StarStarStarStarStar Dentist??? RUN!!! #notscaredanymore — Angela B.

I have been terrified of going to the dentist until my first visit to McAfee and Lagrone, DDS. I needed a crown replaced and I everyone there was so nice and understanding. I am so much more comfortable and excited to have found a dentist to go to and not be afraid! Thank you!

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff at this office! — Tana S.

I love the staff at this office!

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience  — Annie M.

Awesome place! These ladies are amazing with my young kiddos!!

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Joline is very professional.  — Stephanie H.

Joline is very professional. She explains exactly what she is doing. The care of her patients is uppermost in her mind.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Got checked in fast, Gina was great. Checked ou... — Renee H.

Got checked in fast, Gina was great. Checked out fat. I may not have BCBS insurance at next appointment in December. What will it cost?

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to my cleaning 😊 — Kathleen D.

I always look forward to my cleaning 😊

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate Dr. McAfee’s taking the tim... — Kathy V.

I always appreciate Dr. McAfee’s taking the time to help me. He has such a gentle touch, and he’s so good at his job!

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my dentist! — Teresa D.

Friendly, efficient staff, state-of-the art equipment. They never try to sell me on work I don’t need, and they provide good information about taking care of my teeth.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am getting my smile back. — Susan A.

I am very happy with the entire office. My teeth are awful. No one made me feel ashamed, but instead proud of myself for having made the decision "I am worth it" Not only am I helping my health, but am raising my pride and self confidence. I am getting my smile back.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great experience as always — Rita H.

great experience as always

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thrilled with your service — Rolin M.

Thrilled with your service during the COVID pandemic and appreciate the precautions. Thanks for making me feel safe.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as aways!  — Dick H.

Everything was great as aways!

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So sweet — Whitney H.

Everyone here is smiling and oh so sweet. Our family loves going to the dentist! While one of my children were praying they even thanked God for it being a teeth cleaning day and getting to go to the dentist!!

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars. I’ve always been treated good an ... — Kathy S.

Five Stars. I’ve always been treated good an gotten good service

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You — Brian H.

Always a professional staff that takes very good care of me. Thank you!

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! Friendly and Professional... — Trevor D.

Excellent experience! Friendly and Professional Staff!

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant appointment. As always everyone i... — Jennifer D.

Very pleasant appointment. As always everyone is very professional and friendly!

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Squeaky Clean — Raymond T.

Longtime client enjoys friendly greeting on arrival, friendly staff, pleasant environment and quality care. Hygienist Jolene is great. Super front desk staff.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff! Always friendly!! — Miguel B.

Love the staff! Always friendly!!

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar VERY GOOD BEEN GOING HERE FOR MANY YEARS. — Kenneth B.

VERY GOOD BEEN GOING HERE FOR MANY YEARS.

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dental cleaning — David D.

As per usual, Celeste was great. Right on time and worry free.

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is not anyone’s favorite ... — Alice Y.

Going to the dentist is not anyone’s favorite pastime. But we all need to go, for the health of our teeth. With that being said, Dr LaGrone is the one to go to! I have used him for years, he’s the best. He sincerely cares about his patients. And all of his staff is exceptional. They are all friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and caring.

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment rating — William H.

We are fortunate to be coming to this practice. Extremely glad Kara is our dental hygienist.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, courteous, professional, and enjoservic... — Pat F.

Prompt, courteous, professional, and enjoyable service!

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and lesson to you while you talk... — Martha B.

Friendly staff and lesson to you while you talked.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best — Deborah P.

Always the best care and friendliest staff. Jolie is simply the best hygienist.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very pleasant. Everyone was extrem... — David S.

My visit was very pleasant. Everyone was extremely nice and helpful they explain things so that you can understand them. I also got my mom to change her Dentist to here and she feels the same way that I do.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had teeth cleaned. She was so easy & did a g... — Sherry G.

I had teeth cleaned. She was so easy & did a great job..

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always service was amazing.  — Patrick P.

As always service was amazing.

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff in town! Always friendly, always ac... — Tamara D.

Best staff in town! Always friendly, always accommodating. My whole family comes here. You can’t go wrong by choosing them!

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love how I'm greeted by my name when I walk i... — Heidi E.

I love how I'm greeted by my name when I walk in, even though I'm not there but twice a year. I feel like family when I walk in to the office. Andy is always very efficient with my insurance and billing information, and I appreciate that! The entire staff is always so welcoming, they make a dentist visit enjoyable, when it's usually not!

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Norma W.

I have been a patient if Dr McAfee’s for over 30 years and completely satisfied that I get the best dental care possible. I got a cleaning yesterday and Jolene is the best!

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debra K.

Very professional the staff as well as Dr LaGrone. From the moment I called and Andy fit me in as soon as possible on the schedule to the front desk staff attentiveness it was a great experience kind and nonjudgmental. I was treated that day so my pain was immediately handled. By far the best dentist 🦷 in east Texas and my favorite Aggie. Gig em’. Thank u and with insurance not even to bad on the bank account although will say don’t wait if u need care this staff is very friendly and helpful. The sooner u go the faster they can correct your dental needs.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Alway great service — Joseph M.

Very pleasant and friendly service. Alway feels like visiting friends. Service was excellent and quick. Just teeth cleaning this time

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Denta lArtist.. — Harrison K.

Dr. Adcock is very skilled; actually he mastered the art as well as the science and procedures of dental work.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!!! Always helpful. — Thomas K.

Great service!!! Always helpful.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hate having to go to the Dentist but could not ... — Kamie H.

Hate having to go to the Dentist but could not be more pleased with the service I get here. During the holidays I had a front tooth break. I was able to get it fixed the same day and it looks great. Thank you Dr LaGrone and staff

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love all the Staff at Dr. LaGrone’s office! T... — Lori R.

I love all the Staff at Dr. LaGrone’s office! They treat you like family. They make every experience a good one and that’s hard to come by at a dentist’s office.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Oral Hygienist did a superb job! — Harold B.

Oral Hygienist did a superb job!

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are not only awesome every time but this t... — Mark R.

They are not only awesome every time but this time they got me in early to accommodate my getting out of work early!!

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time  — Pamela B.

Very thankful for the help

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I do not remember the name of the lady that cle... — Michael W.

I do not remember the name of the lady that cleaned my teeth, but she was amazing. I hate going to the dentist and to the doctor. She is always talking to me and keeping my mind away from the dental check up. This makes it easy for me and makes me not as apprehensive about going. She is the reason that I keep coming back for my check ups.

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great VisitBob K. Hicks — Bob H.

Great Visit Bob K. Hicks

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning — Sandlin G.

Everything was great. Got in right away, Everyone was friendly and polite. Teeth cleaning went great.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service was quick, professional and painless.  — Ross M.

Service was quick, professional and painless.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough good things about the profes... — David R.

I can't say enough good things about the professionalism and courtesy of the staff and Dr. Lagrone. Kelsey Weaver is awesome, she always makes you feel right at home and does an outstanding job with my teeth. Dr. Lagrone has a great personality and always treats everyone with respect.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Slicker 'n a whistle! — Raymond T.

Very thorough procedure. Friendly knowledgeable staff. Over 15 years taking care of my dental health.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar When you are very satisfied, you keep coming ba... — Robert T.

When you are very satisfied, you keep coming back. You guys and ladies are my dental practice. Thank you for providing excellent service.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar REVUE FOR Lagrone & Adcock...dental clinic — Kenneth B.

VERY GOOD DENTAL CINIC, ALWAY VERY CARING FOR THEIR PATIENTS

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Only the best Dentists in Town! — Hank G.

Only the best Dentists in Town! McAfee and Lagrone have been my dentists for over thirty years now. Their offices and facilities have been regularly upgraded to keep up with the newest of technologies and their staff has maintained their high level of courteous and professional client support. I actually look forward having my teeth cleaned.

Oct 27, 2019