StarStarStarStarStar I love LaFollette Eye Clinic! The staff is alwa... — Lisa Diane L.

I love LaFollette Eye Clinic! The staff is always so nice and knowledgeable. I wouldn’t want to trust my eyes to anyone else!!

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eye not hurting anymore. Thanks ! — Steven S.

Eye not hurting anymore. Thanks !

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. "Andy" took time to answer al... — Bob P.

The staff and Dr. "Andy" took time to answer all my questions. Best staff and best eye exam I've ever had.

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great team and great with kids  — Isabella C.

Great team and great with kids

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! Thankful to have such a great place... — April B.

Wonderful! Thankful to have such a great place in our county and not have to drive to Knoxville. Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful office. Highly recommend!

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind and had very uplifting attitu... — Stephen P.

Everyone was kind and had very uplifting attitudes.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was nice of you staying care of me I was wel... — Robert D.

It was nice of you staying care of me I was well pleased with your performers that you've done for me but I had a problem and I had to reorder my glasses I lost my other ones

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good service happy with service. — Charles B.

Good service happy with service.

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always. — Sharon R.

Excellent service as always.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Lafollette Eye Clinic. The staff are fri... — Pamela H.

I love Lafollette Eye Clinic. The staff are friendly and professional. I am very satisfied with the excellent service I receive when I visit.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extensive Eye Exam — Linda B.

I have been with La Follette Eye Clinic since I moved to Tenn 10 years ago. I am always pleased with the service, the exam, and the pleasant people there. I have often ran in with no appointment to have them adjust, or fix my glasses after I broke them ! No problem-done in a jiffy-and no charge. I would not go anywhere else for eye exams or glasses-they are the BEST !

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied satisfied with my service ... — Robert J.

I was very satisfied satisfied with my service there had no problem getting in and out.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice facility and staff.  — Kimberly G.

Very nice facility and staff.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lafollette Eye Clinic is a friendly, efficient ... — Linda W.

Lafollette Eye Clinic is a friendly, efficient and professional clinic. I feel I can trust the eye exams are accurate and Dr. Andy and staff know what they are doing. Thank you.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always love to come for my eye visit. Everyone ... — Dorothy M.

Always love to come for my eye visit. Everyone is so friendly and nice

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff were very friendly and made me feel ... — Sandra R.

Your staff were very friendly and made me feel welcome.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pfeffer was friendly and thorough! The faci... — Meagan W.

Dr. Pfeffer was friendly and thorough! The facility was beautiful. I will definitely be back.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was great. Knowledgeable and thoroug... — Bobby H.

Every one was great. Knowledgeable and thorough.

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar . — Larry C.

Dr. Andy was very through in his exam and took the time to explain very thing about my eye exam. He was very professional

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy  — Jennifer S.

Excellent doctors and staff. Very happy with their knowledge and customer service. Drove from Knoxville just to see Dr. Pfeffer. She is wonderful!

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar your staff does a great job. Thank for your ser... — Robert W.

your staff does a great job. Thank for your service to our community.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It appears your staff turn over caught up with ... — Patrick M.

It appears your staff turn over caught up with you. I saw quite a few new faces this time.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Shelia Greer the form would not let me submit... — Mark G.

Shelia Greer the form would not let me submit without at least, this being completed with at least 20

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good Visit — Gail L.

I really like and appreciate Dr. Andy. He answered all my questions and was very through. The nurses and assistants were also very professional and pleasant.

Aug 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasant visit everyone was very helpf... — Elizabeth B.

It was a pleasant visit everyone was very helpful, and Dr. Andy explained every thing .

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was amazing and so friendly!  — Emma B.

Staff was amazing and so friendly!

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very much liked Dr. Howard and the staff. Thor... — Teresa H.

Very much liked Dr. Howard and the staff. Thoroughly explained everything.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Friendly staff! — Katelyn R.

Excellent service! Friendly staff!

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for assisting me after learning that my ... — Darryl T.

Thanks for assisting me after learning that my optic coverage was dropped by my insurance company. Darryl Thornton

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience because of the friendly st... — Brian O.

Wonderful experience because of the friendly staff, updated equipment, and comfortable setting! The examination is complete and thorough.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff. Knowledgeable doctors. Excellent... — Josh G.

Amazing staff. Knowledgeable doctors. Excellent patient care! I went in with a serious migraine and an outdated prescription- it was corrected and a problem was found that previous doctors had missed. Very reasonably priced exam and prescriptions as well. This is my new doc for life.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and facility  — Jeffrey A.

Wonderful staff and facility

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great, thorough exam.  — Sandra S.

Great, thorough exam. She takes the time to explain your results and answer any questions you may have. As a new patient I was pleased that she went over my history extensively.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied and would recommend to friends. — Vickie S.

Very satisfied and would recommend to friends.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar On Vacation, Eye Issue, Visit LEC! — Rebecca P.

I was visiting Norris Lake and developed a concern with my left eye. After speaking with my optometrist at home, I decided to try to make an appointment with an optometrist in LaFollette. I recall seeing the LaFollette Eye Clinic as we drove through town and verified the business by doing an online check. What a great decision to call! I was seen within 24 hours of my call by Dr. Elizabeth Howard and her staff. A very thorough eye exam and testing was conducted. The issue, while not resolved, was thoroughly explained to me as well as having other potential concerns eliminated. The entire staff from phone reception, office check in, optical testing, through Dr. E. Howard were wonderful, caring, and professional. I contacted my optometrist at home as Dr. E. Howard's staff indicated that my exam records would be sent on to that office. Thank you so very much! Becky Priest

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and the clinic was beaut... — William W.

Everyone was very nice and the clinic was beautiful

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit, as always the ladies were great. — Randolph N.

Good visit, as always the ladies were great.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Above and Beyond — Elizabeth E.

I was very impressed by the service my daughter (age 5) received. I was nervous because it was her very first eye exam, but everyone was so patient. Brandi went above and beyond to make her comfortable and not afraid. Dr. Pfeffer was also super nice and talked to her in terms she could understand. I will definitely be coming back for future exams for the whole family.

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was nice to see this in my email today! — Shannon K.

It was nice to see this in my email today! Thank you for letting me know that my thoughts count! My husband James King and I were patients at the office when you came to LaFollette Eye Clinic, and were always treated so well. My husband had had detached retinas and had lost the vision in one eye, and after seeing you Dr. Howard a few times grew to trust you more than any other eye doctor he had been to. There were a couple of times when he needed to go to another doctor, but, he wanted for you to be the one to tell him who he needed to go to! Your team provided him with a pair of glasses when his were irreparable, and we didn't have the money to buy more. The gentleman that was over the optical department said "Merry Christmas!" He passed a couple of years ago, but if he were still here, he would still be your patient! Your office means love and caring to me. I couldn't get better! Thank you!

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with everyone. They were hel... — Rachel S.

I was very pleased with everyone. They were helpful and very cheerful. Not to mention the office is beautiful! They also took the time to help me get the best deal for my prescription. Thank you for making my experience great!

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As a family, we fully trust Lafollette Eye Clin... — Terra B.

As a family, we fully trust Lafollette Eye Clinic with our eye health!

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would not consider going anywhere else for th... — Minnie S.

I would not consider going anywhere else for the care for my eyes. I receive the best care that can be given. The whole team and I do mean team, work together in given you the best care for your eyes.

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elizabeth Howard was great! She was so frie... — Kristy O.

Dr. Elizabeth Howard was great! She was so friendly and took her time with my exam and the issues I was having. Loved her! The staff is wonderful, too! Magan at the eye gallery is fantastic!

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was a good experience and everyone was... — Donald F.

My visit was a good experience and everyone was very informative.

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility  — Christopher W.

I was taken care of got all my questions answered and would recommend them to all my family and friends.

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great and timely  — Robbie B.

Service was great and timely

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, LEC does a great job in services and... — Linda W.

As always, LEC does a great job in services and friendliness.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rebecca F.

Everyone is super nice and friendly. I was treated with the greatest concern for my problem.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great!! — David H.

This was the first time seeing Dr. Andy. I found him to be very knowledgeable and kind. He made my visit a nice one.

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We had a very nice visit. Everyone was so profe... — Andrew B.

We had a very nice visit. Everyone was so professional, polite, and very helpful

Jun 10, 2017