StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional.  — Donna V.

Always friendly and professional.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paul B.

the staff was very pleasant, the dr. was very thorough.. and I will continue to use your clinic in the future

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia M.

Everyone was great. Professional and knowledgeable. Whitney went above and beyond when I was looking at the glasses.

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and professional. I was... — Katharine L.

Everyone was very nice and professional. I wasn't kept waiting, which I really appreciate. Thank you

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visit could not have been any better! — Joe T.

Visit could not have been any better!

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always it was a great experience for my eye ... — Kimberly N.

As always it was a great experience for my eye exam. Everyone was kind, nice and efficient, and treated me with respect . We spoke of needed tests , and the Dr made notes to find out my out of pocket , as it is a concern of mine . She also made sure I got a bottle of water , because my mouth was extremely dry . I had 2 very nice ladies help me in the search of my glasses . I looked at so many , and they never lost their cool, or got impatient . Would definitely recommend this to friends and family .

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for working me into your busy appoint... — Sharon S.

Thank you for working me into your busy appointment schedule! My spring time allergy eyes had gotten the best of me, and I needed a prescription to take care of my problem.

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I did not have to wait. Exam started within 10 ... — Kenneth B.

I did not have to wait. Exam started within 10 minutes of appointment. A very thorough exam.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast Service — Donna R.

I had an accident and the office staff worked me in promptly. I like having a service I can depend on in emergency situations. Thank You

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very informative. Quality equipment. Kind staff... — Jacob P.

Very informative. Quality equipment. Kind staff. Lease prices a little on the expensive side.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional atmosphere. Courteous staff. ... — Tena P.

Very professional atmosphere. Courteous staff. Great doctors who go that extra mile to give you the utmost care. You can put your trust in them. I'm a contact lens wearer and I leave knowing that my eyes have been thoroughly examined and that's what I call comfort!!

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I know this was a scheduled non doctor visit, b... — Patrick M.

I know this was a scheduled non doctor visit, but since my regular doctor has left, I would like to have had the chance to ask some questions about the future.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Geraldine L.

This was the first time I saw Liz. In the past I saw Dr. Pheffer. I really liked her. She was very thorough, she explained her findings.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Steven J.

Dr. Perry and the staff here took excellent care of my eye issues. Detached retina, and then cataract post op care. Everything was explained well and the staff at the eyeglass department went above and beyond to provide me with the best (and least costly) options.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional — James R.

Friendly and professional

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pretty much on time. Very friendly and effecien... — Loel C.

Pretty much on time. Very friendly and effecient. Always learn new things. A pleasure.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is a wonderful place to have my eyes checked... — Sheryl J.

It is a wonderful place to have my eyes checked. They are very thorough and do a good job with reassuring me that my eyes are doing OK

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Dr. Andy was very thorough and qui... — Walter B.

Great place. Dr. Andy was very thorough and quite clear with his recommendations.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. — Ruben M.

Very professional. Everyone was really nice. I didn't have to wait long. They explain everything so I understand.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely pleased with the services provi... — Joy H.

I was extremely pleased with the services provided. Everyone was very friendly.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well. App. Was on time. Everyon... — Kimberlyn H.

Everything went well. App. Was on time. Everyone was welcoming.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — William T.

This was a very good visit. I had a bad infection and the medicated it for me

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Elizabeth B.

As always you are treated very well and like your a part of the family at the eye clinic. Thanks for being treated so well.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and kind. Felt well cared for b... — Pamela M.

Always friendly and kind. Felt well cared for by empathetic staff. Staff displays competence in their roles.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from Dr. Andy — Lynn B.

Excellent service from Dr. Andy

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent services with a very friendly, compet... — Daniel S.

Excellent services with a very friendly, competent, and knowledgeable staff.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at LEC is very courteous and professi... — Barbara B.

The staff at LEC is very courteous and professional. Dr. Liz Howard is an excellent practitioner. She is very thorough. I have full confidence in her skills.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff members are very friendly and helpful. Ve... — Ramona H.

Staff members are very friendly and helpful. Very professional and knowledgeable. The doctor that tended to me was very thorough. She took her time and genuinely cared about taking care of all my eye needs. This place is awesome!

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the care I received And how... — Elizabeth M.

I was pleased with the care I received And how quickly I was seen.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visit on 02/15/2018 — Rebecca F.

I received excellent care, as always. I appreciate the care I received.

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, professional staff, paperwork is... — Jerry G.

Great service, professional staff, paperwork is easy, little waiting, works well with the insurance company and clean facility.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly . I always enjoy c... — Becky B.

The staff is always friendly . I always enjoy coming and the office is just beautiful ! Dr Howard always explains everything well .

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Glaucoma check. Regular scheduled appointment. — Robert F.

Glaucoma check. Regular scheduled appointment.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, thorough, caring, and will... — Donald P.

Always professional, thorough, caring, and willing to listen.

Jan 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office was totally professiona... — Shirley C.

Everyone in this office was totally professional while still maintaining caring attitudes. It is so nice to go into a facility and have the people who work there make you feel welcome. All of the staff were very proficent at their respnsibilities which is expected at medical facilities but it is so nice to have the staff treat you like you a person not like something they have to work on.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed  — Richard J.

I was very impressed with the staff. My eye exam was very precise and thorough. The staff was very friendly and made my visit pleasurable in every way.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar good selection. friendly and helpful employees ... — Jacob L.

good selection. friendly and helpful employees knowlegeable staff

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. I didn't have to wait and... — Mark H.

Everything was great. I didn't have to wait and everyone hat assisted me did a great job.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The only place I would go for a thorough exam. ... — Diana H.

The only place I would go for a thorough exam. Not, only are they pleasant , professional, & kind, but they make you feel comfortable during your exam.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my third visit at the Lafollette Eye C... — Alice B.

This was my third visit at the Lafollette Eye Clinic and I will continue to use this facility for my eye care. I'm very impressed with Dr. Andy Howard and his staff. Everyone is courteous, friendly and expressed concerned for my wellbeing. The facility is new, clean and bright and very inviting. Dr. Howard clearly informed me step by step of what he was doing and why. He answered my questions and I know exactly what is the condition of my eyes. His staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I would certainly recommend the Lafollette Eye Clinic.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melissa M.

Everyone that helped me was extremely friendly and nice. It was definitely the nicest eye place I've ever been to.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best eye exam I have ever had! Al... — Lisa L.

This was the best eye exam I have ever had! All of the people were so friendly and so helpful.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, knowledgeable employees, can take a... — Bobby H.

Wonderful, knowledgeable employees, can take an arduous situation and make it seem the most easily achievable goal. From the front desk to the payment desk every one there is professional and kind.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You never told us that our insurance was out of... — Dolores F.

You never told us that our insurance was out of net work. It cost us more than it should have because of this. Next year we go elsewhere. Doctor Howard was very nice.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly and treat my dau... — Randi C.

Everyone is always so friendly and treat my daughter and I very well.

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found your staff very patience and kind, espe... — Kathleen S.

I found your staff very patience and kind, especially since I had a medical emergency.

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar On time, on point. Smooth in, smooth out. — Patrick M.

On time, on point. Smooth in, smooth out.

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care. — Elizabeth B.

I think it is a great place to have your eye care taken care of, they are very good in taking care of you, the service is good and the people treat you very good. I would recommend them to anyone.

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care and Service! — April B.

Excellent Care and Service!

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I can always depend on Dr. Liz and the staff to... — Lula Beth J.

I can always depend on Dr. Liz and the staff to make me fill better. Thanks

Dec 15, 2017