StarStarStarStarStar Retainer replacement — Lu Y.

I came in to get a retainer replacement and they made it why I waited. Excellent service.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Retainer/Unpleasant Visit — Stephen R.

Good afternoon, I am emailing the office to check in about when I should be expecting my retainer to arrive to Dayton, Ohio. Also, I wanted to express my disappointment in my last visit. It was was absolutely unacceptable. When I arrived to the office I sat in my dental chair and waited 40 minutes to be seen by my assistant. At approximately 11:41 I finally was seen. My assistant was printing paperwork for the wrong procedure. Then when they finally understood what I was there for, within 5 minutes, he got up and said “I need a break” and never returned. Luckily, the other assistant Brad took care of me, but the procedure was rushed and I did not feel comfortable the entire time. Also, because the days schedule was already behind, Dr.Lach seemed to rush my enameloplasty and only spent approximately 4 minutes, without allotting enough time to consult me to be sure of what I wanted. I’m not interested in paying $600 for such little time and care. The experience was not worth the time or money, as the employees in the office were more concerned with trying to get their appointments back on schedule rather than their customer’s satisfaction.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional place, the Doctor answer all ... — Emely R.

Very professional place, the Doctor answer all our question.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lach staff always professional and friendlyOff... — Angela T.

Lach staff always professional and friendly Office has a nice comfortable atmosphere.I would highly recommend to anyone wanting Ortho work.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Happy — Aven D.

Great customer care! Excellent care plan was created for my 8 year son. My husband is also a client. 3 years later he is very satisfied with his smile. Would recommend! A+

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My son has an emergency for his gum expander an... — Dan Siam Cool A.

My son has an emergency for his gum expander and Lach Orthondontics is extremely helpful, quick to fix it even without any appointment.We just went to the clinic and all staff and Dr.Lach are awesome and accommodating. Definitely will recommend Lach Orthodontics.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They treat you very well.  — Angela G.

They treat you very well.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They've been on point with the service... — Rose R.

They've been on point with the service...

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service!! — Galibeth N.

Excellent Service!! The staff members were very kind and Dr.Lach himself was very helpful and was very informative about the process. Overall wonderful experience!

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Reason To Smile  — Alea K.

I went in for a consultation and there was barely any wait. Being able to sign myself in an a tablet was convenient. The location was clean and quaint, i rather liked the underwater theme the office has. Dr.Lach and his staff were pleasant and answered all of my questions confidently and were extremely knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable in my decision to decide on using his practice to improve my teeth and I can't wait to start this journey.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star This office staff rocks! — Joselyne F.

The entire staff at Lach Orthodontics is amazing! Carolina, Brad, Mina, and Natalie are always happy to see their patients and take extra care to ensure we’re comfortable and happy with our visits.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star We love BRAD!  — Gabriella C.

We love BRAD! He has always been a great provider and always has answers to our questions. He is knowledgable about what is being done and takes the time and effort needed to be with patients and their parents. Thank you Brad you rock!

Oct 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clean office, honest workers and great at expla... — Yasmin D.

Clean office, honest workers and great at explaining different options and routes for my daughter. Thank you for a great experience.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for all the informaiton provided to m... — Yessenia P.

Thank you for all the information provided to me. All my questions were answered. The staff was great as well which is very important to me, good customer service is not easy to find now a days.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Streamlined Process — Enrique F.

Had a great first visit, everything get done relatively fast. Staff was very engaging and Dr. Lach had a short presence in the office. Overall I enjoyed my first experience and am happy to begin treatment with this office.

Sep 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Our first two visits were exceptional but the l... — Maya S.

Our first two visits were exceptional but the last two visits have been frustrating to the point where I’ve had to complain to the staff and office management.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient, Communication, Care about their patients — Rose R.

The doctor and staff takes their time in explaining the procedure. The times I've been seen there when I asked questions, they took the time to explain the answer to me, I didn't feel rush. To me the communication is very important as I like to stay on top of the treatment and understand very clearly what is going on every step of the way. This shows me they truly care.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Team Lach is just INCREDIBLE! — Susan K.

The Lach team is extremely friendly and makes sure to answer all your questions and concerns. The environment couldn't be more relaxed! I've never looked forward to dental appointments like I do now!

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staffing . No concern at all — Joshua S.

Great Staffing . No concern at all

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I would like to compliment Michelle, not sure o... — Donna J.

I would like to compliment Michelle, not sure of her title, has been wonderful, patience, & kind. I experienced some changes in my health that caused muscle weakness and shortness of breath. Each time I came for my appointment, she assisted me without being asked. I would like to say how thankful I am for her kindness towards me. Not only is she a good technician; she has a kind heart that makes you smile. May God continue to bless the work of your hand & heart.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars!! Excellent service — Abigail C.

5 stars!! Excellent service

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alondra P.

My first time in this office and was great. The Dr. and all the staff are friendly. Everyone was very nice, and it is nice to be treated well since you are the patient in need of help. Caring, smiling and laughing is good atmosphere for patients. I will continue to come here. I was very well taken care of.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lach Orthodontics is a breath of fresh air afte... — Alexandra D.

Lach Orthodontics is a breath of fresh air after dealing with gross incompetence at other practices.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Muy buen servicio y la persona que lo atendió C... — Cesar D.

Muy buen servicio y la persona que lo atendió Carolina súper especial, clínica con muy buenos profesionales

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff excellent service  — Peter K.

Great staff excellent service

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall good experience. Team friendly & accomm... — Donna J.

Overall good experience. Team friendly & accommodating. Appointments made with ease.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carmal B.

The staff is very wonderful me and my daughter love the staff and they are polite

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly people and staff, back for the se... — Kerwin S.

Very friendly people and staff, back for the second time, it was my daughter and now it's my son's turn. Hope it will be the same experience that we have. Thank you

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I feel that the office isok overall. However, y... — Alice J.

I feel that the office isok overall. However, yesterday I was being lectured by one of the techs. I feel that encouragement would have been a better option.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office!  — Rorie A.

Great office! Dr. Lach and the staff always make us feel like family. They are extremely careful to make sure our girls are comfortable every step of the way.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A wire came out of braces just put on. Sent a t... — Lindsay S.

A wire came out of braces just put on. Sent a text came in the next day took 5 minutes. Thank you. Daughter is so comfortable and we are appreciative!

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleased with Dr.Lach and his team. We... — Haney S.

Extremely pleased with Dr.Lach and his team. We researched and I interviewed 4 orthodontists and Dr.Lach and his practice provided exactly what was needed. We still have the duration of treatment however pleased with the first steps. Thank you!

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Timothy E.

In the initial consultation, the office manager was wonderful. The 1st first and 2nd appointment were great. From that point, it seemed to go down hill. There's truly no communication of the progress, or what the next steps are. It's basically schedule an appointment and do you have any questions. I am not familiar with your medical field and would like to have conversations about my child's progress.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The employees were so kind and caring and made ... — Tyler W.

The employees were so kind and caring and made sure I was comfortable

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional their job  — Ivete S.

Very professional their job

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star So far pleased... — Noele D.

Dr. Lach is very knowledgeable, staff is friendly.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star We have to make multiple trips to the office be... — Mohamed F.

We have to make multiple trips to the office because my daughter's brackets and bite blocks were falling or getting loose. Hopefully with this visit they're fixed for good.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always kind, cheerful, and caring. Thanks for g... — Alexandra L.

Always kind, cheerful, and caring. Thanks for going the extra mile to see Alex last month on an emergency basis, late at night.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, curtious and efficient. — Elaine M.

Fast, curtious and efficient.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I came in touch with all provided grea... — Matthew G.

Everyone I came in touch with all provided great customer service.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was a Saturday and she was in pain. I was ab... — Samantha S.

It was a Saturday and she was in pain. I was able to get an appt the same day at another location since the one we go to was closed. The scheduler was so amazing!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good service, quick turnaround for appointment,... — Paige P.

Good service, quick turnaround for appointment, no hidden costs.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing doctor and Staff!!! Definitely no other... — Leandro H.

Amazing doctor and Staff!!! Definitely no other place i wold recommend!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Carolina is great! Busy office but the staff is... — Taylor W.

Carolina is great! Busy office but the staff is friendly. Recommend Brad and Carolina

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff was great, the facilities were nice a... — Kylie S.

The staff was great, the facilities were nice and a good location, the doctor was too quick & didn’t explain the process and go through the time line & projected progress without being questioned and prompted to do so. He kept offering dental services and how convenient it would be to be able to schedule the appointments at the same time but they would still be two separate appointments so not as convenient as he was trying to make it seem. Being able to have 1 appt after another on the same day would be a dream!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Carolina is always nice to me ! And for a very ... — Claudette T.

Carolina is always nice to me ! And for a very good job 👍

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and insightful staff at the Lake Nona... — Ingrid V.

Excellent and insightful staff at the Lake Nona office. Always answer any questions or concern I may have with my treatment. Brett and Carolina are usually the ones working on my mouth when I come in for adjustments and they are both always patient with me and charismatic. Would definitely recommended getting your ortho treatment with Dr. Lach!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Brad is the bomb. Always makes me feel comforta... — Sunday E.

Brad is the bomb. Always makes me feel comfortable.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Recommend — Brian L.

Overall I'm happy with the results. Dr Lach took time and explained things. He even came up with a plan that helped me avoid having an implant. My only complaints are with some of the staff. Over the three years I've been a patient, there have been more techs hired who don't speak English well, making it difficult to communicate. Also I was due a refund for over a year, but kept being told that matter was referred to someone named Scott. I never heard from him, and what's more I'm convinced he doesn't really exist. I'm glad I chose Dr Lach's office, and I would recommend them.

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the use of technology! — Kevin S.

Love the use of technology!

May 6, 2017