StarStarStarStarStar If you’re in looking for a new dentist, I highl... — Rochelle R.

If you’re in looking for a new dentist, I highly recommend Dr. Kurt Nishiguchi. He and his staff make of dental visits a comfortable experience. Kind and friendly and informative. Lots of extras, clean office, free parking, restroom on the same floor. You’ll look forward to your next visit.

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience, THANKS  — Stuart N.

Always a great experience, THANKS

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter said that was her best experience s... — Michael C.

My daughter said that was her best experience so far with any dentist.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and welcoming.  — Andrea S.

Everyone is always friendly and welcoming. The office is very clean and has nice energy. I also like the menu of options provided like a furry blanket, headphones, wax spa treatment, and others. The hygienist is so thorough and gentle. Highly recommend.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My very first visit to Dr. Nishiguchi’s office ... — Jamie D.

My very first visit to Dr. Nishiguchi’s office and the staff is wonderfully pleasant and kind. Janice did a great job cleaning my teeth thoroughly, and she was still very gentle on my teeth and gums.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent personalized service. We have been pa..t — Frances H.

Excellent personalized service. We have been patients since Dr. Nishiguchi opened his practice 20 years ago. They are always able to get us right in if have dental needs.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to the dentist!  — Gretchen Y.

The excellent quality of care and service are givens. It’s the quality of the experience, though, that really sets Dr. Nishiguchi, his wife, Jane, and their team apart. Over the years, the relationship they have developed with my daughter and me keep us looking forward to our next appointment. I wish I had similar great relationships with all of my health care providers!

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star plus every time you visit. — Martin M.

5 Star plus every time you visit. Always recommends what’s best service to take care or solve your dental needs.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nishiguci is a great dentist. His staff is ... — Munawar K.

Dr. Nishiguci is a great dentist. His staff is very accommodating and caring. I live in Mililani and still I prefer to travel 1 hour each way to get my oral health taken by Dr. Nishiguchi’s Dental Clinic. Thank you doctor for a fantastic service provided.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Yam-Uri R.

A dentist appointment is something no one looks forward to. The staff in Nishiguchi clinic is always welcoming, warm and professional. After spending a bit of time with other dentists I finally feel like I can trust my doctor to do what’s in my best interest. I thank Dr. Nishiguchi and his wonderful staff for making my visit as easy it can be and for making the dentist office feel like a warm place to be.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Anne T.

Services are wonderful as always. Thank you Dr. Nishiguchi, Jane, and Teri!

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is always perfect when I come for my... — Dawn S.

Everything is always perfect when I come for my visits!

Dec 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was on time. r.. — Isao N.

Appointment was on time. Dentist Kurt cleaned my teeth so well that my mouth felt clean and fresh. Anyone having their teeth taken care by Dentist Kurt will be grateful for such excellent care. Thank you Dentist Kurt. Also Happy Thanksgiving. GOD BLESS YOU AND ALL FAMILY MEMBERS

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in all of Oahu — Jill B.

Always look forward to my bi-yearly dental cleaning/exam with Dr. Nishiguchi and staff.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit this office? The st... — Kristi E.

Always a pleasure to visit this office? The staff are always pleasant and knowledgeable about how to help you improve your dental health.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Semi-annual check-up — H. Paul M.

As usual both Janice (hygienst) and Dr. Nishiguchi provided excellent service and observations for future care.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nishiguchi and staff are always friendly an... — Sean F.

Dr. Nishiguchi and staff are always friendly and courteous. They provide a high-level of quality of care and professionalism. I would recommend their service to anyone for dental needs.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy going to get my teeth cleaned at Dr. Ni... — Theodora C.

I enjoy going to get my teeth cleaned at Dr. Nishiguchi's. Janice was very thorough and comforting.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had tenderness in my gums, called Dr Nishiguc... — William L.

I had tenderness in my gums, called Dr Nishiguchi's office, they gave me an immediate appointment. He analyzed and deduced the problem and set up an appointment for two hours later with a dental surgeon. Terrific service--WOW!

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nishiguchi and Staff...the VERY BEST! — Catyha P.

A senior, doing what we are advised to do, I went for a usual walk and, trying to get out of the way of a teen focused on his cell phone...fell... taking the weight of the fall on my chin. Worried about my teeth and jaw (painful) went to Emergency, fortunately CAT Scan showed nothing broken but did not feel ready to put the "wind back in my sails" until Dr. Nishiguchi (my favorite Dentist of all time!) explained it dentally, calmed my fears, and gave me hope/courage to go back to my routine!

Sep 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joanne I.

Excellence every time I have gone in for an appointment, the staff fast and efficient.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, efficient, friendly! — Deanna A.

Prompt, efficient, friendly!

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best dentist,dental assistant, d... — Deanna M.

Absolutely the best dentist,dental assistant, dental hygienist, and receptionist!!! So genuine, good hearted office staff,for once I look forward to going to the dentist!!

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gloria D.

Janice is efficient and thorough with my teeth cleaning. LOVE the amenities during the cleaning!

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A superb level of attention to the best care of... — Maiara D.

A superb level of attention to the best care of the dental health of our family - mahalo!

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nishiguchi and Jane are like family. He is ... — Joni O.

Dr. Nishiguchi and Jane are like family. He is the the only dentist that I’ve always looked forward to seeing and talking story. I love them!

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar BEST DENTAL OFFICE ON THE ISLAND! I have had t... — Lajuanna Z.

BEST DENTAL OFFICE ON THE ISLAND! I have had the pleasure of having Dr. Kurt Nishiguchi as my dentist for over a decade now. He and his staff are extremely knowledgeable, caring, and excellent at what they do. They truly care about their clients. I give them the highest possible recommendation. The parafin wax treatment for your hands is an added bonus. Make an appointment to see them. You won't be disappointed!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service and care. Love the staff! — Wayde K.

Outstanding service and care. Love the staff!

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jeri B. — Jerilyn B.

Rating is 5 stars...... Review is written under #8 below.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Teri is the best dental hygenist!  — Dawn S.

Teri is the best dental hygenist! She takes her job very serious and is great at explaining things. I would never go to anyone else!

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to always feel comfortable that they are ... — Mark H.

Happy to always feel comfortable that they are looking out for my best interest.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolute best dentist/dental practice on island — Jill B.

Wonderful to be back on the island entrusting my dental care to you and your knowledgeable and caring staff.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office, everyone is very pleasant.... — Lianne A.

Great dental office, everyone is very pleasant. They know what they are doing and they make you feel very comfortable.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Semi-annual check-up — H. Paul M.

As usual, excellent observation and advice on dental situation.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. and Mrs. Nishiguchi are amazing.  — Jessy R.

Dr. and Mrs. Nishiguchi are amazing.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Dental hygienist was info... — Donna L.

Very friendly staff. Dental hygienist was informative, I learned a lot. I appreciate learning why to do something, instead of just being told to do something.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nishiguchi and his team are wonderful! Alwa... — Harrison B.

Dr. Nishiguchi and his team are wonderful! Always feel cared for, and special, with their treatment. Recommend him to anyone looking for a Pro dentist.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable waiting area with ample readin... — Walter Y.

Very comfortable waiting area with ample reading material. Easy parking, and everyone there are pleasant.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nishiguchi is the best!  — Margaret M.

Dr. Nishiguchi is the best! He is careful, rigorous, and gentle. What more could you want? Also, he has hired terrific staff. My teeth were cleaned by Teri, and I learned so much. She likes to educate the patient, which I really appreciate.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit to have my teeth cleaned by ... — Theodora C.

I enjoyed my visit to have my teeth cleaned by Teri. She has helped me a lot and has given me good tips to keep my teeth clean. I am grateful for her guidance. Thank you for having her as my dental hygienist.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Evelyn T.

The reception area is always decorated with beautiful flowers, staff so friendly, cheerful and helpful. Dr. Kurt, you’re awesome!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent! — Sanja d.

Always love this office. The optional extras like the hot wax hand treatment and the blanket are a great treat to making the visit more pleasant. Thanks to the Nishiguchi's for a great experience.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist On Oahu — Dylan I.

Best Dentist on Oahu!! Very kid friendly staff as well!!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nishiguchi and his team treat me like family... — Donna H.

Dr Nishiguchi and his team treat me like family. I'm always comfortable there and feel confident and satisfied with their service.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist (and all Associated) in my Lifetim... — Catyha P.

Best Dentist (and all Associated) in my Lifetime!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I couldnt be more happy with you and all the he... — James J.

I couldnt be more happy with you and all the help you have given me with my unique dental issues....

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nishiguchi and staff , friendly, kind , gen... — Deanna M.

Dr. Nishiguchi and staff , friendly, kind , gentle and professional!! He explained in detail the procedure and options for my dental needs... Best Dentist and staff you’ll ever find!! I also had my teeth cleaned and dental hygienists was a pro , I felt no discomfort and even had a cap nap!!

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning with Teri — Anne T.

Always a pleasurable experience at this practice. Dr. Nishiguchi and his staff strive for excellence. Great team!

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You are amazing as always. I’m nervous at the d... — Aaron S.

You are amazing as always. I’m nervous at the dentist and I’ve never been “ok” the way I am with Jane and Dr. Nishiguchi

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, Great Dentist, Great dental work. ... — Deanna A.

Great staff, Great Dentist, Great dental work. Prompt, organized and efficient. Nothing left to say!

Dec 27, 2018