StarStarStarStarStar Muy buen servicio y la persona que lo atendió C... — Cesar D.

Muy buen servicio y la persona que lo atendió Carolina súper especial, clínica con muy buenos profesionales

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff excellent service  — Peter K.

Great staff excellent service

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall good experience. Team friendly & accomm... — Donna J.

Overall good experience. Team friendly & accommodating. Appointments made with ease.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carmal B.

The staff is very wonderful me and my daughter love the staff and they are polite

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly people and staff, back for the se... — Kerwin S.

Very friendly people and staff, back for the second time, it was my daughter and now it's my son's turn. Hope it will be the same experience that we have. Thank you

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I feel that the office isok overall. However, y... — Alice J.

I feel that the office isok overall. However, yesterday I was being lectured by one of the techs. I feel that encouragement would have been a better option.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office!  — Rorie A.

Great office! Dr. Lach and the staff always make us feel like family. They are extremely careful to make sure our girls are comfortable every step of the way.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A wire came out of braces just put on. Sent a t... — Lindsay S.

A wire came out of braces just put on. Sent a text came in the next day took 5 minutes. Thank you. Daughter is so comfortable and we are appreciative!

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleased with Dr.Lach and his team. We... — Haney S.

Extremely pleased with Dr.Lach and his team. We researched and I interviewed 4 orthodontists and Dr.Lach and his practice provided exactly what was needed. We still have the duration of treatment however pleased with the first steps. Thank you!

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Timothy E.

In the initial consultation, the office manager was wonderful. The 1st first and 2nd appointment were great. From that point, it seemed to go down hill. There's truly no communication of the progress, or what the next steps are. It's basically schedule an appointment and do you have any questions. I am not familiar with your medical field and would like to have conversations about my child's progress.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The employees were so kind and caring and made ... — Tyler W.

The employees were so kind and caring and made sure I was comfortable

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional their job  — Ivete S.

Very professional their job

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star So far pleased... — Noele D.

Dr. Lach is very knowledgeable, staff is friendly.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star We have to make multiple trips to the office be... — Mohamed F.

We have to make multiple trips to the office because my daughter's brackets and bite blocks were falling or getting loose. Hopefully with this visit they're fixed for good.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always kind, cheerful, and caring. Thanks for g... — Alexandra L.

Always kind, cheerful, and caring. Thanks for going the extra mile to see Alex last month on an emergency basis, late at night.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, curtious and efficient. — Elaine M.

Fast, curtious and efficient.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I came in touch with all provided grea... — Matthew G.

Everyone I came in touch with all provided great customer service.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was a Saturday and she was in pain. I was ab... — Samantha S.

It was a Saturday and she was in pain. I was able to get an appt the same day at another location since the one we go to was closed. The scheduler was so amazing!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good service, quick turnaround for appointment,... — Paige P.

Good service, quick turnaround for appointment, no hidden costs.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing doctor and Staff!!! Definitely no other... — Leandro H.

Amazing doctor and Staff!!! Definitely no other place i wold recommend!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Carolina is great! Busy office but the staff is... — Taylor W.

Carolina is great! Busy office but the staff is friendly. Recommend Brad and Carolina

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff was great, the facilities were nice a... — Kylie S.

The staff was great, the facilities were nice and a good location, the doctor was too quick & didn’t explain the process and go through the time line & projected progress without being questioned and prompted to do so. He kept offering dental services and how convenient it would be to be able to schedule the appointments at the same time but they would still be two separate appointments so not as convenient as he was trying to make it seem. Being able to have 1 appt after another on the same day would be a dream!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Carolina is always nice to me ! And for a very ... — Claudette T.

Carolina is always nice to me ! And for a very good job 👍

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and insightful staff at the Lake Nona... — Ingrid V.

Excellent and insightful staff at the Lake Nona office. Always answer any questions or concern I may have with my treatment. Brett and Carolina are usually the ones working on my mouth when I come in for adjustments and they are both always patient with me and charismatic. Would definitely recommended getting your ortho treatment with Dr. Lach!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Brad is the bomb. Always makes me feel comforta... — Sunday E.

Brad is the bomb. Always makes me feel comfortable.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Recommend — Brian L.

Overall I'm happy with the results. Dr Lach took time and explained things. He even came up with a plan that helped me avoid having an implant. My only complaints are with some of the staff. Over the three years I've been a patient, there have been more techs hired who don't speak English well, making it difficult to communicate. Also I was due a refund for over a year, but kept being told that matter was referred to someone named Scott. I never heard from him, and what's more I'm convinced he doesn't really exist. I'm glad I chose Dr Lach's office, and I would recommend them.

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the use of technology! — Kevin S.

Love the use of technology!

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Due to the recent changes in Dr.Penny's leaving... — Mara P.

Due to the recent changes in Dr.Penny's leaving my appointments have not been as updated on my regular scheduled visit which has caused a delay in the progression in my ortho care. Also Reminders of appointments should be confirmed with clients via txt.or calls.Thank you.

May 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really enjoyed the experience and the staff — Deighton L.

Really enjoyed the experience and the staff

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff — Courtney B.

The Staff is very friendly and Joanna Schaffer was very helpful in helping me understand everything that will need to happen and financially planned.

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very professional and courteous. ... — Jared W.

The staff is very professional and courteous. They are also very concerned about your comfort and will make every effort to address any questions or concerns you may have.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Life changing — Victoria K.

Before I came to Dr. Lach, I hated to smile he changed that for me and forever I will have a perfect smile. Because he cared enough to do it right, well worth time and money. My children will be going here because of the amazing work they do here.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always treated respectfully and appreciated... — JoAnn H.

I'm always treated respectfully and appreciated so much this last visit how accommodating the office was regarding our service animal.

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Services are awesome, they all listen and do th... — Angali B.

Services are awesome, they all listen and do their best to help in every way.

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very helpful as well as knowledge... — Justus D.

The staff was very helpful as well as knowledgeable.

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Edna, Myesha and Brad! They a... — Roberta B.

I absolutely love Edna, Myesha and Brad! They are so kind and work hard to ensure I was comfortable the moment I entered the office. Also want to mention Joanna who always pops by to see me when I am in. What an amazing group of people! They do your office proud!

Jan 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This office has always been very accommodating ... — Lauren P.

This office has always been very accommodating and kind to me. The customer service is fantastic, I would definitely recommend it.

Jan 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent welcoming patients. Lady in front de... — Linette F.

Excellent welcoming patients. Lady in front desk was extremely nice (I loved it) Joanna was so professional and provider also.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Dr. Penny, Myesha, Ana, and so ... — Milan W.

Friendly staff. Dr. Penny, Myesha, Ana, and so many others courteous and professional. Awesome team!👌

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Got my braces off yesterday and am very pleased... — Kaycee T.

Got my braces off yesterday and am very pleased with the outcome I highly recommend this orthodontist.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I think Doctor penny is awesome but the tech th... — Catalina A.

I think Doctor penny is awesome but the tech that took care of me by the name of Katherine who's been there for 5 months needs to not place her palm on the face while working on someone's face. I've had to tell her more then twice to not do that because its uncomfortable. There was a gentleman supervising her and would direct her when she would do something wrong or need help. She has to remember to take her gloves off while placing her hands in the draws. it wasn't my best visit that I normally have but yet I understand you have interns who are learning.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a patient of Dr. Penny, and I trust her jud... — Mara P.

I'm a patient of Dr. Penny, and I trust her judgement with the care of not just myself but also referring her to my friends.She's very compassionate and confident with the work she does along with the assistance of Her Staff.I enjoy on each visit.

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star The dental tech that worked on my daughter was ... — Gia B.

The dental tech that worked on my daughter was rough and when she was told she was hurting my child , made no effort to adjust her technique. We will not accept her as an adjuster in the future. I will gladly wait for the next technician.

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The friendliness and professionalism of the ent... — Kevin H.

The friendliness and professionalism of the entire staff makes the stereotypical visit to have someone work in/on your mouth an incredibly pleasant experience.

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love the use of the most state of the technolog... — Kevin S.

Love the use of the most state of the technology and friendly staff.

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great assistance every visit — Jeffery H.

All of the assistance are very helpful and courteous. I always enjoy coming into visit and learn something new each time. My treatment is going great thus far.

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — Eva A.

I have nothing but great things to say about my consultant! Even though I had to wait for a looong time, because the office was unusually packed due to an emergency, my consultant Jennifer was great. Her attention was very personable. Super nice and knowledgeable girl. Edna, the receptionist was also very attentive and the Doctor very helpful as well. An overall great service!

Nov 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and knowledgeable staff — Abdelrahman Z.

Excellent and knowledgeable staff

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist appointments... — Thalia T.

I love going to my appointment it feels like all in family...thank you all for making me feel that way.

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great! — David M.

Angela and Dr. Penny are wonderful and I appreciate their time and patience at every single visit!

Oct 15, 2016