StarStarStarStarStar The Dr is very good. She took care of all my ne... — Rebecca F.

The Dr is very good. She took care of all my needs

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice polite helpful had Dr Howar... — Shirley E.

Everyone is so nice polite helpful had Dr Howard's office. My exams are always so thoroughly done. Thank you for seeing me when needed in emergencies. I highly recommend All of the staff at the eye clinic Charlie Evans

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The care I received at La Follette Eye Clinic w... — Haskel Lee R.

The care I received at La Follette Eye Clinic was excellent as always. The staff dose a great job. Godspeed. H Lee Ray

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar staff was very professional — Horace P.

staff was very professional

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard M.

AS ALWAYS RICHARD WHO IS MENTALLY CHALLENGED WAS TREATED WITH UTMOST RESPECT AND PROFESSIONALISM IT IS ALWAYS A RELAXING AND ENJOYABLE EXPERIENCE WHEN HE VISITS THE EYE CLINIC THANK YOU

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the extra explanations during my ap — Deanna E.

Appreciate the extra explanations during my appointment

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amber S.

Had a great visit. Dr. Reynolds really took the time out to explain everything to me and gave me her opinion on what type of contacts would be best for me. She also done a through eye exam and answered any questions or concerns I had. All the staff was very kind as well.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment went well and the doctor was ve... — Sheryl J.

The appointment went well and the doctor was very thorough and helpful.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Reynolds was very professional and court... — Herbert C.

Doctor Reynolds was very professional and courteous. Explained the changes to my vision in detail and made clear recommendations.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar LaFollette Eye Clinic is the best — Suzanne W.

The doctors and staff at LaFollette Eye Clinic are always very nice and accommodating. The go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable during your visit. I would recommend them to anyone.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Given the silence that appeared to exist with t... — Patrick M.

Given the silence that appeared to exist with the leaving of my previous Doctor, I cant help but feel like each time I come into your office now that I will be told by a technician that I will see another Doctor because so and so has left. I can only hope you will do a better job keeping your Client base better informed when your office has to make changes that impact the Client.

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good, kind, caring, and supportive staff.... — Heather W.

Very good, kind, caring, and supportive staff.

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All services were excellent — Linda D.

All services were excellent

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome. — David H.

Dr. Andy is awesome. This is a very informing way to express your feelings about your visit.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lafollette Eye Clinic staff are always thorough... — Stephen R.

Lafollette Eye Clinic staff are always thorough and pleasant. I highly recommend Lafollette Eye Clinic.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that works there are very friendly and... — Geraldine L.

Everyone that works there are very friendly and helpful.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Injury  — Stephen C.

The team at LaFollette Eye Clinic was absolutely amazing. I had a work related injury to my eye. From the time I arrived till the left I was completely taking care of. Never had to wait for one second. They realized I was in pain and instantly eased my pain. The next day the doctors called to check and see how things were going and to make sure I wasn’t in any pain. This was the very first time going to the eye doctor for any reason. Will definitely return for future dated events.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was a last minute appointment. Got me in r... — Roger K.

This was a last minute appointment. Got me in right away. They are all great there.

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Never Disappointed  — Patricia N.

I have been a patient of the Eye Clinic for well over 30 years. I have never been disappointed with my care. My eyes are a bit difficult to get a refraction on due to previous RK, but I have never left without being pleased and knowing I can see my best. Thank you for everything you do.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Very professional.  — Ruben M.

Great service. Very professional.

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good eye clinic. Very thorough. Staff are ... — Sarah W.

Very good eye clinic. Very thorough. Staff are friendly and knowledgeable. The doctor was great and explained everything in terms I could understand

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to care for your eyes — Daniel S.

Exceptional staff great facility quality service.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sweetest Staff — Debrah M.

As always, your staff is the sweetest folks. I appreciate how helpful they are. I always enjoy seeing their smiling faces.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful all around. So glad we found this eye... — Walter B.

Wonderful all around. So glad we found this eye care facility.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always exceptional service great staff could... — Joshua C.

As always exceptional service great staff couldn't ask for a better eye doctor Dr. Reynolds is awesome

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 🌟 star ... Very pleased especially with my d... — Melissa P.

5 🌟 star ... Very pleased especially with my doctor and her staff. Made me feel comfortable and welcoming.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You will not find a more professional, friendly... — Cecil Ray P.

You will not find a more professional, friendly, and efficient clinic in this area. The Drs. Howard are warm caring people who have built a beautiful setting for their superb eye care program; they are dedicated to being a part of the health care community here while big box places are not. They have been my eye care specialists for years and have given me excellent care every time I have used their services.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar better then the normal dr — Jimmy D.

It's much better then the normal doctors. Waiting wasn't nearly as long and it's cleaner

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking such wonderful care of our... — Linda P.

Thank you for taking such wonderful care of our eyes. Everyone treats you like family.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and very thorough with m... — Denise I.

Everyone was very nice and very thorough with my eye exam told me things about my eyes I didn't know I appreciate it thank you all very much.

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar THANKS FOR YOUR CARE AND HELP WHEN WE NEEDED IT... — Adrianna M.

We have been going here ALMOST one year now....we love this place....we love the very friendly receptionist... very friendly doctor very friendly nurses very friendly people... we love it here... keep up the great job guys..💜

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant place to go! — Barbara M.

What a pleasant place to go to take care of your eyes. They are a pillow to that community! Pleasant staff, beautiful offices, a art gallery in the hall and great doctors. What else could you ask for!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always kind, curtious and helpful. ... — William H.

Everyone is always kind, curtious and helpful. I always leave feeling good about about my appointment with the LaFollette Eye Clinic.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome... — Sharon H.

Dr. Andy is a wonderful Doctor. I would not go to anyone else. I recommend him to everyone.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best place ever.The staff makes you... — Ruth B.

This is the best place ever.The staff makes you feel so comfortable. They are always happy. Thank you..

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Lafollette Eye Clinic... — Mark S.

I have been a patient of Lafollette Eye Clinic for many years and they are truly the best in eye care for my family.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at the visit was good. The staff... — Diane S.

My experience at the visit was good. The staff was supportive and friendly. My only criticism is the length of time it takes for glasses. I am a migraine sufferer. With migraines you lose you vision with auras. I am currently seeing spots in my vision which scares me every single moment of every day. To wait two weeks for glasses when there is possibly a medical issue is ridiculous.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The #1 place for your eyesight — Linda B.

The only place I would trust my eyes to.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with the eye exam and info... — Barbara D.

I was very satisfied with the eye exam and information provided.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the great service tha... — Meredith M.

I was very impressed with the great service that was provided for my daughter!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very relax friendly place. Hardly no wait time,... — Sarah H.

Very relax friendly place. Hardly no wait time, nor do they try to rush you! My favorite eye clinic!

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Very friendly and always willing t... — Dennis C.

Great staff. Very friendly and always willing to help anyway they can.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph M.

your a great bunch of professionals, I have been your patient since I moved to TN back in 2006 and will never go anywhere else. thank you

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar RATING 5 STAR — Geneva C.

Everyone was so helpful and nice answering questions, Dr. Andy explained everything I needed to know. I'll give all of you a 5 star.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional and friendly. — Jess C.

Everyone is very professional and friendly.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was a great visit. Staff was very certius. — Roscoe L.

Was a great visit. Staff was very certius.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable with service provided! — Christopher Q.

Very comfortablewith service

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good visit — Jerry F.

Arrived 10 minutes early for my appointment and submitted the forms that had been mailed to me to fill out before I arrived to save time (good idea). I was treated courteously and professionally by everyone and all my questions were answered. I was in and out in approximately one hour.

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the LaFollette Eye Clini... — Tammi A.

I am very pleased with the LaFollette Eye Clinic. The best thing about them is that they are honest and they show a genuine care for their patients. They don't try to sell you on the biggest and best but truly on what is the best option for your needs! I would highly recommend their facility and Dr. Liz!!

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Most doctors do not take time to explain or ans... — Brenda P.

Most doctors do not take time to explain or answer your questions, but here at LaFollette Eye Clinic they do, even the assistants are very knowledgeable and helpful.

Jan 25, 2019