R.

From the moment you arrive to the time you leave you are treated well. Friendly and efficient. It is very obvious that the staff really enjoy the environment that they work in, and that reflects in the care they provide.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The friendly and professional staff goes out of... — Steven B.

The friendly and professional staff goes out of their way to make dental work as painless as possible.

Jul 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable and cared for. you did... — Carolyn S.

I felt very comfortable and cared for. you did a great job and I will be referring everyone I know to you. thanks so much!

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Crown for cracked tooth — Blair C.

Just had a crown put on yesterday, process was smooth and done very professionally. Been going here for years with no issues.

Jul 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Was a most stress free appointment. — Joyce K.

Was a most stress free appointment.

Jul 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick and efficient visit, great service. — Robert K.

Very quick and efficient visit, great service.

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The service was absolutely wonderful.  — Judy C.

The service was absolutely wonderful. Dr. Adcock did a wonderful job. Couldn't ask for a better dentist.

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cynthia B.

Excellent care by Celeste Biddy! Love that girl!

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist's office. They are always ... — Heather R.

I love this dentist's office. They are always kind and considerate. Thank you specifically to my hygenist, Kara. You are amazing!

Jul 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy going to the dentist. — Lindsay N.

I enjoy going to the dentist.

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and does a great cleaning and c... — Connie T.

Always friendly and does a great cleaning and checkup. Dr. McAfee is a great dentist.

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all so much I appreciate the care you... — Shirley J.

Thank you all so much I appreciate the care you gave me. Have a blessed day !💞

Jun 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I do not stress when coming to their office as ... — Kelley H.

I do not stress when coming to their office as all the staff are very friendly and willing to help you. I recommend this dental office to everyone! :)

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. You take time to explain thi... — Waymon D.

Always a pleasure. You take time to explain things. And answer all my questions

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rick W.

Walked right in at scheduled time, everyone was friendly and professional. X rays and cleaning was done efficiently and timely and rescheduled in 6 months. Dr. La Grone came in and did final check and asked if I had any questions or issues. I went up to the front where Sunni gave me my amount to pay and processed it. I could not ask for a better experience.

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They always have friendly helpful staff! Dr Adc... — Jennifer B.

They always have friendly helpful staff! Dr Adcock is great! Highly recommend them!

Jun 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Visit on may 28  — Tamara D.

The staff is always a pleasure! Wait time was minimal, and I was out the door in half an hour. My hygienist is friendly and efficient. I love Dr Lagrone and the entire staff

May 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kelsey is a gem! I actually look forward to my... — Kelly V.

Kelsey is a gem! I actually look forward to my cleanings! And that’s not normal! Please don’t change a thing!

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar JOLENE ROGERS  — Kenneth B.

JOLENE ROGERS IS VERY GOOD AND CARING PERSON, I HIGHLY RECCOMEND HER.

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure when visiting LaGrone and Adc... — Toni S.

Always a pleasure when visiting LaGrone and Adcocks office. Pleasant staff, comfortable environment. Awesome new couches, Friendly and Courteous, no wasted time.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Informative! — Jeff C.

Friendly and Informative!

May 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office! — Clareth H.

I absolutely love Blair! She is so detailed yet gentle during my cleanings.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a professional exper — Danny E.

Always a professional experience

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was blown away by how attentive, efficient, a... — Kayla B.

I was blown away by how attentive, efficient, and friendly the staff was at my appointment. They made me feel comfortable and explained every detail of what was going on with my teeth and what they were doing to fix it. It was an overall wonderful experience. I will never be going anywhere else!

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't have Jolene my regular technician but ... — Nancy B.

I didn't have Jolene my regular technician but Kara was good too.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient always cared for in a timely ... — Charlotte W.

Long time patient always cared for in a timely and professional manner..

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and very clean place 👌....I will... — Sabina K.

Awesome staff and very clean place 👌....I will recommend it to anyone I know. Thank you.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so friendly and knowledgeab... — Shirley M.

The staff is always so friendly and knowledgeable. They care! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda C.

Friendly staff, takes good care of our family of five!

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office in Longview! — Melissa G.

The best dental office in Longview!

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to have dental work done — Joe S.

Great place to have dental work done

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great to return to our dentist. — Harold B.

Great to return to our dentist after getting our COVID shots. This practice has been doing a great job on our teeth for years!

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff. I had barely ... — Marsha P.

Very friendly and helpful staff.

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kelsey did a great job as usual. Great service ... — Sherlyn A.

Kelsey did a great job as usual. Great service and smiling faces.

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! Thank you  — Tammy L.

Excellent experience! Thank you

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Feedback — Peter S.

Jolene (sp?) was excellent (as always). She answered all my questions & concerns and even noticed a picked scab on the corner of my mouth. She said to watch this to make sure it was not something that may be trouble. I treated it w/ Campho-Phenique, quit picking it and it is healing. Was just a fever blister.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paula A.

Everyone here is always professional, kind, and caring.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is one of the best dental outfits — Patricia L.

This is one of the best dental outfit I've ever used. They seem to have state of the equipment, staff if very friendly, everything goes so smooth. I would definitely recommend.

Mar 24, 2021