StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service and care. Love the staff! — Wayde K.

Outstanding service and care. Love the staff!

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jeri B. — Jerilyn B.

Rating is 5 stars...... Review is written under #8 below.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Teri is the best dental hygenist!  — Dawn S.

Teri is the best dental hygenist! She takes her job very serious and is great at explaining things. I would never go to anyone else!

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to always feel comfortable that they are ... — Mark H.

Happy to always feel comfortable that they are looking out for my best interest.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolute best dentist/dental practice on island — Jill B.

Wonderful to be back on the island entrusting my dental care to you and your knowledgeable and caring staff.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office, everyone is very pleasant.... — Lianne A.

Great dental office, everyone is very pleasant. They know what they are doing and they make you feel very comfortable.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Semi-annual check-up — H. Paul M.

As usual, excellent observation and advice on dental situation.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. and Mrs. Nishiguchi are amazing.  — Jessy R.

Dr. and Mrs. Nishiguchi are amazing.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Dental hygienist was info... — Donna L.

Very friendly staff. Dental hygienist was informative, I learned a lot. I appreciate learning why to do something, instead of just being told to do something.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nishiguchi and his team are wonderful! Alwa... — Harrison B.

Dr. Nishiguchi and his team are wonderful! Always feel cared for, and special, with their treatment. Recommend him to anyone looking for a Pro dentist.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable waiting area with ample readin... — Walter Y.

Very comfortable waiting area with ample reading material. Easy parking, and everyone there are pleasant.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nishiguchi is the best!  — Margaret M.

Dr. Nishiguchi is the best! He is careful, rigorous, and gentle. What more could you want? Also, he has hired terrific staff. My teeth were cleaned by Teri, and I learned so much. She likes to educate the patient, which I really appreciate.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit to have my teeth cleaned by ... — Theodora C.

I enjoyed my visit to have my teeth cleaned by Teri. She has helped me a lot and has given me good tips to keep my teeth clean. I am grateful for her guidance. Thank you for having her as my dental hygienist.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Evelyn T.

The reception area is always decorated with beautiful flowers, staff so friendly, cheerful and helpful. Dr. Kurt, you’re awesome!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent! — Sanja d.

Always love this office. The optional extras like the hot wax hand treatment and the blanket are a great treat to making the visit more pleasant. Thanks to the Nishiguchi's for a great experience.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist On Oahu — Dylan I.

Best Dentist on Oahu!! Very kid friendly staff as well!!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nishiguchi and his team treat me like family... — Donna H.

Dr Nishiguchi and his team treat me like family. I'm always comfortable there and feel confident and satisfied with their service.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist (and all Associated) in my Lifetim... — Catyha P.

Best Dentist (and all Associated) in my Lifetime!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I couldnt be more happy with you and all the he... — James J.

I couldnt be more happy with you and all the help you have given me with my unique dental issues....

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nishiguchi and staff , friendly, kind , gen... — Deanna M.

Dr. Nishiguchi and staff , friendly, kind , gentle and professional!! He explained in detail the procedure and options for my dental needs... Best Dentist and staff you’ll ever find!! I also had my teeth cleaned and dental hygienists was a pro , I felt no discomfort and even had a cap nap!!

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning with Teri — Anne T.

Always a pleasurable experience at this practice. Dr. Nishiguchi and his staff strive for excellence. Great team!

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You are amazing as always. I’m nervous at the d... — Aaron S.

You are amazing as always. I’m nervous at the dentist and I’ve never been “ok” the way I am with Jane and Dr. Nishiguchi

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, Great Dentist, Great dental work. ... — Deanna A.

Great staff, Great Dentist, Great dental work. Prompt, organized and efficient. Nothing left to say!

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kurt, Jane, and Teri are great folks who ob... — Clifford M.

Dr. Kurt, Jane, and Teri are great folks who obviously care very much about their patients.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You folks had very courteous service, and the b... — Fred B.

You folks had very courteous service, and the blood pressure test was a valuable bit of information for me.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s crazy but I love going to the dentist.  — Justin P.

It’s always a great time. It’s amazing to say that about a dentist but it’s true. The wonderful lady that cleans my test his warm, welcoming, and just a pleasure to be around.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always  — Nicholas J.

Great experience as always

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consistency — Mark T.

Always treated politely, professionally and friendly. Teeth and gums feel great.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lois M.

Excellent service and professionalism by the doctor and staff.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars for your continued courtesy and profess... — H. Douglas M.

5 stars for your continued courtesy and professionalism. One could not ask for more!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always great servicei, I can't think of anythi... — Karen G.

always great servicei, I can't think of anything I would change.

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding office, outstanding staff, outstand... — Wayde K.

Outstanding office, outstanding staff, outstanding dentist! With everything they offer Outstanding, why would you go anywhere else?

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ryan I.

Excellent Staff!! Very friendly and professional!! They're also great with kids!!!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff!! Very friendly and profession... — Daxton I.

Excellent Staff!! Very friendly and professional!! They're also great with kids!!!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding in all regards. Highly professional... — Alan G.

Outstanding in all regards. Highly professional and cordial. Five star +

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Personable and caring dentist. — Janice M.

I love my neighborhood dentist. The office atmosphere makes me comfortable. They even have a hot or cold towel which is ahhh so nice after a stressful day at work. Mr Nishiguchi gives quality care so I recommend him to those looking for a low stress caring atmosphere.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are always super nice and friendly. I wou... — Donna H.

They are always super nice and friendly. I would highly recommend Dr Kurt to anyone needing dental work or just teeth cleaning.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar it is always amazing ....i hate the dentist....... — Lorraine N.

it is always amazing ....i hate the dentist.....so......I like that they are always professional and always make me feel relaxed.....love them

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to going top the dentist! — Susan F.

Everyone at the office friendly and kind. Equipment modern and everything very clean. Coco butter applied to my lips is delightful!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist did an excellent job! — Alma K.

Excellent dental service. Highly recommend.

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to help get the word out about your pract... — Dr. Meda C.

Happy to help get the word out about your practice.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first visit and overall service! The... — Geraldine D.

Excellent first visit and overall service! The warm welcoming smiles were truly appreciated! K should have made the switch years ago! :)

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kurt, Jane and Teri were wonderful as usual... — Clifford M.

Dr. Kurt, Jane and Teri were wonderful as usual.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience always! — Tamara M.

You are the nicest Dentist plus everyone else in the office (Jane, Terri, etc) I've ever been to. I just love it.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We know our smiles are in good hands!  — Jodi C.

Teri is the best dental hygienist our family has ever had! Her dedication to safety and thorough cleanings are second-to-none. Her patience in teaching my kids proper flossing/brushing techniques and recommendations for products has been tremendous. We know our smiles are in good hands at Dr. Nishiguchi's practice! He has put together a phenomenal staff that we trust implicitly. A warm, friendly place every time we are there.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nishiguchi and his team provide me with the... — Charles H.

Dr. Nishiguchi and his team provide me with the best dental care i’ve ever had. The doctor and his staff are highly competent, professional, knowledgeable and apply all of those attributes when providing dental care for their patients.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar June 6 appointment — Allan W.

From my appointment previous to the June 6 appointment, I have had no dental problems. The cap installed over my implant seems to be working fine. I was told I am taking excellent care of my teeth, which is due to my following your office's dental care instructions. So I would say your dental care is excellent. In addition, your office provided some extra touches that made my dental experience more enjoyable - music, moist warm towel, and a little care package. Also, in the past, I have been very appreciative of Jane's looking into my questions. In addition everyone was extraordinarily friendly. I couldn't be more satisfied.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service — Sean F.

Dr. Nishiguchi and staff always provide exceptional service and care.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kurt Nishiguchi is the best. My husband and... — Ingrid S.

Dr. Kurt Nishiguchi is the best. My husband and I will continue to visit him.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hi Dr. Nishiguchi, The tooth that you fixed se... — Theodora C.

Hi Dr. Nishiguchi, The tooth that you fixed seems to be working well as the "plate" seems to be fitting better too. thank you very much. Teddi

Jun 2, 2018