StarStarStarStarStar  — Debra K.

Very professional the staff as well as Dr LaGrone. From the moment I called and Andy fit me in as soon as possible on the schedule to the front desk staff attentiveness it was a great experience kind and nonjudgmental. I was treated that day so my pain was immediately handled. By far the best dentist 🦷 in east Texas and my favorite Aggie. Gig em’. Thank u and with insurance not even to bad on the bank account although will say don’t wait if u need care this staff is very friendly and helpful. The sooner u go the faster they can correct your dental needs.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Alway great service — Joseph M.

Very pleasant and friendly service. Alway feels like visiting friends. Service was excellent and quick. Just teeth cleaning this time

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Denta lArtist.. — Harrison K.

Dr. Adcock is very skilled; actually he mastered the art as well as the science and procedures of dental work.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!!! Always helpful. — Thomas K.

Great service!!! Always helpful.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hate having to go to the Dentist but could not ... — Kamie H.

Hate having to go to the Dentist but could not be more pleased with the service I get here. During the holidays I had a front tooth break. I was able to get it fixed the same day and it looks great. Thank you Dr LaGrone and staff

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love all the Staff at Dr. LaGrone’s office! T... — Lori R.

I love all the Staff at Dr. LaGrone’s office! They treat you like family. They make every experience a good one and that’s hard to come by at a dentist’s office.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Oral Hygienist did a superb job! — Harold B.

Oral Hygienist did a superb job!

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are not only awesome every time but this t... — Mark R.

They are not only awesome every time but this time they got me in early to accommodate my getting out of work early!!

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time  — Pamela B.

Very thankful for the help

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I do not remember the name of the lady that cle... — Michael W.

I do not remember the name of the lady that cleaned my teeth, but she was amazing. I hate going to the dentist and to the doctor. She is always talking to me and keeping my mind away from the dental check up. This makes it easy for me and makes me not as apprehensive about going. She is the reason that I keep coming back for my check ups.

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great VisitBob K. Hicks — Bob H.

Great Visit Bob K. Hicks

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning — Sandlin G.

Everything was great. Got in right away, Everyone was friendly and polite. Teeth cleaning went great.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service was quick, professional and painless.  — Ross M.

Service was quick, professional and painless.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough good things about the profes... — David R.

I can't say enough good things about the professionalism and courtesy of the staff and Dr. Lagrone. Kelsey Weaver is awesome, she always makes you feel right at home and does an outstanding job with my teeth. Dr. Lagrone has a great personality and always treats everyone with respect.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Slicker 'n a whistle! — Raymond T.

Very thorough procedure. Friendly knowledgeable staff. Over 15 years taking care of my dental health.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar When you are very satisfied, you keep coming ba... — Robert T.

When you are very satisfied, you keep coming back. You guys and ladies are my dental practice. Thank you for providing excellent service.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar REVUE FOR Lagrone & Adcock...dental clinic — Kenneth B.

VERY GOOD DENTAL CINIC, ALWAY VERY CARING FOR THEIR PATIENTS

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Only the best Dentists in Town! — Hank G.

Only the best Dentists in Town! McAfee and Lagrone have been my dentists for over thirty years now. Their offices and facilities have been regularly upgraded to keep up with the newest of technologies and their staff has maintained their high level of courteous and professional client support. I actually look forward having my teeth cleaned.

Oct 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care, Great Team! — Danette S.

Love Dr. Adcock and his staff, always so friendly and very efficient. Always a very pleasant experience even though denistry is not very glamorous. My hygienist was the best and will ask for her in the future.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great, very pleasant dental hygentist! — Charlotte B.

Great, very pleasant dental hygentist!

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend them to anyone!  — Audrey M.

Highly recommend them to anyone!

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great job by all concerned — Charlotte W.

Great job by all concerned

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff!! They are always great and frie... — Emily R.

Love the staff!! They are always great and friendly!

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a great visit. Everyone very nice ... — Kathy S.

Always have a great visit. Everyone very nice an answered any question I ask. Good online

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very patient friendly — Terry L.

Friendly Know who you are Don't ask questions when you can't speak. LOL I've had the same hygienist for years and that is really nice.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Blair did a great job! At no time was I uncomf... — Elizabeth J.

Blair did a great job! At no time was I uncomfortable. I will definitely see her again.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Kara is thorough and pleasant. Ever... — Kelli N.

As always, Kara is thorough and pleasant. Everyone in the office is friendly.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jolene is always kind and gracious. She is pati... — Kathy V.

Jolene is always kind and gracious. She is patient and understanding. I have never had a problem with her. Plus, she does good work!

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy B.

Excellent as usual. Jolene was wonderful as usual.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Blair does a great job. I had a couple area's o... — Suzan W.

Blair does a great job. I had a couple area's of concern. We discussed and all is well.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as alway's — Theresa L.

Everything was great as alway's

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great work on cleaning my Teeth — Jack S.

Great work on cleaning my Teeth

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning — Sue H.

Perfect, hygienist pleasant & friendly

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar These days it's hard to find medical/dental hel... — Jim J.

These days it's hard to find medical/dental help in an emergency. In most cases it's takes waiting for appointments and sometimes that's just not feasible. This is the 2rd time I have had dental emergencies and they are always quick to fit me in as best they can...something I really appreciate and I'm not someone that dentists like as patients because I have difficulties opening as far as they require

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McAfee and his staff are outstanding and ve... — Patricia F.

Dr. McAfee and his staff are outstanding and very friendly. I had an emergency and they worked me in so fast. Thank you Thank you Thank you

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff all around!  — Larry C.

Very nice staff all around!

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great appt.  — David D.

A great appt. Taken before scheduled time, great and friendly hygenist.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Randy D.

Evryone there was warm and freindly and concerned about my health and teeth

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Daughter LOVES coming to the dentist! — Isabelle M.

Daughter LOVES coming to the dentist!

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely LOVED this dentist office!  — Rachel S.

I absolutely LOVED this dentist office! They made me feel very comfortable and welcome! They hygienist was fantastic and very friendly and Dr. Adcock was amazing! 10/10 I will be returning for all my dental needs!

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning — Mitzi B.

Great job, super friendly.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring staff and excellent customer service.  — Quentin V.

Caring staff and excellent customer service.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend!  — Lauren S.

As someone who has had some horrific dental experiences, I am always hesitant when I go into a new office. The staff at LaGrone and Adcock was amazing from the first phone call to the final check out. I highly recommend them and am finally not completely dreading the next time I return to the dentist!!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Martha B.

If you want a feel like coming home for a visit with family and friends dentist visit. Then you need to come visit Lagrone and Adcock, DDS.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great bunch of super professionals — Robert L.

Great bunch of super professionals

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, superb Denistry — Thomas J.

As always, superb Dentistry

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesomeness!!! — Jerry H.

YOU GUYS ROCK! Have always been apprehensive going to the dentist... not at all anymore.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar LaGrone and Adcock.  — Shirley M.

Was having pain. They worked me in immediately. Feels like seeing family or close friends.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist - great staff!!! — Lynn S.

I was worked into their schedule because of a sudden toothache. Dr. McAfee saw me promptly, diagnosed the problem within 5 minutes and sent me home! I was pain free within 8 hours.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the whole process of ... — Kim H.

I was very impressed with the whole process of getting a new dental crown.

Jul 31, 2019