StarStarStarStarStar My wait time was not long at all to get glasses... — Brent M.

My wait time was not long at all to get glasses adjusted. The Optician who adjusted my glasses was very pleasant and has many years of experience ensuring the fit was perfect. LaCroix Eye Care Never Disappoints!

Dec 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care — Rae M.

Everyone in the office, from the front desk, all the way up to Dr. LaCroix, is respectful, friendly, efficient, and highly knowledgeable about their job responsibilities.

Dec 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is professional and so welcomi... — Helen J.

The office staff is professional and so welcoming! I went to LaCroix Eye Care because of an eye nevus, which they have state of the art equipment to diagnose and monitor. I have been to many eye Dr,'s over the years and Dr. LaCroix is the best! I was impressed with the thoroughness of the eye exam, their up to date technology and the quantity and quality of glasses to choose from. I am so thrilled to have a one stop shopping for the health care of my eyes!

Dec 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. Jeff Mandel — Jeffrey M.

As usual the Office Staff of LaCroix Eye Care was efficient, highly professional and very affable. It is a pleasure having them to care for my vision.

Dec 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Through friendly. Can' ask for anymore. — Thomas M.

Through friendly. Can' ask for anymore.

Dec 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service and very friendly. Never go... — David W.

Outstanding service and very friendly. Never go anywhere else

Dec 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding !! — Donna K.

I saw Dr. Joyce at another facility and was pleasantly surprised to find her. Always thorough with her exam and explanations of what is going on. Her kindness goes above and beyond.

Dec 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and always friendly.  — Terry T.

Always professional and always friendly.

Nov 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Exam very thorough.  — Chris M.

My exam felt very thorough. Discussion with doctor afterwards about my RX and future eye care was informative.

Nov 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The team was exceptional and provided outstandi... — Angelica S.

The team was exceptional and provided outstanding service from the eye exam to glassed fitting. Additionally they took time to fit my frame and explain the proper wear that affected progressive from near to far side.

Nov 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Julie H.

Always a pleasant experience staff is very nice and helpful

Nov 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They are great, staff is friendly and helpful. — Michael K.

They are great, staff is friendly and helpful.

Nov 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First class operation. Excellent doctors, tech... — Martin E.

First class operation. Excellent doctors, technology and service!

Nov 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office. Wonderful staff — Debra P.

Wonderful office. Wonderful staff

Nov 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar WOW  — Melissa C.

Wow. These days I try not to have high expectations for any service or health related business. I'm extremely happy to have found this gem of an office. From the first phone call, to the front desk, to every person encountered including the Dr, both my husband and I were treated with so much kindness and personal attention. I'm blown away and feel like we found our forever eye health family.

Nov 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and on time too! — Ronald F.

Great people and on time too!

Nov 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing overall experience 💖 — Hemory P.

It’s not often one goes to the eye doctor and raves about their experience. I was just going in for a routine check up, but was blown away by the customer service, the technology, the doctor, the atmosphere, and the client care. Never have I had such a thorough experience. Dr. Fredal addressed all my issues, gave me insights into the procedures, and made me feel comfortable to be confident in her recommendations. Even while picking out my frames the ladies of the office handled it with such tact and professionalism. This was an overall pleasant experience and I would highly recommend!

Nov 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joyce, is very professional and took time t... — Sandy H.

Dr. Joyce, is very professional and took time to answer all my questions. The staff is very courteous, friendly and caring. I would highly recommend LaCroix Eye Care.

Nov 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ann Lacroix office is wonderful! They are c... — Lisa L.

Dr Ann Lacroix office is wonderful! They are caring and listen to your needs. I would never go anywhere else !!

Nov 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and thorough as always. — Margaret K.

Professional and thorough as always.

Nov 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable family feeling — Connie P.

Friendly, knowledgeable family feeling

Nov 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always good service! Excellent staff and Doctor... — Valerie K.

Always good service! Excellent staff and Doctor! I know I can trust you folks with whatever diagnosis you have for me!

Nov 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had my first eye exam and glasses in 1962 fro... — George R.

I had my first eye exam and glasses in 1962 from Dr. LaCroix, Dr. Ann LaCroix-Fredal's father. I have lived in Washington, DC for the past 45 years and recently moved back to Michigan at 72 years of age. I needed several pairs of glasses upgraded with a new prescription and was overwhelming referred by friends and family members to LaCroix Eye Care. It was wonderful to re-discover this gem of health care providers. The staff person was friendly, professional and thorough. I arrived early but was served immediately. I felt I could have a coffee and chat with them all day! I recommend them highly and without reservation. What are you waiting for? Make an appointment!

Nov 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff and Dr. Ann are the best.  — William R.

The office staff and Dr. Ann are the best.

Nov 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Most AWESOME OFFICE ! The Doctors and Staff are... — Catherine D.

Most AWESOME OFFICE ! The Doctors and Staff are amazing! They are professional, kind and caring. I recommend the office to all of my family and friends.

Nov 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — David T.

We love the feeling of personal attention and not like the big box store feeling that you are being pushed through a production line like at other chain eye care centers. Their equipment and diagnostics are even better than you find elsewhere.

Nov 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very Easy and on time with my appointment,  — Arnold H.

Very Easy and on time with my appointment,

Nov 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My glasses came in quick. My aunt works there e... — Lana F.

My glasses came in quick. My aunt works there everyone is very nice. Good price

Oct 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! Everyone is friendly an professional! — Bruce K.

Outstanding! Everyone is friendly an professional!

Oct 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I just love all the people working here. Everyo... — Janice B.

I just love all the people working here. Everyone is friendly and helpful. The exams are thorough.

Oct 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so impressed with Lacroix Eye Care. I highl... — Denise K.

I'm so impressed with Lacroix Eye Care. I highly recommend this office.. as soon as you walk in you'll notice a very beautiful clean office and will be greeted by a very friendly staff! Everyone there are so helpful. They make you feel so comfortable. I had the pleasure of seeing Dr. Tessa Fredal who was just amazing! She's so caring and listened to all my concerns and did a thorough exam on me. Afterward picking out glasses The staff all just come together and helped me get the "right ones". What a great team!! Dr Ann Fredal also greeted me and made sure I was leaving as another satisfied customer. Thank you LaCroix Eye Care!!

Oct 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience. — Dale K.

As always, my visit was a great experience. Everyone was professional and through. Dr Ann uses a scanning camera to see an image of my retina, and some small spots showed up on the scan. She explained that they are ether caused by Diabetes or high blood pressure and sure enough my pressure was elevated. Going to get my meds adjusted to bring it down. Her daughter has joined the practice (3rd generation), she seems to be just as through as Dr. Ann. First rate operation. I would recommend Dr. Ann to anyone.

Oct 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, great staff — Margaret C.

Great, welcoming environment. I was a new customer and everything went great. No wait, very timely.

Oct 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars Always a pleasure  — Susan M.

5 stars Always a pleasure visiting Dr. Lacroix and staff. Always pleasant and very thorough

Oct 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Jill G.

I love supporting local businesses and I'm so glad I chose Lacroix Eye Care. It is a family run business and you can tell they care about their patients. They took their time to properly exam my eyes and concerns. I never felt rushed or pressured during the whole experience. I even appreciated the time they took to help me pick out frames.

Oct 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My husband & I have been going to LaCrroix Eye ... — Rose M.

My husband & I have been going to LaCrroix Eye Care for at least 22 years and we have always been extremely happy with the staff, the service, and especially with the quality of care we have received. You are treated like family,, not just another client. They are so up to date with the technology I was in awe of how far the center has come over the years. Please come to the Lacroix Eye Care on Cass Ave in Mt Clemens, your eyes will be twinkle w/ thanks.

Oct 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly. Appointment was r... — Vivian B.

The staff was very friendly. Appointment was right on time. And the Kuerig machine in the waiting room was definitely a bonus.

Oct 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judith L.

Everyone made you feel right at home

Sep 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to this office fir years. E... — Lisa K.

I have been coming to this office fir years. Each and every time I come in the staff is warm and welcoming. They are always super nice and without a doubt will go the extra mile to make sure I am happy. I love that about this office and wouldn't go ant place else.

Sep 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and very knowledgeab... — Diane M.

The staff is very friendly and very knowledgeable. Dr. Lacroix fredal is very thorough. I have been going to this office for over 35 years! Can’t say enough about how good they all are!!!

Sep 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah G.

It was my first time at LaCroix. I had a great experience, everyone was friendly and helpful. Definitely 5 stars!

Sep 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Very Best! — Kathleen L.

I have complete confidence in Dr. LaCroix Fredal. Her equipment is state of the art and she is extremely knowledgeable. I have been seeing her for over 40 years.

Sep 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 2022 eye check  — Steven S.

Great attention from all the staff!

Sep 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good eye care visit. — Jason T.

As someone who runs a business in healthcare, I value my staff that help keep my business functioning efficiently. And I’ve always been impressed with doctor Ann however the tech that worked with me was outstanding as well. My appointment was good from beginning to end.

Sep 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at LaCroix Eye Care is great.  — Laurie C.

Everyone at LaCroix Eye Care is great.

Sep 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and appointment procedures were perfect. ... — Hayden M.

Staff and appointment procedures were perfect. The LaCroix team takes very good care of my family. Thank you !

Sep 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Denise is the best! Thanks for the great custo... — Pat G.

Denise is the best! Thanks for the great customer service!

Sep 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and professional every step of th... — Brandon L.

Very thorough and professional every step of the exam. Completely answered any questions and concerns I had.

Sep 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with my care at LaCroix Eye Care!... — Candace J.

Always happy with my care at LaCroix Eye Care!

Sep 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Great service. Very qualified staf... — Celeste S.

Great place. Great service. Very qualified staff. I am a big fan.

Sep 10, 2022