StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office! — Julie B.

I have been going here for several years and have have some extensive dental work done. They are all professionals from the front desk to the dental staff. Dr Calender is compassionate and always concerned with your comfort. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great dentist.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kalender was recommended to me by my family... — Lydia P.

Dr. Kalender was recommended to me by my family member. I was greeted at the very first appointment with kindness, and everybody took time to make me feel welcome and comfortable. The procedure that I needed to have done was life changing for me (all 4 on 1 implant for my lower teeth) and I was concerned how all will work out. Dr. Kalender took the time to explain everything to me and answered all my questions. I left his office confident that he will do a great job and now that all is done and behind me, I can say that Dr. Kalender did an excellent job and his team and entire office staff are wonderful people to work with. I have my smile back and the functionality of my teeth is restored so that I can enjoy meal times again. I will be forever grateful. Thank you to each of you.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly atmosphere, dr. Is very good at full a... — Baysy P.

Friendly atmosphere, dr. Is very good at full attentions...

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service  — Edith K.

Excellent Service as usual! I'm extremely nervous whenever I have my cleaning appointments, but I felt great and taken care of. No pain, no discomfort, it was a great experience.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — Jeff W.

Another great visit to doctor calendars office. Thanks for the excellent service Dr Calendar. Jeff W.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the Best — Kendra C.

I have had a dentist in 4 states and Dr Calender is the best.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The complete office experience was absolutely w... — Leanne N.

The complete office experience was absolutely wonderful, from the greeting at the door, to check-out! I've been a patient of Dr. Calender's for over 25 years, and have never had a negative appointment! If I've had an in-depth procedure that involved anesthesia of any kind, I always got a call at the end of the day to see how I was doing - now THAT'S professional care! Would recommend to anyone and everyone.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience front office very swee... — Michelle F.

Very pleasant experience front office very sweet the assistants are very comforting and understanding that I was very afraid of the dentist so they dod everything to comfort me Dr calander was very gentle and patient with me

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great! — Jennifer D.

The entire office staff is always polite and helpful! I'm greeted with a smile each time I walk in. They do whatever they can to make me comfortable.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr Calender for many years... — Rena S.

I have been going to Dr Calender for many years. I don’t have to wait to be seen and I always get the best care. The staff there are like family. I live an hour and half away from their office, but I like it so much I don’t want anything closer.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My dental health was relatively poor before I s... — Mark N.

My dental health was relatively poor before I started in March. Now, I feel like I carry a smile everywhere my business travels take me. Dr. Calender and his entire staff are very professional, kind, and friendly. I recommend Dr. Calender to all my friends and neighbors here in Dallas.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best decision ever!! — Jyh W.

The ladies up front ALWAYS greet me by name and the wait is never more than 5 minutes!! Dr Calendar is honest, humble and down to earth. Most importantly he is excellent at his job!! To date, he had performed a root canal and replaced my silver filing. I was very nervous but he reassured me, patiently answered my questions and talked me though the process. I can hear the drilling but other than that, it was painless. I love my hygienist Candance! Never had soar guns and teeth after a cleaning...I purposely schedule around her schedule. Love my dentist and his team so my much I recommend them every chance I get!! You won’t be disappointed!!

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's a pleasure to visit Doctor calendars office. — Jeff W.

It's always a pleasure to visit Dr Calendars office. From arriving to leaving everyone is so professional and nice. Jeff W.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to each appointment because it is . — Mary D.

I look forward to each appointment because it is like visiting family and friends. You and your entire staff provide a warm, friendly yet professional and proficient environment. Thank you and be blessed. Mary Duncan

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t say enough good things about Dr Calende... — Kendra C.

I can’t say enough good things about Dr Calender and his staff. They are wonderful and they are open on Friday. I heard my friends complaining that their dentist wasn’t open on Friday but Dr Calender is.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Always done it right first t... — Gary H.

Very professional. Always done it right first time for me.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office really takes care of the patient's ... — Maria W.

This office really takes care of the patient's needs. And the techniques used to alleviate pain were great. NO PAIN !

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasurable experience. Friendly staff... — Steven E. M.

Always a pleasurable experience. Friendly staff and great treatment.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We will never go to another Dental office! Dr C... — Tina R.

We will never go to another Dental office! Dr Calender and his staff are like family.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very cordial and friendly , every... — Mark B.

The staff was very cordial and friendly , everything was on time and care was very good

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! I recommend to everyone!  — Valerie S.

Wonderful staff! I recommend to everyone!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job as always! Always on time and friendl... — Emily S.

Great job as always! Always on time and friendly!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and awesome staff. — Linda H.

Great dentist and awesome staff.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Irma was very thorough in my cleaning and very.... — Bob S.

Irma was very thorough in my cleaning and very considerate of my comfort. As usual Kurt was very careful with examining the x-rays and discussing with me the results. Feel very secure in my oral care with Dr.Calendar and staff.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and Staff  — Marilee C.

Dr. Calender and his staff are wonderful. They are professional, skilled, kind, friendly and caring. I receive the very best care. In fact, I have moved out of town and will always continue to come back for all my dental care!

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent cleaning by Susan — Anne R.

Susan just did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth! I am so happy that she is working with Dr. Calendar full time!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The friendliest staff I have ever seen! — Deborah G.

The friendliest staff I have ever seen!

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always I was treated well and taken good car... — Ron M.

As always I was treated well and taken good care of. The people that work at Dr. Calender's office are the best.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard H.

Absolutely the best dentist and staff.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, genuinely caring are a... — Glenn S.

Professional, courteous, genuinely caring are all qualities by the entire staff of employees. The bar, these folks have set, should be what all dental offices should strive for.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist, EVER!! — Colt C.

Best dentist, EVER!! I would, absolutely, recommend, Dr. Calender. My whole family sees him, from my 11 year old son to my 80 year old mother-in-law and we all love him and his staff.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as usual. I was in pain and t... — Edith K.

Excellent service as usual. I was in pain and the team got me in first time in the morning and fixed my problem right away!

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Candice provided an excellent cleaning! Doc Cal... — Tom C.

Candice provided an excellent cleaning! Doc Calender found a filling in need of repair after a thorough exam. And Jonie is always a delight to visit with. A surprise greeting by Lynn Calander, the Docs sweet bride, made my visit complete! Great folks, who will always do their best to take care of your smile!

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great personnel and timely appointment executio... — Don C.

Great personnel and timely appointment execution. Staff works with me to improve my Oral Health and always make me glad I stopped in for a cleaning. Blessings

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just luv Dr Calendar & his staff. They are alwa... — CorieAnn H.

Just luv Dr Calendar & his staff. They are always professional, kind, efficient & take such great care if you. I refer anyone that asks to his office.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Experience I have ever had. — Mark N.

Dr. Calender is the best dentist I have ever had. He demeanor and professionalism is very comforting. Most importantly ( from a person with a low pain tolerenece ), I have never had a flinching moment of pain. He talks me through every step and what I should expect, including how much time it will take. Well done Dr. Calender.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EASY BUTTON, EVERY TIME!!!  — Casey F.

EASY BUTTON, EVERY TIME!!! It's not until you go to another dental office for routine visits, that you realize just how great/exceptional the overall experience is at Dr. Calender's. I am now driving over an hour each way for my dental needs.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am new to Texas. It is so hard when you move ... — Elizabeth P.

I am new to Texas. It is so hard when you move and need to find new doctors and a dentist. From the receptionist - all the way to the dentist, and his assistant, I was totally put at ease, and they made certain that I was comfortable. Very nice and sympathetic staff! I had to have one large filling replaced and another large filling removed so that I could get a temporary cap. I can report that I had - NO - pain at all. Dr Calender was super calm and nice. I was also IN SHOCK that evening when Dr. Calender personally called me to see how I was doing! Never have I ever had a dental office call me, let alone the doctor himself! Amazing! Consider me your forever patient until you retire!

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All of the administrative staff and the profess... — Linda C.

All of the administrative staff and the professional staff are great. They are all very welcoming and respectful with great oral care recommendations. This is a great dental practice.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a blessing that you save my crowns — Bonnie R.

It was a blessing that you save my crowns

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a great dentist! — Russell Y.

I love Dr. Calender! Everyone is very polite every time I come. Very understanding when it comes time to billing as well. They even gave advice on how to keep my mouth in better shape. Really do care about their patients!

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and efficient! — Leanne N.

From the front office to the hygienist to the dentist himself, there was apparent professionalism! I was treated on time for my appointment and, Dr. Calender has the latest and greatest equipment for the most up-to-date treatment! Thank you for all you do for your patients!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Calender’s office is a great place for the ... — Hunter D.

Dr. Calender’s office is a great place for the whole family ♥️

Jun 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I don't like to go to the dentist but I don't m... — Maria F.

I don't like to go to the dentist but I don't mind going to Dr. Calendar. The staff is great!

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patsy H.

Dr. Calender and his staff are always so compassionate, yet professional! Their concern is for the patient’s comfort while giving great dental care! Love the Christian focus of this practice! Patsy

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyable time. — Martin M.

Love coming here. Every time it's very enjoyable. Always making my smile look even better than before.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Doctor Calendar and the staff were w... — Pat H.

As always, Doctor Calendar and the staff were warm and caring. Always know I am getting the best intellectual, researched decisions made about my very complicated dental care! Pat H.

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Twenty five plus years  — Milagros O.

I’ve been seen by him since he began his practice . This statement says it all . 👍

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dentist and all his staff. — Jacqueline M.

Love this dentist and all his staff.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experience.  — Luke F.

Wonderful! Very helpful advice about taking care of my teeth, and a pleasant experience with pleasant people.

May 11, 2018