StarStarStarStarStar Staff was amazing and so friendly!  — Emma B.

Staff was amazing and so friendly!

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very much liked Dr. Howard and the staff. Thor... — Teresa H.

Very much liked Dr. Howard and the staff. Thoroughly explained everything.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Friendly staff! — Katelyn R.

Excellent service! Friendly staff!

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for assisting me after learning that my ... — Darryl T.

Thanks for assisting me after learning that my optic coverage was dropped by my insurance company. Darryl Thornton

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience because of the friendly st... — Brian O.

Wonderful experience because of the friendly staff, updated equipment, and comfortable setting! The examination is complete and thorough.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff. Knowledgeable doctors. Excellent... — Josh G.

Amazing staff. Knowledgeable doctors. Excellent patient care! I went in with a serious migraine and an outdated prescription- it was corrected and a problem was found that previous doctors had missed. Very reasonably priced exam and prescriptions as well. This is my new doc for life.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and facility  — Jeffrey A.

Wonderful staff and facility

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great, thorough exam.  — Sandra S.

Great, thorough exam. She takes the time to explain your results and answer any questions you may have. As a new patient I was pleased that she went over my history extensively.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied and would recommend to friends. — Vickie S.

Very satisfied and would recommend to friends.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar On Vacation, Eye Issue, Visit LEC! — Rebecca P.

I was visiting Norris Lake and developed a concern with my left eye. After speaking with my optometrist at home, I decided to try to make an appointment with an optometrist in LaFollette. I recall seeing the LaFollette Eye Clinic as we drove through town and verified the business by doing an online check. What a great decision to call! I was seen within 24 hours of my call by Dr. Elizabeth Howard and her staff. A very thorough eye exam and testing was conducted. The issue, while not resolved, was thoroughly explained to me as well as having other potential concerns eliminated. The entire staff from phone reception, office check in, optical testing, through Dr. E. Howard were wonderful, caring, and professional. I contacted my optometrist at home as Dr. E. Howard's staff indicated that my exam records would be sent on to that office. Thank you so very much! Becky Priest

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and the clinic was beaut... — William W.

Everyone was very nice and the clinic was beautiful

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit, as always the ladies were great. — Randolph N.

Good visit, as always the ladies were great.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Above and Beyond — Elizabeth E.

I was very impressed by the service my daughter (age 5) received. I was nervous because it was her very first eye exam, but everyone was so patient. Brandi went above and beyond to make her comfortable and not afraid. Dr. Pfeffer was also super nice and talked to her in terms she could understand. I will definitely be coming back for future exams for the whole family.

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was nice to see this in my email today! — Shannon K.

It was nice to see this in my email today! Thank you for letting me know that my thoughts count! My husband James King and I were patients at the office when you came to LaFollette Eye Clinic, and were always treated so well. My husband had had detached retinas and had lost the vision in one eye, and after seeing you Dr. Howard a few times grew to trust you more than any other eye doctor he had been to. There were a couple of times when he needed to go to another doctor, but, he wanted for you to be the one to tell him who he needed to go to! Your team provided him with a pair of glasses when his were irreparable, and we didn't have the money to buy more. The gentleman that was over the optical department said "Merry Christmas!" He passed a couple of years ago, but if he were still here, he would still be your patient! Your office means love and caring to me. I couldn't get better! Thank you!

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with everyone. They were hel... — Rachel S.

I was very pleased with everyone. They were helpful and very cheerful. Not to mention the office is beautiful! They also took the time to help me get the best deal for my prescription. Thank you for making my experience great!

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As a family, we fully trust Lafollette Eye Clin... — Terra B.

As a family, we fully trust Lafollette Eye Clinic with our eye health!

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would not consider going anywhere else for th... — Minnie S.

I would not consider going anywhere else for the care for my eyes. I receive the best care that can be given. The whole team and I do mean team, work together in given you the best care for your eyes.

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elizabeth Howard was great! She was so frie... — Kristy O.

Dr. Elizabeth Howard was great! She was so friendly and took her time with my exam and the issues I was having. Loved her! The staff is wonderful, too! Magan at the eye gallery is fantastic!

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was a good experience and everyone was... — Donald F.

My visit was a good experience and everyone was very informative.

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility  — Christopher W.

I was taken care of got all my questions answered and would recommend them to all my family and friends.

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great and timely  — Robbie B.

Service was great and timely

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, LEC does a great job in services and... — Linda W.

As always, LEC does a great job in services and friendliness.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rebecca F.

Everyone is super nice and friendly. I was treated with the greatest concern for my problem.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great!! — David H.

This was the first time seeing Dr. Andy. I found him to be very knowledgeable and kind. He made my visit a nice one.

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We had a very nice visit. Everyone was so profe... — Andrew B.

We had a very nice visit. Everyone was so professional, polite, and very helpful

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone we're very pleasant. I saw Dr Liz and ... — Carolyne E.

Everyone we're very pleasant. I saw Dr Liz and would rate her a 10 on scale of 1-10. She was very through, explained things in terms I understood. I would recommend her to anyone. Carolyn Ellison

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Loel C.

Always a pleasure to go though your procedures. Very courteous and professional. Doctors always answers any questions in good terms.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Franklin W.

My visit was good as usual. All the staff personnel are very polite and professional in their jobs.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't go anywhere else for my eye care — Kellie C.

I wouldn't go anywhere else for my eye care

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So, I'm trying contacts. — Peggy B.

So, I'm trying contacts. Miranda is awesome and very patient with me! Thank you.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — William H.

Everyone was polite and kind. Everything went smoothly and was done in a timely manner. Things are always like this when my appointment time comes around.

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit at LaFollette Eye Clinic — Doris H.

This was my first time at LaFollette Eye Clinic and I must say it was a very pleasant experience. You're given a very thorough examination. Everyone there treated me with the utmost respect and I felt like a valued patient. I had pleasant and informative conversations with everyone I interacted with. I didn't have to wonder about or question anything that happened to me during my appointment. I was very comfortable during every procedure. I left knowing that I will have no problems continuing to be a patient at this clinic.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Cierra B.

Visiting the clinic is always a pleasant experience. Every employee is always friendly (and that definitely cannot be said about other businesses), knowledgeable, quick to smile, and make patients comfortable. That is what truly makes the clinic a success.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT PEOPLE WOYouRKING THERE THANK YOU! — Janet B.

GREAT PEOPLE WORKING THERE THANK YOU!

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Douglas K.

Service at LaFollette Eye Clinic is always top notch. Staff is very friendly and helpful.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the staff the courtesy i was... — Ricky W.

I was pleased with the staff the courtesy i was shown as well as the thoroughness

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. Top notch service and cu... — Tracy L.

Wonderful experience. Top notch service and customer experience

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kenneth B.

I was taken in right at my appointment time. Exam was thorough and technician was friendly and professional. Dr. explained each process completely. Very pleasant experience.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and pleasant experience. — John G.

Very professional and pleasant experience.

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great People and Place! — Pamela M.

We have been patients of LaFollette Eye Clinic for several years and have always found them to offer the best of service and we are very grateful they are in our community. We could not ask for better, more professional and up to date eye care and great staff than LaFollette Eye Clinic.

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Alsom every one in your staff were very courteo... — Michael R.

Alsom every one in your staff were very courteous and perfesenal thank you very much

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at LaFollette Eye Clinic are very pro... — Barbara B.

The staff at LaFollette Eye Clinic are very professional, friendly, and courteous. I feel like I get a very thorough eye exam and am completely satisfied with the care that I receive each time I visit.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and great atmo — Timothy B.

Excellent service and great atmosphere

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Liz and staff are always awesome.They spent ... — Peggy B.

Dr Liz and staff are always awesome.They spent a couple of hours with me to get just the right fit!

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All visits have been excellent!  — Donna B.

All visits have been excellent! Customer satisfaction is the best I have ever seen.

Apr 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar recent eye apt — Sheryl J.

I had an eye apt. yesterday and was seen promptly and everything went well with it. They gave me a coupon to save money on the eye drops they prescribed.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Testing for macular. Will find out upon my year... — Deanna E.

Testing for macular. Will find out upon my yearly eye exam.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!!!!! "LaFollette Eye Clinic" Is "Up ... — Frances W.

Excellent!!!!! "LaFollette Eye Clinic" Is "Up to Date", which "I Enjoy"!!!

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. ... — Jommel M.

The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Liz was very nice.

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vanessa P.

They were great very professional extremely nice and I would recommend anyone that needs their eyes checked to go there

Apr 8, 2017