StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda C.

Friendly staff, takes good care of our family of five!

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office in Longview! — Melissa G.

The best dental office in Longview!

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to have dental work done — Joe S.

Great place to have dental work done

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great to return to our dentist. — Harold B.

Great to return to our dentist after getting our COVID shots. This practice has been doing a great job on our teeth for years!

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff. I had barely ... — Marsha P.

Very friendly and helpful staff.

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kelsey did a great job as usual. Great service ... — Sherlyn A.

Kelsey did a great job as usual. Great service and smiling faces.

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! Thank you  — Tammy L.

Excellent experience! Thank you

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Feedback — Peter S.

Jolene (sp?) was excellent (as always). She answered all my questions & concerns and even noticed a picked scab on the corner of my mouth. She said to watch this to make sure it was not something that may be trouble. I treated it w/ Campho-Phenique, quit picking it and it is healing. Was just a fever blister.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paula A.

Everyone here is always professional, kind, and caring.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is one of the best dental outfits — Patricia L.

This is one of the best dental outfit I've ever used. They seem to have state of the equipment, staff if very friendly, everything goes so smooth. I would definitely recommend.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office!  — Tashia T.

I love this office! Dr. LaGrone is awesome and Caring. He doesn't just suggest treatment if not needed. He explains everything about your mouth/teeth prior to cleanings. His staff is very nice and professional. You walk in and they are smiling and welcoming. You walk put with clean teeth and a smile. Thank you all!

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As normal a very professioal friendly staff. A... — Kevin S.

As normal a very professioal friendly staff. Always doing the best they can.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kelsey is an amazing dental hygienist! She is a... — Malory P.

Kelsey is an amazing dental hygienist! She is always thorough in explaining things and takes extra care when cleaning sensitive places in my mouth. I’m not the biggest fan of getting my teeth cleaned, but she truly makes the process so much better! I highly recommend Dr LaGrone and his team for all dental needs!

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent job! — Joe L.

My cleanings are always timely with good reminder communications. I feel the care has been professional and sound even when working through some persistent problems with my teeth. The dentist and assistants are always thorough and very personable.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a customer for many years and have ... — Ross M.

I have been a customer for many years and have always had great treatment and results.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cornelia C.

Everyone was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable to the point that any uneasiness on my part vanished.

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and courteous service — Daniel T.

Very Professional and courteous service

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best place to make your smile healthy! — Elena G.

Best place to make your smile healthy!

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love love love Dr LaGrone & Jolene!! Been goi... — Melanie P.

Love love love Dr LaGrone & Jolene!! Been going to this office for the last 16+ years and will continue! Everyone always has a smile to share and so friendly!! Even my kids have continued their care with Dr LaGrone/Jolene as adults!

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love the kind & very professional and compet... — Javier R.

We love the kind & very professional and competent in their job.! Kara Lewis has always done a great job on our teeth.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient since early 1980s. I am 7... — Norma W.

I have been a patient since early 1980s. I am 70 years old and Dr Mcafee and staff have kept my teeth in wonderful shape. I would highly recommend this office for any dental work.

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, during my visit, I received the utmos... — Huey Gene M.

As usual, during my visit, I received the utmost professional attention and care, as I have come to expect for more than a decade.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love these guys and gals!!!! — Michelle E.

Staff is always friendly and extremely helpful. I didn't have to wait long at all, in and out in no time.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Longview  — Liela L.

Excellent dental care. Office runs smoothly. Very professional. Everyone works together for the patient. Always positive atmosphere.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dental appointment — Evelyn S.

The service was excellent and professional. Blair, my dental hygienist, was very warm and friendly.

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service & was never in no pain Felt very ... — Sarah F.

Great service & was never in no pain Felt very comfortable the whole visit . And I’m the biggest scared cat when it comes to my mouth. Thank y’all for your service. SaRaH Francis

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice and helpful. Kelsey ... — Ashley M.

Everyone is always so nice and helpful. Kelsey ROCKS!!!

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was awesome as usual! Everyone is... — Chameca S.

My experience was awesome as usual! Everyone is always super nice!

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Fast, efficient, and on time.... — Gary S.

Great experience. Fast, efficient, and on time.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE Dr. LaGrone's Office.  — Heather R.

I LOVE Dr. LaGrone's Office.

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch service. — Patricia D.

Thank you for taking pride in what you do, while keeping your patients safety at the top of your list, It's always a pleasure to come back month after month and year after year. See you guys soon.

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’m always satisfied with the dental care I get... — Connie T.

I’m always satisfied with the dental care I get.

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and very professional  — JoAnn L.

Excellent and very professional

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. — Marilyn L.

Hygienist was courteous, friendly knowledgeable, complete and explained everything thoroughly. Would definitely recommend her to others.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Most Efficiently Run Dental Office Ever — Kelly V.

Most Efficiently Run Dental Office Ever

Dec 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my cleaning visits. The hygienis... — Jessica B.

I always enjoy my cleaning visits. The hygienist is always so nice and friendly. Dr Lagrone is great too, always so positive and a good attitude.

Nov 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dental office. The staff are so frien... — Susan M.

Love this dental office. The staff are so friendly and efficient. Your appointments are set so you never have to wait more than five minutes. This office is equipped with all the latest technology. Dr LaGrone is awesome.

Nov 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I still believe you have the finest staff and I... — Robert T.

I still believe you have the finest staff and I will gladly continue to have at the center of my dental needs going forward. I actually look forward to my 6 months check-up. See you in May.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Raymond T.

Quality and timely appointments. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and gentle hygienist,,,got me and my ... — Donald O.

Very nice and gentle hygienist,,,got me and my wife in together,,saved us another trip to Longview. Dr Lagrone is the best,,,very quiet and peaceful office,,thanks,,,Dr. Don O'Neal

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love the feeling that my teeth are in good hands — Charlotte W.

I love coming here! The entire office staff is friendly yet extremely professional. The office renovations are fabulous. I just adore the feeling that my teeth are in good hands!!

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love visiting LaGrone and Adcock Dental Offic... — Toni S.

I love visiting LaGrone and Adcock Dental Office. The staff is always friendly and prepared to complete the scheduled tasks.

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Jolene did great as usual. My teeth feel great... — Nancy B.

Jolene did great as usual. My teeth feel great.

Nov 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So glad I made a switch on my dental care! The... — Sally C.

So glad I made a switch on my dental care! These guys are AWESOME. Treated me with upmost respect and made me knowledgeable through the entire treatment!

Nov 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service  — Rufus C.

Drives 30 miles for Appointments & they have always treated me with great Customer Service !

Oct 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. I’d recommend y’all to anyone.  — Clarence H.

Excellent. I’d recommend y’all to anyone.

Oct 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Blair was AWESOME! As a first time customer i... — Wayne H.

Blair was AWESOME! As a first time customer i am very happy so far.

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar October 12th Visit — Denise F.

Celeste, my hygienist, is always friendly and professional. She does an excellent job caring for my teeth. She asked for Dr. Lagrone to come in and look at a tooth that turned out to be chipped, and a plan for filling the chipped area was decided on. As I get older and there are signs of wear and tear on my teeth, I am thankful I have a dentist and hygienist I trust.

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The people here are fantastic! Virtually pain ... — Kenneth P.

The people here are fantastic! Virtually pain free work and always do excellent work

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service provided  — Barbara S.

Excellent service was provided by Jolene and Dr. Lagrone. Efficient, thorough and kind. Also appreciate the protocol in place during the COVID crisis. Highly recommended.

Oct 8, 2020