StarStarStarStarStar Staff are very friendly, provide good customer ... — Leilani F.

Staff are very friendly, provide good customer service and office environment is kept clean.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional, friendly and knowledgea... — Ronald M.

Extremely professional, friendly and knowledgeable.

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The service was outstanding. The staff went ove... — Philip G.

The service was outstanding. The staff went over and above to provide a safe and pleasant environment. I felt no pain while having my procedure done.

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Roxana and Marta were amazing. They made su... — Dash M.

Dr. Roxana and Marta were amazing. They made sure I was comfortable and well taken care of. Dr. Roxanna is a true professional and incredibly skilled at her job. She went above and beyond to educate me about the issues I was having and provided excellent resources to keep me healthy. I’m grateful for her dedication and commitment to her patients.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They have the best team, the people who work th... — Madina A.

They have the best team, the people who work there are wonderful.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Office — Patricia P.

This dental office is extremely caring and thorough with all their dental treatments. It is easy to make an appointment with them, and the entire staff is experienced and efficient.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors have extraordinary guest ... — Damien D.

The staff and doctors have extraordinary guest service, and the actual dental work is top notch!

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office followed protocol for current Covid-19 issu — Alyssa Y.

I felt very comfortable going to my appointment during the pandemic. Upon arrival I called to let them know I arrived. Once they were ready they called me back which was a few minutes later. They checked my temperature outside the front door. After entering I used the hand santizer and went to the counter to sign in and make payment via credit card. Got taken to the room and go my cleaning done. The whole time I felt well taken care of and everything was clean/sanitized.

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and service — Natalie N.

The staff at Ladera Dentistry are friendly, professional, and committed to providing the best service to their customers. I have been very please with their dental services. The dental hygienists are thorough and the doctor has always provided excellent care and suggestions.

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Howard T.

Overall experience from every member of the staff has been excellent. I highly recommend going here for your dentistry needs.

Jun 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Very friendly and committed to m... — Quang V.

Great service. Very friendly and committed to making my dental visit truly comfortable.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful facility. Kind and caring staff. Inst... — William J.

Beautiful facility. Kind and caring staff. Instantly felt welcomed after not having visited a dentist in a decade. State of the art equipment. Couldn't ask for more. Actually looking forward to future visits.

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I have been going to Dr. Mai's offi... — Eric I.

My wife and I have been going to Dr. Mai's office since shortly after she opened her office. The service is top notch. Erica is a great hygienist. She is very thorough and explains everything. Dr Mai is terrific as well. We always recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist.

Mar 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love how professional all the office staff ar... — Richard H.

I love how professional all the office staff are when I come in. I have been treated with the highest respect EVERY time I come in. I really sense that everyone is looking out for my best interest. They show true concern that my teeth and gums are in top shape. And when I come in to hear my mouth is in much better shape than the last time I was there, it's very comforting. And I have already recommended Ladera Dentistry to a few of my friends. Keep up the good work.

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had an appointment 5 months ago for a cleanin... — David D.

I had an appointment 5 months ago for a cleaning and X-rays. I was there for a hour and a half. That is way too long for a cleaning and X-rays. My last appointment for a cleaning was fine, under 45 min.

Nov 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ly and her office staff are knowledgeable, f... — Anthony N.

Dr Ly and her office staff are knowledgeable, friendly and caring! They are always in good spirits and I always feel welcomed and fully taken care of! I can’t thank them enough for taking care of my smile 😊

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice Ever! — Burlon B.

Best Dental Practice Ever!

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office — Sheri B.

Great dental office - staff is always pleasant and wait time is short

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff that works here is the best! Friendl... — Bridget P.

The staff that works here is the best! Friendly, thorough and professional and they all enjoy where they work and what they do and it shows! I always recommend Ladera Denistry to all my friends and family.

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome , friendly, excellent work. — Jack L.

Awesome , friendly, excellent work.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great family friendly dentistry! — Douglas K.

Great family friendly dentistry!

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing team!! Everyone is so friendly and know... — Juliana H.

Amazing team!! Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable! Also the office is super clean and organized!

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I’ve always been happy with my visits, but... — Christie R.

I’ve always been happy with my visits. This past visit, I was not. I had xrays done then I sat in the chair waiting for the doctor to come do the exam. I could hear her in the room next door talking to the patient. They were discussing scheduling a procedure. After 10 min, I asked to have my cleaning started first then do the doctor’s exam, but was told the cleaning wouldn’t take long. I understand that, but I’m doing nothing now. As I sat in the chair listening to the conversation next door, I was getting more and more irritated. I stood up and waited in the hallway. After waiting for 20 min. The doctor finally came over. She saw me standing and my face showed my frustration, but no apology for keeping me waiting. Then she asked if I was still using the mi paste. I told her I didn’t know what she was talking about. I didn’t feel the usual friendliness from the doctor. I will say this was the first negative experience I’ve had here, so I will give them a second chance .

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist office — Eric I.

The staff at Dr. Mai's office are always friendly, courteous, and professional. They explain everything thoroughly and transparently.

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff and easy to get appo — Kara H.

Friendly staff and easy to get appointments

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Kristine A.

The staff is incredibly friendly and nice. The service the dentists and hygienists provide is amazing and is of the highest quality.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in every way possible. — Brian I.

Everything for my appt was well organized and took a small amount of time considering the work that was being done. Dr. Ly was friendly and very gentle with her tools for the work done. Very efficient and gentle with her technique.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love coming there, we have been customers si... — Clifton C.

We love coming there, we have been customers since you opened and will always come there for all our dental needs as long as we can.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Erica provides fantastic dental care and takes ... — Mike L.

Erica provides fantastic dental care and takes the anxiety out of dental visits.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, highly recommended!  — Nancy I.

Great staff, highly recommended!

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good fortune for having Dr. Ly as our dentist! — Jennifer P.

I now have the good fortune for having Dr. Ly as my dentist. She has gone above and beyond to take care of my family and now it's my turn. We trust her and her advice completely. The staff has been outstanding. We highly recommend and will refer Dr. Ly to everyone we know.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star New patient — Jill P.

Only had initial visit - so far very good. I made another appointment

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff, very informative and friendly! — Surbhi K.

Love the staff, very informative and friendly!

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Martha was so great, nice great service — Max O.

Martha was so great, nice great service

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the ambiance and cleanliness of the office... — Parand B.

Love the ambiance and cleanliness of the office. The staff is always so presentable, always smiling, friendly and helpful.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office always gets you in quickly I had a ... — Jamene U.

This office always gets you in quickly I had a same-day need and they fit me in with no problem

Jul 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ladera Dentistry is very thorough and professio... — Richard H.

Ladera Dentistry is very thorough and professional. I was greeted in the lobby by Ruby who welcomed me like I was a regular patient (this was my first time). They walked me through the office showing me everything they do and then said "this is your room" making it very personal. Dr. Ly did an examine and suggested what she felt would be best for me. I really like their approach to customer service and the care they provide.

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joey W.

Without a doubt the most professional dental practice I’ve ever been to. Everyone is friendly, and professional. Couldn’t be more happy to keep going back and referring everyone I know

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Explained my dental needs clearly, staff is pro... — Molina N.

Explained my dental needs clearly, staff is professional and friendly

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The docs and staff at Ladera Dentistry are top-... — Terry T.

The docs and staff at Ladera Dentistry are top-shelf pros. I am generally a nervous dental patient, but at Ladera Dentistry, I have found that not only am I much more calm during my visit, but have extended a great deal of trust into their capable hands. The quality of the work is a good value...I've paid more for less service in the past. It is clear that the entire LD Family cares about their patients, but are also extremely committed to give personal and detailed attention to my dental needs. I actually enjoy going to the dentist now.

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm comfortable going to Ladera Dentistry. All... — Patricia T.

I'm comfortable going to Ladera Dentistry. All of the staff is friendly and supportive and explain everything simply. They respond promptly to calls and texts.

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and great communication! — Brian L.

Very friendly and great communication!

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Louvelle G.

Greeted by a professional, very kind caring Dentist and staff. We were made to feel very comfortable during our first family visit. Ladera Dentistry will continue to be our new family dentist and would recommend them to anyone for quality dental care.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dentist! — Sanaz T.

You guys are great! Thank you for making me as comfortable as possible when I was in last Saturday morning. From getting me a smoothie because you knew I would be there for a while, to offering me a blanket and neck pillow to make me comfortable, to even providing a way for me to watch a movie while I was having my work done- You guys are great. The staff is BEYOND caring and they actually take the time to remember you. Dr. Mai is HONEST, gentle, patient and kind!

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Came in for my 6 months cleaning. Erica was per... — Robert M.

Came in for my 6 months cleaning. Erica was perfect. Dr. K was great.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best service to me and my little family an... — Alannie M.

The best service to me and my little family and I am so happy to meet you guys thank you for everything

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been to such a gentle dentist! I ... — Lisa C.

I have never been to such a gentle dentist! I have been three times now and am usually looking for the door by now. Thanks Ladera dental.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Experience was pleasant, was anxious, Dr. Mai t... — Mary Ann B.

Experience was pleasant, was anxious, Dr. Mai takes time to explain, very through, caring and patient, Staff was very helpful. Highly recommend.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and exceptional staff. The office is v... — Anthony N.

Friendly and exceptional staff. The office is very organized and clean. Dr Mai is great and very thorough.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ly and staff were nice and professional. To... — Philip S.

Dr Ly and staff were nice and professional. Took care of all my needs and the best thing is I’m now pain free.

Mar 27, 2019