StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr Calendar for almost 30 ye... — Omar Y.

I've been going to Dr Calendar for almost 30 years, he is a great dentist and has the best staff.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Calender and his staff are the greatest! T... — David S.

Dr Calender and his staff are the greatest! They give high quality compassionate care.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always the nicest and most professional people.... — Billy M.

Always the nicest and most professional people. This is how all dentistry should be.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, my experience was a great one! Thank ... — Edith K.

As usual, my experience was a great one! Thank you so much for taking good care of my teeth!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Calendar explains everything he will be doin... — Elayne S.

Dr Calendar explains everything he will be doing and makes sure his patients are comfortable.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Calendar is awesome — Sheryl O.

Great dentist. Dr. Calendar is awesome. His staff is great. Everyone is friendly and they explained my treatment plan. I was able to get an appointment on the same day.

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Calendar is an excellent dentist! I didn't ... — Anne R.

Dr. Calendar is an excellent dentist! I didn't even feel the shot he game me to numb my mouth!

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars. Always great experience. — Susan C.

Five stars. Always great experience.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Experience — Michael J.

All of the staff is very experienced, professional, and courteous. Dr. Calender is a good friend and an outstanding dentist!

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Calender's office is consistently awesome!!... — Eric B.

Dr. Calender's office is consistently awesome!! They have taken great care of my family, my employees, and me for years!! I highly recommend them.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going to Dr. Calender for 14 years... — Belinda D.

We have been going to Dr. Calender for 14 years. He is a great dentist and the whole staff are so friendly!

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, Candace is very thorough in the clean... — Bob S.

As usual, Candace is very thorough in the cleaning phase and checking for other symptoms. Also very helpful with preventative tips for teeth and gum care. Dr.Calender, always very thorough in checking for problem signs. I always feel my dental needs in the best hands with Dr. Calender and staff.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very knowledgeable about different... — Shea C.

The staff is very knowledgeable about different procedures and very friendly and easy to talk to.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual everyone was warm, welcoming and very ... — Terry S.

As usual everyone was warm, welcoming and very helpful. I always feel taken care of when I go to this dentist!

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New to Texas — Terry D.

I just moved from Texas and was nervous about getting new doctors lined up, but Dr. Calender is my sisters family dentist and they speak very highly of him. They did not disappoint from the ladies at the front to the the staff in the back they were very gentle and friendly

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit the dentist office o... — Carlos G.

Always a pleasure to visit the dentist office of Dr. Calender

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patsy H.

THE BEST, love the entire staff!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental experience with great people!  — Kyle G.

Great experience with great people! From the front desk to Dr. C, my entire family have enjoyed several years of high quality dental care that the entire team continues to strive for. The Garner Family Southlake, TX

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Calender  — Lillian M.

Dr. Calender is such a wonderful dentist. His staff is superb and have been there for years! Everyone is polite and caring. I highly recommend Dr. Calender.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the entire staff here! Everyone is so kind... — Jana M.

Love the entire staff here! Everyone is so kind and genuine about my dental health. I don’t mind that this office isn’t close to me, I have the best dentist in DFW why go anywhere else?

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is always as expected and beyond wha... — Gary H.

Everything is always as expected and beyond what I would ask for.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sandra — Sandra S.

Hands down, one of the best practitioners and overall office staff !

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office! — Julie B.

I have been going here for several years and have have some extensive dental work done. They are all professionals from the front desk to the dental staff. Dr Calender is compassionate and always concerned with your comfort. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great dentist.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kalender was recommended to me by my family... — Lydia P.

Dr. Kalender was recommended to me by my family member. I was greeted at the very first appointment with kindness, and everybody took time to make me feel welcome and comfortable. The procedure that I needed to have done was life changing for me (all 4 on 1 implant for my lower teeth) and I was concerned how all will work out. Dr. Kalender took the time to explain everything to me and answered all my questions. I left his office confident that he will do a great job and now that all is done and behind me, I can say that Dr. Kalender did an excellent job and his team and entire office staff are wonderful people to work with. I have my smile back and the functionality of my teeth is restored so that I can enjoy meal times again. I will be forever grateful. Thank you to each of you.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly atmosphere, dr. Is very good at full a... — Baysy P.

Friendly atmosphere, dr. Is very good at full attentions...

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service  — Edith K.

Excellent Service as usual! I'm extremely nervous whenever I have my cleaning appointments, but I felt great and taken care of. No pain, no discomfort, it was a great experience.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — Jeff W.

Another great visit to doctor calendars office. Thanks for the excellent service Dr Calendar. Jeff W.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the Best — Kendra C.

I have had a dentist in 4 states and Dr Calender is the best.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The complete office experience was absolutely w... — Leanne N.

The complete office experience was absolutely wonderful, from the greeting at the door, to check-out! I've been a patient of Dr. Calender's for over 25 years, and have never had a negative appointment! If I've had an in-depth procedure that involved anesthesia of any kind, I always got a call at the end of the day to see how I was doing - now THAT'S professional care! Would recommend to anyone and everyone.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience front office very swee... — Michelle F.

Very pleasant experience front office very sweet the assistants are very comforting and understanding that I was very afraid of the dentist so they dod everything to comfort me Dr calander was very gentle and patient with me

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great! — Jennifer D.

The entire office staff is always polite and helpful! I'm greeted with a smile each time I walk in. They do whatever they can to make me comfortable.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr Calender for many years... — Rena S.

I have been going to Dr Calender for many years. I don’t have to wait to be seen and I always get the best care. The staff there are like family. I live an hour and half away from their office, but I like it so much I don’t want anything closer.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My dental health was relatively poor before I s... — Mark N.

My dental health was relatively poor before I started in March. Now, I feel like I carry a smile everywhere my business travels take me. Dr. Calender and his entire staff are very professional, kind, and friendly. I recommend Dr. Calender to all my friends and neighbors here in Dallas.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best decision ever!! — Jyh W.

The ladies up front ALWAYS greet me by name and the wait is never more than 5 minutes!! Dr Calendar is honest, humble and down to earth. Most importantly he is excellent at his job!! To date, he had performed a root canal and replaced my silver filing. I was very nervous but he reassured me, patiently answered my questions and talked me though the process. I can hear the drilling but other than that, it was painless. I love my hygienist Candance! Never had soar guns and teeth after a cleaning...I purposely schedule around her schedule. Love my dentist and his team so my much I recommend them every chance I get!! You won’t be disappointed!!

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's a pleasure to visit Doctor calendars office. — Jeff W.

It's always a pleasure to visit Dr Calendars office. From arriving to leaving everyone is so professional and nice. Jeff W.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to each appointment because it is . — Mary D.

I look forward to each appointment because it is like visiting family and friends. You and your entire staff provide a warm, friendly yet professional and proficient environment. Thank you and be blessed. Mary Duncan

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t say enough good things about Dr Calende... — Kendra C.

I can’t say enough good things about Dr Calender and his staff. They are wonderful and they are open on Friday. I heard my friends complaining that their dentist wasn’t open on Friday but Dr Calender is.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Always done it right first t... — Gary H.

Very professional. Always done it right first time for me.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office really takes care of the patient's ... — Maria W.

This office really takes care of the patient's needs. And the techniques used to alleviate pain were great. NO PAIN !

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasurable experience. Friendly staff... — Steven E. M.

Always a pleasurable experience. Friendly staff and great treatment.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We will never go to another Dental office! Dr C... — Tina R.

We will never go to another Dental office! Dr Calender and his staff are like family.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very cordial and friendly , every... — Mark B.

The staff was very cordial and friendly , everything was on time and care was very good

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! I recommend to everyone!  — Valerie S.

Wonderful staff! I recommend to everyone!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job as always! Always on time and friendl... — Emily S.

Great job as always! Always on time and friendly!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and awesome staff. — Linda H.

Great dentist and awesome staff.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Irma was very thorough in my cleaning and very.... — Bob S.

Irma was very thorough in my cleaning and very considerate of my comfort. As usual Kurt was very careful with examining the x-rays and discussing with me the results. Feel very secure in my oral care with Dr.Calendar and staff.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and Staff  — Marilee C.

Dr. Calender and his staff are wonderful. They are professional, skilled, kind, friendly and caring. I receive the very best care. In fact, I have moved out of town and will always continue to come back for all my dental care!

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent cleaning by Susan — Anne R.

Susan just did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth! I am so happy that she is working with Dr. Calendar full time!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The friendliest staff I have ever seen! — Deborah G.

The friendliest staff I have ever seen!

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always I was treated well and taken good car... — Ron M.

As always I was treated well and taken good care of. The people that work at Dr. Calender's office are the best.

Aug 7, 2018