StarStarStarStarStar The end is in sight! — Cheryl D.

Finally, after years of trying different vision care facilities, we have found our vision home at LaCroix Eye Care. Dr. LaCroix was referred to us by family members after we voiced our difficulty finding good eye care. She and her staff were informative, friendly, caring and professional. Thank you family - Dad and I can see a silver cloud again!

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dianne P.

I have been going to LaCroix eye care for at least 15years and have always been 100% satisfied with the care I have been given. The office staff always welcomes everyone. Its a very comfortable setting in the waiting room! I recommend LaCroix eyecare to anyone looking for a new eye doctor!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Ann LaCroix for many years, both ... — John S.

Been going to Ann LaCroix for many years, both my wife and I are very pleased..would recommend her practice.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the warm and personal care that I receiv... — Debra F.

I love the warm and personal care that I receive at LaCroix Eye Care! Everyone is so professional, yet warm and caring. Always insuring that everything is perfect.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sally B.

My appointment at LaCroix Eye Care was great. I was having a problem with my eyes and so I called on Monday and was immediately scheduled for the following day. I was seen as soon as I arrived and the doctor spent a good amount of time with me and answered all my questions. I needed a prescription and it was called in while I was there. I cannot say enough about the excellent care and kind servoce I receive every time I have an appointment. These are the reasons I would never go anywhere else for my eye care. I have been a patient for many years.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar LaCroix was a very pleasant customer experience... — Sondra P.

LaCroix was a very pleasant customer experience. All the staff and drs are knowledgeable, friendly and the office is beautiful and has the latest technology.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and Knowledgeable Staff. — Gerard N.

Excellent Service and Knowledgeable Staff.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kelli R.

5 Stars Always! ***** I, nor my family have ever had a problem or bad experience with Dr. Ann, any other doctor in her practice or staff. Love this whole office.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simply The Best! — Kathleen L.

Dr. LaCroix Fredal has been my doctor for over 30 years. She has seen me through lasik surgery, glaucoma and is very concerned about keeping my eyes healthy. She also sees several of my family members. I hope she practices forever!!

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A model for other medical practices — Susan W.

This medical practice is a wonderful model of customer service and top notch expertise. Dr. LaCroix-Fredal is excellent in her manner with all patients, whether their vision care is straight forward or complex. Her staff is friendly and competent.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot image ever seeing another eye doctor b... — Lynne B.

I cannot image ever seeing another eye doctor besides Ann Fredal. Her office is outfitted with the latest in eye technology, her staff is very competent and friendly, and Ann is extremely accommodating, knowledgeable, and professional ... and she makes you feel like family for your entire visit. It is worth the wait to get in to see her. You will understand after you’ve met with her just once.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel that I am getting the most techno... — Carolyn M.

I always feel that I am getting the most technologically advanced care here. Everyone is very friendly and courteous. I get what I need and leave happy.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience... — Angel A.

Dr Joyce is super sweet, and very knowledgeable.. I’m so glad I scheduled my appointment here!

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Like visiting family — Karen Y.

I look forward to my visits at LaCroix Eye Care because I know I will always get the most honest and thorough evaluation.

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — William D.

Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Raymond's & DeWitte's — John R.

Always good & an enjoyable experience for the entire family. Patients for over 30+ years.

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joanne M.

Dr. LaCroix is excellent concerning my eye care.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ann LaCroix Fredal is a top notch doctor. I’... — Mary A.

Dr Ann LaCroix Fredal is a top notch doctor. I’ve been a patient of hers for many years. The care I receive from her is the best. She has properly diagnosed my double vision and fitted me with glasses that help enormously. I also was very pleased with the woman who did the protesting. She was so nice. Thank you to Dr Ann.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar LaCroix Eye Care treats their patients with res... — Elizabeth M.

LaCroix Eye Care treats their patients with respect & always helping the patient with new products for their eyes.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ann and her staff are awesome  — Jeff C.

Dr Ann and her staff are awesome

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Janet A.

Excellent care, well trained professionals, welcoming setting. Thorough eye exams. Approriate additional testing available. Wide range of frames and contact lenses available, plus will order additional samples upon request. Easy to make convenient appointments. Referrals to highly qualified specialists if needed. Overall, an excellent health provider and support staff.

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have been patients of Dr. Ann for many years... — Mary T.

We have been patients of Dr. Ann for many years. Have always been happy with her & trust her with our eye care. Thank you Dr. Ann!! Tom & Mary Tessmer

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar None better! — Marsden M.

Always provided terrific good service. The LaCroix and Associates provide caring professional sight diagnostics in modern office facilities. I have had my whole family as client and patients there since 1972. God bless them!

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best place for eye exams for the entire fam... — Angela D.

The best place for eye exams for the entire family!

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable service! — Heidi R.

Friendly service from all!! We were seen right at our appointment time! Dr. Ann always explains everything very thoroughly! Always a nice experience!

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar HAVE COMPLETE TRUST AND FAITH IN THE CARE GIVEN... — Elaine W.

HAVE COMPLETE TRUST AND FAITH IN THE CARE GIVEN ME,

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and extremely informative.  — Mervyn C.

Professional and extremely informative.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar friendly, professional, clean, on time, up to d... — Tamara S.

friendly, professional, clean, on time, up to date on current literature for eye health

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your Eyes are Important — Al P.

I am so glad my old eye place closed down and I was able to find you. I love the fact you are so much more through with the examinations and the staff is great.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the care I get at LaCroix Eye Care.  — Kerry A.

Love the care I get at LaCroix Eye Care.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A friendliest in the coolest people ever — John B.

A friendliest in the coolest people ever

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great office — Linda P.

Wonderful and diligent office which provides caring and up to date services

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ann Lacroix-Fredal and her staff always pro... — William N.

Dr. Ann Lacroix-Fredal and her staff always provide excellent service.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best eye doctor I’v been to!  — Brooke M.

By far the best eye doctor I’v been to! Dr. Ann LaCroix Fredal fixed my prescription that has felt incorrect for years. She also fixed my dry eye- I have never felt better!

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Francis R.

Excellent service great people to work with

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a very happy patient! — Donna S.

Great visit, as always. I'm a very happy patient. Always get great care and great service. Everyone is always so very nice and friendly.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience from the second I wal... — Thomas M.

It was a great experience from the second I walked in the door to when I left. I was greeted right away. I was taken back for my appointment on time. The staff is highly trained in the procedures theyre required to perform. The office is very nice and I would highly recommend anyone looking for an eye doctor to go see Dr. Ann and Dr. Joyce

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar LAaCroix Eye Care is always professional, frien... — Debra V.

LAaCroix Eye Care is always professional, friendly and knowledgeable. From the moment you walk in the door, you are greeted promptly and your wait is ten minutes or less. Dr. Ann always take her time with each & every patient & answers any questions you may have. I would recommend Lacroix Eye Care to anyone. I can’t imagine going anyplace else for my eyecare.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed by all the staff. Friendly and... — Mary L.

I was impressed by all the staff. Friendly and helpful. Dr LaCroix's exam was more extensive than I have ever had.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence personified!  — Linda W.

We have been patients of the Lacroix 's for over forty years. We have always been treated in the most professional manner.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A+ experience — Alan S.

Clean office, state of the art technology, courteous staff, excellent Doctors . I could not ask for more.

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always. Ann and the entire staff a... — George W.

Excellent as always. Ann and the entire staff are wonderful.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Dennette F.

I have been seeing Dr. Ann LaCroix Fredal since I was 18 years old. Not to date us, but that's 28 years! She's wonderful. Also, I had several visual changes since last year. Dr. Ann spent lots of time with me and made me feel like my care was her top priority.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, excellent service and attentiveness ... — Cyndi G.

As always, excellent service and attentiveness by the entire staff!

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra K.

Dr. Ann LaCroix-Fredal is such a wonderful Optometrist. I know my eyes are well taken care of and everything I can do to make sure they stay healthy is being done. She asks questions, truly listens and really cares. I couldn’t ask for more. Her staff is exceptional too. Polite, pleasant and very friendly. I’m very grateful I found them. The Best!

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best vision care ever!! — Mark K.

Great doctor, and great service. My only gripe, I wish they would bring back online payment.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy going to Dr LaCroix-Fredal for m... — Camille C.

I always enjoy going to Dr LaCroix-Fredal for my eye exams. I have been coming here for the last 30 years. The staff is professional yet very personable. They make the “going to the eye doctor” experience a good one!

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Generations of trust — Nicole M.

My family has been using the LaCroix family of doctors since the 60’s!! I live in Texas now but only trust my eyes to Dr Ann!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous service and staff. Dr. LaCroix is ama... — Lisa C.

Fabulous service and staff. Dr. LaCroix is amazingly talented like her father!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch doc — Deanne C.

I have been seeing Dr. LaCroix for many years and highly recommend her. She is very knowledgeable about the newest and best tests, products, and methods for helping me achieve the best vision possible, while mindful of cost and convenience. Her staff is amazing, too, by helping with appointments, insurance, selecting frames, repairs, and much more!

Mar 21, 2018