StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional and friendly. — Jess C.

Everyone is very professional and friendly.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was a great visit. Staff was very certius. — Roscoe L.

Was a great visit. Staff was very certius.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable with service provided! — Christopher Q.

Very comfortablewith service

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good visit — Jerry F.

Arrived 10 minutes early for my appointment and submitted the forms that had been mailed to me to fill out before I arrived to save time (good idea). I was treated courteously and professionally by everyone and all my questions were answered. I was in and out in approximately one hour.

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the LaFollette Eye Clini... — Tammi A.

I am very pleased with the LaFollette Eye Clinic. The best thing about them is that they are honest and they show a genuine care for their patients. They don't try to sell you on the biggest and best but truly on what is the best option for your needs! I would highly recommend their facility and Dr. Liz!!

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Most doctors do not take time to explain or ans... — Brenda P.

Most doctors do not take time to explain or answer your questions, but here at LaFollette Eye Clinic they do, even the assistants are very knowledgeable and helpful.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the clinic was nice. The doctors we... — Natasha R.

Everyone at the clinic was nice. The doctors were very thorough and done great. Only issue I have is the products are more expensive. They have a lot of great frames to choose from but are all expensive.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perry is a true professional. She is thorou... — Vic T.

Dr. Perry is a true professional. She is thorough and she cares. Kudos to her!

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great the care i have recieved over th... — Daniel L.

Staff is great the care i have recieved over the past 4 years has been outstanding thank you.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional clinic.  — Mark N.

The staff is very professional and friendly. They work with our schedule when making a our appointments and always arrange it so that my wife and I can be seen at the same time.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant experience.  — Jana M.

I had a very pleasant experience.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Alway enlightening and educational. Do not know... — Loel C.

Alway enlightening and educational. Do not know if they are suppose to be but they are.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had my first eye exam at the LaFollette Eye C... — Alaina W.

I had my first eye exam at the LaFollette Eye Clinic this week. I was welcomed by a friendly and professional staff along with a very clean and organized waiting room/office/exam room. Dr. Andrew Howard was very personable and warm and explained things very well. I was very comfortable and pleased with the visit and even though I took some time picking out just the right glasses, I never felt rushed. I am so glad I found the LaFollette Eye Clinic and Dr. Andrew Howard to help me take better care of my vision.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was great, as it always is. — Erica A.

I saw a new doctor at this visit and she was awesome! I always recommend LaFollette Eye Clinic to my friends and family.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and Doctor!!! — Gavin G.

Great Staff and Doctor! They were able to see both my boys at the same time, but still made them both feel important and special. Which means a lot to them and me!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy M.

Lafollette Eye Clinic is a great place,the staff are friendly and courteous ,always a smile for you. The clinic is run very efficiently,very little or no wait time for your appointment. Dr.Perry is wonderful she talks to you and explains everything and makes sure that you understand. I highly recommend them !

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always helpful I give you a 5 star ... — Geneva C.

Everyone is always helpful I give you a 5 star ratings

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic office!  — Aidyn H.

Everyone we encountered was great! We were welcomed before we were even fully inside. Kids immediately went to play while I checked in. Dr. Perry and staff were wonderful with my 7 year old this visit and my 4 year old can not wait to have glasses of his own, though we haven't seen a need for them yet. Ended our appointment by scheduling another 1st appointment for my husband as we aren't happy with our previous doctor and have been welcomed here with all 3 of our visits here. Will schedule one for myself in the new year!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recently went in for my annual eye exam. The ... — Lisa Diane L.

I recently went in for my annual eye exam. The staff made me feel like a member of the family and like they were glad to see me. I felt like I got a great exam and wouldn’t want to go anywhere else! Thank you for you continued attention to excellence.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Glaucoma check with staff member — Robert F.

Glaucoma check with staff member

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with Liz and her staff. — Linda D.

Very impressed with Liz and her staff.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar first class — Derald R.

Everyone was professional and very courteous. Dr. Howard was very personal and thorough.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is awesome. I was worked in without havin... — Teri W.

Staff is awesome. I was worked in without having an appt. I had a busted blood vessel. Dr Andy was very professional.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great People — Dorothy M.

I have always had a excellent experience every time I come in to have my eyes checked.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye Doctor and Great Staff!! — Kimberly B.

Great eye Doctor and Great Staff!!

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk was very helpful and worked me in wi... — Peggy C.

Front desk was very helpful and worked me in without an appointment . The staff and doctor was very pleasant, professional, and took very good care of my emergency.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Liz Howard and staff always have a positive... — Robert J.

Dr Liz Howard and staff always have a positive and friendly manner that makes the visit a positive experience.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of LaFollette Eye Center ... — Aimee O.

I have been a patient of LaFollette Eye Center for several years and have always received excellent care.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Andy and Liz are really great people. I look fo... — Robert D.

Andy and Liz are really great people. I look forward to my appointments with them.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the “motto” CLEARLY the best vision choice... — Sandra S.

Love the “motto” CLEARLY the best vision choice! Everyone is knowledgeable and friendly and professional while being personable. We just can’t say enough about your staff. Dr. Liz is wonderful.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyome was pleasent to work with and seemed l... — Breana T.

Everyome was pleasent to work with and seemed like that actually wanted to help you

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye clinic to go. My visits there have al... — Cheri M.

Great eye clinic to go. My visits there have always been good. Never no complaints. They are very good with their patients and thorough with with eye exams. Would recommend everyone to come here.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar no longer post=op.. — Nancy F.

I was confused about charges until it was explained to me that I was no longer post-op. It may have avoided negative feelings had this been explained to me prior to being asked to pay. Also I attempted to explain that part of my previous eye pain seemed to due to eye strain (I ordered new glasses on this visit) as the pain was definitely less when I wore my old glasses while using the computer. The doctor repeated that the post-op drops caused the dry eye that was causing my pain. I felt belittled.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Loel C.

Very timely, very knowledgeable above others and a very friendly atmosphere.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar LEC is a professional and friendly eye care cen... — Franklin W.

LEC is a professional and friendly eye care center. Cannot think of any place I would go except to LEC.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The technicians up to the Dr.s are very compete... — Rebecca F.

The technicians up to the Dr.s are very competent and friendly

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and friendly — Lily G.

The eye doctor was very thorough and so was the lady helping ke choose frames. Everyone was kind and friendly.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Alan Lay — Kenneth L.

Great service as always and everything was thoroughly explained.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff and Excellent Service!  — Aubrey G.

Friendly Staff and Excellent Service!

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and professional. Friendly patient... — Alan G.

Very helpful and professional. Friendly patient and courteous.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care everybody really nice and helpfu... — Charles C.

Excellent care everybody really nice and helpfull

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was pleasant and professional. Every... — Peggy C.

The staff was pleasant and professional. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. An alround good experience.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Linda D.

I am very pleased with the care and attention that I received during my recent visit. The wait time was minimal and the staff was excellent.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Examination went well, then looked for frames. — Elizabeth B.

My examination went well, went to look for frames, but wasn't any frames that I really liked so the lady helping me said she would order some other frames in my price range. And call me when she got them in. Was very pleased with all her help.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for eye care — Ashton W.

The environment is calm and inviting. The people that work there are friendly and kind. They make you feel at home from the moment you walk through the front door, they are also quick and efficient.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and helpful and Dr. Liz w... — Donna H.

Everyone was friendly and helpful and Dr. Liz was very nice and friendly and made me feel comfortable. She explained things very clearly. U recommend LaFollette Eye Clinic to everyone.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tasha H.

Brittany was super-friendly, and Dr. Andy kept my visit quick & upbeat. Great group of professionals!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elizabeth Howard always has my best intere... — Judy A.

Dr. Elizabeth Howard always has my best interest at heart. The staff and nurses are always considerate and friendly.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, The LaFollete Eye Clinic Team is awe... — Ronda B.

As always, The LaFollete Eye Clinic Team is awesome...

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and take excellent care of me a... — Marsha B.

Always friendly and take excellent care of me and my co workers!

Aug 10, 2018