StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a positive experience at LaCroix. ... — Jean F.

It’s always a positive experience at LaCroix. Pleasant personnel and knowledgeable doctors are the reason.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team at LaCroix Eye Care treats us l... — Gretchen C.

The entire team at LaCroix Eye Care treats us like family. They are kind, helpful, incredibly knowledgeable, respectful of our time and ALWAYS give the best advice. We would give LaCroix Eye Care 10/10 every visit and recommend them to ANYONE who is looking for a dedicated group of professionals. They understand the needs of all ages and how to work with different, and sometimes complex, issues. We look forward to our appointments! The Carlin Family

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of the people in your office are very nice ... — Julie M.

All of the people in your office are very nice and welcoming.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always the team treats me like royalty! Pic... — Cyndi G.

As always the team treats me like royalty! Picking new glasses is now fun with folks not afraid to give their honest opinions.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to the LaCroix family for lon... — James D.

I have been going to the LaCroix family for longer than I can remember and would not go anywhere else 3 generations of our family have gone to them

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr joyce is a wonderful doctor, she is very tho... — Mary S.

Dr joyce is a wonderful doctor, she is very thorough.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Ann always answers any questions I have. and... — Robert B.

Dr.Ann always answers any questions I have. and offers helpful advice Easy to talk to Thanks.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar When you first step into the office of LaCroix ... — Sandra K.

When you first step into the office of LaCroix Eye Care, you know you will be taken care of with the utmost knowledgeable and experienced doctors. I have been seeing Dr. Anne La Croix for over 40 years and feel highly confident that I am getting the best care possible. You are treated like one of the family.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this eye center. Dr. Yepstrepsky is nice, ... — Carolynn B.

Love this eye center. Dr. Yepstrepsky is nice, cheerful and explains everything. Office staff is friendly!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Feeling cared for! — Marian F.

Dr. Anne explains everything in understandable language. I feel very much cared for at LaCroix Eye Care. Her entire staff is kind and helpful, and they remember me even though I only visit once a year. Can't think of going anywhere else for vision care!

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional! Always courteous and polite.... — Robin S.

Very professional! Always courteous and polite. Such a pleasure to see Dr Ann whenever I visit!

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter had to go in here because of issues... — Anna S.

My daughter had to go in here because of issues with her eyes and wasn't sure if she needed glasses. Turns out that she does need glasses and everybody was extremely accommodating and friendly.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience at LaCroix! Dr. A... — Gloria W.

Always a positive experience at LaCroix! Dr. Ann and her staff are personable, efficient, and knowledgeable.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always the latest technology & professionalism.... — Michelle K.

Always the latest technology & professionalism. So nice to have a Doctor who actually listens & cares about the patient.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time experience.  — Alisha F.

I was delighted with everyone’s attitude that worked there. They were all very friendly and happy. Great first experience.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All the stars and more! — Alexa L.

I have been coming to LaCroix eye care for 26 years. I always have exceptional service and they ALWAYS have the best selection of glasses and sunglasses! Dr. LaCroix and her staff are THE BEST!!!!!!!

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy coming to see Anne. She is always plea... — David W.

I enjoy coming to see Anne. She is always pleasant and professional. I feel that everyone there is good at their job and makes the extra effort to acommadate my needs

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Repaired my glasses, checked my eyes giving me ... — David K.

Repaired my glasses, checked my eyes giving me a clean bill of health,great conversation, thanks

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and easy to follow. — Judith C.

Excellent and easy to follow.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming staff and warm, modern environme... — Catherine D.

Very welcoming staff and warm, modern environment. Cutting edge technology. The Doctor thinks outside of the box to help you with your issues.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ann LaCroix-Fredal is an excellent doctor. ... — Robert V.

Dr. Ann LaCroix-Fredal is an excellent doctor. Her professionalism, knowledge, and genuine personal care for her patients are the best. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for the high quality eye care.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! I wouldn’t go elsewhere! — Christina K.

Timely, courteous, caring, and professional. I highly recommend LaCroix Eye Care. Dr. LaCroix provides comprehensive care and is extremely knowledgeable!

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joyce H.

My husband and I were very impressed with the warm yet professional manner with which we were treated while at LaCroix Eye Care. The office management is that of a well oiled machine. The staff is thorough in explaining every aspect of care, from the initial evaluation to the final billing process.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent team. On time and very informative. ... — Ronald F.

Excellent team. On time and very informative. I enjoy going to see the eye doctor!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dan Simurdiak — Dan S.

I was very pleased with my appointment.

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ann and her staff are absolutely wonderful !... — Lisa L.

Dr Ann and her staff are absolutely wonderful !!! The Best office around!!!

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always a pleasure to visit your office — Morgan S.

always a pleasure to visit your office

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The end is in sight! — Cheryl D.

Finally, after years of trying different vision care facilities, we have found our vision home at LaCroix Eye Care. Dr. LaCroix was referred to us by family members after we voiced our difficulty finding good eye care. She and her staff were informative, friendly, caring and professional. Thank you family - Dad and I can see a silver cloud again!

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dianne P.

I have been going to LaCroix eye care for at least 15years and have always been 100% satisfied with the care I have been given. The office staff always welcomes everyone. Its a very comfortable setting in the waiting room! I recommend LaCroix eyecare to anyone looking for a new eye doctor!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Ann LaCroix for many years, both ... — John S.

Been going to Ann LaCroix for many years, both my wife and I are very pleased..would recommend her practice.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the warm and personal care that I receiv... — Debra F.

I love the warm and personal care that I receive at LaCroix Eye Care! Everyone is so professional, yet warm and caring. Always insuring that everything is perfect.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sally B.

My appointment at LaCroix Eye Care was great. I was having a problem with my eyes and so I called on Monday and was immediately scheduled for the following day. I was seen as soon as I arrived and the doctor spent a good amount of time with me and answered all my questions. I needed a prescription and it was called in while I was there. I cannot say enough about the excellent care and kind servoce I receive every time I have an appointment. These are the reasons I would never go anywhere else for my eye care. I have been a patient for many years.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar LaCroix was a very pleasant customer experience... — Sondra P.

LaCroix was a very pleasant customer experience. All the staff and drs are knowledgeable, friendly and the office is beautiful and has the latest technology.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and Knowledgeable Staff. — Gerard N.

Excellent Service and Knowledgeable Staff.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kelli R.

5 Stars Always! ***** I, nor my family have ever had a problem or bad experience with Dr. Ann, any other doctor in her practice or staff. Love this whole office.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simply The Best! — Kathleen L.

Dr. LaCroix Fredal has been my doctor for over 30 years. She has seen me through lasik surgery, glaucoma and is very concerned about keeping my eyes healthy. She also sees several of my family members. I hope she practices forever!!

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A model for other medical practices — Susan W.

This medical practice is a wonderful model of customer service and top notch expertise. Dr. LaCroix-Fredal is excellent in her manner with all patients, whether their vision care is straight forward or complex. Her staff is friendly and competent.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot image ever seeing another eye doctor b... — Lynne B.

I cannot image ever seeing another eye doctor besides Ann Fredal. Her office is outfitted with the latest in eye technology, her staff is very competent and friendly, and Ann is extremely accommodating, knowledgeable, and professional ... and she makes you feel like family for your entire visit. It is worth the wait to get in to see her. You will understand after you’ve met with her just once.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel that I am getting the most techno... — Carolyn M.

I always feel that I am getting the most technologically advanced care here. Everyone is very friendly and courteous. I get what I need and leave happy.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience... — Angel A.

Dr Joyce is super sweet, and very knowledgeable.. I’m so glad I scheduled my appointment here!

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Like visiting family — Karen Y.

I look forward to my visits at LaCroix Eye Care because I know I will always get the most honest and thorough evaluation.

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — William D.

Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Raymond's & DeWitte's — John R.

Always good & an enjoyable experience for the entire family. Patients for over 30+ years.

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joanne M.

Dr. LaCroix is excellent concerning my eye care.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ann LaCroix Fredal is a top notch doctor. I’... — Mary A.

Dr Ann LaCroix Fredal is a top notch doctor. I’ve been a patient of hers for many years. The care I receive from her is the best. She has properly diagnosed my double vision and fitted me with glasses that help enormously. I also was very pleased with the woman who did the protesting. She was so nice. Thank you to Dr Ann.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar LaCroix Eye Care treats their patients with res... — Elizabeth M.

LaCroix Eye Care treats their patients with respect & always helping the patient with new products for their eyes.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ann and her staff are awesome  — Jeff C.

Dr Ann and her staff are awesome

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Janet A.

Excellent care, well trained professionals, welcoming setting. Thorough eye exams. Approriate additional testing available. Wide range of frames and contact lenses available, plus will order additional samples upon request. Easy to make convenient appointments. Referrals to highly qualified specialists if needed. Overall, an excellent health provider and support staff.

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have been patients of Dr. Ann for many years... — Mary T.

We have been patients of Dr. Ann for many years. Have always been happy with her & trust her with our eye care. Thank you Dr. Ann!! Tom & Mary Tessmer

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar None better! — Marsden M.

Always provided terrific good service. The LaCroix and Associates provide caring professional sight diagnostics in modern office facilities. I have had my whole family as client and patients there since 1972. God bless them!

Aug 1, 2018