StarStarStarStarStar The greatest dentist experience! — Kristine A.

It has been a while since going to the dentist and Ladera Dentistry were kindest office I have ever been to! They explained everything in great detail, asked if I had additional questions, and always checked in to see how I was do or if I needed anything! Going to the dentist can be stressful, and Ladera Dentistry has a phenomenal bedside manner and compassion for their patients!

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Super friendly and was very plea... — Logan B.

Great service. Super friendly and was very pleasant to sit through.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The GOAT — James G.

I really enjoyed the service and the team there is excellent the best I have seen. You guys are the Goat (greatest of all time).

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar See previous review. Your only flaw is reques... — Kenneth S.

See previous review. Your only flaw is requesting so many reviews. I already submitted a favorable review on Google in respond to your previous request. One should be enough. I don’t participate in most social media formats.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Ladera Dentristry! — Autumn V.

I love Ladera Dentristry! They treat me and my daughter so well and really work hard to make us comfortable. They really care about their patients and you see that with the care they take, their transparency and honesty on your dental needs and most simply by remembering you and things about you even after 6 months!

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very comfortable with the medical and offi... — Patricia T.

I am very comfortable with the medical and office staff there., They are accommodating to my schedule and efficient,. Dental work has been excellent.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great dentist/staff — Amy J.

Helpful and thorough in explaining everything!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist office! — Eugene J.

Always friendly and professional!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist Office!!! — Jacob W.

My whole family goes to Ladera Dentistry. The doctors and staff there is very nice, professional, and friendly. They are very accommodating. They are very carrying and considered. The provide an excellent services. I would definitely recommend Ladera dentistry to anyone who in need of a good dentist. Thank you Ladera Dentistry!!!

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very accommodating. I have never h... — Gabriel D.

The staff is very accommodating. I have never had a thorough teeth cleaning like I experienced with Erica. She's amazing. Thank you very much from the bottom of my heart Ladera Dentistry Staff!

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office ever — Jamene U.

I travel for 35 minutes one way to go to Ladera Dentistry as they are the best. I trust them with my dental care and they always follow up to see how you are doing.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience ever! — Paul B.

It was the best Experience at the dentitst i've ever had... Everyone was so easy to work with and adressed my concerns & hesitations! i've turned the corner and now look forward to going to the dentist! Thank you Dr. Mai!

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Erica provided excellent care and ke... — Adam P.

As always, Erica provided excellent care and kept the visit fun.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle and caring staff! Patient comfort is the... — Sheila A.

Gentle and caring staff! Patient comfort is their top priority and it shows in their communications and work! I finally found a dental office that I can feel relaxed during my teeth work and I can honestly say "I look forward to my next appointment"!!! :->

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!  — Sabina P.

All the staff was very friendly, professional, welcoming, and helpful! Thank you!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ladera Dentistry is a great place to have as yo... — Eunice P.

Ladera Dentistry is a great place to have as your personal dentist. They are professional, knowledgeable and careful with their recommendations and care. High level of care. They treat you like family. Caring staff and clean environment. Glad to have them in our neighborhood.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar HIGH quality dentist and staff — Austin W.

Not only is the staff very kind and welcoming, but the dentists are amazing at their job and I would recommend this place to anyone who needs proper, professional, and caring work done. Literally had both of my bottom wisdom teeth pulled in half an hour and little to no pain.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This dental office is unlike any I have ever vi... — Lisa C.

This dental office is unlike any I have ever visited. Everyone was friendly and greeted me warmly. They were invested in what I wanted out of my visit. I was even told we could postpone things until my insurance rolled into a fresh year of benefits! What?! It was a refreshing experience for me.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone at Ladera Dentistry — Brittney K.

I love everyone at Ladera Dentistry. They are always so nice and helpful. I used to hate going to the dentist, but all the personalities at Ladera Dentistry make going to the dentist fun.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I never thought I'd enjoy a dental office, but ... — David W.

I never thought I'd enjoy a dental office, but I genuinely look forward to my next appointment. This office went above and beyond to make me feel welcome and taken care of.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office in Ladera Ranch. Dr. Mai is ... — Mary Ann B.

Best dental office in Ladera Ranch. Dr. Mai is very professional and gentle.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Although I’m dentist phobic everyone at Ladera ... — Caitlin T.

Although I’m dentist phobic everyone at Ladera Dentistry is so kind and gentle with my cleanings and work - I’ve loosened up a lot! I’ve recommended this office to many new neighbors looking for a neighborhood dentist and will continue to do so.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommended  — Mike L.

I highly recommend Ladera Dentistry. They are very gentle and it has helped take the anxiety out of dental visits.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office, no oversell and reasonabl... — Sheri B.

Very friendly office, no oversell and reasonable wait time (usually minimal) plus available appointments. Happy with this dentist.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lasers Dentistry is the BEST. Experienced denti... — Judy H.

Lasers Dentistry is the BEST. Experienced dentist, caring and thoughtful staff. Extremely professional. Recommend to all!

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Mai + Ladera Dentistry was recommended to m... — Christen B.

Dr. Mai + Ladera Dentistry was recommended to me by a friend. Everything’s clean, feels very up-to-date in technology especially compared to my previous dentist I went to since my mom was young. My only complaint is that I feel like they over-book patients and try to get as many new patients in as possible, which is great - if you can handle the amount of business. My very first appointment with them they tried squeezing me in at about 1pm but I didn’t actually get seen until 3pm. I was about to walk out that door and never come back. I kept asking the receptionists when they were going to see me and I think the only reason they sat me down is because they could see how aggravated I had become. Clearly, they do a great job and I especially love how detail oriented Erika is, but it’s frustrating to have to call 3 months ahead of time when you ask for “the soonest appointment available” or “when is your next available appointment?” And they tell you it’s MONTHS from the day you call in. I love the quality that Ladera Dentistry upholds and how close it is to my home, but it’s not worth it if you just want to go in for a simple cleaning every 6 months and there’s no times available. Lastly, they’ll add on flouride during your routine cleanings and charge you $39 for it, but not tell you ahead of time that you would be paying for something out of pocket.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I’d recommend for adults, not for kids. This is... — Tenley T.

I’d recommend for adults, not for kids. This is my first time bringing my kids to an adult dentist. Not as kid friendly. My kids were in 2 separate rooms causing me to go between them. My daughter ended up having a first cavity ( and she is VERY anxious child ). It was not handled very delicately and they do not have nitrous oxide in office. If your child is not fearful of dentists then probably fine. If your child is anxious like mine , then a pediatric dentist has a gentler approach.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brian I.

Excellent, timely, quality service. The cleaning I got was very thorough as usual including getting some cement(glue) off the back of my inside of my lower front teeth that came from a wire retainer I had for years with braces. I also got instructions from the dentist in how to properly use a Waterpik device my wife just bought.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mai X Ly is top notch. She did a procedure... — Patricia T.

Dr. Mai X Ly is top notch. She did a procedure for me where her work was highly praised by another doctor. All office staff and assistants were very helpful.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If someone is looking for a family dentist, Lad... — Eugene J.

If someone is looking for a family dentist, Ladera Denistry is the place to go!

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ancalenuta M.

Professional and kind, make their best yo keep their clients content! Definitely a wonderful choice.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Erica and Marta provided the beet in... — Adam P.

As always, Erica and Marta provided the beet in patient care.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New to the area, new patient — Terry T.

After moving to the Ladera Ranch area from San Diego, it was important to find a new dentist. A friend of a friend of a friend suggested that I visit Ladera Dentistry. To be perfectly honest, my expectations were not high, I was merely "dentist shopping," at the time. After my first visit, I searched no further. The staff were friendly and professional all at once. My dentist examined my teeth and discussed multiple treatment options, including those that would improve my dental health and smile...but at a very reasonable cost. Ladera Dentistry provided options to which I was not made aware by my previous dentist, and some of those options will save me thousands of dollars. I am NOT exaggerating that at all. Ladera Dentistry has my business from now on. I see this as a life-long relationship. Highly recommended.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You’ll love it!  — Robert T.

Service was amazing! I highly recommend this place. Ms. Mai and Veronica are the bomb! Go Bruins;)

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda L.

All personnel whom I met were friendly and professional The office has a atmosphere that is welcoming and cordial. It was a pleasure to interact with each and every member of the team.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overly friendly staff! They went over everythin... — Ian L.

Overly friendly staff! They went over everything in a way that was easy for me to understand. Also one of the first dentists that I felt no pressure to have work done when I wasn't ready.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My kids love comimg here! Super clean Super fri... — Vaughn A.

My kids love comimg here! Super clean Super friendly. Highly recommend.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar WOW ABSOLUTELY INCREDIBLE.... STAFF, NO WA... — Liana T.

WOW ABSOLUTELY INCREDIBLE. FRIENDLY STAFF, NO WAITING, ON TIME, SO PROFESSIONAL, KNOWLEDGEABLE. I went in X-rays, pictures, and took care of me as if I was the most important client. Took care of my issues with “TLC”... Thank you so much.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very friendly and professional env... — Daniel D.

Great staff, very friendly and professional environment.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended office  — Lisa S.

My first visit to this dentist office was amazing. Everyone was so friendly, patient and knowledgeable. I will definitely return and recommend this office to any friends and family!

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service experience — Michael S.

Excellent customer service experience

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctor — Trey J.

Thank you so much for taking the time to do a second opinion! It was very valuable and appreciated.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I Love My Dentist!  — Daisy A.

Most people cannot say that they enjoy visiting the dentist, I used to be one of those people. Dr. Mai and the team at Ladera Dentistry are truly the best. Every visit has been a pleasant one, not to mention worth the 1 hour drive! Thank you Ladera Dentistry!!!

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thumbs Up! — Mary Grace C.

The Staff are awesome! Very friendly, very courteous and very Professional! Dr. Mai is wonderful,very patient and very knowledgeable! They know what they're doing! Definitely Thumbs UP!

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Ladera Dentristry — Mike L.

Very pleased with Ladera Dentistry!

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, efficient, very well organized and clean.... — Jesus B.

Fast, efficient, very well organized and clean. Staff is very friends and pays attention to the small details.

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Joseph D.

Great service overall but alway appear a bit rushed and lacking on final clean up/closure.

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service is great, we have been using your s... — Clifton C.

The service is great, we have been using your service for 7 years and love coming there. I feel that we are getting the best service possible and appreciate the high quality work that we receive. We drive 400 miles from Arizona 2 or 3 times a year to visit this office.

Dec 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ly and her staff are amazing! — Anthony N.

Dr. Ly and her staff are amazing! They are very professional, nice, caring, friendly and carefully attentive to your needs. Every time I come in it’s always a pleasant and relaxing experience. I’ve never once been disappointed or shown less than amazing care!

Dec 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excelllent  — Kristi J.

Staff is professional, office is clean, very little waiting time. They are very thorough with their cleanings & exams. Spend ample time with their patients.

Dec 23, 2017