StarStarStarStarStar Very happy that I found LaFollette Eye Clinic — John F.

I was very happy that I found LaFollette Eye Clinic and Dr. Liz.The staff was very friendly, and everyone was so thorough. I would recommend LEC to anyone needing anything concerning eye care.

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The LaFollette Eye Clinic — Elizabeth B.

The LaFollette Eye Clinic is an excellent eye clinic. The doctors are knowledgeable and caring. They explain the results of the eye exam in terms that you can understand. They also have very up to date equipment. It is an excellent place to go to.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rachel B.

The best and I mean the absolute best eye doctor I have ever been to. I was treated with so much respect and I was in and out in a very timely manner. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone in need of an eye exam or glasses

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All went ok. Did not see the doctor.  — Mary C.

All went ok. Did not see the doctor.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a pleasant visit to the eye Dr. Need more... — Charles K.

I had a pleasant visit to the eye Dr. Need more experience people in the frame department

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the visit, received information I could... — Robert C.

Enjoyed the visit, received information I could use.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Another Great Appointment — April B.

Another Great Appointment

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As Good As It Gets — Loel C.

Always a great visit considering it is a professional appointment. I know one will get the best treatment and procedures available here. Pretty darn good for small communities as LaFollette and Jacksboro. Very pleasant surroundings.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cynthia P.

Dr Liz was great! She explained my glaucoma changes before & after photos. Took the time to answer all my questions. I definitely feel I’m in great hands the doctors at this facility.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and very friendly  — Destiny W.

Great staff and very friendly

May 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Doctor was amazing, they was very hel... — Kurt V.

Staff and Doctor was amazing, they was very helpful and professional.

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love my Dr and staff was very kind thank you.. — Denise I.

Love my Dr and staff was very kind thank you..

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Layklei K.

Still waiting on my call back.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alvin L.

I think they are wonderful people. Andrew came to the office on Sunday afternoon when I had an emergency. He took very good care of me. I saw Elizabeth on Monday and Wednesday. She is very professional and cared about my situation. I would recommend them to anyone!

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff. My kids love it here they... — Zoey G.

Great friendly staff. My kids love it here they feel comfortable and at ease with all the staff nurses and doctors. They are super helpful and explain every option.

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional, the clinic was very ... — Cathy G.

Everyone was professional, the clinic was very clean. I received a thorough exam from Dr. Reynold’s and she was very nice. I did have concerns about the length of time my eyes were exposed to the VERY bright light. I have never had that much exposure ever before. It could have been because it was needed for diabetic testing so probably no fault of hers. We have put my eyeglass order on hold while we shop around. The prices seemed extremely high. We will soon see if they truly are.

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't see Dr. Andrew I seen his wife. — Keith L.

I didn't see Dr. Andrew I seen his wife.

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience with y’all. Do... — Miranda L.

I always have a great experience with y’all. Doctor Reynolds has been my favorite so far and the eye wear staff is always great and attentive despite my indecisiveness. Thanks guys, Miranda. 😀

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care, wonderful team of providers, te... — April B.

Great Eye Care, wonderful team of providers, technicians and support staff!

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at LaFollette Eye Clinic ... — Barbara B.

I have been a patient at LaFollette Eye Clinic for several years. I have always received excellent care. The staff members are professional and friendly.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, professional and testing very... — Charlene S.

Great experience, professional and testing very thorough.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have gone to the Lafollette Eye Clinic for al... — Robert D.

I have gone to the Lafollette Eye Clinic for almost 10 years now. I have always been 100% happy with the service I have received. The reception is always courteous and helpful. The staff has always been a joy to deal with. I would not even consider going anyplace else.

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A very caring staff, efficient without pushing ... — Cecil Ray P.

A very caring staff, efficient without pushing you along; I would not have my eyes in the care of anyone else. They are the best.

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and people — Linda C.

Great place and the people are so nice. The dr. did such a thorough job and explains everything in an easy way for me to understand.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was taken on time, professional ,personable d... — Edward G.

I was taken on time, professional ,personable dr and staff. You feel at home. You completely learn your situation before leaving

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a fantastic visit with LaFollette Eye Cli... — Sarah Y.

I had a fantastic visit with LaFollette Eye Clinic. Dr. Liz was amazing, I would recommend her to anyone. She was more thorough than any other eye doctor I've been to.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Prices ... — Tammy S.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Prices weren’t that bad.

Mar 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT DR. AND STAFF — Vic T.

Dr. Perry and staff are very professional...we are fortunate to have them in LaFollette !

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nevonda review — Nevonda S.

They have always been good and nice to me.they go over your eyes throughly and exxplain it to u what they are doing.my brother had cadaracs,the worst they ever seen.he was blind.they sent him to a dr.in pak ridge ,and dpne surgery.he died this past nov.but he could see.stuff he had not seen in 20 or 30 years.he was tickeled to death.he.loved his sports.i would like to thank them for letting him see stuff before hr died.thank u very much. Nevonda suttles

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Andy and the rest of the crew at Lafollette... — Stephen R.

Dr. Andy and the rest of the crew at Lafollette Eye Clinic are awesome. Always very thorough, and all are very nice.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly eye exam — Alice B.

Visiting the LEC is always a pleasure. Dr. Howard is a very nice man and very good eye Dr. The facility is bright, clean and cheery. His staff is always very pleasant. You can tell they enjoy working there. LEC is a very positive environment.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I give the clinic a 5 star rating..they were g... — Carolyn G.

I give the clinic a 5 star rating..they were great!

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive staff and friendly doctor — Michael M.

Attentive staff and friendly doctor. Great place to get your glasses.

Feb 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New patient...good experience. — Jessica L.

I had a very good experience. I was given a very prompt appointment when having issues even though I hadn't been to this particular eye facility in years. Every staff member was very helpful and courteous.

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and great staff. They really k... — Nicholas H.

Great experience and great staff. They really know what they’re doing and are very helpful.

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. H. Polite, professional an... — Donald P.

Highly recommend Dr. H. Polite, professional and she understand you issues when explanded. Then act's on the issue. I WILL NOT GO ANY WHERE ELSE FOR MY EYE CARE.

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the great care I receive. Would not... — Minnie S.

Appreciate the great care I receive. Would not even consider going anywhere else!

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I APPRECIATED MY APPOINTMENT WITH YOU LAST Frid... — John C.

I APPRECIATED MY APPOINTMENT WITH YOU LAST Friday. I LEARNED A LOTS. I am looki.ng forward to hearing when my appointment with Dr. BODENHEIMER MIGHT BE.

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable caring and very professional eye ... — Cammela N.

Knowledgeable caring and very professional eye care!

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star service and was very satisfied with my r... — Timothy B.

5 star service and was very satisfied with my recent appointment!!!!!!!

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maria K.

Friendly and caring staff!! I’ve moved in and out of the state in the past 3 years and would not move my eye care anywhere else!!

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was absolutely great. — Brianna W.

Everyone was absolutely great

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Jeremy L.

The employees were very polite and funny at times. The atmosphere is very friendly and welcoming to new patients. Each question is answered in detail, and the visit is quick and simple.

Jan 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is efficiently run and maintained. ... — Sandra S.

Your office is efficiently run and maintained. Your employees are super in their performance, professionalism, and personality. I have been totally pleased with Dr. Liz through this past year for myself and my husband, Dean, as we had cataract removals and lens replacements with Dr. Bodenheimer. All of our appointments with Dr. Liz for this process were timely and quick. Meaning that, neither of us had long waits when coming in for these appointments. I particularly appreciate Dr.Liz’s dedication to her patients. I also want to give a nod to Ms.Brandi Paul. She is a wonderful asset to your business because she is friendly, authentic and does a fantastic job in her role there. God bless you Dr. Liz and Dr. Andy Sandy Stickney

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent people and excellent service — Stacy B.

Everyone was so helpful and kind. Also, everyone was very knowledgeable in their job. There were tests done for their routine exam that I had never had performed before. I saw Dr. Reynolds and she was fantastic. excellent people and excellent service!

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Billy S.

Services are excellent, so friendly and helpful

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar good experience, nice visit — Charles C.

good experience, nice visit

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I could not have asked for better service. Pau... — Elizabeth R.

I could not have asked for better service. Paul Cordell went above and beyond the call of duty. I felt very confident and comfortable with his advice and assistance. Hope he NEVER quits!!

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lady was very friendly efficient and informativ... — Steven E.

Lady was very friendly efficient and informative!

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar What a great place to visit!  — Barbara M.

What a great place to visit! Wonderful doctors and staff, awesome and clean offices, the latest equipment and let's not forget beautiful ART. What a treat for your eyes, a whole hallway full of locate art. Thank you for letting the CCAA show off our art.

Jan 11, 2020