StarStarStarStarNo Star Explained my dental needs clearly, staff is pro... — Molina N.

Explained my dental needs clearly, staff is professional and friendly

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The docs and staff at Ladera Dentistry are top-... — Terry T.

The docs and staff at Ladera Dentistry are top-shelf pros. I am generally a nervous dental patient, but at Ladera Dentistry, I have found that not only am I much more calm during my visit, but have extended a great deal of trust into their capable hands. The quality of the work is a good value...I've paid more for less service in the past. It is clear that the entire LD Family cares about their patients, but are also extremely committed to give personal and detailed attention to my dental needs. I actually enjoy going to the dentist now.

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm comfortable going to Ladera Dentistry. All... — Patricia T.

I'm comfortable going to Ladera Dentistry. All of the staff is friendly and supportive and explain everything simply. They respond promptly to calls and texts.

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and great communication! — Brian L.

Very friendly and great communication!

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Louvelle G.

Greeted by a professional, very kind caring Dentist and staff. We were made to feel very comfortable during our first family visit. Ladera Dentistry will continue to be our new family dentist and would recommend them to anyone for quality dental care.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dentist! — Sanaz T.

You guys are great! Thank you for making me as comfortable as possible when I was in last Saturday morning. From getting me a smoothie because you knew I would be there for a while, to offering me a blanket and neck pillow to make me comfortable, to even providing a way for me to watch a movie while I was having my work done- You guys are great. The staff is BEYOND caring and they actually take the time to remember you. Dr. Mai is HONEST, gentle, patient and kind!

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Came in for my 6 months cleaning. Erica was per... — Robert M.

Came in for my 6 months cleaning. Erica was perfect. Dr. K was great.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best service to me and my little family an... — Alannie M.

The best service to me and my little family and I am so happy to meet you guys thank you for everything

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been to such a gentle dentist! I ... — Lisa C.

I have never been to such a gentle dentist! I have been three times now and am usually looking for the door by now. Thanks Ladera dental.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Experience was pleasant, was anxious, Dr. Mai t... — Mary Ann B.

Experience was pleasant, was anxious, Dr. Mai takes time to explain, very through, caring and patient, Staff was very helpful. Highly recommend.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and exceptional staff. The office is v... — Anthony N.

Friendly and exceptional staff. The office is very organized and clean. Dr Mai is great and very thorough.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ly and staff were nice and professional. To... — Philip S.

Dr Ly and staff were nice and professional. Took care of all my needs and the best thing is I’m now pain free.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mai and Her Staff — Mary Grace C.

Dr. Mai and Her Staff are terrific! They do a very good job! They are warm, very friendly and very professional! No insurance not a problem! My Daughter and I made the right Choice! Highly recommended!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Mai!! We love this place!! — Katherine L.

Love Dr Mai!! We love this place!!

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and service — Tyler L.

Excellent staff and service

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Easy Clean — Ernest H.

Never much of a wait when I arrive, you if any at all. Friendly staff members make me feel comfortable. Excellent service when I am in the chair, in addition to constructive feedback to better care for my mouth. Simple scheduling for my next appointment and I am on my way!

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office around! — Eric I.

Best dentist office around!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best office in OC, I really enjoy getting my de... — Brian R.

Best office in OC, I really enjoy getting my dental work at this office

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Experience  — Sharon S.

Staff was friendly, helpful and professional.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place. I honestly go out of my way ... — Nathan R.

I love this place. I honestly go out of my way to go here instead of my place closer to my house.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend.  — Matthew C.

I felt and feel very comfortable and confident in the care of Dr May and her team. Everyone was welcoming, thorough, careful and clear. I would definitely recommend others seek care here.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always super nice. Not a bad thing ... — Scott B.

Everyone is always super nice. Not a bad thing to say at all!

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ladera Dentistry — Michael V.

Ladera Dentistry is not a corporate dentist that is focused on profit. They recognize the value of providing a great service to their community

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The greatest dentist experience! — Kristine A.

It has been a while since going to the dentist and Ladera Dentistry were kindest office I have ever been to! They explained everything in great detail, asked if I had additional questions, and always checked in to see how I was do or if I needed anything! Going to the dentist can be stressful, and Ladera Dentistry has a phenomenal bedside manner and compassion for their patients!

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Super friendly and was very plea... — Logan B.

Great service. Super friendly and was very pleasant to sit through.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The GOAT — James G.

I really enjoyed the service and the team there is excellent the best I have seen. You guys are the Goat (greatest of all time).

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar See previous review. Your only flaw is reques... — Kenneth S.

See previous review. Your only flaw is requesting so many reviews. I already submitted a favorable review on Google in respond to your previous request. One should be enough. I don’t participate in most social media formats.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Ladera Dentristry! — Autumn V.

I love Ladera Dentristry! They treat me and my daughter so well and really work hard to make us comfortable. They really care about their patients and you see that with the care they take, their transparency and honesty on your dental needs and most simply by remembering you and things about you even after 6 months!

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very comfortable with the medical and offi... — Patricia T.

I am very comfortable with the medical and office staff there., They are accommodating to my schedule and efficient,. Dental work has been excellent.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great dentist/staff — Amy J.

Helpful and thorough in explaining everything!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist office! — Eugene J.

Always friendly and professional!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist Office!!! — Jacob W.

My whole family goes to Ladera Dentistry. The doctors and staff there is very nice, professional, and friendly. They are very accommodating. They are very carrying and considered. The provide an excellent services. I would definitely recommend Ladera dentistry to anyone who in need of a good dentist. Thank you Ladera Dentistry!!!

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very accommodating. I have never h... — Gabriel D.

The staff is very accommodating. I have never had a thorough teeth cleaning like I experienced with Erica. She's amazing. Thank you very much from the bottom of my heart Ladera Dentistry Staff!

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office ever — Jamene U.

I travel for 35 minutes one way to go to Ladera Dentistry as they are the best. I trust them with my dental care and they always follow up to see how you are doing.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience ever! — Paul B.

It was the best Experience at the dentitst i've ever had... Everyone was so easy to work with and adressed my concerns & hesitations! i've turned the corner and now look forward to going to the dentist! Thank you Dr. Mai!

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Erica provided excellent care and ke... — Adam P.

As always, Erica provided excellent care and kept the visit fun.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle and caring staff! Patient comfort is the... — Sheila A.

Gentle and caring staff! Patient comfort is their top priority and it shows in their communications and work! I finally found a dental office that I can feel relaxed during my teeth work and I can honestly say "I look forward to my next appointment"!!! :->

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!  — Sabina P.

All the staff was very friendly, professional, welcoming, and helpful! Thank you!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ladera Dentistry is a great place to have as yo... — Eunice P.

Ladera Dentistry is a great place to have as your personal dentist. They are professional, knowledgeable and careful with their recommendations and care. High level of care. They treat you like family. Caring staff and clean environment. Glad to have them in our neighborhood.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar HIGH quality dentist and staff — Austin W.

Not only is the staff very kind and welcoming, but the dentists are amazing at their job and I would recommend this place to anyone who needs proper, professional, and caring work done. Literally had both of my bottom wisdom teeth pulled in half an hour and little to no pain.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This dental office is unlike any I have ever vi... — Lisa C.

This dental office is unlike any I have ever visited. Everyone was friendly and greeted me warmly. They were invested in what I wanted out of my visit. I was even told we could postpone things until my insurance rolled into a fresh year of benefits! What?! It was a refreshing experience for me.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone at Ladera Dentistry — Brittney K.

I love everyone at Ladera Dentistry. They are always so nice and helpful. I used to hate going to the dentist, but all the personalities at Ladera Dentistry make going to the dentist fun.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I never thought I'd enjoy a dental office, but ... — David W.

I never thought I'd enjoy a dental office, but I genuinely look forward to my next appointment. This office went above and beyond to make me feel welcome and taken care of.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office in Ladera Ranch. Dr. Mai is ... — Mary Ann B.

Best dental office in Ladera Ranch. Dr. Mai is very professional and gentle.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Although I’m dentist phobic everyone at Ladera ... — Caitlin T.

Although I’m dentist phobic everyone at Ladera Dentistry is so kind and gentle with my cleanings and work - I’ve loosened up a lot! I’ve recommended this office to many new neighbors looking for a neighborhood dentist and will continue to do so.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommended  — Mike L.

I highly recommend Ladera Dentistry. They are very gentle and it has helped take the anxiety out of dental visits.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office, no oversell and reasonabl... — Sheri B.

Very friendly office, no oversell and reasonable wait time (usually minimal) plus available appointments. Happy with this dentist.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lasers Dentistry is the BEST. Experienced denti... — Judy H.

Lasers Dentistry is the BEST. Experienced dentist, caring and thoughtful staff. Extremely professional. Recommend to all!

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Mai + Ladera Dentistry was recommended to m... — Christen S.

Dr. Mai + Ladera Dentistry was recommended to me by a friend. Everything’s clean, feels very up-to-date in technology especially compared to my previous dentist I went to since my mom was young. My only complaint is that I feel like they over-book patients and try to get as many new patients in as possible, which is great - if you can handle the amount of business. My very first appointment with them they tried squeezing me in at about 1pm but I didn’t actually get seen until 3pm. I was about to walk out that door and never come back. I kept asking the receptionists when they were going to see me and I think the only reason they sat me down is because they could see how aggravated I had become. Clearly, they do a great job and I especially love how detail oriented Erika is, but it’s frustrating to have to call 3 months ahead of time when you ask for “the soonest appointment available” or “when is your next available appointment?” And they tell you it’s MONTHS from the day you call in. I love the quality that Ladera Dentistry upholds and how close it is to my home, but it’s not worth it if you just want to go in for a simple cleaning every 6 months and there’s no times available. Lastly, they’ll add on flouride during your routine cleanings and charge you $39 for it, but not tell you ahead of time that you would be paying for something out of pocket.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I’d recommend for adults, not for kids. This is... — Tenley T.

I’d recommend for adults, not for kids. This is my first time bringing my kids to an adult dentist. Not as kid friendly. My kids were in 2 separate rooms causing me to go between them. My daughter ended up having a first cavity ( and she is VERY anxious child ). It was not handled very delicately and they do not have nitrous oxide in office. If your child is not fearful of dentists then probably fine. If your child is anxious like mine , then a pediatric dentist has a gentler approach.

Jun 21, 2018