StarStarStarStarNo Star Recommend — Brian L.

Overall I'm happy with the results. Dr Lach took time and explained things. He even came up with a plan that helped me avoid having an implant. My only complaints are with some of the staff. Over the three years I've been a patient, there have been more techs hired who don't speak English well, making it difficult to communicate. Also I was due a refund for over a year, but kept being told that matter was referred to someone named Scott. I never heard from him, and what's more I'm convinced he doesn't really exist. I'm glad I chose Dr Lach's office, and I would recommend them.

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the use of technology! — Kevin S.

Love the use of technology!

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Due to the recent changes in Dr.Penny's leaving... — Mara P.

Due to the recent changes in Dr.Penny's leaving my appointments have not been as updated on my regular scheduled visit which has caused a delay in the progression in my ortho care. Also Reminders of appointments should be confirmed with clients via txt.or calls.Thank you.

May 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really enjoyed the experience and the staff — Kelly S.

Really enjoyed the experience and the staff

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff — Courtney B.

The Staff is very friendly and Joanna Schaffer was very helpful in helping me understand everything that will need to happen and financially planned.

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very professional and courteous. ... — Jared W.

The staff is very professional and courteous. They are also very concerned about your comfort and will make every effort to address any questions or concerns you may have.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Life changing — Victoria K.

Before I came to Dr. Lach, I hated to smile he changed that for me and forever I will have a perfect smile. Because he cared enough to do it right, well worth time and money. My children will be going here because of the amazing work they do here.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always treated respectfully and appreciated... — JoAnn H.

I'm always treated respectfully and appreciated so much this last visit how accommodating the office was regarding our service animal.

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Services are awesome, they all listen and do th... — Angali B.

Services are awesome, they all listen and do their best to help in every way.

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very helpful as well as knowledge... — Justus D.

The staff was very helpful as well as knowledgeable.

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Edna, Myesha and Brad! They a... — Roberta B.

I absolutely love Edna, Myesha and Brad! They are so kind and work hard to ensure I was comfortable the moment I entered the office. Also want to mention Joanna who always pops by to see me when I am in. What an amazing group of people! They do your office proud!

Jan 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This office has always been very accommodating ... — Lauren P.

This office has always been very accommodating and kind to me. The customer service is fantastic, I would definitely recommend it.

Jan 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent welcoming patients. Lady in front de... — Linette F.

Excellent welcoming patients. Lady in front desk was extremely nice (I loved it) Joanna was so professional and provider also.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Dr. Penny, Myesha, Ana, and so ... — Milan W.

Friendly staff. Dr. Penny, Myesha, Ana, and so many others courteous and professional. Awesome team!πŸ‘Œ

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Got my braces off yesterday and am very pleased... — Kaycee T.

Got my braces off yesterday and am very pleased with the outcome I highly recommend this orthodontist.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I think Doctor penny is awesome but the tech th... — Catalina A.

I think Doctor penny is awesome but the tech that took care of me by the name of Katherine who's been there for 5 months needs to not place her palm on the face while working on someone's face. I've had to tell her more then twice to not do that because its uncomfortable. There was a gentleman supervising her and would direct her when she would do something wrong or need help. She has to remember to take her gloves off while placing her hands in the draws. it wasn't my best visit that I normally have but yet I understand you have interns who are learning.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a patient of Dr. Penny, and I trust her jud... — Mara P.

I'm a patient of Dr. Penny, and I trust her judgement with the care of not just myself but also referring her to my friends.She's very compassionate and confident with the work she does along with the assistance of Her Staff.I enjoy on each visit.

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star The dental tech that worked on my daughter was ... — Gia B.

The dental tech that worked on my daughter was rough and when she was told she was hurting my child , made no effort to adjust her technique. We will not accept her as an adjuster in the future. I will gladly wait for the next technician.

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The friendliness and professionalism of the ent... — Kevin H.

The friendliness and professionalism of the entire staff makes the stereotypical visit to have someone work in/on your mouth an incredibly pleasant experience.

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love the use of the most state of the technolog... — Kevin S.

Love the use of the most state of the technology and friendly staff.

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great assistance every visit — Jeffery H.

All of the assistance are very helpful and courteous. I always enjoy coming into visit and learn something new each time. My treatment is going great thus far.

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — Eva A.

I have nothing but great things to say about my consultant! Even though I had to wait for a looong time, because the office was unusually packed due to an emergency, my consultant Jennifer was great. Her attention was very personable. Super nice and knowledgeable girl. Edna, the receptionist was also very attentive and the Doctor very helpful as well. An overall great service!

Nov 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and knowledgeable staff — Abdelrahman Z.

Excellent and knowledgeable staff

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist appointments... — Thalia T.

I love going to my appointment it feels like all in family...thank you all for making me feel that way.

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great! — David M.

Angela and Dr. Penny are wonderful and I appreciate their time and patience at every single visit!

Oct 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. Hawkins — Kevin H.

I was extremely impressed with the courteous, knowledgeable and professional staff. Keep up the good work

Sep 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have not been able to create an online profile ... — Jenny S.

I have not been able to create an online profile so I cannot check my account - otherwise I have no complaints, everyone is very nice and professional

Sep 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Super quick visit. I was surprised at how fast fh... — Kayla J.

Super quick visit. I was pleasantly surprised at how fast the appointment took.

Sep 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar i am very happy and satisfied with my treatment. ... — Narmy V.

i am very happy and satisfied with my treatment.

Sep 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar If you want to see results Go to Dr. Lack... — Jennifer L.

If you want to see results Go to Dr. Lack

Sep 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to doing business with you very so... — Wanda G.

I look forward to doing business with you very soon

Sep 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar easy to get an appointment, open on saturdays... — Anjielynn J.

easy to get an appointment, open on saturdays

Sep 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the office.  — Lauren G.

Loved the office. Very technology oriented which i loved. The staff was very courteous and friendly and Dr. Lach was very nice, friendly, and informative. Answered all my questions and put my fears to rest. Looking forward to my treatment.

Aug 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gloria F.

Everyone in the office Dr. Lach and members were friendly, professional, showed interest I understood everything they communicated, for being my spanish language.

Aug 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Swollen right side on my daughter — Mariela B.

During our last visit, I went because my daughter was having pain with her right side (it was swollen). We show up at the office without any appointment and they evaluated the situation. Even though the problem was not related to her braces, they worked with her and recommended to visit our dentist immediately. We are really happy with the services provided.

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was extremely empathetic of our needs a... — Delilia M.

The staff was extremely empathetic of my daughters needs and concerns and she was seen that very afternoon and received several brackets needed on her teeth!

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar They do an excellent job and the staff is lovely!... — Areen A.

They do an excellent job and the staff is lovely!

Aug 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Nurse — Mara P.

I'm a patient of Dr.Penny and I Really Enjoy being a patient of hers. She is very thorough , understanding and a excellent listener to my needs. Her Calmness and Compassion is what allows me to get through my treatment with the assistance of Angela who is Very competient in her job. They both Are a Valuable Asset to Dr. Lachs Office and Team Work...I Love Them Both..

Aug 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sydni A.

I appreciate the dedication that Dr. Penny and the other specialist give me to make sure that I get the most out of my visit!

Aug 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great visitno complaints... — Katerina M.

It was a great visitno complaints

Jul 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff..my son loves Bratt .... — Carlos C.

Very friendly staff..my son loves Bratt .

Jul 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great dental assistants but the Dentist themselves could be more informative. I would like to know... — Quanisha B.

Great dental assistants but the Dentist themselves could be more informative and address you by name. I would like to know each visit what are they fixing, If that information was giving I would give them a 10.

Jul 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is very attentive. ... — Paula R.

The office staff is very attentive.

Jul 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, very clean environment and excellent professionals.... — Valentina P.

Excellent service, very clean environment and excellent professionals.

Jul 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Not sure the assistant that help my son quite knew what he was doing... — Jordan G.

Not sure the assistant that help my son quite knew what he was doing

Jul 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lach is exceptional ! I see that he really knows his STUFF !! Lol TEETH πŸ˜†He and everyone a... — Reshmeena R.

Dr. Lach is exceptional ! I see that he really knows his STUFF !! Lol TEETH πŸ˜†He and everyone at the Alafaya office was very nice and extremely professional. Nice clean environment and incentives as well. I find him to be very knowledgeable and affordable. I am new to the state of Florida and a set several appointments with other orthodontics, which I will be cancelling today. The moment I had the consultation I knew that this was the place for my daughter's treatment. My daughter already had braces and we moved from a different state to Florida and it had been several months before I could try to make appointments for her treatment. I call and they could see her the next day. No kidding! Thank you soooooooo much Dr. Lach. 😊☺

Jun 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff!!... — Brittni F.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff!!

Jun 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter and I had the most horrible experience with a technician at the Lake Nona office by tg... — Alyssa R.

My daughter and I had the most horrible experience with a technician at the Lake Nona office by the name of Julian. He literly torched my my daughter with his heavy unexperienced hand. I would greatly appreciate it if this uncaring, rude and senseless man do not touch my daughter's mouth every again. He literly took off and put on the bottom wire four times poking and prodding inside her mouth to the point that he made her cry. Then he had the indecency of not wanting her to use the restroom when she needed to until he was done. He kept telling her when tears came out of her face "that does not hurt". I know this because I was observing him the whole time. Not to mention that he asked her for her name three times. He has no customers service. He never greeted me or acknowledged my persevere as a concern parent. I then asked Dr. Lach to please remove this unexperienced tech. with a heavy hand away from my daughter. I'm happy to have seen that Dr. Lach took over and finished.

Jun 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I leave with my daughter feeling quite frustrated. Although I do understand your priva... — Madyson L.

As always, I leave with my daughter feeling quite frustrated. Although I do understand your privacy "laws", I am unsure why I can not remain with my minor daughter while she is having a procedure done. If privacy were the issue there would not be a room full of chairs aligned next to each other.... for all to see and hear and all to contaminate. Dr. Lach, as usual. did not even say hello to me, much less my daughter. I feel as though every time we are there we are just another on an assembly line of patients and if my services were not paid in full, we would not continue. At this point, I am not sure where the end will be because no one can tell me a time frame of any sort, but we will stick it out. There is no need for a call back from Dr. Lach as I have received in the past because nothing has changed, and I do not feel that anything will at this point.

Jun 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Service was very excellent ... — Paula R.

Service was very excellent

May 29, 2016