StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Very professional.  — Ruben M.

Great service. Very professional.

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good eye clinic. Very thorough. Staff are ... — Sarah W.

Very good eye clinic. Very thorough. Staff are friendly and knowledgeable. The doctor was great and explained everything in terms I could understand

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to care for your eyes — Daniel S.

Exceptional staff great facility quality service.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sweetest Staff — Debrah M.

As always, your staff is the sweetest folks. I appreciate how helpful they are. I always enjoy seeing their smiling faces.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful all around. So glad we found this eye... — Walter B.

Wonderful all around. So glad we found this eye care facility.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always exceptional service great staff could... — Joshua C.

As always exceptional service great staff couldn't ask for a better eye doctor Dr. Reynolds is awesome

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 🌟 star ... Very pleased especially with my d... — Melissa P.

5 🌟 star ... Very pleased especially with my doctor and her staff. Made me feel comfortable and welcoming.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You will not find a more professional, friendly... — Cecil Ray P.

You will not find a more professional, friendly, and efficient clinic in this area. The Drs. Howard are warm caring people who have built a beautiful setting for their superb eye care program; they are dedicated to being a part of the health care community here while big box places are not. They have been my eye care specialists for years and have given me excellent care every time I have used their services.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar better then the normal dr — Jimmy D.

It's much better then the normal doctors. Waiting wasn't nearly as long and it's cleaner

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking such wonderful care of our... — Linda P.

Thank you for taking such wonderful care of our eyes. Everyone treats you like family.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and very thorough with m... — Denise I.

Everyone was very nice and very thorough with my eye exam told me things about my eyes I didn't know I appreciate it thank you all very much.

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar THANKS FOR YOUR CARE AND HELP WHEN WE NEEDED IT... — Adrianna M.

We have been going here ALMOST one year now....we love this place....we love the very friendly receptionist... very friendly doctor very friendly nurses very friendly people... we love it here... keep up the great job guys..💜

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant place to go! — Barbara M.

What a pleasant place to go to take care of your eyes. They are a pillow to that community! Pleasant staff, beautiful offices, a art gallery in the hall and great doctors. What else could you ask for!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always kind, curtious and helpful. ... — William H.

Everyone is always kind, curtious and helpful. I always leave feeling good about about my appointment with the LaFollette Eye Clinic.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome... — Sharon H.

Dr. Andy is a wonderful Doctor. I would not go to anyone else. I recommend him to everyone.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best place ever.The staff makes you... — Ruth B.

This is the best place ever.The staff makes you feel so comfortable. They are always happy. Thank you..

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Lafollette Eye Clinic... — Mark S.

I have been a patient of Lafollette Eye Clinic for many years and they are truly the best in eye care for my family.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at the visit was good. The staff... — Diane S.

My experience at the visit was good. The staff was supportive and friendly. My only criticism is the length of time it takes for glasses. I am a migraine sufferer. With migraines you lose you vision with auras. I am currently seeing spots in my vision which scares me every single moment of every day. To wait two weeks for glasses when there is possibly a medical issue is ridiculous.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The #1 place for your eyesight — Linda B.

The only place I would trust my eyes to.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with the eye exam and info... — Barbara D.

I was very satisfied with the eye exam and information provided.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the great service tha... — Meredith M.

I was very impressed with the great service that was provided for my daughter!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very relax friendly place. Hardly no wait time,... — Sarah H.

Very relax friendly place. Hardly no wait time, nor do they try to rush you! My favorite eye clinic!

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Very friendly and always willing t... — Dennis C.

Great staff. Very friendly and always willing to help anyway they can.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph M.

your a great bunch of professionals, I have been your patient since I moved to TN back in 2006 and will never go anywhere else. thank you

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar RATING 5 STAR — Geneva C.

Everyone was so helpful and nice answering questions, Dr. Andy explained everything I needed to know. I'll give all of you a 5 star.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional and friendly. — Jess C.

Everyone is very professional and friendly.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was a great visit. Staff was very certius. — Roscoe L.

Was a great visit. Staff was very certius.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable with service provided! — Christopher Q.

Very comfortablewith service

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good visit — Jerry F.

Arrived 10 minutes early for my appointment and submitted the forms that had been mailed to me to fill out before I arrived to save time (good idea). I was treated courteously and professionally by everyone and all my questions were answered. I was in and out in approximately one hour.

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the LaFollette Eye Clini... — Tammi A.

I am very pleased with the LaFollette Eye Clinic. The best thing about them is that they are honest and they show a genuine care for their patients. They don't try to sell you on the biggest and best but truly on what is the best option for your needs! I would highly recommend their facility and Dr. Liz!!

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Most doctors do not take time to explain or ans... — Brenda P.

Most doctors do not take time to explain or answer your questions, but here at LaFollette Eye Clinic they do, even the assistants are very knowledgeable and helpful.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the clinic was nice. The doctors we... — Natasha R.

Everyone at the clinic was nice. The doctors were very thorough and done great. Only issue I have is the products are more expensive. They have a lot of great frames to choose from but are all expensive.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perry is a true professional. She is thorou... — Vic T.

Dr. Perry is a true professional. She is thorough and she cares. Kudos to her!

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great the care i have recieved over th... — Daniel L.

Staff is great the care i have recieved over the past 4 years has been outstanding thank you.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional clinic.  — Mark N.

The staff is very professional and friendly. They work with our schedule when making a our appointments and always arrange it so that my wife and I can be seen at the same time.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant experience.  — Jana M.

I had a very pleasant experience.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Alway enlightening and educational. Do not know... — Loel C.

Alway enlightening and educational. Do not know if they are suppose to be but they are.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had my first eye exam at the LaFollette Eye C... — Alaina W.

I had my first eye exam at the LaFollette Eye Clinic this week. I was welcomed by a friendly and professional staff along with a very clean and organized waiting room/office/exam room. Dr. Andrew Howard was very personable and warm and explained things very well. I was very comfortable and pleased with the visit and even though I took some time picking out just the right glasses, I never felt rushed. I am so glad I found the LaFollette Eye Clinic and Dr. Andrew Howard to help me take better care of my vision.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was great, as it always is. — Erica A.

I saw a new doctor at this visit and she was awesome! I always recommend LaFollette Eye Clinic to my friends and family.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and Doctor!!! — Gavin G.

Great Staff and Doctor! They were able to see both my boys at the same time, but still made them both feel important and special. Which means a lot to them and me!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy M.

Lafollette Eye Clinic is a great place,the staff are friendly and courteous ,always a smile for you. The clinic is run very efficiently,very little or no wait time for your appointment. Dr.Perry is wonderful she talks to you and explains everything and makes sure that you understand. I highly recommend them !

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always helpful I give you a 5 star ... — Geneva C.

Everyone is always helpful I give you a 5 star ratings

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic office!  — Aidyn H.

Everyone we encountered was great! We were welcomed before we were even fully inside. Kids immediately went to play while I checked in. Dr. Perry and staff were wonderful with my 7 year old this visit and my 4 year old can not wait to have glasses of his own, though we haven't seen a need for them yet. Ended our appointment by scheduling another 1st appointment for my husband as we aren't happy with our previous doctor and have been welcomed here with all 3 of our visits here. Will schedule one for myself in the new year!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recently went in for my annual eye exam. The ... — Lisa Diane L.

I recently went in for my annual eye exam. The staff made me feel like a member of the family and like they were glad to see me. I felt like I got a great exam and wouldn’t want to go anywhere else! Thank you for you continued attention to excellence.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Glaucoma check with staff member — Robert F.

Glaucoma check with staff member

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with Liz and her staff. — Linda D.

Very impressed with Liz and her staff.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar first class — Derald R.

Everyone was professional and very courteous. Dr. Howard was very personal and thorough.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is awesome. I was worked in without havin... — Teri W.

Staff is awesome. I was worked in without having an appt. I had a busted blood vessel. Dr Andy was very professional.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great People — Dorothy M.

I have always had a excellent experience every time I come in to have my eyes checked.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye Doctor and Great Staff!! — Kimberly B.

Great eye Doctor and Great Staff!!

Oct 15, 2018