StarStarStarStarStar Is always a pleasure to come to The LaFollette ... — Loel C.

Is always a pleasure to come to The LaFollette Eye Clinic. All personel are always polite and friendly. The whole operation is very professional and high tech. Have a feeling that I have an idea of what is going on when the appointment is finished. I do recommend you to everyone who may have a need.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and great service. — Linda D.

Great people and great service.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly place always greeted with a smile. — Elizabeth B.

It is a very friendly place always treat everyone with a smile, so you feel like you are part of a family.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just like all the many times before, perfect!!!... — Joe T.

Just like all the many times before, perfect!!!

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting, went right back. Everyone there is ... — Sandra K.

No waiting, went right back. Everyone there is so nice.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is very professional. — Charles R.

Everything is very professional.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional and very friendly... — Evelyn B.

Everyone is very professional and very friendly

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hellen M.

Very pleased with Dr. Andy and professional services provided

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to this eye clinic for a very m... — Tonda W.

I’ve been going to this eye clinic for a very many years. I have never been disappointed. The young lady that help me pick my glasses was very helpful and so nice.

Jul 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Housewife — Bertha D.

Outstanding office with great Dr.’s and staff.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick but but willing to answer all questi... — Tanya E.

Very quick but but willing to answer all questions

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. When purchasing eyeglasse... — Russell G.

Very friendly staff. When purchasing eyeglasses, Amber explained all options and was a big help in choosing frames.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cataract surgery follow up. — Robert L.

I appreciate being given an appointment on short notice after my cataract surgery. The follow up service was very helpful, informative, and professionally done.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit with LaFollette Eye Clinic... — Karen M.

I recommend LaFollette Eye Clinic to everyone! Love the staff, they are always so very helpful, friendly, and fast. I always enjoy my visit. Thank you to the staff!!

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant and professional experien... — Jacky B.

I had a very pleasant and professional experience,I would recommend Dr Howard to anyone.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Cray H.

My son, who wasn’t a patient of theirs at the time, had a minor accident with his eye. I called late in the afternoon and they made time in their schedule for him to be seen within an hour of my call! Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable Drs. and staff! I would highly recommend this office.

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar LIFE. SAVER! — Brandon J.

I want to give a major “thank you” to LaFollette Eye Clinic! Sunday night my glasses broke. I have been going to the same optometrist here in town (I won’t name who) for nearly 20 years. They put my first pair of glasses on me when I was in the 2nd grade. I called them for help and to be seen, and they told me it would be a nearly TWO WEEK wait for an appointment, and then another TWO WEEKS before they could get the glasses in! Obviously going a month without being able to see isn’t going to happen. I begged for help, explained it was an emergency, and they told me that was the best they could do I hung up and called LaFollette Eye Clinic, where I had never been before, who said they could get me in immediately. An hour later I was in their office, and they will have new glasses to me by the end of this week. Now that’s customer service! Thanks, LaFollette Eye Clinic!

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr is very good. She took care of all my ne... — Rebecca F.

The Dr is very good. She took care of all my needs

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice polite helpful had Dr Howar... — Shirley E.

Everyone is so nice polite helpful had Dr Howard's office. My exams are always so thoroughly done. Thank you for seeing me when needed in emergencies. I highly recommend All of the staff at the eye clinic Charlie Evans

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The care I received at La Follette Eye Clinic w... — Haskel Lee R.

The care I received at La Follette Eye Clinic was excellent as always. The staff dose a great job. Godspeed. H Lee Ray

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar staff was very professional — Horace P.

staff was very professional

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard M.

AS ALWAYS RICHARD WHO IS MENTALLY CHALLENGED WAS TREATED WITH UTMOST RESPECT AND PROFESSIONALISM IT IS ALWAYS A RELAXING AND ENJOYABLE EXPERIENCE WHEN HE VISITS THE EYE CLINIC THANK YOU

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the extra explanations during my ap — Deanna E.

Appreciate the extra explanations during my appointment

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amber S.

Had a great visit. Dr. Reynolds really took the time out to explain everything to me and gave me her opinion on what type of contacts would be best for me. She also done a through eye exam and answered any questions or concerns I had. All the staff was very kind as well.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment went well and the doctor was ve... — Sheryl J.

The appointment went well and the doctor was very thorough and helpful.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Reynolds was very professional and court... — Herbert C.

Doctor Reynolds was very professional and courteous. Explained the changes to my vision in detail and made clear recommendations.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar LaFollette Eye Clinic is the best — Suzanne W.

The doctors and staff at LaFollette Eye Clinic are always very nice and accommodating. The go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable during your visit. I would recommend them to anyone.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Given the silence that appeared to exist with t... — Patrick M.

Given the silence that appeared to exist with the leaving of my previous Doctor, I cant help but feel like each time I come into your office now that I will be told by a technician that I will see another Doctor because so and so has left. I can only hope you will do a better job keeping your Client base better informed when your office has to make changes that impact the Client.

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good, kind, caring, and supportive staff.... — Heather W.

Very good, kind, caring, and supportive staff.

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All services were excellent — Linda D.

All services were excellent

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome. — David H.

Dr. Andy is awesome. This is a very informing way to express your feelings about your visit.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lafollette Eye Clinic staff are always thorough... — Stephen R.

Lafollette Eye Clinic staff are always thorough and pleasant. I highly recommend Lafollette Eye Clinic.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that works there are very friendly and... — Geraldine L.

Everyone that works there are very friendly and helpful.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Injury  — Stephen C.

The team at LaFollette Eye Clinic was absolutely amazing. I had a work related injury to my eye. From the time I arrived till the left I was completely taking care of. Never had to wait for one second. They realized I was in pain and instantly eased my pain. The next day the doctors called to check and see how things were going and to make sure I wasn’t in any pain. This was the very first time going to the eye doctor for any reason. Will definitely return for future dated events.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was a last minute appointment. Got me in r... — Roger K.

This was a last minute appointment. Got me in right away. They are all great there.

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Never Disappointed  — Patricia N.

I have been a patient of the Eye Clinic for well over 30 years. I have never been disappointed with my care. My eyes are a bit difficult to get a refraction on due to previous RK, but I have never left without being pleased and knowing I can see my best. Thank you for everything you do.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Very professional.  — Ruben M.

Great service. Very professional.

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good eye clinic. Very thorough. Staff are ... — Sarah W.

Very good eye clinic. Very thorough. Staff are friendly and knowledgeable. The doctor was great and explained everything in terms I could understand

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to care for your eyes — Daniel S.

Exceptional staff great facility quality service.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sweetest Staff — Debrah M.

As always, your staff is the sweetest folks. I appreciate how helpful they are. I always enjoy seeing their smiling faces.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful all around. So glad we found this eye... — Walter B.

Wonderful all around. So glad we found this eye care facility.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always exceptional service great staff could... — Joshua C.

As always exceptional service great staff couldn't ask for a better eye doctor Dr. Reynolds is awesome

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 🌟 star ... Very pleased especially with my d... — Melissa P.

5 🌟 star ... Very pleased especially with my doctor and her staff. Made me feel comfortable and welcoming.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You will not find a more professional, friendly... — Cecil Ray P.

You will not find a more professional, friendly, and efficient clinic in this area. The Drs. Howard are warm caring people who have built a beautiful setting for their superb eye care program; they are dedicated to being a part of the health care community here while big box places are not. They have been my eye care specialists for years and have given me excellent care every time I have used their services.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar better then the normal dr — Jimmy D.

It's much better then the normal doctors. Waiting wasn't nearly as long and it's cleaner

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking such wonderful care of our... — Linda P.

Thank you for taking such wonderful care of our eyes. Everyone treats you like family.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and very thorough with m... — Denise I.

Everyone was very nice and very thorough with my eye exam told me things about my eyes I didn't know I appreciate it thank you all very much.

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar THANKS FOR YOUR CARE AND HELP WHEN WE NEEDED IT... — Adrianna M.

We have been going here ALMOST one year now....we love this place....we love the very friendly receptionist... very friendly doctor very friendly nurses very friendly people... we love it here... keep up the great job guys..💜

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant place to go! — Barbara M.

What a pleasant place to go to take care of your eyes. They are a pillow to that community! Pleasant staff, beautiful offices, a art gallery in the hall and great doctors. What else could you ask for!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always kind, curtious and helpful. ... — William H.

Everyone is always kind, curtious and helpful. I always leave feeling good about about my appointment with the LaFollette Eye Clinic.

Apr 4, 2019