StarStarStarStarStar This was my third visit at the Lafollette Eye C... — Alice B.

This was my third visit at the Lafollette Eye Clinic and I will continue to use this facility for my eye care. I'm very impressed with Dr. Andy Howard and his staff. Everyone is courteous, friendly and expressed concerned for my wellbeing. The facility is new, clean and bright and very inviting. Dr. Howard clearly informed me step by step of what he was doing and why. He answered my questions and I know exactly what is the condition of my eyes. His staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I would certainly recommend the Lafollette Eye Clinic.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melissa M.

Everyone that helped me was extremely friendly and nice. It was definitely the nicest eye place I've ever been to.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best eye exam I have ever had! Al... — Lisa L.

This was the best eye exam I have ever had! All of the people were so friendly and so helpful.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, knowledgeable employees, can take a... — Bobby H.

Wonderful, knowledgeable employees, can take an arduous situation and make it seem the most easily achievable goal. From the front desk to the payment desk every one there is professional and kind.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You never told us that our insurance was out of... — Dolores F.

You never told us that our insurance was out of net work. It cost us more than it should have because of this. Next year we go elsewhere. Doctor Howard was very nice.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly and treat my dau... — Randi R.

Everyone is always so friendly and treat my daughter and I very well.

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found your staff very patience and kind, espe... — Kathleen S.

I found your staff very patience and kind, especially since I had a medical emergency.

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar On time, on point. Smooth in, smooth out. — Patrick M.

On time, on point. Smooth in, smooth out.

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care. — Elizabeth B.

I think it is a great place to have your eye care taken care of, they are very good in taking care of you, the service is good and the people treat you very good. I would recommend them to anyone.

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care and Service! — April B.

Excellent Care and Service!

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I can always depend on Dr. Liz and the staff to... — Lula Beth J.

I can always depend on Dr. Liz and the staff to make me fill better. Thanks

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was great, as it always is. — Erica A.

My experience was great, as it always is. The staff were friendly and helpful and my wait time was very short. Dr. Pfeffer was very nice, efficient, and answered any questions I had.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service !  — Donna R.

Great service ! love the atmosphere and personality. Everyone was very accommodating.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great services, friendly staff, professional an... — Megan S.

Great services, friendly staff, professional and for the most part, quick.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar LEC is the best! — Morgan C.

Morgan came home from school on a Friday afternoon with a painful sty. The office worked her in on a Friday, last minute, and treated her! Nobody does that anymore. I love LEC and wouldn't go anywhere else!

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly, informative, and patient ... — Kathy A.

Everyone is friendly, informative, and patient with us. Our whole family has been in over the past week and we were all pleased.

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar LaFollette Eye Clinic personnel were friendly, ... — Kay C.

LaFollette Eye Clinic personnel were friendly, professional, and efficient. My visit was a very positive experience.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent service! — Terry H.

I received excellent service!

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and nice. They w... — Taylor L.

Everyone was very professional and nice. They were very helpful and caring which made me feel welcomed as a patient. Thank you for your help.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Am very happy with the service and the professi... — Wilma W.

Am very happy with the service and the professional and friendly people.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like your online surveys - short and to the p... — Ronda B.

I like your online surveys - short and to the point.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice Opration — Dennis L.

I was impressed with the design of the office, very professional and organized.

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love LaFollette Eye Clinic! The staff is alwa... — Lisa Diane L.

I love LaFollette Eye Clinic! The staff is always so nice and knowledgeable. I wouldn’t want to trust my eyes to anyone else!!

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eye not hurting anymore. Thanks ! — Steven S.

Eye not hurting anymore. Thanks !

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. "Andy" took time to answer al... — Bob P.

The staff and Dr. "Andy" took time to answer all my questions. Best staff and best eye exam I've ever had.

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great team and great with kids  — Isabella C.

Great team and great with kids

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! Thankful to have such a great place... — April B.

Wonderful! Thankful to have such a great place in our county and not have to drive to Knoxville. Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful office. Highly recommend!

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind and had very uplifting attitu... — Stephen P.

Everyone was kind and had very uplifting attitudes.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was nice of you staying care of me I was wel... — Robert D.

It was nice of you staying care of me I was well pleased with your performers that you've done for me but I had a problem and I had to reorder my glasses I lost my other ones

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good service happy with service. — Charles B.

Good service happy with service.

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always. — Sharon R.

Excellent service as always.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Lafollette Eye Clinic. The staff are fri... — Pamela H.

I love Lafollette Eye Clinic. The staff are friendly and professional. I am very satisfied with the excellent service I receive when I visit.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extensive Eye Exam — Linda B.

I have been with La Follette Eye Clinic since I moved to Tenn 10 years ago. I am always pleased with the service, the exam, and the pleasant people there. I have often ran in with no appointment to have them adjust, or fix my glasses after I broke them ! No problem-done in a jiffy-and no charge. I would not go anywhere else for eye exams or glasses-they are the BEST !

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied satisfied with my service ... — Robert J.

I was very satisfied satisfied with my service there had no problem getting in and out.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice facility and staff.  — Kimberly G.

Very nice facility and staff.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lafollette Eye Clinic is a friendly, efficient ... — Linda W.

Lafollette Eye Clinic is a friendly, efficient and professional clinic. I feel I can trust the eye exams are accurate and Dr. Andy and staff know what they are doing. Thank you.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always love to come for my eye visit. Everyone ... — Dorothy M.

Always love to come for my eye visit. Everyone is so friendly and nice

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff were very friendly and made me feel ... — Sandra R.

Your staff were very friendly and made me feel welcome.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pfeffer was friendly and thorough! The faci... — Meagan W.

Dr. Pfeffer was friendly and thorough! The facility was beautiful. I will definitely be back.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was great. Knowledgeable and thoroug... — Bobby H.

Every one was great. Knowledgeable and thorough.

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar . — Larry C.

Dr. Andy was very through in his exam and took the time to explain very thing about my eye exam. He was very professional

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy  — Jennifer S.

Excellent doctors and staff. Very happy with their knowledge and customer service. Drove from Knoxville just to see Dr. Pfeffer. She is wonderful!

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar your staff does a great job. Thank for your ser... — Robert W.

your staff does a great job. Thank for your service to our community.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It appears your staff turn over caught up with ... — Patrick M.

It appears your staff turn over caught up with you. I saw quite a few new faces this time.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Shelia Greer the form would not let me submit... — Mark G.

Shelia Greer the form would not let me submit without at least, this being completed with at least 20

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good Visit — Gail L.

I really like and appreciate Dr. Andy. He answered all my questions and was very through. The nurses and assistants were also very professional and pleasant.

Aug 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasant visit everyone was very helpf... — Elizabeth B.

It was a pleasant visit everyone was very helpful, and Dr. Andy explained every thing .

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was amazing and so friendly!  — Emma B.

Staff was amazing and so friendly!

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very much liked Dr. Howard and the staff. Thor... — Teresa H.

Very much liked Dr. Howard and the staff. Thoroughly explained everything.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Friendly staff! — Katelyn R.

Excellent service! Friendly staff!

Aug 12, 2017