StarStarStarStarStar GREAT PEOPLE WOYouRKING THERE THANK YOU! — Janet B.

GREAT PEOPLE WORKING THERE THANK YOU!

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Douglas K.

Service at LaFollette Eye Clinic is always top notch. Staff is very friendly and helpful.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the staff the courtesy i was... — Ricky W.

I was pleased with the staff the courtesy i was shown as well as the thoroughness

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. Top notch service and cu... — Tracy L.

Wonderful experience. Top notch service and customer experience

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kenneth B.

I was taken in right at my appointment time. Exam was thorough and technician was friendly and professional. Dr. explained each process completely. Very pleasant experience.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and pleasant experience. — John G.

Very professional and pleasant experience.

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great People and Place! — Pamela M.

We have been patients of LaFollette Eye Clinic for several years and have always found them to offer the best of service and we are very grateful they are in our community. We could not ask for better, more professional and up to date eye care and great staff than LaFollette Eye Clinic.

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Alsom every one in your staff were very courteo... — Michael R.

Alsom every one in your staff were very courteous and perfesenal thank you very much

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at LaFollette Eye Clinic are very pro... — Barbara B.

The staff at LaFollette Eye Clinic are very professional, friendly, and courteous. I feel like I get a very thorough eye exam and am completely satisfied with the care that I receive each time I visit.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and great atmo — Timothy B.

Excellent service and great atmosphere

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Liz and staff are always awesome.They spent ... — Peggy B.

Dr Liz and staff are always awesome.They spent a couple of hours with me to get just the right fit!

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All visits have been excellent!  — Donna B.

All visits have been excellent! Customer satisfaction is the best I have ever seen.

Apr 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar recent eye apt — Sheryl J.

I had an eye apt. yesterday and was seen promptly and everything went well with it. They gave me a coupon to save money on the eye drops they prescribed.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Testing for macular. Will find out upon my year... — Deanna E.

Testing for macular. Will find out upon my yearly eye exam.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!!!!! "LaFollette Eye Clinic" Is "Up ... — Frances W.

Excellent!!!!! "LaFollette Eye Clinic" Is "Up to Date", which "I Enjoy"!!!

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. ... — Jommel M.

The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Liz was very nice.

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vanessa P.

They were great very professional extremely nice and I would recommend anyone that needs their eyes checked to go there

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff, wait time very short, very ... — Vicki S.

Great office staff, wait time very short, very pleased with Dr. Howard

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brenda P.

I have been going to LaFollette Eye Clinic for many years and I am confident and pleased with the doctors and staff. They all work as a team and are knowledgeable in the job they do, and seem happy in their job which makes a for pleasant atmosphere.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great visit the doctors were very nicee... — Roger B.

I had a great visit the doctors were very niceexplained everyy thing to me

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Drs. are very thorough and they are knowled... — Roy B.

The Drs. are very thorough and they are knowledgeable about their business. Very well educated and trained. On the other hand, when you get to the financial dept., they will have some "add-on" charges that you were not aware of when you made the appointment. They charged me an extra $15.00 on my co-pay and and extra $37.00 for some test they said the Dr. ran.My ins. should have covered the $37.00, but I paid it and now the are going to collect from the Ins. also! Sounds like double dipping to me! Their pricing for the eye glasses(complete) are outrageous!

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a good place to go for your eye exam.  — Pinky V.

It was a good place to go for your eye exam.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mitchell B.

Professional staff and doctors. I would highly recommend this place!

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed visit to a first rate facility. Personn... — James R.

Enjoyed visit to a first rate facility. Personnel were courteous and professional and friendly. They actually cared. Dr. Andy was included in this review.

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the level of service ... — Kathy M.

I was very impressed with the level of service and professionalism. I felt the staff were thorough and caring. Dr Liz was great.

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!!  — David W.

I have always had great service and eye wear from here thanks a lot.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Treated in the most efficient and professonel m... — Greg M.

Treated in the most efficient and professonel manner in all areas of process from the front desk to the final sale. Felt my needs were of the upmost priority

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Such a wonderful visit, very compassionate to t... — Chloe B.

Such a wonderful visit, very compassionate to the fact that is was my daughters first eye exam...

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual my visit to the Clinic was very good. ... — Loel C.

As usual my visit to the Clinic was very good. Questions always answered. Very pleasant building. You got it all.

Feb 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar vary happy with care and service — James W.

vary happy with care and service

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and so helpful. Dr. Andr... — Jessica M.

Everyone was very nice and so helpful. Dr. Andrew Howard was awesome it took time to explain everything and answer any questions that I had. I highly recommend anyone to go to the Lafollette Eye Center.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very pleasant, and they explain ev... — Janet K.

The staff is very pleasant, and they explain every exam they are going to do. Dr.Pfeffer is also very nice and educated me about what was going on with my eyes. She was able to put my mind at ease. My experience has been very positive.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff at the Lafollette Eye Clinic a... — Linda J.

The office staff at the Lafollette Eye Clinic are always so kind and helpful. They make going for your eye exam a good experience and not something you dread. Dr Andy, and all the office personnel are the best!

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly  — Natasha R.

Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable..I will be back and would recommend to others..Selection was great for frames

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Theresa Long — Theresa L.

You'all are great as always!!!!!! Thanx for everything

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar "The BEST Eye place" around"!!! — Frances W.

I went to other places close by and to Oak Ridge and Knoxville and was not as pleased than with all of you!!! The other places are in the past and not up to date!! All of You did Great and are "UP TO DATE" and close by, which makes "Me so Pleased"!!!

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar In and out at LaFollette Eye Clinic — Darla B.

5 Stars for this eye clinic! In and out in smoothly and efficiently. Waited just a few minutes in the lobby, was greeted as entered the door. Each representative that I saw explained what they were doing and were patient and kind. Dr. Andy Howard was friendly and explained things thoroughly to me. Will be back!

Feb 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! From the warm welcome at the ... — Kimberly W.

Great experience! From the warm welcome at the front desk all the way through to the end.

Feb 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I met was very friendly and wanted to ... — Linda E.

Everyone I met was very friendly and wanted to make this a good experience for me. I feel that I received a very good exam. I highly recommend LaFollette Eye Clinic.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Makes u feel at home  — Becky B.

Every time I go everyone is really caring , friendly and the dr explains everything well ,

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Optimal service — Diana H.

Staff very friendly as well as professional. Everyone was genuinely interested in my concerns. Left the office with an understanding of my condition & the appropriate treatment.

Jan 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted appropriately. And Each little de... — Debra C.

I was greeted appropriately. And Each little detail was explained. I seen at least three different people and each one was very polite and explaintory. Thank you 😊

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT AND FAST VISIT.WE UNDERSTOOD ALL OF OUR I... — Troy W.

GREAT AND FAST VISIT.WE UNDERSTOOD ALL OF OUR INSTRUCTIONS. .

Jan 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and a friendly atmosphere. — Haskel Lee R.

Very professional and a friendly atmosphere.

Jan 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, LaFollette Eye Clinic. — Brenda D.

The doctors and staff of Lafollette Eye Clinic are all personable, professional and engaging. The clinic facility is meticulous and comfortable. The highest technology is well used and set a standard for many eye clinics and communities. We are always assured of the highest level of care and concern by the staff.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A TUESDAY MORNING AT THE LAFOLLETTE EYECLINIC — James D.

Dr. Howard, and staff were pleasant and welcoming as usual. They managed to be professional as well as attentive to the human condition. They were also very tolerant of my weak efforts to be humorous. Ambience was nice too. One lady helped me reassemble a trash can that I knocked over when we were paying our bill. "You should watch where you're going," she said. My pupils were dilated to the size of quarters, but I will be more careful the next time.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ray Heatherly ( patient ) — Ulis H.

We ae so fortunate to have Lafollette Eye Clinic in Campbell County. The service you perform is second to none. The facilities and diagnostic equipment are excellent. your complete staff are very professional. Thank you

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everett Eugene Huddleston review re Online & Visit — Everett H.

I find the e-mails and text messages that I receive reminding me of the approaching appointments, and also that they require a response to acknowledge that I will be keeping the appointment.

Jan 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome people! Worked great with both my 1 yea... — Baylee W.

Awesome people! Worked great with both my 1 year old and 5 year old!

Jan 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cherish P.

Every time I go here I am amazed at their outstanding customer service! They are wonderful and I would recommend them highly to anyone!

Dec 26, 2016