StarStarStarStarStar Thumbs up for Lafayette Hill Eye — Jennifer S.

I really like that Lafayette Hill Eye is in my neighborhood. They also take my insurance. They try to make everything easy for you.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff are very friendly and explain ... — Geraldine M.

Doctor and staff are very friendly and explain everything throughout the eye exam process as well as helping to chose the appropriate frames.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional.... thorough with exams!... — Neil S.

Friendly, professional.... thorough with exams!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Karen D.

Had a problem with my one eye and they squeezed me in that day (saturday) to address my concerns.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eileen P.

I have been treated at Lafayette Eye Associates for several years. The staff is always courteous and friendly while maintaining an atmosphere of discrete professionalism. I have complete confidence in the Doctors evidenced by their knowledge and understanding of my particular eye issues and the thoroughness of the examination of my eyes. I hope to continue to treat with this practice into the future.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk staff are friendly and helpful. ... — Rosemary F.

The front desk staff are friendly and helpful. Dr Doovoodu is wonderful.(Sorry for spelling).

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really enjoy — Erica W.

I ended up coming here because it's covered by my vision insurance. I was pleasantly surprised by the professionalism and courtesy of all the staff. I definitely enjoy coming here. All the nurses and doctors and support staff are friendly and helpful.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jim H.

I have been going to Lafayette Eye Associates for 30+ years, and I would not trust my eyes with anyone else.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is friendly and professi... — Mary A.

Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. And they have a great selection of frames!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lafayette Eye Associates is a great place! — Molly D.

Lafayette Eye Associates is a great place! The staff is welcoming and friendly. The doctors are great. And the frame selection is decent. The office is clean and modern. I would definitely recommend this to anyone!

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar this appointment was a rescheduled appointment ... — Jeffrey S.

this appointment was a rescheduled appointment for one I had last week, and the original appointment was just a follow up for a sty. My appointment last week was for 2:15. I arrived promptly and sat in the waiting room for a half hour without anyone saying a word to me. after 30 minutes, I was taken back to an exam room, only to sit there for another 15 minutes. A 45 minute wait with not a word is not acceptable. I had to walk out and not have the exam because I would have been late to a 3pm call. I didn't think a follow up appointment would take 45 minutes. My time is just as important as your time. While I understand things happen, I should have been called and told to come later and/or advised when there that you had delays. The appointment yesterday was better and no issues.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Doctor! — Joanne F.

Lafayette Eye Associates is a great place for annual eye exams. They were able to see me in a timely manner at a time that was convenient for me. Everyone I encountered was helpful and friendly. The contacts I needed were in stock and they were able to handle all of my insurance needs.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for more than 5 years and... — Dolores L.

I have been a patient for more than 5 years and have not been disappointed once. Amazing right. If ever I need anything from an emergency exam or glasses adjusted they find a way to accommodate me. I have a complication from eye surgery at wills eye surgery downtown and the Doctors at Lafayette Eye have seen me through quite a rough 5 years. I went when I lived in Drexel Hill then of course when living in Plymouth Meeting but now have moved to the city and eill continue to see the Doctors there. That's how much confide 've u have in their abilities and skills.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Richard S.

Dr.Banner ,smart and informative

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gary P.

No matter how much complaining I would do it would go unnoticed so I'll leave it at that. The exam was great when the doctor finally got to me. And I will never buy a pair of glasses there again not very accomadating.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit the office, friendly... — Mary C.

Always a pleasure to visit the office, friendly staff, pleasant surroundings, quick and efficient service.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience (for an eye exam). Fro... — Donald G.

Very pleasant experience (for an eye exam). From my experience, Lafayette Eye has always offered consistent professional eye care.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My eye doctor was very cute and did a fantastic... — Scott W.

My eye doctor was very cute and did a fantastic job with improving my contact prescription

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sahar P is the best. Caring and thorough and... — Mark C.

Dr Sahar P is the best. Caring and thorough and professional.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience, thank you! — Brian Q.

Always a good experience, thank you!

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service...pleasant staff. This is our 2nd... — Melissa H.

Great service...pleasant staff. This is our 2nd year and I see many more in our future. Awesome selection of frames!!!!

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am happy with your services. Thank you so mu... — Barbara L.

I am happy with your services. Thank you so much!!!!

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleasant and professional. Gained mu... — Joanne M.

Extremely pleasant and professional. Gained much needed knowledge regarding how the retina functions.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, met with Doctor Banner and loved he... — Richard S.

Excellent, met with Doctor Banner and loved her knowledge and most important to me was explaining in detail what was going on with my vision and what to look for.I have always hated a Doctors diagnosis without an explanation during an appointment Good job Doctor Banner

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind and helpful. You have a wonde... — Ashley B.

Everyone was kind and helpful. You have a wonderful and knowledgeable staff.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Eye Experience — Jaime Y.

Everyone from reception to the doctors here are very warm, pleasant, and helpful.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great experience, nice people and made it fun — Jeffrey G.

great experience, nice people and made it fun

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very disappointed. I have been coming the... — Christine V.

I am very disappointed. I have been coming there for years. I feel as though it has become very expensive and obtaining fees I was not aware of prior. While I think the staff is great I probably will not be coming back unfortunately.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with my service. Pat who is usu... — Davette M.

I am very happy with my service. Pat who is usually the first person you see when you walk in is so friendly, helpful and professional.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our entire family had appointments in the last ... — Joelle L.

Our entire family had appointments in the last few weeks at Lafayette Eye Associates. Both Dr.s were amazing as well as the assistants that took care of our testing prior to the Dr. entering the room. Thorough exams were performed and the Dr.s took the time to discuss all our eye health needs. Highly recommend this practice!!!!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and kindness. I had to bring a ... — Barbara O.

Excellent care and kindness. I had to bring a 15 month old who was welcomed, there are toys to play with. The staff went out of their way to be caring. Good advice was give regarding future cataract problem. There is nothing like a private group!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar one very pleased patient... — Elena E.

Best service, skill and management of my vision issues. 1000 percent pleased and thankful the office is a quick drive from home. But i would travel farther knowing the quality of care i would receive.

Apr 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bernard C.

Starting with plenty of parking, a very pleasant office, and staffed with well informed caring employees Lafayette Eye Associates is definitely an excellent choice for eye care. I have already recommended LEA to a very dear friend.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always courteous and friendly staff. Quick a... — Charles M.

As always courteous and friendly staff. Quick and through exam with everything explained.

Feb 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lafayette Eye provides excellent eye care from ... — Elizabeth L.

Lafayette Eye provides excellent eye care from start to finish. The receptionist is extremely helpful and accommodating in setting up appointments, the wait time is generally short, the technicians are knowledgeable, the doctors and excellent and patient, and the optician provides a great selection of frames as well as personal style advice!

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Great doctors.  — Dawn A.

Friendly staff. Great doctors.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Lauren Richards was great. Did eye exam to... — Francis H.

Dr Lauren Richards was great. Did eye exam to get contacts and glasses. Thought insurance would cover office visit but charged $80 fitting fee for the contacts. Basically a quick look into my eyes and then charged. I get that paying extra for the picture of back of eye is an upcharge, but a fitting fee for contacts... Not sure if other Eye facilities charge this but I will be making a couple of calls next year. I did order glasses and Holly was helpful in picking something out.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Richards and her assistants are very... — Claire O.

I love Dr. Richards and her assistants are very, very nice....

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased at the care I receive. — Florence D.

I am always pleased at the care I receive.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar easy to fill out online forms — Stephanie R.

easy to fill out online forms

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience - Recommended  — Melissa S.

Always great service, super friendly staff and doctors!

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent staff.....front desk, techs and docto... — Neil S.

excellent staff.....front desk, techs and doctors all professional, friendly and caring.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret G.

Everyone you come in contact with is kind and professional. They even helped me pick out my glasses! I highly recommend this group.

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar shop all the time — Carol H.

Great place for all your vision needs. Very pleasant people very helpful.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT EXAM / GREAT PERSONAL ATTENTION FROM DR. ... — Mark C.

GREAT EXAM / GREAT PERSONAL ATTENTION FROM DR. SAHAR P.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Would be five stars yet our appointment was not... — Cassidy P.

Would be five stars yet our appointment was not in the system and they tried to have us come back another time. so it didn't start off well. When it was determined the issue was on their side, I had to insist we be seen at that correct time and they were then able to accommodate us. I should not have had to insist. And, we should have been given priority, since the fault was on them, and since it was for a 3 year old's follow-up which took a total of ten minutes; yet we waited for 25 minutes, with my little one waiting for dinner after her appointment. Staff was nice but I should not have had to be stern in order to be seen. Appointment was made 6 months ago, but it should have been in the system either way. But, this was our second appointment, and the first one was great. The staff is helpful, and the doctor is great with my little one!

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a client for 6 +. — Edward M.

I’ve been a client for 6 + years. Eye exam is the most thorough I’ve had. Great eye care. Staff is always pleasant and helpful.

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Staff friendly and helpful. Doctor... — Andrew M.

Great visit. Staff friendly and helpful. Doctor pleasant and thorough. What more could you ask for?

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pat Henkels — Patricia H.

I have been coming to Lafayette Eye for more than 20 yrs. Never disappointed. Everyone is professional and helpful. Answers my questions and pays attention to my concerns.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent from start to finish. Customer servic... — Alexis J.

Excellent from start to finish. Customer service is spot on and Dr. Davoodi is thorough and patient. Great experience.

Sep 27, 2017