StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care Facility Around. — Carolynn B.

Just had my yearly eye exam! This place is wonderful- caring staff; friendly, and Dr. Yepstrepsky is great! If you need eye care - try coming to LaCroix - you won’t be disappointed!

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience, efficient and caring staff! — Gary S.

Appointment was easy to schedule and was met curb side to comply with Covid-19 safety measures. Everything was read for each step in my eye exam and glasses purchase. Everyone wore a mask and hand sanitizing stations were available. I felt as safe as possible from Covid-19 and one could be in a building. Additionally, their technology speeds up the entire process.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team. — Eric L.

Great Team Have their act together on this covid-19 cleaning and keeping you feeling safe Excellent eye care and technology used is up to date Completely trust my eye care to Dr LaCroix

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! — Anna G.

Nancy gave me excellent service. She provided a temporary work around when a stem broke off of my glasses & then ordered a new one from the manufacturer which she installed on my glasses yesterday. She is always so pleasant to deal with. This caliber of personal service, knowledge & professionalism from all the LaCroix staff is the reason why my husband & I will be lifelong customers of LaCroix.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Angie C.

You and your staff are the Greatest!!!

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit went as planned. It is a bit strange ... — Donna L.

My visit went as planned. It is a bit strange with all of the Covid 19 rules but I know it is for the good health of everyone and all the staff was very professional with all the precautions they need to take. . I am happy with my visit and will return again soon.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar On my way home from my appointment yesterday... — James A.

On my way home from my appointment yesterday I was remarking to myself how fortunate I have been over the last 20 some years to have the best eye care around. The office staff is friendly and helpful, the tech's know what they are doing, and the doctors are the greatest. This is the place you want taking care of your eyes.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye place.  — Oliver A.

Best eye place. My family and I love going here. They are great at what they do and are all the kindest people.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Michael Nelson — Michael N.

Great place to take your eyes đź‘€

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go for an eye exam! — Camille C.

The office is extremely well organized. They opened, when allowed, during the COVID pandemic and were considerate of concerns. All the necessary eye tests were performed along with all the cleaning of equipment before and after each test. I have been coming here for many years and will continue for many more! A great place to bring the family for eye exams!

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with Dr LaCroix’s eye exam... — George F.

I was very satisfied with Dr LaCroix’s eye exam. Very efficient and knowledgeable.. And Nancy Who helps You with picking out glasses is excellent.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar What can I say? The services are always profess... — Robert W.

What can I say? The services are always professional and top notch.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was one of the best experiences I have had... — Jason B.

This was one of the best experiences I have had getting my eyes checked. Very good protocols in place for everyone’s health.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best place to go for eye care. Wonderful p... — Terri H.

The best place to go for eye care. Wonderful people that are caring and helpful. I wouldn’t trust anyone else to care for my eyes!

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office and experience! Thank you!  — Anna F.

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. LaCroix Fredal and all the staff. The great experience starts from the first phone call to schedule an appointment. The front desk staff are extremely friendly and made every attempt to make an appointment that worked for me. After arriving and filling out forms, my wait to see Dr. LaCroix Fredal was very short. The exam was very thorough and informational. Picking out glasses was a very pleasant experience. Ann Marie is so kind and helps you choose the right glasses for you with kind feedback! Thank you LaCroix Eye Care

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Personal service — Stanley K.

The personal service I receive at LaCroix Eye Care is second to none.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable, as usu... — Diane G.

Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable, as usual.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate the fast service and client... — Gary B.

I always appreciate the fast service and client care. This is a hallmark for you guys. You always going the extra mile in so many ways possible.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone at LaCroix Eye Care! — Mary Ann R.

Love everyone at LaCroix Eye Care!

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The LaCroix Eye Care team is always top-notch! — Judith P.

The LaCroix Eye Care team is always top-notch!

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional care with eyecare services.... — Marsden M.

Highly professional care with eyecare services.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia R.

I have been a patient of Dr. Ann's for over 30 years and have always received personalized and outstanding treatment! I have witnessed how she has grown her practice and keeps up with modern technology. Her entire staff is equally outstanding to make sure you feel comfortable and taken care of!! Many of my family members have also been long-time patients of Dr. Ann's due to the quality of care they receive. I would give her more than 5 stars if I could.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar One happy patient — William R.

As usual they treat you as the only patient they are seeing today.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I will never let anyone care for my eyes except... — Lynne B.

I will never let anyone care for my eyes except Ann Fredal. What more is there to say?

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always outstanding service. — Michael D.

Always outstanding service.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Meghan C.

Dr lacroix is an excellent Dr. She is very knowledgeable and thorough in her exam. Also very pleasant and nice, and the staff as well.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and Very professional and helpful ... — Jenny C.

Great Doctor and Very professional and helpful staff

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent thorough experience. Dr. Joyce was w... — Kathy H.

Excellent thorough experience. Dr. Joyce was wonderful, knowledgeable, and very friendly.

Oct 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar SUPER sERVICE AND INFORMAT... — Corrinne R.

SUPER sERVICE AND INFORMATION

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dennis S.

Always very friendly and professional

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Initial Visit — Henry G.

This was my first visit with an optometrist. I found the office to be clean and professionally run, and the staff to be pleasant and attentive. The doctor took the time to go over imaging studies with me and to explain them in a way that was easy to understand. She was thorough and highly competent, and I left the appointment with the feeling that I mattered to them. I seem to recall that this is what the practice of medicine use to be like, and for me, it was a great experience.

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is always so friendly and everyone ... — Janice B.

Your office is always so friendly and everyone makes you feel at ease. All tests are explained in language the lay person can understand. It’s an outstanding office!

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. LaCroix is an excellent optometrist. — Rae M.

Dr. LaCroix is a very thorough, professional optometrist. She listens carefully and is empathetic.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased patient. — William R.

Dr. Ann is always puts the patient first.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gerard N.

Once again everyone was helpful and very professional.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Staff! — William R.

My wife's family has been going to this office for 4 generations now (including our kids). The staff are amazing and always friendly and helpful. Most amazing to me is the support you get for any issues that come up like repairs to frames, etc. I would not go anywhere else!

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff  — Elizabeth M.

Excellent Staff: Monica, Jennifer, Ruth , Nancy & etc & Love Dr Ann! :-)

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar LaCroix Eyecare is the most professional  — Grace F.

LaCroix Eyecare is the most professional and technical optometrist office that I have ever seen. Dr Ann is very articulate in her exam and explaining the details of her findings .

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I Have been going to LaCroix for over 20 years.... — Scott S.

I Have been going to LaCroix for over 20 years. Always a delight, professional and friendly

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit, wish i knew of them so... — Terri M.

This was my first visit, wish i knew of them sooner. They got me in asap, staff was very welcoming, doctor seen me right away and was awesome.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. They always work so ha... — Gary L.

Very professional staff. They always work so hard for the patients. Dr LaCroix-Fredal and staff thank you for taking care of my eyes.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Superior and friendly service. — Richard K.

Superior and friendly service.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar LaCroix eyecare has a very professional and fri... — Colleen K.

LaCroix eyecare has a very professional and friendly staff. They go above and beyond to see that you are happy with the service and eye products. The office is bright and welcoming. I would recommend them for people of all ages.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam. My appointment went smoothly, Dr. Ann... — Dale K.

Eye exam. My appointment went smoothly, Dr. Ann is extremely thorough double checking the results from the automated tests. After the exam I know what my eyes need to provide sharp vision. And that my eyes are healthy.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and Excellent staff, from testin... — Al P.

Excellent care and Excellent staff, from testing, to help the front desk to the help when picking out new glasses.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Well over 20 years of experiences which words c... — Hershel T.

Well over 20 years of experiences which words could never describe.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Adam V.

Professional, timely, and personable.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bryce P.

They are aleways very thorogh when examining my children. Even though Bryce is still little, they spend extra time with him to make sure he gets glasses he loves!

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied patient! — Donna S.

I have been a very satisfied patient for many, many, many years add have referred both friends and family. Love Dr Ann and her staff. Always a pleasant experience.

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend LaCroix Eye Care! — Gloria W.

Highly recommend LaCroix Eye Care!

Jun 7, 2019