StarStarStarStarStar Dental appointment — Evelyn S.

The service was excellent and professional. Blair, my dental hygienist, was very warm and friendly.

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service & was never in no pain Felt very ... — Sarah F.

Great service & was never in no pain Felt very comfortable the whole visit . And I’m the biggest scared cat when it comes to my mouth. Thank y’all for your service. SaRaH Francis

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice and helpful. Kelsey ... — Ashley M.

Everyone is always so nice and helpful. Kelsey ROCKS!!!

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was awesome as usual! Everyone is... — Chameca S.

My experience was awesome as usual! Everyone is always super nice!

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Fast, efficient, and on time.... — Gary S.

Great experience. Fast, efficient, and on time.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE Dr. LaGrone's Office.  — Heather R.

I LOVE Dr. LaGrone's Office.

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch service. — Patricia D.

Thank you for taking pride in what you do, while keeping your patients safety at the top of your list, It's always a pleasure to come back month after month and year after year. See you guys soon.

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’m always satisfied with the dental care I get... — Connie T.

I’m always satisfied with the dental care I get.

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and very professional  — JoAnn L.

Excellent and very professional

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. — Marilyn L.

Hygienist was courteous, friendly knowledgeable, complete and explained everything thoroughly. Would definitely recommend her to others.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Most Efficiently Run Dental Office Ever — Kelly V.

Most Efficiently Run Dental Office Ever

Dec 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my cleaning visits. The hygienis... — Jessica B.

I always enjoy my cleaning visits. The hygienist is always so nice and friendly. Dr Lagrone is great too, always so positive and a good attitude.

Nov 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dental office. The staff are so frien... — Susan M.

Love this dental office. The staff are so friendly and efficient. Your appointments are set so you never have to wait more than five minutes. This office is equipped with all the latest technology. Dr LaGrone is awesome.

Nov 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I still believe you have the finest staff and I... — Robert T.

I still believe you have the finest staff and I will gladly continue to have at the center of my dental needs going forward. I actually look forward to my 6 months check-up. See you in May.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Raymond T.

Quality and timely appointments. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and gentle hygienist,,,got me and my ... — Donald O.

Very nice and gentle hygienist,,,got me and my wife in together,,saved us another trip to Longview. Dr Lagrone is the best,,,very quiet and peaceful office,,thanks,,,Dr. Don O'Neal

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love the feeling that my teeth are in good hands — Charlotte W.

I love coming here! The entire office staff is friendly yet extremely professional. The office renovations are fabulous. I just adore the feeling that my teeth are in good hands!!

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love visiting LaGrone and Adcock Dental Offic... — Toni S.

I love visiting LaGrone and Adcock Dental Office. The staff is always friendly and prepared to complete the scheduled tasks.

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Jolene did great as usual. My teeth feel great... — Nancy B.

Jolene did great as usual. My teeth feel great.

Nov 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So glad I made a switch on my dental care! The... — Sally C.

So glad I made a switch on my dental care! These guys are AWESOME. Treated me with upmost respect and made me knowledgeable through the entire treatment!

Nov 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service  — Rufus C.

Drives 30 miles for Appointments & they have always treated me with great Customer Service !

Oct 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. I’d recommend y’all to anyone.  — Clarence H.

Excellent. I’d recommend y’all to anyone.

Oct 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Blair was AWESOME! As a first time customer i... — Wayne H.

Blair was AWESOME! As a first time customer i am very happy so far.

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar October 12th Visit — Denise F.

Celeste, my hygienist, is always friendly and professional. She does an excellent job caring for my teeth. She asked for Dr. Lagrone to come in and look at a tooth that turned out to be chipped, and a plan for filling the chipped area was decided on. As I get older and there are signs of wear and tear on my teeth, I am thankful I have a dentist and hygienist I trust.

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The people here are fantastic! Virtually pain ... — Kenneth P.

The people here are fantastic! Virtually pain free work and always do excellent work

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service provided  — Barbara S.

Excellent service was provided by Jolene and Dr. Lagrone. Efficient, thorough and kind. Also appreciate the protocol in place during the COVID crisis. Highly recommended.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always it was a great visit! Thank you! — Michelle G.

As always it was a great visit! Thank you!

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars!! I always recommend my dentist and st... — Jackie S.

5 stars!! I always recommend my dentist and staff to everyone!!

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kara did great in tending to my concerns.... — Thomas J.

Kara Lewis did great in tending to my concerns.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar FIVE STARS GREAT SERVICE  — Gary W.

FIVE STARS GREAT SERVICE

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful for your dental assistance — Suzan W.

I am a long time patient-over 14 years, who will continue to return. Great dental team who always are responsive to any concerns or issues I have. Thanks

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and accommodating, makes going ... — Mike F.

Always friendly and accommodating, makes going to the dentist easier.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and very friendly!  — Ryan R.

Great staff and very friendly!

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is always great. Been client for 41 ... — Lindsay M.

Everything is always great. Been client for 41 years

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My dental appointment was very pleasant and eff... — Clay C.

My dental appointment was very pleasant and effective

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful team. Easy to schedule. Appointment... — Steven R.

Wonderful team. Easy to schedule. Appointments are always running on time. I always get exactly what was expected.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star.  — Cassandra H.

Five Star. Always a pleasant, painless visit with exceptional care and professionalism.

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning — Bob H.

LaGrone and Adcock DDS has some of the best staff that you will ever meet. Always in a great move very friendly and polite.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased patient  — Rosalyn J.

The staff was great. They were friendly and explained my diagnosis thoroughly.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Norma W.

I have been a patient of Dr McAfee for over 30 years and Jolene my hygienist for many years also. Everyone is like family to me. They always have my dental health a priority and I look forward to my twice a year visits.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lagrone and his staff are great! — Tina W.

Dr Lagrone and his staff are great!

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service — Gayle T.

I gave them 5 stars. Very safety conscious. Very friendly and attentive. Don't recommend services that aren't necessary. Have the best interest of the patient in mind.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Team — Carol E.

Wonderful team here. Top notch care and experience in this office. I highly recommend them.

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, and the service is always top-notc... — James B.

Great staff, and the service is always top-notch.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is so nice.Love Miss Sunni Jolene... — Candus M.

Everyone here is so nice.Love Miss Sunni Jolene cleaned my teeth and was Awesome. So glad my dentist is Dr.Adcock.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kevin S.

Your staff is excellent! From the front desk to the wonderful hygienist Jolene Rogers. She is so professional and kind. Coming to the dentist is not some thing I think twice about. Always leave with a smile!

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist Follow Up... — Wynema J.

It is easier to complete a survey on line. Everyone working there is very nice and helpful.

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied & Happy Patient — Huey Gene M.

After almost two decades of dental care, I am totally satisfied with the care that I have received. I am happy to recommend your office to my family and friends.

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My family absolutely McAfee and LeGrone, DDS — Alaina S.

My family absolutely loves Dr. LaGrone and the staff. They employees are so sweet,kind and they really make you feel welcome from the moment you walk in. They are up to date on the current dental technology and procedures to make sure you are getting the dental care you need. And as a bonus, I love the way they work with our schedule so we can all get our teeth cleaned at the same time. There isn't any waiting and getting our teeth cleaned one at a time. We each get to see a hygienist and get back to our day without it taking all morning. Thank you for the great care and service.

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Genuine and bubbly staff!  — Amy W.

From the moment you walk in, it’s super genuine ladies and bubbly personalities. I forget every time that I’m getting my teeth cleaned because they ease the anxiety that I have. The last time I was there, I had to get a crown and I was super nervous because I didn’t know what to expect. Dr. Lagrone was super professional but also full of personality. He worked on me while also distracting me from any of my anxiety that I had coming in. All of my questions were answered and expectations of the procedure was great! Thanks to everyone at Dr. Lagrone’s Office!

Jul 18, 2020