StarStarStarStarStar friendly, professional, clean, on time, up to d... — Tamara S.

friendly, professional, clean, on time, up to date on current literature for eye health

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your Eyes are Important — Al P.

I am so glad my old eye place closed down and I was able to find you. I love the fact you are so much more through with the examinations and the staff is great.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the care I get at LaCroix Eye Care.  — Kerry A.

Love the care I get at LaCroix Eye Care.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A friendliest in the coolest people ever — John B.

A friendliest in the coolest people ever

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great office — Linda P.

Wonderful and diligent office which provides caring and up to date services

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ann Lacroix-Fredal and her staff always pro... — William N.

Dr. Ann Lacroix-Fredal and her staff always provide excellent service.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best eye doctor I’v been to!  — Brooke M.

By far the best eye doctor I’v been to! Dr. Ann LaCroix Fredal fixed my prescription that has felt incorrect for years. She also fixed my dry eye- I have never felt better!

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Francis R.

Excellent service great people to work with

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a very happy patient! — Donna S.

Great visit, as always. I'm a very happy patient. Always get great care and great service. Everyone is always so very nice and friendly.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience from the second I wal... — Thomas M.

It was a great experience from the second I walked in the door to when I left. I was greeted right away. I was taken back for my appointment on time. The staff is highly trained in the procedures theyre required to perform. The office is very nice and I would highly recommend anyone looking for an eye doctor to go see Dr. Ann and Dr. Joyce

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar LAaCroix Eye Care is always professional, frien... — Debra V.

LAaCroix Eye Care is always professional, friendly and knowledgeable. From the moment you walk in the door, you are greeted promptly and your wait is ten minutes or less. Dr. Ann always take her time with each & every patient & answers any questions you may have. I would recommend Lacroix Eye Care to anyone. I can’t imagine going anyplace else for my eyecare.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed by all the staff. Friendly and... — Mary L.

I was impressed by all the staff. Friendly and helpful. Dr LaCroix's exam was more extensive than I have ever had.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence personified!  — Linda W.

We have been patients of the Lacroix 's for over forty years. We have always been treated in the most professional manner.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A+ experience — Alan S.

Clean office, state of the art technology, courteous staff, excellent Doctors . I could not ask for more.

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always. Ann and the entire staff a... — George W.

Excellent as always. Ann and the entire staff are wonderful.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Dennette F.

I have been seeing Dr. Ann LaCroix Fredal since I was 18 years old. Not to date us, but that's 28 years! She's wonderful. Also, I had several visual changes since last year. Dr. Ann spent lots of time with me and made me feel like my care was her top priority.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, excellent service and attentiveness ... — Cyndi G.

As always, excellent service and attentiveness by the entire staff!

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra K.

Dr. Ann LaCroix-Fredal is such a wonderful Optometrist. I know my eyes are well taken care of and everything I can do to make sure they stay healthy is being done. She asks questions, truly listens and really cares. I couldn’t ask for more. Her staff is exceptional too. Polite, pleasant and very friendly. I’m very grateful I found them. The Best!

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best vision care ever!! — Mark K.

Great doctor, and great service. My only gripe, I wish they would bring back online payment.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy going to Dr LaCroix-Fredal for m... — Camille C.

I always enjoy going to Dr LaCroix-Fredal for my eye exams. I have been coming here for the last 30 years. The staff is professional yet very personable. They make the “going to the eye doctor” experience a good one!

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Generations of trust — Nicole M.

My family has been using the LaCroix family of doctors since the 60’s!! I live in Texas now but only trust my eyes to Dr Ann!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous service and staff. Dr. LaCroix is ama... — Lisa C.

Fabulous service and staff. Dr. LaCroix is amazingly talented like her father!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch doc — Deanne C.

I have been seeing Dr. LaCroix for many years and highly recommend her. She is very knowledgeable about the newest and best tests, products, and methods for helping me achieve the best vision possible, while mindful of cost and convenience. Her staff is amazing, too, by helping with appointments, insurance, selecting frames, repairs, and much more!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joyce & Amy were excellent. Amy was especia... — Marisa J.

Dr. Joyce & Amy were excellent. Amy was especially helpful in choosing frames and seems to have a great vision on what suits individual customers. I expressed to Amy the shape of frame I was interested in and I believe it was the first or second pair she handed me of about 10 that I liked and felt suited me best.

Mar 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive the most comprehensive eye care!... — Ann Marie C.

Always receive the most comprehensive eye care! Satisfied customer for over 20 years!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — David B.

I have been going to Dr. Anne LaCroix for over 20 years and I am a raving fan of her office! I travel 45 minutes one way to get there and it is certainly worth the trip. On this most recent visit I was especially impressed by the technology upgrades and the improvements in the office design and décor. Leading edge on all fronts. It is wonderful to be greeted by name by Jennifer and to receive top quality care in an advanced technology setting. I know that I am getting the best possible care--always delivered with a smile!

Mar 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robin S.

Outstanding care and professionalism. Everyone made sure I had all questions addressed. Dr Ann is very thorough.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ms — Lynne B.

Ann is the best eye doctor around; her professionalism and understanding of ALL eye issues is what makes her the top in her field. She is worth any amount of time you might have to wait to get in to see her.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Making Sure You See Your Best! — Maria T.

I have been seeing Dr Ann Fredal for years and have always come out completely satisfied! They make sure you are satisfied by checking and rechecking everything you may have a concern with . I recommend the doctor, the staff, the office and everything about this eye center!

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for over 30 years and hav... — Jami L.

I have been a patient for over 30 years and have always loved everyone who works here. It has been exciting to watch the renovations and equipment changes over the past two years. LaCroix Eye Care is the perfect combination of old fashioned customer care and cutting edge technology. I would highly recommend.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. LaCroix and her staff  — John H.

Dr. LaCroix and her staff provide the best medical treatment of any doctor I have ever visited.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephen L.

Dr. Ann and staff at very competent, caring and knowledgeable. I have been a patient for over 20 years and have always received excellent care. Staff is always pleasant and helpful. Excellent selection of popular frames and sunglasses.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks everything went good Dr Ann Lacroix was ... — Robert B.

Thanks everything went good Dr Ann Lacroix was great to talk to and answered all my questions. Robert Bishop

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Eye Care! — Rebecca H.

I always have a great experience at LaCroix. The staff is very friendly and attentive, and Dr. Y. does a wonderful job of communicating during the appointment, while she performs the various assessments. I'm excited to pick up my new glasses soon!

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Julie M.

A very welcoming office. I found Ann and associates to be very helpful and thorough.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! Very friendly staff. Always on t... — Mackenzie V.

Great office! Very friendly staff. Always on time with appointments. They are always very through and answer any questions that you may have.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  — Alivia A.

Great experience! Brought my daughter which was recommendation from her pediatrician. Staff the Doctors A #1. I will make my next annual eye exam with this office very impressed. Top notch!

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, friendly and professional staff! — Donald W.

Very nice, friendly and professional staff!

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent !!!!!👍👍👍👍👍👍😎😎😎😎 — Michael R.

Excellent !!!!!👍👍👍👍👍👍😎😎😎😎

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly very professional and ver... — Theresa H.

Always very friendly very professional and very thorough . The upmost confidence in Dr. LaCroix Friedell

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always timely and professional. The best in eye... — Sean O.

Always timely and professional. The best in eye care.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting the LaCroix Eye Clinic was a rewarding .. — Mary M.

Visiting the LaCroix Eye Clinic was a rewarding experience - especially since I received good news. Everyone is so helpful and laid back. If you go in nervous or anxious, they make you feel at ease right away. They are very professional and do a complete checkup. If you have questions they answer them in a way that you understand - even if the problem is complicated. When something more is needed, a reference will be provided if you need one. I always coming away feeling that my problems are taken care of.

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to have my eye appointment at... — Marjorie K.

Always a pleasure to have my eye appointment at your lovely office. The entire staff is friendly and helpful. We've been customers for thirty years.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard D.

Very friendly and professional staff

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra K.

Dr Ann always takes her time with me and is very thorough. She has been our family doctor for many years and trust her to make right decisions for our eye health every time.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome visit. — Ronald F.

Awesome visit. Not only does Dr Ann perform a great exam, she also discusses the newest technology that could affect your health. Thanks Ann !

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best of all services! Smiley faces all over... — George K.

The Best of all services! Smiley faces all over the place, a pleasure to visit!!!!.,.,

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr LaCroix-Fredal is truly the best optometrist... — Mary A.

Dr LaCroix-Fredal is truly the best optometrist. She does everything to improve my vision. I’ve been going to her for many years and I’m always happy with the results.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely excellent caring service by entire s... — Gail E.

Absolutely excellent caring service by entire staff! They treat the whole person and are super encouraging.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If you’re wanting a review regarding communicat... — Debra F.

If you’re wanting a review regarding communication via email and text, you’re doing a great job. This, right here is a bit confusing because my text is being repeated into the “title”

Nov 7, 2017