StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasurable experience and Dr L was ov... — Mark V.

It was a pleasurable experience and Dr L was overly patient, clear in her explanation and frankly enjoyable to talk with. I am highly impressed.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional services quality vision — Marsden M.

Quality materials and services have kept my vision performing well from initial testing in 1972 till now. Had it not been for my early glasses I would not know that vision chart tests are insufficient to identify eye fatigue leading to learning difficulty in college.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was timely and everything was fine.... — Gail H.

Appointment was timely and everything was fine.

Apr 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean beautiful office. Very friendly staf... — Alberta B.

Very clean beautiful office. Very friendly staff. And Dr Ann is very thourgh and friendly.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service is great, as usual, including the socia... — Nancy T.

Service is great, as usual, including the social side.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar If I could give 10 stars I would! — David G.

Unbelievable technology model that they use to thoroughly look and access your eyes. This eye exam is future like and explained in great details by Dr. Joyce Yestrepsky. I was floored what I learned. When it came to settling into a huge selection of frames for my glasses, Collen was literally a Yoda Jedi Master. I was worried about being so indecisive and spending hours what would be my style and matching to my type of face and head. Well she showed me everything and broke down everything to know when picking out the right frames. Colleen made my confidence shoot of the scale by the time I left. I don't wright reviews but if you are like me and starting to have some eye issues these are the people you have to see. I was blown away with my experience and know I shopped hard in researching a place to trust with my time, money and most of all my eyes. I guess trust is the important factor and leading the client to a solution by the staff at LaCroix. Can't say enough great things! Thank you LaCroix.

Apr 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t say enough about how your office is han... — Martha F.

I can’t say enough about how your office is handling the COVID Crisis. I was so pleased with your entire staff, and of course, the time with my eye exam. Dr. Lacroix is and always has been the best! Thank you for taking such good care of me all these years.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly, staff — Richard W.

Very professional, friendly, staff

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great service and professionalism f... — Terry T.

As always, great service and professionalism from the staff and Dr. Ann.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred to Dr. Ann Back in 1993 for my d... — Charlene B.

I was referred to Dr. Ann Back in 1993 for my daughter (she was around 5 years old) who had what we thought was a "lazy" eye. Turned out she had a cataract and Dr. Ann found it. As I got older and needed glasses, I went to Dr. Ann. Then, my insurance changed so I had to go somewhere else. I was so relieved when I was able to go back to her for my exams. Dr. Ann is so patient, thorough and she makes you feel comfortable during the exam. After, she discusses your needs with you and the technician to make sure you get the right glasses for your situation. My daughter also continues to see Dr. Ann and now she trusts her to care for her children's eyes.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for wonderful eye care.  — Terri H.

Great place for wonderful eye care.

Mar 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Expert Care, Full Service Highly Recommend  — Judith H.

Friendly and knowledgable staff, bright and cheery office. Well taken care of from exams to picking out glasses. Highly recommend!!!!

Mar 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Online presence — Yvonne S.

Your online presence serves the opportunity as a reminder as well as appointments to be scheduled, confirmed or changed if necessary...which is a great thing for me as I recently lost my calendar information from my phone.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, helpful. Always willing to help with... — Charlotte M.

Very nice, helpful. Always willing to help with my daughters class repairs and fittings.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar There's MANY reasons why we use LaCroix Eye Care  — Darron M.

My family has used LaCroix Eye Care for more than 15 years. We appreciate everything about their business - they are friendly, flexible, professional and very personable! They also keep up with the latest technology to make each appointment thorough, but within a reasonable time period. They explain everything going on with your eyes to make you feel comfortable. Turnaround time on contacts' orders is VERY quick and their location is easy to get to.

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Was a wonderful experience, and they take the h... — David B.

Was a wonderful experience, and they take the health of their patients and staff seriously. Great patient experience.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great employees! — Tiffany S.

Great service and great employees!

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient. I was greeted by name and and ... — Frank B.

Very efficient. I was greeted by name and and was finished promptly.

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect service!  — Stephan S.

Ideal service! I couldn't be happier

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I Am Very Satisfied!!!. — Mary Jane H.

Everyone is very friendly and listen to your needs. I am very satisfied with the care that comes from every employee.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was nice and very thoughtful’ Clean s... — Carol C.

Every one was nice and very thoughtful’ Clean system installed

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love coming to your office!!! It’s always so... — Kellyn R.

We love coming to your office!!! It’s always so clean and everyone is so nice!! My kids say you have the best prize basket!!!

Mar 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!  — Megan S.

I’ve been going here for years and the girls are so nice and knowledgeable! They are always helping me with my insurance and getting the most out of my benefits.

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel like family. Very well taken care ... — Karol B.

Always feel like family. Very well taken care of.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always. Friendly, professional, an... — George W.

Excellent as always. Friendly, professional, and very clean!

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar On time, courteous and glasses repaired and fit... — Robert S.

On time, courteous and glasses repaired and fitted. Thank You...as always.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar LaCroix Eye care is servicing 4 generations of ... — Mark B.

LaCroix Eye care is servicing 4 generations of our family. It goes all the way back to Dr. LaCroix's dad. Good service. Good People. We are as committed to LaCroix Eye Care as thay are to providing us the best care possible.

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lisa S.

So happy to be back with your office and Dr. Ann. Everyone was so nice and Colleen was very helpful in selecting new glasses.

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clean — Savannah B.

Wow, I was impressed with the protocol the eye care center has in place to keep the staff and support personnel protected from the Covid 19 virus. Great job. This is a good example for the community of Mount Clemens, MI. to deal with the pandemic.

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the care you're taking to keep you... — Catherine M.

I appreciate the care you're taking to keep your staff and patients safe.

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, made me feel comfortable. Good ... — Timothy R.

Very friendly, made me feel comfortable. Good explanation of the exam and results.

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Eye Care Center — Marcie M.

I love LaCroix Eye Care Center!! Everyone is so kind and caring. They inform you of what they are doing so there are no surprises. I have been a patient here for many years and have no intention of ever leaving!!!

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar .LaCroix Eye Care is above what you would expect. — Mary M.

LaCroix Eye Care goes above and beyond the average. You are made to feel comfortable and important. Great details are given about the health of your eyes and anything that needs to be done to improve them if it is necessary. Each test is explained and the results are given to you at your appointment. If you have questions, they are answered right away until you feel comfortable. Each person (test takers, Dr. LaCroix, and the secretary) are very friendly but yet business like. I do recommend them highly.

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of LaCroix Eye Care for over — Caterina G.

I have been a patient of LaCroix Eye Care for over 40 years. My children have also been patients since they were very young. The quality, expertise and professionalism of the practice is unparalleled. I highly recommend LaCroix Eyecare.

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and extremely pl — Kathy H.

Professional and extremely pleasant

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always my experience has been very pleasant.... — Bonnie R.

As always my experience has been very pleasant. The doctors and entire staff are so helpful and so friendly..The world needs more kindness and they make a wonderful example. B. Roland

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my visit. Very friendly staff... — Ben J.

Very pleased with my visit. Very friendly staff. Seemed to have the latest equipment!

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dry eyes — Pamela G.

I was very pleased during my appointment. Dr LaCroix was very caring and took time with me to figure out a reason and a plan to help with my dry eye problem. I am encouraged that she can help me with this chronic problem.

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for always taking good care of my eye... — Melissa D.

Thank you for always taking good care of my eyes and vision

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure — Laura M.

I can't say enough good things about this office (doctors and staff). I refer people there all the time.

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office, excellent customer service, s... — Patricia H.

Beautiful office, excellent customer service, state of the art equipment. I was very impressed.

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Trust and confidence. — Thomas D.

This is the most friendliest group of people ever. They make you feel welcome and treat like you are a member of a family and not a patient. I feel at ease, comfortable visiting this office. Everyone is friendly and willing to help you with your questions and needs. I look forward to my next visit.

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am an new client and I just adore this office... — Alexis W.

I am an new client and I just adore this office! Everyone I interacted with was kind and sweet and made sure that I not only had a wonderful experience, but helped me to figure out what exactly I needed to get the best deal possible with my insurance. You can tell this office really does love what they do and their clients. I've already told several people about my positive experience and encouraged them to check them out if they are looking for a new eye doctor in the area :)

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The courteous staff at LaCroix Eye Care provide... — Mike E.

The courteous staff at LaCroix Eye Care provides a safe, comfortable and extremely informative experience for all customers. In the midst of so many other pandemic-related inconveniences and departures from norms, the staff at LaCroix have done an incredible job to make your eye appointment a pleasurable experience.

Feb 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ann and the staff are so professional and c... — Joseph B.

Dr. Ann and the staff are so professional and caring! All of you are the best!! Thank you so much again for getting me in. I truly appreciate each and everyone of you. Our family is blessed to have you all as our eye care professionals!! Sincerely, Joe Bryer.

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sue P.

My family has been going to LaCroix Eye Care for over 35 years.

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn’t be better — Ruann M.

My entire family loves Dr Ann and her staff. We all look forward to our yearly appointments! Met Colleen this time, and it was so easy to choose new glasses with her great help.

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend this practice — Gail A.

This office is always efficient, courteous and provides excellent eye care.

Jan 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Every single person was so nice and helpful. Ve... — Cynthia A.

Every single person was so nice and helpful. Very satisfied.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional!  — Natalie M.

Very friendly and professional!

Jan 28, 2021